PayUMoney Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 19, 2025
Complaints 3759

File a complaint to PayUMoney

Having problems with PayUMoney?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayUMoney customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayUMoney reviews & complaints page 145

sagarreddy. Oct10 Kotte
Jan 30, 2018

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500079

9 jan 2018 [protected]-payunearbuyindiapvtl [protected] 19 jan 2018 1, 599.00 12, 667.77

Hi above transaction got failed, but money deducted from account, dint received refund till now. I did another trasaction to the marchant after this failure which was successfully completed, i waited for 10 days, i thought they will refund but dint get any refund yet
Mar 3, 2018
PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 30, 2018
PayUMoney Customer Care's response

This is to inform you that your payment id: [protected] has already been refunded by us with reference number:[protected]. We'd advise you to please get in touch with the issuing bank regarding the same. 

Alternately you can also contact us at [protected]@payumoney.com or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/support.html

PayU Team
the same thing is also happening to me.
PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Jan 30, 2018

We are unable to understand your concern with the provided details. Please share your concern at [email protected] via email to assist you further.

PayU Team
Payment was deducted from my Ola wallet but never credited to merchant account.
Merchant :Well Tech lifeStyle
ID

transaction failed to merchant but money deducted - Comment #2992482 - Image #0
PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Feb 5, 2018

We would like to inform you that the TXN for the Payment Id 178094278 is unsuccessful and we have not received any amount for the said TXN. Please contact your bank for further help and support.

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/support.html

Team PayU

Rohit bhanudas pisal
    from Deulgaon Raja, Maharashtra
    Jan 29, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411023

04 dec 2017 fraud call to me [protected] number and I receive the call and unfortunately my credit card account details hack and withdral money my credit card no [protected] withdral 10000 please add money my credit card I do complaint near police station. Please give money back. Please contact me. My contact number is [protected] I wait ur reply.
    Pease reply.
    Mar 12, 2018
    Feb 01, 2018
    Updated by Rohit bhanudas pisal
    Sir, please solve my problem
    Feb 02, 2018
    Sir refund my unbilled translation money
    Feb 02, 2018

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [protected]@payumoney.com via email to assist you further -

• PayU Transaction ID, Merchant ID and Bank reference number.
    • Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
    • Transaction date along with the amount.
    • Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
    • First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
    • UPI / VPA if any used

Alternately you can also contact us at [protected]@payumoney.com or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/support.html

PayU Team
    Feb 03, 2018
    Red no Id[protected],
    04 Dec 2017,
    [protected] mobile no call for me,
    4006 first,
    4174 last
    My contact number [protected]
    Feb 05, 2018
    Sir give ans
    Feb 06, 2018
    Give compliments ans
    Feb 06, 2018
    Give reply
    Feb 07, 2018
    Give ans
    Feb 08, 2018
    Sir I wait ur reply. Pay u money not support help customers. I request please help me

harmank08
      Jan 29, 2018

A refund of rs.695 was initiated by merchant "fonokart" using payumoney on 24th january, 2018 in my icici debit card. But still that money has not been credited to my account.
      Payuid : [protected]
      Request id: [protected]
      Bank ref no : [protected]
      The status is showing as "success" in the details that merchant has provided me. Please solve this matter asap.
      Jan 31, 2018
      Got the money.thanks
      Jan 30, 2018

This is to inform you that your payment id: [protected] has already been refunded by us with reference number: 74678448025000003209838. We'd advise you to please get in touch with the issuing bank regarding the same. 

PayU Team
      Got the money. Thanks

email2dmail
        Jan 29, 2018

Address: 500082

On 10th jan 2018, i raised a ticket to the payumoney team,

I have made transaction with yepme.com on 6th jan 2018 at 10:06pm, using my master debit card ending xxxx for rs.259 using payu money gateway.

I have reached to merchant on this issue, they conveyed, the payment is not successful and money is not credited.

Can you look into this and let me know if payment was successful or not?

If not, reverse the amount to account at earliest.

On 11th jan i got the reply from payumoney as per below :

Greetings from payumoney!!

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details to assist you further -

• payu transaction id, merchant id and bank reference number.
        • scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
        • first six and last four digits of the card (In case transaction is processed via credit/debit card).
        • transaction date along with the amount.
        • email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.

Once we receive the requisite details, we will revert you shortly.

We appreciate your kind cooperation in the interim.

Need more assistance? Please reply to this email, we’ll be glad to help you.

Avinash sonawane
        Payumoney team

On 12th jan i provided all the details along with my bank statement. However, there is no reply till date.

I sent 5 reminders but no reply from payumoney end.
        Mar 12, 2018
        Jan 30, 2018

Please help us with your allotted ticket id to assist you on priority.

Team PayU
        Jan 31, 2018
        Updated by email2dmail
        Hi PayU Team,

This is the Ticket ID is[protected]. Kindly resolve my issue ASAP.
        Very bad experience with pay u money it's not easy to work with you. I upload a document and pay u money said its take 2 working days with I am waiting for a month but it's not verified. Very bad pay u money.

venkatravichander
          Jan 29, 2018

Merchant has not delivered product and refuses to give back the money. Merchant's website name is www.gearbest4u.com. Used Payu gateway, however, I haven't received my product. Paid 11, 698. Have raised two dockets with payu but they haven't resolved my query. They don't answer my calls. Attached are the mails.

Payment made on : Mon, Jan 22, 2018 at 7:20 PM

gearbest4u.com refuses to pay back and payu is not taking any action.
          Mar 11, 2018
          Jan 31, 2018

We would like to inform you that the TXN for the Payment Id[protected] is successful at our end. The amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant.

For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly with Merchant Order Id - "889" in order to get the status at their end.

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [protected]@payumoney.com or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/support.html

Team PayU

Shantanu Bhatia
            from Kotdwara, Uttarakhand
            Jan 28, 2018

My account was debited for rs 20, 263.01 against a failed transaction of payumoney on 2nd january.

I have been consistantly mailing the union bank of india bank authorities and the payumoney about this incident several times on every day since 2nd january.

They did not take appropriate action against this incident .If this will be the service I will never use online payment system in my entire life.

Its been near about 25 days my money is not reverted back to my account .

I have contacted to payumoney several times they told me that they have generated the auto refund for my money on 10th of january and told my to get in touch with the bank.

But still my account is not been credited with the deducted amount against the failed transaction.

It is no less than a harassment to a common person for his money . Rs 20, 263.01 is a huge amount .
            I need my money very urgently and its my hard earned money.

Payumoney has given me ARN number
            30000880038002176048613 for the refund of amount . They told me to contact with the bank for the refund .

Please take this issue as urgent .I am eagarly waiting for my money . I need it immediately.

I am also sending you mails from payumoney and the snapshot for failed transaction.

ARN number- 30000880038002176048613

ACC HOLDER NAME: SHALINI BHATIA

ACC NO: [protected]

IFSC : UBIN0541630
            Mar 2, 2018
            Jan 30, 2018

This is to inform you that your payment id:[protected] has already been refunded by us with reference number: 30000880038002176048613. We'd advise you to please get in touch with the issuing bank regarding the same. 

PayU Team
            Me book a railway ticket irctc railconnect mobile app. Cash payment through pay u money via syndicate bank net banking .. Ticket booking is fallout but my cash will gone plz refund my cash Me book oly one ticket but two times my account will be debited

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [email protected] via email to assist you further -

• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
            • UPI / VPA if any used

Alternately you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/support.html

PayU Team
            I have made 2 transaction for metrozip and money got deducted 2 time and no confirmation happened. Pay for 875.

Please revert my money back.

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [email protected] via email to assist you further -

• UPI / VPA if any used

Alternately you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/support.html

PayU Team

Ayyappa vasu
              Jan 28, 2018

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533437

Good afternoon

On 19 january, during aprta llr appliction transaction on moblie, payment gateway is payumoney bank, payment is cut but transaction completed and llr application status is re-payment due to back button double tap... So, please refund it soon. Payment id no:[protected]... Amount : 413.66

Jan 28, 2018
              sir/madam, I have pay the money Andhra pradesh road transport department through payumoney first transaction is failed due to pressing the back button... so, payment will cut on my bank account but APRTD appliction will not pay the money.. so, i have pay the money second time also, ... so please check it and send my first transaction amount sir/madam. Payment Id_payumoney : 176643061 Amount : 413.66/- Mail Id : [email protected] contact no : 7416166647, 9182414442
              Jan 28, 2018
              Updated by Ayyappa vasu
              sir/madam,
              I have pay the money Andhra pradesh road transport department through payumoney first transaction is failed due to pressing the back button... so, payment will cut on my bank account but APRTD appliction will not pay the money.. so, i have pay the money second time also, ... so please check it and send my first transaction amount sir/madam.
              Payment Id_payumoney :[protected]
              Amount : 413.66/-

Jan 29, 2018

We would like to inform you that the TXN for the Payment Id[protected]is successful at our end. The amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant.

For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly with Merchant Order Id - "250f98c2-68be[protected]ef[protected]e" in order to get the status at their end.

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [protected]@payumoney.com or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/support.html

Team PayU
              I booked ticket on 18-Jan-2018 and the transaction got failed through the payment gateway payU and the amount 660 got deducted from my account .please find the screenshot for more details, need information on when the money gets refunded .
              Transaction number is - [protected]

l_p - Comment #2987035 - Image #0
              Venkat6840's reply, Jan 29, 2018
              I dint received any refund from PayU

• UPI / VPA if any used

PayU Team
              Transaction done on Andhra Pradesh road transport department on 20 june
              money has been deducted from by deducted from my bank account but transaction showed failed. So i have paid again from another account. I haven't got refund for the first transaction

l_p - Comment #3848018 - Image #0

munishkp123
                Jan 28, 2018

I was booking a ticket on dated 19.1.2018from ndls to cdg using ur gateway.
                Payu/[protected]/[protected]. Amount of rs446 deducted. Transaction failed and ticket was not booked. Amount still not refunded in my account. I am unable to track the failed transaction. On irctc app it shows as failed transaction, in booked history there is no ticket but from my accont a sum of rs 446 was deducted. What is this. Kindly make suitable arrangement to refund my money in my account as soon as possible.
                Mar 15, 2018
                Jan 29, 2018

Your transaction id's [protected] processed on[protected] has been refunded to your source account and the amount shall reflect within 7 to 10 working days (Excluding Saturday, Sunday and bank holiday).

We appreciate your patience in the interim.

Team PayU
                Refund is initiated on 12 Oct 17 by merchant. Required screenshot attached. Plz do the needful to refund the amount as soon as possible.

refund of failed transaction - Comment #2987305 - Image #0
                refund of failed transaction - Comment #2987305 - Image #1

We would like to inform you that the TXN for the Payment Id 163090756 is under refund process at our end. We have still not received any amount for the same from the merchant to process any refund further.

For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/support.html

Team PayU

target890
                  Jan 28, 2018

Address: Burdwan, West Bengal

Respected sir, i ramesh burnwal resident of asansol, west bengal, pin 713302 have an issue with payumoney a payment gateway and uco bank asansol railpar branch. I had made a transaction through payumoney to purchase a test series from adda247.com of rupees 296.95 on 19th january 2018 but unfortunately my transaction had been failed but rupees rupees 297 had been deducted from my uco bank account number [protected] by payumoney when i had contact paymoney then they told me that transaction had reversed and deducted amount had refunded by them but same amount is not credited in my account. Now i am in a big problem so please please help me and refund my money.
                  With this letter i am sending a photocopy of email of paymoney

Here is my details
                  Name ramesh burnwal
                  Mobile number [protected]
                  Email id [protected]@gmail.com

Paymoney details

Payment id[protected]

Reference number[protected]

Merchant name metis eduventures private limited

Uco bank account number [protected]
                  Branch code 3278
                  Ifsc ucba0003278
                  Micr code[protected]

Plz help me and refund my money as soon as possible

Ramesh burnwal.
                  Mar 1, 2018
                  Jan 29, 2018

As informed by the email. Please get in touch with the bank with the provided ARN :[protected] and they shall help and assist you further in this regards.

Team PayU
                  Money deducted from online sbi bank...as i paid 1059rs as fee the fee for assistant professors in universities on[protected] at 12:01pm.

payment id: P17588477

reference no: [protected]IGACTZGGV7

Your transaction id's 177191631 has been refunded to your source account and the amount shall reflect within 7 to 10 working days (Excluding Saturday, Sunday and bank holiday).

We appreciate your patience in the interim.

Team PayU

johnk111
                    Jan 26, 2018

Address: 689532

I had booked my ticket from irctc on 18.01.2018. Ticket was cancelled on that evening. While checking the status of failed transaction it is showing that money had been refunded to my bank payumoney on 18.01.2018 itself but it is not credited back in my account till 26.01.2018. While checking the status of amount it is showing that money was refunded to payumob.
                    What should i do now to get my money back. Please help to get my money. My irctc user id is - johnk111
                    Transaction id is [protected]
                    Please provide me solution to get my money...
                    Mar 3, 2018
                    Jan 27, 2018

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [protected]@payumoney.com via email to assist you further -

• UPI / VPA if any used

PayU Team
                    I've made a payment via payumoney, transaction failed but money got debited from my bank account . I've send 2 email regarding the same to payumoney and not yet received a response. I've attached all details regarding the transaction.

irctc ticket cancellation - Comment #2984989 - Image #0
                    PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Jan 27, 2018

Hi Manu, the transaction 176830945 is failed. In case of any accidental debit, the amount is auto reversed by the bank to your account within 10 to 12 working days (excluding Saturday, Sunday and Bank holidays.

PayU Team
                    tranjection id my cancel ticket not refund my bank this show refund id [protected]
                    Make Joke off Status's reply, Apr 28, 2018
                    plese refund my money
                    i booked my ticket from irctc but i cancelled it later and i made a payment in irctc by netbanking and but they pick up the amount by payumob app now i dont know wat to do .i did not recieved my amount of 4000 rs and i think i am looted by payumob. bank refund tansaction id :[protected] refund date is 23/may/2018. please help me to sought out my problem as soon as possible.

leorai38
                      from Darjiling, West Bengal
                      Jan 25, 2018

Address: 734301

I bought a product from https://www.sportsdekho.com using payUmoney on[protected] I paid 1299 rupees. But till now I have not got any confirmation regarding my order. I am really worried. I think this website is a FRAUD! Coz I tried the number given on the website it is always switched off. Can U please do the needful so that I can get my cash back pls.
                      Mar 13, 2018
                      Jan 27, 2018

For any concern regarding Delivery/Payment receipt/Cancellation/Refund, we request you to kindly contact to merchant.

PayU Team

Binu Manchanda
                        Jan 24, 2018

I have been trying to get my refund back.
                        Its been 10 days i could not get through any of your customer care numbers.
                        Amount of rs 425 was deducted in the name of slice of italy. However the payment bounced. I would appreciate if you refund the amount at the earliest.
                        It has been very annoying to track the same since a week.
                        I would request a call back at [protected].
                        Mar 2, 2018
                        Jan 27, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

PayU Team
                        Sir, i booked a ticket on IRCTC app through your gateway on 19 jan 2018. payment was successful but ticket was not booked and my refund is not initiated yet. i complaint through email but problem is not resolved yet. my transaction id is [protected]

money deducted but payment unsuccessful - Comment #2985009 - Image #0
                        PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Jan 27, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

PayU Team

Sher Singh Chaudhary
                          Jan 24, 2018

Good afternoon

On 19 january, during reservation of train tickets from irctc website, payment gateway is payumoney bank, payment is cut but transaction failed due to time out... Payment settled by irctc but refund is not there to my bank account... Transaction i'd is [protected]
                          Please refund it soon.

Jan 25, 2018
                          My problem resolved.. I got refund in 24 hours... Thanks.. But it would happen automatically by payumoney.. Thnx
                          Jan 23, 2018
                          Md. Abu Shama's response
                          Please resolve my problem early.
                          The train ticket has been cancelled On on the date[protected] and[protected] the tickets has been sucessfully cancelled but the refunded amount did't received on my bank account please look into the issue and revert me as soon as possible

about payment refund - Comment #2983376 - Image #0
                          about payment refund - Comment #2983376 - Image #1
                          PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Jan 25, 2018
                          Hi Vibyanto,

• UPI / VPA if any used

PayU Team
                          I have booked railway ticket book today, ticket not booked butamount is deducted from account. please resolve my problem and payment send in account.

Md. Abu Shama
                          Mob-[protected], [protected]

about payment refund - Comment #2983394 - Image #0
                          Hi Md. Abu Shama,

• UPI / VPA if any used

PayU Team
                          Md. Abu Shama's reply, Jan 29, 2018
                          Resolve my problem and refund my amount.

Adarsh Solanki
                            Jan 23, 2018

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211004

I had booked my ticket from irctc on 16.01.2018. Ticket was not booked but money had been deducted from my account. While checking the status of failed transaction it is showing that money had been refunded to my bank payumoney on 16.01.2018 itself but it is not credited back in my account till 23.01.2018. While checking the status of amount it is showing that money was refunded to payumob.
                            What should i do now to get my money back. Please help to get my money. My irctc user id is - adarsh193
                            Transaction id - [protected] dated 16.01.2018. Please provide me solution to get my money back.
                            Feb 24, 2018
                            Jan 24, 2018
                            Hi Adarsh,

• UPI / VPA if any used

PayU Team

we are using payumoney for payment gateway on our website www.ndprivatelimited.com but payment not done, error message getting payment failed and yout 24/7 helpline is failed to support us.

contact no: [protected]

• UPI / VPA if any used

PayU Team

Radhika1009
                              Jan 23, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411013

I have made a transaction to big basket on 11 jan 2018, amount was deducted from the bank account but the transaction was failed. I have contacted bank reg the same. They said amount was successfully deducted by payu.

Transaction id:inb/[protected]/payu.in/bb shopping

Please let me know when i will get back my amount.

Radhika saraf
                              Feb 24, 2018
                              Jan 23, 2018
                              Hi Radhika,

• UPI / VPA if any used

PayU Team
                              Jan 24, 2018
                              Hi Sahil,

• UPI / VPA if any used

PayU Team
                              I need my reciept for a transaction done on 16.01.18
                              It was the fees paid in my college with the amount 32022.8. i have my payment id but i need the reciept so do contact me on my email [protected]@gmail.com.
                              ASAP.
                              PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Jan 24, 2018
                              Hi Sahil,

• UPI / VPA if any used

PayU Team
                              The amount has been deducted from my account but the payment has not been processed. kindly resolve the issue as soon as possible. The payment was made in favour of Vsmart Academy
                              Contact number [protected]

• UPI / VPA if any used

PayU Team

badrul haq
                                from Naharlagun, Arunachal Pradesh
                                Jan 23, 2018

Address: Nagaon, Assam, 782435

I have paid through my netbanking an amount of 5000 + gst to buy bitcoin which is not yer realised
                                Part of the mail sent to me is pasted below.
                                Alert:click goo. Gl/aexhb4 to link aadhaar if applicable 17jan18: a/c 925577 debited by rs 5153;bal:rs 120084.06[inb/[protected]/payu. So sir it will be very helpful to me i[censored] kindly go through my complain a do the required at the earliest
                                Feb 23, 2018
                                Jan 23, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

PayU Team
                                Your a/c no. XXXXXXXX4669 is debited for Rs. 290.00 on[protected]:35:49 (UPI Ref no[protected].the amount have been debited from my account but the status is showing payment failed please check it n inform me please.

money transaction not realised - Comment #2981572 - Image #0
                                Dear Parvinder

Please note that the amount for TXN ID 176779439-6693456097 is refunded successfully to your respective bank account under ARN No. 802016278609. Kindly contact your bank with the given reference number for further assistance.

PayU Team
                                Couldn't open a wallet for my account to transfer money to my bank

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [protected]@citruspay.com via email to assist you further -

• Citrus, Merchant and Bank reference number.
                                • First six and last four digits of the card (In case transaction is processed via Credit/Debit Card).
                                • UPI / VPA if any used

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [protected]@citruspay.com or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

Citrus Support Team

Prodipta Sarkar
                                  Jan 21, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700084

I had cancelled ticket through online bearing pnr no. [protected].
                                  On 16/01/2018 for journey from sdah to noq (Doj: 25/01/2018), and a refund amount of 1760/- has been generated. But still not getting the refund amount into my account. Therefore, please take necessory action for the above matter. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Prodipta sarkar
                                  Feb 25, 2018
                                  Jan 22, 2018

We would like to inform you that the TXN for the Payment Id [protected] is unsuccessful and we have not received any amount for the said TXN. Please contact your bank for further help and support.

Team PayU
                                  I order sand on[protected] the amount has been debited from account but the order has not been booked . transacation has failed. 10 days has been over till date . There is no response from your side.

Reference No. [protected]IGACRJGPR6 Amount : 8834.00

Please refund my money as soon as possible.

refund of cancelled ticket amount - Comment #2981856 - Image #0
                                  Dear Mahaveer,

We would like to inform you that the TXN 055301248804616 is successful at our end. Please get in touch with the merchant in order to get the any refund/cancellations/service delivery status at their end.

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

PayU Team
                                  I was going to place a order in Koovs.The amount got deducted from my account but the order is not placed.i didn't even get a transaction reference number.

sv6612
                                    Jan 21, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

On 18.01.2017, i was booking a train ticket through irctc site & i had choosed payment option via your sites but unfortunately payment deducted by my bank account but ticket is not happen.

Please check below referred transaction id & refund the money.
                                    I am very upset from ur service.
                                    I am attaching msg regarding failure transaction.
                                    As per irctc, i am sharing below details:-
                                    Transaction id:- [protected]
                                    Payment status:- payment requested

Sonu
                                    Feb 23, 2018
                                    Jan 21, 2018
                                    Updated by sv6612

Today, i raised a complain but it marked as complain resolve.
                                    is it possible.
                                    Jan 22, 2018

Your concern has already been addressed over the email sent by you under the case number 01867870 . Please revert to the same for any more help or support.

Team PayU
                                    Jan 28, 2018
                                    Updated by sv6612
                                    Please confirm & update me.

What time will be taking for solve this issue.

you have already lapsed lot of time in this issue.
                                    Jan 28, 2018
                                    Updated by sv6612

I am attaching mini bank statement, in that statement i have highlighted the transaction & highlighted transaction shows my balance have deducted from saving account & paid to you.

Order I'd 21250957
                                    Respected sir Nd mam
                                    Order product Nokia 1100 nt received msg amount deducted (Rs 1270) plz refund the money I thankful for you

refund not received against transaction id:- 100001125324642 - Comment #2981501 - Image #0

• PayUmoney Payment ID, Merchant ID and Bank reference number.
                                    • UPI / VPA if any used

PayU Team

P ky
                                      Jan 20, 2018

Address: 274404

Sir i have paid 9999 rs to hnimcxtips but service is not started so i requested to refund my money back.
                                      My transition date is 17/01/2018 and 16/01/18 first 4999 then 5000. Murchand order id is 541c53b5a5f6557a31dd and 64a9b[protected]b872f
                                      I have requested to return my money if service can not provide but they have not picking my phone now
                                      Merchant name is hnimcxtip mobile no of relationship manager is [protected]. He is telling my name is aayush
                                      Feb 27, 2018
                                      Jan 24, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

PayU Team

rmstarget47
                                        Jan 20, 2018

Address: Burdwan, West Bengal

Respected sir i am ramesh burnwal from asansol, west bengal i have an issue with adda247 during the purchasing of ssc chsl 25 mock test series of rupees 296.65 and amount has been deducted from my account but test series haven't purchased so please help me and please refund my money. Here is my details_ my mobile no-[protected] and my email id - [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Payment id[protected]
                                        Plz help me and refund my money.

Ramesh burnwal l
                                        Mar 11, 2018
                                        Jan 24, 2018
                                        Dear Ramesh,

The amount for Txn Id :[protected] is refunded successfully to your respective bank account under ARN No.[protected]. Request you to kindly contact your bank with the given reference number for further assistance.

PayU Team