RechargeItNow Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 4, 2021
Complaints 301

File a complaint to RechargeItNow

Having problems with RechargeItNow?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RechargeItNow customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

RechargeItNow reviews & complaints page 11

bzbanerjee
Mar 17, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

I had recharged my mobile from the site rechargeitnow.com, and the recharge amount was deducted frm my account, but balance on my mobile was showing 0. The recharge amount didn't reflect on my mobile. I raised a complaint also in there site but, there was no response from them. The details are listed below:
Mob No: [protected]
N/w: Airtel
site: rechargeitnow.com
Amount: Rs333
transaction id: 22770288
Complaint id: [protected]

The bad thing is they are not responding atall and they dont have any contact number.
Please help me get back my amount.
Appreciate your help in advance.

Biswadeep Banerjee

airtel pre-paid maharashtra — recharge not successful

i recieved a sms from airtel stating, "with recharge of rs.46/- i will get 88 days validity and rs.40/- talktime. i got the sms on 1st oct and i did the recharge immediatly. but till date i have not recieved the validity or talktime as mentioned. i have complained at the Customer Care unit but have not recieved any positive response till date. i also have the recordings of conversation with all the Customer Care executives, stating false commitments

Airtel/Prepaid — recharge amount didn't conme to my account

Yesterday i did the recharge of rs. 100/- on my prepaid no. [protected] at 7:18 Pm. but till yet that amount has not come to my account though i received a message of recharge successful.
i need free sms in my mobile so what should i do for this please lett me now as soon as possible

Regarding your complaint, please be informed that as per our records your transaction (Rs.333 & order id-R[protected]) has been successful. we have crossed check your transaction with our operator & it was also successful at their end. The operator id for your transaction is[protected]. Kindly contact to your operator with this operator id.

Team
Rechargeitnow.com
I have recharge my airtel mobile No [protected] with Rs 50 bu using SBI net banking. Said amount has been dedcted fron may account but recharge not credited into my mobile balance. I am very fed up becuause i right now i dont have balanace in my mobile account and I watt to get some important conversation frome somebody else at late tonight. I dont have any other optiosn for recharge my mobile number. Pease help me and do somthing to avoid inconvience by rechrge it.com in future by the netbanking customber. ------- Shyamvir
Hi myself is shyamvir singh. On 31 Mar 2011 at about 2315hrs I tried to recharge my airtel mobile No [protected] by Rs 50 by using sbi netbanking. Unfortunatley the siad amount has been deducted from my bank account but amount not credited into my mobile number. I am very fet up right now because I have to get some imprtant converasation with somebody else but unable because having low balance in my even after recharge my number by netbanking. I dont have any other option late night to get my mobile recharge so please do something to avoid inconvinience to the netbanking customber by recargeitnow .com and do best to get either my mobile no recharged by Rs 50 or credit amount back to sbi account.
eagerly awaited for your prompt response for doing needful things

Shyamvir Singh
I have recharged my Airtel Pre paid mobile throught rechargeitnow.com on 12th July 2011 for Rs.50/- accordingly the amount deducted from my bank account but it is observed that the amount has not creditedin my mobile .My mobile no.[protected] . I am furnishing order no. R [protected] and my e mail address. [protected]@rediffmail.com. Requested to confirm in detail.

(KANU PRIYA PURKAYASTHA)

countforall
    Mar 9, 2011

I have sent recharge request on 24th feb for 220 bsnl through hdfc bank..transaction successful and amount deducted..but haven't got recharge till now..so i sent a complaint next day...after 5 days another complaint...and after 15 tried escalate option available in their website...its not even working....till now i haven't got the recharge and no response from rechargeitnow .

Never use this website...i[censored] have no other choice,or want to try anyway recharge for as much as less amount..never go for big recharge

i say this because my last two recharges with rs.55 worked fine...but not this time.

Thank you for contacting http://www.Rechargeitnow.com. It is a pleasure to assist you.

Regarding your complaint it is requested you to submit your complain in ESCALATION under contact us page. kindly revert all possible details for your transaction.

Please provide us the following information:
    a. Mobile/VC number recharged.
    b. Name of the mobile/DTH operator (eg. Idea, BPL, Dish TV etc.).
    c. Date and exact/ approximate time of recharge.
    d. Amount with which you recharged your mobile/DTH.
    e. Transaction i.d. of the recharge that failed.
    f. Name of Payment Gateway.
    We will start looking into the problem as soon as you provide us the above mentioned information.

If you require any further assistance, please feel free to revert. Assuring you of our best service at all times.

Team
    Rechargeitnow
    my reliance number is not recognized by this site for recharge...
    my number is [protected].
    when i fillup my number in textbox and click GO-
    then it wil not proceed and show the message-"an error has been occured"
    plz take any action for this...
    thank u

suraj.soleil
      Mar 9, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I recharged my phone through this site through net banknig.
      I tried three times but no successfull recharge. Payment is deducted three times with Rs111 ie 333.
      I want to recharge only of Rs111 not Rs.333
      Mob no is [protected]

9/3/2011 14:55 [protected] 111 R[protected] TECHPROCESS SUCCESS 22351446 FAILURE 122.163.242.180

9/3/2011 15:14 [protected] 111 R[protected] TECHPROCESS SUCCESS 22352857 FAILURE 122.163.242.180

9/3/2011 15:23 [protected] 111 R[protected] TECHPROCESS SUCCESS 22353455 FAILURE 122.163.242.180
      Using rechargeitnow i have recharged my cell, the payment deducted but i didn't got the balance. [censored] you people this is awful. Plz somebody sue this out of here. They are ridiculous. This happened with me earlier also.But it was solved in two days. I am jobless dieing for every penny but these rechargeitnow people dun understand. I dont have money or else i might have dragged them to the court. Whosoever reading this plz plz dun use rechargeitnow.com it sucks. Bloody basturds.
      RESPECTED SIR,

I HAVE DONE 3 TIME RECHARGE TO MY RELIANCE CDMA NUMBER AND THEY ALL SOWS FAILED.PLZ HELP ME FOR LONGER STAY TO YOUR SITE......
      AND I AM SUFFERING FROM MONEY PROBLEM ...HUMBEL REQUES FROM U PLZ

YOUR COUSTMER

ABHISHEK KUMAR

date time subscriber ID amount order ID payment gateway payment status transaction ID recharge status IP address
      [protected]:19 AM [protected] 100.00 R[protected] CITIBANK FAILURE 0 FAILURE 122.168.213.16
      [protected]:27 PM [protected] 30.00 R[protected] CITIBANK FAILURE 0 FAILURE 122.168.19.197

Thank you for contacting http://www.rechargeitnow.com. It is a pleasure to assist you.

This is to inform you that the refund for your transaction (Rs.111+111+111) has been processed from our end on 11/03/2011 and should be credited to your account within 10 working days. Kindly check your account to confirm this and in-case the amount is not credited within this time then kindly contact your bank.

Team
      Rechargeitnow
      RESPECTED SIR,

I HAVE DONE 3 TIME RECHARGE TO MY SUNDIRECT SMART CARD NUMBER ([protected] ) AND THEY ALL SOWS FAILED.PLZ HELP ME FOR LONGER STAY TO YOUR SITE...
      AND I AM SUFFERING FROM MONEY PROBLEM ...HUMBEL REQUES FROM U PLZ.

YESTERDAY DETAILS AL READY SUBMITTEDON.
      YOUR COUSTMER

G.SRINIVASARAO
      Hi..i have used www.rechargeitnow.com since last 5 months.This is the 3rd time that my recharge is not successful but the money was deducted from my SBI account no.[protected].Last time i have got an confirmation message from www.rechargeitnow.com which mentioned about the refund of money within 6 days but it was not happaned so. Today also i recharged it but the result is recharge fail.I have used this site when there is emergency but it is not working properly so what is the used of it. i wll be thankfull i[censored] plz check and refund my money as soon as possible. i am very disappointed this time.

Thank you for contacting http://www.rechargeitnow.com. It is a pleasure to assist you.

Regarding your Complain, it is requested you to submit your ticket in ESCALATION under contact us page. kindly revert all possible details for your transaction.

We will start looking into the problem as soon as you provide us the above mentioned information.

If you require any further assistance, please feel free to revert. Assuring you of our best service at all times.

Team Rechargeitnow.com

medaprasanth
        Mar 2, 2011

i made a recharge for my mobile for Rs333/- and the recharge was not success, but the money from my account debited. when i gave so many complaints, they finally told that they will give money back. till now they haven't refund the money.
        hello medaprasanth,

I am also a use of www.rechargeitnow.com, and I face similar kind of issue most of the time due to my unstable broadband connection. But they did refunded my money within 7 working days. I suggest, if you send you bank statement along with your complain, may be that could help.

Like I said, I am also a consumer, this is what I can suggest, to help you out. I hope, your problem gets fix as soon as possible.

Papan Das

Regarding your Complain, it is requested you to submit your complain in ESCALATION under our contact us page. kindly revert all possible details for your transaction.

Team
        Rechargeitnow.com

rahul prajapati
          Mar 1, 2011

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat

hi sir/madam,
          I recharge my BSNL mobile([protected]) threw www.rechargeitnow.com site.i don't get my balance.i recharge on date 18 jan-2011 after 2 month i can't get my balance.On this site i recharge 2 times,recharge of 55 RS.so please sir/madam hepl me.i recharge my balance threw credit card.i won to get my balance.And give me positive answer.Order Number: R[protected]

Thank you sir/madam,
          Prajapati rahul m

This is to inform you that the refund for your transaction (Rs.55 & order id-R[protected]) has been processed from our end on 28/01/2011 and should be credited to your account within 10 working days. Kindly check your account to confirm this and in-case the amount is not credited within this time then kindly contact your bank.

Team
          Rechargeitnow.com

shishirrai
            Feb 25, 2011

FAILED RECHARGE : NO REFUND OF MONEY
            I PAID RS 300 FOR VIDEOCON D2H RECHARGE ON RECHARGEITNOW.COM . THEY TOOK MONEY AND LATER SHOWED RECHARGED FAILED. I CONTACT THEY TELL THEY WILL REFUND MONEY IN 8-10 DAYS. ONE MONTH PASSED THEY ARE NOT RETURNING MY MONEY BACK. I WARN ALL PEOPLE ON INTERNET BEWARE OF THIS FRAUD RECHARGE COMPANY.

Regarding your complain it is requested you to submit your complain in ESCALATION under contact us page. kindly revert all possible details for your transaction.

Team
            Rechargeitnow

Alex1221
              Feb 16, 2011

Address: Karnataka

On 13Feb11 I did recharge of MTS Mblaze for Rs999..Money was deducted from my Bank Account but recharge did not happen.I sent a mail to Rechargeitnow, but till now there is no response from them..They did not inform me till now the status of this,whether they will return the money or they will honour the recharge..
              I have recharge my tatasky ID no.[protected] through rechargeitnow online on dated 21.07.11.
              money has deducted from my account but we can not get recharge.

Sl.no. Date Order ID Recharge Transaction ID Amount

1) 21.7.11 R[protected] CCAVENUE 32934487 Rs.2000/-
              2) 21.7.11 R[protected] CCAVENUE 32933267 Rs.2000/-

Total amount of Rs.4000/- have been deducted from my account.

so either recharge or return the amount
              today i recechrge my dish tv id [protected] with rs 200, payment
              dutucted by pnb bank from my account and i reced msg in mobile of
              payment deduction but my dish is not recharged where is my payment.

please look in the matter first recharge my dish tv or return my
              payment as soon as possile.

two months before same thing happned with me but that time i did not
              mail you, but this time it is enouge, your option of contact us is not
              working why that option is there.

this is your customer support is then plz look into the matter.
              and confirm me first.

prince chawla
              i did recharge today on my airtel prepaid number through rechargeitnow.
              payment deducted from my bank a/c. they sent mail to my id ([protected]@gmail.com) regarding successful
              recharge but i didn't received any message on my number and neither my number recharged.
              i also tried to there contactus but that is showing some kind of error.
              what to do now...SUCH A CRAP and FRAUD SITE.
              never trust these type of sites.

vinay

Money Deducted but did not get recharge amount

Recharged BSNL number [protected] with 50 Rupees, From Bank money got deducted but did not get recharge amount.Could you please get it rectify as soon as possible.

Bikash Sahoo
                Feb 16, 2011

Address: Odisha

I am Bikash Sahoo from Bhubaneswar recharged my prepaid Airtel mobile ([protected]) Rs.333 through my Axis net banking. Recharge was successful but I didn't got the balance in my mobile.

The transaction details are given below.

transaction id: 20545338
                subscriber id recharged: [protected]
                operator: AIRTEL
                circle: Odisha
                purchased value (MRP): 333.00
                date:[protected]:47 AM

Kindly do the needful.

Bikash
                dear sir myvodaphon no in[protected]is not recharg
                transaction id: 23193817
                subscriber id recharged: [protected]
                operator: VODAFONE
                circle: Uttar Pradesh(W) & Uttarakhand
                purchased value (MRP): 350.00
                date:[protected]:36 PM

please back my mony thanks
                hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
                i recharged my reliance cdma no for 500 rs but at last after deducting the money in last it showed error in page but i didnt get my money back in sbi account..
                transaction id:34141662
                operator:reliance cdma
                circle:bangalore
                date:31.08.2011 time10:12 pm

please return my money back...

sbhadwal
                  from Amritsar, Punjab
                  Feb 13, 2011

Address: Gurdaspur, Punjab

Hi there,

I made a transaction 07 Jan 2011.

Name: Suryabhan Bhadwal
                  Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                  Mobile No/DTH Subscriber ID Recharged: [protected]
                  Date of transaction:[protected]
                  Order Id: R[protected]

The money " Rs. 333.00" was deducted from my account and I never received
                  any service. I have contacted you so many times but I never heard from you.
                  Please refund my money asap.

Suryabhan Bhadwal
                  I have recharge in date 16.03.2011 amount 227.00 & New Dish Tv Connection anount 690.00 but not recharge on my dish tv account, & not Delivery this amount debit my SBI Bank Account no [protected]. so please reply me problems. & All Amount Credit to my SBI A/c ASAP.
                  My VC No. [protected]

thank & regard

Ananta G. Satpute
                  Mob.[protected]
                  I have recharge in date 18/03/2011/ amount 133.00 &Sun Dircrect Dish Tv Connection Amount 133.00 but not recharge on my dish tv account & not Delivery this amount debit my Karur Vysya Bank Account no [protected] So please reply me problems & all Amount Credit to my Kvb A/C

thank&regard

M.Parthasarathy
                  Mobile [protected]
                  Hi there,
                  Recharge Failure Mobile No/DTH Subscriber ID Recharged : r [protected]
                  I made a transaction 18 march 2011.

Name: udaya
                  Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                  Mobile No/DTH Subscriber ID Recharged: r[protected]

The money " Rs. 133.00" was deducted from my account and I never received
                  any service. I have contacted you so many times but I never heard from you.
                  Please refund my money asap.
                  thank&regard

M.Parthasarathy
                  Mobile [protected]

machonish
                    Feb 4, 2011

I have tried to recharge my TATA Photon Plus number 92424XXXXX for the amount Rs 1500/- on[protected]. After finishing all steps I got mail from RechargeItNow.com with following details.
                    Your transaction details are as follows:
                    transaction ID: I[protected]
                    mobile no/ subscriber ID: [protected]
                    amount: 1500.00
                    date-time:[protected]:42:49 PM
                    But my device didnt got recharged. Same I confirmed from TATA Photon Plus Costumer care, they also told that there is no recharge of Rs 1500/- that day.
                    After this I logged complaint in the RechargeItNow.com website about this in the option failed recharge. I got following things through mail.

This is to confirm that we have received your 'failed recharge' request as per the following details-

Track Id: I[protected]

Name: Eajas Ahammed
                    Email: ejas.[protected]@gmail.com
                    Order Id: I[protected]

Still nobody tried to contact me from RechargeItNow.com and also they are not given any email id or contact number for customer care int he website. Only I can contact them through website.

I want my money back as soon as possible.
                    So please help me regarding this

Eajas Ahammed

Regarding your query, it is requested you to submit your ticket in ESCALATION under contact us page. kindly revert all possible details for your transaction.

Team rechargeitnow.com

This is to inform you that the refund request for your transaction (Rs.1500 & order id-I[protected]) has been sent to the payment gateway from our end on[protected] and should be credited to your account within 10 working days. Kindly check your account to confirm this and in-case the amount is not credited within this time then kindly contact your bank.

Team rechargeitnow.com
                    Its 24th of Feb today and I have supposed to get my amount back within 10 days by mail received and your reply above. Today i have confirmed from bank that my account didnt got credited any amount of 1500. So Whats next now?
                    should I go for any other actions against this website?

cash debited but not get recharge

i have recharged for reliance cdma datacard for rs255 for the number [protected] through debit card.but still i didnt get the recharge but the amount has been debited rs.256(255+1)from my account

no refund

I tried to recharge my vodafone for rs 350 , but it was not charged but amount deducted . I tried again and it got charged .As per the refund policy they should refund it in 8 days , but even after 14 days they have not refunded

vekuna
                      Feb 1, 2011

Hi I done a recharge of my videocon d2h form rechargeitnow.com on 18/01/2011 of amount Rs.150 of order id-R[protected], tranx id[protected] request-[protected]
                      and consumer no-9357445. My user ID is [protected]@gmail.com
                      the given recharge was failed and amount got debited from my card. Till date I have logged several complaint to thier site but not get any refund and reply.

will someone help me as where should I contact

Vinod

This is to inform you that the refund for your transaction (Rs.150 & order id-R[protected]) has been processed from our end on 02/02/2011 and should be credited to your account within 10 working days. Kindly check your account to confirm this and in-case the amount is not credited within this time then kindly contact your bank.

Team rechargeitnow.com
                      01211 i recharged 200rupees through netbanking todish tv, but not credited to my dish tv account, plz give righ information

cpc999
                        Jan 31, 2011

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

i recharge my mobile number on 23/12/10 at 10;36am with Rs 100/- by www.rechargeitnow.com but i neither received balance nor got money back
                        I had paid rs 50 for recharging my no [protected] to www.rechargeitnow.com with following details ;-
                        date time - [protected]:40 PM
                        subscriber ID - [protected]
                        amount - 50.00
                        order ID - R[protected]
                        payment gateway - CCAVENUE
                        payment status - SUCCESS
                        transaction ID [protected]

But still my no. is not recharged and the site hasn't even refunded my money
                        Please take suitable some suitable action against this site .
                        yours truly,
                        shreyans
                        (a true indian citizen)

Thank you for contacting http://www.rechargeitnow.com/. It is a pleasure to assist you.

Regarding your query, please be informed that the reversal of your amount has already been done for order id R[protected] . Kindly check your bank account to confirm this.

Hope this resolves your query.

Team rechargeitnow.com

Regarding your query, it is requested you to submit your ticket in ESCALATION under contact us page. kindly revert all possible details for your transaction.

Team
                        Rechargeitnow.com

NKSANGAT
                          Jan 31, 2011

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I want to delet my recharge it now.com account. I do not use this service in future. I already send message for this to above service provider but till date not any response given to me.

Please do the needful at the earliest.

NARESH
                          ONLINE RECHARGE IS USE FUL IN MANY WAYS .

RECHARGE IT NOW IS ALSO USEFUL TO ALL COSUMERS

i m trying to recharge my mobile no but every time i get a mesage showing invalid card details/ invalid expiry/ insufficient funds . now i want to delete my account due to dissatisfaction from dis
                          kindly delete my account

I want to delet my recharge it now.com account. I do not use this service in future. As Soon Possible, Solve This Problem.

Please do the needful at the earliest.
                          My Mail ID Ganeshkumar.[protected]@gmail.com.

From ganesh
                          i m trying to recharge my mobile no but every time i get a message showing invalid card details/ invalid expiry/ insufficient funds . now i want to delete my account due to dissatisfaction from dis
                          kindly delete my account
                          i cant change ma 3D password. can u please delete my recharge it now account. i dont wanna use it further.
                          payment deducted recharge failed
                          I want to my recharge it now account
                          I want to delete my rechargeitnow account

aict2001
                            from Gevrai, Maharashtra
                            Jan 29, 2011

Address: Sangli, Maharashtra

I entered invalid subscriber id as [protected] for which recharge failed, but payment of Rs. 300 deducted from my bank a/c.

I contacted for 3 to 4 times from `Contact Us' link on www.rechargeitnow.com But I did not get yet response from you.

I received a mobile call from [protected] and accordingly I also informed valid subscriber id as [protected] to recharge for an amount of Rs.300.

I now request you to please recharge a tata sky dish having subscriber id as [protected] for an amount of Rs.300 at an earliest.

This is for your needful please.

Ravikant Jere

Akshay Institute of Computer Technology, Sangli

Ph.[protected], 2312336

Mob.[protected]

----- Forwarded Message ----
                            From: rechargeitnow.com <[protected]@rechargeitnow.in>
                            To: [protected]@yahoo.com
                            Sent: Fri, January 14, 2011 2:19:38 PM
                            Subject: RechargeItNow -ContactUs

Hi Ravi Jere

This is to confirm that we have received your 'failed recharge' request as per the following details-

Track Id: [protected]
                            Name: Ravi Jere
                            Email: [protected]@yahoo.com

Resolution Process
                            1. Our customer service team will verify your transaction and process a refund/recharge at the earliest. This will normally take 2 working days (excluding Sundays & holidays). Rest assured your complaint will be attended to and wait for our response, please do not send a follow-up message before three days of logging your complaint.

2. All failed recharges will be re-tried by the system and normally a recharge will be granted within 2 working days (excluding Sundays & holidays).You will receive an email with confirmation of recharge details.

3. In case we are unable to deliver a recharge due to a technical reason, a refund will be processed in 2 working days and mail will be sent to you in confirmation. Please take note that your bank may take another 4-7 working days to reflect a credit in your account. Kindly wait for 10 days for this process to complete.

4. If you do not receive a satisfactory resolution within 10 days of transaction, you may escalate the ticket by choosing escalation option on our contact us page. Kindly note escalation request can only be logged after 10 days of the transaction. All escalation requests will be handled by a dedicated team, which will provide you a resolution within 2 working days.

Team RechargeItNow.com

This is to inform you that the refund for your transaction (Rs.300) has been processed from our end on 07/01/2011 and should be credited to your account within 10 working days. Kindly check your account to confirm this and in-case the amount is not credited within this time then kindly contact your bank.

Team rechargeitnow.com

KAPIL DEV SHASTRI
                              Jan 29, 2011

Address: Jharkhand

I HAVE APPROCHED RECHAGEITNOW TO GET RECHARGED MY DTH TATA SKY SUSCRIBE ID NO. [protected] ATTACHED MOBILE NO. [protected] ON DATED[protected] BY PAYMENT GETWAY OF ITZ CASH CARD NO[protected]. ON CLICKING THE PAYMENT GETWAY SITE OF RECHARGEITNOW DISPLAYED THAT AN ERROR OCCUR AND DEDUCTED MY RS. 250/- NIETHER RECHARGED MY DTH TATA SKY NOR MY PAYMENT RS.250/- REFUNDED ME TILL DATE. SO, YOU ARE RQUESTED TO GET REFUNDED MY RS.250/- BY WAY OF RECHARGING MY ITZ CASH CARD NO.[protected]
                              THANKING YOU.
                              YOURS FAITHFULLY,
                              JAGDISH CHANDER
                              SUGAR MILL COLONY
                              KAITHAL ( HARYANA )
                              "Dear Sir,

Kindly confirm whether your issue has been resolved as the needful has been done from our end.

For any other assistance, please feel free to call us on [protected]/61125757. We shall be happy to be of assistance to you.

ItzCash Customer Care Team.
                              www.itzcash.com
                              Contact us:[protected]"

KAPIL DEV SHASTRI
                                Jan 28, 2011

Address: Haryana

I tried to recharge my tata sky through Rechargeitnow site amounting to Rs. 250/- on 26-01-11 via itz cash card no.[protected]. Niether my dth recharged nor my amount Rs. 250/- refunded till. You are requested to refund my amount Rs. 250/- by recharging my itz cash card no.[protected]. my email id [protected]@yahoo.com.

jagdish chander
                                "Dear Sir,

Kindly confirm whether your issue has been resolved as the needful has been done from our end.

For any other assistance, please feel free to call us on [protected]/61125757. We shall be happy to be of assistance to you.

ItzCash Customer Care Team.
                                www.itzcash.com
                                Contact us:[protected]"

meet2sunny
                                  Jan 21, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

To whomsoever it may concern.

I was trying to recharge my phone thru www.rechargeitnow.com on 15th dec. I got my money deducted and also received a failure confirmation email (which i attched)...i have been keep emailing them about it but neither they contacted me nor i got my money refunded yet.
                                  Please look into this matter and help me out.
                                  It seems like a BIG scam.

Thank & regards
                                  Sunil mandal

Team rechargeitnow.com
                                  I was trying to recharge my phone thru www.rechargeitnow.com on 26 Aug 2011 .Mobile No [protected] Via Indusind Net Banking I got my money deducted and also received a failure confirmation .neither i Got SMS .nor email, .i have been keep emailing them about it but neither they contacted me nor i got my money refunded yet.
                                  Please look into this matter and help me out.
                                  It seems like a BIG scam. Plz Do Need Full ASAP

Thank & regards
                                  Shyamal Sharma

BABULAL MUNDRA
                                    Jan 10, 2011

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

My Airtel No.[protected] was recharge for Rs. 333/- through Recharge its now vide Citi Bank Credit Card approval code 089013.but my mobile did not recharge or refund for the same has not made till date inspite of several request.
                                    Kindly do the needful at the earliest.
                                    BABULAL MUNDRA
                                    My BSNL No.[protected] was recharge for Rs. 50/- through Recharge its now vide SBI Credit Card. but my mobile did not recharge or refund for the same has not made till date.
                                    Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

NARESH KUMAR
                                    My Air tel degitaltv Id [protected] I have recharge Rs. 160/-from ICICI bank dated[protected] bank trans. no.BIL/[protected]/Airtel/Airtel DTH160/. So you are requested to please recharge or refund the above amount above amount.

Kindly do the needful at earliest.

Amar Singh Rawat

My airtel degitaltv id [protected] for rs. 160/- the amount deduct from my ICICI bank account but my degitaltv did not recharge . You are requested to please refund for the same for your ready referance bank transtion no. BIL/[protected]/Airtel/Airtel DTH160/ dated[protected].

please take necessary action and refund the above amount as early as possible.

A.S.Rawat

money deducted from bank, but Dishtv recharge not done

money deducted from bank, but Dish Tv recharge not done

bishnu.prasad08
                                      Jan 4, 2011

Address: Cuttack, Odisha

i brought dish tv from rechargeitnow.com as it is showing a
                                      offer of
                                      total cash bask
                                      but the dish tv is saying that they does not
                                      rechargeitnow.com and they do not have this offer ,they ended this offer from 7th December

but the offer is also available in http://www.rechargeitnow.com/dishbox/dthSTB.jsp till today as you can check in www.rechargeitnow.com

my dish tv token no -29095
                                      rechargeitnow order id=R[protected]

please help me out from this cheating

skpan
                                        from Durgapur, West Bengal
                                        Jan 2, 2011

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala

sir , i think this site make people fool so plz u should take some action

Regarding your query, please be informed that your payment had failed for oredr id R[protected], and we did not receive an affirmative from your banking institute regarding your transaction. please get in touch with your bank if the amount is shown debited in your account.

Hope this resolves your query.

Team rechargeitnow.com