[Resolved] Reliance Communications — not able to port my mobile no / not refund deposit

 
5 Reviews
 Thiagarajan D on Dec 7, 2017
Sir,
Case :1

I have not able to port my mobile no - [protected]... And iam not able to contact reliance customer care also.. Kindly issue the porting no (Upc code) for changing to another network..

Case 2:- i surrendered my another postpaid gsm connection with proper channel in reliance communication. But deposit amt not yet recd... My mobile no is [protected]. Kindly solve and refund my deposit amt.. Alternate amt [protected]

With regards
D. Thiagarajan

Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 18, 2017
sir,
31st Dec 2017 Last date for porting the Mobile . Kindly Provide the Porting no for the below said Mobile No 9025029025

With Regards
D. Thiagarajan

Complaint Status


[Dec 07, 2017] Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
thakur121's response, Dec 06, 2017
sir. my sim is broken.but i want this number. continue .but y.

ab ma kaya karu. ku ka mara no adhar card.e mail hospital compnis ma ha bhot sari jga ma ha jha otp atha ha.. plese help me. aanniill88@gmail.com anilsinghthakur9999@gmail.com
thakur121's response, Dec 06, 2017
sir. my sim is broken.but i want this number. continue .but y.

ab ma kaya karu. ku ka mara no adhar card.e mail hospital compnis ma ha bhot sari jga ma ha jha otp atha ha.. plese help me. aanniill88@gmail.com anilsinghthakur9999@gmail.com
Updated by Thiagarajan D, Dec 18, 2017
sir,
31st Dec 2017 Last date for porting the Mobile . Kindly Provide the Porting no for the below said Mobile No [protected]

With Regards
D. Thiagarajan
Updated by Thiagarajan D, Dec 29, 2017
Sir,
Pls Provide the above Porting no for the said mobile no [protected] ( Last date to be 31.12.2017) and also provide the deposit Amt for the another mobile no [protected]. This case is long pending from 5th Dec 2017 Onwards...

With Regards
D. Thiagarajan.
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Sir. my sim is broken.but i want this number. continue .but y.

ab ma kaya karu. ku ka mara no adhar card.e mail hospital compnis ma ha bhot sari jga ma ha jha otp atha ha.. plese help me. aanniill88@gmail.com anilsinghthakur9999@gmail.com

Dear Sir kindly help me to get the UPC code of the Reliance communications number [protected]. But I have lost my Sim card.
So please help me to get the UPC code to port to other network.
My alternative number is [protected].

Regards
Raghunandan
They can not my phone number my bill is clear but they cancel my request three times
Sir,
I am niraj kr Singh I have joined this company[protected] mera kitna pf balance hai aur pf me Jo registered number hai pata nahi chal raha plz help me
Emp[protected]

Niraj kr Singh
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    39%
    Complaints
    22361
    Pending
    5713
    Resolved
    7252
    phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    location
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    Reliance Communications - not able to port my mobile no / not refund deposit