Reader's Digest Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 1, 2024
Complaints 343

File a complaint to Reader's Digest

Having problems with Reader's Digest?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reader's Digest customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reader's Digest reviews & complaints page 16

pankaj trivedi
from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Nov 24, 2009

SIR,I HAD GIFTED SUBSCRIPTION TO MR PRAVAL TRIVRDI,BANGALORE,THE SUBSRIPTION WAS SUPPOSED TO COMMENCE FROM OCT.2009.THE V.P.P. HAS ALREADY BEEN PAID ,BUT IT IS MATTER OF REGRET THAT EVEN AFTER THAT UR ESTEEMED PUBLICATION HAS NOT DELIEVERED THE COPY OF MAGAZINE TILL DATE,EVEN AFTER LAPSE OF TWO MONTHS,SO PL.LOOK IN TO THE MATTER IMMEDIATELY,AND START THE SUBSCRIPTION FROM THE MONTH OF DEC.2009,UNDER INTIMATION TO THE SUBSCRIBER.HOPE TO GET EARLY AND FAVOURABLE SUPPORT IN THE MATTER.FROM*****PANKAJ TRIVEDI. REFRENCE NO.RD[protected]
I did not receive the December edition of Readers Digest. Would you be kind enough to mail a copy to me.
Also I am interested to know the list of winners of 2009 sweep stake in which I participate year after year and high hopes are given without any gain.

Myself Surendra .S. Verma from Surat your Reader's Digest New Subscriber. I received my first book of February 2010 month, second book of march 2010 month and last book of May 2010. I hereby want to inform you that uptil now I had not received your April month book...I am waiting for so long...But there is no book came to me...I request you to send April copy of the same otherwise refund my money for that book copy or else you can add 1 more book to my 12 month subscription package for its compensation...

Also I request you send my upcoming books of June, July, August ... as per Price package of 499Rs. ...I hope you will kindly accede the same. An early reply for my complaint is highly appreciated...

Loyal Customer,
Mr. Surendra Verma

Russell Greer
    Nov 21, 2009

Go to the site that is sent to subscribers for 3 frre gifts and get Indian Consumer complaints Forum which has complaints. My complaint is I'm AMERICAN. No where is there any mention about any free gifts. This company has to Suck to not fix this.
    In Early December A bill for my subscription for 2010.You indicated that if I paid it right away, which I did you would send a free suscription to any one of my choice.I selected Jennifer Bogart at Emerson ter, Bloomfield 07003.Todate she has not received it.

ed
    i did'nt order for any books and stuff..y would u send books when we don't order.my name is nisrin and my account no. is[protected]
    i have'nt ordered for anything, you emotionally blackmail us saying u will get this...and this...
    we don't want any of your products in future and i would like you to close my account for sweeptakes...
    we are not paying you any amount for any of the books you sent...and i don't want any of your unwanted books in future also...

Harish Kadam
      Nov 16, 2009

PLease note that Readres Digest is fooling the customers by assuring 3 surprise gifts.

But till date after taking subscription in June 2009 i have not received any Gifts.

Subsription-RD[protected]

Moreover you get foolish answers when you call customer care-[protected].
      This Company should be totally banned in India.

Harish Kadam
      i did receive the VPP. But as usual the package was opened, pilfered with and therefore i refused to accept it.
      my ref:[protected]RDIN09-RD[protected]/0-Oct'10 003814
      My receive no is [protected].

antoney cardoza
        Nov 3, 2009

Sub No. 09-RDIN09-RD[protected]/0-1006
        I had paid my subscription charges in September 2009 (VPP) and have not received a single copy till date inspite of writing to you earlier twice. I am shocked n disgusted by this appaling service from someone like Readers Digest. If you are not willing to send me my copies then please refund the money
        Antoney cardoza

My Name is Nandan Yogendra Mehta. I have applied for Reader's Digest's one year subscription through SBI Card Promotional sceme in the month of September and same has been charged to my Card Account in september month itsself.

I have received my first issue in the Month of November, While one of my Friends who has also applied through same scheme, In the same month has received magazines of September, October and Novenber till date.

Kindly arrenge to send me missing magazines and maitain the prime esteem of Reade's Digest.

Thanks and Regards:
        Nandan Y. Mehta
        C-1/93, Arjun Tower,
        Nr. C.P. Nagar,
        Ghatlodia,
        Ahmedabad - 380061.
        Gujarat.
        India.
        I made a payment of Rs449/- for READERS DIGEST Magazine and I received a small packet of three small books by V.P.P. This payment was made for Readers Digest magazines subscription against the claim for award in "Sweepstakes" offer.
        I have not received three surprse gifts and as well any issue of Readers Digest magazine.My reference id is RDCAR[protected].
        Will the concerned persons of Readers Digest look in this matter and take neccessary action.
        UROOSA NAAZ
        e:mail "[protected]@yahoo.co.in"
        alternate e:mail "[protected]@yahoo.co.in"

Brijesh dasari
          Oct 21, 2009

My subscription number is RD[protected] started from started from the issue dated June’09 and valid till the issue dated May’10 and i have sent mails to [protected]@intoday.com and they repiled that i will receive but till today i haven't received subscription from august to till today
          16 A-B "AMBICA" SHIV PARVATI KRUPA SOC,
          JAMALPORE.NAVSARI 396445
          GUJARAT.INDIA
          MOBILE No.[protected]
          I GOT A LETTER FROM READERS DIGEST AND I WON A CAR ENDRAOUR AND I HAVE POSTED THAT LETTER BUT STILL I DIDNT GOT ANY REPLY...
          I got a letter about my oppurtunity to win a car or some cash money. I want further details about it. How will i get that?
          D.TATA RAO. Sanjeev Colony. New Gajuwaka. VIZAG ..
          ANDHRAPRADESH. INDIA.
          MOBILE No:[protected].
          I GOT A LETTER FROM READERS DIGEST AND I WON A CAR NEW FORDENDRAOUR AND I HAVE POSTED THAT LETTER BUT STILL I DIDNT GOT ANY REPLY.
          I got a letter about my oppurtunity to win a car or some cash money. I want further details about it. How will i get that?
          My Name Is Shring Pandurang Yewale.( [protected]@yahoo.com) ([protected]@rediffmail.com)
          I got some letter before 2/3 days

iam finalist nomination to win FE150 & 3 Sweepstakes ( Pink tickets) Amount-1, 12, 66, 015.00

So pl. tell me How will i get that win the prize

Shrirang Yewale (mob.[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected])
          This seems fake to me. I sent mail multiple times but didn't get my subscription. Now these guys are asking for my card details to get more money from my credit card.

Please don't subscribe for it.
          My name is NUNNA.RAMAKRISHNA RAO (n.r.k.[protected]@gmail.com)
          I got some letter before 1(or)2 days

iam finalist nomination to win FE150&3Sweepstakes(pink tickets) Amount-1, 12, 66, 015.00

So pl. tell me How will i get that win the prize

Regrads

NUNNA RAMAKRISHNA RAO(mob;[protected], 9391`744980, land;[protected]
          I got a inland letter about my oppurtunity to win a honda accord car or 18.00000 cash money. I want further details about it. How will i get that?
          RD001138/RDlN11/A[protected] I got a inland letter about my to win a honda accord car or 18.00000 cash money. I want further details about it. How will i get that? please send information via email or mobile email address, winner drawn in january 2012 prize entry confirtmation slip i receiveded venkat.[protected]@gmail.com
          mobile no [protected] iam not under standing this latter

YES MY ADDRESS
          VENKATESH MERGU
          H.NO.12-1-114
          B Y NAGAR
          SIRCILLA
          KARIMNAGAR-505301

preference option 2
          cash
          i was recd an inland letter that i was won the car or some money but what is the further process
          RDCAR[protected] to win a honda accord car or 18.00000 cash money. I want further details about it. How will i get that? please send information via email or mobile email address, [protected]@yahoo.com
          mobile no [protected] iam not under standing this

J.Rajaprabu
          visakhapatnam
          hello sir iam selvarajan from thiruvarur district. 25th august i got a letter from you.that i was won the car..i want further details about it.send reply my id.
          hello, todayi get your letter.that i was won the car..i want further details about it.send reply my id.[protected]@gmail.com
          Respected Sir/Madam,
          I would like to inform you that i have received a letter stating prize claim pending and preference of Honda accord or cash under option of prize value 18, 00, 000.00/- . I would like to know about the details and what it is all about.And please contact me over mail [ [protected]@gmail.com]

THANGARAJ.D
          [ RD001131/AP11_064405]
          Respected sir/madam,
          i would like to inform you that i have received a letter.in that letter prefference option-1 CHEVEROLET CAPTIVA, and PREFFERENCE OPTION-2 prize value 18, 00, 000.00/-.i want to PREFFERENCE OPTION-2 prize value 18, 00, 000.00/- . i would like to know about the details and what it is all about.and please over email
          ([protected]@gmail.com )my mobile numder is [[protected]]

thank u sir,
          potluri.mohanrao
          [RDIN12/RD[protected]]
          H.NO:[protected],
          CHENCHU COLONY,
          R.AGRAHARAM,
          GUNTUR andhra pradesh522006
          15 Comments

Maggie Guy
            Sep 23, 2009

I have tried to claim my three gifts, so far i am unable to do so. Is this a joke or something?
            Dear Manager,

readers' digest,

request for change of all correspondence and delivery address :

old address : alpesh upadhyay, A -10, 502, planet millenium, pimple saudagar pimpri pune.

new address : Alpesh upadhyay, 5th floor shanti arcade, near : AEC, naranpura ahemdabadm gujarat india.
            I WAS TOLD BY MAIL CARD FROM YOU, " 3 FREE GIFTS ARE WAITING FOR YOU!" I HAVE CONTINUALLY TRIED TO ACCESS YOU SITE TO ACQUIRE THE "FREE" GIFTS, BUT HAVE FINALLY COME TO THE CONCLUSSION THAT THIS IS A SCAM!!
            I CAN'T EVEN GET A REPLY FROM READERS DIGEST RE MY FREE GIFTS.
            WELL GUESS WHAT...READERS DIGEST WILL NEVER AGAIN GET MY SUBSCRIPTION IN THE FUTURE! IT IS SAD TO SEE SUCH LOW APPROACHES TO MERCHANDISING, NOT UNLIKE FALSE ADVERTISING.

KEN KOWALCHUK.

Fernando Da Silva R
              Sep 19, 2009

I always receive in my letter box letters from Readers digest telling I was warded £250, ooo and to make the claim through the envelope marked yes! I have known this company for many years since I was a Readers Digest magazine collector! I was told that the money would be sent in August 2009!There are many other forms of fraud of what I was almost victim of a company based in Belgium where there is no way to enforce the law!
              The latest scam from Readers Digest and I find it strange because it comes from a worldwide recognized brand is about the 102nd Grand prize draw where they promise to pay a kind of pension for life and many other prizes!

However, Readers digest is based in Britain and can be tracked down by authorities and make them pay what they promise!
              i have recived' redders digest' finalist nomination latter through
              yours head office a-1 hamiltion house connaught place new delhi-11001
              &recived three gifts flyer(pink entry tickets) one of thoes filled by my name'DR NAVEEN WANKHEDE'& amount 71, 16, 200.00 was mantion there& on second by name DR. NAVEEN WANKHEDE 20-A TULSI VIHAR COLONY SEWA NAGAR GWALIOR 474003 & amount26, 00, 000. Third was nominated by DR. NAVEEN WANKHEDE &amount was 4, 00, 000.00 there& car winning flyer attached TC120 key has been sent with all pink entry ticket withen 7 days as per requir but still i have no information
              so kindelly sent me detail aboutwinning pink entry ticket & car winning flyer

DR. NAVEEN WANKHEDE
              20-A TULSI VIHAR COLONY
              SEWA NAGAR GWALIOR
              PIN - 474003
              ihope that you will be repply as early as posibal
              DR.NAVEEN WANKHEDE
              20-A TULSI VIHAR COLONY
              SEWA NAGAR GWALIOR
              PIN - 474003
              PHONE[protected], MOB-[protected], [protected]
              &recived three gifts flyer(pink entry tickets) one of thoes filled by my name
              winning flyer attached TC120 key has been sent with all pink entry ticket withen 7 days as per requir but still i have no information

MR BURLA ZONE
              SUSANTA BESAN C/O- AJODHYA BESAN
              QR NO F42/5 (BOARD COLONY)
              SAMBALPUR 768017

i have recived Redder's digest finalist nomination latter from your head office a-1 hamiltion house connaught place new delhi-11001 .So please inform me detail about winning pink entry ticket and car winning flyer .

Rajeev Ranjan Sinha
              i have recived readers digest finalist nomination letter through your head office B-45, Sector 57 Noida-201301&recived three gifts flyer(pink entry tickets) one of thoes filled by my name Ganesh Kumawat & winning flyer attached FE150 key has been send with all pink entry ticket withen 7 daysas per requir but still i have no information so kindlly sent me detail about winning pink entry ticket & car winning flyer Thanks
              Ganesh Kumawat Pno-E512 lal kothi yojana behind new vidhan sabha jaipur 302015 Tel-[protected], [protected]
              i have recived readers digest finalist nomination letter through your head office B-45, Sector 57 Noida-201301&recived three gifts flyer(pink entry tickets) one of thoes filled by my name s.thoufic jawahar ali & winning flyer attached FE150 key has been send with all pink entry ticket withen 7 days per requir but still i have no information so kindlly sent me detail about winning pink entry ticket & car winning flyer Than

i have recived digest finalist nomination letter through your head office #154, Sector 18 Panchkula -134109 and recived three gifts flyer (pink entry tickets) on of those filled by my name Ram Gopal and winning flyer attched FE 150 key has been send with all pink entry ticket and also recived three cheque which is of Rs. 26, 00, 000, Rs. 4, 00, 000, and Rs. 82, 66, 015. But still i have no information about these things. So kindly sent me detail about winning pink entry ticket, car winning flyer and also sent me detail about all these three cheques...

Ram Gopal
              House No-154, Sector-18
              Panchkula (Haryana)
              Pin Code-134109
              Mobile No-[protected]
              I have received several telephone calls, one a day for the past week telling me I have won £280000 in a
              Readers Digest finally advising me that a certified Bankers Cheque would be delivered to me by D H L
              and that I would be required to pay £2800 by a post dated cheque for taxes... needless to say alarms bells sounded and I have no intention of so doing... I let you know what happens next

BOB Essex 224.01.2011
              10 Comments

URJA VINOD JAIN
                Sep 15, 2009

my subscription details are as under
                01-M254NC[protected]
                VPP for renewal of my subscription was retired on 25/06/09
                from the kalyan nagar ,bangalore post office(ref I-3288/08-MI[protected]/5-0905)
                However I have stopped getting my copy since june 09

Readers Digest — Non Receipt of copy since Nov 09

Hi!!

With great pain and sense of dejection I write this mail to you. An year back, I subscribed to readers digest from my office address at Bhiwani the full address was, rishi grover c/o Max New York Life Meham Gate Bhiwani. (Hry). For three months I received the book then it didn’t come.., I even wrote a few mails but to no avail. Meanwhile I was transferred to sirsa and the connection with bhiwani was severed. In the month of august 09 the post man came to my original home address at h.no 231 sector 1 HUDA Rohtak, and asked for another subscription. As I was not at home my gullible wife paid Rs 379 to him once again. It was exactly the date 28th october I also received the 3 subscription gift at my home address . but since then 4 months have passed and I haven’t received a single copy of readers digest.

IS SOMEBODY LISTENING???

Rishi Grover
                H.No 231 sector-1 HUDA Rohtak
                Subscription number
                N-86659
                08-M[protected]/2-0910
                Yesterday I got the Readers Digest Sweepstakes 2010 .In this I had got car flyers bumber price 15, 00, 000.00L .My car key seal code is FE15O so what should I DO so can i sent it tomoro

yours fathfully
                SAJI V D
                Yesterday I got the Readers Digest Sweepstakes 2010 .In this I had got car flyers bumber price 15, 00, 000.00L .My car key seal code is FE15O so what should I DO so can i sent it tomorrow
                yours fathfully
                SAJI V D

RD copies — non receipt of RD subscription copies

Ref: Letter No.000250, dated 01.05.2010 of the Circulation Dept.

I am a subscriber of your magazine Readers Digest and I have not received copies of the magazine since the month of March, 2010.

I have received a Regd VVP packet for Rs.449 under No.P-79673, dated 17.03.2010 containing the book "The Power of the Possible"and paid for the same in time. Earlier also the delivery of my magazine was not regular and I have missed many copies.
                Kindly ensure that I may received the same in time regularly.

Yours faithfully.

Suresh Yengkokpam
                Khabam Lamkhai
                P.O.Mantripukhri Imphal, Manipur
                Pin - 795002
                09-RD[protected]/1-RDRE09
                my subscription no. is RD[protected]/0- 1205 and my addresss for correspondancce is " Shambhu Nath Chaubey, Qr.No.MD-2, In Front of Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Sarley, Canary hill road, Hazaribagh- 825301".
                I have not received my copies for the month of Au, 11& OCt, 11. Talked to customer care but the problem was not solved . please expedite my issues for the month of AUg, 11 & OCT, 11 other I will be forced to snap my ties with Reader Digest.

Shambhu Nath chaubey

zinger
                  from Anand, Gujarat
                  Sep 15, 2009

I received a letter from readers digest, and the letter stated i won Rs 100,000 in the lottery. They wanted me to pay for government tax and the amount was for Rs 10,000. They want you to deposit the amount in their account and then they will send you a certified check for the Rs 1,00,000.

I didnt fall into thier scam i did some surfing and contacted readers digest and they confirmed it was a scam. so if any one get a letter like this all the info you need to make sure its not a scam you can find online and both readers digest and publishers clearing house are happy to help any way they can.
                  IAM ALSO RECIEVING FROM READERS DIGEST SINCE LAST ONE YEAR BUT DID NOTRECIEVE ANY PRIZE . SO FOR IHAVE DEPOSITED ABOUT RS 20000/ IN THE HOPE OF RECIEVING PRIZE AS INFORMED BY THEM PRSHUKLA H/C ACNO[protected]Q) P/N[protected]A/C0_[protected]/001 V2GFB PRSHUKLA 1/64 VIVEK KHAND GOMTI NAGAR LUCKNOW 226010 MOBILE [protected]

James R. Muneio
                    Aug 28, 2009

I have purchased Readers Digest subscriptions for family and friends for the last few years, and now the price has been drastically increased. I'm sorry but the Readers Digest has just lost a ton of respect in my eyes, and slipped down with the other scheisters in the world. Is this what they call the "bait & switch" program?!!!
                    Then you pull this phony "3 FREE GIFTS" thing. You have just reached a new low!!!
                    hello sir/mam

u send me the sweepstakes.i reply for that with 7 day when u send to me, but still now u r not send me my status, please send me the my status, i exepect u r ans.

with regards
                    jeyagurunathan

Md Misbahuddin ansari
                      Aug 14, 2009

reader's digest "rs 100, 00, 000.00 sweepstakes
                      i have a packet from u.i don't know what is the use of it.
                      Please tell me about this.
                      Waiting for ur reply.
                      Thanx and regards,
                      Rajni Solanki
                      we company manager had revied a letter from your realinace one redaer's digest rupees one crore sweepstakes'2010 they said me to handle about this i dont know any thing about this can u please send details about this

P.Nagaraj
                      i have a packet from u.i don't know what is the use of it.
                      Please tell me about this.
                      Waiting for ur reply.
                      Thanx and regards
                      i have a packet from u company. i donot know what i do . u tell in this post to submit your form in fourteen days . so i do pls help me.iam waiting for your reply
                      yours regards
                      priti
                      my wife got a packet from your compani, includes a check leaf of rs.26 lakhs, and saying sending some
                      documents, what is this ? what we should do. please send me the reply .

regards.
                      saju.
                      I Have Receive a packet from your compani realinace one redaer's digest rupees one crore includes a check leaf of rs.what is this ? what we should do. please send me the reply
                      Hello, i m vijay sarate i received ur packed.and i had reply of it so, when u will send the reply of it i m waiting...thank u.mob no;[protected]

Pramod
                        Aug 5, 2009

I subscribed for Readers digest for one year. After it got expired I received a letter to renew it by cheque and I will get 3 free gifts. So I posted the cheque in the business envelope provided. After 1 month I received a gift through the postman. I thought it is the gift that I was supposed to get, but the postman told that I had to pay 399Rs. I did a mistake by paying the money. but when I opened the wrapper it ws one book whcih was not part of the 3 gifts as mentioned earlier in the letter.
                        I called the customer care and told the issue. She told that they will look into it. but no reply. Later I wrote several emails.
                        I also stopped the cheque as after one month of sending it was not cleared. But in the mails they replied that they will send in the next 10-15days. But now more than 3months over and no gifts also.

Since I stopped the payment of cheque, I got a letter that the subscription will stop immediately even though I had paid the money through the postman earlier. The customer care person tells that they have not received the money.
                        I just dont know what they are upto.

On top of that they send letters that I can win 15000000Rs by sending some form. Looks like some major scam!
                        I try to follow directions on card I received to receive 3 gifts the only things I find are other complaints from numerous people What can be difficult about noting directions ? I am losing faith in a long term relationship I have had wit RD Seems I get invoices and more books regularly but to communicate with you sensibly is impossible Hugh Bradley
                        I have been a subscriber for years and just renewed for another year ---and was promised 3 free gifts. I even called and talked to a representative after I received a card today with a computer address. I followed instruction and received SORRY! As a long time customer I am very disappointed in your company and will probably not have the confidence in you anymore.
                        please contactflora e howard 18 bradley dr. edison nj[protected]...or gary howard about gifts

Aditya Shenoy
                          Aug 5, 2009

I haven't received most of the issues on time. I have complained enough to the company's email address with a series of mails running back and forth between me and the company. I was pained with the bureaucratic method of working where initially either of the email addresses (subscription.[protected]@intoday.com / '[protected]@rdasia.co.in' / [protected]@intoday.com) were not holding accountability for the delay.

I was enticed into this subscription through their sweepstakes offer where their marketing strategy is to continuously entice the customers into buying different products which are cross sold by them. However to my amazement, after a series of marketing offers which was sent continuously for two months, I never heard about the sweepstakes and neither the winner!
                          Not getting my monthly subscriptions of Reader's digest Book
                          This is to bring into you kind notice that, I had applied for monthly subscription of Readre's Digest Book for Year 2008, for which Pre- payment of Amt.Rs.379 has also made from my SBI credit card and on 24.12.08 the money had been debited. But till date i had not received any copy of that mag.i.e. Jan'08 & Feb'08.
                          So, kindly arrange refund of my money for past months and get start my monthly issues on time from next month.or send me previous copies.

Arunava Chakraborty
                          Mobile no. [protected]
                          Address: 3B Girish Mukherjee Road, Kolkata-700025

Readers Digest — Didn't received Readers digest issue till now

Not getting my monthly subscriptions of Reader's digest Book
                          Respected Madam/ Sir,
                          This is to bring into you kind notice that, I had applied for monthly subscription of Readre's Digest Book for Year 2009, for which Pre- payment of Amt.Rs.379 has also made from my ICICI credit card no.[protected] in the month of Jan'09, for which i hadn't received book till now.
                          So kindly arrange get start my monthly issues on time from next month.

K.Hari balaji
                          Mobile no. 91 [protected]
                          Address: Plot no 465, S3, Korattur villas, 17 th street, Periyar nagar, Korattur, Chennai-600080

reader digest — Not received any copy or confirmation letter

I made a payment of Rs 379 ( amount after concession) through online to get the copy of Reader digest. The merchant name is Living Media India Ltd. But i have not received any letter, email or call from their side. MY order np. details is given below:
                          Order No. IT[protected]
                          INVOICE NO : RDI-ATM[protected]R.

I am not getting their any customer support no or details
                          Please help me.
                          Mine is also same thing, i got a letter from ICICI bank abt this offer and a lucky draw . 379 Rs are debited frm my credi card on 17 feb 09 and still no any RD copy . I am feeling like i m duped for 379 rs .
                          do u have any idea how can we get back our money ? I know even if i contact ICICI bank for this as i got offer frm ICICI bank they wont care abt it.
                          my cell no is[protected], Anybody else with same scenario ?
                          can anybody will tell us what to do ? i still believe in the system.

kiran patil
                          I am mr.Pranab Kanti Ray address : A/48 Bapujinagar, Rgent Estate Kol - 92 .I have paid subscription by vpp. But i have not got the APRIL and may magagines.
                          I subscribed on the month of May and till now I have not received a single copy. And I am tiered of following up on this.

I am going to file case in consumer court on this
                          i received the post of reder's digest ...says that iam in the final stage ...so i reply positive letter ...but no answer come from them
                          I have not received my copy of Reader's Digest, October 2009 issue till today ie. October 19, 2009.My subscription No is :[protected].

Normally the issue should have arrieved in the first week of October 09.

I keep regularly enquiring from the beat postman.
                          I am not getting editions of year 2009
                          kalpesh c pandya
                          6, krishnanagar soceity,
                          near Ratnadip society
                          Malpur Road
                          Modasa. Dist.S.K.
                          Gujarat pin-383 315
                          Mo-[protected]
                          Date[protected]

Hallo Reliance One, I recived your Reader's Digest offer by post I m happy & i joint thier but i know this prosses so please sistem replai me

My husband is in the last stages of your sweepstakes. I have noticed umpteem times that you misspell his name and now it happens you have also given a wrong address which I will once and for all make it very clear to you. Please make a note of these & send me confirmation via this email address as he would like the Sweepstakes Committee to amend their records as well. Also please note that my husband does not have an email id & I, his wife, do all his correspondence for him. Until these corrections are made please note it will be very difficult for him to place orders for anything. Thanks.

MR. N.W. PETERS
                          179 PARK STREET
                          FIRST FLOOR, FLAT NO.5
                          KOLKATA 700017

LANDLINE :[protected]
                          MOBILE : [protected]
                          i got the letter from you about some winning prizes and surprizes i can't understand what is actully pl contact me via mail or mobile no. is [protected] pl reply must as early as possible
                          I have subscribed from Jan 09 to Dec 09 and was promised a free Mystery Gift. I started a mail chain in Feb 09 and its still going on to receive my copies. Its really frustrating as I receive my copies after my mail them after three months of delay. I haven't been given the gift yet.

What I want to highlight here is there Readers Digest has never been like this before as I am a regular subscriber.

But in the year 2009, I am frustrated. Moving the office from Bombay to Noida cannot be said as I reason.
                          i got letter form you about i winning prizes .I didn't understand wht is it actualy plz contact me r mail me as early as possible my mobile no:[protected]
                          Hallo Reliance One, I recived your Reader's Digest offer by post I m happy & i joint thier but i know this prosses so please sistem replai me and I send this example return copy of cheque to the post.
                          We have got a relance one card with us.In that card there are some offers and prizes.There is a car flyer card and a key in it.we have got the correct code and number on the card and the key.If we are sending it without any money.We will get any prizes
                          i dont know any thing about reader's digest and we got a letter on 25/2/2010 on my father's name
                          16 AB SHIV PARVATI KRUPA SOC, , JAMALPORE NAVSARI 396445 (INDIA)
                          MOBILE NO.[protected]

I GOT A LETTER FROM RELAINCE READERS DIGEST AND I WON A CAR AND I HAVE POSTED THAT LETTER AND STILL I DIDNT GOT ANY REPLY ... PLZ DO SOMETHING

Reader's Digest — Subscribed issues not received-Jan'10, Feb'10

I am a very old customer of R Digest. Every year one or two copies are not delivered. Why is it so?Will I get my missed copies?
                          Reminder

JAYSINH PARMAR,
                          ZULELAL SOCIETY,
                          NEAR D.S.P. OFFICE,
                          BHUJ - 370001
                          10-RDIN09-RD[protected]/0-1101
                          Date: 14/06/2006

Ref. my previous mail on dated 9/06/2006
                          I had subscribed for reader digest and paid Rs. 472 agaist po VPP( Q-28597 ) in this VPP I received 3 booklets as surprise gift in second week of April'2010. Again few days back I received onther VPP for Rs. 472( R-08324 ) but I did not accept that and return back. Last week I received copy of RD month of March 2010 !!! and now two days back I received copy of RD month of February 2010 !!! what happening with me just I failed to understand, and what to do with this old copies ?? will you please tell me from when my subscription come in effect ?. And where is my fresh copy of RD ? Please go in to the matter and do needful soon.And my address is not clear postman also confused when he come to me for delivery.Please check address also. Your early action in this regard will be appreciated.

Jaysinh Parmar.
                          i have also received a letter from you, but i didn't get u properly, the only thing i understood is winning lots of prizes.so, kindly reply us, mail us to [protected]@gmail.com or contact me:[protected]
                          Hallo Reliance One,
                          I recived your Reader's Digest offer by post I m happy & i joint thier but i know this prosses so please sistem replai me

NAME : ASHOK RAMDAS JADHAV
                          ADD : MALHAR KHAN GANGAPUR ROAD, NASHIK - 422002
                          MOB. NO. [protected]
                          DATE : 27/09/2010
                          i am P.A OF PROF. SAMDHONG RINPOCHE.
                          WE HAVE NOT GET THE DECEMBER SUBSCRIPTION. LET US KNOW REASON.
                          Hallo Reliance One,
                          I recived your Reader's Digest offer by post I m happy & i joint thier but i know this prosses so please sistem replai me

NAME : AJAY SAHU
                          ADD :FLAT NO. G3 ESTEEM TOWER 2 J.K ROAD INDRAPURI BHOPAL 462021
                          MOBILE NO. [protected]
                          DATE 03/03/11
                          i got the letter from you about some winning prizes and surprizes i can't understand what is actully pl contact me via mail or mobile no. is [protected]pl reply must as early as possible. today igot theletter from you prize is amount 800000
                          i am anita priya, ref no rd001126/rdin11/23778, tracking ref no cy11 named as certified dispatch, still we didnt receivedthe copynot yet, ur told that u will send the confirmation slip along with the certified dispatch, we bring to a kind notice that the certified dispatch not yet received by me, pls let me know when will i receive and pls send me asap, pls contact for more details ph:[protected]
                          I got ur letter but actually not understanding anything .plz give me detail information on this id.my id is
                          today i received ur letter to confrim that your final stage certificates i have entered in that reader's digest RUPEES ONE CRORE SWEEPSTAKES 2011 AND MY GRAND PRIZE IS 35, 00, 000.00 IN CASH AS ALSO HONDA ACCORD CAR WORTH 18, 00, 000.00 IN OUR PRIZE

READER'S DIGEST GUARANTEE : MR.MANCHIKANTI.MAHESH
                          MY SUBSCRIPTION NUMBER: 11 - MI - 309 - RD[protected]/0 -JUL '12,
                          FIRST SUBSCRIPTION COPY: AUGUST '11
                          MY DETAILS :
                          MANCHIKANTI.MAHESH, H.no:7-1639, SEETHARAMPURAM, OPP:V.T.TAKIES, MIRYALAGUDA-508207, NALGONDA(dist), HYDERABAD, ANDHRA PRADESH, INDIA, CELL:[protected], E-MAIL: [protected]@gmail.com, PLZ CONFRIM MY SUBSCRIPTION NUMBER
                          THANK U
                          Hello sir, i got the letter from you about some winning prizes, i can't understand what is actually please contact my mail Id . my mail id is
                          [protected]@gmail.com or [protected]@rocketmail.com pl reply must as early as possible. Today only i got the letter from you, prize amount is 18, 00, 000.00

Name:savithiri.s,
                          Address:80 B Anna Nagar,
                          Madukkarai Market,
                          Coimbatore-641105
                          I HAVE RECIEVED YOUR READERS DIGEST ENVELOPE IN WHICH I GOT A PINK CARD, AND I SCRATCHED IT LUCKYLY I GOT 3 STARS AS PER YOUR TERMS AND CONDITION, I HAVE POSTED IT ON YOUR POSTAL ADDRESS SO NOW I REQUEST YOU PLEASE SEND MY REPLY IMMEDIATELY.
                          MYSELF MANJEET LONARE, I HAVE RECIEVED YOUR READER DIGEST ENVELOPE AND I GOT A PINK CARD IN IT, I SCRATCHED IT AND LUCKYLY GOT 3 STARS WHICH FULFILLED YOUR TERMS SO I REQUEST YOU PLZ SEND MY REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
                          Dear Sir, I have not received the copy of Aug.2011 Readers Digest; i have subscribed in July, 2011. Kindly do the needful.
                          name: singam chetty kishore
                          addres:4-1-143/A/3
                          PATNOOL STREET
                          TIRUPATI
                          MOBILE:[protected]
                          Iam SINGAM CHETTY KISHORE i got the letter from you about some winning prizes and surprizes i can't understand what is actully pl contact me via mail or mobile no. is [protected]pl reply must as early as possible. today igot theletter from you prize is amount 1800000
                          From
                          SHERLY SEBASTIAN
                          ST. JOSEPH’S CONVENT
                          KAJUBAG
                          KARWAR – 581301

SUB: Payments at regular intervals regarding ………..

I am sorry I don’t have my subscription number to quote. This is to bring to your kind notice that at regular intervals the postman comes with a parcel of book from your end and asks me to pay a sum of Rs.449/- with an additional amount of Rs.23/-. This time he has come with a book titled BECOME A COMPLETE CHAMPION. The number I found on the Regd.V.P.P. Packet is 09-RDRE11 RD[protected] / 2-1108 and the previous time it was INVINCIBLE THINKING in a Regd.V.P.P. Packet and the number are RD11023363 / 0. Each time I have paid the amount. But bills for the same are not acknowledged from your end. Could you please tell me why I have to pay such an amount of money each time? Is it for the renewal of subscription to Reader’s digest? If it is so please cancel it and return to me the amount.

I had already informed you some time back to stop sending to me the Select Editions. Yet, a couple of weeks back I received the latest one titled Crossfire, Heaven’s Keep, The Shadows in the Street, Stillwater Creek for which I have to pay a sum of Rs.699. My account number quoted by you for this is[protected] and I am yet to pay this amount.

I humbly request you to cancel all my subscriptions to Reader’s Digest from today and return to me any amount of my money left in Reader’s Digest account. I am a subscriber of India Today to which I have renewed my subscription for one year and my subscription number is ITE 1893669 dated 19/09/2011 and will be valid till 10/09/2012.

Sherly Sebastian

Reader's Digest — didn't receive the copies within date

i have subscribed for reader's digest for 1 year.and paid the amount by post and received the receipt. i received one copy of july.after that it is september now but didnt get the magazines of august and september issues. when i inquested the postman his answer was they didnt get it yet.
                          SIR, I GOT YOUR LETTER 18, 00, 000.00 PRIZE AMOUNT. BUT I CAN, T UNDERSTAND PLEASE CANTACT MY PHONE NUMBER .BELOW I FURNISH MY PHONE NUMBER AND MAIL ID.

MR. LEBAKA RAJASEKAR
                          NEAR RAMALAYAM VYKUNTAPALEM, CHIRALA, PRAKASEM DIST.
                          MAIL ID IS. [protected]@gmail.com
                          PHONE NO IS : [protected].
                          i have recieved letter dt: 23.09.2011 (Readers Digest) Honda Accord Car Prize Claim Assessment.

My details give the following:

Shri. Basavaraj. N. Kumbar
                          Kamankatti, Kumbar Oni
                          Mattiparappankot
                          Dharwad-580001
                          Cell:[protected]
                          hi sir,
                          i got your letter about some winning prizes.but sir you also send me some documents.please sent me the documents to my address or via mail.my mail id( [protected]@gmail.com).pl contact me via mail or mobile no is [protected] pl reply must as early as possible.
                          i got the letter from you about some winning prizes and surprizes i can't understand what is actully pl contact me via mail or mobile no. is [protected] pl reply must as early as possible
                          Hello sir i got the letter about winning prize my conformation slip-rdoo1215/37263.I can't understand what it is, plz let me ignor by email.
                          dear, sir my email id-harichandrabal.[protected]@gmail.com and mob-[protected].plz let me inform whatis my stage.my prize confirmation slip-RDOO1215/37263.
                          I 've received your contempt V.P.P packet (it includes three books only WITHOUT your checklist form/official letter/information details). Nil response. your packing is very poor (without sealed the cover). Your approach is not in right way. Totally dissatisfied- hereafter try to avoid.
                          My subscribed books for one year send regularly without fail.

mothilal nehru,
                          I have already paid for my next year's subcription in september 2011, by cheque and again Reader's Digest has sent a book named Become a champion which is free of cost but the postman insited that i pay Rs.472/- and I thought it was for the book i ordered and not delivered to me and my money was refunded now the stock has come and you might have sent the same so i paid the postman and he left, on opeing the parcel i found that the book was absolutely free and another postman was at my door with the letter from Readers Digest stating that the book is free and if the subsciption for the next year is not paid we may do so, I would like to bring to your notice that had this letter being received with the parcel i would never have paid the postman the amount, it is rally disappointing of late i have had a raw deal by Reader's Digest. please refund the amount as it has been paid twice because i had called up your toll free no and they also confirmed that the amount is already paid. please also ensure that the parcel is always accompanied by your letter so the subscribers do not face inconvenience.
                          Annie noronha
                          my uncle got a letter from reader digest about winning prizes, we cant get clear details. so, can u send info to [protected]@gmail.com or contact us via ph([protected]). pls respond us as soon as possible...
                          sir i got ur letter some winning prize i con"t able to understud. i dono what is dis. pls contact me my mobile number [protected]. and my email id [protected]@ymail.com, my face book use name is assa_ali.
                          i got the letter from you about some winning prizes and surprizes..
                          i can't understand what is actully pl contact me via mail or mobile no. is [protected] please reply must as early as possible
                          i have got a letter for the prize winning of Thank you Prize Entry Confirmation slipYou have said that I have to return Validated Prize entry Confirmation Slip With Forthcoming Documents Bearing Tracking Reference CY11 Within A deadline which will be arriving soon at my residential address But that particular document I have still Not Recieved From Ur side which I have to send to you so please let me know about this

Juzer Motiwala
                          Email [protected]@rediffmail.com
                          Mobile :[protected], [protected]
                          I want to change my current address instead of Mr Lokeshappa, House NO-6, Nagathihally V, Jajur Post, Arsikere Taluk, Hassan 573103.
                          My Current address is Mr. Lokesh N.C. s/o Chikkanna, House NO-44, Nagathihally Village, Jajur Post, Arsikere Taluk, Hassan Dist, Pin Code-573103.

I Aravind Deshpande Your old customer, I had subscribed it for Reader's Digest up to December 2010 after that I had discontinued it. I had received sweepstakes letters and offer for 2012 diary and again subscribed for Reader's Digest, according to your option I had ticked payment by VPP, after that I had received one small Diary through VPP (C - 23673)(RD[protected]/1)and paid Rs.449/- there after I have not received any single copy of Reader's Digest.So, kindly make an arrangement to send me RD from January-2012.Your early action in this will be appreciated.
                          I am Aravind Deshpande from Hubli Karnataka, i am one of subscriber of Reader's Digest, after December 2010 i discontinued and not sent any amount to for further issues of RD there after I received so many sweepstakes letters finally I accepted and informed you to send your beautiful diary by VPP. After that I received your small diary and paid Rs. 449/- by VPP (C - 23673 RD[protected]/1 LM[protected] their after up til I have not any single copy of Readers digest magazine. kindly arrange to send RD copies from January 2012as early as possible.
                          Your early action in this regard will be appreciated.
                          i have received yr RD price claim paper.i can't understand what is actully pl contact me with my mobile number [protected].l reply must as early as possible.today igot theletter from you prize is amount 18, 00, 000.00.this is realy possible that? it is not be forcherry?clear let me know.
                          i got letter from u i did nt understanting about letter
                          apecialrecognition prize entry confirmation please contact me [protected]
                          I`am MR.Deran singh rajput
                          . i had recieved a Reader`s Digest N otice of rs .[protected] or chevrolet captiva car prize claim assessment letter.i haven`t yet recieved the fourthcoming document yet to return my 'thank you prize entry confirmation slip' so kindly send me the fourthcoming on the following address or contact us at :
                          [protected]@rediffmail.com or mobile number-[protected], [protected]

chawani thana police line q no- 181
                          power house bhilai durg 491001
                          hi i m shamim shaikh i got a letter on[protected] that i had won a honda accord car now when i got my prize if plz contact me on my mob no-[protected] or email me [protected]@gmail.com plz contact me as soon as possible
                          I have not received my Readers digest copy November2012. my subcription no is 08-RDRE[protected]/8-1312.
                          55 Comments

Vinod Bodhankar
                            from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                            Jul 31, 2009

I have purchased more than 50 top quality books from Reader's Digest in the last four years spending more than 1 lakh rupees. My old parents (age 78 and 84) know that me and Geetanjali (MS G Bodhankar on your records[protected] keep buying RD Books regularly.
                            An envelope arrived with the Reader's Digest logo prominently displayed on it, when both me and wife were out on office work. Parents paid Rs.400 to buy the unasked for book sent under your logo by the India Today Group ! They thought it is your book and TRUSTED your logo. Our family lost Rs.400 in buying an unasked for book named 'The Power of the Possible' which is not even worth TRASH to us.

We are regular customers of RD and are deeply hurt that this fraud was perpetrated on us. DEEPLY HURT. We trusted RD and now we don't know whether we should.

I write this seated with my lawyer - taking his advice on going to consumer court against both Reader's Digest and India Today Group. What hurts most is the TRUST that you have betrayed by peddling TRASH books (which no one will buy from the market out of choice) through this method. You ARE making money by peddling your logo for this unscrupulous practice.

What do I do now to recover my family's precious Rs 400 earned with honest sweat and toil?
                            What do I do to recover the TRUST in RD? I will be sending the worthless book 'The Power of the Possible' (publisher JAICO books) peddled by India Today Group under your logo - to your seniormost executive by registered post. A worthless gift which you can take - I don't have to keep it with me.

Your answer will decide whether I go to consumer court or not. You cannot peddle worthless books under your logo like this. Its a shame. I am now ashamed to be a RD customer and will never get over the feeling of having been cheated by Reader's Digest. I am trying to hold back from going to the newspapers with this. I will no longer buy Reader's Digest Books.

Please inform me what remedial measures will be taken by you to cancel this prostitution of your logo and the duping of customers who trust your name and reputation.

I am more disturbed when I check back and find that this fraud has been committed on me twice before in the same way - Parents purchased the VPP parcelled JAICO book because we were out at office and they TRUSTED the RD logo !!!

I am going to pursue this matter to the end. Have no doubt about that.

Mohammed Jaseel M
                              from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                              Jul 30, 2009

Based on a promising letter from readers digest combined with icici bank credit cards I had sent Rs 379 as one year subscription and I had returned the pink entry tickets duly filled in time. But so far I have not recieved any of the items promised by readers digest.I never expected such an irresponsible dealings from such a reputed establishment and I never thought that it will be a fraud business.
                              Dear Mr. Mohammed Jaseel M,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com, with the subject line as ‘Customer Service – Credit Card’. Request you to provide the relevant details of your card, along with your full name and contact details.

We will be glad to assist you.

Nazia Sayeed
                              Office of the Nodal Officer
                              ICICI Bank

reader digest — not recieved any relevant information

i have not recieved any relevant information since then after posting the "yes" feedback letter !! please look after it !!

Non reciept of prize money,gift,car or readers digest magazine - Comment #1796362 - Image #0
                              I got letter of winning a car IDIN12/RD001780/062540.SESHAM MARY.

vemula spandan
                                Jul 30, 2009

I received a letter. stating that i am the nominee of finalist for Reader's digest. 1 corer RS. i got three checks and 1 3 stars .i get this yesterday .what should i do

Reader's Digest — Subscription Problem after receiving online payment

i dont know how it works.. but i have to complain it somewhere

my issue is

i have subscribed Reader's Digest Magazine through online service of readers digest.
                                They promised I would get the magazine monthly on my address within 4-6 weeks..

it’s been more than 6 weeks now, and still I haven’t received my magazine..
                                I e-mailed them more than 6 times, called them couple of times...

they are giving proper answers, just denying my request.

it’s not about the money.. its about the Bad service from such a reputed Magazine..

if possible please do something...

my subscription details are

Date of payment 11th December 2008,
                                Receipt number is : RD-WEB[protected]DY

sohail
                                this happened with me as well- but guess u need to be patient- my 1st and 2nd subscription copies came together and this after 10 (exact) mails and then an 11 th angry mail, where i had indicated about the right to information act

Reader's Digest — Not receiving April Edition 2009

I am from Thodupuzha. This month Digest is not received. please help me
                                Awaiting reply
                                thank you.
                                Katherine

Reader's Digest — not receiving the issue from past 2 months

Dear Sir, I have not received my July 2009 issue of reader's digest in spite of complaining on[protected]. I faced the same problem in the month of June 2009 . I received the June issue in the month of July2009 after complaining twice. I personally enquired at the G.P.O. Everybody had received their copy except for I. kindly take action at your earliest and ensure that I receive my copy on time . My subscription no. is 08-MI[protected] .
                                I received a letter. stating that i am the nominee of finalist for Reader's digest.i got three checks and 3 stars
                                i get this yesterday .what should i do .please email me how to get my winner praise .

Readers Digest — Non receipt of July 2009 issue.

Ref: Subscription number 78-MISC[protected]

With reference to the above, I have not received my July' 2009 issue.

Kindly look in to the matter & do the needful at the earliest.

Pravin H.Vora
                                M:[protected]
                                i am final nominee for reder's digest.. i have returned the 4 cheque for participate..
                                Finalist nomination
                                I received a letter. stating that i am the nominee of finalist for Reader's digest. 1 corer RS. i got three checks and 1 3 stars .i get this yesterday .what should i do...

Faheem Bukhsh
                                665, Civil Line Sadanshah
                                Cross Cenal. Lalitpur
                                Distt. Lalitpur (U.P.)
                                Pin- 284403
                                Mobil No. [protected]
                                i received a letter. stating that i am the nominee of finalist for Reader's digest. I also received the car flyer with pink tickets and star finder card with 3 stars .i get this yesterday .what should i do
                                i send my pink ticket with corier please if i am selected for finalist send this detail my email id- [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                Reader's Digest Complaints - Finalist nomination
                                View all Reader's Digest complaints
                                Reader's Digest
                                Posted:[protected] by Vemula Spandan Send email

Finalist nomination
                                I received a letter. stating that i am the nominee of finalist for Reader's digest. 1 corer RS. i got three checks and 1 3 stars .i get this yesterday .what should i do
                                Read comments Add a comment
                                More Reader's Digest complaints

Reader's Digest - Not recieved gift
                                Reader's Digest - Sending the books by V.P.P-I didn't order the books.
                                Reader's Digest - World Atlas
                                Reader's Digest - not receiving the issue from past 2 months
                                Reader's Digest - Not receiving April Edition 2009
                                Reader's Digest - Issues not received on time
                                Reader's Digest - Subscription Problem after recieving online payment
                                Reader's Digest - Non-Reception of Magazine
                                Reader's Digest - Renewal of Suscription + 3 gifts
                                Reader's Digest - copy of march issue

3 days ago by Faheembukhsh [send email]
                                i am final nominee for reder's digest.. i have returned the 4 cheque for participate..

i received a letter. stating that i am the nominee of finalist for Reader's digest. I also received the car flyer with pink tickets and star finder card with 3 stars .i get this yesterday .what should i do

i send my pink ticket with corier please if i am selected for finalist send this detail my email id- [protected]@yahoo.com
                                I received a letter. stating that i am the nominee of finalist for Reader's digest.i got three checks and 3 stars.
                                i get this yesterday .what should i do .please email me how to get my winner prize?

I received a letter. stating that i am the nominee of finalist for Reader's digest. 1 corer Rs. i got three checks and 3 stars .i get this yesterday .what should i do...

My full address
                                Indra Pratap Singh
                                Qr. No. 1050, SS-II, Sector-D1,
                                LDA Colony, Kanpur Road,
                                Lucknow.
                                Pin-226012
                                Mobile No. [protected], [protected]
                                I received a letter. stating that i am the nominee of finalist for Reader's digest.i got one corla car and 3 stars.
                                i get this yesterday .what should i do .please email me how to get my winner prize?

I received a letter. stating that i am the nominee of finalist for Reader's digest. 1 corer Rs. i got one corla car and 3 stars .i get this yesterday .what should i do...

My email id rajusaha00 @ yahoo.com. my addresses : Raju Saha. Dishari Apartment. 3rd, Floor. Room No : D. 38, B.T.Road. Sukchar. Kolkata: 700 115.
                                I received a letter. stating that i am the nominee of finalist for Reader's digest.i got one corla car and 3 stars.

I received a letter. stating that i am the nominee of finalist for Reader's digest. 1 corer Rs. i got one corla car and 3 stars .i get this yesterday .what should i do...

My email id rajusaha00 @ yahoo.com. my addresses : Raju Saha. Dishari Apartment. 3rd, Floor. Room No : D. 38, B.T.Road. Sukchar. Kolkata: 700 115.
                                I received a letter. stating that i am the nominee of finalist for Reader's digest. 1 corer Rs. i got three checks and 3 stars .i get this yesterday .what should i do...
                                and also i got one corla car and 3 stars.

my full address
                                urmila inclave ft.no D-203
                                peace road lalpur, ranchi
                                jharkhand
                                i have sended to ur pink slip and car key, by railway courier, so give me status about my pink slip
                                I have not received the august issue.My Customer ID is RD[protected].
                                i am sicearly read in reader diggesti am sicearly read in reader diggesti am sicearly read in reader diggesti am sicearly read in reader diggesti am sicearly read in reader diggesti am sicearly read in reader diggesti am sicearly read in reader diggesti am sicearly read in reader diggesti am sicearly read in reader diggesti am sicearly read in reader diggesti am sicearly read in reader diggesti am sicearly read in reader diggesti am sicearly read in reader diggesti am sicearly read in reader diggesti am sicearly read in reader diggesti am sicearly read in reader diggesti am sicearly read in reader diggesti am sicearly read in reader diggesti am sicearly read in reader diggesti am sicearly read in reader diggesti am sicearly read in reader diggesti am sicearly read in reader diggesti am sicearly read in reader diggesti am sicearly read in reader diggesti am sicearly read in reader diggest

i send my pink ticket with new brand car toyota altis or cash payment 12, 00, 000 please if i am selected for finalist send this detail my email id- [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                i hav got leetre specifying im da final nominee for the competion to win 26, 00000 wat should i do???
                                Dear Sir, I have not received my October 2009 issue of reader's digest. I faced the same problem in the month of July/Augest 2009 . I received the July issue in the month of augest 2009 after complaining twice. My subscription no. is RD-[protected]
                                i send pink ticket with new brand car toyota carolla altis worth Rs. 12, 00, 000.00 what is the next steps what should i do now ?
                                dear all, what is prize of final nomination when loss the draw ? reply me to email : [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                Dear all, how many final nominee is there ? plz reply me to : [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                i have received your letter. regarding iam as a finalist nominee and also car flyer with 3 pink tickets and 3 stars. i returned back to you. i want to know when will final draw.please send the status to email [protected]@yahoo.com
                                I have not recieved Nov, Dec or Jan issue. I feel I should have a
                                refund.

Where are the 3 free gifts?????
                                i have recived your letter. regarding i am as a finalist nominee and also car flyer with 3 pink ticket and 3 star gift vouscher. i resturned back to you. i want to know when will be final draw. please send the status to letter & mail.
                                your sincearly
                                praveen kumar
                                computer digital world
                                nagarpalika market near sbi
                                begusarai
                                please send finalist statement my mail show my guardian & family member.
                                i've recieved the latter regarding your nomination but i am confussed what to do plz send the total information in my e mail id.
                                HI SIR YOUR CAR FLYER I HAD GOT FE 150 =FORD ENDEAVOUR WORTH RS 15, 00, 000.00 SO SIR WHAT SHOULD I DO
                                Finalist nomination
                                I received a letter. stating that i am the nominee of finalist for Reader's digest. i win FORD ENDEAVOUR CAR yesterday .what should i do
                                Hello sir.I received your lettrr I am as finalist nominee. Thank You sir.
                                And I returned 3 pink tickets, 3 stars, and car flyer to you.I want to know when will be final draw. please send the status to my mail sir.name:J.Divya Jacob.
                                Mail:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                do i have won sum price
                                [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                i received a letter. stating that i am the nominee of finalist for Reader's digest. I also received the car flyer with pink tickets and star finder card with 3 stars .i get this yesterday .I have couriered back with required documents.
                                i received a letter from readers digest 10th sweepstakes ..its stating that i am the nominee of the finalist ..i also received 3 pink checks along with car flyer and star finder card with 3 star..i have returned back to u by post..i want to know how many r there in finalist nomination..pleaze send the status of my mail jadeja.[protected]@gmail.com
                                i am sathya.s from thiruvarur district in tamil nadu . i sent all of finalist entries document to you . how is my result, if the drawing is done or not.
                                i am urmi roychaudhary sarbaibondha, j.b.road.jorhatassam [protected], i got a cash prize 3, 000000.00lakhs cash but when i receive from u.is this true i got letter from ur office plz reply me soon.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                                i VELAYUDHAN received a letter from READERS DIGEST, which contains
                                1 official replay no envelop
                                2 official replay yes envelope
                                3 finalist nomination letter
                                4 scratch card
                                5 thank you prize letter
                                6 3 pink entry tickets
                                7 inland letter card
                                WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW?
                                HI MAY BHUPENDRA KUMAR SINGH, I RECEIVED A LATER FROM READERS DIGEST FINANCE DEPARTMENT. I AM THE FINALIST NOMINATION.I ALSO RECEIVED 3 PINK CHECKS ALONG WITH CAR CHEVROLET CAPTIVA AND STAR FINDER CARD WITH 3 STAR.I RETURNED BACK TO U BY POST I WANT TO KNOW HOW MANY R THERE IN FINALIST NOMINATION.PLESES SEND THE STUTUS OF MY [protected]@hotmail.com
                                HI I M DR BINOD KR.SINHA FROM BIHAR [MOKAMA] .I M THE FINALIST NOMINATION . I RECEIVED 3 PINK TICKETS, CAR FYLER, &STAR FINDER CARD [3 STAR] .I RETUREND BACK TO U BY POST.I WANT TO KNOW ABT UR DATE OF DRAW RESULT & HOW MANY NOMINATION ARE THERE ?SO PLEASE SEND ME UR FEEDBACK ON MY MAIL ID [[protected]@gmail.com] contact no. [protected], [protected]
                                I received a letter. stating that i am the nominee of finalist for Reader's digest. i win FORD ENDEAVOUR CAR yesterday .what should i do

reply on my mail: [protected]@yahoo

amit kumar sharma
                                Finalist nomination
                                I received a letter. stating that i am the nominee of finalist for Reader's digest.what should i do...
                                Hello sir.I received your lettrr I am as finalist nominee. Thank You sir.
                                And I returned 3 pink tickets, 3 stars, and car flyer to you.I want to know when will be final draw. please send the status to my mail sir.name:prakash chauhan mobno [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
                                you gave offer to me rs.18, 00, 000 cherolet caotiva. i paid rs.570 but you sent only three books, i already sent my all documents to you, i need information about that. conduct: p.[protected]@gmail.com
                                I RECEIVED A LETTER FROM READERS DIGEST.DO I HAVE WON SUM PRICE.PLS SEND THE STATUS OF MY MAIL.

Finalist nomination - Comment #1586651 - Image #0
                                I received your letter .Sweeps Takes 2013, Sweeps Takes code -RDSS-0113 I am as finalist nominee. I returned 3 pink tickets, 3 stars, and car flyer to you by courier. I want to know when will be final draw. plz send the details to my mail.
                                Name- Vijay Masih Email- [protected]@gmail.com
                                Mob No- [protected]

Finalist nomination - Comment #1596309 - Image #0
                                I RECEIVED A LETTER FROM READERS DIGEST.DO I HAVE WON SUM PRICE.PLS SEND THE STATUS.
                                Hi I am Maheshwar Tetambe, received a letter from Readers Digest Finance Department. I Received 3 Pink Cheques.I Returned back to you by post I Want to know how many are there in finalist nomination please send the status of my mail is [protected]@gmail.com
                                I have posted Axis Bank DD, No-50027, Dtd-08/10/2013 Rs.549/-infovour of READER'S DIGEST alongwith two Tresure's Entry Cheques and Certificate of Benifit on 09/10/2013 kindly confirm the same.
                                Even after sending above DD to The Reders Digest to Delhi I have VPP letter for paying Rs 549/- on 22/10/2013, but i have rejected the same.even after this i havew one more telepohone call from your company for renewing RD.on 24/10/2013
                                So please confirm me whether you have received above DD or not. wating for your reply.

Your sincealy
                                Aravind S.D
                                Hubli
                                farukh khan
                                i am final nominee for reder's digest.. i have returned the 4 cheque for participate.
                                email id [protected]@yahoo.com

Finalist nomination - Comment #1913977 - Image #0
                                50 Comments

Premanand pp
                                  Jul 10, 2009

Ref :M-23746
                                  09-MI-294-RD[protected]/0-1006

Correct address is > THILAK NAGAR HOUSING COLONY,

KAKKAD PO

KANNUR - 5

KERALA . PIN. 670005

Reader's Digest — incorrect address

incorrect address
                                  suresh kalyani
                                  s o purshotam kalyani
                                  #5 6 kesari chand choudhary nagar
                                  ajmer road
                                  jaipur 302015

correct address
                                  suresh kalyani
                                  s/o purshotam kalyani
                                  #5/6 kesari chand choudhary nagar
                                  ajmer road
                                  jaipur 302024

I've not received any issue of reader's digest so far . send the same urgently.
                                  To whom so ever it may concern.
                                  Kindly make the necessary correction in your records, (pin code)as it should read as mentioned below in my mailing address towards the RD magazine & all correspondence sent,

MR.DOMINIC SHEEHAN,
                                  B-46/208, MANISH KRISHNA APARTMENTS,
                                  MANISH NAGAR, FOUR BUNGLOWS, ANDHERI WEST,
                                  MUMBAI-400053.
                                  Prathapan M
                                  HQ 21 Signal Group
                                  Anand parbat
                                  New delhi
                                  C/O 56 APO

Sachin Supekar
                                    Jun 25, 2009

I too have received some kind of documents which convey that i would be getting Rs.26, 00, 000. Have they ever paid any prize monies??????
                                    Reader digest

I have sent you mail twice, as i had received a letter regarding some prizes and prizes of winning a car, dont miss the chance and many more. then i was trying to search the phone number, lastly i got a number tel:[protected], I had tried to this number not less than 100 times, but no response...

If your company is verymuch serious on this send me a mail and let us know the details on urgent basis

Manas
                                    i am sendig today the whare iam recived from reader's digest final namination letter. wait and see it is fake or ok

soundara pandian
                                      Jun 16, 2009

sir, ihave sent regd.Parcel to Readers digest through SRK Vidyalaya - So to Readers Digest, Navi mumbai which was not delivered to them till date as informed by them to me . The deatails are given below .
                                      SRK VIDYALAYA - SO 641020
                                      RPA nO. 296 ; cOUNTER nO.1. OP- CODE:12 :
                                      TO
                                      READERS DIGEST, NAVI MUMBAI. PIN: 400710.

Wt:765 GMS. aMT:52.00, 03/02/09; 10.26 am.

The proof of delivery may pl. be sent to me my mail id. [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                      your earliest reply will be highly appreciated .

with kind regards,
                                      soundara pandian.
                                      Reader's digest is so called international fraud company, ialso never received any information about sweeepstakes cum quick prize or early bonus prize winner in last 5 years, i had been memmber of R.D. subscription for last 6 years buti received many times, tyes replies, forcing to purchas products, i had purchased 20, 000 rs. books cum jewlery from R.D. in last 5 years, But i never came to know, who was winner of sweepstakes, even when contacted, so called published winners like, Mr.Khanse for year 2008, he sweared, he never purchased any r.d. book in life, So all things published on R.d. website is false, and i never expected R.D. going with India Today to such low levels to market their books or products.

Rahul Ekbote, Pimpri, Pune
                                      Dear Sirs,
                                      This is regarding RD One Crore Rupees Sweepstakes.I had affixed the priority processing seal in the designated box on the front of the attestation to say Yes to"How it All Started." My M.O No A 1503
                                      on ordinary MO to RD BHE Navi Mumbai 400710 had been already been sent on 9/06/09 for a total MO value of Rs 1199 + Rs60/-= Rs Rs 1259/- ( Rupees One Thousande two Hundred and fiftynine.only ) . Till date no book has been delivered in my address . My subscription No is 08-M294GH-RD[protected] NOV '09 5091 My address: Ms Nazmi Rafique. C/O N.R.Diengdoh, Jacksontrace, Lower Lumparing, Shillong -793004, Meghalaya. I had also despatched my card along with the order..
                                      I shall be glad if you would kindly look into the matter at the earliest as we deserve better services from such a reputed company like yours.
                                      NAZMI RAFIQUE.

V.BHASKAR NAIK
                                        Jun 8, 2009

Iam v.bhaskar naik, i had participated in sweepstakes gifts & money [protected]@[protected]... i had cleared each and every stage by replying within the deadline and also replied for early bonus.. i cleared
                                        final stage nomination which u send 2-3 times.. Inspite of this i dint got any price or gifts. i was 1st to reply within 2 days.. You told that car draw wil be on january2009 but you dint sent any information about who won..? Then you said mega price for 2millions wil be declared by march31st then again i dint got any information... So sir i just want to know who all won the price from starting..i want all information.
                                        Sir by sending all sorts of money for quick reply i spend lot of time & money.. So please send me the reply on [protected]@gmail.com
                                        i agree its complete fraud by reader's digest, never buy products form Readers digest.
                                        This is Amirtha
                                        On befalf of my dad Mr.CSoundararajan
                                        WE have registered for a subscription of Reader's Digest through your intimation from Reliance One. But till now we didn't get any reply. You have offered surprise gifts and a car as bumper prize. Actually i want to know that some one has got the prizes or not. If yes can you tell me about the one who has won it...