Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 1084

Arun Pattnaik
Jul 1, 2009

I had taken a 1GB monthly data plan on 22nd of June. Yesterday, on 30th June I realized that I've already spent my 1GB quota and requested customer support to upgrade for 5GB data plan. Now when I enquired I was told that although I have been migrated to the 5GB data plan, I would be allotted only 200 mb for the last 8 days and I'll have to pay for the rest 800 MB at the rate of 2 bucks per MB!!! That comes about 1600 + rental (of 1GB plan, for 8 days) 200 + rental (of 5GB plan, for 22 days) 800 = 2600 bucks (instead of my 650 bucks subscription)!

That's ridiculous. I will never recommend reliance to anyone I know. NOT RECOMMENDED. RELIANCE ANIL AMBANI IS FRAUD, CHEAT AND A SCAM. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY AND IT'S PRODUCTS!
I had taken a 1GB monthly data plan on 22nd of June. Yesterday, on 30th June I realized that I've already spent my 1GB quota and requested customer support to upgrade for 5GB data plan. Now when I enquired I was told that although I have been migrated to the 5GB data plan, I would be allotted only 200 mb for the last 8 days and I'll have to pay for the rest 800 MB at the rate of 2 bucks per MB!!! That comes about 1600 + rental (of 1GB plan, for 8 days) 200 + rental (of 5GB plan, for 22 days) 800 = 2600 bucks (instead of my 650 bucks subscription)!

That's ridiculous. I will never recommend reliance to anyone I know. NOT RECOMMENDED. RELIANCE ANIL AMBANI IS FRAUD, CHEAT AND A SCAM. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY AND IT'S PRODUCTS!

nagendra kumar
    from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
    Jul 1, 2009

i bought sim no RWDHSC[protected] and no is [protected] it is life time sim at the time when i bought that sim i m facing a problem every after two or three days its not working properly the incoming and outgoing calls are blocked if any one call me then it inform them that the cell is switched off and when i am making a call then its say "for resume the service please contact reliance customer care". i complain many times to customer care and they said every time that there is a problem in set when i show the set then they said no there is the problem with connection only they harsh me they didn't resolve my problem and i am not satisfy with their service .what i do ? please help me to resolve this problem .

RIM — SIM IS NOT WORKING

DEAR DIR/MADAM,

I am having [protected] no. and my sim is not working . May i know the reason.i have submitted all of my documents.plz solve my query.

shivangi singh.

Biswamit Sarkar
      Jul 1, 2009

I got a Demand Notice for Payment of Outstanding Dues of 3091.99 INR

But I was a Reliance Wimax Broadband Customer(A/C No - [protected]) and was using the 400 Mps connection till 27th March 09. Let me put a short history of what has happened :[protected]

I was not getting internet connection starting from 9th March 09. PF the few registered complaints

1. Complain No[protected] on 13th Mar09 - For No Connection

2. Complain No[protected] on 22nd Mar09(Bal Govind) - For No Connection

3. Complain No[protected] on 27th Mar09(Agnes - Technical) -For No Connection

After this above chain of connection complains I finally decided to get rid of the connection and also a waive of my bills for the month of March 09 as there was no connection from 9th march. PF the termination request and Request for waive of bill charges

4. Complain No[protected] Waiver of Bill -
      5. Termination Request No[protected] on 31st March 09

In line with the waiver of bill complain a customer care personnel called me and told me that I have to pay 839 INR after waiving of charges. In response to which I also requested to send a guy to my apartment to collect the cheque of 839 INR

Moreover one reliance guy also came to my apartment in Bangalore and took my signature for termination of connection.

After all this I still continued getting bills every month for which I requested customer care to stop sending it as the connection is terminated.

Now adding to all this mentioned above, there was a strange document which was couriered to my apartment which says " Demand Notice for Payment of Outstanding Dues of 3091.99 INR from SA Associates, Advocate"

My first question is why is this document couriered here in my name ? And for what reasons ?

How frustrating it is for customer who stopped the connection and still getting Demand Notice for the payment ?

Reliance Broadband Communication — New Broadband Connection

On March 14th 2011 at 11 am,one your representative by name Govind raju ([protected]) approached me and offered to install telephone and broadband connection at my residence. He took papers and filled up necessary forms. He disappeared and in spite of my innumerable telephone calls there was no result.Tried calling every day but no response also called customer and spoke to many floor supervisors they all told me will resolve the issue with in 28 hours and 48 hours, But almost now 22 days over i dint get any single responses from your end and also the floor supervisors they told will escalate the issue to sales team, So told i desided to email you the details about the issue. I stopped further follow up in spite of financial loss to me by disconnecting my earlier telephone and broadband connection with Airtel. please check the details below.

The name of your representatives is Govind raju ([protected]), Chandrashaker ( [protected]) and this 2 person manager name is Srinivas ([protected]) ( Not willing to pick up the call and incase if this persons pick the call a they will tell different name and talk in different languages)
      Connection was supposed to be provided at no 67 Shivaji Road, Shivaji Nagar, Bangalore-560051, Karnataka.

On 14th March 2011 at 11 am one of your representative by name Govind raju ([protected]) has come to my residence and person send him by name Chandrashaker ( [protected])
      Govind raju's manager name Srinivas ([protected]) - this person will never pick the call else he will disconnect the call.
      Reliance new connection form Number: [protected]
      Gave Cheque of Rs.500/- (Citi Bank Suvidha Saving Account)
      The issued on the name of Reliance Communications
      Amount debited on 26th march 2011

Called Reliance Customer Care spoke to floor supervisor krishna kumar, sajan they told will escalate the issue to sales deperment, But no response from your end nor from any Reliance authorised person.

so i hope that this email will give you all about my issue and looking forward the best from your end.
      if you are not able to resolve the issue KINDLY REFUND MY MONEY AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE !!

Syed Rafeeq Ahmed
      goto facebook and tell your stories to 10lakh people in 1 shot.
      Same thing is happeneing to me. I got a call from advocate. And moreover she even asked for an out of the court settlement.

I'm already fed up of my hectic worklife. This is adding to my pain.
      Same thing is happening to be as well. i have been getting calls from several numbers stating that they are advocates of Delhi High court and asking me for settlements. If it is not getting settled, i am being told that i should attend the court which is very rediculous.

krishna
      It has happened to me as well . I contacted reliance customer care and found out that i did not have any outstanding dues . I mailed customer are that i will be suing reliance for this harassment . These are fraudsters . DONT MAKE ANY PAYMENT !! . Call up and confirm with customer care and then proceed legally if necessary .

Dr Pai
      Even i am also getting the same calls. I have called the Reliance customer care and requested them to disconnect my Relaiance datacard connection 4 months before and i am still getting calls from Reliance and they are stating as part of Reliance and they will sue me if i do not pay the balance. Even i disconnected the connection, why i need to pay the balance amount. I am getting harassed by these guys.

Satish

Kindly submit your details at this link: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications
      Reliance is cheating as usual. the final response you are going to get is

Dear ABCD,

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number here using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds so that we can successfully contact you to address your concerns.

Reliance Communications

even if you are able to receive 100s of calls.
      Reliance is cheating as usual. the final response you are going to get is

Dear ABCD,

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number here using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds so that we can successfully contact you to address your concerns.

Reliance Communications

even if you are able to receive 100s of calls.
      9 Comments

Rajesh Arora
        Jun 30, 2009

I had written a complaint about the harassment by M/s Reliance Communications vide my grievance reference DARPG/E/2009/05406 and DOTEL/E/2009/01489. On checking the status online I find that no action has been taken off till date. The collection agency appointed by M/s Reliance used all sorts of abusive languages, threats and dirty talking to my relatives based on the most frequently called numbers from my phone which I had requested to disconnect (But Reliance did not disconnect the services and continued charging me).
        On the top of it, my relatives were so much tortured by their threats and calls we had to deposit Rs 5000/- apart from the the full bill payment and forfeiture of security deposit of Rs 1200/ - in the account number with details below:

A/c number: [protected] (SBI) of Mr Vikram Bharti (Cell no [protected])

The money was deposited in Apr 08 on the instructions by Joginder Singh (phone number[protected] of Pandav Nagar Police Station) who told us that a case has been filed by Reliance vide ref File 256/07 by the lawyer NK Gupta File 256/07 (cell[protected] Chamber number 368 which if we do not pay the amount arrest warrants will be issued.

At that time I was not in India and my relatives hurriedly deposited the money into the above account in order to avoid any inconvenience to me looking into the kind of threats, abuses from Mr Mittal of the collection agency appointed by Reliance.

I request you to look into this matter asap and refund me the amount overcharged to me (about 1100 Rs), plus security deposit of Rs 1200 plus the 5000/ Rs charged above along with a criminal action against Reliance who used means to harm me and my relatives mentally and physically with threats and abuses day in and day out.

I would request some sort of compensation be granted from Reliance to my relatives who had to pass through this agony for none of their fault.

Reliance Communications — You've got a payment

I had written a complaint about the harassment by M/s Reliance Communications vide my grievance reference DARPG/E/2009/05406 and DOTEL/E/2009/01489. On checking the status online I find that no action has been taken off till date. The collection agency appointed by M/s Reliance used all sorts of abusive languages, threats and dirty talking to my relatives based on the most frequently called numbers from my phone which I had requested to disconnect (But Reliance did not disconnect the services and continued charging me).
        On the top of it, my relatives were so much tortured by their threats and calls we had to deposit Rs 5000/- apart from the the full bill payment and forfeiture of security deposit of Rs 1200/ - in the account number with details below:

A/c number: [protected] (SBI) of Mr Vikram Bharti (Cell no [protected])

The money was deposited in Apr 08 on the instructions by Joginder Singh (phone number[protected] of Pandav Nagar Police Station) who told us that a case has been filed by Reliance vide ref File 256/07 by the lawyer NK Gupta File 256/07 (cell[protected] Chamber number 368 which if we do not pay the amount arrest warrants will be issued.

At that time I was not in India and my relatives hurriedly deposited the money into the above account in order to avoid any inconvenience to me looking into the kind of threats, abuses from Mr Mittal of the collection agency appointed by Reliance.

I request you to look into this matter asap and refund me the amount overcharged to me (about 1100 Rs), plus security deposit of Rs 1200 plus the 5000/ Rs charged above along with a criminal action against Reliance who used means to harm me and my relatives mentally and physically with threats and abuses day in and day out.

I would request some sort of compensation be granted from Reliance to my relatives who had to pass through this agony for none of their fault.

“This refers to my various requests starting from the 26th December 2009 - request no.[protected] ending with a request made today – no.[protected]. The request was a plan migration from PLAN 299 TO PLAN 899, where I can have the facility o[censored]nlimited e-mail and browsing. Till today browsing facility has not been activated. When ever I call Customer Service I was informed that, the back-end team is working on it and would get back to me. Pl let me know whether you would be able to solve the problem as 9 days have lapsed, still no solution. Pl let me know if I can revert back to my old Plan of 299 as it seems it is beyond your domain to rectify the issue. I do not understand how this problem could not be sorted out by a Company of such repute. Pl treat this as a final request and if the problem is not sorted out, I would be reluctantly compelled to notify the Regulatory Authorities and publish my grievance in the leading dailies. “

Kindly let me know as to what help can be rendered by you.

K.K. NARAYANA SWAMY

I HAVE BOUGHT A DATACARD OF RELIANCE FEW MONTHS BACK, BUT AFTER A MONTH DIFFERENT RATE OF BILL IS BEING CHARGED AND I AM NOT SATISFIED WITH THE CONNECTION, SO I WILL SUGGEST TO EVERYONE NOT TO BUY.

I Ganesh Bhegade from DYP-DC college At lohegoan, Pune 412105.

we taken Teliphone connecton from Reliance cummunications, our A/C no is [protected]

our line is down yestarday. our college admission process is started. please check our line problem and solve.

Regard & Thank You

Ganesh Bhegade

dinesh bhatt
          Jun 30, 2009

I got message on my mobile no.[protected] "Ab 100 mein 100 ka full talk time" . I went to a reliance show room at new friends colony and recharged for Rs.100/- but I got only Rs. 90/- I asked about this to employee but he said I do not know about this scheme I have not this scheme on my computer. this happened two time I recharged two time for Rs. 100/- please recharge my no.by balance amount Rs.20/-
          Ialso wanted the cheapest STD call plan from Reliance GSM to BSNL land line, please send me information related my desire to my E-mail ID.
          I hope that I will get information very soon and my complain will be solved very soon by recharging my no. fo balance amount.
          Dinesh Bhatt
          I am also facing so many troubles with Reliance network connection. My problem is regarding reduction in balance when I have not done sufficient call. I had recharged under the scheme in which STD call are 50paise /min. Every time I am checking my balance but it is not as per the scheme, more money is reducing when I have not called that much of talk value. This is going on continuously and I complained to the customer care but I have not got any feed back. It is really ridiculous and I don't know whom to complain for this worst service of Reliance connection.
          gsggggshsh

Afraaz Masters
            Jun 30, 2009

Our Company Inkfruit had a Reliance communication Broadband service and as we moved our office to a new location we applied for the Re-installation on the 11th of June, 2009 and submitted the required documents on the same day and they said the services would get activated within 7 working days.Then we were asked to Re-Submit the documents as they were lost and they dint have it on record and we Re-submitted the document on the 22nd of June, 2009 and and they said the services would be activated within 7 working days.Now as on date when we call the Reliance Communication call center the employees there have the audacity to say that we don't know when the work will be done, you just keep waiting for it to get done.I would like to say they are carrying out an "unfair trade practice ' as defined in Sec.2(c) of the consumer protection act.
            ON 03.07.09, I APPLIED FOR AN INTERNET CONNECTION UNDER PLAN CODE WICWISH. APPLCATION No. [protected] WAS FILLED BY YOUR CO. REPRESENTATIVE AT LUDHIANA (PB) AND TAKEN WITH THE ASSURANCE THAT CONNECTION WILL BE INSTALLED WITHIN 7 DAYS ( HNo.578-i, BRS NAGAR, LUDHIANA -PUNJAB). HOWEVER, THEY DID NOT DO THAT DESPITE REPEATED REQUESTS. EVEN SENIOR OFFICIALS OF THE OFFICE AT LUDHIANA DO NOT ATTEND TO TELEPHONIC CALLS AND REMAIN ALOOF TO THE COMPLAINTS. SOME TWO DAYS BACK TWO PERSONS WITHOUT ANY IDENTITY CARD VISITED MY RESIDENCE AND TOLD THAT THEY WERE FROM RELIANCE COMM WHEN THEY WERE TOLD BY MY WIFE THAT THEY SHOULD CONTANCT ME AND TIE UP FOR ANY VISIT THEY TOLD THAT THEY CAN COME ANY TIME THEY WISH AND WILL NOT GIVE ANY PRIOR INTIMATION ABOUT THE SAME AND THEREAFTER DID NOT VISIT ANYMORE AND MY PHONE CALLS TO MR OM PARKSH AND SAHIL AHUJA REMAINED UNANSWERED. IF THIS IS THE ATTITUDE OF THE OFFICIALS HOW THEY WILL BUILD THE IMMAGE OF THE CO. I DOUBT
            i have applied for Reliance Broadband connection through Reliance Sales Executive Mr. Basava Raj on 10/09/2009, promised me to get connection within 7 working days. As on 10/23/2009 they were failed to provide me the connection. But the amount got debited from my account on 10/15/2009. I am frustrated with the responses got from Customer Care, Sales Executives Manager, Also tried to reach Bangalore Area Nodel officer, No response from them.

If any one planning to go for Reliance, I strongly recommend "Not". How can i escalate my complaint.
            Our Company Inkfruit had a Reliance communication Broadband service and as we moved our office to a new location we applied for the Re-installation on the 11th of June, 2009 and submitted the required documents on the same day and they said the services would get activated within 7 working days.Then we were asked to Re-Submit the documents as they were lost and they dint have it on record and we Re-submitted the document on the 22nd of septamber, 2009 and and they said the services would be activated within 7 working days.Now as on date when we call the Reliance Communication call center the employees there have the audacity to say that we don't know when the work will be done, you just keep waiting for it to get done.I would like to say they are carrying out an "unfair trade practice ' as defined in Sec.2(c) of the consumer protection act
            Our Company Inkfruit had a Reliance communication Broadband service and as we moved our office to a new location we applied for the Re-installation on the 11th of June, 2009 and submitted the required documents on the same day and they said the services would get activated within 7 working days.Then we were asked to Re-Submit the documents as they were lost and they dint have it on record and we Re-submitted the document on the 22nd of septamber, 2009 and and they said the services would be activated within 7 working days.Now as on date when we call the Reliance Communication call center the employees there have the audacity to say that we don't know when the work will be done, you just keep waiting for it to get done.I would like to say they are carrying out an "unfair trade practice ' as defined in Sec.2(c) of the consumer protection act bangloure
            Our Company Inkfruit had a Reliance communication Broadband service and as we moved our office to a new location we applied for the Re-installation on the 11th of June, 2009 and submitted the required documents on the same day and they said the services would get activated within 7 working days.Then we were asked to Re-Submit the documents as they were lost and they dint have it on record and we Re-submitted the document on the 22nd of June, 2009 and and they said the services would be activated within 7 working days.Now as on date when we call the Reliance Communication call center the employees there have the audacity to say that we don't know when the work will be done, you just keep waiting for it to get done.I would like to say they are carrying out an "unfair trade practice ' as defined in Sec.2(c) of the consumer protection act.my name sivakumar bangloure
            My landline broadband number[protected].Out of Service occurs frequentely.kindly arrange to rectify the problem.
            I am sambit purchase a netconnect on 24.03.2010 but till date, I could not able to activate the same, let me know wheather this netconnect will activated or not.

sreepada g s
              from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
              Jun 29, 2009

Am using reliance GSM prepaid service from past 3 months, am having all incoming and outgoing calls and sms, but i cannot receive or send the sms to outside india mobile numbers (international). am using +isd code-phone number for sending and for receiving also the sender is using +91 phone number. I tried with using 00-phone number also. What will be the problem.
              What is customer care number to call from my GSM prepaid mobile.
              Hi..am having the same poblm...of not receing and sending the international sms...

Dr. Satyendra Bhandari
                Jun 29, 2009

Kindly note seriously that I have been receiving uncalled for and never subscribed messages in my inbox and everyday some money is debited. Presently, message says that i have subscribed for KKM messages. There is no response at the number provided for unsubscribing[protected]. This number is out of service. Why thi sfooling.

PLEAse, Please stop sending me unsolicited messages and please stop deducting un-called for cgarges.

My mobile number : [protected]

Dr. Satyendra Bhandari

Radhey Shyam Singh
                  Jun 29, 2009

I would like to bring to your kind information that i am getting call from number [protected](Vinesh - Working in Reliance Webworld Ranchi) He is threatening me to pay the bill of some postpaid Ranchi number otherwise he will disconnect my reliance number [protected](Which is Kerela Connection). And morever he is passing the phone details like dialled called from any RIM number and the private information to other person. So, Please take strict action against the person.

Radhey Shyam Singh
                  my cell number is [protected] and i have receive a many unwanted call's and he is some one which i don't know, , , , the number is [protected] is call me ragularly and abuse me, , , , i m very disturb .. so sir i have request to u plz give me his resedential address, , , and the number is i told you that [protected] which u inquired.

Raj Kumar
                    from Ghugus, Maharashtra
                    Jun 29, 2009

Redemption warrant ( Folio No [protected]) for Relaince Liquid fund Daily investment option has not been received in spite of repeated call, emails, correspondence. There is no track of courier or agency through which warrant has een dispatched by fund house. Fund house is niether repoding to e-mail, tele call nor taking any action to issue duplicate warant.

Total of three weeks has been passed from the date of transaction, no clue, no trace.

Investors who put thair hard earned money pleasebe careful from any onlince fund redepmtion from Relaince Mutual Fund. THE MOST Untrsuted Fund house.
                    Redemption warrant ( Folio No[protected]) for Relaince power diversified power sector fund has not been received till date .Date of redmption is 21.07.2009. The courier is not responding.
                    Total of two weeks has been passed from the date redmption.Please enquire and inform.One no given to me from your customer care 05832264

Amit
                      Jun 28, 2009

I purchased Reliance Netconnect+ (Broadband USB) on 14th of June, and using it in Delhi.
                      First day I used it for about 10 min. Got fantastic speed and was happy. On 16th used it for about 40 min. connection went down 2 times.
                      After that serious usage started. I am using it for continuous 3-4 hrs daily in my night unlimited plan. And now real picture comes,
                      Connection gows down frequently. Stays at the most 15-20 min.
                      Automatically gets shifted to CDMA 1x from Hybrid mode i.e. lower speed.
                      Frequently I have to reconnect, and some times shows connected but no actual browsing occurs. In this situation I have to Disconnect and then reconnect and then only browsing starts.
                      Every time I reconnect Reliance Netconnect page loads and Data for download counts.
                      It seems the device get tired after few min. usage.
                      This problem is serious when you are doing online transections. You click on pay or submit button and connection goes down. You have to reconnect and now it will connect with new IP address and your transaction will show invalid user or Authentication failed or some other serious problem.

One more problem is, You start attaching files to yahoo suddenly connection goes down, You have to reconnect and now Yahoo will keep on showing file being attached. You are bound to cancel the attachment process and re attach the file. Again data uploaded gets wasted.

If you are downloading some big file and connection goes in between and you are not aware of it. You have to keep a constant watch that connection stays active. And if it is a secure download than due to reconnection and new IP possibility is cancellation of download inbetween.

So, Reliance is seriously UnReliable for online transactions, creating online login acounts and huge secure downloads.

Same problem occured with me while submitting this complaint. I pressed submit button after such long complaint and got a window connection lost and I was back on the blank page.
                      Thank God I had copied the matter before pressing submit button else my 15 -20 min. of writing this complaint would have gon waisted and you would not be reading this at present...
                      dear Sir/ Mam

My Reliance broadband connection no. [protected] is now disconnected, but i feel its a wrong decission so, i am forwarding a request to you, please restart my prepaid connection & give me required information about it.

vivek chauhan
                      contact no. 0 [protected]

sati.1925
                        Jun 28, 2009

i am contacting customer care since last 3 months since i shifted to hyderabad sometime they keep me on hold for 45 minutes and some times they speak rudely

My data card no is [protected] and the model is zte mg880, i have shifted to hyderabad since last 3 months and from the last three months i am not able to use the services as i have registered several complaints and since i was told that my data card is having some problem, i visited the service center in hyderabad in ABIDS of zte and i was told that the datacard is working properly the problem is with the reliance as whenever i am making an out going call it is getting disconnected within 5 seconds, so can any only tell me what should i do as i am fed up with the services and i am not able to use any kind of services not able to check my balance nor able to receive any incoming calls and not able to dial any outgoing calls, from the last 2 months i have been pleeding in front of the customer care to take the issue seriously but nothing has been done i am not able to use the services so can any one help me regarding this, as customer care told me to bring the jobcard no from the service center but the service center is telling that without any problem in the data card how can they provide the jobcard no .

as i have waited for almost 3 months i as well as when i am cheking my balance the ivr response is to resume service pls contact customer care

as of now if the datacard is not activated . a genuine customer like me is gone from rcom

my contact no is [protected]

so pls help me and solve my problem
                        For your problem, you can contact our service center in India for assistance.
                        Service Hotline:[protected] or[protected](Bangalore) (9:00am to 6:30pm, Monday to Saturday,[protected] is toll free.)
                        Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us!
                        Best Regards
                        Sincerely yours
                        We want to change our billing address of my reliance postpaid mobile no [protected] and the data card no.s [protected], [protected], [protected]. My previous address was Nano WiCoRe Labs Pvt. Ltd., 6-3-663/7/C, Vishnu Habitat, flat # 202, Somajiguda, Hyderabad-500082. I want to change the above address to Nano WiCoRe Labs Pvt. Ltd., 1-10-74/C/G1 & G2, Galada Towers, Landmark- Pantaloons, Begumpet, Hyderabad-500016. Mob.# [protected], [protected].

I have changed my communicating address. I request to change the same at your address book also, so that you can sent my monthly bill at my present address.

Present Address -
                        Tapan Ghanti
                        C/o Deepak Jain
                        A-12, Citrakut Society No-2
                        Jadeswar, Tulshi Dham Chokri
                        Bharuch, Gujrat.

Earlier address -
                        Tapan Ghanti
                        C/o D L Khurana,
                        547R Model Town,
                        Panipat, Haryana.

Your early cooperation is highly solicited.

Tapan Ghanti

s_manmohan
                          from Vapi, Gujarat
                          Jun 28, 2009

I am Manmohan Singh. My RIM mobile no is [protected].In my mobile Devotional pack, Must Ke rang, Caller Tunes etc all activated without my notice and services charges are getting deducted.. I have called on 56300863 a toll free number to deactivate. Sorry to say this number is not working at all.

Please advice me how to recover my money from reliance.

Reliance Cdma Mobile — Subscribing Value added pack without confirmation.

This was started from mid april when service provider started sending match update for Rs.5/day.
                          Then i unsubscribed even when i was not subscribed!
                          Then after 1 week again this happened again i done the same thing!
                          Now today on 6th july suddenly my balance came to Rs.-7 from Rs.13.
                          Now please assist me what to do!
                          I am a student and not having my own income and this type of balance cutting make me to aggressive. Now tell me what shud be my next step.
                          i am having reliance prepaid life time plan. my no. being [protected] which i am using for quite long time. i am fed up with reliance company. every time i am topping up my account just like that my money is looted by the company. without my making any call my account is reduced to minimum. whenever iam checking my account i will be for a shock as money is just like that vanishing. without my agreeing to, they are imposing value added service like caller tune, chat service and what not. whenever i am complaining they are telling that i have activated for this service. i am very much fed up with cheating done by reliance. i am only waiting for number portability to be allowed by the government. i will immediately to change to some honest service provider.
                          sir i am having prepaid rim connection no. [protected]. earlier i was thinking that i am the only one being looted by reliance. without my consent they are forcing value added service on my phone and deducting my account. whenever i am making a complaint they are telling that i have activated for this service or that service. what rubbish. every time after topping up my account whenever i am checking up my account i am for a shock as within no time it is brought to minimum without my making so many calls. i am really fed up with this loot by reliance. i am waiting for the government to announce number portability i will immediately switch over to a honest service provider. hope readers may take cue from my feed back.

SUNNY
                            Jun 28, 2009

Respected Sir/Madam,
                            I have lost my cell phone, my cell no. [protected]. hence I requested that please disconnect or deactivate the no. It's a Delhi Number.
                            This mobile is issued on my name or my Father's Name(Pawan kumar Malhotra), I have purchased this mobile number on july 2007. Now at this time the amount in my mobile is aprox Rs.280-290. Last time, i have recharged with Rs.388.
                            Now for any query u can now call me at my friend mobile number on [protected]. Now i m at Haridwar.
                            Please take the immediate action I will be thankfull to U. otherwise it will be used for wrong purpose. please take the immediate action.

Imran Shah
                              from Palghat, Kerala
                              Jun 27, 2009

Reliance Netconnect Data Card customer care. Actually, they "do not care".
                              First, they said the only cost is for the device i.e, 3500 Rs. Two days later they said for bachelors it costs 5000 Rs (1500 fine for being a bachelor), also stated that it is only for bachelors in Bangalore & so they did not put it up in their website. If it was different for Bangalore it should have a different website right, but no it does'nt ?
                              Secondly, they claimed the activation will be done within 24 to 48 hrs. But even after 72 hrs their systems do not have the device number. Funny, all these days I was thinking reliance was a big company.
                              Such a troubled starting... dont know how far this is gonna go.
                              When I call customer care,

one guy receives the call and gives a number to call.
                              After that, the other guy says to log in into myservices.relianceada.com and after that, it says invalid username / password.

Its really the way to fool the customers.

surajcpt
                                Jun 27, 2009

Reliance Complaints - Reliance Communications fraud with me
                                I suggestall of you not to got for reliance wi-max connection because the support provided by them is worst. It's worst than government support.
                                i terminated my connection on[protected] i hv terminate slip for this.

After that this fraud company is sending bill till now . i also got a bill 27/6/09. Last time when i was
                                checking my all paid bills i saw bill paid to Reliance after that i complaint to Reliance and complaint no. is[protected] on date 16/6/09 for refund my old bills. Customer care say me after this you will not get any bill and we will refund your money now this time i can't check because system is down.Today 27/6/09 i call again same line "now this time i can't check because system is down" compliant no. is[protected]. If your system is down what can you provide us. First manage yourself and then provide services to people you [censored]ing company.
                                But still i hv no refund also bills are coming what a [censored]ing company. If the person infornt me i will beat that bastered who is doing so.
                                Shame on Reliance Support...
                                My details are below:-

Clearpath Technology
                                Ac No.:[protected]
                                Concern Person:- Suraj Choudhary(System Admin)
                                Tel No. :- [protected]
                                Email:- suraj.[protected]@gmail.com

Recent bill No. :[protected]
                                Billling acc :- [protected]

16/6/09 compliant No.:[protected] Solving time 24hrs (No result)
                                27/6/09 compliant No.:[protected] Solving time 78hrs

Clearpath Technology — Reliance Complaints - Reliance Communications fraud with me

I suggestall of you not to got for reliance wi-max connection because the support provided by them is worst. It's worst than government support.
                                i terminated my connection on[protected] i hv terminate slip for this.

After that this fraud company is sending bill till now . i also got a bill 27/6/09. Last time when i was
                                checking my all paid bills i saw bill paid to Reliance after that i complaint to Reliance and complaint no. is[protected] on date 16/6/09 for refund my old bills. Customer care say me after this you will not get any bill and we will refund your money now this time i can't check because system is down.Today 27/6/09 i call again same line "now this time i can't check because system is down" compliant no. is[protected]. If your system is down what can you provide us. First manage yourself and then provide services to people you [censored]ing company.
                                But still i hv no refund also bills are coming what a [censored]ing company. If the person infornt me i will beat that bastered who is doing so.
                                Shame on Reliance Support...
                                My details are below:-

Clearpath Technology
                                Ac No.:[protected]
                                Concern Person:- Suraj Choudhary(System Admin)
                                Tel No. :- [protected]
                                Email:- suraj.[protected]@gmail.com

Recent bill No. :[protected]
                                Billling acc :- [protected]

16/6/09 compliant No.:[protected] Solving time 24hrs (No result)
                                27/6/09 compliant No.:[protected] Solving time 78hrs
                                How to delete this complaint??????
                                it solved can u mail me the procedure?

Suraj.[protected]@gmail.com
                                this type of bills r issued by them. Its tru
                                Facebook Complaint

Fb no Show Photos

What

Shubhra Gupta
                                  Jun 27, 2009

I am a customer of Reliance Communication. I am availing service of Reliance Postpaid Connection with my mobile number [protected].

Reliance Communication are providing me monthly generated bills only for my mobile usage, which is having only summary details of calls/sms charges not full details of calls with their respective call duration. When I asked for full itemized mobile bill through Customer Care, they asked me a charge of Rs. 25/- to get the itemized bill.

As i have seen with other service providers i.e. Airtel, Bharti etc, they are providing mobile postpaid bill with full call details and duration (itemized bill) at free of cost.

Also being a customer, it is my right to know full details of calls, with duration and respective charges to know exact of my usage, i am charged for.

Here, I want to lodge a complaint against Reliance Communication for not providing me itemized bill for reliance postpaid mobile connection free of cost as per consumer right.

Shubhra Gupta.

I am a customer of Reliance postpaid connection. I am availing service of Reliance Postpaid Connection with my mobile number [protected].I have seen with other service providers i.e. Airtel, Bharti etc, they are providing mobile postpaid bill with full call details and duration (itemized bill) at free of cost.

Also being a customer, it is my right to know full details of calls, with duration and respective charges to know exact of my usage, i am charged for can u please send me summery in my e.mail address.

Here, I want to lodge a complaint against Reliance Communication for not providing me itemized bill for reliance postpaid mobile connection free of cost as per consumer right.

with regards,
                                  Pranab Bhowmick
                                  Yes I support you, consumer has the right to verify the details & check for the correctness of the bill. Just because it is a big corporate, consumers can't pay the bill blindly. We come across so many frauds carried out by the internal staff, once such incident which i noticed recently. The line man taped the connection at the junction, provided a parallel connection & collecting the money. The parallel connection was mostly used during night times, where the original owner will be unaware of the usage. Though we have right to ask, we can’t do that. The consumer has to bare this entire nuisance. If we look from their view, It is obvious to charge for itemized bill for the paper bill because there is a cost associated with that. But when the customer opts for email bill, there no necessity to charge for the itemized bill. In fact it will help them to filter misuse at the last mile & morale of the company will increase.

Sudhir Dhar Dwivedi
                                    Jun 26, 2009

With due regards, I want to draw your attention towards this fact I have been using Reliance CDMA Mobile phone for past three & half years . Reliance CDMA network in Sector-D1, L.D.A. Colony, Kanpur Road, Lucknow have not been working for past two & half months. The reason behind this network failure is perhaps tower failure. Many people including me have made many complaints in customer care, Reliance web & to all adequate places but no action have been taken. This negligence is raising anger among the Reliance consmers in this area. HOw come a mobile company be so careless about its network, its been almost three months from network failure.

I hope Reliane Communication will take some prompt action to ensure good network specially when they are emphasizing on network in your advertisement.

Sudhir Dhar Dwivedi

reliance cdma phones — network failure

Dear All

Very frequently we are facing reliance network failure in our office area and we are getting no reponse from Reliance for this problem. Last Sunday 10 + hours all our mobiles are out of network and again today we are not getting signal from last 3 hours.

Take this matter very seriously and respond immediately.
                                    Well I agree to your Complaint I also face the same Problem and the worst Part is that the handsets provided by reliance are of cheap quality and of the worst breed in the market.I had purchased a Reliance Classic 161 CDMA
                                    and have been facing N number of Issues with the handset
                                    hi
                                    i need to whether tracking reliance cdma mobile number is possible.i neet to know the location of ananymous calls disturbing me.i need support

This is to inform you that the CDMA network in Mumbai(Sakinaka, 90 feet road mumbai-72) area for the past one month is very dull.The poor network facility has aroused a tide of anger amongst the Reliance customers in the locality .Previously, It was a 2 point network at home(bearable to some extent), now its not even a single point.

As a reliance CDMA user, one owes good network facility especially when there are ample of advertisements which one can see to and fro on TV sets.

So please look forward for the problem seriously.If the problem is not solved within a week then forcibly(which i do not want) i have to switch myself to other alternatives.

Thanks n Regards,
                                    Umair A. Khan
                                    Subject:Very Poor Network Simri Bakhtiarpur, Distt.Saharsa State Bihar
                                    This is to inform you that the CDMA network in BIHAR(Distt.Saharsa CITY Simri Bakhtiarpur) area for the past one week is very dull.The poor network facility has aroused a tide of anger amongst the Reliance customers in the locality .Previously, It was a 1 point network at home.

As a reliance CDMA user, one owes good network facility especially when there are ample of advertisements which one can see to and fro on TV sets.

So please look forward for the problem seriously.If the problem is not solved within a week then forcibly(which i do not want) i have to switch myself to other alternatives.

Thanks n Regards,
                                    Manoj

Reliance Cdma Mobile — network

i live in Kasganj(Marehra),there wil be daily network problem,many time network is full in my mobiale but
                                    call and sms will be not pass...in morning and evening daily go network,plz tell me what the reason of behind this.

Rajiv Singla
                                      from Kollam, Kerala
                                      Jun 26, 2009

i rajiv singla SINGLA TRAVELS NEAR SBOP BANK PEHOWA(136128) i have purchase reliance data card and For a while I used the right way and at the right time to use the amount given. Reliance on official data from the card to me without informing Postpad Prepad said. I request you to do this against the appropriate Karwahi.
                                      tahnks

Rajiv Singla

Arvind Kumar
                                        Jun 26, 2009

I have a prepaid Reliance (CDMA) connection o[censored]Peast (Lucknow).
                                        I having problem of illogical amount deduction from my prepaid account. First time i used Rs 10 SMS pack in which they provide 30 LocaL SMS free but I didn't get 30 free SMS they charged me Re.1 for 15 SMS. I never mind that time. But this time its limit I used 49 SMS pack in which they provide 500 Local SMS validity of this card is 30 days this time I didn't get 500 free SMS again they charged me @ Re 1 per SMS after 374 SMS. I tried to contact Customer Care @ *333 that was more pathetic call not connected to this number every time I got engage tone one time it connected I got a promt " You call is important to us" and call disconnected.
                                        Then I went to Lucknow Head office (BTC House Gomti Nagar) they didn't helped me they said your deductions are right they didn't listened to me. Next day I got a SMS that "You SR[protected] has been resolved. You amount is deductedagainst crbt download.sms.usage-Thanks" but how they can charge me for SMS when I am using SMS pack and for CRBT they already charged me few days back before this incident And I am not able to understan how they can give the straight statement from their side only without consulting me when I am paying.
                                        Request your help and intervention in this regard. I am not able to understand what to do ?

Arvind

Reliance Prepaid (CDMA) — Illogical : Amount Deduction

I have a prepaid reliance number (CDMA) every time time when i use any of the SMS pack to make free SMS my service provider charge Re.1 per SMS even after the message pack. Few days back I took 49 SMS pack in which 500 Messsages are free but after i didn't get the full 500 free SMS they charged me . I tried customer care number but that was more pathetic because every I tried i got only engae tone luckily one time connected but the call disconneted after the prompt "your call is important to us". I went to Lucknow office BTC House they also not gave the specification why my amount deducted.After one day I got a SMS that My problem has been resolved and the amount has been deducted for SMS usageand CRBT download after using SMS pack they chraged me and for CRBT download I had already paid the amount of Rs.15.They gave the straight statement from their side only without consulting me.
                                        Request your intervention in this. I am not able understand what to do.

Arvind
                                        Hello sir/mam

This is rammurti from gomti nagar lucknow. This inform to you that i am also reliance user and this is my no ([protected])
                                        when anybody call me then my cell goes to busy and says this root is busy same problem appearing from night 12:00 to clock 20 july 2009. I was talk to my friend then my phone have cut and when i have try again call to my friend then say this root is busy. I have try all other numbers says this root is busy again try *333 says then this root is busy

This is to you Please solve the problem

Rammurti

(Software tester Gomti Nagar Lucknow)
                                        this is my no. [protected], i have last 2 months call details plz sir sended.
                                        because that resaon 2 months that no. use my brother so i know that time he misuse. so plz sir
                                        help me.
                                        plz send call detail
                                        thanksful full life.
                                        i m arvind singh alambagh lucknow.
                                        this is my no. [protected], i have last 2 months call details plz sir sended.
                                        because that resaon 2 months that no. use my brother so i know that time he misuse. so plz sir
                                        help me.
                                        plz send call detail my email id.
                                        thanksful full life.
                                        teri maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan mariyada khatm ho gayi hai kyaaaaaaaa
                                        teriiiiiii ma koooooooooooooooooooooooo cal kiyaaaaaaaaaaaa thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
                                        kabhi liyaaaaaaaaaaaaaa haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii aisa no jo meraaaaaaaa tha chalta hi nahi tha bhossssssssaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaddddddddddmmmmmmmmmcchhhhhh ab ise use kr raha hai mujhse ekkkkkk raaaaaaat bahut badi galti ho gayiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii meraaaaaa kisi ne le liyaaaaaaaaa ssssssssiiiiiiiimmmmmmmmmm mere mobileeeee se ab main apke ambani kiiiiiiiiiii maaaaaa or bahan se baat bhi nahi kr paatiiiiiiiii

har jagah dirty mind
                                        dhyan se pado mere no ki complain hai no tha mera [protected]
                                        Reliance gives poorest services and cheat their consumers. Even after deactivating all the value added services Reliance deducted my prepaid balance.Even customer care executive is also not giving the exact reason for deduction of prepaid balance.Its totally illogical to deduct balance.
                                        Finally I changed my services by using Number Portability system.
                                        dear sir, [protected]
                                        maine rim cdma pe 18 agst 011 ko 299 STV Recharge karaya tha jis ka balance 11 sept ko hi samapt kar diya gaya
                                        us k bad maine 20 comp;laint ki[protected] in no.pr ye lo mile
                                        manoj, vini, sunita, ramesh, shama, anita
                                        lekin kisi ne meri problem SOLVE nahi ki
                                        mai rim user 10 saal se ho agr aap na solve kare to mai M.N.P. karva looooooo
                                        1- complent no.[protected]
                                        2- [protected]