Printvenue — Order not received

 
19 Reviews
 deepika@k
I have order for 5 personalized key chain with order no is 557016480848, which i made on 15th June 2014, and time for dispatch given to me was 19th June, but still i have not received the order even no mail, message has come from their side for the delay in dispatching the same. Today( 24.06.14) i called to customer care they told me that there are some printing issue so my order has gone for re printing. This is very unfortunate that such a big site is not a customer oriented site they don't have the courtesy to inform the customer for the delay. i have order so many other things also on the same site but after facing such a bad experience i will not suggest anybody to deal with this site.

Complaint comments  18 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

hi all,
Haven't received my order, even we cont track the order in online. Let me know the status.


my order no:[protected].


Thanks in advance...
Order placed on June 14th, "Expected Date Of Dispatch: Thu, 19 Jun '14", today June 25th, no delivery, no emails, nothing at all. These people are a FRAUD. Stay away from them. DO NOT PLACE ORDERS ON PRINTVENUE.
I am facing the same problem with them...What to do...I have paid a shipping charge of 75...I need my money credited back to my account..These people are a FRAUD. Stay away from them. DO NOT PLACE ORDERS ON PRINTVENUE.
my order no. is[protected].
item not delivered
Dear Ramji Majeti,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We would like to address your concern, request you to message your contact details support@printvenue.com and our customer care team will get in touch with you shortly and further assist you with your concern.

Regards,
Team PrintVenue
Dear Neelima Srivastava,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your issue has been escalated to the relevant department. The concerned team will get in touch with you and work towards a resolution up to your satisfaction.

You can also contact us on support@printvenue.com for further queries.

Regards,
Team PrintVenue
I was order one cap on 29th sep, , , but till i am not getting the same, , , after giving so many reminder they people are saying that product will be received asap, , , I have opened one ticket as per this ticket id (Ticket ID - 88430.).

But not getting any revert, , , and today some one told to me that we will provide yyour refund, , , ,

So what is this, , , ? after one month they are saying this thing, , , why, , , ????????/
POOR !

I had ordered an iPhone 5c mobile case. I received the order yesterday, however I am totally disappointed with it. It doesn't fit my mobile at all.
Please send someone to TAKE it BACK and refund my money as soon as possible.
Noor Rizvi
order no :[protected]
Dear Syeda Noor Rizvi,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your issue has been escalated to the relevant department. The concerned team will get in touch with you and work towards a resolution up to your satisfaction.

You can also contact us on support@printvenue.com for further queries.

Regards,
Team PrintVenue
I have order for 1 personalized desk calender with order no is[protected], which i made on 14th Dec 2014, and time for dispatch given to me was 22nd dec 2014, but still i have not received the order even no mail, message has come from their side for the delay in dispatching the same. Today( 31.12.14) i called to customer care they had no reply. please tell my order dispatching date, i order that product to give my life partner new year gift please tell me soon about my order, ...
I have placed order on 3rd Jan'15 and till date I haven't received any update. Below is the order details. When ever I called printvenue team- everytime server is down and they are not able to provide any update. Looking forward for your help.

Mode of payment: Credit card - Rs. 349/-

All details are attached in this email.

I want to print on mobile cover of micromax A-106.

Kindly update till when I can receive this order

Order No:[protected]

Ticket ID - 146768
Very worst. Don't believe this website. Products are not good, if you doesn't like which you ordered in this website they never refund your money or coupon

Please get it from some other website.
i have ordered a poster calender on 21st Feb for my friend's birthday.it was mentioned in the site that max shipping time is 4days.Till now i didnt get the product.totally dissatisfied with your service!
my tracking id is eh[protected]in
Order Number[protected]
Order Date February 27, 2015 16:20
Order Total Rs.675.00


The above is the order no and date order given. Can anyone please resolve the issue for me?
The order given on 27th Feb is not yet delivered and no tracking numebr is also mentioned on the order. How long should I wait ? I have already paid the amount thru net banking.


Please reply...


Aniva Chand
[protected]
My order no.[protected]
I have placed an order with printvenue and could see that the amount has been deducted from my account but did not still receive any acknowledgement that the order is placed. They are very disgusting and irritating. Fraud people...

Ticket No. 288597
From: www.printvenue.com [mailto:support@printvenue.com]
Sent: 01 February 2016 12:01
To: teleservices@outlook.com
Subject: Re: [#284324] ORDER NO :[protected]

Dear Customer,

Greetings from Printvenue.com!

Thank you for your email note. We would like to inform you that as per the tracking website, order code has been delivered to “Leela” on 30th Jan'16 as per the updated address provided by you which is as follows:-

Address- Jagdish Mundra
Plot no.5, Shiv Nagar Mahamandir Inside Bhadasiya Phatak, Jodhpur-342001
Landmark- Employment Office
Phone No.-[protected]

In case of discrepancy, kindly revert and we would assist you further.

Always looking to serve you better.

We are always at your service. For any other assistance, feel free to call our customer care team on our new contact number[protected] from Monday to Saturday between 10:00 A.M to 7:00 P.M. or email us at support@printvenue.com.

Regards,
Printvenue Support Team
On Sun, 31 Jan at 10:45 AM, SLN Tele Services wrote:
Dear printvenue,

Can you understand the problem, I am in Bangalore in karnataka state how can you deliver the product jodpur in rajasthan district ….please solve the issue or refund the money back or will face leagally

Below is the actual address
ORDER NO :[protected]
Shipping Address: Lakshmi Kanth N
No.732, Ground Floor, TATA DOCOMO STORE,
12th Main Bhysam Circle Rajajinagar Bangalore
Bangalore - KA
560010
Mobile : [protected]


From: www.printvenue.com [mailto:support@printvenue.com]
Sent: 30 January 2016 18:35
To: teleservices@outlook.com
Subject: Re: [#284324] ORDER NO :[protected]

Dear Customer,

Greetings from Printvenue.com!

Thank you for your e-mail note. We would like to inform you that the order code[protected] has been re-dispatched from our facility under new order code[protected]. Same has been dispatched on 28th Jan'16 via "Go Javas" courier partner under AWB number DELPVNP594083. The status is showint the order is already delivered to Leela.You can also track the order with the help of the AWB number by following the mentioned below link:

http://gojavas.com/docket_details.php?pop=docno&docno=DELPVNP594083

Thank you for your patience in this matter.

We are always at your service. For any other assistance, feel free to call our customer care team on our new contact number[protected] from Monday to Saturday between 10:00 A.M to 7:00 P.M. or email us at support@printvenue.com.

Regards,
Printvenue Support Team
On Sat, 30 Jan at 6:06 PM, SLN Tele Services wrote:
Dear print venue,

The below item is still pending for deliver but how it is delivered to jagadish mundra, which does not belong to me ..if appropriate item should be delivered my previous mail or cash in not credited by will
Face legally


From: www.printvenue.com [mailto:support@printvenue.com]
Sent: 21 January 2016 13:09
To: teleservices@outlook.com
Subject: Re: [#284324] ORDER NO :[protected]

Dear Customer,

Greetings from Printvenue.com!

Thank you for your e-mail note. We regret to inform you that the order code[protected] has been returned back to our facility due to unforeseen circumstances. Please be advised that we are sending a request to our logistics team to re-dispatch the order at your shipping address.

Once product reaches our warehouse, order would be re-dispatched within 3 business days.

Thank you for your patience in this matter.

We are always at your service. For any other assistance, feel free to call our customer care team on our new contact number[protected] from Monday to Saturday between 10:00 A.M to 7:00 P.M. or email us at support@printvenue.com.

Regards,
Printvenue Support Team
284324

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    7%
    Complaints
    228
    Pending
    36
    Resolved
    6
    phone
    +91 11 3001 7676 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4667 8100 [Customer Care]
    location
    Plot No. 375, Udyog Vihar, Phase- II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122016
    Printvenue - Order not received