Complaints 2615

File a complaint to Rediff.com India

Having problems with Rediff.com India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rediff.com India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Rediff.com India

Rediff.com India Phone Numbers

1800 266 2333
+91 22 6182 0000
+91 22 2444 9144
+91 22 6182 0200
+91 22 2445 5346

Rediff.com India Website

Rediff.com India Head Office Address

1st Floor, Mahalaxmi Engineering Estate, L. J. 1st Cross Road, Mahim (W)
Mumbai City District

Rediff.com India reviews & complaints page 69

aneeshms

Product ordered not received and not giving refund

Dear sir This complaint about rediff shopping i Aneesh ms orderd an item on 4/09/2015 but till today they are not delivered the item and i called the customer care center for 7 times and they are not return my money also which i have paid on the same date i ordered the item my order number is 12190914.so kindly i requsting you to do the needed.thanks...
Ajo Alex

I received a duplicate product

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I ordered Sony xdr xb400 Headphone order no[protected] and I received a duplicate product with Sony branded on it. I need a genuine product or I need my money to be returned otherwise I'll give complain against both rediff shopping and Sony....
Abhilash Gupta 1983

Refund not processed

I have ordered on rediff Shopping on 17 sep 2015 but they not shipped the order till 30 sep 2015, so I have cancelled the order on 30 sep, but the refund is not processed yet. Order no.12282996 Email abhi.gupta.[protected]@gmail.com A lot of complaints against rediff Shopping is registered and the rediff Shopping is continuing cheating people. You can see lot of complaints on play store review and on Facebook comments....
avijit.malda
from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands

Paid for TWO set of Nivia Goalkeeping gloves but received only one

I ordered 2 pair of nivia goalkeeping gloves and had done online payment. but the parcel contained only one pair !!! why have this online shopping site become so vulgar ?? my complaints also have not been adressed till date neither there is any feedback from the company except a mail of apology !!...
DEBRUP SARKAR
from Bankura, West Bengal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

This site gave me a defective earphone but they are not refund my money

My order id of rediff.Com is 12342366. I purchased a (buy one get one free sony mh750 handsfree with mic for mobile phones) from rediff.Com of rs 249 on 26 september 2015 which was delivered on 30 september 2015 but the product was defective.I have requested the company but they are not arranging for pickup the defective item and not refunding my money.Pls do the needfull so that i am not cheated and my amount of rs 249 is refunded to me...
sheikh zeeshan

I phone 4 black

Address:Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

I have ordered i phone 4 black 16 gb from rediff but there was fault in that phone and unfortunately it was refurbished and vendors warranty was provided...they took this product back before three months but the did not send any replacement or refund till now...they cheated as the refund date was before two weeks even i did not recieve a single mail from their end......
kappil jain

Power bank / damaged condition

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Order No. 12232846 received on 16th Sept, after opening the packet I founded the broken piece / damaged condition. After that so many mails have been exchanged with customer care of the company, every time they say that it will be replaced soon. Now it seems the matter of complete cheating Still waiting of replacement or refund....
sunil Pattar

Concord mobile phone /refund

My order no is 12333347 Concord mobile phone this product is totally bad, no clarity of camera and display is partially damaged, , , , , So I wish you to return this product and refund my valuable money as soon as possible, , , , mob no: [protected] address :shree kumareshwara krupa, kumareshwara layouts, y s colony, dharwad, 580004....
sskonar

Non Delivery

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I have ordered (Order ID[protected] on 29th Sept 2015 for Lumia 710 Battery (BP 3L) making full payment through net banking. In spite of repeated follow up the said battery has not yet delivered and even nobody able to confirm the status. All are speaking in future tense. This is my first time relationship with rediff.com and i assume this will also be my last time with them....
Sohini SoHo Chanda

Broken portable laptop stand e table with 2 usb fan received

My order ID is 12286330. I had ordered a portable Laptop Stand from rediff shopping and received a broken product. I was immediately not available to open the product as I was out of station. I found that the product is broken when I opened it on the 3rd day of receiving it. Now Rediff is claiming that it's policy requires one to complain within 48hrs. I don't know how the time period is important here as it was their responsibility...
+7 photos
AnujDas1990

Item ordered for over more than a month ago still not delivered.

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Order number : 12092373 placed with Redif Shopping for Rakhi gift was dispatched via Velocity Couriers with the airway bill no. : [protected]. The order was expected to be delivered before 29 August 2015 but has yet not been delivered till date. Rediff Shopping is not ready to refund the amount paid despite the product not delivered. Request to take action against this harassment for us consumers. Order was placed by Shiwani. Contact...
Manhar Haribhai Parmar
from Vyara, Gujarat

All product/items not received as per order no-12252167/14.09.2015

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I had purchase online as per above order no[protected]/14.09.2015 but item no-2 is not received till todate. Hence i requested to cancelled above prnding item as per order and refund ed to me of balance amount but not action taken by rediff shopping. I herewith enclosed email correspondence with customer support of rediff shoppinf for reference.. You are requested raise complain against rediff shopping and do the needful at your end...
Address:Patna, Bihar

Dear rediff My Order no 12329701 The product that I have received on 03/10/2015 order number 12329701 is defective and different is not working so I need to get a replacement order and refund Money Thanks Naresh Sinha Harnichak Mahuli Tola Anisabad Patna 800002 Mob-[protected]....
dev9360
from Okha, Gujarat

Order not received

I ordered set of three cotton towels and i paid for it already, but i cant received my order. I ordered it from 24th sep. but still cant received it.i talk for it so many times but they told me that your parsal ready for dispatch every time i call them same answered.my order no is[protected]. i want my money or parsal....
Aaishwarya iyer

Jbl pulse

My customer I'd is 12296434 I had ordered for a jbl pulse and the product which I received was a duplicate damaged one . The customer care aren't responding to any of the emails. I want my money to be refunded or else I will have to go to the consumer court...
Shagufta Ansari

Poor quality product

I bought a dress from Kia Fashion through Rediff shopping. Product ID is 12331315. Whatever product pic.they have posted is from a long distance .when the product reached the color was not matching.Apart from the color the quality of the material used were are of really poor. Looked old.Whatever embroidery patch was used it also looks old.
On top of that their customercare service is very bad.I was constantly trying to reach them through...
Sajid93

OEM Sony Mdr Xb- 400 High Power Magnet Stereo Headphones

Order No. 12334603 Product recd damage and quality is very bad sound not clear how to use this very slow sound please request to you reissue this product I want others purchased in this amt so please help for same I don't want this bcoz not good this product I m not satisfy this order kindly do needfully...
ram shankar murmu

Ecom express courier dont show our product before payment

Address:Balasore, Odisha

My order no was 12353349.i am given order a sai arpan flower window curtion on 28th sept 2015. The order is sent through ecom express courier..when the product reach they don't show my product.before cash payment.thus I can't receive the item....
Vineet_fbd

Set of 5 Ultra Luxury Branded Deodorant not delivered

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

Order No.12250716

We ordered Set of 5 Ultra Luxury Branded Deodorant - 150 ml each - Assorted Brand on dtd. 14 Sept.2015 & payment Rs. 599 by PAID IN ADVANCE. as per the site expected delivery time as shown i.e. 5 ~6 Working days, after ending the delivery time. We contact rediff shopping Customer delight, he revert back with set language in my email ID. but till date we have not yet received the order nor credit the amount...
Pankhudi Phadnis

Watch & golden sun glasses

As i purchased a combo of golder aviator glasses & watch. but i received a different sun glasses & watch. from 12-15 days i am taking follow up from that guys as but i am not getting proper response. as well as i have sended the parcel back to them. but still they are not reverting back to me....