Pigeon Appliances / Stovekraft Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 28, 2025
Complaints 738

File a complaint to Pigeon Appliances / Stovekraft

Having problems with Pigeon Appliances / Stovekraft?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pigeon Appliances / Stovekraft customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Pigeon Appliances / Stovekraft reviews & complaints page 18

Q
qumair U khan
Oct 29, 2021

Address: Maqbool nagar ,distt. Basti UP 272001

After 1 to 2 min this product stops functioning and shows E4 error.
Pigeon Appliances / Stovekraft customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rahul27002
    from Tohana, Haryana
    Oct 28, 2021

Address: Village samain tohana Haryana

I purchase a inductio. One month ago nd now this is not working
    Pigeon Appliances / Stovekraft customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vasanth Gurana
      Oct 28, 2021

Address: Paralakhemundi near old bus stand

Not power on

Kakoda
        Oct 27, 2021

Sir I purchased induction cook top in Feb this year but now it has stopped working I saw smoke coming out of it so I think Its coil might be damaged
        It is in warranty period so pls respond to my complaint as soon as possible

veeru12153
          from Koppal, Karnataka
          Oct 26, 2021

Address: VEERUPAKSHAPPA H K 36 Teachers colony GANGAWATI, KARNATAKA 583227 India Phone number: ‪9008813739

I was purchased Pigeon stovecraft 5 Ltr pressure cooker on 18/07/2019 and it is not a problem up to one year after induction base is not working properly and induction cover is split from the cooker due to heat purpose

sreeatoz
            Oct 26, 2021

I have brought pigeon cooker one year back.few days back, .bottom aluminium attachment is completely came off .am trying to claim for warranty.

no response in toll free number[protected].)
            no response for email sent ([protected]@stovekraft.com.)
            no response for calls. (+91-[protected].)

Please let me know how can we claim for warranty.

Analmehta
              from VADODARA, Gujarat
              Oct 25, 2021

Address: A-109, SAHJANAND DUPLEX, KALALI

I had purchased the induction cooktop of your company by flipcart. But after 10 days it's showing error ( E0 ) .
              So kindly resolve the problem

###

Sanjay123456788
                from Chandigarh, Punjab
                Oct 18, 2021

Address: House number 3660 sector 46 c chandigarh

Hi my electric heater got burnt second day o[censored]se

Kalan Reddy Vangimalla
                  Oct 16, 2021

Address: flat No 304,Sai vihar appartments ,mayurinagar ,miyapur

I bought a gas stove last month it's not working now gas is leaking, nobody is responding I gave the service request. Such a waste service and product

Amit&&&
                    from Dubrajpur, West Bengal
                    Oct 15, 2021

Address: Hazratpur Birbhum 731125

Plz help...Few days ago my pressure cooker is blast in my kitchen. I brought this item from flipcart on 4t august 2020. The handle of the cooker damaged. The city and the Safety valve does not work properly. Now what can i do?
                    This is the invoice of the bad product

Blast - Comment #3908106 - Image #0

Prakash235
                      Oct 12, 2021

Address: Patna

Hi All,

Hope everyone is doing well.

After a pathetic customer service from the StoveKraft where no one is responsible to look at my concern and fix the issues. I am writing this after multiple follow-ups done to the customer services and not getting a reply/solution.

This is with regards to one of the induction cooktop which i ordered from Flipkart and the product is still in the warranty period. Reason for reaching out to you guys is because the Induction is not working properly and current is being passed to the utensils which are kept on the cooktop. This really scary as a couple of times this has given a shock to my family members and not safe to anyone using the same.

Hence i requested some one to check and replace the induction or fix the issues to avoid any unfortunate scenarios. I have tried reaching out to the customer service on the phone but was unable to reach you. Hence i dropped an email to Stovekraft and received a service station details. I dropped my appliance to his office and my receipt number is 3675. Its been almost 3 weeks now and have not got a positive response from anyone. Mr. Abhay received my product on 25th Sep 2021 but he has closed the shop and moved out of the shop, currently is closed. After reaching multiple time on his mobile number [protected], he said that he has left the office and Mr. Birendra is responsible now. Being a customer do i need to keep reaching out to multiple people and ask for my appliance. This seems to be a very poos services from any company as i have followed around 10-15 times on an email Customer care Sales & Service but again no response.

Hence please revert back to me for any further clarification or call me on my number +91 - [protected] at your earliest convenience.

Alok
                      Oct 21, 2021
                      Updated by Prakash235
                      Hi All, Its been almost 9 days and has not received any information from Stovekraft team. Could anyone check and let me know if it will take more time.

Alok
                      Very bad company...All the customer care no is incorrect.. no rply in email.. totally fraud...

Jhansi N
                        Oct 10, 2021

Address: Flat 201, Guptas trinity near Ratnamahal, Ongole

First time we used electric oven 20l with grill & rotisserie today, but smoke came and upper part bent within 5 minutes.

PallaviBhushan
                          Oct 8, 2021

Dear Sir /Mam,
                          The Bush Button of the Solario Blackline 3 Burner of Pigeon by Stovekraft is not working. Which I Purchase through Amazon on date 04 August 2021.
                          Amazon Order No. details[protected]

Address - Mr. Bhushan Shantaram Dev,
                          A04 Darpan Apartment, Parkhe Vasti, Susgaon, Near Teerth Aarohi, Vidya Valley School Road, Pune, Maharashtra - 411021.

Date of Incident - Since 30 August 2021.
                          Incident Detail- Bush Button of Centre Burner is not working.
                          Solario Blackline 3 Burner.

With Thanks & Regards,
                          Bhushan Dev

Dipak Mendpara
                            Oct 8, 2021

Address: EC 1130 BHARAT DIAMOND BOURSE BANDRA KURLA COMPLEX BANDRA EAST

I have been struggling to get service for my induction COOKTOP.

I took multiple follow ups but there is not proper answer from you guys.

My induction cooktop is not in working condition and it is in warranty..
                            but no one is answering customer care numbers

Bhajjanka2
                              from Howrah, West Bengal
                              Oct 8, 2021

Address: plotNo:2/8A, Foundry park, Ranihati -Amta road, hauli bagan, Howrah-711322

Induction was purchased last month. this is not getting power supply

rakesh thatoi
                                Oct 6, 2021

Address: 861, 2nd floor, 4th main, 2nd cross, Gokula Extn., Muthyalnagar

I have purchased a pressure cooker of 3 litre capacity. After using 4 month the lid is completely damaged. Citi is not working. Food got burnt inside. Kindly solve this problem.

rakesh thatoi
                                  Oct 6, 2021

Address: 861, 2nd floor, 4th main, 2nd cross, Gokula Extn., Muthyalnagar

I purchased a pressure cooker of 3 litre capacity from flip cart before 4 month bt now the lid is completely damaged. Pressure citi is not working . Food also burning. Kindly solve the problem immediately.

kunalkumar151184
                                    from Gaya, Bihar
                                    Oct 5, 2021

My induction cooktop stopped workings.we have raised the complain on 15th September 2021 but still no one engineer has visited to fix it.

1. Complain Ticket id- 1936254,

Please do the needful on priority.

DRx Amrit Satapathy
                                      Oct 5, 2021

Address: Near State Bank of India M.Rampur

Induction Base Not Working

Oct 5, 2021

Address: Hadapsar

Hello Team,

I have been struggling to get service for my induction.

I took multiple follow ups but there is not proper answer from you guys.

Please call me on [protected]