Reliance BigTV Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 29, 2024
Complaints 3246

File a complaint to Reliance BigTV

Having problems with Reliance BigTV?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance BigTV customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance BigTV reviews & complaints page 30

Bhavesh R Vora
Sep 27, 2018

Address: 401107

I have booked connection of reliance digital big tv on 31 march 2018 & still not received installation of the same now from last two three days customer care number is not working, so please let me know when i will receive my connection. My name is bhavesh r vora, my mobile no. Is [protected]
Please reply me when i will get the installation & ste top box of the same.
Bhavesh vora
Reliance BigTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sandy17777
    Sep 27, 2018

Address: Tumkur, Karnataka, 572102

Dear customer, we appreciate your patience and would like to inform you that installation of your new big tv connection will commence from 15th june 2018. For any further queries please write at [protected]@rbtv.in
    I need my money back because not institution ddone till that date... It's fraud how this company use my money.. I need asap pls
    Sep 27, 2018
    Updated by sandy17777
    Dear Customer, we appreciate your patience and would like to inform you that installation of your new BIG TV connection will commence from 15th june 2018. For any further queries please write at [protected]@rbtv.in
    I need my money back because not institution ddone till that date... It's fraud how this company use my money.. I need ASAP pls

Amit Madeshiya
      Sep 27, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226020

I have booked reliance big tv on 3rd march 2018 and my booking id is 12525897 and they claim that they complete installation process with in 15 june after 15 june when i call customer care cce tell me that my installtion will be done in july and its september is going to end and i didn't get my connection i want my money back i tought this company fools innocent people!

Amsaraj C
        Sep 26, 2018

I have balance of Rs 1120 in account and yet there is error showing 400. I have tried to reach customer care number [protected] but my call is not connected even once. I dont know what to do.. If any executive and resolve the issue it will be better or please send back the amount available to my bank account. Else atleast provide correct customer care number.
        Not installing cable dth tv after 7 months

ktadavi
          from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
          Sep 26, 2018

I have prebooked reliance digital d2h of 2 connection. On 23 July 2018.. but till not received connection from reliance company..
          I have paid 2 connection price 998 rs.
          I have called customer care many times but they not reply very well. So Please take care of my complaint urgently.
          Booking ID is 14556577 and No of Connections 2
          .plz solve my problem as soon as.
          Friday Kiya hai order hone ke bad bhi hame relainse set top box nahi Mila 9 month hogaya hai please help& reseive set top box
          Vankjipatel's reply, Sep 22, 2018
          ReLaundry big tv set top box
          I had booked for R Big tv connection on 5-08-18 and my booking ID is14557245, recipient no. isMH[protected] but still didn't get any response regarding installation.
          Pease kindly take immediate action or otherwise refund money.
          Thankyou.

sylvesterdm
            Sep 26, 2018

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570022

I have made online pre-booking for Reliance digital TV connection on[protected], receipt cum invoice number DL[protected], Transaction Reference number LCMP[protected], Payment mode Credit card, Amount paid: Rs.499=00. Till date[protected] Reliance digital TV company has not done installation. Customer care is not providing proper response and also not refunding the amount.

Sachinchaurasia
              from Kumher, Rajasthan
              Sep 29, 2018

Address: Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh, 229001

Date of booking & payment: 7 April 2018

Booking ID: 14543114

Description: I have booked Reliance big tv connection on 7 april 2018 by paying Rs. 499/-.

Now its more than 5 months and the installation not done. I am contacting every 15 days duration and every time they told that your connection will installed within a week since May 2018. Even they not refunded the amount.

Desirable resolution: request for a refund
              No installation of my product since 11/06/2018, company commitment was for 30-45 days, today more than 100 days have passed, whenever i tried to call RDTV NO., it does not connect, very bad behaviour of customer care, no reply from registered email address, please donot very bad service, i donot recommend anyone for RDTV.

installation pending since april 2018 - Comment #3225600 - Image #0
              installation pending since april 2018 - Comment #3225600 - Image #1
              installation pending since april 2018 - Comment #3225600 - Image #2
              I need my money back
              My number [protected]
              And email address. [protected]@gmail.com

installation pending since april 2018 - Comment #3225635 - Image #0
              I am getting error 400 all channels
              Customer care of Big TV is very bad..
              I have called many times but call getting Suspended.
              I didn't expected this much bad service from Reliance Big TV..
              Kindly focus on your customer care service as no responding for listening customer issues.

sk11orchid
                from Karhal, Uttar Pradesh
                Sep 26, 2018

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244001

I booked for the relince bigtv seven 7 months ago ie 6 march 2018.. I called at your customar care so many time but couldn’t get any information about when we get the connection. All the time customer care executive give me a next date for installation i am totally frustrated. Please let us know when i get the connection or return my money back.
                Refund deposit amount

Sharad Bhute
                  from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
                  Sep 25, 2018

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440002

I pre booked dtv from reliance website for 499/- in march 2018. The promise date of 45 days has been passed out but there is no response from their end.
                  I called on company customer care from my registered mobile no but till date no one office come at home for installation.
                  Please take this issue on priority.
                  I am waiting here for resolution
                  Sharad bhute
                  I have booked the new connection of Reliance BigTV dth 1 unit on March 1, 2018 by paying advance booking payment of 499 rupees whose booking ID is12512886. Reliance BigTV congratulated for the same. Again they appreciated my patience on May 10th but after that they ignored me as well as my patience. Please don't ignore.

Sagar Zaman
                    from Changanacheri, Kerala
                    Sep 25, 2018

I pre booked dtv from reliance website for 499/-. The promise date of 45 days has passed but there is no response from their end. I'm not able to contact them as well. Looking deeper into it, it seems evident that there is a huge number of people who are facing the same issue. I would request you to not allow such scams to go unnoticed. Please do the needful
                    HI,

I have Prepaid Rs499 and booked in Mar 2018 to get Reliance big tv but no connection till now, waited more than 6 months, its really high time, may I know when I will get the connection?

Ramprasad
                    I nilesh Wade Living at Nagpur, pre booked Reliance digital DTH on dtd. 20/03/2018 at 17:19 Hrs with Pre booking number A12949283 FOR one connection . when i called to the customer care representation that every time say next month will be done now the customer care number is not connecting

Inder Oli
                      Sep 25, 2018

I had booked big tv connection dated on 20th of 2018 but not installed till now
                      I ask the costumer care from one month and answer me after one week installed your big tv and again after one week i ask c. Care answer me one week but not installed big tv at my home, so please installed the big tv at my home

Inder bahadur register mobile no.

Jitendra9411240
                        from Vikasnagar, Uttarakhand
                        Sep 25, 2018

Address: Etawah, Uttar Pradesh, 206001

Respected sir maine march me booking ki thi ab tak instalation nahi hua hai. Meri booking id mere phone me thi. Mera phone kho gaya hai is liye booking id mere pass nahi hai.. Mera naam jitendra yadv mera number [protected] = [protected] ye do number hai aur meri email id [protected]@gmail.com aur mera pin code 206001 hai sir meri booking id send kar de aur mera connection installation karba de... Thank you...
                        Vert and poor quality service
                        Aakash Tripathi
                        Miranpur Katra Shahjahanpur

5 connection booking 18/03/2018 pay payment Rs.2495/-
                        Not Received connection 25/09/2018
                        Abhi tak connection nahi mile hain.
                        Please help Me
                        [protected]. Payment with screen shot.

sir mera installation ab tak nahi hua hai - Comment #3221476 - Image #0

spdhanasekar
                          Sep 25, 2018

Address: 600078

Dhana sekar
                          Attachments
                          Mon, Sep 24, 12:38 PM (1 day ago)
                          to Installation, me

Ref : Smart Card Number : 12506182
                          Ph : [protected]

We have booked Reliance Big TV DTH Connection on 01.03.2018 But till now not get the connection. I Called Customer Care They said wati 1 week again and again inform to us. I am very upset and my time is waste. So Kindly refund the our deposit amount Immediately.

Dhanasekar.S

DeHaTi iZaHaR rj
                            from Duliagaon, Assam
                            Sep 25, 2018

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221104

Reliance big tv is acting as a fraud.

I have registered for new connection of reliance big tv on 12 mar 2018. However the same has not been installed even after six months. I am regularly following up the issue with your customer service and everytime they assure me with a new date for installation. But not installed till date after lapse of 6 months.

Not only this, i have not been given any booking details of the same after my online payment made.

Ramesh kumar yadav
                            Email id is - [protected]@gmail.com
                            I don't want reliance big TV connection very long time, I'm not interested now at this time. Refund my payment.
                            payment has been done in march -10-2018, Reliance big tv not yet installed. Now i want refund.

i have complaint thru mail twice but not a single reply recd from customer care.

it is a big fraud company. shame on the service.

Shafeeque Kutty
                              Sep 25, 2018

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682005

I booked reliance big tv new satellite connection on 18th march 2018 as they offered 499 rupees for booking and the rest 1500 at the time of installation, within 30 to 45 days. But till today they did not install the connection. Their contact number also out of service now. My reg id
                              Is [protected] and registered mobile number is [protected].

What to do now?

Santosh Brahanpure
                                Sep 24, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411033

I have booked reliance big tv on 16th april. They promised for 30-45 days installation still i am waiting

Congratulations! For booking your rbig tv connection. Installation will be done between 30 to 45 days. Your booking id is 17511272 and no of connections 1

They have robbed our money
                                Need a strict action and make a case against 420 against these cheaters.
                                I would appreciate if you could do needful on priority.
                                Santosh. [protected]@gmail.com
                                Sep 24, 2018
                                Updated by Santosh Brahanpure
                                PleaSe take needful action
                                Booking id[protected]march2018

installation not done money took since 6 months - Comment #3219909 - Image #0

Himanshu 1823
                                  Sep 23, 2018

This company making people fool. Everytime i call they say your datat is not available, i have payment receipt also,, still they are not considering the same. I've booked reliance big tv on 26/03/2018 and booking id is not known till date not even installation. Registered mail id [protected]@gmail.com and mobile no [protected]. Kindly help me as soom as possible.
                                  Sir, i have booked reliance big tv on march 28 and myBooking ID is 14538633. till today no installation. (20 sep 2018)

requesting you to pls install at the earliest.
                                  I have paid Rs 499/- on[protected] for pre booking of reliance digital tv. But no response has been received from the company. If reliance digital TV can’t provide the service with in one week, please refund the amount at the earliest.

vineetag
                                    from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Sep 23, 2018

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250004

I have booked relinace big tv connection on 01/04/2018 with 499.00 booking amount. And my booking id is is a12965540 and no of connections 1 and after booking he mail to me that "congratulations! For booking your rbig tv connection. Installation will be done between 30 to 45 days.
                                    I have called customer support many time but they are not supporting. It is the worst customer support i have seen in my whole life.
                                    Customer care is rude and they have no worry of anything.

My registered mobile number is [[protected]]..
                                    Sir I booked my set up box on 12th March 2018 and my set up box is not instillation till now

dth not installed after lapse of five month - Comment #3220195 - Image #0
                                    dth not installed after lapse of five month - Comment #3220195 - Image #1
                                    dth not installed after lapse of five month - Comment #3220195 - Image #2

vineetag
                                      from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Sep 23, 2018

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250004

I have booked relinace big tv connection on 01/04/2018 with 499.00 booking amount. And my booking id is is a12965540 and no of connections 1 and after booking he mail to me that "congratulations! For booking your rbig tv connection. Installation will be done between 30 to 45 days.
                                      I have called customer support many time but they are not supporting. It was the worst customer support i have seen in my whole life.
                                      Customer care is rude and they have no worry of anything.

My registered mobile number is [[protected]]..

abhishek jewellers
                                        Sep 23, 2018

Address: 262802

Respected sir, i was booked reliance big tv on 12 march 18 with 499 booking amount neft. But still not installed box. I complaint many times on company cu. Care no[protected] but by representative not given valid reason nor complaint no to me. Pls help what can i do. And take action as soon as possible. Thanks

My booking id is[protected]
                                        And
                                        My receipt no is-mh[protected]