RoyalOak Furniture Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 5, 2025
Complaints 1517

File a complaint to RoyalOak Furniture

Having problems with RoyalOak Furniture?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RoyalOak Furniture customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

RoyalOak Furniture reviews & complaints page 30

Saurabh1908
Feb 12, 2021

I ordered bed from Royal oak in exchange offer, was promised that existing bed would be taken in 3 days and then new bed would be installed. Today is 5th day and there is no response. No one is customer care replies back.
Aug 8, 2021
RoyalOak Furniture customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Balaram106
    Feb 11, 2021

Address: Bangalore

I have purchased a Mattresses from RoyalOak online which is scheduled delivery on 11th Feb'21. Order No : ROY0091998
    There is no status on delivery. There is no response on the customer care phone number. There is no response on the whatsapp number.

Please help on this.

Balaram Pal
    RoyalOak Furniture customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Feb 12, 2021
    Updated by Balaram106
    There is no response & update from their customer support about when they will deliver the mattress.

Ashwini Vijayakumar
      from Panvel, Maharashtra
      Feb 11, 2021

Address: bangalore

The most pathetic, worst, horrible customer service and communication.
      Please do not waste your money.
      Firstly after two months of booking the product you get wrong communication of product already being delivered and installed.
      The answer is a technical issue.
      Finally, the product gets delivered with multiple follow-ups, installation not done even after a week.

Pay in advance, follow up for delivery and then sit with carton box.

Disgusting!!!
      Aug 8, 2021

Sunil Kumar Settipalli
        Feb 9, 2021

Purchased a sofa worth 92k but looks like received a display piece with scratches on it and a big cut on it, never go for royal Oak I can say it's THE worst customer service any one have .
        Aug 8, 2021

Jyothi
          from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
          Feb 9, 2021

Hi, I had placed an order with royaloak. That was to be delivered on 2rd Feb. As per the website. On 2nd the delivery person informed the table is broken and hence they will come again with a new one.

However this item has not been delivered yet. To make things more irritating they call everyday saying it is out for delivery and then don't deliver.

I have spoken to the sales person serveral times but no use. Have sent them a mail to refund amount. They say they have no cancellation policy.

If they have failed in delivering the product, they need to refund my money. They are cheating customers with their own special policy.

Order Id: ROY0091216

I just need a refund now.
          Sep 28, 2021
          Delivery and replacement made

ATUL KUMAR LUMB
            Feb 9, 2021

Address: Gurugram

This is really pathetic service by such a big brand, purchased almost every furniture of my house but a part from sofa everything was damaged during delivery, when I complaint to showroom, they send a person who just used touch up to make it little invisible, but it's looking like I have taken a second hand furniture .

I suggest everyone never ever buy furniture from royal oak .

Naam bade aur darshan vahiyad

Company says to attach photos but max size is 32 mb, how should I load pictures of all the furniture.

Atul kumar lumb
            Order Id - [protected]

Umesh Dm
              Feb 7, 2021

Address: Kanakapura Road Branch, Bangalore

I had pushed a office chair on 2nd Feb and got installation done on 7th Feb. While installation its bee noticed that, they have send the wrong product. There is no use of calling Customer care multiple times. Finally I have to rush back to Showroom (Kanakapur Road branch, Bangalore). The response from Manager and staff was very poor and their reasons are unacceptable. My invoice ref number [protected]. Can someone help me to escalate to higher authority at Royal Oak.

I am really disappointed with their service after paying hefty amount for their project but still received a wrong one.

I am hope, some staff from Oak will look into and get me the solution at the earliest

durgashri.p
                Feb 4, 2021

Address: Outer Ring Road, Panathur Main Rd, opp. JP Morgan, Kadubeesanahalli, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560103

On 30/12/2020 we purchased a Logan Computer table from Marathahalli, Bangalore, Royal Oak furnitures showroom. We received a broken drawer and even the installation guy told us it is defective from the manufacturer company itself. He took a pic and raised it to the concerned team. Even we are following up daily, no proper response and ETA on the same.
                Order No: [protected]
                Store: MRH
                Date: 30/12/20
                Name: Ashok Balakrishnan
                Number: [protected]
                If you are not able to get it replaced ASAP, please refund the money and take the table back.
                Oct 24, 2021
                Feb 04, 2021
                Updated by durgashri.p
                We are following up with Mr.Karthick. He is not picking up the call. It's been more than a month, please get this fixed.

Shrinivaslr
                  Feb 3, 2021

Address: Yahalanka Bangalore

Hello team, have ordered single bed from bangalore yalahanka Royal oak store on Dec 6th 2020, but till now ni clue where the product is and never received call from store nor royal oak as company person.

Just took money and update till date

No booked from cell no [protected]
                  Customer care also said they are not looking into delivery issues

Now who is the right dept
                  Shrinivaslr's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 5, 2021
                  When ? Its feb 5th 2021 and booking made on 6th Dec 2020.

Its realy disappointing whenever i call customer care i get new date.

Why the delay, whom to contact .who is going to call me and when

Will they call and give another date? Or they going to deliver product.

Feb 2, 2021

This product purchased Sunday, 5 July, 2020, online due to Covid lockdown.
                    The Chairs and Table were getting loose every now and then. as the tools were provided, I have tightened it.
                    But with in 6 months two chairs started to give away and found chairs had developed cracks. These chairs were used only for online class and only used by my 13 years children.
                    Ticket request (21545) was logged and inspection was done and confirmed these chairs need replacement of the parts which would be arranged soon.
                    after a Week two Technicians visited and wanted to tightened the chairs, which was not told earlier. The charis are cracked not loose.
                    Customer care Amith (ACEOAK by ROYALOAK) responded this product cannot be replaced, cracks will be filled with some material and that would fix. I am not sure how safe the chairs are for my Kids to use them by sticking the cracks temporarily, as this can put my Childrens are risk. I am not going to use these chairs is RoaylOak not going to fix this permanently. But i feel consumer has been exploited and mercy of RoyalOak. I feel I am helpless consurmer and very disappointed with Roayaloak.
                    Nov 11, 2021
                    Fixef
                    Mar 08, 2021
                    Updated by [email protected]
                    Another chair also got loose (due to glue, not screw fitting). Screw i can tighten not sure what to do with joints coming out due to glue. please address my issues ASAP, one chair is in use as of now. entire Dining table is become un usable and struck now. I am really regretting being a Royaloak customer for so many years.
                    Sep 06, 2021
                    Updated by [email protected]
                    I am constantly following up on the Whatsapp number [protected] and [protected]. no response .
                    My three chairs are un-useable for more than 6 months. I cannot even get it fixed by local carpenter, as it is under warranty.

Thanks!
                    Vinod
                    I am constantly following up on the Whatsapp number [protected] and [protected]. no response .
                    My three chairs are un-useable for more than 6 months. I cannot even get it fixed by local carpenter, as it is under warranty.

Thanks!
                    Vinod

Yusuf Pasha
                      Jan 30, 2021

Address: RoyalOak India Showroom address Old Madras - Hoskote highway.

We had purchased a Sofa for 2 Lakhs and within one month it started peeling off. On complaining to the customer care after several attempts. They said the technician vendor will come and pick up the Sofa for repair. Complaint ID : 46006. It has been 2 months and nobody has ever turned to address this issue. Now nobody lifts the phone and even if they attend our call, they will mention that they will call back and no response.

Either repair the sofa or please refund. You have already lost 5 lakh worth business since I we guys are interior designers and we could have boosted your sales.

Prasanth choolangot
                        from Badagara, Kerala
                        Jan 27, 2021

Address: CHOOLANGOT HOUSE PARAMBIL (PO)

I have purchased the sofa and within 3 Months its leather become faded. Within 6 Months some spring projected from the seat and I informed your Calicut branch as well as sent mail to your customer support. But unfortunately there is no replay from both side. Please find the current status of the sofa. Please do the needful to solve the issue. I am very disappointed while seeing this product in my house. Please help me..

Manimalai
                          Jan 27, 2021

Address: Old madras road, Bangalore

Royal oak is just a publicity stunt. Worst experience with the store staff and manager, Not sure about other locations but Old madras road branch in Bangalore is hopeless. Not yet Received the whole order yet even after 25days of wait, top of it we have received a broken computer table which has not replaced. Manager is totally irresponsible. Local store ppl responds better than these store. Even no use of contacting customer care as they will do nothing except saying that they will arrange a call back which you will never get.
                          Asking for refund and no response for that too

Mvemani1
                            Jan 27, 2021

We have placed an order on 03 January and to day is 27th January. They said all products would be delivered within 7 business days but two items not delivered as of today. They said the following reasons every time we contact-
                            1. Vehicle met with an accident
                            2. Systems are down
                            3. Items out of stock, items were available at the time of taking orders
                            4. Sales person and store manager don’t pick up our calls most of the times
                            5. Call center people are helpless not useful at all

I would not recommend RoyalOaks to anyone after going through the painful experience. Help me close the issue if it’s possible.

krishnamachary N
                              Jan 25, 2021

Table delivered but no yet assembled

Order number ROYO088920
                              No response from what's app chat, just taking the details but no action so far.

No response from customer care toll free number. Simply replied as communicate over what's app.
                              Requested for escalation number, replied as no escalation number

It looks like frustrating to customers.

This is my first purchase experience

Krishnamachary

cbhunia
                                Jan 23, 2021

I ordered a product online and after a long chase the item got delivered almost 1 month later of the expected delivery date.
                                Found the product is damaged and complained immediately. The respective executive raised a ticket for damaged product. Almost 3 months over no steps taken yet except few status call. Why such Fraud Companies are allowed to do their online business? Why the Govt of India does not lapse their business license?

I also requested for the hardcopy of the Invoice, but did not received yet.
                                Dear excutive, please take immediate action to replace the damaged product or I will take leggal action against your organization. Thanks for your Understanding.
                                Jan 26, 2021
                                Updated by cbhunia
                                Shared the images for 2nd time with customercare personnel. Let see, any escalation or silence..

Jan 26, 2021
                                Updated by cbhunia
                                And for your kind information, on whatsapp, minimum courtesy is not shown, they don't event bother to reply at all.

Roshni begra
                                  Jan 22, 2021

I bought a wardrobe from Royaloak, they didnt had cancellation policy but on the same day i tried to get in touch with them to cancel my order
                                  They dont have proper customer care and they dont cancel the order i made request so they agreed and asked me to wait for 20 to 28 days to get the refund a lady named Veda Poojari was taking care of my case at last she even blocked my number and when i tried to call her from different number she is not responding they are not giving me any update about my money and yet i have not received it yet.
                                  Please help me its a humble request

Rajeshlal Anilkumar
                                    Jan 19, 2021

Address: Royaloak Furniture Banaswadi, 15, 1, Outer Ring Rd, Vijaya Bank Colony, Dodda Banaswadi, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560043

I took quotation from ROYALOAK show room banasawadi for office chair and table total cost around 22, 900 INR with paid amount on 28/12/2020 . They confirmed a delivery time on 10 days with installation free charge .I had started getting much disturbing IVR automated call for delivery by next day itself continuous 3 times to both of my office cell and personal number even I had given confirmation date prior as I will be busy at my work hours being an IT professional . I had to visit the show room again to stop the call and to make it deliver happen as the delivery not done on promised time after the full payment done .

One I visited show room, they made the delivery next day as i insisted to make happen not wasting my time . Even they mentioned free delivery, the service guys demanded tips money extra for delivery and installation works even they mentioned its free of cost installation work .

But still the office chair cost 9991 INR is not done installation as they dint send the tool set with guys .

Its been 20 days over after I have done a full payment and still my item not in condition for personal use . I took the order after confirmation they agreed to make it work in 10 days time other wise I could have opted another showroom which is ready . Even I have made continuous follow up to make it ready, they dint send response back .

As I am being busy IT professional and no time to bug them all time and visit their show room to fix it up, I request you to solve this concern and find solution for my time and money invested for this effort.
                                    Jan 23, 2021
                                    This has been taken care from Royaloak, and they fixed the problem.Thanks
                                    I have order tv unit online on 1/21/21 and the delver date supposed to be on 2/25/21 still not recvd the item. Evry day calling customer care is my daily routine now a days evryday they are telling the same thing like they are arranging vehcle some rep will tel they were not having item at that time nobody is resolving the issue its been headache pls don buy anythng from royal oak its not wrth money and ua time

Annss
                                      Jan 18, 2021

On the 18th nov 2020, i ordered a TV stand which should be delivered by 3rd dec 2020. Order #ROY0081009- Since my order was not delivered, after several msg and one complaint tru this website, I could have one person from RoyalOak and told him to cancel my order.I sent bank details also. Since that day (15/12/2020), I am waiting for the refund. RoyalOak said the reimbursment will be done in 15 days but no refund till today.
                                      One Month!! What a irresponsible people RoyalOak is!! Worst Constumer service!! severals msg have been sent, no reply!!

Please notify RoyalOak to contact me asap and to refund immediatly the amount paid. Thanks for your help!

Kamalakar B
                                        from Kaikalur, Andhra Pradesh
                                        Jan 17, 2021

I placed order for Computer table on 31st Dec 2020, till now product not delivered. There is no response in WhatsApp and email. Tried reaching through call many times, they are telling will be calling back in another 5mins but not getting any call back.
                                        Please male it deliver.

Order details:
                                        Reference Number: 5fecc75b4807e
                                        Order #ROY0086715

Sep 29, 2021
                                        Thanks a lot for your support. Issue has been resolved.
                                        Sep 29, 2021
                                        Updated by Kamalakar B
                                        The issue has been resolved. Thanks a lot.
                                        The has been resolved. Thanks a lot.