Reebok India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 1, 2024
Complaints 1142

File a complaint to Reebok India

Having problems with Reebok India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reebok India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reebok India reviews & complaints page 20

Eeshan Gupta
Mar 8, 2017

Address: 110092

I purchased your football shoes @70% discount. I know your company policy is no exchange, no return on sale.

But I want to tell u, that the football studds did not even last 1 day of wearing.
I purchased your shoes on goodwill that I am getting a high value worth shoe in good value.

But this is unacceptable that the shoe doesn't even last one day.

It's soul came out of the shoe. I tried to paste it using fevi quick and use. But it does not work.

I gave it back to the mahipalpur Reebok factory outlet, but they are not agreeing to exchange it.

This is no way, to handover your defective goods to customer in the name of sale which does not even last one day o[censored]se even if it is on sale.

My money should be refunded, or the shoes must be replaced.

It's a horrible experience for a customer.

I am enclosing my bill for your reference.
And my shoes are with the mahipalpur reebok factory outlet.

Eeshan Gupta
Reebok India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I have purchase a brand new Reebok shoes from CSD, AF Station Ojhar, nashik on 24 March 2017 but it's sole was detached from it's base after two days I.e on 26 March 2017.its sole is getting off from it's base in just two days only.

Football studs - Comment #2689305 - Image #0
Football studs - Comment #2689305 - Image #1
Football studs - Comment #2689305 - Image #2
Football studs - Comment #2689305 - Image #3

maniranjan
    Mar 8, 2017

Address: 110092

I bought a pair of shoe from Reebok Store, Basic Clothing Pvt Ltd (V3S Mall Laxmi Nagar) dated 5th Feb 2017 however to my surprise the product supplied to me was either generic or belongs to defective lot.

I decided to return the product to store after finding out sign of tears within 10 days on normal usage. The storekeeper told me that its normal with this design of shoe which is surprising that a company like Reebok with international presence supply spurious quality of products intentionally?

I returned the product to same store on 17th Feb 2017 and store owner assure me of replacement and promised to call within 1 week but again to my surprise they never called. After waiting for few day I decided to call them and they asked me to visit their store to claim replacement but after reaching there, they simply denied replacement with the same product mentioning reason as product discontinued by the manufacturer. This is seriously wrong and no way to treat customer and on top of that they are offering other product for some other size. How in the world is this acceptable to anyone?
    Your product has been back and I reserving your product...
    Please send my original products

Spurious Quality Product and bad Customer Service - Comment #2686239 - Image #0

rocking aman
      Mar 7, 2017

Saale, ek no.ka fraud h ye. isne bahuto ke saath to fraud kia hi h saath me mere saath bhi fraud kia.isne mujhe call krke 6500 me ek samsung galaxy s7 k saath reebok kit dene ka promide kia but jb mene wo saaman ko buy kia tb mujhe kuch nhi mila surf ek shoe mila wo bhi bahut cheap quality ka. ye company ek no. ka fraud h, frnds ese company pr to case krna chahiye. frnds i[censored] r agree with me then plz whatsapp me on my no." [protected]"
      The cycle which i bought 4 years ago has the problem in the electronic dashboard, The reading does not start and it requires software reinstallation. we have been trying to complain to Reebok.

ShilendraGupta
        from Puducherry, Puducherry
        Mar 4, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 605012

I received a call today (04 march 2017 at 12:30pm) regarding offer supposedly from reebok india, new delhi.

The caller mentioned my mobile number was eligible for 8 reebok products worth 7500 and a free samsung mobile phone.

The caller asked for my closest pin code, post office, police station, landmark etc. Then they proceeded to take my confirmation of size and colour for the 8 products.

He then mentioned that his senior would call to confirm the order and contact information provided.

I just received a call from +91 [protected] (12: 59pm) saying that the pin code i provided was erroneous and hung up!

Nikhil Maan
          Mar 4, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

Reebok ki traf se call aya ki apka no. reebook ne offer me select kiya h apko 7000 me ek set trouser tshrt shoes wallet ek J7 samsung mobile or ek chasma milega wo aapke post offce aayega humne wo book krwa diya jb hume hamara parsel mila to usme sirf ganda sa 100 rs ka shoes tha bas or ap koi call attend nahi kr raha ye fraud kam un logo ne bahut ke sath kiya h nam aapki compny ka lekr

sunilswain83
            Mar 3, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I am Sunil Swain from New Delhi. I am a MARATHON MAN, recently I buy Reebok shoe for 1st time (ar2820 reebok shoe) Rs 5499.50 its on sale MRP 10999/[protected]. from Pacific Mall Shop No- 21 first Flr Subash Nagar New Delhi - 110027 Ph - [protected] Tin No- [protected].

As I told you I am a MARATHONER and again and again ask to saleman ''show me the half marathon or full marathon shoe because I have a wide foot so show according to that with good cushioning'', then he show me this shoe and tell me this is best for you.

I don't know why you peoples hire those kind of sale's man who doesn't know proper knowledge or not getting training properly. He doesn't know the difference peoples of normal using shoe peoples and marathon runner peoples.

I tell you in brief, when I go to the Addidas Showroom and tell him the same ''show me the half marathon or full marathon shoe because I have a wide foot so show according to that with good cushioning''. Those salesman Clearly Denied to me because don't have. Then I walk to your showroom Reebok its next to addidas Showroom in Pacific Mall and I know Reebok also making good Running shoe's also a Good name and Brand In INDIA. But when I go there your saleman said whatever you like you can buy. He is not asking any particular region you want to buy or just you want for formal or causal use Not asking. Then express to explain ''show me the half marathon or full marathon shoe because I have a wide foot so show according to that with good cushioning'' and I tell him my budget is 8000/- to 9000/- show me the best shoe for MARATHON finally he said ar2820 reebok shoe this model good and this is good Marathon shoe and also fit in your budget. he convince me and I buy 2 pair of shoe one for my friend and one for me. Please find the attachment of BIll and deign of shoe.

When I run my 16km Run on 22-jan-2017. I had a huge pain in my left & Right Big toe not able to complete my target due to this pain. I suffer lot, I think its a first time with new shoe some of friends told me its a new shoe little bit happen if I use more then its not happen again. But I am scare of that pain and I tried again on my 2nd on 29-jan-2017 ohhhh again happen same pain. Now I am not using this shoe kindly please replace. I know I buy this shoe in sale time so in Bill is mention No exchange, No return, No refund, No claim.

But I need replacement, I am suffering lots due to un-knowledge saleman only those salesman want to know sale not take care of customers. Its humble request you to please replace asap. I not satisfied customer

Sunil Swain

MOHD KAMRAN KHAN
              Feb 28, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

I have to buy a Reebok Men's Reebok Court Blue, Red and White Canvas Sneakers - 7 UK, Online with 1 year manufacturer warranty.
              but i have some sole problem in shoe. i have to purchase by 10-Oct-2016.

Please help to change or ...?

Kamran
              Zee Media Corporation LTD.

Ramnath Bhat
                Feb 27, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 400029

I had purchasef Reebok sports for running and after a short useage the sole has been seperated. I am very dissapointed by this act. I had a very high opinion about the company and had refrained from buying Indian products, since Reebok is an Inter national sports brand.
                Kindly intimate the plan of action to get the issue rectified. I am residing in mumbai.
                Your early action would be appreciated.
                With warm regards,

ramnath k bhat

PRADIPGHOSH
                  from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                  Feb 26, 2017

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 832108

I have purchased one reebok Linea LP Black through through Snap Deal, I have used only two times within a year, I went to Kolkata to join a seminar on22.2.17, all of a sudden below soul has detached from body, I feel shame in the seminar. I have told to Snap deal customer care but not yet reply. why such type of cheating is done to me? detail Order ID: [protected] (1 Item) DETAILS
                  Placed on 23 Apr, 2016
                  Reebok Linea LP Black & Silver Running Shoes
                  Pl. tell me what to be done in next???????????? Reebok is a renowned company, why such type of products is beung sale, for this cause we have setteled no any material will be purchased on line.
                  I got this product on 5 feb, and today i found that they have started tearing from inside foot mesh, this is disheartning as i got this product for 2500 and not even 1 month use and its torn...i request Reebok to contact me and confirm how can they help me in this regard.

Order ID: 12944931833 (1 Item) DETAILS Placed on 23 Apr, 2016 Reebok Linea LP Black & Silver Running Shoes - Comment #2672168 - Image #0
                  Order ID: 12944931833 (1 Item) DETAILS Placed on 23 Apr, 2016 Reebok Linea LP Black & Silver Running Shoes - Comment #2672168 - Image #1

Ritwik Jaiswal
                    Feb 24, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110091

I bought runtone US 8 size shoe from Reebok, Cp D-7 branch, i am facing wrinkles on net as well as a hole on the right shoe on bottom. I am really disappointed by the product and the service. I was sold this product deceitfully by their sales staff, when i pleaded for replacing my product by mailing to Reebok itself, i did not get any reply from them. I regret purchasing a pair of shoe from reebok. My shoe is two months old only, totally disappointed by the companies policy. My shoe is under warranty.

malvika nim
                      Feb 24, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110022

I bought this Reebok HexAffect Black size 11 from the nearest reebok store in a shopping mall in South-West Delhi in the month of October'16.
                      Today- 24th Feb'2017, My father was walking on the road around 7pm. While he was walking, a small stone happen to tear the sole of the shoe and prick into my father's right foot. I did not spend 7k for this quality of the product.
                      This could've injured him severely.
                      The quality of Reebok is degrading with every product I buy. I am planning to not buy any of the Reebok products and to just stop using the existing ones.
                      His old Reebok shoe could've resisted the stone easily and could've avoided this scenario. A two year old torn up shoe could've been more o[censored]se which costed us very less from this 7k useless piece of crap. Even an ordinary flip flop could've done wonders. Now he wont wear that poor quality shoe anymore. He wont risk getting another stone into the shoe or making holes through the entire sole.
                      I am very upset with the quality of product. This has to be taken care of immediately. I am attaching the picture. I tried attaching the video as well but there is some problem as the video didnt upload.
                      Client Number- [protected]
                      My number-[protected]
                      Desirable solution of the complaint- either fulfill the quality of the product with assurance that this wont happen or refund the money of the product. Because this could've injured him severely and also could've cost us a fortune.

rajesh jambhekar
                        from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                        Feb 24, 2017

I have purchased the footwear from reebok showroom which is in vasai west.
                        I am a old customer of reebok and I am facing this problem with shoes for 1st time. Also I am very disappointed with behaviour, I have send mails to the company at the give mail address that is customer.[protected]@reebok.com, but i didn't get any reply or any kind of follow up from the company. the soul of the footwear is teared within 3 months. the footwear is in warranty period and I need the replacement of the shoes as soon as possible .
                        I hope you will co-operate as soon as possible
                        thank you.

ss vali9
                          Feb 25, 2017

Address: 500037

I am SS VALI, Hyderabad, Telangiana state, 9 feb 2017 i got a call freom Reebok company saying that, allover india we selected 100 luck number and we are going give REEBOK COMBO LUS PACK in that pack you will get samsung Galaxy J7, Jeen pant, valet, belt, gagals, t shart, jarkin, watch, on cash on delivery in post offfice, i am received the parcel 23 feb2017, when i open the parcel
                          We have got cheated by the Name of Reebok Company we have Paid amount 6500 to the local items from
                          Shree Om Shakti and Company.
                          HTS - 204101,
                          Helpline Number _ [protected]
                          I have purchased a Reebok shoe before 6 months. But the quality of the shoe is not good. Iam not satisfied. The mesh of the shoe is torn . Where is the durability of costly shoes?i want compensation or warranty.

Reebok kit - Comment #2671326 - Image #0

Saqib Mushtaq
                            from Bandipura, Jammu and Kashmir
                            Feb 23, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 190008

Some one called me and mail me from and told me that... My phone no. Has won lucky draw contest and u will get 8 reebok products at rs 6000 and get a free samsung galaxy j7. And they insisted me to take this chance as soon as possible. They told me that they will deliver the product to my near by post office and i have to collect it giving the amount 6000. They told me they are from new delhi. I think, its a scam, i read same complaints from several people who were fooled by them. Please take right step to stop them.. They called me from number[protected]

anand_ghadiyali
                              Feb 21, 2017

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360005

Good day.

I received call from mohina (M-[protected]) speaking as a atv reebok employee saying your mobile number is selected for annual day offer for rs 4000.in which she said you have to purchase 1 t shirt & 1 jeans for 4000 & you will receive samsung j7 mobile free for it.

I asked that why me she said your number is lucky one.

She said i will receive goods in 15-20 days & i have to collect from main post office rajkot.

I want to know that is this offer true or fraud using atv reebok name.

If fake than should i file police complaint against it.
                              It's has been only 5 months and the snickers costing Rs 6000 has worn out. The employees of the city center 1 showroom asked ask to file a complaint as we lost the cash memo

Offer of 4000 - Comment #2668776 - Image #0

Suchismitha Baddula
                                Feb 14, 2017

I purchased a pair of court shoes online from Reebok. Though the amount of INR 1469 has been debited from my account, neither have I received a confirmation nor is the order reflected on the site in my account. I have written and called to ask for a refund but there is no response at all. If I am contacted, I will furnish details of the bank transaction. Request immediate action.
                                Feb 14, 2017
                                Updated by Suchismitha Baddula
                                The purchase was on 3 Feb 2017

satendra0588
                                  Feb 13, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have purchased the reebok sendal yesterday but today
                                  morning wear this sendal and walk to only two foot then sendal break as
                                  following screen shot and also mention billing copy. this is worst product
                                  of the reebok brand. my trust break the this product of your every product.

When i was go to your showroom to replacement this product but your salesmen direct tell me he/she can not replacement this is company policy so what i do ? my many is totally west.

Akhilesh Sihag
                                    from Faridkot, Punjab
                                    Feb 11, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160022

This is a singh from chandigarh india. I bought the pair of reebok shoes from dt mall it park chandigarh on december 14/2016.Worth rs. 2999/-. And shoes got in bad condition within few days. It contain sole problem wrinkle problem and many more.

So it is requested to you kindly give my money back or replace the shoes with any other model.
                                    Bill and pictures of shoes are attached for your reference.
                                    regard's

Amee verma
                                      Feb 5, 2017

Address: 122001

My shoe got damaged from lateral sides. Initially it's net damage was negligible but now it can be seen easily..i think i wasted my 4999 rupees on these shoes with model number realflex train 4.0 v72116 m 9. After buying this much cost shoes i was thinking that these are enough for 6 months...but they got damaged even before 6 months...one of the worst shoes of my life

Shailen_123
                                        Feb 4, 2017

Address: 110047

IHi,

This is to inform you that I have bought one pair of Reebok shoes from Reebook Storei Delhi.

But when I approached the store for size change, they told me that this is my perfect size and they don't have one size bigger shoe for replacement. So they suggested me to continue wear the shoes and mail on this ID for further correspondence. But after one full day continuous wearing, the problem still persists and it gets worse after running because it's causing pain in my leg. So I have stopped using this shoes.

Also I am not sure why it's happening, is it because of small size or manufacturing defect. Although I don't feel any discomfort while sitting or walking. I only feel this tightness in my foot while running. But no doubt, the shoes are little tight.

So I request you to please look into this matter and give me proper resolution of the same ASAP.

Please feel free to call on my number if you need any further assistance.

I am attaching screenshots of shoes photo, article no., bill number with this mail for your reference.

PS:-
                                        1. Photo - Shoes.
                                        2. Article No. - screenshot.
                                        3. Bill- Screenshot.

Shailendra
                                        Mobile:- [protected]