Quikr Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 6, 2025
Complaints 5431

File a complaint to Quikr

Having problems with Quikr?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Quikr customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Quikr reviews & complaints page 85

Abhranil Pal
Oct 1, 2019

Address: 4/16 1st B Main, S.T Bed Layout, Koramngala 4th block, Mini bytes bakery, 560034

I have given my RC TO Quikr Rto for transfer. It has been 4 months now. I haven't receive ved my renewed RC and also the help line plus customer care is not responsive. I was promised delivery within 2 weeks. I have been mentally harassed because of this and also had to pay police fine.

Date of document handover: February 5
Date of complaint: 1st OCtober
Desirable resolution: Need new RC and if not done then the old RC
Contact person on the vendor side: ramitha.[protected]@quikr.co.in
Vehicle number: KA01HD1886
Nov 29, 2019
Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 03, 2019
Quikr Customer Care's response
Hi Abhranil, kindly help us with your contact details we shall assist you. Thank you.

Swapnil8055
    Sep 30, 2019

Address: Tower 5 Magarpatta, 411013

As requested I have done all the payment and the required activities from my end but the firm is neither activating my premium service nor the staff is responsive.

Lame excuses are given on daily basis.

Pathetic experience.

Kind advise to the people, stay away, it is just a trap to snatch out your hard earned money.

Shame Quikr, shame on you.

Tickets Created-
    AD id[protected]
    Oct 31, 2019
    Sep 30, 2019
    Apologies for the dismay caused. We shall reach out to you at the earliest and resolve the issue . Thank you
    Nov 22, 2019
    Updated by Swapnil8055
    This isn't resolved. Connect ASAP.

zamurrad
      Sep 30, 2019

Quikr company totally fake he mujhe sare calls job k liye fake aye wo log candidate ko convince karke address par bulate hian then security deposit, documents and id card banane ya easa sab bol k pese lete he puri quikr company hi fake he plzz be aware koi bhi sms ya call aane par direct interview pe mat jaye. Santosh nam ke ek person ne mujhse 210 rupye liye documents id scan k liye. Aur kaha aeon company me back office k liye job lag gyi he meri par ab wo na call recive karraha he na koi job dilayi
      Santosh [protected] add: a1 hetal apt n. S road near syndicate bank mulund west mum 400080
      Oct 31, 2019
      Sep 30, 2019
      That certainly shouldn't have happened. We regret the discomfort caused. Please message us your contact details and we shall get in touch with you shortly. Thank you

Mayur1997
        Sep 29, 2019

Its been more than 2 months, i booked a service from quikr.com for transferring vehicles papers for my name.
        As usual,
        They were very responsive till you make payment and they collect papers.
        Once they are done with collecting papers, they have not responded me for once.
        As traffic rules are strictly followed, i got fined many times for rc book.
        If this issue is not solved at earliest, i am going to lodge a complaint in police station.
        Sep 30, 2019
        Hi Mayur. We deeply regret the discomfort caused. Could you please DM us your contact details and We shall get in touch with you shortly. Thank you
        Oct 05, 2019
        Updated by Mayur1997
        My contact details: [protected]
        Please reach out to me and get this issue solved as soon as possible. Thank you in anticipation!!

Bank Name - DBS
        Holder Name -Sonal Kumar Sharma
        Account number -
        IFSC - DBSS0IN0811

This
        ·asked to put 10000 rupees in this account number.

Please help me

Suraj kumar

vehicle papers has has not been transferred yet. its been 2 months already. - Comment #3548358 - Image #0
        My contact number: [protected],
        Please reach out to me & get this issue solved as soon as possible...

Dr Pai's Hair Grow
          Sep 28, 2019

Address: Dr Pai's Hair Grow Intensive Trichology Clinic 2nd Floor,Saraswathy Memorial Building Civil Lane Road,Chungam Jn Ayyanthole,Thrissur,Kerala-680003 Contact : +91 9188778266 Email : [email protected] Visit us : www.drpaishairgrowclinic.in, Thrissur, Kerala, 680003

Dr pai's hair grow
          12:01 (6 minutes ago)
          To services

This is to inform you that your service is not up to the mark very bad experience
          From your marketing executive & company too. Executive phone numbers [protected],[protected], [protected], i have taken your services and package for one year under business name dr pai's hair grow intensive trichology clinic, 2nd floor, saraswathy memorial building, civil lane road, chungam jn, ayyanthole, thrissur, kerala-680003, contact : +91 [protected], email : [protected]@gmail.com, visit us : www.drpaishairgrowclinic.in. your sales executive contacted us and told that we have many inquiry for hair transplant and for hair loss issues so if you taking our packages you will able to communicate with the customer and know the details regarding customers so as per your sales executive i have done the payments on 24th august-19 and i have given all the instruction and brochures, company details to the executive but from the very next day there is no response from your end.

Very very very bad behavior from your company as well as your company staffs...
          I have purchased 1 product from Quickr on 27September2019 .I have also made full payment of this product.But the seller is not selling the product .I request to Quickr please cancel the order and refund my money back to my bank account

very bad services from quikr & your executive. - Comment #3548564 - Image #0
          very bad services from quikr & your executive. - Comment #3548564 - Image #1
          Sir, your hole department are fraud money me, your miss tanu Sharma and sonal Kumar Sharma and all departments are very bad. I have fully dispointed with your fraud company, your staff commitment 19 sep join at the icici bank and gived money 184199 to me, but not give offer letter. Sir please refund money. Your staff contact no is [protected]

ankurhacked
            Sep 27, 2019

Address: 560067

On august 28th, i had taken a service from quikr to get a two wheeler license done. The documents required by them were submitted the very next day. I paid an amount of 2400 rupees. After multiple follow ups for a month now, they are not giving me any updates about the service. What i want is to cancel my service and get my money refunded. They are not even doing that. Can you please help to get my money back from them
            Sep 27, 2019
            Hi Ankur, Kindly help us with your contact details we shall assist you. Thank you.
            Sep 27, 2019
            Updated by ankurhacked
            You can reach me on +91-[protected]
            You can reach me at +91-[protected].

Chandrakant Chudasma
              Sep 27, 2019

Address: 303 Ekta avenue sector 12 kharghar navi mumbai-410210, 410210

As i had engage a person for my house wiring and electricial work. I engage a person from quicker. Initially he inspected the site and told the budget and i paid the full amount as he told initially he demanded advance, ipaid he started work very slow and demanded advance. But my work was going very slow. After that he told me to pay extra 5000/- since he demanded and black mailing me. Finally he told that my son is not well and admitted in hospital. On that basis he requested me that he will compete the work tomorrow. After a lapse of 20 days neither he com nor he is picking my phone. Please advice or inform the person who is engage through qucker.

Person name is mr. Amar shah electrician
              His mobile no [protected] and [protected].

Kindly do the needful to solve the problem
              Nov 3, 2019
              Sep 27, 2019
              Hi Chandrakant, Kindly email at [protected]@quikr.com or [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.

ashishgupta1973
                from noida, Uttar Pradesh
                Sep 26, 2019

Address: n-109, sector-25, jalvayu vihar, noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I had opted for the quikr rto services for removal of hypothecation from my vehicle documents. I had already made the payment of inr rs.2000/- on th 17-sep-2019 and submitted the necessary softcopy of the documents on 19th september. Quikr was supposed to respond and collect the documents, but till date nothing has been done. I am extremely dis-satisfied, because the services have not been delivered till date (26th sep 2019). They have even stopped responding. Please refund my money immediately.

Ashish gupta
                Sep 26, 2019
                Hi Ashish, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Our RTO team will look into the issue shortly and address it. Thank you.
                Sep 27, 2019
                Updated by ashishgupta1973
                I am looking forwarding to a quick and speedy resolution (refund) of my money paid to quikr RTO services.
                Oct 01, 2019
                Updated by ashishgupta1973
                Hello, i was contacted by Ms.Ramitha regarding my bank account details, for initiating the refund. I had given the required details on 26th Sep 2019. But, i am still awaiting for a response from Quikr. Can someone please update or communicate to me, what is happening ?
                Can you please update me the status of the refund process.

Ashish Gupta

Mr Dramebaaz
                  Sep 26, 2019

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390001

I spend 2500 money for selling my iphone 8plus but doesn't even single call getting from quikr or support after paying amount of this 2500 rupees

Then after few weeks i sell out phone in supermarket still nothing i got from quikr... So i want my 2500 money back
                  ... Which is worst experienced ever shama parveen was the first call to me by quikr scam
                  Nov 2, 2019
                  Sep 27, 2019
                  Hi, kindly help us with your contact details and AD ID or email at [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.

Nabin Thakur
                    Sep 25, 2019

Address: RASHDANGA LANE 2 GORAI PARA HUTTON ROAD ASANSOL, 713301, Burdwan, West Bengal, 713301

I have seen a car(ALTO LXI BS- 1V PATNA) ad in quicker.com and i have contact to that seller name NAVEEN SING TOMAR and his mobile number is [protected] he told me that i will receive that car on 11/09/2019 morning but i didnt received and he was keep asking money, 1st he asked 5120 rupees on 10/09/2019 and on the next day he again asked 7999/- for his Gps not working and then 11730/- for Ostate and security money 17150/- and the deal was of 35000/- and till now he didnt give my money. please help me in refund my money.
                    +11 photos
                    Oct 28, 2019
                    Sep 27, 2019
                    Hi Nabin, kindly help us with your contact details or email at [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.

pritam p. vitankar
                      Sep 25, 2019

Address: sadashiv peth, pune., Pune, Maharashtra, 411030

Hi, this is pritam vitankar from pune. I taken a premium package of quikr of rs.4800/- on 6th. September 2019.
                      These guys are doing lot of commitment before giving money. Thereafter they doesn't reply to our mail, complaints anything. The costomer contact number they provided (Only 7 people in 20 days) also fake i think. Either they don't pickup the phone or only ask about quotation. Thats it, thereafter the don't call back.
                      I uploaded some photos as my workflow 8 days ago. Till the date i didnt get approval (?) on it actual it is my original job work.
                      Nov 2, 2019
                      Sep 26, 2019
                      Hi Pritam, we regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly help us with your contact details and AD ID we shall assist you. Thank you.

Vinay S Bhardwaj
                        Sep 25, 2019

Address: 111, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

Company is asking me to wait when i already wasted my 1 month (From 23rd aug) to wait for the product from this completely irresponsible and unethical company.

I ordered this product (Transaction ids:[protected],[protected] and[protected] back to back three times and just 2 days before the scheduled delivery date they always reschedule it without any further update.

This is third time i ordered the product, and that too on the insist of one of their senior executive as she apologized for the inconvenience. But again, this time as well two day before scheduled delivery of 24th sep they rescheduled it and god knows for when.

So, let's cut this crap now once for all and hell with your product, i don't want it. I have decided to go to all available online portals and social media to share my feedback and worst experience with this irresponsible company so that no one else got cheated by this company like the way these guys cheated me and wasted my whole month.
                        Oct 28, 2019
                        Sep 26, 2019
                        Hi Vinay, We are sorry for your experience. Certainly not the experience we want you to have, our Quikr Bazaar team will look into the issue shortly and address it. Thank you.

Gms Sur
                          Sep 25, 2019

Address: 1st Floor, Raghuvanshi Mansion, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel Mumbai Mumbai City District Maharashtra India - 400013, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

I did take a platinum membership on quikr to sell my belgaum property for rs.6500/-..

There is no customer service or call back even after i sent the below mail.
                          Also the property has been marked as sold.. Not sure who and how they sold it and who took the payment.. The ad was valid for 1 year.

Below is the email.
                          Payment id details provided by your company:

17018866 and
                          Payment page url is

HTTPs://secure.quikr.com/securepaymentpage?id=MTcwMTg4NjY=

Not sure what sort of customer service this is? I am not even getting proper response from your company and have to keep calling the customer service representative. If you can't service the customer please return back my amount. The sales rep or customer service rep is not even picking up the phone.
                          Also not sure why 10 ads have been created in quikr for one property and 30 credits burned.
                          What sort of customer management is this.
                          I had plans to take up services of commonfloor also as someone gave a good review but not it is all #.

Please let me know how you want to take it forward?
                          Either i get proper service or you return my amount.
                          Oct 28, 2019
                          Sep 26, 2019
                          Hi, Kindly help us with your contact details and AD ID we shall assist you. Thank you.

Deepika Seth Batra
                            from Nawanshahr, Punjab
                            Sep 25, 2019

Hello sir
                            It all happened on 7th september 2019 when i applied for school teacher job.. They offered me jobs in three schools one in chitkara international school, delhi public school and st. Joseph. All in chandigarh. From these three i had chosen chitkara international school which is nearby my place. They asked me to deposit 3000 as registration fees. And asked me for my certificates for the verification. My job id given by them is id58796hd. They have verified my documents via pinkerton company. Again they charged me 7670 for that and asked me to be refunded on the date of joining. I had paid these amount via paytm which is linked to usha yadu having mobile no [protected]. Every time they had given me acknowledgment. After verification process they asked me to pay 5015 two times for prm process which includes job guarantee offer letter and salary given to u. Now they are asking me, offer letter will be given to u after paying 12500 as security of offer letter which is doubtful to me. I'm receiving the calls from two nos one is [protected] and other one is[protected].

Sir i'm requesting u to take serious action against these people and i request u to help me in refunding money. Thank u
                            Oct 30, 2019
                            Sep 26, 2019
                            Hi Deepika, Kindly help us with your contact details or email at [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.

Shubham Kumar Sinha
                              from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                              Sep 25, 2019

Address: Manas Royal PG, near OYO Ema Happy Stay, Laxmi Chowk, 300 meters towards Marunji Road,, Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I have bought the second hand avenger bike on 14th january 2019 from quickr bikes, laxmi chowk, hinjewadi, pune. The incharge of that centre was Amol. He has mentioned that paper will be transfered within 45 days but later he told that it is delayed due to election. After 3 months, he shifted his shop from that place. I have called him to ask what happen with my papers. He told that he will forward me but now he is not even picki g uo my phone. I don't where he had absconded. Atleast I need owners id proof so that i will transfer the paper myself from RTO. I am ready to bear the expenses but please provide. Please don't cheat your customers. I have already paid paper transfer charges to him. Vehicle number is MH14BZ4069(Avenger 200 DTSi)
                              Sep 25, 2019
                              Hi Shubam. We deeply regret the discomfort caused. Could you please message us your contact details and We shall get in touch with you shortly. Thank you
                              Sep 25, 2019
                              Updated by Shubham Kumar Sinha
                              yes, you can contact me on [protected]
                              Sep 26, 2019
                              I didn't get any call from quickr as of now.
                              Oct 20, 2019
                              is there update, when i will get my papers..

Deepak2235
                                from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                                Sep 24, 2019

Address: kolkata, 462001

All job sites are fake in quikr sites
                                Pls stop send this type site
                                For safe everyone by this sites, like airport jobs
                                And may be other site also be fake
                                Hiring for ticket executive
                                By dolphin air service kolkata
                                Fraud this lady and demand for job provide
                                Dakshita [protected]

And
                                Aviation carrier academy kolakata

I have lost my 4500/- so pls help for refund this
                                And closed this typ site

Deepak
                                Sep 24, 2019
                                Hi Deepak, our jobs team will look into this issue soon and address it. Thank you.
                                Sep 25, 2019
                                Updated by Deepak2235
                                Dear Sir/ Madam

as per discussed Quikr Team ( [protected]) today regarding my complaint.
                                Request you to please share us the recruiter details along with payment proof for further investigation.
                                Please find attachments detail below mention, There Numbers and Account detail .

if any other detail req. pls revert

Payments Detail
                                1 Avivation Carrier Academy - 1500/- Documentation Fee
                                2. Dolphine Air Services - 1200/- Documentation Fee and 2000/- Medical health care
                                Total 4700/-

i have sent mail with all documents as per need for further investigation to your support team pls check and revert

Sep 27, 2019
                                Updated by Deepak2235
                                2 DAYS OVER BUT NOT RESPONDS FROM QUIKR TEAM
                                Sep 27, 2019
                                Updated by Deepak2235
                                PLEASE PROVIDE SOLUTION FOR REFUND
                                Oct 01, 2019
                                Updated by Deepak2235
                                Dear Team

No any Status from Quikr

Som Sheaker
                                  Sep 23, 2019

Address: 475 9 th cross BSK 3rd stage near gangamma temple Bhuvaneshwarinagar Bangalore 560085, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560085

Hi this is soma shekhar i saw a advertisement in quikr that a sale of jupiter 2018 model so i called him and he responded and send me the photos and he said is a cisf guard in airport so i believed him and he sent me the documents too after sometime he called me back and said that he should release the vehicle from auction so he should pay 3120rs and he said me to transfer the amount and i got doubt on him after that he said i am a cisf homeguard and he sent me his photos and id also so i believe him and transfer 3120 at 22/09/2019 he said at 23/09/2019 evening at 8pm u will receive the vehicle and u pay rest of the amount he said i[censored] didn’t like the vehicle u will get back ur amount he said. I got a doubt on him and searched about the transport in internet after that i got to know that it is a fraud and i become a fool in this. He will call me for remaining amount tomorrow i am waiting for him and i will give a compliant against that cheater at morning will try to track his number when he calls me if he is in bangalore surely he will caught if not he wont get me please try to resolve me in this case. And try to catch him, people please dnt get cheated by this fools.
                                  Oct 30, 2019
                                  Sep 24, 2019
                                  Hi Soma Shekhar, Kindly email at [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.

Ravidulla
                                    Sep 23, 2019

Address: Bangalore, 560064

I requested for scooter insurance and paid (Rs.1800) toward this on 8th may 2019. They promised on or before 22nd may i will get my insurance soft copy. I sent 100`s of mails to followup and they responed in mail that it will come soon. I asked to return my money and call me once but sent mail that its in process. I cant able to use my scooter as cant pay heavy fines without insurance. Please help me to get get my money refund so that i will take my insurance in another channel.
                                    My mobile number is [protected] and email is [protected]@gmail.com.
                                    Oct 24, 2019
                                    Sep 23, 2019
                                    Hi Ravidulla, we are sorry for the delay. Our Cars and Bikes team will look into this issue soon and address it. Thank you.

KanagarajG
                                      Sep 22, 2019

Address: B21 magnolia, Tata sherwood apartment, Basavanagar, Bangalore-560037, 560037

I have requested rto service for “hypothecation removal from rc after car loan closure” on 17th aug (Of course paid full amount immediately), after my own follow up in email i received update that my updated rc card is ready (After hypothecation removal) on 4th sep however i have been just waiting for getting rc card delivery from quikr. It’s more than 3.5 weeks but there is no prompt action. I am really fed up with pathetic service from quikr. Can you please check and do the needful asap? This will surely impact your business model!
                                      Sep 23, 2019
                                      Hi Kanagaraj, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Kindly help us with your contact details we shall assist you. Thank you.
                                      Oct 06, 2019
                                      Updated by KanagarajG
                                      I have given my contact [protected] but no actions/response after that. Can i get prompt response?
                                      My contact info is [protected]

Sep 21, 2019

Address: Ashoka Ratna, Raipur, Chhatisgarh, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 492007

I had searched for tv repair technician in your site and i was provided the following details to be contacted.
                                        All in one service,
                                        Phone no-[protected]
                                        Name of technician - vijay
                                        The technician called me and reached my home on 14th september 19 and acted to repair tv. He opened the tv set and asked for advance payment to bring spare parts. He took rs 500/- from me and went to market and after that he did not turn up and not responding to calls. He is doing the same thing every where and collecting money from different houses in fraud manner. I sincerely request quikrr to take note of this and take proper action against this fraud guy. My name is dillip and my cell no is [protected]
                                        Oct 23, 2019
                                        Sep 21, 2019
                                        Hi Dilip. We are sorry for the dismay caused. We shall reach out to you at the earliest. Thank you