Quikr Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 6, 2025
Complaints 5431

File a complaint to Quikr

Having problems with Quikr?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Quikr customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Quikr reviews & complaints page 263

shiva101316
Nov 22, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560102

I placed an order #10036346 on QuikrX in 8thsept. They gave me faulty mobile phone without bill. I returned the product and it reached them on 1st October. Since then they haven't refunded my money (Rs 15105). I have spent hundreds of rupees in calling them but they not are not giving my money back. I have sent them around 50 mail but they haven't received an apt reply. I talked to their Senior manager and he told me I Would get my money back by 20 november max but Still I haven't got it. I think they have stolen my money. I'm really depressed and frustrated because of such actions from that website. Some of the people from Quikr who have been misleading me : Akram, Ankit, sudhakar, Anita Please help me get my money back.
Nov 24, 2015
Quikr Customer Care's response
Dear Shiva, we regret the inconvenience caused and will quickly resolve this out for you. Can you please connect with us at[protected] or mail us at [protected]@quikr.co.in with complete details of your issue as well as your contact details (contact number, email id) . Quikr is committed to providing a fast and seamless experience. -Quikr Team
quikr is a fraud company, i can prove that, better u go for legal
they are cheats.

they are not refunding my money for a defective motox that i ordered on 8th september.

Regarding above, I called them, mailed them around 50 freakin times and the cheats won;t do anything about it.

If someone plans to go legal against them count me in.

my order # 10036346.

Never ever irder anything from quikr

Someone given my no.in ur ad

Dear Sir, Someone given my no.in ur blog.so kindly do needful.... Thanks & Regards Vishal Arora

jethwani
    Nov 19, 2015

Address: 400080

THE AD ID[protected] AND AD ID[protected] are not put by me. The vehicle is of Delhi and i stay in mumbai and my mobile no is put and that too it is verified. How it can be possible. My mobile no is misused by either quicker executives or quicker allowing public to misuse mobile no by giving verified by client. I spoke to executives 2/3 times and they said they will delete these ads but i am getting humiliated. Please remove these ads immediately else i will make a police complaint and will sue quicker in the court.
    Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Thank you for writing to us.

This is very unfortunate, please contact our [protected]@quikr.com and we will quickly sort this out for you. We apologize for the inconvenience

-Quikr Team

Narendra Kondapalli
      Nov 17, 2015

Even after 7 days, that the item was sold and picked from seller (me), and delivere to Buyer. I have not got the payment from quikr, the payment was already done to quikr from buyer. Such a poor service from them. PLease dont sell anything on quikr., you will not get any money.
      Nov 18, 2015

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. To help us resolve the issue you are facing kindly mail your email ID and mobile number to [protected]@quikr.com

Quikr Team

Vinay_R123
        Nov 14, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500040

Since 7 days I'm struggling to get a firm reply from Quikr on this issue. Recently, I have sold my product "Lakshmi Table Top Grinder" through quikr pickup(done on 3rd Nov) and it was delivered to buyer(on 4th Nov, i inquired personally) but till now amount of 2200 to my bank account and as promised 250 in paytm account is not yet credited? when can i expect this money to my bank and paytm accounts? I have already contacted your customer care on this and the executive agreed to give me status through E-mail and phone but that did not happen till now????? Friday(13/11) I contacted customer care and the executive promised to give me a call back with status and money transfer details but nothing happened
        Nov 18, 2015

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. To help us resolve the issue you are facing kindly mail your email ID and mobile number to [protected]@quikr.com

Quikr Team

SuryaDev Gowda
          Nov 13, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560086

I had put up a mattress for sale Ad ID:[protected]. I found a buyer through quikr and sold it for 4200. The product was also picked up from my place. However, i never received the money after the product was picked up. The first time i called customer care after the product was picked up i got a call back from a personal saying the buyer was in hospital and they are yet to deliver the product. However, the next time when i called they said that the amount has been refunded to the buyer as the the mattress was not available/sold out( i have no clue what they mean by this as this was after they picked up the mattress). Now no one knows what happened to the mattress. I did not receive the money or received my mattress back. I have attached the mail sent to customer care and also the receipt received from quikr after they picked up the mattress
          Nov 15, 2015
          I received a call from quikr to send the pics of the matress and then was traced as delivered to customer. the money was transferred 2 days after the confirmation
          Nov 18, 2015

Quikr Team
          I had put up a LG FRIDGE for sale Ad ID:[protected]. I found a buyer through quikr and sold it for 3500. The product was also picked up from my place.However, i never received the money after the product was picked up. I called the Buyer whether he received the product or not .. he confirmed that he received the FRIDGE and i got a mail from QUICKR saying they received the payment and will be paid in 3-5 working days but now after 6 days still they say it will be credited.

Find the chain mail which i recieved from quickr.

www.quikr.com Local Classifieds. Free & Simple
          Receive payment of Rs. 3500 for ad LG FRIDGE Single Door Gray Color 190 Ltr on Quikr by entering your bank details

Hi [protected]@outlook.com,

We have received a payment of Rs 3500 for your ad "LG FRIDGE Single Door Gray Color 190 Ltr" (AD ID:[protected] from vivek.[protected]@gmail.com, click below to submit your bank details, so that we can start processing your payment.

Shrinivas Naik
            Nov 12, 2015

Address: 560100

I had placed an order for furniture and made online payment of 750/- but it was cancelled and i was promised a refund. Its been 2 months and I havent got my money yet!! Transaction details: Transaction number (T_ID): [protected] Product: Table Date of Transaction: Sept 25, 2015 Offered price: 750
            Nov 12, 2015
            Hi, Thank you for writing to us! We are sorry about the inconvenience caused and have alerted the concerned team to look into the same. Kindly allow us sometime to resolve the issue and get back to you. Have a Quikr Day! Thanks, Team Quikr "Aasaan hai Badalna"

rijua56
              from Salem, Tamil Nadu
              Nov 11, 2015

Address: 636007

Order No: 10044320 I got the mobile through QuikrX on 27.11.2015 and it was faulty one. As the picture attached the SIM is not going inside well and SIM is not recognizing by the phone. It is always showing "No Sim Service". I have registered THE COMPLAINT minimum 10 times through phone and no response till date. so pls take necessary steps for the replacement as soon as possible... Thanks My mobile No:[protected]
              May 11, 2017
              Nov 12, 2015
              Hi, Thank you for writing to us! We are sorry about the inconvenience caused and have alerted the concerned team to look into the same. Kindly allow us sometime to resolve the issue and get back to you. Have a Quikr Day! Thanks, Team Quikr "Aasaan hai Badalna"
              Nov 15, 2015
              Updated by rijua56
              Thanks consumer complaints forum.. Quikr took my product for replacement on 13.11.2015. So fast.. Thanks to all...
              Nov 28, 2015
              Updated by rijua56
              I have returned my mobile on 13.11.2015 . But no response till date from Quikr. Today also I called the customer care and they said to wait some time for taking the reverse details. After 2 minutes they disconnected the call.. Now ther are not connecting my call. Please Consumer complaints do any necessary action for replacement or cash return.

Encountered the same problem. I think QuikrX (by Quikr.com) is selling defective mobiles only. Not getting any calls nor replacement from Quikr.com.

Abhishek A.
              order No: 10053589
              I have returned my mobile on 13.11.2015 . But no response till date from Quikr. Today also I called the customer care and they said to wait some time for taking the reverse details. After 2 minutes they disconnected the call.. Now ther are not connecting my call. Please Consumer complaints do any necessary action for replacement or cash return.

Dear Abhishek,

Thanks for your valuable feedback. This is very unfortunate. Can you please connect to us at[protected] or write to us at [protected]@quikr.co.in and we will quickly sort this out for you. We apologize for the inconvenience.

-Quikr Team
              Dear QuikrX,

I have Email you & also did phone call. No response from your side. Why you are making commitments which you cant fulfill? What am i supposed to do now? Please tell me, i will do that also for you. Do some needful & take necessary actions. And for god' s sake reply me.

Name: Abhishek A.
              Order ID: 10053589

abhilifeneverends
                Nov 9, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 620001

I apply a loan
                From quicker add off loan offet [protected]@gmail.com. but they cheated me they recieved my money 7200 as processing fee. But that company not rresponding till.
                Many peoples cheated from your that section please assure company is true before posting adds
                I realized many companies alive till there for cheating
                Nov 12, 2015
                Hello, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. To help us resolve the issue you are facing, kindly mail your email ID and mobile number to [protected]@quikr.Com Regards, Quikr Team
                Post in quickr loan with 4 % ROI per annum is trustworthy. ..when I called on the number given on the post they are asking 2500rs as a project fee.should I give that money ??? Quikr or experience person who faced this please reply

Geethu Anjali
                  from Warangal, Telangana
                  Nov 5, 2015

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517501

I am ram from tirupathi I am retailer and I got a number from quikr named as Viraj who is whole Saler from ahmedabad, and so I had ordered some shirts from him worth rs15000, on octomber 7 th. Now still even I am not getting my parcel to concerned address till today if I asked about him about this he is not even respond to my call and not even return my money to me . a/c details of him areAxis bank - acc: [protected]
                  Name : Pratik Jayraj kripalani
                  Vastrapur branch, and his mobile number is[protected]
                  Nov 12, 2015
                  Hello, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. To help us resolve the issue, please write to us with your contact details and email address on [protected]@quikr.com and we will make sure your issue will be handled on priority.

chandanztl
                    Nov 4, 2015

Address: 560072

We signed up for a verified lead generation on 7th july 2015 with quikr for relevant training modules which zarantech offers. Yes we did receive few leads after a couple of months from the lead generation sign up date which was no were close to the training modules offered by zarantech. And these were the verified leads which we signed up for not just the general leads. Even after constant feed back and follow ups about the quality of the leads nothing improved. Those leads were of no use to us.
                    Even after constant follow ups from past 100+ days we are not receiving any kind of response from any one
                    Nov 12, 2015
                    Hello, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. To help us resolve the issue you are facing, kindly mail your email ID and mobile number to [protected]@quikr.Com
                    Nov 16, 2015
                    Updated by chandanztl
                    Yes, We had sent more than 50 Emails to [protected]@quikr.com and Bhavika Zala vaishali.[protected]@quikr.co.in, Amit Pal, Lokesh G, [protected]@quikr.co.in,
                    Steven Cruz, Jaya Victor,
                    Ashpreet Kaur Chandhok, Zarin Khan,
                    Zeeshan Shaikh, [protected]@quikr.co.in, Adarshraj

but did not receive any response from any one of them.

Balaji Chembu Soundarrajan
                      Nov 3, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

Ordered iPhone 5s 64GB through QuikrX and cancelled same day.. In online showing order is cancelled But you delivered completely different and totally fake product(attached picture)..

If i call your response call can't here.. Kindly cancel the order and refund immediately.. Don't play with my money otherwise i will go legal.. Please do the needful..

Thanks in advance,
                      Balaji C S
                      Nov 03, 2015
                      Updated by Balaji Chembu Soundarrajan
                      Order ID 10048770, Sub order ID 66721, Paid 25k(Prepaid)

Sale quikr wale mere b pese le gaye or abhi tak item mila nahi he 15 din ke bad bhi. Don't use quikr guys, be aware.

San73
                        from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                        Nov 3, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

Did not receive any Cashback in my Paytm Wallet. I made a deal on a product from Quikr because of the cash back offer. I was suppose to get Rs. 750/- on purchase of product worth Rs. 8000/- as Paytm Cash. I'm yet to get my Cashback as Paytm Wallet The only reply I've been getting from quikr is that the amount has been initiated and that they cannot provide any reference number or transaction id because its a cashback offer and not a bank credit? (I fail to understand this). Any payment to anyone's Paytm wallet is documented and details can be procured through Transaction History. All Paytm transactions are documented. Payment Initiated is not payment made. You need to check if the buyer received the payment. I also provided my Paytm Wallet Transaction History which was 0 because I created the account on 28th October and haven't done any transaction since then. If Quikr's paid the cashback then it should reflect in my Paytm Wallet . which doesn't. Quikr's Team even goes to extent of saying that Quikr is giving cashback as a favour and that the buyer or seller is loses nothing if they don't receive the cash back. . What the hell! Then Quikr should stop propagating the CashBack Offer. One of the Call center executives even dared me to go to supreme court or any where to file a complaint and that they are not bothered. I was totally baffled by the audacity of Quikr's employee. Before finalizing the deal in Quikr, I had offered the same seller Rs.7, 500/- in OLX. I was tempted by Quikr's cash back offer and delivery that I increased the offer to Rs. 8, 000/- in Quikr assuming the cashback would compensate the loss. But now I am at the losing end. The Seller I suppose must have got his cash back. Quikr has been asking me to talk to Paytm regarding the cashback. How would Paytm know who is suppose to send me money. Paytm has no clue about quikr's offer, since they are not involved in it. If Quikr can provide the phone number from which the money was transferred, it would have been quite helpful. Transfer of cash in Paytm wallet is possible only from another Paytm Wallet. So if Quikr provided the Paytm Number. I could forward to Paytm to claim my cashback. Still expecting a resolution from Quikr's Team.
                        Nov 03, 2015
                        Updated by San73
                        Ad Id[protected]

26th October - Paid Quikr Rs. 8000/- online
                        27th October - Received the product

Its been 7 days now the Cashback has not been transfered to my Paytm Wallet.

Quickr is making everyone chutiya, don't use quikr, I don't even cashback. Madarchod he sale, promotional offer k bahane hamare pese lekar fir hamko chodu banate rehte he. Ye jyada nahi chalega.

sbrata2013
                          Nov 2, 2015

Address: 560045

I am Satyabrata Sahoo (A Seller) On 26th Oct I posted one Ad in your Quikr portal with Ad ID:[protected] and Buyer from Pune has been already made the payment of 2600/- and my Flute has been already delivered to him on 29th Oct.( The Buyer confirmed on the call) I have already given my bank details in Quikr portal.

Ad Name: Punam Flutes G Natural Base Bamboo Flute/Bansuri Size 25 inches with Flute Carry Case - Bangalore

I am still not getting any communication from Quikr regarding the delivery of the product and not getting any communication regarding the payment.

Regards:
                          Satya

vpkum83
                            from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh
                            Oct 28, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 530003

I posted and ad on quikr for selling my used Nokia Lumia 520 and gave expected price as Rs.4000/-

I received an email from Quikr and also a phone call saying that someone is interested in buying my mobile for Rs.4500/- and also Quikr will arrange a pick up from my home. They will also give me paytm coupons for Rs.250/-''I could not undertsand why the buyer could not contact me directy.
                            I wrote to support at quikr asking why this is so. There is no reply from the.

Is Quikr themselvesdoing such frauds.

Mrs Vaishali Shirke
                              Oct 27, 2015

All the viewers of quikers, those who are interested in home based data entry work, please note that Ad related to “BSK Solutions – Vijaywada (AP)” is a fraud company. If you find following cell No ([protected], [protected]) in the Ad, do not apply, because you won’t get any response from this company after deposing Security deposit and submitting work.

Initially when we complained to quikr, they took action. Later on this company posted his ad for so many cities. Again we complained to quikr so many times, quikr did not take any action. People are getting cheated and still quikr is not taking any action. So please be aware of it and do not believe on the Ad having cell no mentioned above.

http://www.quikr.com/jobs/offline-typing-work-from-home-call-[protected]-ahmedab...

http://www.quikr.com/jobs/part-time-home-based-offline-typing-work[protected]koc...

http://www.quikr.com/jobs/easy-home-based-offline-typing-work-for-more-details-c...

http://www.quikr.com/jobs/home-based-data-entry-work-call-[protected]-hyderabad-...

http://www.quikr.com/jobs/offline-typing-work-from-home-call-[protected]-chandig...

http://www.quikr.com/jobs/home-based-data-entry-work-call-[protected]-lucknow-W0...

http://www.quikr.com/jobs/easy-home-based-offline-typing-work-for-more-details-c...

http://www.quikr.com/jobs/offline-typing-work-from-home-call-[protected]-navimum...

http://www.quikr.com/jobs/home-based-data-entry-work-call-[protected]-mysore-W0Q...

http://www.quikr.com/jobs/part-time-home-based-offline-typing-work[protected]ind...

http://www.quikr.com/jobs/offline-typing-work-from-home-call-[protected]-thane-W...

http://www.quikr.com/jobs/home-based-data-entry-work-call-[protected]-trichy-W0Q...

http://www.quikr.com/jobs/part-time-home-based-offline-typing-work[protected]vad...

http://www.quikr.com/jobs/offline-typing-work-from-home-call-[protected]-vizag-W...

http://www.quikr.com/jobs/part-time-home-based-offline-typing-work[protected]kan...

http://www.quikr.com/jobs/home-based-copy-writing-offline-typing-work-data-entry...

http://www.quikr.com/jobs/part-time-home-based-offline-typing-work[protected]mad...

http://www.quikr.com/jobs/offline-typing-work-from-home-call-[protected]-mangalo...

http://www.quikr.com/jobs/home-based-data-entry-work-call-[protected]-agra-W0QQA...

http://www.quikr.com/jobs/home-based-pdf-to-ms-word-offline-typing-work-for-more...

http://www.quikr.com/jobs/home-based-copy-writing-offline-typing-work-data-entry...
                              W0QQAdIdZ[protected]

http://www.quikr.com/jobs/part-time-home-based-offline-typing-work[protected]mee...

http://www.quikr.com/jobs/part-time-home-based-offline-typing-work-091541-
                              39068-pondicherry-W0QQAdIdZ[protected]

http://www.quikr.com/jobs/home-based-data-entry-work-call-[protected]-guwahati-W...

http://www.quikr.com/jobs/part-time-home-based-offline-typing-work[protected]thr...

http://www.quikr.com/jobs/home-based-data-entry-work-call-[protected]-srinagar-W...

http://www.quikr.com/jobs/part-time-home-based-offline-typing-work[protected]war...

Mrs. Vaishali Shirke
                              cell No. [protected]

Ramjee Pandey
                                Oct 26, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

I have sold a dressing table on quikr, the buyer made the payment, the order qualified for free delivery to the buyer and I also made them clear that I will leave the city after 5 days and asked them to come and collect the product before it. Now they have this missed call number where u have to give miss call and they will call you back, I gave missed call 5 time per day till the day i had to go and they did not call me back and on the day i had to leave, they called me and said that buyer was not picking up the call and later cancelled the order. when i checked with the buyer they said that the the quikr team told them that the seller is not picking up the call and advised him to cancel the order. Now they do this double speak as to hide their inefficiencies of being able to handle pickup and delivery that they promised. End Result: I had to sell the 1300 Rs thing for 300 to the local kabadi wala. Can you believe this!!

deshraj123
                                  Oct 24, 2015

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411047

Hi I order a iPhone 4s 32 gb phone from qukirx. They gave a home delivery in 15 days. After delievery I start experience few issues with phone so I requested them to replacement. Its more than a month for replacement but they took phone but not given me phone. And no even return my money.

Manimaran.M
                                    from Andippatti, Tamil Nadu
                                    Oct 23, 2015

Address: 560076
                                    Website: bangalore.quikr.com/Samsung-ua46f5500ar-46-Smart-LED-W0QQAdIdZ235803007

Samsung ua46f5500ar 46" Smart LED - Bangalore : Ad ID:[protected]. i Have made an offer for 30000/- and the seller of this product accepted and i received a link an email from quikr to make a payment. i made the payment online net payment and i received payment confirmation from quikr. I called seller Mobile No.[protected] and One Madam picked up the call and said the product is two years and she has all the bills, Stabilizer, DTH with Recorder, also she said that will give the product after 10-15days i said ok. And suddenly she started demanding more than the accepted Price almost equal to she had quoted. i asked how cum asking more than the accepted price. She said I will not give the product and will tell quikr it’s already sold. i have friends working in quikr they will support me. Today morning as she said quikr person from the Mobile No. [protected] she was Rudely speaking and started telling seller is not willing to give the products what can we do and I request her some one senior to call me. She put the phone down (I think you Quikr to Teach your staff how to speak to Customer also train them ). And after that one more lady called with Mobile No. [protected] she too was very rude / Harsh and started telling what seller said its already Sold what can we do. (I think you people are Partners in doing this Tricks) and I asked her connect call to seniors and put mail explaining the details. She disconnected call. I called her again she disconnected and I sent SMS to call me back. But I never got a call back. I want to know what quikr people up to. There are terms and conditions & policy. Is the way to cheat Customer and my money in quikr account? I need action to be taken against the defrauder sellers.

Shiva Arora
                                      Oct 23, 2015

They sent me a defective product which took 14 days to reach me and then Its been MORE THAN 1 MONTH since i returned the phone and still haven't got my money back. They wont reply to emails correctly or tell me the right date of my money will be returned or not.z I have sent them more than 25 mails and have still not received a proper reply from them.

Aditya Makwana
                                        Oct 23, 2015

Address: 403001

Hi I have paid for a add pack on quikr.Co.in .customer care executive mrs.reena .on Monday 19th October payment done .and was told next day it will be activted. Till now no response. I have paid to their account amount. And till today no response. Plz reply me soon