Complaints 5424

File a complaint to Quikr

Having problems with Quikr?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Quikr customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Quikr

Quikr Phone Numbers

1800 3000 5000
+91 80 6736 4545
+91 22 6729 0000
+91 22 6779 7979
View all Quikr contacts

Quikr Website

Quikr Head Office Address

1st Floor, Raghuvanshi Mansion, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

Quikr reviews & complaints page 88

Pramilamiss
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

about your employee called payal sharma... or whoever was the telemarketer who spoke to me

Address:4 nandanvan kashimira, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 4000055

Please do check about your telemarketer callws payal sharma (I am very aure that wouldn't be her real name) who has calles me up again and again to tell me that mu account with quikr will be blocked for 10 years. I am receiving calls from qiukr regarding to certain applications posted.
The first question they ask is kya ap _ bateh kar rahin hein... Then then she says something in hindi with thek hain thek hain as may times as she can...br...
Address:APPUKUTTA VILASOM, PUTHENCOIL ROAD,MURUKKUMPUZHA, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695302

Ticket no:[protected]. I am uploading the video in a seperate complaint because i didnt see any option to send video in that complaint. Please look upon the matter as soon as possible and fasten the process of refunding my money. I have send you the video via email also. Please check on it also. Please fasten the process. Againmy ticket id isticket no:[protected]. Here is the video of phone in on state, imei number on the screen, without any...
Baptha

men shoe

Address:46A Choulpatty Road, Beliaghata, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700010

I purchase a shoe from quikr (Ad id:[protected] on 17 August 2019. But till today pic up still pending from the seller. I complaint several time to customer care of quikr to cancel my order and refund. I personally try to reach with the seller but fail due to switched off his phone. Now no quikr executive contant with me about me issue. So I want to complaint. I want to cancel my order and full refund my money....
ParulD

feel robbed after paying quikr premium membership amount

I was shifting my house and chose quickr services to sell my old things and uploaded an ad there, after which i started receiving the calls from quikr executives to sell their premium service.

I chose & paid their premium services on 3rd aug 2019, in which they ensure that my 4 ads will be uploaded on top of quikr site till one month to get the best prices. They made me believe that they themselves upload...
Deepak Sasi

rto services - rc transfer

Hi, i had submitted documents and paid the entire fee for rto transfer of my car from pune to chennai. It is almost 5 months and every time i contact quikr i get the same standard response that it is still with rto. I am now even afraid that my documents might have been lost given the delay.

I would like to either get a real update or a refund of the fees paid.

Deepak...
angelbc

sarath varma uddaraju - scammer

I have received a message from quikr.

I called for work from home job and got one. His name was samarth varma uddaraja from andhra pradesh. He gave me sample picture on whatsapp and asked me to pay 1000 rs. He gave his account details as sarath varma uddaraju
acc no:
ifsc no:
sbin0004158
sbi mvp branch code:
And i paid the amount on the...
sormazi

assured mobiles

I have been trying to contact them for over two days, their chat doesn't respond, and they don't pickup calls and on emailing them they just send a generic email message. Is this how a company should work? I bought a refurbished phone and they send me one where the sim card slot doesn't work. On asking them, they would tell you that they are looking into the matter, and the entire thing is dead for 2 days. Quite a # experience....
Kittu3333

delivered phone with so many problems

Address:APPUKUTTA VILASOM, PUTHENCOIL ROAD,MURUKKUMPUZHA, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695302

The phone you delivered shut down automatically from the first day of delivery itself. The response from the customer care team is pooor. It takes too much time for quikr team to at least respond to the calls. The phone also had 6 months assured warranty but idnt think any technician has examined it. Please look upon the matter as soon as poosible and take back your product before seven days and refund me. Please take it before sevem days...
Kittu3333

delivered defective phone

The phone you delivered shut down automatically from the first day of delivery itself. The response from the customer care team is pooor. It takes too much time for quikr team to at least respond to the calls. The phone also had 6 months assured warranty but idnt think any technician has examined it. Please look upon the matter as soon as poosible and take back your product before seven days and refund me. Please take it before sevem days...
Skumar87

scooty buy

Address:Kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700027

Sir Quikr per koi bhi kuchh bhi dal deta hai kitna bar bhi dal rha hai . But aap log check nhi karte hai.example Scooty no WB24 AL7806 no ka vehicle last 20 days se daily daily name aur mob no change Karne logo ko fraud Kar rha hai . Mera bhi Quikr ke bajah se 70000 ka loss hua hai. Aap log check nhi Kar rhe ho. Please help me sir fraud Karne Wala ko pakarne mai madad kro....
Kittu3333

delivered damaged phone

The phone you delivered is shutting down automatically from the day you delivered it.The phone also contains quikr assurance warranty.I dont think that it has undergone any kind of quality check.i would like to return the product back and you may kindly please refund me as soon as possible.The phone is shutting down unessesarily.please look upon the matter soon and kindly contact me.I have spoke to your customer care and they told me to write...
bhagyadesh s

fraud with job offer

Address:Quicker jobs, New Delhi, Delhi

I want to complaint about the fraud happpen with me by quicker...the HR demanding money 15600 RS before this he demands 9500 RS and told me to give address of job interview n all n clearly told me that after this he will not charge any rupee by now he is denying to give me either address n information or refund ..by didn't give me yet n still demanding money...I want to back my money ..kindly check my complaint n please take it action...
Moasunep

sofa and dining table

Address:Wadgaonsheri, Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I have placed two orders on several occasion. Both the products were ordered 15th and 17th of august transaction id:[protected]
Transaction id:[protected]. Till now there is no news as to what is taking place in the order. I called up several times to quikr doorstep which the ivr says a call back will be made but it’s been almost 5 days everyday that i have been asking for a call back and i am yet to get a call. I don’t understand...
MouM

refund amount initiate

Address:No 33, Madina Nagar, HSR sector 7, First Floor, Mangammanapalya Main Road, 8th Cross Opp to Bismillah Hotel, Next to Khan Super Market, 560102

I ordered a center table on 02/08/2019, which was damaged at transit. After multiple follow ups, they refunded the amount in the quickr account. However, even after requesting to refund the amount to my bank, they are still not refunding the amount to my bank status. I have done multiple follow ups.

Please ask the quickr team to initiate the refund as they carry out various fraudulent activities. They do not respond to the...
Riyabose

product not delivered till date after payment

Address:1st Floor, Raghuvanshi Mansion, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400013, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400101

I am really disappointed how quikr team is dealing with customer orders and the expectation setting.

I have purchased the 3 door wardrobe (Ad id[protected] in 14th aug'19

While purchasing the product, it was mentioned that the product will be delivered within 7 - 10 days.

Post that, i was delighted to see expected delivery date as 16th aug'19 by 9 am.

On 15th expected delivery date...
Sumed Tare

order id: 10601155

Address:DS-60,2nd flr, D1 block,ittina neela aprt,huskur gate,electronic city 2 stage, bangalore, 560100

Hi my name is sumed tare i have my acc with [protected]@gmail.com. Recently i have placed an order (Id mentioned above) with quikr. They said in 24hrs it will dispatch but even after 48hrs there is response from quikr. Am trying to reach customer care its too saying as "thank you for calling quikr our representative will get back you in short" i will go to consumer court in another 24hrs if i didnot get any reply.

3rd class...
Richa Chandak

non delivery or non refund for 2 door wardrobe

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

I bought a 2 door wardrobe on 30th july 2019 invoice # gst[protected] which was scheduled to deliver with 6-8 working days. After tracking with call centre, they never confirmed a date of delivery. On website status tracker on every date of delivery the delivery date is shifted 2 more days. I wrote an email to quikr management but no response. Call centre is even not refunding the amount. And now they have stopped calling back to respond....
chandramouli boddupalli

quikr mobiles

This is chandramouli please provide a proper email id of yours to send the person and add details cheated his name is pushpendra kumar from mobile zone he has taken money 15 days back and not responded and he kept his mobile switch off provide me a proper email i'd to report the i'd you provided is not working i am going to lodge a police complaint and your also branding criminals as premium account holders...
Amrutashinde

job posted on quikr

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411044

Respected sir / madam,

I amruta prashant shinde, nigdi pune, have given cook & helper ad on quikr website with option quikr verified candidate only my quikr user id [protected].

One guy called from west bengal. His name is ajay das. Mob no [protected] whatsapp number & [protected] google pay number, he said, i need job but right now calcutta & i don't have money. Can u send train fair? I said how much.2000 said...
Hprch

quikr rto services, no response after paying and submitting the original rc

Address:Bangalore, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500018

I have been paid rs 3500 and sent original vehicle rc on june 16th for my two wheeler noc. Initially they told the total process will take two weeks and i will get my noc by courier. It’s been two months now. I keep on following up with nawazulla khan (Nawazulla. [protected]@quikr.co.in), renuka prasad (Renuka. [protected]@quikr.com), ramith cr (Ramitha. [protected]@quikr.co.in), ilyas pasha (Ilyas. [protected]@quikr.co.in) but not getting any response. I would like...