Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation [RSRTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 2, 2025
Complaints 293

File a complaint to Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation [RSRTC]

Having problems with Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation [RSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation [RSRTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation [RSRTC] reviews & complaints page 14

Ashish kather
from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
Mar 30, 2016
Sep 15, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 15, 2023

Address: Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311001

I am ashish jain. I m in private job. Today i want to go my native place bijainagar from bhilwara. I m waiting for bus at ajmer teeraha ( bhilwara). One roadways bus was coming from roadways depo. Bus no rj06pa1486 bhilwara to ajmer depo. In this bus only 7-8 passengers. I ask bus conductor to how much stop at ajmer teeraha. He saying bus going to ajmer when complete full. I m saying to bus conductor how is it possible in this time bus was completely full. The time is 9.00 pm . I am saying this is roadways bus not private. Then how can you say i am not start this before completely. Every passengers saying same word. But he saying gate out from my bus. And saying i am start this bus after 1 hour. If you have any problem complain any one of my department. And using very bad language with me. I really frustrated from this type thing in roadways bus.
Very good for public
In rajasthan state there are no any facility to see the expired date of MST issued by the rajasthan state road transport corporation. We are very thankful if RSRTC start the web site for public. Thanks.
I traveled from Ahmadabad to Jaipur by 5:30 PM Volvo on Thursday. My PNR Number is XSDCV[protected]. The bus stopped for dinner break at Bholenath & Restaurant. I hope Roadways administration may appreciate that the customer class travelling by volvo expect the midways to be different than that of general express buses. Further, the restaurant staff was charging much higher than MRP for the goods. When I spoke to bus conductor on this matter, he said please complain as the fixing of this restaurant is done by management and he has to abide with that. He also shared that per bus stop roadways is paid Rs 125 by the restaurant. Its shameful if its true that after charging more than three tier AC fare while travelling through volvo bus, the roadways management thinks of making money through sch arrangements. Its also against basic business norm that profit is targeted not be increased business volume through satisfied customers but by such shabby arrangements. Hope roadways administration would look into it and find a decent restaurant to make travelers feel good.

RSRTC — Regarding Failed Transaction

I have recently done a Bus ticket in RSRTC, but due to some technical error, it shows a technical error msg. and my transaction is done, and amount is debited from my ac. Refrence NO.- [protected]. and user id is 'shubham05'.

Complaint roadways bus - Comment #2391148 - Image #0

RSRTC — money not refunded for failed transaction

I booked ticket from delhi to ajmer on 24th July 2015 and my transaction was failed. Rs 662 was debited from my HDFC bank account. I have still not got the refund.
We was scheduled to travel on 4 Sep 2018 at 17:00 from Ajmer to Jaipur with Volvo Bus. But at 17:30 we get information that Volvo has breakdown at Beawar and will not be able to travel. Our Ticket was booked online via https://rsrtconline.rajasthan.gov.in/ Website and I was not able to cancel ticket from that portal.
I want to book online ticket from rsrtc online ticket booking side but there no show bus when I talk to control room jaipur then they told me talk IT cell and give me number but that number not pick call last half hour.
This one government service or privet service.
I'm traveling by bus no RJ-23 from Sikar to Jaswantnagar on 25 July 2022 at 5:30 am. I complaint to conductor that rain water is dripping from the roof of bus and windows are not opening Conductor replied that he has already complaint about the subject but none seniors and responsible staff of Rajasthan roadways is taking action on the repairing of the bus... I'm requesting to Rajasthan roadways to please look into the matter and solve problems of passages
मुझे bandikui से राजगढ़ का टिकिट नहीं दिया गया है
यह बालाजी to दिल्ली की बस है

बस के नंबर 9868 है
मुझे बांदीकुई से राजगढ़ का टिकिट नहीं दिया गया है

बस बालाजी से दिल्ली जा रही है
बस number 9868 hai
Incident is like i boarded in bus from haridwar so to buy the ticket i went out of the bus where conductor was, i asked him for two seats to Delhi then he asked money first to allot the seats even after reaching to the bus at the earliest conductor Saab gave me the second last two seats the only seat in the bus whose ac blower was broken.. i went to him again askin if there's any other seats in front, conductor said a clear no saying all front seats are booked online.. i thought I am a bit unlucky.. but after some when bus started to move mr. conductor filled 4 seats in front of me as those would b given to me on priority. Along with my wife i suffered till Delhi sitting at the last & considering never to sit again in rsrtc.. i know I can not claim back this inconvenience paying same as others & getting worst in return is not fine...

Complaint roadways bus - Comment #4123474 - Image #0
31 other people found this review helpful
31 found this helpful
11 Comments

Arvind Meel
    Mar 6, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302001

Respected sir/madam
    I am traveling in bus no Rj07 pa5482
    Bus is in worst condition with heavy vibration with intolerable sound. Even on finest and smooth highway this bus is doing sound like anything very wrost experience with rsrtc. Why this is happening aftar i am paying ra 25 extra comparing to pvt a class good condition bus. Driver is looking careless his contact no is [protected] daljeet singh.
    Pls lookinto the matter as soon as possible and do the needfull for shake of aam aadmi. In this condition no one would like to travel in rajasthan roadways.
    I will never travel again in rsrtc buses.

nitinmgupta
      Mar 5, 2016

Address: 302018

I have booked 3 no tickets with ticket no:[protected]& PNR no:XNSCS[protected] through RSRTC login on 23.02.2016 for Aligarh to jaipur, Bus type:Semi Deluxe.Journey date:24.02.2016, Departur time;10:00 PM and seat no 10, 11 &12 were booked with Ladies quota.When I reached to aligarh station, RSRTC bus no: RJ14 PB 0945 was ready for departure.I confirmed the tickets no from the conductor & I found that the seats were booked for other person names and the same problem was found with seat no.9 (ladies quota seat).This was the discomfort that received from RSRTC and all three ladies were on journey.At that time Conductor asked them to left the seats It was really pain for them to go to the journey in night and On so much request, Conductor again booked the fresh ticket & asked them to take the refund from RSRTC. Please look into this matter that How software has made the mistake & made customer in problem. I lodged the complaint in RSRTC on 25.02.2016 for refund, they assured for refund of amount with in 7-10 days but till now communication made from their end regarding refund.

D. mehta
        Feb 12, 2016

Address: Rajsamand, Rajasthan

Dear sir/medam,
        I have a complaint for one rajsamand depot bus which are run from rajsamand to baswara which are return run around 6 o clock from udaipur to nathdwara kakroli. Vaya kelaspuri Delwara . But this bus on dated 12/02/2016 are not go by way of kelaspuri delwara. Even the conductor of this bus remove all the passengers of Delwara kelaspuri on mead of the way. So I have a humble request to you that please see this case and take sutable action against him. Bus vehicle no. Is RJ 30 PA 1851.

Respectfully

Dinesh
        dear sir / madam

The bus Jaipur to gwaalior ac bus number is RJ.14.PB.1249 is in a very bad condition it's Ac is not working properly not giving the cool air cooling is not proper passengers are suffering from very harsh situation due to this poor service . So its a very bad thing
        You need to look out for this . You need to improve the Ac conditions . You need to take some serious actions regarding this .

Anubhav jain

anil711
          Nov 30, 2015

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan, 301001

Bus no.4108, Narnaul, Alwar(Rajasthan) ka Sodawas bus stand par 5:50 PM par rukna prastavit tha parantu chalak dwara bus ko nishchit Sodawas stand par nahi roka gya jabki stand par lagbhag 15 sawari thi. dinank(date)-30 November, 2015 Ese me stithi ki gambhirta ko dekhte hue upyukt karvaai kare... Dhanyawaad...

sainigannu
            Nov 27, 2015

Address: Tonk, Rajasthan, 304023

Issue is related to village- aligarh, Tehsil-Uniyara, Dist.-Tonk. since few months the buses are not stopping on the defined bus stop. they are going through bypass even the bus is not full and have vacant seats. even the requester (ladies) ask them to drop on bus stop due to late night or having some heavy baggage, the conductor simply denied and says complaint to whom ever you want. after 5:00 PM no bus goes to defined bus stop and bypass, kindly look into and advise the driver and conductor to follow the rules to go to the defined stops.

vasudev nani
              Oct 4, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Bus no RJ 18 3606 complaint about lady conductor who dnt give ticket to passanger s jaipur to jhunjhunu route timing 6.00 pm starting from jaipur bus stand sindhi camp reach sikaर at 9pm lady conductor age shows that 35 smthing married
              I am travelling in bus no. RJ 26 PA 0594 tonk to Jaipur and I am given 100 rupees but bus conductor not given tickets

kalpanakishan
                Aug 18, 2015

Ticket Amount Refund

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

HI Team,

I had booked ticket in RSRTC and departure date was 30th April 2015. On 29th April we came to know that their might be bus strike on 30th in Jaipur . SO we cancelled the ticket as there were possibility for strike. I was told that i will be refunded this amount. But even after so many followups i still haven't received the amount....
                10 other people found this review helpful
                10 found this helpful
                rjsaxena
                from Kishni, Uttar Pradesh
                Aug 11, 2015

Sir, Me and my freind are travelling together in bus no. RJ 43 PA 0057 from Jaipur to Ajmer on 9th of August for SSC CGL exam . I booked the ticket online but i missed my e-ticket printout while performing journey, i showed the sms from rsrtc and pdf file of e-ticket but the condutor is very rued still he did not give my booked seat then we travelled on foot whole journey about 2 and half hours. My ticket PNR no. is XAJME[protected].

j.p prajapat
                  Jul 11, 2015

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan

Kripya shriman karib ake sal se kashba kherli main road buds stand ka nirman ho chuka hai lein kherli se chalkar alwar jane wale alwar dipo ki bus aaj tak vahan se chalu nahi chalu ki hai jabaki samay chart naye stand par likhwaya huwa hai our do karamchari booking window par lagaye huye hai ake naye bus stand aur ake purane stand par shriman purena bes stand par yatariyon ke leye koi bhi baithne ki vyavastha nahi hai jabaki naye bustand par sari suvidha upalabdha hai ath shriman naye bustand se hi bus chalu karen

Thankyou
                  Savari - jagdish prasad m. No. - [protected], [protected]

rahul88virg
                    Jun 22, 2015

me (Rahul Goel) and my friend (Sumit Kumar Pal) were traveling through rsrtc a/c bus from jodhpur to jaipur on 7 th june 2015. just after we left the city just after 30 km bus broke down and we have to go back to jodhpur to take some other bus. bus conductor told that your amount will be refund online as this is e-ticket and wrote down a small slip to be attached and to apply online for that. we went to sindhi camp head office of rsrtc for that, but they suggested to just send and email to rsrtc.[protected]@gmail.com attaching the ticket. but after sending mail several times there is no response from them, not even a single mail i have received to tell me what is the status of my refund. on the site they have customer care no.s but a single no. is working which is always busy and whenever i called it. after that i got one more emailid [protected]@gmail.com. from their site but the same thing happened not received any response from that side. i dont know what is the status of my refund. and who is the responsible person out there to whom i can contact and get my refund. all the emailid's and phone no's are just present to fool the people. i am attaching the e-ticket with the conductor written slip for this incident. for your conveinence print out of ticket with the conductor slip is attached with it.

teena698
                      Jun 19, 2015

Address: Tonk, Rajasthan

Sir, I am a responsible citizen & today in the morning i have traveled via Rajasthan Roadways Bus from Jaipur to Tonk. The time was around 7:40 AM. I have asked for the ticket & i gave him Rs. 100. I am a female & i need to pay Rs. 72 as per the Rajasthan Govt. Policy for female. At the ticket window every person is expecting a decent behavior by the person who is giving ticket to any of the passenger, but when i gave Rs. 100 to the person, he asked for Rs.2 change, i said sorry sir i am not having change then he upfront thrown that 100/- & said "Jao Ticket Bhi Nahi Hai". Now can you please tell me that is this a right behavior with the customers. If on is not having change then he is not having right to travel in Govt. Bus ????

moond
                        May 25, 2015

Address: Sikar, Rajasthan

dear sir sikar depo me kuch bus jo other depo ki hai unme ek bus RAJSAMAND DEPOT ki chati h un bus ke driver or conductor apni man marji se bus ko chalate h jha roadways ka stand hai waha par bus ko nhi rukaya jata or jab koi bus breakdown ho jati hai other depot ka conductor sikar depot ki bus ka DSO lene se mana karta h jab unse pucha gaya to wo higher level ke officer ki pahunch ka josh dikhate h RAJSAMAND DEPOT KI BUS JISKE NO. RJ-27 3027 DRIVER JAGDISH JAT OR CONDUCTOR MAHENDRA JO SIKAR DEPO SE 8.30 AM SE DEPARTURE HOTI HAI AAJ[protected] morning me 9.50 pm par jab sikar depo ki bus jo sikar -ajmer ki hai araksar (NAGAUR) jo kuchaman route par aata hai breakdown ho gayi jab rajsamand depo ki bus jo 8.30par departure hoti ke conductor ne passenger bithane se mana kar diya or driver gandi gandi galiyan bolne lga or kha ki hamri bus me swari nhi bitheyenge jab usse pucha gaya to kha meri chief sir bat hui h sir hmari aapse humble request hai hmari is problem ka solution kiya jaye or jab sikar depo apne aap me itna large hai to other depo ki bus ko permission na di jaye

Ramanujam R
                          May 23, 2015

Dear Management, This is a matter of poor /worst food quality at mid way restaurant appointed by you. I visited twice in last week and found mis-management and treated with customer in very bad behaviour. Points are given below. Name of Vendor: Shri Krishna Restaurant. 1. Vendor always ready to make manipulation with customers. 2. Prices are varied by printed price list mention on wall. 3. Quality of food is very poor and non hygienic . 4. Sitting arrangement is also in bad shape. 5. Vendor not following the rules of FCI directions. There is 1700 passengers are travelling in same route daily from Jaipur to Delhi - Delhi to Jaipur and unfortunately only one stop is there for food and recreation over there. You people are responsible to take care of health. If we not get any response with in week, I will send same mail to FCI, Human control Board and Ministry of Food.

RandeepGill
                            from Ahiri, Maharashtra
                            May 8, 2015

Address: Hanumangarh, Rajasthan

श्रीमान जी से निवेदन है कि शिकयत हनमानगढ डिपू के परिचालाक से सम्बमधीत है परिचालक द्वारा स्माढर्ट कार्ड को न लेने के लिए मना किया गया व स्मा र्ट को अमान्या बाताया गया है जबकि डिपू द्वार जारी रिचार्ज रसीद को दिखाया गया उसके बाबजूद भी उसे मान्याता नही दी गयी तथा परिचालक द्वारा दुरूव्येवहार किया गया तथा गाली गलोच के साथ बस से उतारने के लिए धमकी भी दी गयी परिचालक विवरण निम्ना प्रकार है परिचालक नाम कर्मचंद जो स्वयय द्वारा बाताया गया चालक का नाम गुरप्रीत सिंह बस नम्ब र RJ 09 PA 1229 वाया अबोहर हनुमानगढ घड़साना समय सूरतगढ पुराना बस स्टै ण्ड प्रस्था न 06:30 साय स्मा र्ट कार्ड नम्बैर [protected] व [protected]

rajeshkrsr
                              May 5, 2015

I have booked one Volvo bus ticket from Jaipur to Lucknow on 23 April 2015 through (rsrtconline.rajasthan.gov.in) this transaction was failed at time of booking and one message popup that money of failed transaction will refund within 7 working days. I have called and mailed to RSRCT help desk for my refund but they never respond to my mail as well as my calls[protected], [protected]/02/03/04 or Email - [protected]@gmail.com.) Please find my transaction details. Date of transaction & (Approx. Time): 23 April 2015, 12 noon Amount Debited from Account: Rs - 1430 RSRTC Registered User Name: Rajesh Kumar (user ID - rajeshkrsr) RSRTC Registered Mobile No: [protected] Name of Debit Card/Credit Issuing Bank: Axis Bank Ltd. Transaction No Mentioned on Ticket Either - [protected] or [protected]
                              I booked a ticket on 16/10/2020 but I was failed. My ticket didn't not booked but money was detected from my account. I also booked an another ticket on same date 16/10/2020 but the same things happens. Then I booked on 20/10/2020 also but the same problem was there. The site say that money will be refunded in 7 days but I haven't received any money back. Please solve it as soon as possible. I am also fetching the screenshot of it.

REFUND OF MONEY FOR FAILED TRANSACTION - Comment #3754040 - Image #0
                              I have booked one Volvo bus ticket from Jaipur to pilani on 11 Nov 2020. My ticket didn't booked and amount was deducted of 347 rupees. I have called RSRTC help desk for refund but they never respond. Please find my transaction details user name -Neha Sharma. RSRTC registered mobile no [protected]. Upi id [protected]@paytm
                              Ticket booked for Ruchika Sharma seat no 17.
                              Transaction time 8.58pm.
                              Please refund my money as soon as possible.

REFUND OF MONEY FOR FAILED TRANSACTION - Comment #3762039 - Image #0
                              REFUND OF MONEY FOR FAILED TRANSACTION - Comment #3762039 - Image #1
                              I booked a 4 ticket on 23/03/2021 ahamdabad to aburoad bus time 11:30 n jorny date 24/03/2021 but I was failed. My ticket didn't not booked but money was detected from my account. The site say that money will be refunded in 7 days but I haven't received any money back. Please solve it as soon as possible. I am also fetching the screenshot of it.

REFUND OF MONEY FOR FAILED TRANSACTION - Comment #3815982 - Image #0
                              I have booked sleeper semi delux from haldwani toh Jaipur on 11 Dec 2020.
                              Ticket No.[protected]
                              PNR No:XJPRJ[protected]
                              Seat no.33
                              Amt: 719
                              The bus was cancelled by RSRTC.
                              The site say that money will be refunded in 7 days but I haven't received any money back.
                              Plz refund my money as soon as possible

REFUND OF MONEY FOR FAILED TRANSACTION - Comment #3816240 - Image #0
                              मेरा दो ट्रांजैक्शन ट्रांजैक्शन फेल हुआ है दो बार तो पैसे दो बार रिटर्न नहीं आए हैं
                              Rs. 1098
                              Rs. 1902
                              do rifand nahi aaya hai
                              1098, 1902
                              dineshkumhar's reply, Nov 1, 2021
                              Kitne din me aayega rifand mera
                              Sir. Mera eak refand nahi aaya hai
                              Rs. 1098 ka hai
                              Tekiat cancall kiya tha to refand nahi aaya hai do tiket thi
                              Parkashkumar's reply, Sep 30, 2022
                              टिकट नंबर 257390066 है ट्रांजैक्शन डेट 17.8.2022 की टिकट थी कैंसिल किया था अभी तक रिफंड नहीं आया है
                              8 other people found this review helpful
                              8 found this helpful

drvikash
                                Apr 24, 2015

espected sir i m dr vikash katariya travelling on 23apr15 in a bus of rsrtc from sirohi to pali.with my wife dr tiny n 11 month child. 1.ticket window officer not give any reservation seat for 2.30 hr jorney to me.he give reservation to other passenger of 5 seat who travel only 30 minute in bus to next stop name Posalia. 2. so i take one male n female ticket from conductor n ask him for reservation but he said u sit on ur seat it reserve for u only till pali.he take 200 rs.ticket ammount is 198 only.i ask for change.but he refuse.i said again n again than he give me only 1 rs.n excuse for another 1 rs. 3. so condutor is angry on me coz i ask him for change.so he tansfer my seat 3 time from sitting to sleeper n vice versa.i have to face lot of trouble with my luggage n small child to transfer seat. plz solve my this issue. thanks u.

complaint against bus no RJ 32PA2211

Bus dvr. & conductor not stop the above said bus at bus stop shajanpur ( rajasthan border ) on date[protected] at about 9.00 am . Please take a necessary action against bus staff.

shimbhu singh
                                  from Tijara, Rajasthan
                                  Apr 9, 2015

sir hamare gav mundghasoi me kuchaman to minda via lunwa mundghasoi bus jo sam 5.30pm par chlti thi . vo bus kai dino se band h. so ap is seva restart karwane ka kst karave. your shimbhu singh vill. mundghasoi th. nawa city dist nagour mob. [protected]

nspdy
                                    Mar 9, 2015

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, i have booked a ticket from Muradabad to Jaipur for my daughter as on 04.03.2015 for dated 08.03.2015. My ticket no. is 95468449 PNR No. XJPRE[protected] & paid Rs. 373/- only.But due to Women's day on 08.03.2015 a special concession of Rs. 100/- was available for ladies passengers. Therefore you are request to refund me Rs. 100/- through my account which was used for payment for e-ticket . .My e-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com & Mob. No. is [protected].

RSRTC — CALLER WANT TO KNOW ATM PIN AND ACCOUNT BALANCE-8600284534

After post my complain for Refund of Failed transaction from RSRCT, I received a call from [protected] and this person want to know my account balance then he asked for ATM PIN. When I threatened him he cut the call.

chandan karan
                                      from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Mar 8, 2015

Dear Sir I would like to complaint in regards of RSRTC bus service. I have booked ticket PNR XSDCS[protected] journey on dated 7/3/15 from mathura to jaipur.And this semi delux bus was supposed to come from aligarh to mathura to jaipur but it has not arrived to mathura bus stand.When we reached at mathuara bus stand their concern person at enquiry told me bus will not come at mathura bus stand you have to go bharatpur baipass.After reaching there also we didn't get our bus. we suffered alot yesterday.While our online ticket was booked from mathura bus stand to jaipur and their was no information available at online booking portal of that bus will not come at bus stand due to these kinds of irresponsible things passengers suffered a lot.A critical action should be taken against of it and we want our money back as we are not defaulter in any how.After suffering a lot we came to jaipur from another RSRTC bus ticket no. 000073 / 000074 Bus no.not remember on 7/3/15 by around 1:30 PM.For proof ticket screenshot attached.Kindly refund the money.