Complaints 3770

File a complaint to PayUMoney

Having problems with PayUMoney?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayUMoney customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PayUMoney

PayUMoney Website

PayUMoney Head Office Address

7th Floor, Pearl Tower, Plot No 51 Institutional Area, Sector 32
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

PayUMoney reviews & complaints page 148

shil2906
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

non refund of dropped transaction

On 10/12/2017 i tried making a municipal taxes payment of rs 5141/- through your payment gateway, payment id[protected]. My account was debited for the same.

However, the transaction dropped and i received a message stating that the amount would be refunded back to me.

It is 17 days since my transaction but yet there is no refund back to me.

I have trying to contact customer...
sdrego

non reversal of dropped payment

I had tried to make a payment of municipal taxes of rs 5141/- through your gateway on 10th december, 2017 through payment id[protected].

However the transaction dropped and i even received a message stating that the funds would be refunded to me.

It has been seventeen days since the payment was make and i have received not refund. I have also tried calling your customer care number but the lines are...
Address:122105

Sbi debit card se payment ho gai but payumoney se payument se nhi hui payment pending status. hai two week ho gaya hai
licence apllication number [protected] date of birth[protected]

one payment rs - 500 and 500 succussfull payment note payment payumeny sarver pening

two payment 1000 trasaction number

my Account no [protected] ifsc code sbin00016240
my contact [protected]...
mohammed sultan shariff
from Firozpur, Punjab

money not transferred but amount debited from the account

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 563114

I have transferred rs. 47000 on 22nd of december 2017 from sbi net banking to zebpay as a merchant transfer total amounting to rs. 47685 including taxes. The amount has been debited from my account and it is not deposited in the zebpay account. Reference number [protected]igacozfsl4 shows in the bank statement... Please go through this and deposit my amount as soon as possible to my bank account or zebpay account.....
Sauravshah123

refund wrongly

I had a worst experience with payumoney!! Worst company.. No service like complaning on phone is been provided by the company!

My complain is that, my wallet money has been automatically transferred to the other account which has been done without my permission, and i m not able to know that to which account the money has been refunded

Fraud company i have seen amongst all companies....
oscnanferns

big stylist

Address:401107

Big stylist is a fraud company and has shut down however still have their website operational and use paying money to commit fraud. They have their phone numbers switched off and customers like me become victims by paying advance and they cheat you of your hard earned money with no service offered and no refund. I paid 1994 and didn't get to avail of the service i paid for. Pay u money should block merchants who commit fraud....
chhabra naresh

payment deposited at wrong head

Respected sir/madam, an amount rs. 1530 unfortunately deposited at the wrong head[protected] office name 0541-sub divisional officer civil ellenabad through grn no. [protected] on dated 09 sep 2017 at 15:20:02. Actually it was to be submitted at the head[protected] office name 0541- sub divisional officer civil ellenabad for the purpose of renewal of driving licence of mr. Gurmail singh
A/c no. [protected] naresh...
Sanju Vaishnav
from Raigarh, Chhattisgarh

refund my money which was transaction failure

Address:496001

I was trying to book railway ticket by ixigo app. During the payment i got transaction failure msg and 1721 rupees debited from my account by payumoney. And reference number is :- "ixitr[protected]" and booking id:- ixitr[protected] within 18 - dec-17 to 19-dec-2017. So kindly refund my amount which was 1721 rupees.
And i am attaching a snap shot copy of transaction failure. And i also attached. Please find attached file and see.br...
vdhay kumar
from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh

fraudulent transactions

Address:Jamnagar, Gujarat

On 11 july 2017 I ve booked ticket on PTT online via PayUmoney. But the ticket wasn't booked. PayUmoney says they are not responsible for not booking and PTT says they did not receive money.
But my money was deducted and till date not refunded even after complaining many times. Worser he can't give me PTT number because of obligations
When I ve called PTT they rejected to refund because they have no knowledge of such transactions...
raviprajapapati

payment was refunded by irctc to payumpp but not refunded to my bank

I had booked a ticket on irctc using payu gateway using my sbi card and it was not booked as seats was not availble but amount got deducted automatically. On irctc portal its showing money has been refunded back to payummp but the refunded money has not been credited back to my account.
The details are given below :
Transaction id - [protected]
Cancellation / refund id - [protected]
Refund amount - rs....
hari spartacuus002

failed transaction but money not refunded to my bank. it's been a month.

I made a payment for licence slot booking at
Merchant Website/Store : www.aprta.epragathi.org
Payment amount :Rs. 413.66
Payment date :[protected]:34:06.0
Payment ID:[protected]
Merchant Name: Andhra Pradesh Road Transport Department
Failure Message : Transaction cancelled by customer

I received a failed transaction message to my email and a successful transaction message to my...
Jay Thamke

refund my amount re 575/-

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400701

I was trying to book a online shopping for scrennguard india 28/11/2017 through net banking for corporation bank amount of 575 rs. Deducted from my account but i have not received any third party name screen guard india against the same. However i have not received any refund till date.

Payment reference number as per bank account [protected]-payuletravenuestechn

Request to refund the money....
jnc290893

refund payment not received

I was trying to book a train ticket from nagpur to bilaspur on 16th december 2017 through ixigo app. Amount of 700 rs. Deducted from my account but i have not received any tickets against the same. However i have not received any refund till date.

Payment reference number as per bank account [protected]-payuletravenuestechn

Request to refund the money....
Likithesh ts
from Tumkur, Karnataka

I lost 2550 transferring money to bank

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 572103

Sir myself likithesh from bangalore i have given a withdrawal for amount 2550 rs from my wallet to bank account while transferring i entered card number instead of account number remaining payee name and ifsc code bank name all are correct and i got message that your withdrawal is processed plssssss help me with this sir one thing i didn't understand how it will accepted i have give card number and how it is transferred because card number...
Sidddanna Gouda

regarding transfer of amount from wallet to my bank

I can't understand what is really going with you .
PAYUMONEYID:[protected]
regarding transfer of my amount from wallet to my registered bank
payment is successfull but i haven't receieved my amount to bank
really this is the worst online transcation app ...
PLEASE SHUT DOWN YOUR WEBSITE
SAVE MILLIONS PEOPLE'S MONEY
I RECOMMEND OTHERS NOT TO USE THIS PAYUMONEY
THIS FLOPPY WAY OF DOING...
sanjeetplus
from Hojai, Assam

have not received refund money from payumoney

Address:800009

I have paid electricity bill through SBI account. Money deducted from the account with transaction id [protected]IGACKPBUG8 on 22nd Nov. 2017 but the transaction failed. I did not get a refund. I contact SBI customer care and lodge a complaint with complaint id [protected] on 8th Dec. But I am suggested to contact the related merchant. And I ended up here. Please help!...
Kuyyamudi Latesh

payment id 170642738

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Payment was released successfully vide payment id :[protected] dated 06/12/17 to vinoth kumar, 7b, 2nd street, krg nagar, ganapathy, coimbatore, tamil nadu, coimbatore 641006, no.:. Merchant transaction[protected]. (Payment transaction description : bestproductz[protected]
Still we have not received the item for which payment was released on 06/12/17 nor we have not received any communication.

Kindly revert on top...
Mahesh Khaire

money not added into wallet but deducted from bank account.

Hello payumoney team,

My wallet mobile is number : [protected]

Issue is with my payment of 5k details as below:

On 13th december:
Amount : 5000/-
Payu reference :[protected]
Bank reference is :[protected]
Narration : [protected]/payumoney

Issue: amount got deducted from bank account but it is not added in my wallet.

Please refund the...
Pradeesh Amalraj

haven't received refund money from payumoney

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600089

I have booked ticket in irctc through payumoney, but amount debited from my icici account but ticket haven't booked, when i check status in irctc "payment failure".
I tried 2 times, same problem.
Ticket booking date:08.12.2017
Below is transaction id's:

As per the irctc amt refund should be in 1 day, but for me, it almost 9 days.

Somebody can...
Sidddanna Gouda

I have ordered moto charger

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have recieved payment succeed message.. But i am unable to track my order n
I even i tried calling merchant but there is no response from merchant n even he did't update my billing address. Please check it into..

Payment id:[protected]

Merchant order id: mcin00002374

Ordered amount : 1371.30

After going through all the comments it assures me payumoney is fraud app n is dealing...