Quikr Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 6, 2025
Complaints 5431

File a complaint to Quikr

Having problems with Quikr?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Quikr customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Quikr reviews & complaints page 54

Megha Santhosh
Aug 10, 2020

Address: Freelancer company. Top Floor ,ramalayam, sivanagar, vizag, AP. 50018, Vizag IT park(this is told by them during a phone call)

I recently applied for a data entry job in quikr and i got a call from a number [protected], it was a malayali. They told me that it is a us project, it was typing job, i had to type 200 images to word. They didn't asked any money to me at the beginning. Later, after completing the work i called them and they provide me an e-mail id and told me to send the project to that id. The id was [protected]@gmail.com. Then i received a message about the accuracy that my work have an accuracy of 93.33% so i will receive a amount of 59, 999, and they told me i will get a ivr today and they will provide me a code, and i have to send the code to the whatsapp agent whom i am in contact with ([protected]). The messages came to my phone from bp-projob. I didn't get an ivr that day, so the whatsapp agent of mine told me to send an amount of 658 to the number [protected]. I send it, then they move with the remaining procedures. The next day i received a message that they will create a paypal account for me and they will send me the payment via paypal and they will share me the login id and password. But for that they asked me an amount of 1569 as minimum balance. As per my knowledge there is no minimum balance needed for paypal. I insisted bro pay the amount. Then after two days when i called them, a guy took the phone and he told me i have to pay an amount of 4001 as processing charge to pay me the money, i insisted, because there is no need of paying such an amount in order to get a salary. I told them to cut off that much amount from the salary, and pay me the remaining. They agreed. Yesterday they called me and told i have to pay an amount of 2200 inorder to gpay the salary. They are telling this money is for one time settlement. I told them to mail their company bank details. They are not doing so. These peoples are asking money from me in order to pay my salary. From this i understood that they are fake. Other people who are reading this please beware of these people. I will provide their contact number: [protected] (Gayathri jjap), [protected] (David), the account name to which i send the 658 rs (Jota ram), the mail id to which i send the details: [protected]@gmail.com
+8 photos
I am also a victim. I Also paid for the same. They made me pay 666 for sms 1565 as minimum balance and 4111 for processing outstanding charge. The payment was done to these upi [protected]@kotak [protected]@icici
[protected]@paytm
They contacted me through
+[protected]
I paid a total of 6342
My friend also paid them money she paid around 4300
First they said payment is through PayPal then said its through upi transfer.. For that they asked me to send 4111 again which I didn't send later they asked for 1666 that too I didn't send. Above mentioned money was to be sent to [protected]@okicici
And asked to send screenshot to[protected]. they offered me the same salary. 2 people contacted me a male and female both spoke malayalam. When i tried to contact them in call whenever they were busy it was announced in kannada language.
I am also a victim. I Also paid for the same. They made me pay 666 for sms 1565 as minimum balance and 4111 for processing outstanding charge. The payment was done to these upi [protected]@kotak [protected]@icici
[protected]@paytm
They contacted me through
+[protected]
I paid a total of 6342
My friend also paid them money she paid around 4300
First they said payment is through PayPal then said its through upi transfer.. For that they asked me to send 4111 again which I didn't send later they asked for 1666 that too I didn't send. Above mentioned money was to be sent to [protected]@okicici
And asked to send screenshot to[protected]. they offered me the same salary. 2 people contacted me a male and female both spoke malayalam. When i tried to contact them in call whenever they were busy it was announced in kannada language.
My friend is having the same situation, from the same agent, from the same vizag it park. Can we move it legally?? Can you share your WhatsApp num to [protected]@gmail.com (that's my email ID)? So we can discuss it through WhatsApp
Yes i too had the same situation they asked me to pay 663 to get code
But i never paid..
All the 200 pages were done
And what they did was
Agent was not answering any calls and messages
Agent name shaiju most probably a fake name
Agent number[protected]
Mail id's that i have to deal with

Minimum balance, one time settlement etc - Comment #3740388 - Image #0
Minimum balance, one time settlement etc - Comment #3740388 - Image #1
Same fraud activity

Minimum balance, one time settlement etc - Comment #3740389 - Image #0
Minimum balance, one time settlement etc - Comment #3740389 - Image #1
Minimum balance, one time settlement etc - Comment #3740389 - Image #2
Minimum balance, one time settlement etc - Comment #3740389 - Image #3
Minimum balance, one time settlement etc - Comment #3740389 - Image #4
Minimum balance, one time settlement etc - Comment #3740389 - Image #5

pradap m
    Aug 10, 2020

I paid rs 2700 for rto ownership transfer in aug 2019 and nawazulla khan took my original documents. It's 1 year completed but no response from any one. They are not even returning my documents back after repeated follow-up. Ramitha, renuka prasad who manages the dept is also not responding to my emails or phones. Submitted multiple quire's through contact us section but no one is responding to it. I am going to lodge a police complaint against quikr.
    Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Aug 10, 2020
    Quikr Customer Care's response
    Hi Pradap, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Kindly message your contact details we shall assist you. Thank you.

Sayu23
      Aug 9, 2020

I have ordered study table on 22nd of jully .payment is already done.But no update regarding order .I have mailed as well as called to their team but no response.no proper service .even I wanted to cancel my order now and get the refund, that service is also they are not providing .very bad experince!
      Hi, we regret the discomfort caused. Our doorstep team will look into this issue shortly and address it. Thank you.

Nisha Hirve
        Aug 9, 2020

Address: New delhi new Jeevantara building okhla phase 2 near shanshad marg

Every time it is being spoken, this last process is charged. While doing this, i have given a total of 17100 / - different charge.
        I don't have money now to give. But still, i am being forced.
        So tell me what should i do? I hope you understand my problem and solve as soon as possible. When you don't take any action so i have only one choice to complain any other way.

Date of the incident 08 august 2020
        Client number :- [protected], [protected], [protected]
        I show you some messages:-
        1st message

Congratulations
        Your documents has selected
        For icici bank job
        Work profile data entry back office
        Sallery package 16, 500
        Now complete your ragistration process 750 and join your job

Quikr team

2nd message
        Here's quikr paytm payments bank account details:

Adesh kumar

Account no.[protected]

Ifsc code pytm0123456

3rd message
        Complete your registration process and send the transaction screenshot

Quik team
        Aug 10, 2020
        Hi Nisha, kindly email the details to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.

Shraddha H
          Aug 9, 2020

Address: Lucknow

I received a call from quicker they told me for a job, the form's amount was 30 rupees, i paid 2929 rs. What can i do now.
          Hi Shraddha, kindly email the details to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.

vaishak emm wee
            Aug 9, 2020

Address: India, Bangalore

Arvind singh +91 [protected], i saw the ad for re bullet 350 and contacted this guy through quikr. And then rchd him thru whatsapp via quikr. He said hes a cisf jawan and hes relocating to jammu so he wanted to sell his bike asap. The deal was fixed for 40, 000 and when i asked him to send his location to see the bike he said hes working in airport and he will send the bike via airport service army transport and asked me to send rs 5120/- as charges that can be deducted from the final settlement amount. After i send him the money he send a fake freight bill and told me that bike is on the way and few hours later his phone was switched off and no response for texts as well. @quikr being transparent for ur business development is a good thing but there are many more things u need to take care off. These fraudsters will ruin ur company reputation n standards plz dont let these # ruin things for u and as a business its your high responsibility to provide consumer satisfaction and to see the quality of business you do. Please stop this and help us to get the money back. Its a shame to our whole nation that our military officers id's are being used by fraudsters and no actions are being taken against them.
            Aug 10, 2020
            Hi Vaishak, kindly email the details to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.

pathak190
              Aug 8, 2020

I made an order on qukir for ad id:[protected]

For this i was charged twice. Two issues needs to be reported:

1. The order was scheduled to be delivered on 3/8/20 which got rescheduled to 5/8/20 then 6/820 then currently it shows 7/8/20. Today is 8th aug. Still no update.

2. The duplicate payment made has also seen no resolution. No update on when and how will the money be refunded to my source account.

I write to quikr twice everyday. Still not a single response, no calls.

Here are the ticket ids raised so far without any response:

I request qukir team to look into this otherwise i will hve no option other than to move to consumer court.
              Hi, kindly message your contact details and AD ID we shall assist you. Thank you.
              Phone Number: +91-[protected]
              Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
              AD ID:[protected]

Shinu Anil
                Aug 7, 2020

I got a text from quick job about job offer for staff nurse in airlines. L call that number for ask information one mr. Aravind attend the call explain about the job offer. I send my resume to him. U got a appointment letter from spice jet airlines. He said make payment rs5000 for further process. I also make it. After that attend the interview from spice jet airways taken from mr. Abimanyu rai. He also said make the payment rs7500fir documents verification and police verification. I make the payment. After that the is no response from their side for call and message.
                Aug 10, 2020
                Fraud A/c number: Quickr india, 881029197569## IFSC code:DBSS0IN0811 Date of fund transfer:31/7/2020, 1/8/2020, 4/8/2020 Fraudsters no:8376086228(Aravind) 7289887459(prashant)HR Brief of incidents: I got one message from quick india job about job offer.I called to that number attend by one Mr.Aravind he said send resume for job opportunities. I sent the details to him after that I got appointment letter from spice Jet Airways I got call from ISD number for job confirmation.After that he asked to pay Rs.5000 for registration and further process.l did make the payment following which Next day I attended the interview from spice Jet Airways taken from Mr.Abimanyu.R, he said make the payment for certificate verification and police verification.I said not interested because l am un employee l don't have any money however Mr Aravind said make half payment balance payment make after you receive first salary. I paid half payment of Rs.4000. l got refund letter from spice Jet.Next they asked to pay balance payment Rs.3500 for the offer letter. He said after payment with in 5 min I will get offer letter.l paid the payment of 3500 rs after that there is no response from from Mr. Aravind and no reply of message. Can help us to refund my money and do the needful so other people do not fall for this fake job offer . Contact numbers of the people in fake job offer : Mr.Aravind-8376086228 Mr.prashanth-7289887459 HR Consumer File : Attaching all the details of appointment letter, payment and conversation reference for your kind consideration .
                Aug 10, 2020
                Hi Anil, kindly email the details to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.
                Aug 10, 2020
                Updated by Shinu Anil
                Fraud A/c number: Quickr india,[protected]## IFSC code:DBSS0IN0811 Date of fund transfer:31/7/2020, 1/8/2020, 4/8/2020 Fraudsters no:[protected](Aravind) [protected](prashant)HR Brief of incidents: I got one message from quick india job about job offer.I called to that number attend by one Mr.Aravind he said send resume for job opportunities. I sent the details to him after that I got appointment letter from spice Jet Airways I got call from ISD number for job confirmation.After that he asked to pay Rs.5000 for registration and further process.l did make the payment following which Next day I attended the interview from spice Jet Airways taken from Mr.Abimanyu.R, he said make the payment for certificate verification and police verification.I said not interested because l am un employee l don't have any money however Mr Aravind said make half payment balance payment make after you receive first salary. I paid half payment of Rs.4000. l got refund letter from spice Jet.Next they asked to pay balance payment Rs.3500 for the offer letter. He said after payment with in 5 min I will get offer letter.l paid the payment of 3500 rs after that there is no response from from Mr. Aravind and no reply of message. Can help us to refund my money and do the needful so other people do not fall for this fake job offer . Contact numbers of the people in fake job offer : Mr.Aravind-[protected] Mr.prashanth-[protected] HR Consumer File : Attaching all the details of appointment letter, payment and conversation reference for your kind consideration .

Aug 10, 2020
                Updated by Shinu Anil
                Fraud A/c number: Quickr india,[protected]## IFSC code:DBSS0IN0811 Date of fund transfer:31/7/2020, 1/8/2020, 4/8/2020 Fraudsters no:[protected](Aravind) [protected](prashant)HR Brief of incidents: I got one message from quick india job about job offer.I called to that number attend by one Mr.Aravind he said send resume for job opportunities. I sent the details to him after that I got appointment letter from spice Jet Airways I got call from ISD number for job confirmation.After that he asked to pay Rs.5000 for registration and further process.l did make the payment following which Next day I attended the interview from spice Jet Airways taken from Mr.Abimanyu.R, he said make the payment for certificate verification and police verification.I said not interested because l am un employee l don't have any money however Mr Aravind said make half payment balance payment make after you receive first salary. I paid half payment of Rs.4000. l got refund letter from spice Jet.Next they asked to pay balance payment Rs.3500 for the offer letter. He said after payment with in 5 min I will get offer letter.l paid the payment of 3500 rs after that there is no response from from Mr. Aravind and no reply of message. Can help us to refund my money and do the needful so other people do not fall for this fake job offer . Contact numbers of the people in fake job offer : Mr.Aravind-[protected] Mr.prashanth-[protected] HR Consumer File : Attaching all the details of appointment letter, payment and conversation reference for your kind consideration .

Snigdha Bisht
                  Aug 7, 2020

To the concerned authorities
                  I have applied for the job in radeon technology company that was advertised by your site. As i have full faith on your site so before concerning to police i am writing you the matter. The company fooled me and ask for money. Unfortunately i have given them 8950₹/ and i can also share the screen shot.
                  I hope you will help me otherwise i will take serious action which will effect the reputation of your site
                  Please reply to this
                  Hi Snigdha, Kindly email the details to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.

Anam Sinha
                    Aug 7, 2020

Address: Mumbai

I have lost my 25000 money and they doesn't reply me quicker are fake site they cheat with her customer because i complaint more than 5 times in add but they doesn't closed on that reason more customers suffered from this condition
                    Aug 13, 2021
                    Aug 07, 2020
                    Updated by Anam Sinha
                    Quikr customer service are too bed more fake aid are available in quickr that's why more customers become full in this site and loss her money I am also loss my money above 25000 pls don't use quikr app
                    Aug 07, 2020
                    Hi Anam, Kindly email the details to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.

Dpk50
                      Aug 6, 2020

After doing my job and after submission they're not paying my salary instead are asking me to pay 1500 as a deposit for paypal account... They said they'll give quality check report and a verification with a code on call but i didn't receive any call and so to generate the code they asked me to pay 650... They're not refunding nor paying my salary
                      [protected]- rajesh
                      Hi, Kindly email the details to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.

sanjoy panda
                        from DURGAPUR, Maharashtra
                        Aug 6, 2020

Dear Sir / madam,

My self Sanjay panda purchased a used mobile phone on 20th july and has made payment for it. But till now it is not updated pickup & Delivery status. For this reason I have made several times call to the no[protected] first time they told ok if you want to cancel your order then you can call again for this but now they are saying that for cancellation facility is not available from me. you have to mail for this. But i have given mail also for this several time last time they reply that it will be solved within 48hrs. Now again i have given mail for cancellation and refunding but no response is coming from them.

All email communication is attached with it please see attachment for this
                        Payment id is [protected]
                        Advertisement id[protected]
                        Token no for email communication is [protected]
                        Please take necessary action regarding my complaint against Quikr where i can refund my money.
                        Sanjay panda
                        Mob no- [protected]
                        email- [protected]@gmail.com
                        Aug 12, 2021
                        Aug 06, 2020
                        Updated by sanjoy panda
                        After payment i have received a mail regarding payment, pickup & delivery communication with quikr teamplease see attachment for this.

Sanjay panda

Aug 07, 2020
                        Hi Sanjoy, we regret the discomfort caused. Our doorstep team will look into this issue and address it. Thank you.

Nidhi_bhoir
                          Aug 5, 2020

I have received a call and whatsaap message from Mr. Ramesh from the following No.[protected] regarding online job through which he had sent me a link to apply online. After sending the form he called again to remit an amount of Rs. 49/ as registration fee. Accordingly, I have open link for payment of Rs.49/- online. But, unfortunately, they have deducted an entire amount of Rs.9116/- from my saving account of Axis Bank.

Further to that I have called Mr. Ramesh to enquire the same. He did not picked the phone. After that I come to know that it is fraud link via they have taken all my money
                          Aug 27, 2021
                          Aug 06, 2020
                          Hi Nidhi, Kindly email the details to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.

Gauraksh Sharma
                            Aug 5, 2020

I ordered an i phone priced at 2600 and i have paid in advance 1000 but any response is not given by the seller and this order is placed on 26 july i want quick reply and immediate action
                            plzz help me i want the order successfully delivered otherwise return the money.
                            Hi Gauraksh, kindly message your contact details and AD ID or email to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.

Kushaagr
                              Aug 5, 2020

I placed order of a fridge at quikr with transaction id:[protected] last month. The fridge was promised to be delivered in 5 days but have not been delivered so far. Not only that there is no information of when it will be received. I raised the support ticket and they emailed me stating they will call me back. No call back ever received. I did several top-ups on the email, they were ignored. There is no support number where i can call and talk. When i call and message the sales person from quikr who sold me this, they elect to ignore my messages and not answer my call. I don't know where to go. I already made payment in full.
                              Hi, kindly message your contact details and AD ID we shall assist you. Thank you.

Delay in receiving order - Comment #3714254 - Image #0
                              Hi, Kindly message your contact details and AD ID or email to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.

Delay in receiving order - Comment #3714256 - Image #0
                              Hi, kindly message your contact details and AD ID or email to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.
                              AD ID :[protected]

Ph: [protected]

already emailed your support dozen times but there is not even revert.

souresh sin
                                Aug 5, 2020

Address: Bangalore

I ordered the item which is a psp an electronic device on 26th july. They have debited my account. I am in constant touch with the seller. The item has not been picked up.

I have complained numerous times. I emailed them on 29th july and answered back on the email they have sent me with a ticket no [protected].

Numerous phone calls and numerous emails yet no reply.

This is the email they have sent me on 29th july.

Ticket no:[protected]

Dear customer,

Greetings from quikr bazaar!

We have received your support message and we appreciate you taking the time to bring your queries, issues or suggestions to our attention. Please be assured that a quikr team member will respond to you within 2 business days.

To provide us with additional details, updates or follow-ups in any future communication, you can simply mention the ticket id displayed at the top left corner of the screen.

We really appreciate customers like you who let us know when things aren't right. Your feedback will assist us in becoming better at what we do.

Ticket no:[protected]

The psp that i have ordered should have been picked up on the tuseday 28th july. Can you tell the delay as i did not request the pick up to be delayed as stated in the tracking information.

Name : souresh sinharoy
                                Mobile : [protected]
                                Category : doorstep delivery

Please let me know when i will receive the product. You have rang me twice which i answered but you have purposely put it on automated answer and then you purposely disconnected after three minutes.

You have deducted my money. I will start approaching the consumer compliant on this regard

Please give me a positive feedback when the item will be picked up. Item paid on 26th july value of goods rs5649
                                Aug 17, 2020
                                Quikr contacted me on the 7th of August and explained the issue. Have cancelled the order now awaiting the refund. Hopefully it should arrive shortly. However, this issue has been resolved just waiting for the refund
                                Aug 06, 2020
                                Hi Souresh, We regret the discomfort caused. We shall connect with you shortly and address your issue. Thank you

Rajesh2468
                                  Aug 4, 2020

Address: Vizag

I had applied for a online typing job in quikr. After some days I received a call from one Mr Jothish asking me whether I am interested in online typing jobs and that he had got my contact number from Quikr. He also stated that his company was outsourcing work from Vizag in Andhra Pradesh. When I asked for their email/office address he will provide later. I said yes and immediately I received a message from VK-PROJOB, stating to download 100 images each from two links (PART 1 https://qrco.de/bbb8h8) and (PART 2 https://qrco.de/bbb8vd) which I did and as per instructions in the message. As per instructions in the download I was to finish the job in 25 days.

After few days I again got a message from VK-PROJOB stating If you are working with 200 images project, please share this code 2XMLnHT20, if you are working on 500 images work, share this code 5htmlp20 with your agent only on Whatsapp also it was instructed in the message to share this code to activate the product key within 24 hours otherwise it will be invalid also to send correct code. If not your account get blocked.

When I shared the code with agent Mr Jothish through his Whatsapp Number, I was instructed to complete the typing work in time and submit as per deadline. I converted 200 pages image files to MS Word by typing.
                                  Soon after I received another message form VK-PROJOB with instructions to submit the completed work on Email ID [protected]@gmail.com and forward a screen shot of the sent Email to the agent which I did.

After some days again I received a message from VK-PROJOB stating that my job was verified and quality report was 94.33 also another message that I will receive a IVR call through which I will receive a code which has to be shared with the agent. I waited for the IVR which never came, next day I called the agent and he instructed that the if I had not received the code he can get it through SMS and I will have to pay Rs. 683/- as SMS charges which will be refunded alongwith the payment of the work done. I had some apprehensions still I was convinced by Mr Jothish the agent to deposit the amount in a mobile No.[protected] through paytm which I did and the screen shot was shared with the agent Jothish .

I got another message from VK-PROJOB that my account was active and they will be creating a business pay pal account and forwarding the ID and Password to me in message the next day. I waited the next day, however I did not receive anything, I again contacted the agent Mr Jothish, he asked me hold and immediately I received a message from VK-PROJOB that they had created the Paypal account however the payment amount could not be credited as a minimum balance was required to be held in the Paypal account for payment. The agent further said that I should deposit a sum of Rs. 1552/- for activation of the Paypal account. I was not sure about this but he told me that no further amount was required to get the payment and that I would be receiving such jobs for the next 6 months. I was somehow convinced and I was asked to deposit the amount into a mobile Number [protected] which I did through Paytm. I was told by the agent that I would get the Paypal ID and Password the next day and that the amount which I had deposited would be in the same Paypal account.

Now I have been trying to contact the agent Mr Jothish (Mobile No [protected]) through Whatsapp messages and mobile calls, but he is not replying to the messages nor attending my calls. Now I am sure that this is a scam and the people involved are very cunning and makes the unsuspecting clients to make their job offer as genuine. Moreover I regret I didn't go through consumer complaints earlier otherwise I would not have cheated. I request all never to respond to any messages from these cheating job sites and also would like Quikr to take action in this matter so that genuine job seekers dont suffer in these times of financial low due to Covid19 Pandemic. Please take action in this matter to refund my amount at the earliest.

+7 photos
                                  Aug 10, 2021
                                  Aug 06, 2020
                                  Hi Rajesh, kindly email the details to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.
                                  Kindly check out tha agent
                                  He cheat me
                                  He ask me la standard fees 4121

Conversion of 200 pages image files to ms word files in 25 days as hombe - Comment #3715283 - Image #0
                                  Conversion of 200 pages image files to ms word files in 25 days as hombe - Comment #3715283 - Image #1
                                  Conversion of 200 pages image files to ms word files in 25 days as hombe - Comment #3715283 - Image #2
                                  Conversion of 200 pages image files to ms word files in 25 days as hombe - Comment #3715283 - Image #3
                                  I also received this type of job
                                  But I not trust and send money to.him
                                  But I'm confirmed this is scam

Conversion of 200 pages image files to ms word files in 25 days as hombe - Comment #3715286 - Image #0
                                  Conversion of 200 pages image files to ms word files in 25 days as hombe - Comment #3715286 - Image #1
                                  Conversion of 200 pages image files to ms word files in 25 days as hombe - Comment #3715286 - Image #2
                                  Conversion of 200 pages image files to ms word files in 25 days as hombe - Comment #3715286 - Image #3
                                  17 other people found this review helpful
                                  17 found this helpful

Gopal V S
                                    Aug 3, 2020

Address: I floor,Raghuvanshi Mansion,Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai 400013 - Maharashtra

On 19/07/2020 i paid an amount of rs.7, 469.00 towards cost o[censored]sed del vostro 1310-3gb ram which includes handling and shipment charges of rs.699.00 against their ad. Id no:[protected]. They acknowledged receipt of my payment under their payment ref id: [protected]. The party failed to supply me the ordered item reasoning that the seller has not given the pick up date for the item and the money i paid is safely with them. I informed the party through mail on 21/07/2020 itself that i am cancelling my order and demanded refund of my paid amount of rs.7, 469.00. They never bothered to acknowledge my cancellation and refund request but sent mails against every mail of mine giving service ids, [protected] of 21/7, [protected] of 22/7, [protected] of 23/7, 44913 of 24/7, [protected] of 26/07, [protected] of 27/7, 998194 of 28/7, [protected] of 31/07- with identical words that "your grievance will be settled in 24 hrs
                                    Hi Gopal, kindly message your contact details and AD ID or email to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.

Failure to supply and failure to refund - Comment #3713735 - Image #0
                                    MY MAIL ID IS: [protected]@yahoo.com My Mobile No. is: [protected] AD ID:[protected] Payment Id No: [protected] dated 19/07/2020 RS. 7, 469/- (Rupees seven thousand four hundred and sixty nine) only V.S.GOPAL, BCom, FCA CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT

Failure to supply and failure to refund - Comment #3715007 - Image #0

Kena
                                      Aug 3, 2020

I came across below ad which is considered to be premium on your platform.

https://www.quikr.com/pets/-cute-vet-check-with-blue-eye-siber.-mumbai-W0QQAdIdZ...

I contacted the person. He said the husky female pup will be 10200/- in total. We agreed to pay 6k first and then 4k after i get the pup which was supposed to be transported from tamil nadu. Then i get to know i have to pay 10800/- more for insurance which was never mentioned in the first place. I still paid 4000/- more just to ensure that i get the pup by 4th august. But then i get to know he is still demanding me more amount. The details of the person is below:
                                      Name: gopal krishna r
                                      Mobile number: [protected]
                                      Ad id: ad id:[protected]

Below is the detail about the company

https://mumbai.quikr.com/userProfile?uId=VTZVMQk6VWYNPQYxUDVSMANt

I want my money back.
                                      Aug 14, 2021
                                      Aug 04, 2020
                                      Hi, kindly email the details to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.

I havent heard anything from Quikr. Its been a week and more. No one has got in touch with me, nor they are bothered to look into the matter.

krishanusen2003
                                        Aug 3, 2020

Address: Bangalore, Mumbai

I had bought pulsar as 200 on 18/02/2019 from quikr bikes thane showroom in mumbai. Payment of rs. 57000/- made upfront through account transfer. They told ownership transfer will be done by them and i shall receive rc book within a month or two (They say that still now in their website). Not received the rc book till now. It has been more than 1 and 1/2 year. The company is not able to find anything.
                                        Aug 14, 2021
                                        Aug 04, 2020
                                        Hi Krishna, kindly message your contact details or email to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.