Reliance Life Insurance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 24, 2025
Complaints 777

File a complaint to Reliance Life Insurance

Having problems with Reliance Life Insurance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Life Insurance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Life Insurance reviews & complaints page 39

PK RAMANJANEYULU
from Bellampalli, Telangana
Oct 21, 2008

my name is p k ramanjaneyulu reliance life sent a cheque to me and i did not get it till now the details are below
ems no-EN[protected]IN
myself klavati chaudhary surrended my policy on dated 27 feb 2009 .i had received the receiving of a freelook letter from reliance life insurance vikas nagar lucknow branch but now i have not get any response or cheqe and also they are also not responding from his side.so please sourtout this matter as soon as possible otherwise i will file a legal case against reliance life insurance company ltd .

klavati chaudhary
contract no. 13471916
mob . [protected]
myself sumit from america surrended my policy on dated 28 jan 2009 .i give the aplication for cancel the 3 insurance policy on dated[protected] but now i have not get any response or cheqe and also they are also not responding from his side.so please sourtout this matter as soon as possible otherwise i will file a legal case against reliance life insurance company ltd .

Sumit
i am Bala my request is that I hav not recieved the cheque till now which have been sent by the reliance life insurance. the details are POD No: 53503233.

I hope my request will be fulfilled

Shock 2 Shock
    Sep 29, 2008

Highly abusive behaviour of RM, non-spportive behavious of RM, life threating calls from RM, criticisim on fmaily members of employee, and even complain to Head office matter again handed over to same RM. No person from came from HO to resolve or atleast have talk with us. And same behaviour is repeated even after reporting matter to head office.

If anybody can solve or give some advise then please do, its on urgent bases.
    I have paid my march 09 payment by online payment but the payment recepit not received to my mail and not received any alert from you about this payment.

please send my march 09 payment receipt to my mail id.

sunil kumar
    sir i am liyakat ali from muzaffarnagar (u p) india. i am i agent of skylark express courier.i was courier service provide of your muzaffarnagar branch.i have sent thee bill of courier work.. following.details of bill.no month amounts.
    2130 Jun-08 3748.33
    2131 Jul-08 2056.19
    2132 Aug-08 1022.48
    total. 6827
    sir plz pay our payments. i have calls, i have visit yours branch, ihave inform your lucknow office-mr-arun, mr-rajive.sir your muzaffarnagar office.have been promise more than.but not pay at now.so plz i am request to .plz pay my courier payment. thanks... liyakat ali.m/s.shama international.(skylarkexpress.courier) phone[protected], [protected]/[protected]

MAMTHA DIKSHIT
      from Perumbavoor, Kerala
      Sep 22, 2008

MY PREVIOUS COMPANY HAS APPLIED MY PF WITHDRAWL FORM IN THE MONTH OF JULY & IT IS ALREADY END OF SEPTEMEBER & I AM YET TO GET ANY INFORMATION OR STATUS OF THE SAME. HAVE BEEN TRYING THE EPF MUMBAI NOS & THEY ARE EITHER BUSY OR THE LINE GOES TO THE BOARD & THEN NO RESPONSE DUE TO WHICH I AM SPENDING ON AN AVERAGE RS 50/ DAY FOR THE PHONE CALLS.

KINDLY LET ME KNOW HOW LONG IS THE WHOLE PROCESS & WHERE SHOULD I GET IN TOUCH WITH.

RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED — PF

Here narendra tiwari my PF is not realese last one years pls my PF earlies to realise

PF no. MH/48439/74861

Thanking u

Suja Theresa
        Aug 27, 2008

I am a Reliance Life Insurance policy holder.
        I dropped a cheque on 2nd Aug’08 in lieu of my premium due dated 4th May’08 in one of Reliance outlet, “NET ZONE – MADIPAKKAM, CHENNAI, TAMILNADU”. But I am yet to find the status of that cheque till date. Amount is not debited from my account either.
        I have raised a complaint on the 8th Aug’08 and got the Service Request # 3379331. But till now the customer service is not able to trace my cheque. I have even sent email to the customer service email ID rlife.[protected]@relianceada.com, which I have copied in this email also, but no response for that email also. I have even logged a complaint in the “Call Me Back” link in Rlife website under http://www.reliancelife.com/rlic/Contactus, but no use at all.

Customer service people are not able to get me the right person to get in touch to resolve this issue neither they are able to resolve. Please help me to trace the cheque I dropped.
        i had forgot my passward of CLIENT ID 01305405
        I am a Reliance Life Insurance adviser.I have not received my last three commission & incentive cheques whose details are given below...
        S.No. Name of Bank Cheque No. Date Commission/incentive
        1. Citi bank 83898 20/12/2007 2672
        2. 30/5/2008 /3015
        3. 11/7/2008 /2021

Please check this matter and take appropriate action soon.
        I am Reliance Life Insurance Polcy holder (plan type Market Return Plan (regular) . my policy no. 10593201 my advisor code 20054169 .

I want to know abour my policy status.
        I paid quarterly premium 7 time @2500/- per quarter = 17500/- .
        Please send us my policy status on my above email address.

Mukesh Chandra
        I am a Reliance Life Insurance adviser[protected] I have lost my commission cheques last year details are given below.amount is 5262 cheq no 150361hdfc bank I have did not receive my commission cheque. Amount is not debited from my account either. I have raised a complaint. But till now the customer service is not able to trace my cheque
        Customer service people are not able to get me the right person to get in touch to resolve this issue neither they are able to resolve. Please help me to trace the cheque. otherwise i will go consumer court.
        I Srabani Rani Das Advisor Code 20034402 Branch Hubli Karnataka,
        wanted a Clarification Regarding Contest payout which is unable to check on the website/Advisor portal. i just wanted to know what amount has been credited from which contest and what is date of Credit so kindly do the needfull at the earliest..
        PLEASE NOTE
        MY ADDRESS UP DATING

HOUSE ADDRESS : RAHAMA NIVAS NEAR P.J.H.S. ETTAMMEL P.O.MADAYI-60304
        RESIDENCE TEL;[protected] MOBILE91-[protected] E-MAIL [protected]@yahoo.com
        city KANNUR DISTRICT KERALA
        I am Reliance Life Insurance Polcy holder my policy no. A3244474

I want to know abour my policy status.

Please send us my policy status on my above email address.

shoaib khan
        my policy no in reliance life insurance is 11956894 &clint code is 04191209 and mobile no-[protected]. I have forgotten my password. I have complaint many time. please send my password on my mobile no-[protected] or on e-mail [protected]@yahoo.com

my policy no in reliance life insurance is 11956894 &clint code is 04191209 and mobile no-[protected]. date of birth 30sep 1981.I have forgotten my password. I have complaint many time. please send my password on my mobile no-[protected] or on e-mail [protected]@yahoo.com

my policy no in reliance life insurance is 11956894 &clint code is 04191209 and mobile no-[protected]. I have forgotten my password. I have complaint many time. please send my password on my mobile no-[protected] or on e-mail [protected]@yahoo.in or on tarsem.[protected]@rediffmail.com .I want to know my policy status
        thanku
        my policy no in reliance life insurance is 11112004 &clint code is [protected] and mobile no-[protected]. I have forgotten my password. I have complaint many time. or on mye-mail [protected]@gmail.comt.I want to know my policy status
        thanku
        i didn't get any documents why
        my policy no. is A2770906. Kindly tell me my fund value
        ph. no. [protected]
        I want to clos my policy. Can you please tell me how much will be refund ? Pl note my Policy No. 10430881.

Rachna
        I have taken Money Gurantee Plan about my child her name Nazia Praveen and Proposal No is 31783055 I want to know about what my policy no and when is bond coming in my hand
        Plz send all my Policy information and status on my email addrass-"[protected]@gmail.com"
        I want to close my policy so plz tell me how much will be refund??
        my policy no . is[protected]
        Sir my policy an amount 10, 000.00 my premumuum date is 26 Feb 10 but i am not pay the same and i want to see the my policy on the Net and want to see next Premium date
        sir, i'm a insurance advisor in reliance life insurance company, branch srinagar, kashmir.and my advisor code is 20335466.my name is yasir yousuf shah.sir, i have not received my commisin from last policy.please check ehat is the error ...and i have taken a policy & application no.is a2132265, i want to check the status of this policy...my new contact no.+91 [protected].my emailid is [protected]@yahoo.com...
        hello,
        I am santosh chaturvedi my clint id is 79222621.my policy was logged on dt. 14/03/2011.still I have not found my origenal payment receipt .I talked to Mr.Rohit sharma about my document but the problem still continue.so please send my documents know the terms& condition which are carried in my policy.
        thank, s
        20 Comments

C Ashok Kumar
          Aug 25, 2008

I have surendered my EPF account by 16/may/2008, my account No is: MH/48439/12057, Till now i didnt get any information on it, so kindly revert my EPF Status .

C.Ashok Kumar
          Cell: [protected]
          I have surendered my EPF account by july 2009, my account No is: MH/48439/47314, Till now i didnt get any information on it, so kindly revert my EPF Status .
          I have surendered my EPF account by july 2009my account No is: MH/48439/147313, Till now i didnt get any information on it, so kindly revert my EPF Status

AVINASH R. ARAKE
          I have surendered my EPF account by july 2009 my account No is: MH/48439/47314, Till now i didnt get any information on it, so kindly revert my EPF Status .

Read comments
          Sir/Madam
          I have complaint to my claim no. [protected]. Till I did not get any information on it, so kindly I request my claim status.

Ambey Kumar Gupta
          Cell No. [protected]

Reliance — EPF for refund

My EPF amount not refund to till date, last11th july form submitted by HR.M P Muralidharan RISPL company murali.d.[protected]@relianceada.com,[protected] but not any responce.
          Ask 3 months refund and on line refund these all words are only folk.

Vishwa Mohan Chandra
            Aug 25, 2008

I am Vishwa Mohan Chandra. I would like to intimate you that I got reliance life insurance policy (contract no.[protected] which is not acceptable by me. There are reasons behind this which I would like to explain. First of all Reliance representative Mr. Saurabh misguided me that I need reliance policy for HDFC home loan requirement because they have collaboration with HDFC Ltd. This is deceptive statement as i got by HDFC guys. Second thing, He told me about insurance which was related to covering home loan insurance instead of life insurance. Third reason, he filled the all formalities inside the application form by himself and mentioned Nominee as my father with wrong date of birth. Fourth one is that i am Assistant Manager - Telecom at LML Ltd Kanpur but it is mentioned here that i have a retail shop.

So all these issues inclined me to not accept for the same.

I have request for necessary action.

Vishwa Mohan Chandra | Asst. Manager - Telecom Dept.
            LML Limited | C-10 Panki Industrial Area Site - II
            Kanpur - 208022 UP - INDIA
            Mob +[protected]
            Ph +[protected], 6660330 | Fax +[protected]
            dear sir/madam
            Plz tell how can i cheak my account statement on the internet

manthli chrg Rs-50& 0.30ps parmint 10 sim cad laa na kaa haa
            ghui

P R KRISHNA KUMAR
              Jun 15, 2008

Dear all...

Reliance Super Invest Assure Plan (new product)is a cheating one for customers..the Reliance Life Insurance comany is in loss...So they sarted a new product with high profit and cuting high charges form the customers.
              Customer Allocation charges
              Allocation as % of Premium

1st Year Allocation in Customer Fund 20%
              2nd & Subsequent Year Allocation 95%

Guaranteed Additions
              10th Year 50%
              15th Year 50%
              20th Year 50%
              25th Year 50%
              30th Year 50%

For more details ...please look into the product detail.
              RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE/super invest assure plan
              Manager said not to buy 5000 premium plan. what is the reason for that.How will the Middleclass men and women will insure.
              But please recommend me shall I take this policy or not? Is, it will give good returns in long term?
              My 1 year investment goes to only 20% my allocation charges goes high 80% compare to other company.
              and also there is Fund management charges which is deducted from the allocated amount @1.5% in every month. Which will decrease ur fund unit day by day, may comes to 0 value after some days
              please let me know if AWM Saviour Plan is associated or a promoter of Reliance Life Insurance.
              I wanted to know is AWM associated with Relience Life Insurance Co. Is the benefits given by AWM feasible.
              Will i surely be benefitted fron this programme...is it really a guaranteed one????

It's all not exactly a matter of disbelief. Unfortunately, we the common people can not avoid many a question that creeps in. Please enlighten us to remain emboldened.

Our hard earned money seeks, all the while, a much secured position. Do Future and Reliance have the same goal to achieve?

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Asokananda Prosad.
              04. 09. 09.
              Very Recently I have done a Insurance Scheme with AWM and invested Rs. 12000/- for Future Generalli. I am told by the AWM team that I shall get a Min. of 8 Lac+ over a period of 14 Months. Can you pls. guide me for the following:
              Shall I get my Authentic nsurance Certificate from Future Generalli ?
              Is there any authenticity for AWM that they are giving the monthly Payouts as committed by them?
              Can you pls. inform whether the scheme as proposed by AWM is workable. Their URL is http://accresentwayindia.com/index.php

Your response will certainly help us and many others to put a step forward or to take actions against AWM.
              Very Recently I have done a Insurance Scheme with AWM and invested Rs. 12000/- for Future Generalli. I am told by the AWM team that I shall get a Min. of 8 Lac+ over a period of 14 Months. Can you pls. guide me for the following:
              Is there any authenticity for AWM that they are giving the monthly Payouts as committed by them?
              Can you pls. inform whether the scheme as proposed by AWM is workable. Their URL is http://accresentwayindia.com/index.php

Your response will certainly help us and many others to put a step forward or to take actions against AWM
              Very Recently I have done a Insurance Scheme the agent say risk cover up to 5 lac but in policy same maintain up to 2 lac .
              My seniour officer did'nt help me, so i face some problems.I need some help from AWM.
              Is it been really benefitted? How will I purchase this? What would be the actual procedure? please be inform me the internet portal for more information.
              dear sir, you say that you will be return a lot amount of money againest 1, 2, 5, 10, 20, 40 unit...
              how it is possible?

Reliance Life Insurance — Cheating, betray and salary eater

Hi, I'm Amisha Patel from Bharuch. I worked with Reliance Life Insurance (Financing Wizard, Corporate Agent) for 3 months. Now, I'm no more with the company since June 2009 due to put resignation as per company T&C. As per declaration, company will pay last salary by the next 2 months of resignation. Its October 11th, 2009, I didn’t get any thing them. i keep them calling and ask about my pay-cheque, but the only answer i got from my Sir / supervisor are that Next month, I'm ON Holiday for 10 days / come on this/that day and many more excuses, finally they close-out Bharuch (Zadeshwar road branch) location. As per last call, person SAUD told me that they will give my salary by courier and it has taken more than 10 days, I don’t think that courier will take this long to deliver a singe envelope. The people i worked under are SAUD SURVE, ZABER SURVE, SAILENDRA, OMPRAKASH & NAVSAD. These people ate my salary 2400 for the month of July, and another 2 months TAX, because these people doesn’t know (un-educated) that TAX only be cut if the employee on payroll not for pay-in-cash. They stole TAX money from all the employees of this branch with the name of TAX who are working with me along with their last salary. So, I request to all people around the world, DON'T TRUST with RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE - THE ANIL DHIRUBHAI AMBANI GROUP even with their BRANCHES anymore, otherwise you will loose what you have or invested. They only have intense for doing business is CHEATING PEOPLE and make money.
              I am intrested with this company, I want to working with this company.
              AWM TEAM TOLD ME THAT ON SUBSCRIPTION OF RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE THEY WILL GIVE BENEFIT OF RS. 8 LAC IF I CAN MAKE ANOTHER 2 PERSON TO JOIN WITHIN ONE MONTH OF MY SUBSCRIPTION.
              WHETHER THIS SYSTEM WILL WORK?
              AWM TEAM TOLD ME THAT ON SUBSCRIPTION OF RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE THEY WILL GIVE BENEFIT OF RS. 8 LAC IF I CAN MAKE ANOTHER 2 PERSON TO JOIN WITHIN ONE MONTH OF MY SUBSCRIPTION.
              Join AWM under me and wait 7 month if you do not receive Rs.6000 with in 7 month (which you invested for your own insurance policy) from AWM I will pay your investment amount Rs.6000. My interest ? If AWM paid you then I will get commission if not I will loss Rs 6000. I know AWM paying till to day
              DEAR FRIENDS,
              ALL THE COMPLAINT POSTED HERE ARE NOT TRUE.AWM'S SUPER INSURANCE PALN IS AUTHENTIC AND WORKS EFFECTIVELY.IT IS A UNIQUE PROCESS OF GENERATING MONEY WITH YOUR GENERAL INSURANCE BENEFIT.VERY OFTEN DOUBT COMES TO OUR MIND BECAUSE WE ALL DO NOT KNOW HOW TO CALCULATE AND HOWTO GENERATE.COME FORWARD, SHARE YOUR FEAR AND DOUBT WITH ME; I WILL HELP YOU TO UNDERSTAND IT.ABD BUYING POLICY IS ALWAYS OPTIONAL
              BEST
              PRAFULLA NATH

I want to know about AWM Corporte agent of Reliance Life Insurance.
              IS IT POSSIBLE?

REGARDS,
              SUMAN GHOSH
              To Know details with payment proof about AWM pl visit ( actual.bondhu19.com )
              Amway is Am Way Mktg bcos of its products and reliability n reputation n right approach. When AWM tries or pretends to take shortcut route, it becomes Accident Way Mktg.
              Beware, history is in the making, similar to earlier fraud by Sanchaita, n later UTI. Since lots n lots of money will be recd in a particular ULIP plan of Reliance for 15yrs, it is certainly possible for the manipulated NAV to hover around rs. 10-20 0nly even after 15 yrs on any flimsy ground, or bcos of a real economic recession then.
              A 100% growth rate per yr for a co. in ULIP business is impossible
              in under-developed countries, loss for 300 people is fraudulent gain for One person. Thanx to loopholes in our laws n gullible fools
              To achieve very high growth rate of 100% in highly compressed timeframe of one year, honestly n consistently is NOT POSSIBLE.
              BUYER BEWARE. Investors BE AWARE. Consumers WAKEUP OPEN YOUR MIND
              Pls Contact [protected]
              i think public should be cautioned through media. but is it possible?
              i think this fraud business should immediately be stopped.

also common people must be cautioned not to fall in this trap.
              DEAR ALL,
              I AM GETTING VERY MUCH CONFUSE AS THE OLDEST COMPALINT IS SOMETHING AROUND 308 DAYS OLD AND THE LATEST ONBE IS ONLY 20 DAYS OLD.

ONE CAN EASILY APPRECIATE THAT NO PLAYER IN THE PRESENT MARKET CAN PROMISE SOMETHING WHICH IS NOT BEING GOVEREND BY THE RBI/SEBI RULES.

THE WAY IT IS BEING EXPLAINED IN THE MARKET THAT IS THE ROUTE OF ALL CONFUSSION I.E AS PER MY PERSONNEL FEELING WHOMEVER NOW DAYS IS TAKING THE AGENCY IS NOT UNDERSTANDING IN TOTALITY ON THE CONTRARY THEY ARE JUST INFORMING TO THE NEXT PERSONS JUST AS A PUPET DO .THEY WERE BEING TOLD TO REPEATED BY THE SENIORS OF THE COORPORATE AGENT.

ON THE CONTRARY I ALSO TOOK THE AGENCY IN MY WIFES NAME AND BY VIRTUE OF WORKING IN MARKETING PROFESSION AND WORKED THROUGH OUT THE EASTERN AND NORTHERN REGION SO FAR CONCLUDE NOT LESS THAN 18 CUSTOMERS WITHIN A MONTHS TIME AND MY PROSPECTIVE LIST ( ACTIVE) THE TOTAL IS TOUCHING NOT LESS THAN 210 TO 225.

I AM ONLY INFORIMING MY PROSPECTIVE CUSTOMERS OR WHOMEVER I APPROACH THAT IF ONE IS INVESTING RS 6000.00 HE WILL SURELY GOING TO GET BACK AT LEAST 10000.00 WITHOUT GOING IN TO THE FUSS CALCULATIONS I.E IF THE MARKET IS NOW SO THE RETURN WILL BE THIS MUCH AND IF THE MARKET WILL BE LIKE THAT AFTER 15 MONTHS YOU WILL GET THAT MUCH.

I RELALLY DONOT KNOW WHETHER ANY ONE FROM THE CORPORATE AGENT SIDE OR FROM THE PARENT COMPANY RELIANCE WILL GO THROUGH THIS EMAIL FROM A SMALL PERSON LIKE ME BUT WOULD BE EXTREAMLY GRATEFULL, IF SOME ONE WOULD COME FORWARD AND GIVE A SUITABLE REPLY, OTHER WISE THIS PAGE IS VERY MUCH CONFUSSING

THANKING YOU IN ANTICIPATION.
              YOURS FAITHFULLY
              IRESH MUKHERJEE
              KOLKATA
              I am intrested with this company, I want to working with this company.

Please help me . ph.no. [protected]
              i am getting 100% return frm last 7 months, hope fully it continue more... every one should take this oppertunity to become rich. It is very good scheme without having any risk.
              Read it carefully,

A Ponzi scheme is a fraudulent investment operation that pays returns to separate investors from their own money or money paid by subsequent investors, rather than from any actual profit earned. The Ponzi scheme usually entices new investors by offering returns other investments cannot guarantee, in the form of short-term returns that are either abnormally high or unusually consistent. The perpetuation of the returns that a Ponzi scheme advertises and pays requires an ever-increasing flow of money from investors to keep the scheme going.
              The system is destined to collapse because the earnings, if any, are less than the payments. Usually, the scheme is interrupted by legal authorities before it collapses.

One reason that the scheme initially works so well is that early investors — those who actually got paid the large returns — commonly reinvest their money in the scheme (it does, after all, pay out much better than any alternative investment). Thus, those running the scheme do not actually have to pay out very much (net)—they simply have to send statements to investors showing them how much they earned by keeping the money, maintaining the deception that the scheme is a fund with high returns.

For more TYPE PONZI in google bcause he(Charles Ponzi) inventor, godfather, biggest SCAMSTER financial investor fraud in history.

Another Company : Fineindia with Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company Ltd. (www.fineindia.net) goto the refund option.
              AWM TEAM TOLD ME THAT ON SUBSCRIPTION OF RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE (6120)THEY WILL GIVE BENEFIT OF RS. 8 LAC IF I CAN MAKE ANOTHER 2 PERSON TO JOIN WITHIN ONE MONTH OF MY SUBSCRIPTION.
              IT IS POSSIBEL?
              Read it carefully,

A Ponzi scheme is a fraudulent investment operation that pays returns to separate investors from their own money or money paid by subsequent investors, rather than from any actual profit earned. The Ponzi scheme usually entices new investors by offering returns other investments cannot guarantee, in the form of short-term returns that are either abnormally high or unusually consistent. The perpetuation of the returns that a Ponzi scheme advertises and pays requires an ever-increasing flow of money from investors to keep the scheme going.
              The system is destined to collapse because the earnings, if any, are less than the payments. Usually, the scheme is interrupted by legal authorities before it collapses.

One reason that the scheme initially works so well is that early investors — those who actually got paid the large returns — commonly reinvest their money in the scheme (it does, after all, pay out much better than any alternative investment). Thus, those running the scheme do not actually have to pay out very much (net)—they simply have to send statements to investors showing them how much they earned by keeping the money, maintaining the deception that the scheme is a fund with high returns.

For more TYPE PONZI in google bcause he(Charles Ponzi) inventor, godfather, biggest SCAMSTER financial investor fraud in history
              drar friends,

there is a confusion that u doa policy worth 6000 or 12000 u will get 4lac or 8 lacs.mind it friends, reliance life or future generali will give u policy tht brings a life coverage and other life insurance benifits to u. AWM is acorporate agent like any other agent and gets commission for each policy. And they r sharing their profits with u a club member...bcoz u r not agent.and for tht membership awm is not taking a single paisa from anyone.and they r doing this business through us bcoz in this age every company r getting money from us (customers) butthey r the company sharing their profits with their customers.this business will be based on 100% growth...if continue with 100% u will get 4lacs or 8lacs respectively.ir growth continue with 40 or 50% u will get accordingly.but u will get atleast something which is more than ur premiun value.so why should one public dotheir policy with other agentswhen they can earn their money through AWM.and everything u getting is deducted after tax(TDS).ao pls come and enjoy AWM SAVIOUR PLAN..FOR ANY QUESTION CALL ME @ [protected]. SUBHASH SAHA
              Dear Friends,

I am an engineer with MBA and working with an reputed forign bank and is completely aware of every type of investments instruments.All the compliants posted here is completely baseless.I have also purchased a Relaince life insurance policy from AWM in July-2009 and recieved cheque every month till date.AWM is indeed paying very well till date..Anyone who any any doubts about how is AWM paying or any queries please feel free to contact me on [protected] or drop me a email on [protected]@gmail.com..I have all the relevant documents to prove whatever i am saying..Friends just rememeber 1 thing joining AWM means in just buying a Life lnsurance policy either ULIP or Traditional as per your choice..I donot think buying a Life insurance policy that too of relaince mean cheating anyways..And that can also be used for tax saving under Sec-80(C), 80(D), 10-10(D)...So whether is get Rs80000 or 8 lakhs from AWM doesn't matter coz in fact you have nothing to loose because u r simply buying a Relaince Life Insurance Policy which gives u a sum assured worth 7.5 times ur yearly premium...

So frnds do not listen to rumours, talk to someone who has invested, look for proof of policy documents and cheque issued by AWM and please donot listen to just comments.

Please validate coments with proofs...

Rajeeb.Mukherjee
              My Considered Opinion

Accresent Way Marketing Pvt Ltd (AWM Life) is a Corporate Agent of Reliance Life Insurance Company Ltd. Their scheme is spreading like wildfire and the Company is
              now growing very well. Considering India's population, market penetration/saturation is a long way off. Money will continue to be made in the next 4-5 years
              by entering/re-entering the scheme.
              Remember There is no risk - your money goes into life insurance and you receive the policy document by post...

Rajeeb.Mukherjee
              The plan which AVM shows is legal fraud(a marketing funda) as this is not possible to give 4 lacs for just rs 6000. in a year. If it is so then all business man shall sell their assets and invest in it and become crorpati(or more) in a year . This shall make a huge revolution in india. It just to misguide and collect the policy amount. (A creative marketing funda of Reliance )
              How is that possible a company give us a huge amount of money insted of a small investment.Kindly brief me please.
              If so, all LIC officers and Agents should be in jail. LIC distributing policy holders commission to officers and Agents. And AWM distributing policy holders commission to its previous generation policy holders. It is as simple as that and there is nothing wrong in this system.
              This is a proven PONZI scam. http://www.srai.org/beware-of-a-possible-scam/
              Last Few weeks AWM web site close & you cannot get any informations other than members. Why? As recently Police verification going on against them!
              Where there is some huge monetary offer given, some scam must be their.
              Sir, Please clarify the way how the amount of 8 lakh being paid to a single member for introducing only two members.
              Scam scam. They have packed up. Ta ta. Website blanked out. To all you who came running for easy money, now work double hard to get back your money.
              i forget my code no. please give me that code.
              dr friend, last few days a earlier a AWM agent demonstrated me about the such of particular plan of AWM. here he guarunted me about a unbelivable return that if i invest sum of rupees 6080 then he(AWM) return me Rs 20000, he also said that if join of two more member then premium return should be more. my question is that in this recession world where companies sacking their staff for maintaing the cost-hike, then do your company get any kind of KHUL JA CHIM CHIM !!! i am on sodepur area and there ur agent dont see not a single person who take the return of Rs 20000. and surprisingly ur agent also said on the same voice as you that perhaps u cant understand our words on a moment but be attach and attend on few meetings your doubt will be finished.meanwhile they also said in this there are many way to achieve and increase ur income.let u know it when u join it.I WANT TO KNOW HOW CAN A COMPANY GIVE THE HUGE RETURN ON WHTELY. u plz have to concede us the whereabout.
              you are given othentic prove that you are given 8 lacs againts 6000- and two person join this teams.
              I AM IN A BIG CONFUSION WHEATHER IT IS TRUE OR NOT.IS AWM REALLY PAYS MONTHLY CHECKS TO THE CUSTOMERS? THERE IS LOTS OF ARGUMENTE ABOUT THIS MATTER.BUT WHAT IS THE REALITY?PLRESE HELP ME.
              If it was possible, our finance minister would have launched similar scheme for all Indians to raise the country from poverty. Look at this news about another similar organization, also based in Guahati, like AWM: http://www.morungexpress.com/frontpage/42479.html
              SIR I AM AGREE TO GO WITH YOUR SCHEME. BUT SOME UNAVOIDABLE QUESITION IS ARISING ON MY QUAIRABLE MIND.UNFORTUNATELY MY AGENT WONT CONCEDE ME ABOUT ALL OF IT, SO I'M VERY FICAL MINDED ABOUT THIS MATTER.
              PLEASE SUGESSED ME OR GUIDE ME.NOT LIKE A FATHER WHO WANT TO GET MARRIED HER DAUGHTER DESPITE TO KNOW THAT HIS DAUGHTER IS BLIND. I WANT A HONEST APPROACH,
              JUST TWO DAYS BEFORE AFTER ONE SEATING I MET MY AGENT AND HAVE A DISCUSSION WITH THE MATTER OF INVESTMENT, I AM REALLY VERY CONVINCED WITH THAT.HE SAID ME, IF I PAY JUST RS/- 6070 THEN COMPANY WILL GIVE ME 20000 RUPEES IN ONE YEAR.
              BUT I CANT FIND ANY OF EVIDENCE WITH THIS MATTER. AT THE CONSEQUENCE WHEN I CONFIRMED IT ANOTHER AWM AGENT THEN HE SURPRISED ME WITH A NEW CONDITION THAT IF I AM FAILURE TO JOIN 2 NEW CLIENTS THEN company are not liable to return me that committed money.unless if we get include 2 new persons then, you are just a insurance holder and you have to give 2 more installments of rs 6070 each in next 2 years from the date of joining.
              IS IT TRUE.IF IT, THEN IS NOT IT A OF CONTRACT.PLZ WE WANT TO KNOW THE ACTUAL TRUTH.NOR THE SHADOW MAKING PROPAGANDA.
              hello indian how much aperson pay to awm i[censored] are not giving awm a single penny how could awm cheat u ithink first u know the exact schem then comment please

Reliance Life Insurance — Investment

It is unique policy for the middle class.
              pls sent all detail & contact no & contact person name in kolkata (jadavpur kol-92)
              Dear all,
              one simple question is there.Where AWM is investing the money so that after giving the customers that much, they will have a porfit for themselves also?Did anybody in India got 8 lakhs truely?viewpoints are desired.
              is there any corporate agent of you named royal insurance corporation?they are giving us fabulous offer. pl. confirm through return mail.its very urgent.
              This type of scheme is not run by reliance

r,life insurance — to become a member

i would like to say u that i went to become a member of r. life insu.'so please tell me the nesserary condition of this and fee details so that i can join it and u.PLZ TELL ME DETAILS ON MY NO. [protected] .
              As early as possible.
              i am totaly disagreed by all of the above complainers bcoz each and every persons take a insurace from different companies through agents and the company pays commisions to the agent but agent dosenot give any profited amount to the custommers they only come on due date of next premium to earn there commision, AWM is only company who have steped forword for the custommers benifit, i agree that custommers shall not get the amount which they have thought about but any thing they get is there profit Bcoz u r investing in a insurance not in awm so u should feel risk free . i think that every one should invest and get benifited through AWM.
              awm formula
              6120*10=61200=30000
              6120*20=122400=60000
              calculate this till 14 monthand u will get ur answer
              sanjay sharma
              sir i invest 6000 rs . and u told me that u will return upto 8 lakh rs. within 15 month if i will add 2 person on my account...i will satisfy...but what is the addess of your website where i get direct information of my accoun ...plz tell me
              why RBI or Reliance Life Insurance is not coming with a press note on this? Reliance Life is also being defamed.
              Dear Friends,
              All of you must be aware of the proven plan of AWM ( Accresentwaymarketing ). I am into a Business that gives you unlimited income opportunities and exactly teh same way that AWM is paying. The same profit sharing here also.

There is a small difference with AWM:-
              1. The Brand is LIC, and the policy amount is minimum ( 3002/- Annually ) and the Policy is LIC Jeevan Saral, which is indeed a very good policy.
              2. You earn for 14 months continuously as per the growth of the company.(14lakhs).

The Business is build around the amount of business volume that you create for yourself, and in return you get what you aspire for. It starts off with a simple investment in a Ulip Policy with the Largest and the most trusted player in the Indian market. The LIC ( Life Insurance Corporation of India ) . On buying this policy you get the Policy Documents, and also you get the opportunity to be in this Historic Freedom Plan. This Historic Freedom Plan will roll out into effect for you once you start speaking to your friends and refer just two of them to start a Policy with LIC within the first 30 days of you starting the Policy.

How Much would it cost you ?

The LIC'S JEEVAL SARAL (Table -165), offers you a variety of premium range, starting from 3002/-Annually(250/- per Month) to 72060/-Annually(6000/-Per Month)

Please Visit : http://www.licindia.in/ for more details.

How much can you earn ?

30000/- in 2 Years ... or may be more. A 3000/- investment and a return of 30000/- + will actually make the 10 Year Premium span of your LIC absolutely FREE !!! as good as you can say a Free LIC Policy for you... To know the details

The money doesnot stop here, if you want more .. you get more ...

For Details Contact :
              Sudipto : [protected]
              Chauhan: [protected]/[protected].
              can I invest in reliance traditional super investment assure plan or not.
              pls clarify
              HI friends, pls dont go with the fraud plan of AWM. because we are the real sufferer of this. As it is known to everybody that it started in assam from august 2009. They betrayed everybody by taking huge investment from this region. Our people are in great problem from august 2009. it is nothing but a ponzi scheme.
              Invest in Life Insuarence Corp. of India's Jeevan Saral Insuarence Policy or any other equivalant Insuarence Policy and Become a Member . Be a Member and Get extra ordinery return. Membership fees zero. just make a policy from me. call [protected]. you can earn minimum 1.25lac in 10months if you join. and if you sponsored 2 people then you can earn 4.5lac in between 12 month and also get xtra benefit.. try as soon as possible..also you have your insuarence plan. Is that interesting??..
              MAIL -id :- future.[protected]@gmail.com
              This is for the readers of AWM complaints. We are the real sufferer of this plan. We started the plan in Assam on Aug.2008. The C.M.D of the company is a real Fraud.From last 8 months he switched off the Mobile and skipping the subscribers. We have gone several times to Gauhati Head Office to meet him for solve the problem which we are facing day to day with our Policy holders.But every time he skipped to face us. Now we put Police complaint against him.Also in Consumer forum. A message from us is for u all that Don't go with the plan. Now we'r returning the subscriber's money from our own. Time is there "JAAGO GRAHAK JAAGO."

Everybody should wake up & try to united to avoid the worst situation of tomorrow. u can make a contact with us.

My account No. is 12089219.

So pls send me my Police 2nd Receipt.

My Address is:-

Chand Mal Agarwal,
              Agarwal Associats,
              Rama Hotel,
              Sujangarh (churu)
              Rajasthan.

kindly do the need and oblize.

Yours Faithfully
              Chand Mal Agarwal
              IS IT POSSIBLE?

Reliance Life Insurance — unfair way of Doing Business

With due respect,I would like to inform you that I had taken Insurance policy from Reliance Life Insurance last year for which i need to pay Yearly premium of Rs.50025/- as per term of Policy.

Now When I am going to pay this much premium installment of this year They are insisting to pay Rs.50540/- which is approximately 515 rs. more than what i sould pay them.

They have not sent any information in advance through Email or any other mean regarding imposing of this extra amount, and when i called their Call centre phone no.30338181 they are saying this extra amount is service tax and applicable from Jan2010, therefore i have to pay this & insisting me to call branch for further clarification.

Now the Questions are

1. why they are interested in giving me any written Information on this Imposed tax (i have requested to their call centre to give me in written,for which they are not agree.)

2. Why only Reliance Life Insurance is applying this tax and not LIC of India?

on other side, If I want to discontinue this Policy that also i cant do before three years because they have three years lock in period condition on my policy.and even if i discontinue this policy after three years then also i will not get full amout refund as they will deduct one year premium (which is Rs.50025/-) in that case.

I would like to request you to please help me and other thousand of poeple who are trapped with bad companies like Reliance Life Insurance.

My Policy No. is 14173749

Deep pahuja
              many companies are there in the market working on growth plan like awm, wmm and smp and many more i personally feel that the idea is not bad, we leave in a country where scope of earn is not quit good for everybody, this type of business give us a good scope for earning.
              wmm is there in the market, they r also giving good payout.
              i am thinking of joining it.
              i joined awm two months back, i didnt get policy bond. Is it true that i will get the 8 lac rupees in 18 months
              The Director
              Accresent Way Marketing Pvt. Ltd.
              Triveni Aptt Grnd. Flr.
              Block-C Bangur Avenue,
              Kolkata - 700055

Subject: - Non Availability of Policy Certificate.
              “Reliance Super Invest Assure Plan”

My name is Pradip Kr. Paul and with my due regards I am bind to inform u that I have not yet received my policy certificate. I have done my policy on dated[protected]. As far as I know according to your company's rules and regulation I must get the policy certificate within 3 months from the date of doing the policy. The name of my plan is –“Saviour Plan”. I have enquired number of times in your but they failed pass any information to me.
              The details of my plan are as follows:-
              Name- Babu roy
              Address- 457, Dum Dum Park,
              Kolkata- 700055
              I.D. No. – 581085
              Application Number- C1134234
              D.O.B. – 04/09/1970
              Mob No. - [protected]

I think u can understand the need of the policy certificate and my problems also. So i[censored] please gives light in this matter of issuing my certificate I will be highly thankful to u.

With Regards,
              Babu Roy
              The Director
              Accresent Way Marketing Pvt. Ltd.
              Triveni Aptt Grnd. Flr.
              Block-C Bangur Avenue,
              Kolkata - 700055

Subject: - Non Availability of Policy Certificate.
              “Reliance Super Invest Assure Plan”

My name is Pradip Kr. Paul and with my due regards I am bind to inform u that I have not yet received my policy certificate. I have done my policy on dated[protected]. As far as I know according to your company's rules and regulation I must get the policy certificate within 3 months from the date of doing the policy. The name of my plan is –“Saviour Plan”. I have enquired number of times in your but they failed pass any information to me.
              The details of my plan are as follows:-
              Name- Pradip Kumar Paul
              Address- 29, S. K. Deb Road, (3rd bye Lane),
              Kolkata- 700048
              I.D. No. – 581080
              Application Number- C
              D.O.B. – 08/04/1960
              Mob No. - [protected]

I think u can understand the need of the policy certificate and my problems also. So i[censored] please gives light in this matter of issuing my certificate I will be highly thankful to u.

With Regards,
              Pradip Kumar Paul
              i hope we can take risk of investing rs 6000 as an insurance but why this site is under construction details of awm is not finding why reliance is not coming forwards to answer these questions, but the binary funda is possible ie 1-2, 2-4 the calcution of raising fund for this awm is possible he is giving less and gettin more u can calculate the same

thanks and regards
              shakil khan
              dear sir /madam as i want the deep details about ur plan and investments so please sent all the details o[censored]r plan at my mail i d [protected]@yahoo.com
              wmm!!!wmm!!!

jai shree wmm!!!

i had purchased a induction stove worth Rs 4750 from wmm in march and they promised to pay me 4lack+ in 13 closing, till now i have got 5 closings and all 100%, approx i had earned 3200 rupess without refering any one, if any body is interested then plz contact @[protected]

jai shree wmm !!!
              WHY WMM??

WMM has come out of the cocoon on 19th of DECEMBER 2009 and has stretched its wings in variegated dimensions. The work and beauty here is that we do not recruit people but we add a member to our family and we nurture the potential and inherent talent, so that he / she will use the best of his expertise in the right direction to ramp up the MISSION.

We believe that success is cheaper than table salt but one thing which separates a successful one and a talented one is a lot of hard work in a consistent manner with dedication.

WMM is the family where every member comes with a smile on their face and spreads flavor of the same to thousands of people.

With every milestone that you reach, you are nearer to your goal. With every goal you achieve, you expand your horizons. We believe that with a little self-belief and effort, all your goals will be achieved and you can pen your own story of success.

Realizing the immense potential of ‘SWARAJ’, WMM strategically chose BUSINESS REVOLUTIONARY METHOD as the most dynamic means to make our country Free from Poverty, Unemployment & Illiteracy.

Join us in our mission!!!
              Contact [protected]

Jai shree wmm!!!
              please dear sir /madam as i want to know deep details about reliaence super invest assure plan and investments so please sent all the details o[censored]r plan at my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
              reliaence super invest assure plan is secure or not...can someone give me details of same plan pls email me all deatils on [protected]@gmail.com
              1. Refer my contract No. 15916670 & client ID No. 72950197 dt 31 Dec 2009.

2 I have deposited two premium & want to deposit rest.

3. You are requested please guide me for further.

4. My gmail ID is [protected]@gmail.com
              Reliance lfe insurance is cheater compeny, ther staff is very hope les, they also chit me more than five lacs in the name of policy refund money since feb.2014, mainly behind this business mr.Rishabh tyagi, mr.Pankaj tiwari, mr.Durgesh kumar, mr.Vinod bajpai, mr.Suryanarayan tripathi...They chitme with this life policy, kindly i am urge to related care taker help me if possible.

Nitin trivedi.
              86 Comments

Paras Aggarwal
                Jun 10, 2008

I had taken a life insurance plan of Reliance in oct, '07. I have deposited a cheque of Rs.5000 as an initial amount. It's next SIP was due in May, '08. I was told that my insurance policy has been lapsed due to a very absurd and rediculous reasoning. Reliance guys told me that they kept my cheque (locked in some remotest corner of world) till may this year and when they tried to encash it, it bounced. Whereas my account statement shows that 5000 were credited from my account in October itself. I have lodged complaint and submitted my account statement more than a month ago at dehradun office and despite of my persistent efforts still no action has been taken till now.
                no representative even to guide me how to pay premium online. or to collect cheque and pay premium.

tapas nanda
                  Jun 4, 2008

RESPECTED SIR,
                  I APPLIED FOR PAN CARD . BUT
                  DUE TO SOME REASON I DIDNT GET MY PAN CARD.BUT IN THE NET IT SNOWN DESPATCHED NOW I AM FREQUENTLY SENDING EMAILS, POST BUT I AM NOT GETTING ANY RESPONSE, PLEASE SIR DO SOMETHING FOR ME

THANK YOU,

. MY PAN CARD DETAILS ARE:
                  PAN NO. AGYPN3895Q

NAME: TAPAS NANDA
                  POWER HOUSE COLONY,
                  I . B ROAD, JEYPORE, ORISSA PIN:764001

Reliance Life Insurance — till i did'nt recieve the cheque

i has not recieved my docet till today. pod no is EM[protected]IN as per reliance co, notification they are sending my docet as dated as 28th jan 2009

JABEEN RASHEED
                    May 17, 2008

Ref:-Recept No:71200546 dated 7-1-08.
                    I have not received the original policy even after the elapse of more than three months. A complaint was registered over your telephone asper no:2627342 dated 17-4-08. But Iam sorry to inform that neither the policy received nor any response from your side. I request that please expedite action to deliver the policy to my postal address.

JABEEN RASHEED
                    My Policy No: 13412174; dt: 2-Jan-2009.
                    I have not received the original policy. Please send me my original policy the below Address:

D.Dhananjayan
                    C/o.Galax E Solutions India Pvt Ltd.,
                    Unit No.4, Innovator Building, 2nd Floor,
                    I T P L, White field Road, Bangalore - 500 066.

Note: we are not available in the old address, we shifted to Bangalore from Kandukur(AP).

my E-mail ID: dhana.[protected]@gmail.com
                    mobile: [protected]

Please send me reply over mail/phone.

thanks & regards
                    D.Dhananjayan
                    Dear sir/ Madem
                    My Aplication No, (I)A 2852812
                    (II)A 1038724
                    I have only one policy no.13423388 Policy Holder Name Ashok Kumar s/. sri delly Ram
                    & IInd policy no.13423387 or 13423389 IInd policy any one no.Policy Holder Name Rita Husband name Bharat veer.
                    I have done Two Policy but I have not received the original policy documents.Please send me my original policy documents the below Address.

Ashok Kumar s/. Dellay Ram
                    M-630, Sewa nagar ( kotla mubrakpur)
                    New Delhi 110003
                    Mob.[protected]
                    I, apply for Reliance Unit Link Policy , vied Application no: C 5998148, on dated 22.10.10. of Rs 20,000.00 (Rupees twenty thousands only). Application FORM with cheque received by your Kolkata Office representative on 22.10.10, vide SBI Cheque no : 853715, SBI Khardah. As per my Bank statements Amount was debit 02.11.10, but as on date I, have not received any Policy & receipt from your end.

Pl. arrange to give me status of my application. My mail address : [protected]@rediffmail.com , Mob : [protected].

Pl. do needful,

JAYANTA SARKAR,
                    Dy. Manager, E&PBU,
                    Bajaj Electricals Ltd.
                    consumercomplaints.in The ultimate fraud
                    About Indian consumercomplaints.in - most wanted by the Indian cyber crime police-http://www.cybercellmumbai.com/

I want to share about this site, this Indian consumercomplaints.in is a fraud & scam site, which is been operating from USA & it is not a Indian based site, but they are using our Indian flag & writing bad, defamatory statements, comments about Indian political leaders( Eg. Dr.Manmohan Singh & Madam.Sonia Gandhi) and Indian companies & their services without any authorization. And they are getting money from the same companies & putting their banners as advertisement here, for ex, icici, sbi, airtel, monsterindia, naukri, etc...This is the internet way of extortion of money by defamation.

:
                    But our Indian innocent peoples writing about their own problems here, but noway you are going to solution from this. But you are making revenue for this foreign based website
                    (indianconsumercomplaints.in) and consumercomplaints.in. This site has been complained in cyber crime of India & this site owners are wanted by Indian police. this notification has been sent to FBI too. this information has been announced by the cyber crime of Mumbai police. So beware of this site for entering your personal details since your IP address will traced by the police.

Attention to the site owners:

Whatever u have posted in this site, u should show your identity as well as your office/ company of this website address. Dont cheat our Indian people by giving a note in last like below. so you will be definitely arrested by our Indian police. JAI HIND

(If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail

Site owners is not responsible for the information posted on this website )

This website revenue to this site owners was published in a website & the link has been posted here

http://www.websiteoutlook.com/www.consumercomplaints.in

consumercomplaints.in Estimated Worth $466068.5 USD

Title Indian Consumer Complaints Forum
                    Description Information for consumers regarding fraud and scam companies. Complaint registration.
                    Daily Pageview 212150
                    Daily Ads Revenue $638.45

This consumercomplaints.in hosting
                    details was displayed here.

Hosting ISP : NOC4Hosts
                    Server Ip : 96.31.74.19
                    Server Location :
                    Tampa, Florida, 33602, United States
                    Latitude: 27.[protected]
                    Longitude: -82.[protected]

See how this site owners are making money by trapping innocent people in their website,

So please write about this site to http://www.cybercellmumbai.com/ & stop this illegal site operating from USA...& save our nation from this people... Their only act is by defaming people, and black mailing, they steal the money of people and corporates.

Yashwant Pal SHarma
                      from Ferokh, Kerala
                      May 14, 2008

This after waiting a few weeks, yet I have no response from your side. I have neither recieve any policy nor any satisfactory reply from company. As I feel cheated, I earnestly request to all of you at the helm of the affair to return my hard earn money of rupees 4000/- at the earliest failing which I shall be force to approach the consumer court.

Y.P. Sharma
                      #2126, Sec-50 C
                      Chandigarh
                      Ref:Cash Recept No :71200546 dated 7-1-2008.
                      I have not received the original policy even after the elapse of more than three months.A complaint has already been registered over your telephone as per complaint no:2627342 dated
                      17-4-08.But no response from your side.Please expedite action to deliver the policy to my address for which I shall be grateful.
                      Dear aggrieved customer,

When an insurance company declines an application, it communicates the information to the customer. Moreover, the payment (if by CASH) is returned within 15 days. This is from my experience and I think a standard operating norm across the industry.

Please write to their customer care giving details of the previous transaction.

Do let me know if I could be of any help.

I have not received my policy.

Mr.Vasant Adhau
                        May 12, 2008

I have purchase Reliance Life Insurance Policy worth Rs 30, 000
                        on 16-feb-2008 vide SBI G.C.E.T RAIPUR Ch.No.901229 dated 15-feb-2008.My recept No is:WC[protected], Application No is 76233030.
                        After a lapse of 3 months, I have not yet received a Bond for the same, despite repeated reminders to Shri.Ritesh Bhatia no proper
                        reply is given to me nor he refunded the amount.
                        Therefore it is requested to issue a Bond or refund the amount with intt.Witout waste time.Please note my Mo.NO.[protected].please treat this matter as most "urgent"
                        otherwise i will have to go to Consumer Forum.My new address is placed below
                        V.N.Adhau,
                        Flat no C-6(3rd floor),
                        Shreeji Vrindavan Apartment,
                        Main Road Amlidih,
                        Raipur(C.G), Pin-492006

reliance automatic investment plan — detail and understanding of bond

My application No. 73453229 i paid the firtst instalment of 10, 000.pls let me know about the bond and its working.
                        Hello, Have you received my payment in the form of check R.s 5000/- dt.03/02/09
                        My Polisy No.12373455
                        Hello, My policy no is 12975945. I want to get my policy position in the running time.
                        So pls send to my E mail.
                        Hello, my policy no. is 11709700 &11712842 i want to get my policy position in the running time
                        so please send to my e mail
                        mera name abrar ahmad hi appki compani dwar dholpur rajashan me office dali gai thi fir kuchtime baad office band kar di preamium jama karane ke liye bhatakna pada lekin ab 4 saal pure ho jani par payment karana muskil ho gaya hi jinki huithi vo log bahut paresan hi polici no.13091170, 12629684, 12764666& 12767233, 12976379, etc

Mohammad Shehabaz
                          May 9, 2008

I would like to inform you that my courier was not delivered to destination Mumbai from gulbarga on Dated 24 March 2008 with POD no.333411,

So kindly my request to you please look in to this matter and see what need to be done and process it fast.

If delivered then kindly confirm me the details of that concern person,

I hope my Request will be treated favourably,

Mohammad Shehabaz
                          Sales Manager
                          Reliance Life Insurance co Ltd
                          Cell: [protected]

Shalabh Saxena
                            Feb 22, 2008

This is in reference to Life Insurance Policy No[protected] drawn in favor of Ms. Archana B Saxena, worth Rs 30,000/- on 29th Nov 2007. I have made the payment through cheque (cheque no: 229398, Bank: IDBI).Sir its being more than 2 and 1/2 months and i have not yet received original copy of the policy. Kindly do the needful and send me the copy of Policy ASAP, as have to show the original document to accounts section of my wife's organization for tax saving purpose.

I would like to complain about one of your employees, Mr. Amit (send to us Kshitiz Sanghi (Center Manager) Arunachal building, Barakhamba road, New Delhi). we have purchased reliance policy through Mr. Amit. At the time of registration he told us that we will receive 5% cash back, if we register it with him, with such assured words we have register for the same, but after taking cheque from us they both (Mr. Amit & Mr. Kshitiz Sanghi) are not traceable. When we try to contact them they either don’t pick up their mobile or try to ignore us. We have neither received copy of policy nor cash back from them. Please help us in this regard and try to trace these people and send copy of Policy to us .

Shalabh Saxena

Reliance Life Insurance Co Ltd — Policy Document Not Recived

Policy document not recived so far, as policy is issued and deleived bu courier no is as listed below
                            By Over Nite
                            Airwaybill Number:[protected]
                            i am shocked to know from my reliable sources that the sales manager and the insurance advisors of Bokaro ( jharkhand ) are so much involved in rampant corruption.
                            A agent by the name of poonam devi actually is a illiterate and her husband actually goes around getting policies for her and actually her husband signs all the official document as "poonam devi". And the sales manager turns a blind eye to all these misdeeds because he is only concerned about commissions and cuts.
                            I wonder whether the higher-ups in Reliance know about this.
                            i totally agree
                            Sub : Still Not Received My Reliance Bond Certificate for the past 5 months
                            ===============================================

My Policy number 11224538 and I have taken the Relaiance Insurance of Secured child Plan on November 2007. I have recieved my receipt of Rs. 10000/=. from the Local reliance But they have promissed us to get the bond from Relaiance with in 7 days. But Still We are not received any Bond Certificate from Reliance. We have made serveral Phone calls and have been going to reliance office in our area (Salem,TamilNadu). every two days.

I have Linked about 10 people for this scheme.

Worst Courier Service DTDC the POD No. M33884586. They are doing roming arround to all over india with that Bond Certificate.

Call at my mobile [protected]. When I will get my Bond certificate. If you won't call with in two days I will take Very serious Action on you.

If you are not taking this action very seriouly. We are going to complaint your director Directly. I hope It will not happend to you.

Now we are worriying Why We choose this Reliance Insurance...

P. Saravanan.
                            I have not recived policy bond .
                            application no.: 21387458
                            Advose code : 20070698
                            sir This is your kind information that i recieved only application
                            no. photo copy. So please conformation to me.
                            I have not recived policy bond .
                            application no.: 21387458
                            Advose code : 20070698
                            sir This is your kind information that i recieved only application
                            no. photo copy. So please conformation to me.
                            thanks & regadrs
                            shri kumar sharma
                            contect no. +91 [protected]
                            RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LTD. Dated 25.09.08
                            H-BLOCK, 1St Floor,
                            Dhirubhai Ambani City
                            NAVI MUMBAI

Kind Atten : Mr. P. Nandagopal

I, Ziaul Hasan Siddiqui a Life insurance policy holder (No 12412948 dt 18.08.08 Clint ID 05162302 under Advise name Mr Darshan Singh tomer code[protected].

I have received two three phone call from Reliance costomer care, Dwarka, Delhi regarding reliance life insurance. Then a representative Mr. Pankaj came to my office and tell about life insurance and they informed us to give necessary paper and a cheque. As per our discussion Mr Pankaj agreed to give a policy for Rs 6000.00 per six monthly premium. He assure me that he will pay Rs. 1000.00 cash from his commission and rest amount Rs 5000.00 I have given a cheque. Mobile no of Mr. Pankaj is [protected].

When I received policy documents through courier then I was surprised that there is a receipt of Rs. 5000.00 only instead of Rs. 6000.00 then I call to Mr. Pankaj, too may time he did not pick my phone, after that I have called to Mr. Virender Jindal, Sr. Sales Manager, his mobile no. is [protected]. He assure me to reimburse the amount after taking with Mr. Pankaj. He assure me that he will take this matter with Mr. Pankaj. After a week I phoned to Mr. Jindal then he informed that Mr. Pankaj’s working is not in company’s manner so he terminated Mr. Pankaj and informed that they have this matter to Bombay with his senior officer. At the same time I have communicated to Mr. Pankaj, as per Mr. Pankaj that Mr. Jindal has not paid two month salary to him and also incentive so he will not able to pay Rs. 1000.00 to me. As Mr. Pankaj informed me to cancel this policy but Mr Jindal told me not the cancel this policy and assure me to reimburse the amount Rs 1000.00 so I did not cancel my policy and I also don’t want to cancel it.

The matter is not for Rs. 1000.00 but is matter of company’s image. I have taken policy in the name of Reliance since Reliance is growing MNC company so that I invest money there but when any representative of Reliance do like above then what a message passes to Medium class persons who invest the money in the name of company only.

Sir, my monthly income is Rs. 10000.00 only and I live at Ghaziabad so how can I manage to save Rs. 1000.00 P.M. from my salary.

Now Mr Jindal is not picking my phone call, perhaps Reliance had paid his commission.

You are requested to take this matter with Mr. Jindal who is responsible fro that and compensate the amount to me because he misguide me and Rs. 1000.00 is costing for me as rs. 100000.00.

If you did not take this type of action then your customers are phasing the problem and they will enjoyed with his commission and incentive.

Important – Mr Jindal informed me that too many complains are there against Mr. Pankaj so I feel there too may comtomers are facing this type of problem.

I assure that you will take this matter with Mr. Jindal and compensate that amount so that the image of company will remains higher sight.

Assuring the best services and hoping a positive reply.

SINCERELY YOURS

ZIAUL HASAN SIDDIQUI
                            POLICY NO 12412948 DATED 18.08.08
                            CLIENT ID 05162302
                            ADVISER NAME MR DARSHAN SINGH TOMER CODE 20131121
                            i am a customer of realince life insurance, an insurance policy was undertaken by me amounting to Rs 50, 000.
                            Now due to some domestic circumstances i am badly need of money and unable to continue and withdraw the same.Kindly advise me properly.
                            Thanking you in anticipation.
                            Priya

reliance life insurance document — yet not received my document

my pod number:[protected], this pod document sented on 10/11/08..bt til nw not get that one, , so pls make it fast, ,

wit regards
                            saleena m
                            mob:[protected]
                            i am a customer of realince life insurance, an insurance policy was undertaken by me amounting to 10, 000.RS
                            i have paid for the policy by G.T.F.S. MULTI SERVICES L.T.D (GORIAHAT BRANCH, KOLKATA), i have deposited rs. 10, 000 on 16th dec 2008, but i have not received any document regrading the policy.
                            so kindly give me some advice so that i can take advantage of my policy..and can continue with your company...
                            thanking you..
                            MD. ZOHURUL HAQUE LASKAR
                            RECEIPT NO.G18T00000314
                            POLICY/APPLICATION NO.:S2290019
                            APPLICATION INWARD DATE:16/12/2008

Insurance — no insurance certificate since more than 5 months

i have made an motor insurance in ICICI Lombard in the month of jan 2009.Cheque got cleared in jan 2009 when i didnt recived the certificate after a month i called the sales executive she didnt do much only said its in progress later even she stopped recieving my phone then i mailed it customer support many times i phoned them many time but at last i received mail from customer support they said they have sent certificate through courier but they sent to wrong address and even my address on certificate was wrong. even many times i gave my correct address to then they did the mistake.
                            Now its being more then 5 months i am yet to receive my policy. I have kept the date of mails and even date of phone calls made to them.
                            Now can i get the insurance from current date as it was

reliance life insurance company ltd — Policy document not recived and copy my sign from cheque

I Phoolwati and i did take two policy from Reliance company.One policy amount -10000/- and second policy amount -40000/-.These policy i did take in the month of march but still i am not getting any document from the company and i have submitted the request two times to cancel my policy and refund my amount but they are not ready.I have all things in the written from the company and they have ey my admitted that my documents are staying the C.P branch but they reject my request with this reason my free look period is finised.so please tell me how i can get my amount.

Reliance Life Insurance — have not got bond

I have payed the sum of Rs 6000 & joined the reliance life insurance plan on 24 / 9 / 2009 but still today i have not recived the bond why ?
                            Immediately call the IRDA HELP LINE NUMEBR: 155255 inform them, complaint to Reliance Life Inusrance Company in writing. As per the FREELOOK PERIOD, you can cancel the policy within 15 Days, once you receive. In tyour case, as 15 Days period is over, but you take strong follow up and also send your details to CNBC TV Channel as they have helped one person to get the refund after 1 Year also.

Send your email to Aaj Tak and CNBC TV and also inform lcoal news papaers. I was also cheated by the agent, first Reliance Life Insurance Company ahs rejected my Request and then after complaining to IRDA and Ombudsman, Reliance Life Insurance has returend by Money. I came to know that so many are cheated by this Agent. All the calls are coming from Delhi. You can get in touch with me by email at: [protected]@yahoo.com

cash back — policy bond not received

name sunita
                            LL39389884
                            date of premium sep 09,2010 policy bond is not recieved till date i m not satysfied with icici service.

Mr.Pankaj Saxena — Not making Payment

Helo SIR/MADAM
                            M a Physiotherapist , i take home visit for patients and elderlies who are unable to commute or are bed ridden due to any injury or physical disability. I had been treating one of my pateints for months... and as he's better n staretd travelling for his buisness he had to leave urgently in month of march'2011, he makes weekly visits abroad for his buisness and seems to be a millionaire already having house in Dubai and India having 5-6 luxury cars in Indai and in Dubai buisness in Dubai India and London and-- as my weeks payment was due with him i waited till june'2011 he neither offered...... So now i planned to call him & started requesting him to pay the pending dues .. but he's been ignoring my calls or making excuses .. i do not like callin him the 10th time .. kindly help if how could i get my dues from him. shall b greatful. thanks.
                            Dear Sir, I applied for a reliance policy on 29/01/13 but still i m waiting for my policy bound many of time i contact to reliance life customer care they loged my Champlain and send it to me (as they said) but they said the kit have been returned due to unclaimed as i m staying in same address which i mention in me policy.
                            I also visited reliance life Insurance Lajpat Nagar II New Delhi twice first on 11/04/13 and complain for a Policy Bound and second on 22/04/13 and again gave them application for Policy Bound. I request you to draw your attention here and provide me my Policy Bound.

Name- Mohd Swaley
                            Application- D5344502
                            DOB 02/12/13
                            Add- D 53/4 (4th floor) shaheen bagh jamia nagar new delhi 110025
                            Mobile-[protected]
                            Mail Id- [protected]@gmail.com
                            17 Comments

KR Madankumar
                              Feb 4, 2008

Sub : Reg Non issue of my policy but have refunded after 7 months
                              Client Name: MADANKUMAR K R
                              Contract No: 10189064 : SR No: 699778
                              Date of Fund Transfer request: 13.06.2007
                              Fund Transfer From : Market Return Plan (single) To Golden Years Plan (Regular)

I have actually asked for fund transfer but the Policy has been surrendered after a period of 7months.This is highly impossible. What I have asked as request and the action of the company is completely contradictory. Hence i request you to reinstate the same on the date of request of fund transfer as per the above details. Kindly make the process as early as possible and reinstate and issue me the policy.

sagar choudhury
                                Dec 27, 2007

policy not given but my account has debited amount 25000
                                application date 11/07/2007, cheque date 07/07/2007
                                till date refund not received
                                Same thing happened to me also, and the most disappointing thing is that their Customer care is not good, first of all they give sense less replies to your queries and after then stop replying back, To the worst part, you cannot find any other emailId or some Grievience addresssal system on their website except 'Rlife.[protected]@relianceada.com', when they stopped responding you have no other choice.
                                I have paid 15000/=(fifteen thousand) in cash to Mr Charanjit Singh of jammu, being representative as is said 2nd instllment of Jabeena Policy No 10887276, he is accepting and i although in touch with his mobile bearing no [protected] & is keeping me in dark, i m from J&K.Plse help &inform me on [protected],
                                on the date of 22/01/09 isend to your dept for switching my fund into equityfund but after 40 days recevd that your request cannot be processed, due to STP OPTION so what can i do for switching my fund into guildfund to equityfund properly & quickly, my plcy, no is 11363198.
                                i have send to your deprt, a massge for swithing my fund before two days ago but no any comments will get, why? my emailid is [protected]@yahoo.co.in and m. no, is [protected]
                                I am vinod kumar from gurgaon. I have a policy of relince life insurence. My policy no is[protected] from Panipat (Haryana). I have take this policy on November 2007. But I have not recevied the policy till date due to
                                my two payment is pending.I have done the request in costomer care about 2 and 3 time.My last request no is 00163150/1. I have do this request on 9th March'09 Monday and they give me one week time for reprint the policy but when i comferm from the branch they do not recevied the policy. So sir please help me. I will be very thank full to you for this.

Best regards
                                Vinod kumar
                                my policy no 13814708 isu date 16/02/2009 policy cancil date 16/03/2009 aprox three month no my refund balance cheque . I am daily castumar cair calling but no any respons my ampant no is[protected] plz argent my refund cheque. Thank you
                                pls. give me complaint number i want to cancell my policy my policy number is 14175194
                                i have registered my password and clinte id in customer but now i have forgotten it . i want to know my fund status
                                sir i have taken secure child (regalar) plan on appli no A3460094 dated 31/03/09 wide rept no wc[protected] till date i not recieved any certification aginst the above policy kindly let me know what is the problem and arranged to send it as eary as possible

Reliance Life Insurance Company Ltd. — Pan Card not delivered

I am Purna Pada Jamatia have applied for new pancard .My Application form no. is[protected], Date of receipt-13/03/09.and coupan No.[protected].But till today I have not received p- card.So I request u to inquire for my application for which I applied to you.This is for ur kind information.
                                REMIND YOU FOR THE MY LAST COMPLAINT TILL DATE I WILL NOT RECEIVED MY AND MY FATHER POLICY PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY IMMEDIATELY . THIS IS MY LAST COMPLAINT TO YOU AND YOUR COMPANY.
                                KAMBLE PRAMOD ANANDA
                                KAMBLE ANANDA SHRAVAN
                                I have Reliance Life Insurance 3-Policy. I paid regulary.but you not sent to me 1-policy recipet.If you have details so pls. send to me 1-policy recipet ASAP.

Pls. do the needful.

DILIP MODI
                                AHMEDABAD.
                                ( M.) - +91-[protected]
                                your emploe very bokas

this is to inform you that i have given a cheque of Rs 20000/- towards my policy And policy No12576435 and the amount has been credited to your account but i have received that my cheque has been dis honoured after that i went to your branch at my Native hospet and i have submitted my account statement since one month i have not recevied any information and my policy has not been renewed please look into this and do the needfull.
                                sir with due respect, i sailendra madala, is your advisor in ur company and code is 20923898, and my irda license number is [protected], from nowrangpur branch orissa. before i also registered in reliance portal but you did not given my password. so i kindly request to you, please send my password no in my e-mail. so i greatfull to you. your's faithfully.
                                My wife (Suman Lata) has reliance life ensurance policy no 10530976 dt 03 May 07. One one time agent inform about your plan i agree and join but I am not happy because your coy has not gave any information about your fund position no recd monthly msg no feedback recd i unknown about your plan and current position u are responsibile to satisfaction of custemer. I want to know about my current fund posn and plz send all information onmy email [protected]@ymail.com or my phone no [protected]. Iam defence person please intimate the same. If your response not recd i will quit and withdraw the amount. thanks.
                                Sir/madam,
                                My policy has been cancelled without my permission and transferred to unknown person. I have no clue what they have done and how your representative transferred to their a/c. This message i came to known by sms through my mobile. I have received message from reliance insurance on[protected]. I have complained but till now i did not get any response from your branch representative. I have my original Bond with me. if i don't get response from you.I will go to the court and media. regarding this problem. please check it and reply me within two days.
                                My policy no12054759. sunilkumar s% Late sidramappa masudi.
                                Ho 12/13 MIG Colony pratap nagar bidar 585401.
                                cell no. [protected].
                                I wanted to invest Rs one & half lac for two to three years . Mr Gagan Jindal Agent No 51029586 apprauched me thru some one known to me . He assured me to do the needful . He took two cheques one from my a/c other from my wife's a/c worth one lac & forty thousand respectively .After a month or so I received two policies eg Nos 51045626 & 51029586 From Reliance Insurance Co . These policies do not serve my requirement .I am retired Air Force officer age 68 yrs &wife 62yrsWith no other source of income. I am not in a position to serve these policies. I had called Mr Jindal .( agent) . He agreed to get these policies changed to ONETIME payment. Free look time had just started Changes/cancellation could have done easily. Since his own interest was involved He did nothing &kept on assuring me that it is matter of time terms & conditions will be changed as per my requirement. Finally he did not do any thing & policies were sent to me by post. Kindly get these two policies cancelled or convert it into one time payment. Please initiate action agent. Regards V K TEWARI C -609 Royal Towers Sector 61 NOIDA (UP) 201301 [protected] email [protected]@gmail.com
                                18 Comments

sagar choudhury
                                  Dec 24, 2007

application date : 11/07/2007
                                  cheque date : 07/07/2007 amount 25000
                                  aginst policy : autoinvestment plan
                                  policy not given but amount has been debited from my account
                                  till date i have not received my amount
                                  compaint : 20-25 times local branch office as well as 24x7 customer service centre
                                  loacal branch office : Bilaspur/Raipur chhattisgarh
                                  I HAVE GIVEN AN APPLICATION AGAINST MY POLICIES NO.[protected] / PREMIUM RS. 3 LACS) AND TWO MORE POLICIES WHICH IS FOR 1-1 LAC. POL. NO. I DON'T REMEMBER, ON DATE : 01/11/2008 FOR REFUND BUT NOBODY HAS TAKEN IT SERIOUSLY...TODAY IS 06/01/09 I AM VERY ANGRY ABOUT THIS KIND OF JOB. KINDLY CHECK IT OUT AND REFUND MY MONEY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE OTHERWISE I'LL TAKE ACTION AGAINST THIS.