Complaints 3545

File a complaint to Razorpay

Having problems with Razorpay?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Razorpay customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Razorpay

Razorpay Phone Numbers

1800 123 1272

Razorpay Website

Razorpay Head Office Address

Ground & 1st Floor, SJR Cyber, Laskar Hosur Road
Bengaluru
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Razorpay reviews & complaints page 80

Afrozh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I have made a payment but I didn't get services

Hello.
I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that. According to shared bk .agreement .
From the date of rental bicycle investors will be provided rental services from the equipment purchased by shared BK.
The less period is 90days, the daily profile is 15 rupees and total profit is 1350 rupees.
I have invested my money in shared BK..because it is connected to trustees gateway razorpay.please refund...
Premalatha HK

I have paid payment but didn't get services

I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to shared bk agreement
I invested my money in shared bk because it connected to trusted gateway razor pay so please refund my amount in my account.
Please refund my money in my account as soon as possible
Premalatha H K
23 Jan 21
25 Jan 21
T2101231447054741771267...
+24 photos
Akash N K

I have paid payment but I don't get services

I am purchased sharedBK plan and I am invested my money in that according to sharedBK agreement.
SharedBK company has cheated me I am invested 15000rs (INR) Please help to refund my amount.

According to the agreement. I am send it in the image. Please refund my money to my account.

Please refund my money in my account as soon as possible.

Name : Akash N K
Investment Date. : 11/01/2021br...
I have invested on sharing economy( shared b k) 15000rs in razor pay but now it's Fraud plz help me... T2101111608403748338857 ; transaction id.
I didn't get any service...
Parupalli Anirudh

I had paid payments but I didn't get services

Complain

Hello There

I have purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to Shared Bk agreement.

"From the date of rental bicycles investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by Shared Bk. The lease period is 90 days, the daily profit is 850 rupees and the total profit is 76, 500 rupees".

and didn't not provide me services perfectly as...
SunilKumar MS

SharedBK sharing economy

I purchased shared bk plan worth Rs.30000 at https://www.ciciseo.com and invested my money in that according to Shared Bk agreement.
“from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The lease period is 90 days, the daily profit is 1850 rupees and the total profit for 90 days is Rs.166500".
and didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, But...
Address:Sharedbk app

I didn't get my money back Which is transferred by razorpay from phone pay my number is [protected]
Transaction id T2101071419425813612090
Collect id
ICIba4a6f81c51246e6898e6fc6b302e000...
Burhan Godhrawala

I have paid payment but didnt get the services

Hello there,
I have purchased plan of 15000 of shared bk and invested my money in that according to the Shared BK agreement.

From the date of rental bycyle investor will be provide rental services for the equipments purchase by Shared BK their is the period of 90 days which we can get daily rental profit on investing.

But it cheated me nd scammed and run away with my money I invested my money in SharedBK...
Zahara Zacks

I have done paid the payment didn't receive any services

Hello there,
I have purchased shared bk plans and invested my money in that according to the Shared BK agreement.

From the date of rental bycyle investor will be provide rental services for the equipments purchase by Shared BK their is the period of 90 days which we can get daily rental profit on investing.

But it cheated me nd scammed and run away with my money I invested my money in SharedBK because...
Thamizh732000

I have pay my money but I didn't not get any service

Address:Shared bk

In shared bk I can pay my 15k in 11 jan2021 but didn't get any serive so pls help us to refund my money...
Burhan Godhrawala

I have paid payment but didnt get the services

Hello there,
I have purchased shared bk plans and invested my money in that according to the Shared BK agreement.

But it cheated me nd scammed and run away with my money I invested my money in SharedBK because...
Vijay1436

Merchant transaction

Address:Bangalore kormangala

I am vijay kumar j

There is an online investment plateform named shared bk, and there company domain name is ciciseo.com .This company has cheated more than 50000 people of minimum about of crores..

In this site we just have to invest some amount as I invested ₹15000 . We have only a single plateform to communicate was what's app and admin number who was there employee - +91 6398...
4MH18CS092 Sahana K S

Shared bike

I had invested on sharedbk I didn't received my money now the website is closed...
I have invested 300 rupees in this bk by purchasing a equipment in bk.the less period is 90 days the daily profit is 15 rupees and total is profit is 1350 rupees and didn't provide me any service perfectly as it promised to me .But it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money .I invested my money in shared bk because it connected to trusted gateway razor pay. So please refund my amount in my account.
Please refund my money as...
Vaish G

ShareBike Scam

I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to Shared Bk agreement.
“from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 15 rupees and the total profit is 1350 Rupees".
and didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, But it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money....
Manali Zimare

I have done payment but didnt get any service

I have invisted ₹15000 in shared bk company.In which they told me to purchase the equipment of ₹15000 from that they are going to provide me some interest up to the 90 days of the period, but in between the company has been stopped to give me an interest. So they have done the scam and cheated on me. I have invested the money only because it is connected to the trusted gateway razorpay, so kindly please do investigation on it and refund...
Hello Team,

I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to Shared Bk agreement.

“from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The lease period is 90 days, the daily profit is 3200 rupees and the total profit is 2, 88, 800 Rupees".

They didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, But it...
nikhilsaini904

I have paid payment but didnt get the services I want refund

Hello there
I invested in sharedbk and recharge to get the benifits but I didn’t get the services and I request to you give me refund and its a huge amount
Name- Nikhil saini
Investment date- 15th jan 2020
Cheating date- 15th jan 2020
Email- [protected]@gmail.com
Transaction id- T2101181817458390763431...
I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to shared bk agreement. "From the date of rental bicycle investors will provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared bk.The lease period is 90 days, the daily profit is 1850 for investment of ₹30000". They didn't provide services as they promised instead they have cheated, scammed and runaway with my invested money.I invested my money in shared bk because...
Hello There
I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in
that according to Shared Bk agreement.
"from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide
rental services for the equipment purchased by shared
BK. The lease period is 90 days, the daily profit is 850
rupees and the total profit is 76500Rupees".
and didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised
to me, But it...