Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 55

Lohith T S
Dec 14, 2017

Address: 560072

Team,

I have never made a cash payment to rcom, while generating final bill -1000 cash payment and generated bill.. Due to this am unable to port.. Am unable to contact anywhere.. Pls do the needful.

Alternative number [protected].

I have completed all my payments till date.

This pathetic tht rcom cheating customers.. They have to inturn return me rs. 600/- security deposit and advanced rentals
Now it's loss of 1700 to me.

Consider it to 30lacs account.. Big scam
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shashank bhadoria
    from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
    Dec 14, 2017

My reliance number which i have been using from past many years recently deactivated by reliance but when i try to port it into idea before deactivation then my number is not port to idea.in idea centre i have done porting process for appx. 3- 5times but my number is not ported reliance gave that number to vodafone and now vodafone told certain conditions to give that number to me. So please kindly try to resolve it
    Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

arunas
      Dec 14, 2017

Address: 600020

My reliance bill cycle date is 25th of everymonth. I paid my current bill on oct 28th 2017. And had submitted my request for port out on 27.10.17. The port out didn't materialise even after a week. So i resubmitted my request on 2.11.17 after paying all dues to the tune of rs.240 taking into account rent for extra days in the new cycle. The port out happened on november 16th. But i have received a new bill from reliance asking me to pay rs.171 for rent and usage days when the services were suspended.

I would like to register a complaint that the company has not been fair in asking me to pay for its nonexistent services

ksramjith88
        Dec 13, 2017

Unable to connect to the internet on MTS MBlaze [protected] internet (Bangalore) dongle for past 2 weeks. All channels of communication with the company is unavailable (phone, email). i have a postpaid connection. they are billing for no connection or usage which is not right! I can't even terminate my connection!!! Someone need to take responsibility be it MTS or Reliance Communications. "
        Please disconnect the dongle.Please provide the number to contact.

Jayakumar Prabakaran
          Dec 13, 2017

The porting codes have expired and despite submitting much earlier it was rejected on the grounds of non-payment of a nonexistant service. I had made the last payment for each phone line which technically was a rs.299 unlimited plan, i was billed rs.469 and rs.353. I made the payment despite not being able to clarify with any department including the appelate authority. The company also has my deposit amount on the lines. Repeatedly i have been trying to get their main office and the reply is no communication possible. Pl allow me to port out, which is ethically right, since the company no longer is giving service. They should not try to make small money and rob people of their democratic right to shift to other companies.

srinivasranjan
            Dec 13, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Requesting from last two months to close my wi-fi post paid a/c no - [protected], i have written mail to [protected]@relianceada.com as well for it but no reply mail has come. I want to close this account as services are intermittent and signal is bad. It has been two months i am not using it's services and still bills are made, so it will be unfair if my request is not replied or accepted.

nikki1234567
              Dec 12, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

Hello team,

Will very helpful if i get the port number for my reliance prepaid gsm number :[protected]. Please provide me as soon as possible so that i can port it.
              Please provide me the port number i want it so that i can switch in some other.. It making my trouble alot.
              For further details contact number [protected]

Jyoti mishra
              Not able to get the porting code, everytime it says insufficient balance..but the balance is there ...still its showing ..
              help me out to get the porting code...my number is [protected]
              I am having RCom No [protected] since 2004, now R Com has stopped its services. There is no network. i have applied for port to AIRTEL but it is reject by RCom without any reason.

Pl resolve this issue on urgent basis and allow the port to airtel or start the services.

santhosh_L
                Dec 12, 2017

Address: 560033

Mts connection (Postpaid data card no. [protected]) was taken over by rcom networks. I have mail+sms confirmation for that. Later the connection is not working. Tried contacting mts care, but couldnt connect. Tried calling reliance care, but call does not take me to a representative and gets disconnected in between (Always). I just want to cancel the connection, i am willing to pay the charges for the month i have used (Rs 1200). Since it stopped working after that, i am not ready to pay any extra fine as i could not connect to the company in any form. Moreover, service oriented companies should have some way so that people can connect with them. This should not be so difficult.
                I lost my reliance sim and as the company is going to shut down it's business, I want to port to other network. So how to get that UPCs no, please guide me.

Tanvi Kalsotra
                  from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                  Dec 12, 2017

I have reliance gsm postpaid no. [protected] [j&k] since 10 years and now as its services are being stopped i hv requested for upc code and got it. Now as i have got upc code, i hv opted for port but reliance rejected my request 4 times. I have submitted upc within time with proper bill clearance and still reliance is nt accepting my port requuest. I dont understand if reliance itself gives upc then hw cn it reject upc dat too 4 times. I want to retain my number. Nw plz solve my issue urgently
                  My MTS mobile no.[protected], when we dial tape speaks that no does not exits .why so,
                  kindly inform me at [protected] .MTS in now under R COM.
                  S C JAIN
                  Hello sir I want incomming and outgoing call details of September month. Now reliance signal is not working. So please send September month call history.
                  Number -[protected]
                  Emailid:- [protected]@gmail.com

arup18
                    from Margherita, Arunachal Pradesh
                    Dec 12, 2017

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781021

I was a postpaid Reliance user in Assam circle. So i need my security money which i deposited at time of taking the connection as Reliance has stopped all their telecom services in Assam. Please resolve the situation as soon as possible. Here are my details of the bill.

Relationship No. :[protected]
                    Bill Period :[protected] to[protected]
                    Bill Date :24-Nov-17
                    Bill No. :AS[protected]
                    Tariff Plan Name :6AS45NEW JOY149
                    State :AS
                    State Code :18
                    UPC not received and sim also blocked what to do Rcom center also not help to us

santanu123
                      Dec 12, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700036

I would like to inform you that i am a regular customer of the kolkata circle of your network, since 2004. But, at present, i am in a big trouble! Because, still now i have not received any "port in code" from you! So i can not shift my number to another network! This number is very important to me. There will be a lot of damage if this number is closed!

Therefore, i would like to request you that kindly send a "port in code" immediately. Otherwise i can not save my number! Please save me from destruction.

Keep in mind that my sim card has been completely disabled and i did not receive sms with any port in code from you! And for that, i went to all your reliance stores in kolkata and they did not cooperate with me code! So, you have become disenchanted and resolved. Please save my number! Please please please!!!

I am anxiously waiting for your "port in code". Kindly send it immediately.

Sir mera relince [protected] ka june aur july ke bill mai aug ka advance bill bhej diya maine coustmer care mai bat ki response nai aaya aur har month maine apna no port kara liya uska payment bhi bhar diya but mera security amount abhi tak nai aaay maine bhut kosis ki but relice ka no nai milta mai kya karu

Caller123
                        Dec 12, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600032

Last bill generated on 11 nov'17 was payed (That too in excess) on 13 nov'17
                        I have placed a request to port my reliance no. To jio, but request was rejected stating bill not cleared. How did they decide that.
                        I have not received any bill either for dec'17

The no. S are just not working. I need to speak to someone - not an ivr
                        The landlines are ringing ringing no response
                        Just not able to contact anyone for a resolution

rk.perfect
                          Dec 12, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600026

We have raised our complain on 21/9/2017 for 140 series no is [protected] and sr id id[protected]. We have paid your bill amount month on month what ever you have raised the bill without using your network. You can check my uses, we have not used but still we have paid the bill..
                          Request you to refund the deposit money immediately.
                          We have send email several times to customer care and we are trying to contact but no response. Please resolve asap. And call me any further clarification.

DivyaMehta
                            Dec 12, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110091

Hi, my reliance sim is not working from the past more than two weeks. It's a prepaid no. I tried to recharge my number but its not done. If company is going to close gsm numbers then i want to switch to another operator but unable to generate porting id. It is my registered number for many services & bank accounts. Please solve this problem asap
                            Email id for contact : inspire. [protected]@gmail.com
                            Feb 20, 2018
                            [protected] pleas my port number.my Gmail...[protected]@gmail.com.

Mukul Kr
                              Dec 12, 2017

My reliance gsm no is [protected] last month i was posted out from wb now i'm at pathankot (Punjab)
                              Now problem is network, this number is very important for me and the network is not available in this area.
                              Now i would like to port my number but for port are also required network connection so i can not port my number.
                              Plz suggest me what can i do

Mukund
                              Dec 04, 2017
                              pvishwa007desh's response
                              kindly resolve the issue
                              Dec 05, 2017
                              Jay Mahakal's response
                              reliance Phone service is very Poor
                              Dec 05, 2017
                              Jay Mahakal's response
                              call center phone not working
                              Please provide service engineer for manipal hospital VKIA Jaipur Rajasthan
                              Phone No. 5164000 .our hospital in PRI line not working before last 30 Days
                              your call center not working

Mukesh Kumar Sharma

I have been using a reliance no from the last 10 year, but due to shutdown of reliance communication i am forcing to port it out, but i am not able to get the upsc code, please do the needful for getting the upsc code.

My reliance no-[protected]
                              My Alt no-[protected]
                              My Internet number is [protected]. I am not able to connect to the Internet
                              Hi I am nafeesa. I cannot make a call since its showing not registered on network. Please solve the issue. Thank u

Dec 12, 2017

My reliance gsm mobile no. Is [protected]. According to sms sent by 1900, porting request code number is rv471162 and it's validity date is 31 dec 2017. First i use this porting number to convert in idea no. But my porting request to idea is rejected by you and rejection reason is given upc mismatch. I resent message for porting no. Then i found again this number (Rv471162). I contact vodafone representative, but in mnp process this porting no. Is found invalid. I try to contact 198 but not connected due to outgoing service unavailable and no network my gsm sim. Since last date of porting is[protected]. So, i request you to conferm my porting request code number and solve my problem so that i can complete mnp in limit time.

Ramashish mahato
                                Rv471162
                                Dec 12, 2017
                                Very poor network of 4g in my area i.e. urja nagar, gevra project, dist- korba, chhatisgarh. pin-495452 it is the problem from that day when my sim was activated only 1 bar comes and calls are also not connected on 4g network. i need full tower of 4g in my area and better quality of calls and sms like jio 4g.

manav verma
                                  Dec 12, 2017

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

My name is manav i am 10 years reliance customer from now. My number is [protected]... Now the network are proper but unfortunately no message sending and no calls received or dialled... There are huge no. O[censored]ser suffering from this problem unable to generate porting code tried all methods.. This is very bad thing of reliance so i want to request you to kindly take necessary action against the reliance gsm.. I have linked this number with bank account, gas, aadhar carde etc.. So i need a porting code kindly i request to helping in generating the porting code.. Send the porting code as soon as possible.. Many people are facing the same problem...
                                  I ported my reliance number([protected]) to Airtel Network. So I want to refund of my advanced payment(1088). Please tell me the procedure that how can i get payment.
                                  I used rcom 2g for 3 years.recently no signal is coming and i lost my porting code also. i tried to find service center but every where it is closed. plz email my porting code for no.[protected] to [protected]@gmail.com i have given that number to allfriends and linked to bank accounts also.plz give me solution...

misti18
                                    Dec 12, 2017

My reliance gsm mobile no. Is [protected]. According to sms sent by 1901, porting request code number is rb173772 and it's validity date is 31 dec 2017. First i use this porting number to convert in airtel no. But my porting request to airtel is rejected by you and rejection reason is given upc mismatch. I resent message for porting no. Then i found again this number (Rb173772). I contact vodafone representative, but in mnp process this porting no. Is found invalid. I try to contact 198 but not connected due to outgoing service unavailable. Since last date of porting is[protected]. So, i request you to conferm my porting request code number and solve my problem so that i can complete mnp in limit time.

Mukesh kumar

Madhulika Varma
                                      from Imphal, Manipur
                                      Dec 12, 2017

I have tried to recharge my jio no. Through paytm option in my jio app. Paytm order no. Is br0000keztfl132758 they have confirmed that the order has been placed. But recharge is still not done in my jio no. It was an amount of rs399. Kindly share merchant confirmation. I am looking forward to get the same.
                                      I had placed the order on 6th dec my jio no. Recharge was getting over on 7th december. I am giving the complain from my same jio no.

anshu666
                                        Dec 12, 2017

Hi sir,
                                        I am a reliance customer from last 7 years. I opted 3 no of reliance.
                                        I have ported my [protected] and [protected] (Rel gsm delhi) successfully.
                                        But facing some troubles with my last no. Which is [protected]. I did
                                        Not get upc which send reliance to every customer. I do it manually but
                                        It not working.
                                        I try my best but can't succeed.
                                        So please help me. This no is also important for me and my work.

Please solve my problem.
                                        Your
                                        Sudhanshu [protected]
                                        Reliance communication is generating bill without service and i am unable to contact customer care. I want to deactivate post paid mobile service in my No.[protected] with effect from 07.12.2017. please do the needful.