Reliance Jio Infocomm Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 14, 2025
Complaints 6615

File a complaint to Reliance Jio Infocomm

Having problems with Reliance Jio Infocomm?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Jio Infocomm customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Jio Infocomm reviews & complaints page 31

Mamta Bhongade
Mar 18, 2022

Address: NA

I have did recharge with 241 plan... Amount debited from my account but recharge is is not done recharged mobile no is...[protected]...and my linked mo no is [protected]. Please don't resolve my issurle as soon as possible...my transaction no is-NX22031321434492334329211
Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

James Anose
    Mar 18, 2022

I see that a jio fiber line with a pole in front of my land in Chettikunnu on the road to KILA at Pothujanam road, Kumarapuram, Trivandrum, Kerala .

I was not aware of this when it happened .
    Now I’m constructing a house .

The pole stands as a hindrance .

Kindly do the needful .

James Anose
    TC 11/289
    Christ Nagar 12A
    KOWDIAR P.O
    Trivandrum 695003
    Phone -695003
    Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jhumjhum14
      Mar 16, 2022

Data consumed without using

For the past two days, I've noticed that my mobile data unnecessary got deducted. I turned off my mobile data and switched off my mobile at 12:18 am and finally on 10am. Without any surfing bigger data consumed app like instagram or facebook or YouTube, my data pack said that I've only 50% or less than left. I've called their care but they said that using Hotspot, watching YouTube or Facebook videos, my data got deducted. I've also emailed...
      shanthiprasadts
      from Tumkur, Karnataka
      Mar 15, 2022

I had recharged my jio number [protected] for the 395 rs plan on 15/03/2022, after my due date. I did not receive any sms from jio confirming the recharge but the myjio app showed that the recharge was successful. The upi transaction id for the payment of rs.395 is T2203150826317434821928. I am unable to make any outgoing calls in spite of recharging . Please resolve immediately.

Repeating the details
      Mobile no: [protected]
      Date of recharge: 15/03/2022
      Mode of recharge: through myjio app using phone pe upi
      Amount of recharge: 395 rs
      Bank transaction id: T2203150826317434821928

shanthiprasad jain t s
      Mar 15, 2022
      I recharged my jio number [protected] on April 08, 2022 at 1:36PM. The recharge was successful buy still the recharge is not reflected in my jio account. My transaction ID: BR0007K08TYE kindly resolve it immediately.

Recharge was successful but not reflecting - Comment #3982429 - Image #0

Pradnesh Deo
        Mar 14, 2022

Address: Mumbai

I think jio team dont know in 1 month how many days comes.

abinova
          from Balasore, Odisha
          Mar 13, 2022

Address: balasore

2 days back (11th march 2022)while i was browsing just for 1 minute usage suddenly a message popped up.it showed 50% data has been used.then with in a minute my entire data losses.i thought my auto updates might be in on mode.so i turned off all auto updates settings.i had my add on data so after doing all i used that data.that also lost within minutes.that day i did not know what happened exactly.yesterday when that happened the same again.i understood/it was clear fraud.today also i lost all my data just only opening the datas in a weak network.not even a single page opened.jio now playing with their consumers trust.monopoly begins.i am not requesting .but i am asking my 4 gb datas back.
          I've been facing the same issues. Jio is total fraud

Tripti Chandrakar
            Mar 12, 2022

Address: Indore india

Subject:- Complaint regarding illegal installation of towers in the name of 5G.

My house is located in Shankatnagar Durg, (M.), in which 4G tower is installed, after the settlement in 2013, it is adjacent to the residential house. A separate house was built for the installation of the tower, after that the surveyor came 06 months ago and inquired about the installation of the tower in the second floor of the residential house. But I told that there is no column and beam in the second floor of the residential house. But I told that there is no column and bead in the second floor of the house of residence. Hence it cannot be applied here.

01. But when I went from here to my village to do farming, in the meantime told my family living here that it has been avimate and 5G tower has been erected by drilling on the roof of the residence without my permission.

02 In 2013, I did an agreement for 4G, at that time 5G had not come, then how can the agreement be done.

03. Since the tower was erected on the second floor of my residence. Where there is neither column nor beam because of this my house can collapse at any time.

So it is requested that this 5G tower should be removed.

applicant,

Mo. No. [protected], Mohd. No. [protected].

copy:

(Chhatrapal Chandrakar) Address Shankar Nagar Durg, Chhattisgarh

Ministry of Information, and Broad Casting,

Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001,

Chief Minister,

Government of Chhattisgarh, D.K. s. Ministry of Building, Raipur-492001,

Collectorate, Government of Chhattisgarh,

Shri Anurag Singh Thakur Cabinet Minister,

Dr. Sarveshwar Narendra Bhure,

Per,

Director, Reliance Jio

Sujaljaiswal387
              Mar 12, 2022

Address: Mumbai -78

Hii
              Respect SIR/MAM
              I will have a complaint

Sir/mam my data speed is an 1-2 months and I will complaint on costumer number 198 and the mam/sir
              Have no response my complaint I will complaint 1-5
              And no solution my problem my complaint is : DATA speed is very poor/BAD those why I will complaint for you request please resolve my problem please solve this problem
              My name: Sujal Jaiswal
              Please solve my problem sir/mam now
              And my place code:Mumbai, 400078
              Thankyou...

Himandip
                Mar 11, 2022

For last 35 days, having the issue and there are not taking any step to improve, I want that reliance jio team should visit here and check and to resolve the issue ASAP.
                Already tried contacting the customer service, every time getting same reply that they're working in the issue, or wait for 24 hours. They're not even lodging any complaint.

Himanshu Pahuja
                  Mar 11, 2022

Address: 878 Sector - 7 faridabad, 121006

I have made the complaint on 8/3/2022 and my Service request ID: [protected]. It is 4 days which is still pending. I am unable to use the internet. I have recharged for 30 days and out of 30 days, 4 days is complete waste that I was unable to use. Apart from this, My work Suffers a lot. my opportunity cost for not performing my daily routine task is also lined up to Jio.

I need the compensation and reversal of the amount of the whole month and also want to close that account as such an incompetent staff they have for resolving the complaint. living in urban area where resolutions are provided in 2 hrs and feeling like living in a rural area where resolution takes a week.

ap2108
                    Mar 11, 2022

Dear sir / madam

I'm a jio User for 4 years, my village most users in jio number. I want to inform you there is a very low network in my Village aria with high I complained v. twitter there is no solution, your network tea nothing after much complaining, Entire village people and students are facing mobile network coverage and internet Problem.
                    Many Times, I Called the Customer Executive but Still did Not Solve.

I hope my request in your priority and I hope it'll be fixed soon,

Thanx and Regards
                    Ashish B. Mitaliya
                    Address - E-501 sagun residency, nansad to dada bhagvan road, kamrej, suart
                    District-kamrej, surat Pin Code- 394180

My Number- [protected]
                    Alternate Number -[protected]

Kandikattu Sreedhar
                      from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                      Mar 10, 2022

JIO4G network COVERAGE OF JIO4G IS VERY SLOW AT Rajeev Swgruha Colony, Kottur, Nellore, Andhra Pradesh State, . NO response from JIO4G even though is trying to contact several times. There is a malafied intention with other network. No speed. Unable to do online transaction and works with jio 4g on the above address. Online study is also problem due to poor network coverage of JIO4G.

Barkha130313
                        from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
                        Mar 9, 2022

I have been using jio for many years now but for last 1 month it my data gets exhausted within 2 hours for the very sane task which I used to do before. Neither I hv any auto app update nor any new data exhausting source. Just using the data as hotspot for checking email on laptop can no way exhaust 5 GB of data in 1 day that too when I didn't even download anything. Seems recently they have started data fraud with customers so that people will recharge more frequently.

nramakrishnan70
                          Mar 7, 2022

I am unable to get ALL the SMS from banks.. Sometimes I get other times I dont. This has been going on for many months. Lately I am am not getting any transactions messages. It is the same problem with all banks and credit card companies which are registered to my number. I have checked with all the banks and they are confirmed that messages are being sent out. I have checked my phone settings also and they are fine. This problem does not exists in Airtel cell number. I want this fixed..
                          Things with Jio seemed to be very bad these days. I am not able to reach customer support on phone nor on chat. 4 attempts on chat have failed. Evey time the chat just waits.
                          I am not hopeful that Jio will fix my problems when they cannot even fix their own. Even their corporate number is pretty generic.

Lipika C
                            Mar 7, 2022

International roaming plan not working

Address: Naihati, West Bengal

I had taken international roaming plan of my Jio number [protected] by paying Rs.1102/- for 28 days to use my Indian number in Malaysia. But after recharge I am unable to connect network in Malaysian service provider MyMaxis or U-mobile. When I contacted Jio customer support, they did a lot of setting change like selecting 2G/3G preffered network in phone, switching off wifi calling in phone, manually selecting available network, switching...
                            Lipika C
                            Mar 7, 2022

Address: National Park, Naihati, West Bengal

I had taken international roaming plan of my Jio number by paying Rs.1102/- for 28 days to use my Indian number in Malaysia. But after recharge I am unable to connect network in Malaysian service provider MyMaxis or U-mobile. When I contacted Jio customer support, they did a lot of setting change like selecting 2G/3G preffered network in phone, switching off wifi calling in phone, manually selecting available network, switching off international roaming through SIM tool kit etc. But all these setting had not resulted any positive and I am still unable to connect network continuously. Sometimes it connect but within a few minutes it disconnect. I presume possible reason for such a problem originates from the fact that in Malaysia 3G network is no longer available in MyMaxis network. The 2G MyMaxis network is running but with poor network strength. I suppose due to network strength such a disconnection is happening. Jio should know this reason and should not offer international roaming in 2G/3G networks to cheat the customers. Airtel international roaming is offered in 4G network and no such problem exists for Airtel customers. I am also using their service through my another Airtel SIM. Hope Jio will take some real action to resolve the issue. People should not buy Jio international roaming plan for Malaysia and waste money.
                            Still the problem exists. Jio is not connecting any network in Malaysia
                            6 other people found this review helpful
                            6 found this helpful

siva1973
                              Mar 3, 2022

As I had shifted my residency to some other places, where Jio fiber
                              service is unavailable. For the same reason I had raised a request for
                              un-installation. As per the procedure they had taken the time and disconnected the internet services. Setup box un-installation and collection was scheduled on 13/09/2021 at 11 am.
                              However no one reached the place. I had contacted the customer service
                              and the person gave me the phone number of their technician for
                              un-installation. I had contacted the person and he refused to attend
                              the request for un-installation. I had waited there more than 5 hours
                              and contacted to the customer care persons but did not get any help.
                              Time is important and valuable for all.
                              Since then every day I got notifications for un-installation schedules. I had attended continuously going to my old place where the Jio fiber was
                              installed and coming back without any result. So far I had expensed
                              more than 20, 000 rupees for attending their schedule for un-installation service. But no person / technician from their side attended to un-install.
                              At last today I got frustrated and left the device.
                              A number of requests were sent them to collect the box but non of their representative attended. With more than 150 mail conversations, I could not get any result.
                              Kindly help me getting my refund along with the expenditure incurred due to of poor services of JIO.

Deepaksharma7890
                                Mar 2, 2022

I bought a jiophone from jio store and recharged with 2125 rs plan which gives me jiophone and 24 month plan. But for some reason after my 125 rs frc finished my SIM stopped working and 24 month plan not working as promised. I contacted and customer care told about imei issue. I need full refund or my plan activated right now!!
                                Mar 02, 2022
                                Updated by Deepaksharma7890
                                So basically jio has sold me a phone with different IMEI on box and different IMEI in phone. The customer care is telling me that's the issue. But NO ONE IS SOLVING IT. IT WAS SEALED PHONE. FIX THIS ISSUE IMMEDIATELY. PROVIDE ME PLAN FOR 24 MONTH AS PROMISED. I AM WORRIED ABOUT MY NUMBER!!!
                                Mar 02, 2022
                                Updated by Deepaksharma7890
                                NO ONE IS HELPING. I BOUGHT THIS PHONE FROM JIO STORE AND THEY ARE NOW NOT HELPING. WHEN I CALL CUSTOMER CARE THEY ARE NOT HELPING AS WELL. THIS IS VERY POOR SERVICE FROM RELIANCE JIO.

bhagwati sharan khare
                                  Feb 26, 2022

I recharged my number [protected] with 4199 rs 3gb per day pack but hotstar premium is not reflecting in my hotstar account with same number
                                  also no coupon was credited to my jio account in my jio app.

rushil_1810
                                    Feb 26, 2022

I recharged for a friend for jio fiber, made payment through upi and payment was deducted but jio fiber has not started, internet is also not available.
                                    I have upi payment details as well as message from bank that amunt has been deducted.