Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 569

PawanKumar11
Sep 21, 2015

I purchased a new internet broadband connection from yours salesman. I got a call from Mr. Dhiraj, who offer me assurance that, you will get your connection within 2-3 days. I already paid 2050 Rs to him for the below said connection details. but till now he only have false representations like... that tomorrow should be installed, not picking the phone for so half of the day, will call you within 5 min, a boy is on the way. I am really dont understand that such a big company have wiring issues.Even you are bad before installation, how can I trust you people provide services. In conclusion I am not looking to go for reliance broadband connection. Pls return back my money. The person whom I am in contact is Mr. Dhiraj and his contact no is [protected] Pawan Kumar CAF no[protected]
Oct 26, 2016
Sep 22, 2015
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Pawan,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
Sep 24, 2015
Dear Pawan,

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. If the issue still persists, do provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications

iamrajatag
    Sep 21, 2015

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal

Dear Sir/Mam, Seriously with humble request please please and please stop deducting the money through the nuisance of VAS deductions since last two months. Your always busy customer care no. shows a lot of people are complaining. Even DND activation is not being accepted through SMS. The customer rep kept repeating the same pre-formatted dialogue. I would like to bring this to DoT's notice. Consumers pls beware of such fraud activities. More than Rs. 150 deducted. Please DON'T refund because I have shifted to a more RELIABLE network! Stop your unfair practices for the God's sake. Rajat
    Oct 19, 2016
    Sep 22, 2015
    Dear Rajat,

Apologies! To assist you with your current concerns, please help us with the following details, at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds we assure you that we will get the same addressed and fixed on priority.

Reliance Communications

nezam07
      Sep 21, 2015

Every month this happens that some money is directly deducted from my balance and i would have to call on 198 and get a refund. Why is the balance getting deducted and VAS services getting subscribed without the customers jurisdiction and approval ? Today i found that i got a message which said, "Your subscription to mastic service has been RENEWED for 30days" and Rs.30 was deducted from my balance I noticed that on 18th Sep i got a message, "You have been successfully subscribed to Masti service".. but it got unnoticed and i did not call up the customer care to get a refund. Nevertheless, I DID NOT in anywhere REQUEST these services and these are subscribed automatically. When i called today 198, Sanjeev Mondal said i wont get back the money because its a renewal fee. And Mr. Dibankar his senior told me the same thing. They are not refunding - Rs.30 WRONGFULLY deducted on 18th September - Rs.30 WRONGFULLY deducted on 21st September because i did not react to their tomfoolery on 18th Sep All in all, Reliance GSM has STOLEN/ BURGLARED/ THEFT my Rs.60 which they would have no PROOF to show my request. All the time the support is replying that this is according to COMPANY NORMS... WHAT??? I need a refund of my money. My number [protected]
      Nov 1, 2016
      Sep 21, 2015
      Dear Nezam,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications
      Sep 26, 2015
      Dear Nezam,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
      Reliance Communications

Abhay Banshpal
        Sep 21, 2015

Address: Cuttack, Odisha

Dear sir, reliance gsm deducted amount of rs 10 from my main balance with respec of VAS but i did not activate any VAs, the deducted 2 time rs 10-10. fsecond time they refund 10rs but first 10rs not refund, they told me we have only 3 day record before record not availeble. where is my money. i just want my amount refunde to my main balance. no of time they deduct my amount but due to late of time they didnot refunded my money... please help me.
        Oct 28, 2016
        Sep 21, 2015
        Dear Abhay,

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications

sbhagwan9865
          Sep 21, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Sir, I got MNP code for my reliance pre paid mob from Reliance Commn and applied for porting to BSNL but network is not being deactivated by Reliance. Due to which porting to BSNL is not possible. Kindly stop network immediately. My alternate number is . Kindly treat it most urgent.
          Oct 18, 2016
          Sep 21, 2015
          Dear Bhagwan,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications
          Sep 26, 2015
          Dear Bhagwan,

Our customer service team is still working on the concerns shared by you. However we would request you to give us some more time to get the same addressed to your satisfaction. We assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times. We appreciate your patience.

Reliance Communications
          very very poor service.

abhaycoonel
            from Didwana, Rajasthan
            Sep 21, 2015

I closed my post paid sim of Agra (UP) on 11 Jun15 at Reliance fofo, Inox Vaibhav, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur (Raj) with closure ID as[protected] signed by Ms Rekha. Now I am repeatedly being harassed by calls from reliance to pay unusual bill of Rs 1392/- Pl help
            Oct 15, 2016
            Sep 21, 2015
            Dear Abhay,

Apologies! To assist you with your current concerns, please help us with the following details, at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds we assure you that we will get the same addressed and fixed on priority.

Reliance Communications
            I am still waiting for your call
            my complaint has not been resolved till date and I am still getting calls to pay the bills

I[censored] cant do anything please close your website

Its disgusting

siva858
              Sep 21, 2015

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry

HI, I'm Sivagnanam, my reliance net-connect number is "[protected]" . at July 22-2015, I have cleared all the bill and asked to terminate the service but that reliance customer care executive did not accepts that and he given 3 month free plan with 2G for each month, he raised complaint also "request id : [protected]" but those guys not process ed this request. then August month I got bill Rs. 430 and I contacted customer service, they have registered one more ticket for wave of the bill "request id :[protected]" and escalated into billing. Finally billing told " he can not process this request because billing processed something and he can not explaining fully, I asked to transfer the call to manager but he refused and told I'm the senior I can not process your request and ended the call .
              Oct 15, 2016
              Sep 22, 2015
              Dear Siva,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
              Sep 24, 2015
              Dear Siva,

Our customer service team has been trying to get in touch with you on the above mentioned number, however, there was no response from your end. Hence, request you to share an alternate contact number or a preferable time to arrange the call back.

Cheers,
              Reliance Communications
              Hello Reliance Communications,

Thank you for your update! at least you have replied !!!

But still I didn't get any solution, Still you guys don't have answer for this request id " [protected]" and its made all issues.

I don't know what to say ...

deepakjhaji
                from Bolanikhodan, Odisha
                Sep 21, 2015

Address: Cuttack, Odisha

Respected sir, mam i have taken a postpaid connection([protected]) from reliance before 10 to 15 days of 395 plan in this plan he offered me reliance to reliance call free std and local . reliance to others call 900 minute free in a month and gave 16mb data balance and also i have activated 125 RS DATA PACK WHERE U GOT 1 GB DATA BAL. TODAY I HAVE GOT A SMS FROM RELIANCE THAT MY DUE BAL AMOUNT IS 1711 AND OUTGOING CALL DISCONNECTED ..I HAVE TALKED WITH CUST CARE EXECUTIVE (ROJALIN) BUT SHE DISCONNECTED MY CALL WITHOUT ANSWERING MY QUESTIONS, AFTER THAT I HAVE CALL AGAIN 198 TOLL FREE NO AND TALKED WITH AJNU AND JYOTI BUT SHE ALSO CANT UNDERSTAND MY PROBLEM I AM NOT SATISFIED HER ANSWERS, SHE TOLD ME YOU HAVE TO PAY FIRST AFTER THAT I WILL DO SOMETHING .. I KNOW I HAVE NOT CALL MORE ANY WHERE THEN WHY MY BILL AMOUNT IS 1711 RS, IT CAN BE I HAVE USAGE MORE DATA AND THIS BILL AMOUNT IS FOR THAT, BUT I CANT UNDERSTAND IF DATA CHARGES ARE THIS THEN IN CONDITION MY 1 GB DATA WHAT I WAS ACTIVATED ITS SHOWING 0 DATA BALANCE BUT MY 16 MB DATA IS AVAILABLE NOW WHAT I GOT WITH THIS CONNECTION .IF THERE IS DATA CHARGES THEN IN THAT CONDITION ALSO 16 MB DATE SHOW 0 AFTER THAT IT MAY APPLICABLE DATA CHARGES . PLZ HELP ME FOR THIS MATTER, ITS FRODGE WITH CUSTOMER ..OTHERWISE I WILL GO POLICE STATION AND LAUNCH FIR ABOUT RELIANCE ..
                Oct 25, 2016
                Sep 22, 2015
                Dear Deepak,

Reliance Communications
                Sep 29, 2015
                Dear Deepak,

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number here using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds so that we can successfully contact you to address your concerns.

Reliance Communications
                [protected] this is my contact no where u can contact me

RAGHUNANDAN SOY
                  from Guwahati, Assam
                  Sep 21, 2015

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

My number is [protected], on *129# showing an offer for 3G smartphone upgrade for Rs 92/-… unllimeted free for local and std R2R and landline calls, others calls 30 paisa/mint, roaming free and 1Gb 3G data for 28 Days.

On 6th September I recharged this offer., Till now i did't get any benefits nor any balance was given to me. I have complaint so many times but i did't get any responds from Reliance Communications.

Plzz solve this problem soon nd refund my balance.
                  Oct 16, 2016
                  Sep 21, 2015
                  Dear Raghu,

Reliance Communications
                  Sep 26, 2015
                  Dear Raghu,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
                  Reliance Communications
                  On 24th September customer service told me that within 6 hours my request will be resolved, but now it gone 45 hours..Till now they didnt resolve my request...

Kindly resolve this problem soon...

My service request no. is[protected].
                  Till now i didnt get any responds from your service and i didnt get my balance refund...
                  So I have decided to I will not use your service, now i will switchover to other network... I am freed up to use with your froude offers and your customer service...

drrameezraja
                    Sep 21, 2015

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Service request no[protected].. My Wipod number is [protected], I have experiencing the worst speed so far 10kpbs for 7 days, i have contacted the customer service in all means as possible, my issue is not yet resolved, so i have made my decision to give up my postpaid connection this month, so its your turn now to resolve my issue within 2 days or to lose a customer, The device is fine, I have 8GB left, network is fine (Checked with another same device). I paid my bills correctly, So it must be a act of fraudery from your side. Hence instead of running a customer service team with a group of amateurs, try to be professional and try to deal this matter seriously rather than procrastinating. P.S., This is not a threat.. Regards, Rameez..
                    Oct 25, 2016
                    Sep 22, 2015
                    Dear Dr. Rameez,

We want our customers to have a reliable network for uninterrupted data connectivity. We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
                    Sep 24, 2015
                    Dear Dr. Rameez,

Our customer service team is still working on the concerns shared by you. However we would request you to give us some more time to get the same addressed to your satisfaction. We assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times. We appreciate your patience.

Reliance Communications

Gautam Biswass
                      from Guwahati, Assam
                      Sep 21, 2015

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Reliance Mobile number: [protected] Alternative contact number: [protected]/[protected] Every time any amount of data pack recharge massage received details mentioned bellow: Dear Customer, We have registered your request. Your phone as modem will be activated shortly. 25August2015 at 12:01a.m. my Reliance mobile recharge with RC29 +7days validity, after recharge i check data a/c by sending massage MBAL to 55333, at that time data balance massage received details mentioned bellow: Your 2G Net Bal is 2272.64 MB is valid till[protected] ., Your 3G Fairusage Bal is 0.00 MB is valid till[protected] .All day fun! Enjoy free FaceBook every Friday, At the time 12:09a.m. & 12:11a.m. two massage received as RC29 data pack activation confirmation massage details mentioned Bellow: Dear Customer, We have registered your request. Your phone as modem will be activated shortly. Today at 4:39p.m. when my data balance check by sending massage MBAL to 55333 & RC29 net pack 7days validity deducted to same day recharge expired today when massage received show this details mentioned bellow: Your 2G Net Bal is 2156.50 MB is valid till[protected] ., Your 3G Fairusage Bal is 0.00 MB is valid till[protected] .All day fun! Enjoy free FaceBook every Friday, So, solved this validity deduction problems, earlier 48GB data pack+Validity yet not received. - Hide quoted text - Subject: Reliance Mobile see my Ground reality first then take a action of my claims. Reliance mobile again you're system faults & corruption cut my data pack validity which is recharge 25August2015, with RC29+7days validity lasting upto 31/8/2015 till midnight 12:00a.m. see this massage details on screenshot, so any answers about this validity deduction before this data pack actual validity till 31/8/2015, Now proved how Reliance mobile you're system deducted my 48GB Data before the actual validity expire. Reliance mobile this system faults, so refund 48GB earlier data+validity & current data pack+validity till midnight at 12:00a.m. 31/August/2015 Gautam Biswas Reliance Mobile number: [protected] Alternative contact number: [protected]/[protected] This is my final request to Reliance Mobile 48GB wrongly deduction from my Reliance number which the validity lasting 25 August 2015 till midnight, I have full evidence with each & every single recharge details with me, So, send you're official person at my & I show him ground reality of my claims evidence with me, I proved that 48GB+7day validity till 25 August 2015, which the data deduction on 19 August 2015 is wrong deduction is you're system faults, Send you're official person at my place Gautam Biswas, c/o:Gautam Stores, oopposite Durga Mandir, Bara Bazaar, Aruna cinema hall, Pandu, Maligaon, Guwahati Pin:781012, District: Kamrup, Assam Gautam Biswas Reliance Mobile Service request I'd no:[protected] &[protected] yet not solve or refund yet not received. RelianceMobile you're GPRS departments can contact me on my numbers: [protected]/[protected]/[protected] & resolved this data deduction issues problems, or send you're officers in Guwahati city at my place Gautam Stores, opposite Durga Mandir, Bara Bazaar, Aruna Cinema Hall, Guwahati-Shilong Road, Pandu Maligaon, Guwahati Pin-781012, because i have full details each & every single recharge details of My Reliance number & i proved that my recharge RC29 net pack on 19 August 2015, at 12:01a.m. with 7days validity carry forwards earlier data balance upto 25 August 2015, which the 48GB+400MB data balance+7days validity upto 25 August15 cut on 19 August 2015 at midnight, this is Reliance mobile system problems or system corruption/errors wrongly deduction before my data a/c balance actual validity period expire, i proved this Reliance mobile system corruption, & i also retained safely RC29 net pack card which data pack recharge card recharge on my Reliance number at 19 August 2015 at 12:01a.m. So, send Reliance Mobile you're official at my place or contact at my details numbers mentioned above.
                      Oct 15, 2016
                      Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Sep 21, 2015
                      Dear Gautam,

Reliance Communications
                      Sep 24, 2015
                      Dear Gautam,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed. Please feel free to contact us for any concerns in future. Thank you, have a great day ahead.

Reliance Communications

Sanjaykrishnakant
                        Sep 21, 2015

Address: Valsad, Gujarat

Dear sir, please not when i pay my april bill i lodge complain that your dongal start and stop. this happen on may also i pay and complain that still it's not working.but no responce. then i complain on your tall free number. than a lady from mumbai office talk to me and mr sanjay from surat office talk to me and he came to my house on monday of july. on that day dongal not showing any thing than he talk to mumbai and surat people, please start so i can check weather our dongal work or not. but both mumbai and surat people refuse .thay insist first pay RS.301-00 than they help i dont understand this when mumbai lady talk & send enginer to solve my after some times miss prabha from ahemdabad branch talk to me three times & allways promise that my dongal start. but till date my dongal not start. 19-8-15 & 28-8-15 &30-8-15 miss prabha talk to me. please not only RS.301-00 not a single people can lodge falls complain. i am happy if you solve my complain.
                        Oct 15, 2016
                        Sep 21, 2015
                        Dear Sanjay,

Reliance Communications
                        please give your personal tuch in my complain

sbhagwan9865
                          Sep 21, 2015

Sir, I wanted to port out my reliance pre paid No [protected] to BSNL. I got MNP from reliance on 09 Sep 2015. I sumitted documents to BSNL on 14 Sep 2015 but number has not been ported in by BSNL so far. On enquiry from BSNL they informed me that neither network to my above number has been disconnected by reliance communication nor other formalities are being completed by you. I request you to disconnect network to my above number immediately and also complete other formalities so that network to my above number is provided by BSNL without any further delay. I am facing great difficulties.
                          Oct 26, 2016
                          Sep 21, 2015
                          Dear Bhagwan,

Reliance Communications
                          Sep 24, 2015
                          Dear Bhagwan,

Cheers,
                          Reliance Communications
                          Sir, my alternate number is [protected].

rahulgaba
                            Sep 20, 2015

I had refilled my Reliance GSM number with 248/- Data pack for urgent uses. After paying the amount, I never got the service activated. Whenever I used data, sessions were deducted from my balance itself. Called up service numbers a hell lot of times, but with varying responses, giving false assurances. Get the issue resolved, make a refund asap. Else I will port this number and have all my company's accounts with reliance GMS ported to some other service. I wouldn't mind paying a little more for all my employees accounts to get basic level quality of service. Email me on: [protected]@hotmail.com to get the number, I can't have it out publically. Thanks, Rahul
                            Jun 8, 2017
                            Sep 21, 2015
                            Dear Rahul,

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications
                            Oct 05, 2015
                            Updated by rahulgaba
                            Battling with Reliance GSM, but no solution at all.
                            Money gone, is gone!!!

Super irresponsible behavior by not only the call center team, but the APPELLATE AUTHORITY as well.
                            around 200-250 INR just taken away like that, and no one responsible for it. No replies to emails.
                            Going to publish this every single place!
                            Email chain complaint number: DWML15344668
                            Even that did not solve the problem! Most pathetic service I ever witnessed till date. Mails everywhere, complains at every possible place. No resolution. This is what Reliance is about?

samarjit karmakar
                              from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                              Sep 20, 2015

Address: Nadia, West Bengal

Name : Samarjit Karmakar Sub. ID :[protected] Since 27th August 2015 my broadband is not working. I had registered complain and spoke with the officials for several times and also wrote mail but issue has not been resolved yet. Kindly look into the matter so our faith stand with such a reputed and leading company of India. Contact : s.[protected]@gmail.com [protected]
                              Oct 31, 2016
                              Sep 21, 2015
                              Dear Samarjit,

Reliance Communications
                              Sep 28, 2015
                              Dear Samarjit,

Reliance Communications

shashiabohar
                                Sep 20, 2015

Hi, I am a customer of Reliance communication since more than 5 years and used reliance GSM number [protected]. One week before, suddenly my number has been deactivated by Reliance communication. The incident had been started when reliance deducted Rs. 3 for any VAS service which was not requested by me and I did a complaint against this wrong deduction in consumer forum and then after deducted balance credited in my account by Reliance communication. But after 3 days they deactivate my number and now no signals are coming in my mobile. Really not able to understand, how can a brand like reliance communication deactivate a service without any information which make me to realize to feeling guilty to been a customer of reliance communication for a long time. Thank god that there were not much balance in my account otherwise I lost those balance too. Really I like the way they deal with customer because I have sent two times email to reliance communication but did not received a single reply. Shashi Kant Singh District Officer – Fazilka (Punjab) Mob - [protected]

armen_az
                                  Sep 20, 2015

Hi, I recharged my Reliance GSM nnumber [protected] for Rs 219 for 2G data on 16/09/2015 however the connection is so slow that I am hardly able to open any site.please resolve my issue as it is a loss of time, money and it is causing unnecessary frustration for me Thanks
                                  Oct 24, 2016
                                  Sep 21, 2015

Reliance Communications
                                  Sep 25, 2015
                                  Dear Armen,

Cheers,
                                  Reliance Communications
                                  No one has contacted me yet.could you please do something.
                                  Will someone talk to me ...please
                                  Nobody has contacted me yet..it is not resolved and I am totly dissatisfied...
                                  please give me a number if you can not talk to me...i will talk to you..I dont know when I was contacted.
                                  Worst service ever..
                                  I suggest everyone not to use reliance...these guys know only to earn money..not to serve better...shame on reliance..

reliancesebadla
                                    Sep 20, 2015

My continuous mails to reliance co.----

"Dear Sir/Mam,

Seriously with humble request please please and please stop deducting the money.

In these five  days more Rs. 25 deducted.

Please refund now Rs. 85.

Stop my services.

If you seriously want to loot we will give you no. Of bill gates. Go and loot them.

▼ Hide quoted text
                                    On 15 Sep 2015 16:53, "PARAG KHANDELWAL" wrote:
                                    Has the reliance company serious on doing business of their telecom sector.

Bhai nhi ho raha hai to band krke chale jao. Aur jagah dhyan lagao.

After many complaints daily deduction of money is continued. What is the problem with you?

From 4th September till date daily Rs. 5 deducted. R u serious in maintaining customer relations?

When we call customer care they have a learned answer for it that we only activated the service.

What this joke is going in your company??

Read many complaints about reliance on the web, many have the same problem. I think all can not be wrong. This problem is very serious. Please look into your systems.

I want my refund of Rs. 60 and I want that from now onwards no vas activation should be there on my mobile no. [protected].

If it again happened I will go to CONSUMER FORUM, TRAI.

I think you must know the power of a common man.

Very frustrated from this type of behaviour from the company.

I had experience with many mobile operators.  But the worst is reliance.

EVEN BSNL IS FAR BETTER THAN RELIANCE.

I can not port as I have balance in this. But once it exhaust, I will definitely port it.

REFUND MY BALANCE BEFORE I TAKE ANY FURTHER ACTION.
                                    On 4 Sep 2015 22:15, "PARAG KHANDELWAL" wrote:
                                    I recieved my refund.

But again Rs. 5 deducted today. What is the problem with you??????

On 31 Aug 2015 21:07, "PARAG KHANDELWAL" wrote:
                                    Again it happened today. ...
                                    Have you gone crazy...
                                    Rs. 20 deducted
                                    What the is this. You reliance. ... give my money back. Lawde ki aulad reliance.

On 29 Aug 2015 18:59, "PARAG KHANDELWAL" wrote:

Mobile No.- [protected]

How one can activate VAS service without switching on its mobile?

Are reliance are in losses that they are not getting any other strategy to loot money from public???

Does reliance don't have the fund to train their employeee how to talk with customer????

Daily VAS activation automatically. .. what the?

Today also my balance deducted, just now I switched on my sim and it showed Rs. 10 deducted.

Yesterday you refunded Rs. 5 for wrong VAS deduction.

3 days back when I switched on my mobile it showed VAS service charges Rs. 120.

Now if you have little sense, so you can also understand this that without the signal we can't receive any signal, msg so how I can activate any service.

Now I want my Rs. 130( Rs.120+Rs. 10) refund.

And make sure no VAS service will get activated from now.

Before I take any further action refund my amount.

Ahmad1234
                                      Sep 20, 2015

I am writing this mail regarding misbehaved that i faced by your customer care-Vikrant Kumar and even he used bad words even. Just today at 16:50 to 16:55 Hrs i called on reliance helpline no.[protected] and spoke to vikrant kumar regarding query about net connect plan, but his way of talk was very rude and unprofessional and even though he misbehaved with me very much and when i said why are you misbehaving with me then he said yes i am doing what you can do and when i asked his name then he said wherever you want to complain you can. Sir, please explain is this way to talk a customer and what was my fault, i just wanted to avail reliance services and want to become your regular customer. I need your kind intervene for same issue because i have been harassed by your customer care executive vikrant kumar. I hope you will take an action against such bad element in your organisation.
                                      Oct 25, 2016
                                      Sep 21, 2015

We are so sorry and highly regret the issue faced by you. Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications

momandme
                                        Sep 20, 2015

We have register a complaint for landlines connection not working from 04.09.2015, But there is no response from Reliance Team after continues emails & calls to customer care, just they are keeping calls on hold.. Regards, altaf +[protected]
                                        Oct 25, 2016
                                        Sep 21, 2015
                                        Dear Altaf,

Reliance Communications
                                        Sep 26, 2015
                                        Dear Altaf,

Cheers,
                                        Reliance Communications