Complaints 3770

File a complaint to PayUMoney

Having problems with PayUMoney?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayUMoney customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PayUMoney

PayUMoney Website

PayUMoney Head Office Address

7th Floor, Pearl Tower, Plot No 51 Institutional Area, Sector 32
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

PayUMoney reviews & complaints page 143

drmanish1966
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

gorakhpur police station shadi mubarak johnson tower satya. villa apartment flat no-18 3rd floor jabalpur (m. p.).

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

I registered with the above site on 25.01.2018 for personalised matrimonial services by paying rs 6220/- (Id no.[protected] through your company, when a representative ms aakansha singh of shaadi mubarak mobile no [protected] repeatedly contacted me on my mobile no [protected]. However, her mobile no. And that of the company shaadi mubarak has been switched of. Complaint has been lodged by me with the company email, i. E. Shaadimabarak....
06Dilip Thakur
from Korba, Chhattisgarh

refund on failed money transaction

Address:497001

I had done some transection for college fee respectively and those are failed. The transaction are debited are as follows:
1. Date - 25/01/18 ref/cheque no.: [protected]igacueliq6 transfer to 459 debited amount: 1555.05

2. Date-26/01/18 ref/cheque no.: [protected]igacuhgwq1 transfer to 459 debited amount: 1555.05

3. Date-26/01/18 ref/cheque no.: [protected]igacuhxen1 transfer to 459 debited amount: 1555.05...
Rkpaswan786

amount deducted from my account

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

My name is monu kumar and i was make an online payment of rs. 5611/- through your gateway payment mode by internet banking. The problem is amount has been deducted from my account but ignou admission fee was not complete.
My transaction id :- [protected]p_1
Bank reference no:- [protected]
Transaction date - 27/01/2018
Transaction id:- igacultyp0
My email address:- [protected]@gmail.combr...
joydeepdas97

failed irctc transaction, amount not credited to bank

Address:Howrah, West Bengal, 711302

On 09.02.18 i tried to book train tickets from hwh to kpd through transaction i'd [protected] by irctc, my booking was not completed but the amount of rs.2040 + bank charges are debited from my sbi a/c.

It's 13.02.18 is already over but the same amount are not refund till now. Please let me know when ii will get back my money.

Joydeep das
Howrah, west bengal...
Finhas

failed trans refund

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390004

Here are my details for failed transaction
Name :- Finhas Saifullah

Merchant Name Hotel New Banjara
Payment Amount 8920.80
Payment Id [protected]
Date/Time of Payment [protected]:21:49.0

The payment was done with Rupay card issued from IDBI bank ; Email id :- [protected]@ymail.com.

Transaction performed via PayUMoney...
om.customs

refund of irctc failed transaction-amount refunded by irctc but not received in bank account.

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400037

On 05.02.2018 i tried to book one e-ticket on irctc through payumoney payment gateway using indian overseas bank debit card. The transaction failed, i. E. The amount was deducted but the ticket was not booked. An amount of rs. 1065 has been refunded on 08.02.2018 by irctc against the said transaction; transaction id : [protected] dt. 05.02.2018. But the said amount has not been not received in my concerned iob bank account; and the same...
JAFFER HUSSAIN M

train ticket transaction failed

Address:600089

I booked train ticket on[protected] but payment debited train ticket not conformed my transaction id [protected]

Transaction id: [protected] train no./name: 22870/visakapatnam exp date of booking: 29-jan-2018
Date of journey: 30-jan-2018 date of boarding: 30-jan-2018 date of arrival: 31-jan-2018
From: chennai central (Mas) to: visakhapatnam (Vskp) boarding at: chennai central (Mas)
Resv upto: visakhapatnam...
anshav jain

homecredit payment

I have paid amount of rs 1816 for home credit but paymnt form my bank is deducted and it is not yet credited in home ceedit account i have paid through mu debit card no [protected] in my bank account it is showing as remarks 'payu_www.HOMECREDIT.CO/Gurg'
and transaction id as[protected]
My bank account is with oriental bank of commerce please help me out to resolve this issue
Thank you...
jcsm

i m complaining for refund my payment which done two times instead of one time

Address:600083

Sir/madam

I have applied for tnset 2018 exams which will be held on march month. I done my payment two times instead of doing one time. Amount details are given below.

Payment receipt i:

Paid on :[protected]:33:18
Payment id :[protected]
Merchant transaction indentifier :
[protected]vzpr1ebdmgo3hfnyiset18
Payu convenience fee : 78.3

Payment...
amitgupta5353

receipts not sent to email / neither generated

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302019

I had done payments of my maintenance of vila jaipur to ashiana housing on 11/feb/2018. After payment i did not get the recipts which i need urgently. Send my the receipts of the reference at my email: [protected]@yahoo.com

Date
11-feb-18

Narration
[protected]-payuashianamaintenan

Cheque/ref. No.

Value date
11-feb-18

Withdrawalbr...
Aishpreet Jatt
from Sirhind, Punjab

refund my money

Address:140507

While filling online exam form through payumoney in using sbi debit card, the transactions failed, while money was deducted from my bank account. Rs 1522 was deducted from account

Payumoney transaction id: ‭[protected]‬

I request payumoney to please refund my money as soon as possible.
My online exam form website still showing that fee is pending but my money is deducted by payumoney....
khaja hussain shaik

debit card fraud - request for transaction reversal

Subject:
One of my family member's account is hacked, 75000 rs has been debited from account
(Note : transaction details are attached and fraud caller number : [protected] still active)
More details:
Some one called my nephews from [protected] (This number is still active), they took
Debit card details and cvc details, they have done multiple transaction. That of age 17 yearsbr...
Murthy Gullapalli

pay u money debit through ivr

Address:500013

My card has been charged with 8884/- by payu money by claiming my sbi card is going to be cancelled if i dont pay by otp ivr press method by pay u money on 2nd february 2018. I realised this as fraud as i had got similar call after 4 days with a similar request. This time i was care ful. I also lodged complaint in pay u money on [protected]@payumoney.com.

The call was from [protected] - sanvi verma

I lodged complaint...
Jobin Babu

irctc refund fraud

IRCTC Fraud and PayUMoney

I was booking a Train ticket from IRCTC, through Pay U Money Gateway but the Transaction Failed and Money was deducted from my SBI Bank Account of Amount Rs. 825 but the money has not yet been Refunded.

This the second time that irctc is doing so and PayuMoney also is not a good Payment Gateway.

Transaction I'd: [Protected]

Refund I'd : [Protected]
yours NM7

transition failed but money debited

I paid 650rs amt by upi to payumoney to rapanalytical. It was debited by my bank account bt payumoney showed transaction failed.
So second time i paid again it was success but my 1st transaction money is still not refunded. My transaction id was axi9110000042885757091518265144145
It was debited by upi phonepay. But payumoney said transaction failed....
shreyas789987

refund not received

Address:560099

Transaction id: [protected]
Cancellation id : [protected]
Pnr no [protected]
The above pnr no transaction done by payumoney i cancelled the ticket it showed ticket cancelled money transffered to payumpp bank so please transfer the money to the bank on which transaction done. Almost the transaction done before one month so please resolve the issue as soon as possiblepayu transaction id, merchant id and bank reference...
MayurKalmegh23

ticket not booked on irctc but money deducted from account using payu gateway

I was trying to book ticket on irctc website on 01/02/2018 from ajni (Nagpur) to aurangabad for train no. 11202 ajni ltt express. For the first two attempts, money was debited from my account twice i. E rs.460 each (Rs.920 in total) but ticket didn't book. Third time i got the ticket by changing the gateway to paytm. But the refund for the first two transactions had not been yet credited to my bank account. It has been 6 days now and i think...
Girish Chandra S

refund not credited

Address:Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517644

I have made a payment through Payu for applying Driving license. Money has been debited twice. But the slot was not booked for LLR.

I have made number of representations to your customer care people. Even though no response from them. Customer care people are not at all responding to the calls. They have mentioned two customer care numbers. I called so many times. Even though they are not responding to the...
rahulmyzone
from Narwana, Haryana

refund not received for failed transaction

Address:Mohali, Punjab, 160071

I did an airtel postpaid bill payment through payumoney via niki. Ai app but transaction got failed and money got deducted from my card. I received an email from payumoney for failed transaction but refund is not received. Please let me know when do i get refund.

Amount: 121
Merchant name: techbins solutions pvt ltd
Date of payment:[protected]:43:45
Payment id:[protected]...
pankajmum

[payment not received] transaction failed, money not refunded to account

Address:Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh, 484001

I have made transaction of college exam fees payment using hdfc debit card and payment gateway was selected as payumoney, the transaction got failed and amount got debited from account and it has been 3 months now and the amount not yet refunded. Below are transaction id

1. [protected] - rs. 1088.88/- dated 30 nov. 2017
2. [protected] - rs. 1088.88/- dated 30 nov. 2017
3. [protected]...