Punjab National Bank [PNB] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 4896

File a complaint to Punjab National Bank [PNB]

Having problems with Punjab National Bank [PNB]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Punjab National Bank [PNB] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Punjab National Bank [PNB] reviews & complaints page 35

VnyGupta
Jun 13, 2021

Address: near PNB bank , BHATNI Deoria

I sent 25, 000 on 4th June to a friend holding ICICI account through PhonePe. Money has not been sent ..and it has not been refunded . No support from customer care. No support by branch . I have checked my friend statment too. Money has not been credited . I confirmed by going to ICICI bank too.
Punjab National Bank [PNB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

abhi5683
    Jun 12, 2021

Address: Karma, Bazar Robertsganj-Sonebhadra

My name is ABHISHEK MAURYA and I had ordered (Product) of RS.1999 in Amazon on[protected]. I canceled this order due to personal reason. And on[protected]
    Amazon initiated the amount to my card but I still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number
    [protected]. And my bank is not helping me and its more then 30 days i didn't get my money back.So
    please kindly respond to this complaint it's very urgent.
    Thanks you sir
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

abhi5683
      Jun 12, 2021

Address: Karma, Bazar Robertsganj-Sonebhadra

My name is Devashish NautiyalABHISHEK MAURYA and I had ordered (Product) of RS.1999 in Amazon on[protected]. I canceled this order due to personal reason. And on[protected]
      Amazon initiated the amount to my card but I still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number
      [protected]. And my bank is not helping me and its more then 30 days i didn't get my money back.So
      please kindly respond to this complaint it's very urgent.
      Thanks you sir

Vikas_Wick
        Jun 11, 2021

Sir, My refund amount is initiated by amazon on 3rd June 2021 but did not credit to my bank account yet. Amazon gave me the reference number of the transaction. The statement was given by amazon which I provide below.
        This is to confirm that refund for the amount of 8500.00
        8500.00 has been successfully processed on[protected]
        [protected] and the amount should reflect in your account by now.

Refund Reference # 75105171155000545955682

Dabbu@9970
          Jun 11, 2021

Address: Head office, NEW DELHI

My education loan interest subsidy seems to be miscalculated for year[protected] in account no. [protected] in name of AKSHAT AGARWAL. kindly check and do needful.
          Jun 11, 2021
          Updated by Dabbu@9970
          No complaint no. received.

Dabbu@9970
            Jun 11, 2021

My education loan interest subsidy seems to be miscalculated for year[protected] for account no. [protected] in name of AKSHAT AGARWAL. kindly check and do needful.
            Jun 12, 2021
            Updated by Dabbu@9970
            The complain is about calculating less subsidy rather than non receiving of it.

Vikas_Wick
              Jun 11, 2021

Sir, My refund amount has initiated by amazon on 3rd June 2021 but did not credit to my bank account.
              Product name
              2019 Apple iPad Mini with A12 Bionic chip (7.9-inch, Wi‑Fi, 64GB) - Space Grey (5th Generation) &Apple Pencil (1st Generation)

Amazon gave a reference number which I paste below.

This is to confirm that refund for the amount of 8500.00
              8500.00 has been successfully processed on[protected]
              [protected] and the amount should reflect in your account by now.

Refund Reference # 75105171155000545955682
              Also, I attach a screenshot of all detail.
              I also attach my bank account statement screenshots
              Bank account detail.
              VIKAS KUMAR
              A/c no- [protected]
              Punjab national bank

Dabbu@9970
                Jun 10, 2021

My interest subsidy in education loan no. [protected] seems to be miscalculated for year 2018_2019.Kindly do needful.

Negi dhruv
                  Jun 8, 2021

I have ordered shoes 31-Jan-2021 and the refund was initiated on 04-feb-2021 but not yet received. Reference id-75105171035000114993169

India0501
                    Jun 5, 2021

How to deactivate SMS alerts in pnb

Address: VINOWAGRAM, JANKINAGAR

Mera new account open nahi kiya hai branch
                      mai 6 days se dor raha hu bank

Manashi Bhattacharjee1
                        Jun 2, 2021

Address: Ramkrishna Nagar Dist karimganj Assam 788166

I am Manashi Bhattacharjee a retired LP teacher Assam Govt.Pension sanctioned by the directorate of pension Guwahati vide PPO NO ADP/PPO/GPO/2020/066883 and sent to PNB Ramkrishna Nagar Branch, Karimganj Assam for payment of pension regularly on January2021.but bank authority not yet been taken any action regarding payment of my pension.
                        It's been 6months they couldn't pay the pension of mine.
                        Kindly acknowledge my complaint regarding the same.

Siddhisharan
                          Jun 2, 2021

I had ordered a saree on 15 may2021 but somehow returned it on 16 may 2021. They told to refund until 24 may 2021 and also sent message that they have completed the refund and gave the refund reference number {PZT[protected]HT4BM02} .

But the sum of ₹ 1619 has not reflected into my Bank account yet.

Help me un this matter.

enggshy
                            Jun 2, 2021

Address: lucknow

On 28/04/2021 i made payment to amazon india of rs 839. After i cancelled the order i got refund of rs 793. I Called the amazon customer care for the balance rs 46, then they issued the refund on 4th may 2021 but till today i didn't get the amount credited in my account.

order #[protected]

Transaction Id : 3SDgd6zzBYEttsJWNBqe

Refund Reference # 30005111181118208196137

bhushan_kr_244
                              Jun 1, 2021

Address: Priya complex, motihari ,Bihar,845401

On 27th of may rs.5000 debited from my PNB account but not credited to my another UNION bank account. Manager of PNB bank says that the money has been reversed through the same UPI ID to which i made transaction on 26th may 2021 from Union bank. But the reversed money from PNB has not reached or credited to UNION bank yet. Please solve this issue as soon as possible as i have to submit my fees in college. Please refund my money.
                              Jun 01, 2021
                              Updated by bhushan_kr_244
                              Not solve, please solve it

Arnavbobby
                                May 30, 2021

Refunded amount Rs.740 of Amazon India is not reflecting in my bank account, it is showing your amount is successfully processed to your Bank account on 23rd May 2021 but in my passbook there is no details of Rs.740 amount is reflecting
                                Jun 14, 2021
                                Updated by Arnavbobby
                                My Account No. :-. [protected]
                                Name:- ARNAV
                                Branch Name:- HOTEL TOURIST BLDG., EAST GANDHI MAIDAN - 800001

shubham.k.shaw
                                  from Howrah, West Bengal
                                  May 29, 2021

Address: 31, jheel road , bamangachi , salkiya ,howrah, WB 711106

My name is shubham kumar shaw and I had ordered (Renewed) Western Digital 240GB Internal Solid State Drive (WDS240G2G0B) of RS.2536.00 via upi payment in Amazon on 7 April 2021 and cancled the order due to some personal reasons. And Amazon initiated the refund on 8 April 2021 to my bank account but I still didn't get the money.
                                  Amazon sent this reference number[protected] and told me to contact bank customer care form but Punjab national Bank doesnt help me with my complaint.

So please kindly respond to this complaint it's very urgent.

Thanks you sir
                                  May 31, 2021
                                  Updated by shubham.k.shaw
                                  I have also contacted the bank directly, but they are just saying the amount is not credited and not resolving the issue.

GudduSi83957533
                                    May 29, 2021

Address: Jagadtauli

The person who is working in this bank they don't have manner how to talk with people. He use abuse language to talk with people. And he cannot provide any information about bank account opening.

Raminder Singh Rammi
                                      May 29, 2021

Address: Firozpur (PUnjab)

Sir, I, m from Firozpur (Punjab),
                                      Your bank officials denied to transfer the matured FD amount from where it was made. They told to open a new saving account of mine. when asked about the rules in written, they simply denied.
                                      Kindly do the needful at the earliest
                                      thanks.
                                      Raminder Singh

Darsh6969
                                        May 29, 2021

Address: V.p.o khanpur district ludhiana

I ordered a product from amazon but then cancelled it amazon had issued refund already and its been many days still i haven't received my refund amazon also gave me RRN to check my refund status[protected] please issue my refund as quick as possible