Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 622

dattatreya mohit
from Bharatpur, Rajasthan
Jul 4, 2015

Sir i have got a Recharge msg about talktime on my mobile no. [protected] . shown here with Details. Name: Number: RM-6151111 Content: Extra Talktime Offer, RCV70 ke recharge me paaye Rs90 ka talktime. Offer Khaas apke liye. Abhi recharge karein. Dial *129# for best offers. Reliance GSM Time: 6/30/2015 5:21:37 PM When i Done It Recharge, I got only 60.4 Rs/ .when i trying to Contact its constumer helpline no. but it Failed due to Bad service it.i m trying many Times but Resust Was same. Plz Resolve it problem.Or tell me a Way that How To Resolve it.
Oct 16, 2016
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 04, 2015
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications
Jul 05, 2015

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Let us take this opportunity to assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times.

Cheers,
Reliance Communications

Sanjay Madia
    Jul 4, 2015

I have pruchased a reliance Wi-Pod device for wireless internet. The promised download speed is 14.7 Mbps. But I have never got speed even upto 1 Mbps. It is very disappointing that speed is not even 10% of what is promised. My WI-Pod number is [protected]. Don't know where to file a suitable complaint.
    Nov 5, 2016
    Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jul 04, 2015
    Dear Sanjay,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications
    Jul 12, 2015
    Dear Sanjay,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
    Reliance Communications

Shilpa090
      Jul 4, 2015

Hello Trai, I am writing this to you as a last resort. I hope I would get some help from your end. I started facing issues with my land line and broadband on 15th March 2015. I called up Reliance customer care and registered a complaint on 16th March, 2015. That was my first complaint. The reliance call center was facing system outage and thus they could not register any complaint whatsoever. I was asked to call after an hour or so. I called up later and this time the cue stretched to more than an hour. I disconnected the call and thought that I would call again the next day. I called again on 17th March and was able to talk to one of their useless customer care executive who placed a request for an engineer visit after the initial troubleshoot failed. The complaint number was[protected]. I waited for the engineer to visit me patiently. Nobody came until the next day and I called the center again on 18th March 2015. I was informed that the complaint was resolved. I was shocked to hear that. Anyways, they registered another complaint with the number[protected]. Still nobody came to fix the issue until the next day. I called reliance customer service again on 19th March. This time the customer care executive assured me that somebody would visit me before the day end. This never happened and I again called on 20th March when I was assured that somebody would visit my place in the next four hours and fix my issue. Till this time, I had suffered a loss of at least INR4000 on my billable as I am a freelancer and my clients' work was pending. I spent more than 6 - 8 hours on calls with your customer service people with no resolution whatsoever. Well, anyways, I had to go out of town for the weekend and I thought that may be by the time I come back some engineer would finally fix this. However this never happened. I came back and I again called your customer service on 23rd March 2015 and talked to another person who completely refused to understand my concern. This time, again another complaint with the number[protected] was raised and I was assured that they would fix it within the next 24 hours. I was loosing trust but I still agreed to wait another day. On 24th March 2015, I went to the market and bought a data card and another internet connection so as to stop suffering financial loss from my business and called your customer care and begged your customer care executive to please forgive me for being a reliance customer and disconnect my account. Another complaint number was generated.[protected]. They said that they would disconnect my connection within the next five days and that the equipment would be collected from my home. No points for guessing that again, nothing happened for another five days. However my punishments for choosing reliance was not ending anytime soon, it seems. I got a call from Reliance on 30th March 2015. This was a huge surprise because the lady at the other end said that there has been a huge server problem in my area and the connection would not come back on for another couple of months or so however, I should still stay with reliance. I could not make much sense in what she was saying and I again begged her to please disconnect my account collect the equipment and forgive me for choosing reliance. To which they said that they are processing my final disconnection request.The number for this was[protected]. I received a reliance monthly bill on 13th April, 2015 and got three reminder emails and two reminder calls asking me to make the payment for a service that I have not used. I have also got a couple of calls from people in reliance system asking me to continue being their customer. Before the final disconnection and collection of equipment, another bill for the month of May was generated. I received multiple payment reminder calls, emails and messages. I raised this issue with Akosha too and they are also following up but it does not seem to be getting anywhere at all. I would like to drag Reliance to court for the harassment they have put me through however it is all very very difficult as ISPs are out of consumer courts' supervision, it seems. I also sent a letter to Reliance head offices stating my issues and asking them to apologize and to settle all my bills however there has been no response.
      Oct 30, 2016
      Jul 04, 2015
      Dear Shilpa,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
      Jul 12, 2015
      Dear Shilpa,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Let us take this opportunity to assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times.

Cheers,
      Reliance Communications
      Dear Shilpa090

We came across your complaint against Reliance Communications. Unfortunately, we are not able to locate your Akosha ticket based on the details you have given on this post. Thus, we request you to fill this form out so that we can identify your ticket: http://bit.ly/akoshacares. Post that, one of our senior team members will give you a call to help you out.
      Despite the fact that we try our best to resolve complaints, we are not able to do that for all. Here is a Quora post by our founder which will explain the constraints that we face and what we are doing to overcome them: http://www.quora.com/Is-Akosha-actually-able-to-resolve-consumer-complaints/answ...
      Hope you'll understand.

Online Team
      Akosha
      Relaince Team,

This is not my concern. This is a COMPLAINT.

I have not got any response from your customer care and my complaint has not been resolved for sure. What is more is that your collection department keeps calling me and threatening me with legal actions if I do not pay up. Get your act straight for one.

Numbers you can contact me on are as follows in order of preferences.:

--Shilpa
      Hello Akosha,

The ticket number :#2190142 was attached to this complaint of mine against Reliance. I understand that you can not resolve everything however, when we consumers reach out to you we are not concerned with what your shortcomings and constraints are. Rather what we think of what your strengths are but obviously in this case you are as helpless and I am, it seems.

--Shilpa

adarsh2707
        Jul 3, 2015

I changed my network from Airtel to Reliance Using MNP. Everything was fine n in right time but when it got changed I came to know worst face of reliance. No offence Reliance customer service sucks, they have hired south Indians n Marathis ( no racism ) who dont know how to speak english and they dont know basic of customer service, they talk to you like you are from streets n they are Gods. After Verification they activated my outgoing, but Incoming is still not working which is most required. when I called their customer service, they are asking me it is a network problem. But the problem is Airtel stopped my number but reliance has not yet activated it which is why when somebody is calling me it says you are dialing Invalid number, The answer they have is according to system my outgoing n incoming services are active but they are not. They are so [censored]in rude that you feel like killing them, Airtel is best in customer service, I regret to port my number, Please Help.
        Nov 7, 2016
        Jul 04, 2015
        Dear Adarsh,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
        Jul 14, 2015
        Dear Adarsh,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
        Reliance Communications
        My relationship number is[protected]. Adarsh Sharma
        My alternate number is [protected].

manish231091
          Jul 3, 2015

Sir I Manish jaiswal s/o M N JAISWAL live in kolkata i m use my mob no last 6 yrs but 4th july 2015 my no will be show invalid and reliance company will say your document will be pending after 3 yrs and your number will be lost and not issue the same number but i will submit all document properly.
          so, i request u pls take any action immediately because my number will use buisness purpose and my buisness will be stop for last four days if my number i wll nt found then i will
          go for suicide.
          Dec 25, 2016
          Jul 04, 2015
          Dear Manish,

Reliance Communications
          Jul 07, 2015
          Dear Manish,

Cheers,
          Reliance Communications
          MY CONTACT NUMBER [protected]
          sir pls rply wht happen

Saikat Pramanik
            Jul 3, 2015

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

Automatically activated the VAS pack. Charging Rs 45. Customer care executive said it was activated through Rworld. Although even I not open the Rworld. Customer care executive behaved badly and disconnected the line. Please help me as soon as possible.
            Jan 10, 2017
            Jul 03, 2015
            Updated by Saikat Pramanik
            My mobile number is [protected]
            Jul 03, 2015
            Dear Saikat,

Reliance Communications
            Jul 07, 2015
            Dear Saikat,

Cheers,
            Reliance Communications
            I have been charged even i hv not subscribed for VAS..
            U people deducted balance of 50 rs and wen i called customer care saying only one thing that u hd started this through R- world..
            I even dont know abt that..
            Never visited that site..
            Den also deducting balance is wrong..
            By dis way people vll loose faith from reliance and even i wont reccomend anyone for the same..
            Plz help to refund my money..
            My mob no is [protected]..
            Thanking u..

gautam mathanker
              Jul 3, 2015

I want call details of my number [protected] For the month of January to 17th june 2015. This is urgent. I am feeling some one is misusing my number in my house. I can only check balance is reduced but call logs are deleted. Please send me the above details to email id [protected]@rediffmail.com Regards Gautam
              Nov 4, 2016
              Jul 03, 2015
              Dear Gautam,

We have noted your request and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications
              Jul 05, 2015
              Dear Gautam,

Cheers,
              Reliance Communications

rajendra.acharya
                Jul 3, 2015

When we are Installed Reliance Pro3 wifi connection to our office on January20th at that time they given assurance that You will get 14Mbps speed, But now 6months gone still we are getting below 100Kbps speed. Whenever we calling Reliance customer Care they are not responding properly. Kindly resolve this problem before 24hrs. Otherwise return back our all money which we are paying every month i.e, 1200/month. with Installation charges.
                Oct 21, 2016
                Jul 03, 2015
                Dear Rajendra,

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications

Mavir
                  Jul 3, 2015

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

My no. Is [protected].. I hd request to change my no. From reliance cdma postpaid to prepaid n they hv ask me to pay rs1750 amt n I hd pay the amt n submit all the document on 16.07.15 n my new bil date was 24.07.15. But still its didnt change n instead of their mistake the new bill hd been generated n the asking me to pay for it.. pls tke action
                  Oct 15, 2016
                  Jul 03, 2015
                  Updated by Mavir
                  Pls sir take soon action againt them as soon as possible
                  Jul 03, 2015
                  Dear Mavir,

Reliance Communications
                  Jul 05, 2015
                  Dear Mavir,

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. If the issue still persists, do provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications

Ahmed008
                    Jul 3, 2015

Reliance worst company ever . chor hai. They installed my landline phone and it didn't work it has been more than a month and even after making at least 6 complaints no one from the company cares. They also called me to pay my landline bill for the phone which had never worked they said the bill was rs.2510 or something around that.they had already taken one months bill amount in advanced
                    Oct 19, 2016
                    Jul 03, 2015
                    Dear Ahmed,

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications

ElangoVedhanayagam
                      Jul 3, 2015

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I have bought a Reliance Sim 9*******02 .It was said reliance 3g s the fastest but I experience its 3g speed only to the maximum of 17kbps that too is rare its often dead slow.There is no difference between 2g and 3g. The network range s full and show H+ but most of the times the 3g internet does not work even to open google.The carrier s too slow even to carry whatsapp messages. They provide double data offer as 3GB 3g for 198 but trust me with this speed its impossible to consume even 500mb per month.No apps can work with this speed.They pull the customers with attractive data plans but the experience is the worst.Complaints are in vain. I would not recommend it to any and PLEASE DONOT CHOOSE RELIANCE NETWORK FOR INTERNET.
                      Oct 29, 2016
                      Jul 03, 2015

Reliance Communications

Jagendrain
                        Jul 3, 2015

Respected Sir/Madam, My customer ID is[protected].I registered a complaint to the forum of Consumer Complaint in June regarding pathetic situation of Internet Connection. Reliance has started making excuse that they are not able to contact me while I have received the call from their side the day after I registered the complaint. This just shows their attitude towards solving the consumer complaints. I have registered the complaint regarding non-working of Reliance Broadband service on June 29th, 2015. The Complaint number is[protected]. This issue has not been resolved as on July 3rd, 2015. The issue this time as per "them" is change of Fibre cables. Their executives are not able to say the date within which I can expect the issue will be resolved. They are not communicating the real problem and also not addressing the issues reported by customer in the right way.
                        Jul 30, 2015
                        Updated by Jagendrain
                        Respected Sir/Madam,
                        Today the date is July 30th, 2015 and still the issue for which I registered the complaint on June 29th, 2015 is not resolved. The staff of the company is filled with liars and cheaters who just don't do their work and give false promises to customer. They are so scared of any customer that they do not give any type of written assurance of when the complaint will be resolved. Even the effect of Customer Complaint is not working so I have doubts about the ability and effectiveness of this forum which you guys claim to be for customer. I am writing this as they had given me "another" false oral promise of sending a engineer and would have arranged the call to me by their technical team. Nothing has been done and I don't blame them as this is how they have been fooling the customer for past few times. The person who gave me this false promise claims to be the team leader of their Customer care team.

Vengat Eshwara
                          from Karaikal, Puducherry
                          Jul 3, 2015

Address: Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

Hai sir relance custamer in 10years in mob no [protected]
                          Recharge in 24 june 2015 complaint in 198 not responding to closed in complaint in custamers in msg in a tanjavur vsit in store insloutions not responding what is 201 rercharge not for a 1 call spack pls rercharge acctions
                          Oct 28, 2016
                          Jul 03, 2015

Reliance Communications
                          Jul 07, 2015
                          Dear Vengat,

Cheers,
                          Reliance Communications

nishant_kar
                            Jul 3, 2015

Address: Amravati, Maharashtra

My name is nishant. I have netconnect+ dongle no ([protected]), i recharged my dongle for Rs-499 on 24th june, 2015 and tried to connect and found that i can not connect to internet with HSD Mode. I assumed this could be a temporary problem so i decided to wait for 2 days. On 27th june, 2015 i launched complaint and explained the problem to CC executive. Executive gave me some troubleshooting tasks and then he conformed that the problem is from their side and registered my complaint and said problem will be solved till 30th june, 2015. On june 30 i called them again and they said complaint is in resolving state and will be solved by tomorrow. I called the again on 1st july, now they said it will resolved very soon. Same day i received call from their technical team to conform the complaint(Yes to conform the complaint lol) and said technical team will contact you in 1hr. I am still waiting for the call from them but nobody contacted me yet(today 3rd july, 2015. Strange thing is CC dont even respond me now. I fell like completely ripped off. Dear reliance if you can not solve the problem then just refund my money. Regards Nishant
                            Nov 5, 2016
                            Jul 03, 2015
                            Updated by nishant_kar
                            My complaint ID[protected]
                            Jul 03, 2015
                            Dear Nishant,

Reliance Communications
                            Jul 12, 2015
                            Dear Nishant,

Cheers,
                            Reliance Communications
                            Day - 8
                            Still no contact from reliance. Look like they need rocket scientist to solve my problem. This is one of the worse service provider, who rip your money off and let consumers suffer.
                            Shame on you reliance atleast refund my money if you can solve the problem.

Ram Ch
                              from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                              Jul 3, 2015

Reliance Broadband - Reliance Communications - Reliance Broadband not giving refund of 1001 Rs even after 4 months have passed Even after repeated emails and calls, Reliance is ignoring to give refund amount. You really need bad publicity to make you mend your ways. Reliance Broadband Subscriber ID[protected] Reliance broadband said they will issue a refund of ( postpaid deposit )1001 Rs by April 15 after I opted for disconnection of broadband due to pathetic service. I lodged complaint to disconnect service on February 4. But they forced me to pay bills till March. They took 60 days to disconnect when their SLA was 15 days to diconnect. I sent atleast 4 reminder emails after April 15 asking for refund status. They simply are ignoring. If I call their customer care number - waiting time is 15 minutes.( obviously - customer care will be always busy due to the dismal service they provide) My recommendation is clear: Never go for Reliance broadband internet. In the month of May, some MS.Menon called and said I would receive the refund latest by June 15. But nothing happened
                              Oct 29, 2016
                              Jul 03, 2015

Reliance Communications

vinxcz
                                Jul 2, 2015

Device Details: Reliance Wi-Pod MDN: [protected] I hereby want to inform you of the most unpleasant experience with a reliance product and its seller. After being a customer of reliance for around 5 years, I have really lost faith in its products now. I had been using Reliance netconnect for around 5 years now and apart from speed issues never faced any other disappointment. Since my old device wasn’t working anymore, I had bought Reliance Wipod device around two weeks back from a person Mr.Raghavendara([protected]) who sits in Eco-Space Tower-7 Premises in Bellandur, Bangalore. As I was using reliance earlier I had decided to trust it and buy it from the seller. This is the information given by him during the purchase: Device cost - Rs.799( Next day suddenly somehow it became Rs.399 offer, I decided to ignore it) Activation Procedure - Only Tele-Verification Full Speed of 14.7 Mbps (Even though I knew it won’t be possible, seemed like he wanted to sell it at anyhow). Activation Time - 1 day Plans mentioned in sketch on a paper, No details other than price and allocated MB. Documetns needed, Office ID proofs, since I work at Eco-Space Bellandur Asked the seller for bill, did not provide as he told Bill Book was filled, he will provide it in couple of days. Till date, not provided. It was close to fighting a war to get it activated and get it working. I waited for a day, it was not activated though at the mentioned time by the seller, called Mr.Raghavendra (seller), he told it will be done in half hour, which later increased to couple of hours and so on. Finally got a call from Mr.Pramod ([protected]) who was senior person to Mr.Raghavendra, I shared the documents to him, he told by EOD it ill be activated. At that night I called Tele-verification and they got the information they wanted and told me to connect the device and activate it. I activated it, got connected but no internet service, I called customer care again they told they did not receive documents so internet will not work. This process went on for another day and finally got it working. Now the next issue, I received a call from Reliance for address verification, I told I was not informed about it by the seller and I was in night shift at Eco-space, coming for verification from my home to Bellandur during day was very difficult task. Contacted the seller and asked him why I was not told about this as I would have provided the address accordingly(as told by him the procedure involved only Tele verification). He told that it is needed or else service will be disconnected. I was shocked by the way he was washing hands off from the problem. He directed me to his senior Mr.Pramod. I called him up, told him everything about incomplete information provided during purchase of the product, he seemed willing to help, took the seller in conference and asked him why this was not informed. He then requested me to extend after office hours till the verification( I was in night shift due to which I had to extend till the day for the verification, if informed earlier I would have provided the address details accordingly where I would be available, either home or office). Address verification done, so it was cleared. Now again, in my office, minimal signal range. Checked at home, full signal but speed no more than 1-2 Mbps(this is expected from 3.1Mbps device, not 14.7 Mbps). Logged service ticket with Reliance customer care (Request#[protected], no call from service team, called again they told it has been redirected to concerned team. Logged another ticket (Request#[protected], told someone will call and it will resolved in 8 hrs as there is some technical problem in my account. Since then no calls. I have given up. Another thing, I called customer care to ask about the plans and procedure to change to prepaid, shockingly I came to know about 1GB of data being charged at 50ps/MB after the allocated quota, before the unlimited speed of 144kbps. This again, being part of information missed by the seller during the purchase. I had come to know how much the seller had misled me to buy the product. I called him up to tell him that I need my money back and to take back the device, he wasn’t listening to what the problem is and was trying to escape, he redirected me to Mr. Pramod again saying he is the channel manager and he only can help. I called Mr. Pramod multiple times, left messages but no answer till date. After such a bitter experience, I feel duped by Reliance executives and am giving up. I just want to bring this incident to your notice, not sure it will matter or not, you may be getting numerous such complaints and may try to ignore this, but this is me trying to provide you facts about your executives. After such long relationship with Reliance, this incident has made me not to trust Reliance services anymore. And surely will warn my colleagues and friends about this. I would pay for the data I used till date once I get the bill, but after that I want to disconnect the services. I would also call customer care for disconnection request just in case. Regards, Suraj Prakash S K Ph: [protected]
                                Oct 18, 2016
                                Jul 03, 2015
                                Dear Suraj,

Reliance Communications
                                Jul 05, 2015
                                Dear Suraj,

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. If the issue still persists, do provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications

shriram patnaik
                                  from Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
                                  Jul 2, 2015

Address: Raigarh, Chhattisgarh

my mob no-[protected], on 2nd July 2015 any unsubscribed service has been automatically activated on my phone and my Rs/-10 balance has been deducted.i am sure that no process had been done by me or by my phone for any service. And when i called at 198 customer care they ignored my request for refund saying that the activation process has been done by my confirmation, and when i requested to talk to their senior they kept me on waiting for 29 min. and when again i called they blocked my number.
                                  Oct 18, 2016
                                  Jul 03, 2015
                                  Dear Shriram,

Reliance Communications
                                  Jul 05, 2015
                                  Dear Shriram,

Cheers,
                                  Reliance Communications

bharatgsp
                                    Jul 2, 2015

Address: Gurdaspur, Punjab

My name is Bharat i am from Gurdaspur State Punjab my mobile number is [protected] when ever i send sms for port of my number it show an error internal server error i call the customer care but they dont help me and end my call without my satisfaction so please solve my problem other wise i will go to consumer court
                                    Dec 5, 2016
                                    Jul 02, 2015
                                    Dear Bharat,

Reliance Communications

Chetan TB
                                      Jul 2, 2015

Date : july 2nd, 2015 Client number : [protected] Place using Dongle: Rajaji Nagar, Bangalore My Personal Number : [protected] Description: Reliance Wi-Pod is a cheated network and does not give even a 2G speed. The technical person does not ready to answer any of the queries for the cause in Rajaji Nagar, Bangalore. Please dont buy this network. I am also lodging a complaint in 2 days in consumer court, if issue is not fixed
                                      Oct 25, 2016
                                      Jul 02, 2015
                                      Dear Chetan,

Reliance Communications
                                      Jul 12, 2015
                                      Dear Chetan,

Cheers,
                                      Reliance Communications

Shanky Agrawal
                                        from Ichalkaranji, Maharashtra
                                        Jul 2, 2015

Address: Korba, Chhattisgarh

Hi, On 1st july 2015 my number [protected] got deducted by Rs156 for net recharge which i have not called. Then when i start using net i have 590 MB bal and when i stop using it i still have 6 MB balance left but now they have deducted around 600-700 bucks from my account. Reliance are doing harassment to customers. Also Reliance dont take calls on 198. When i call on that no they are busy after so much of irritation they picked up the call and told that they need to talk to senior manager and they cut the call. My money is important to me. Reliance are cheating people by deducting money. Reliance are looters. Please dont use their services. Reliance are not giving me any explanation about the deduction. Reliance is making fool out of people.
                                        Oct 14, 2016
                                        Jul 02, 2015
                                        Dear Mr. Agarwal,

Reliance Communications
                                        Jul 05, 2015
                                        Dear Mr. Agarwal,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. However, as per the details, the necessary waiver has been posted to your account. Thank you!

Cheers,
                                        Reliance Communications
                                        Hi, On 1st july 2015 my number [protected] got deducted by Rs156 for net recharge which i have not called. Then when i start using net i have 590 MB bal and when i stop using it i still have 6 MB balance left but now they have deducted around 600-700 bucks from my account. Reliance are doing harassment to customers. Also Reliance dont take calls on 198. When i call on that no they are busy after so much of irritation they picked up the call and told that they need to talk to senior manager and they cut the call. My money is important to me. Reliance are cheating people by deducting money. Reliance are looters. Please dont use their services. Reliance are not giving me any explanation about the deduction. Reliance is making fool out of people.