Razorpay Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 9, 2025
Complaints 3552

File a complaint to Razorpay

Having problems with Razorpay?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Razorpay customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Razorpay reviews & complaints page 77

Kundan1234
Jan 29, 2021

I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to Shared Bk agreement. "from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 365 rupees and the total profit i 30150 Rupees". and didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, But it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared BK because it connected to trusted gateway razor pay, so please refund my amount in my account, Please refund my money in my account as soon as possible.
Name kundan kumar
Investment Date 3 January 2021
Email id [protected]@gmail.com
Transaction I'd T2101031956570694856842
T2101151228382509214515
Feb 10, 2021
Please Refund my Amount As soon as possible, I am Cheated through you, I had paid payment through you, and it was Connected to trusted gateway Razorpay, so please Refund my Amount As soon as possible
Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 03, 2021
Updated by Kundan1234
Please Refund my Amount As soon as possible, I am Cheated through you, I had paid payment through you, and it was Connected to trusted gateway Razorpay, so please Refund my Amount As soon as possible
Feb 05, 2021
Updated by Kundan1234
Hello there
I am purchased sharedbk plan And invested my money in That according to sharedbk aggrement.
From...
Feb 10, 2021
Updated by Kundan1234
Feb 10, 2021
Updated by Kundan1234
Feb 10, 2021
Updated by Kundan1234
Feb 10, 2021
Updated by Kundan1234
Feb 10, 2021
Updated by Kundan1234
Feb 10, 2021
Updated by Kundan1234
Feb 10, 2021
Updated by Kundan1234
Hello There I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to Shared Bk agreement."from the date of rental

Vasu Rajgor
    Jan 29, 2021

Hello there,
    I purchased shared bk plan and invested money in that according to shared bk agreement.
    "From the date of rental bicycle rental investors will be provide rental service for the equipment purchased by shared BK.
    The Less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 160 rs and 850 rs. And total profit is 14400 and 76500 rupees".
    And didn't provide me service perfectly as it promised to me, but it cheated and scammed and runway with my money. I invested my money in Shared Bk because is connected to trusted gateway RAZORPAY. So please refund my money in My account.
    Please refund my money in My account as soon as possible.
    Name Vasu b Rajgor
    Investment date:- 8-1-21
    Cheating date:[protected]
    email :- [protected]@gmail.com
    Transaction I'd :[protected]

Lokesh Kuraku
      from Narasaraopet, Andhra Pradesh
      Jan 29, 2021

Address: 3-42/1, Malleswaram, Bantumilli mandal, krishna Dist

I am writing this because I had by an equipment with first 3000Rs. For this they send me a money to me for Leasing my equipment. At that time I believe that company and paid again 28500 equipment. But in this I had not received any money and they fool us .This is fraud. The both the payments I had paid through razor pay. So please refund my money.

Jan 29, 2021

Address: Gurgaon

Please Refund my money from SharedBK i investment Rs.3000.

manu dj
          Jan 29, 2021

Address: No idea

This razor pay took money from us and lending to sharebk.this razor pay must gve back our 💰

SindhuD
            Jan 29, 2021

Address: FLOT NO 202 PRANEETHA PARK BACK SIDE HP GAS GODOWN BALAJI NAGAR SPS NELLORE

Iam Sindhu I invested rupees 30000 through your software SHAREDBK on 10/01/2021 now SHAREBK is disappeared and they ran away I requested you to do the needful action please.
            Sindhu D
            MOBILE NUMBER: [protected]

Surendranadh
              Jan 29, 2021

I have deposited amount 9000 in this website https://www.ciciseo.com/h5/pages/register/register?invcode=072614 through razorpay payment gateway. Recently site was completely down and we do not have any contacts to get back my amount. Please suggest for next step to get back my money.

G shilpa
                Jan 29, 2021

Address: Ground & 1st floor, SJR cyber,laskar hosur road, bengaluru,karnataka, India- 560030

I purchased shared bk plan and investment my money in that accounting to shared bk agreement.
                " from tha rate of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for tha equipment purchased by shared bk. That less periods 90 days, daily profit 15rs at the total profit 1350 rupees". And didn't provide me services perfectly as it promise to me, but cheat me and scammed runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared bk because it connected to trusted gateway razor pay, so please refund my amount in my account, please refund my money In my account as soon as possible .
                Name: shilpa
                Investment rate:4%
                Cheating date: 21/01/2021
                Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                Transaction I'd:[protected]

Arya Madhusudhan
                  Jan 29, 2021

Respected sir/madam.

Sir I am from middle class family please help me sir I will invested in your company razorpay.com invite 45000 it's came, I withdraw 12500, balance amount is not came sir please help me sir .why means that amount was my mother and my wife in account. I am taken from account I will return them, it is my children's education have put it sir please help me sir and I am working self employment for small work in my city that work and my monthly incoming salary is is 10000 per month, I am taking care about my family and my wife my childrens, please I will request for you sir please help me please sir thank you sir.

My amount is transferred to my friend and my friend is invested my amount to this company sir please refund my amount as soon as possible sir please I am requesting sir

My friend name : Saddam khan

My Account number: [protected]

My bank name: kotak mahindra bank

I will invested in your company I will give you proof I sending screenshot about this company please refund my amount as soon as possible sir please help me sir.
                  Feb 11, 2021
                  Updated by Arya Madhusudhan
                  a note of the ticket ID -5027000, please help me sir, I will send amount to my he is put amount it sir please help me sir, please my bank details

My bank details

Account number:[protected]

IFSC Code: UTIB0002155

Branch:hadadi road Davanagere

District: Davangere

State: Karnataka

Feb 11, 2021
                  Please refund my amount as soon as possible sir please help me sir.l am from middle class family sir this amount is adjusted in my wife and my mother account sir please help me sir please 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
                  Feb 13, 2021
                  Please refund my amount as soon as possible sir please help me sir.l am from middle class family sir this amount is adjusted in my wife and my mother account sir please help me
                  Feb 23, 2021
                  Razorpay, we are here to help :) You can make a note of the ticket ID -5027458.

We are committed to resolve/address your queries and one of our customer success champs will get back you within 2 business days.

This message is came 20 days over sir don't came any amount sir please help me sir please refund my amount please sir.
                  Games kayse chalu ho ga

I have paid payment but I didn't get services - Comment #3793916 - Image #0

Afraz03
                    from Panaji, Goa
                    Jan 29, 2021

Dear sir/Madam,
                    I purchased Shared BK Plan and invested 3, 000 Rs in order Sharedbk Agreement from the date of purchase rental investors will be provided Rental As per the plan for 3, 000 plan investor will get Rs 160/- day for 3, 000 plan For 90 Days. But they didn't provided services as promised. They cheated scammed run away with my money. I invested 3, 000 in Sharedbk because it was connected to trusted payment gateway Razorpay So please refund my money to my account as soon as possible.

Invest Dates

7th Jan[protected]Rs

Scammed Date 25th Jan 2021

Website www.ciciseo.com

Manoj r v
                      Jan 29, 2021

Hello there
                      I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to Shared Bk agreement "from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by Shared Bk The less period is 90 days the daily profit is
                      1345 rupees and the total profit is 121050 rupees and didn't provide to me services perfectly as it is promised to me, but it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money.
                      I invested my money because it connected to trusted gateway Razorpay so please refund my amount in my account as soon as possible
                      Total investment is 19950 (ninteen thousand nine fifty rupees)
                      Name: Manoj R V
                      Investment : 15000
                      Investment date : 15 January 2021
                      Transaction ID :[protected]
                      Investment : 2650
                      Investment date : 6th January 2021
                      Transaction ID :[protected]
                      Investment : 3000
                      Investment date : 3rd January 2021
                      Transaction ID : P2101030827549692733710
                      Investment :300
                      Investment date : 30 december 2020
                      Transaction ID :T2012300939034829965518
                      Amount cheated date 25 January 2021
                      Email Id : [protected]@gmail.com
                      Please refund my money
                      Feb 02, 2021
                      Updated by Manoj r v
                      It was forwarded to razorpay company but no reply from razorpay and no amount received
                      Feb 08, 2021
                      Razorpay Customer Care's response
                      Hi Manoj,

We are sorry about the inconvenience. Kindly raise a request by clicking here https://razorpay.com/support/#request with ticket ref:5021474, along with your transaction and contact details so that we can have this
                      addressed.

Sreenivasa
                      Mar 04, 2021
                      Updated by Manoj r v
                      Please rozarpay refund my amount
                      Mar 12, 2021
                      Updated by Manoj r v
                      In the above link i am not getting any response given by razorpay
                      Please send my money

Naveen9632
                        Jan 29, 2021

I have invested 15000 in sharedbk. They have agreed to pay 850 daily for 90 days but didn't received any services from it . I have invested it as that razorpay is a secure server

Odela vinay
                          Jan 29, 2021

Hello There

I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to Shared Bk agreement.

"from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 15 rupees and the total profit is 1350 Rupees".

and didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, But it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money.I invested my money in shared BK because it connected to trusted gateway razor pay, so please refund my amount in my account, Dlease refund my money in my account as soon as possible.
                          Aug 13, 2021
                          Jan 29, 2021
                          Updated by Odela vinay
                          Hello There

I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to Shared Bk agreement.

"from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 15 rupees and the total profit is 1350 Rupees".

and didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, But it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money.I invested my money in shared BK because it connected to trusted gateway razor pay, so please refund my amount in my account, Dlease refund my money in my account as soon as possible.

Feb 08, 2021
                          Hi Vinay,

We are sorry about the inconvenience. Kindly raise a request by clicking here https://razorpay.com/support/#request with ticket ref:5021389, along with your transaction and contact details so that we can have this
                          addressed.

Sreenivasa

Shivakumarsshedde
                            Jan 29, 2021

Complain

Hello there

I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to shared bk agreement.
                            "From the date of rental bicycle investors will be provided rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 160 rupees and the total profit is 14400 rupees."
                            and didn't provided me services perfectly as it promised to me, but it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared BK because it connected to trusted gate way RAZOR PAY, so please refund my amount in my account as soon as possible.
                            Name: Shiva Kumar S
                            Investment Date:19/01/2021
                            Cheating Date:25/01/2021
                            Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com
                            Transaction Id:,[protected]
                            Aug 13, 2021
                            Feb 08, 2021
                            Hi Shiva,

We are sorry about the inconvenience. Kindly raise a request by clicking here https://razorpay.com/support/#request with ticket ref:5021230, along with your transaction and contact details so that we can have this
                            addressed.

Sreenivasa

ram1586
                              Jan 29, 2021

Hello There,
                              I purchased shared bk plan and i insvested my money in that according to Shared BK agreement. feom the date of rental bicycle investors will be provided rental services for the equipment purchased by shared bk. the less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 15 rupees for the 300rs equipment, 160 rupees for the 3000rs equipment and 850 rupeew for 15000rs equipment and they didnt provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, but it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money. i invested my moeny in shared bk because it conected to trusted gateway razor pay, so please refund my amount in my account.
                              Please refund my money in my account as soon s possible.

Ram Patil
                              Aug 13, 2021
                              Feb 08, 2021
                              Hi Ram,

We are sorry about the inconvenience. Kindly raise a request by clicking here https://razorpay.com/support/#request with ticket ref:5021051, along with your transaction and contact details so that we can have this
                              addressed.

Sreenivasa

ashu2525
                                Jan 29, 2021

Hello there
                                I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to shared bk agreement
                                ''From the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental service for the equipment purchased by shared bk. These less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 160 rupees and the total profit is 850 rupees like this and didn't provide me service perfectly as it promised to me, but is cheated me and runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared bk because it connected to trusted gateway razorpay, so please refund my money in my account as soon as possible
                                My total money is 18000.
                                Date:[protected]

Total is 18000
                                Name =kotadiya ashish
                                Cheating Date =[protected]
                                Email id = aashish.[protected]@gmail.com
                                Transaction id is :-T2101191604124797986241
                                Upi ref is :[protected] rs.

T2101071745519023231706

Upi ref no.[[protected] rs.

I have done 2 transaction
                                Feb 08, 2021
                                Hi Aashish,

We are sorry about the inconvenience. Kindly raise a request by clicking here https://razorpay.com/support/#request with ticket ref:5020935, along with your transaction and contact details so that we can have this
                                addressed.

Sreenivasa
                                Feb 08, 2021
                                Updated by ashu2525
                                I don't understand what is this.
                                I opend above link. And select customer Tap and asked Booking, payment, history, or reference id. I puted transaction I'd but showing You almost there and come out page automatically. It's not working.

Harsharaj D
                                  from Chintamani, Karnataka
                                  Jan 29, 2021

I have online payment throw razorpay but I haven't the services for which the amount has been debited and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Transaction I'd is T2101111612514545445994
                                  Mobile number is [protected]
                                  Collecte I'd is ICI137c37bcc39047c395cfb3282cd3241d
                                  Transaction made on 11 Jan at 4:12 pm
                                  Jan 29, 2021
                                  Updated by Harsharaj D
                                  Please refund the amount as soon as possible

Nkhatun
                                    from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Jan 29, 2021

Hello There
                                    “from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 15 rupees and the total profit is 1350 Rupees".
                                    and didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, i spent total 6900 two 3000 cycles and three 300 cycles I purchased But it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared BK because it connected to trusted gateway razor pay, so please refund my amount in my account,
                                    Please refund my money in my account as soon as possible.
                                    Name : Nikhat
                                    Investment Date : 23/1/21
                                    Cheating Date : 25/1/21
                                    Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Transaction Id or Ref id :[protected]
                                    Feb 08, 2021
                                    Hi Nikhat,

We are sorry about the inconvenience. Kindly raise a request by clicking here https://razorpay.com/support/#request with ticket ref:5019659, along with your transaction and contact details so that we can have this addressed.

Sreenivasa

Birendra pal
                                      Jan 29, 2021

Hello there,
                                      I purchased shared bk plan and invested money in that according to shared bk agreement.
                                      "From the date of rental bicycle rental investors will be provide rental service for the equipment purchased by shared BK.
                                      The Less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 160 rs and 850 rs. And total profit is 14400 and 76500 rupees".
                                      And didn't provide me service perfectly as it promised to me, but it cheated and scammed and runway with my money. I invested my money in Shared Bk because is connected to trusted gateway RAZORPAY. So please refund my money in My account.
                                      Please refund my money in My account as soon as possible.
                                      Name :- Birendra pak
                                      Investment date:- 09-1-21 and 19-01-21
                                      Cheating date:[protected]
                                      email :- [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Transaction I'd :-T2101191742014896369710
                                      T2101092136216912926918
                                      Feb 05, 2021
                                      Updated by Birendra pal
                                      What is the status of my complaint?
                                      Yet not resolved or refund yet
                                      Feb 08, 2021
                                      Hi Birendra,

We are sorry about the inconvenience. Kindly raise a request by clicking here https://razorpay.com/support/#request with ticket ref:5020889, along with your transaction and contact details so that we can have this
                                      addressed.

Sreenivasa

Shashank@1998
                                        Jan 29, 2021

Hi Sir/Madam
                                        I Shashank N have 11500 invested money in the Sharing economy stated as Shared BK. They have cheated the members and is a fake company. I have made the transactions through Razorpay so I request you look into this fraudulent activity as I'm suffering loss through this