Complaints 2461

File a complaint to RummyCircle.com

Having problems with RummyCircle.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RummyCircle.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

RummyCircle.com

RummyCircle.com Website

RummyCircle.com Head Office Address

P.O.Box 17640, Malad (W)
Mumbai City District

RummyCircle.com reviews & complaints page 18

Jan 12, 2023
Jan 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 13, 2023

Halp account blocked player

Address:Bhavngar

Account blocked player help...
Subhasis732
Jan 12, 2023
Jan 14, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 14, 2023

I have not done any irregularity in my account and I have not violated your service so why my account has been blocked,

I have not done any irregularity in my account and I have not violated your service so why my account has been blocked, Sir please unblock my account...
Subhasis732
Jan 11, 2023
Jan 13, 2023

I have not done any irregularity in my account and I have not violated your service and my account has been blocked

I have not done any irregularity in my account and I have not violated your service and my account has been blocked, Please unblock my account, My game I'd QDLUCK732...
Subhasis732
Jan 11, 2023
Jan 13, 2023

I am not able to play cash games and add money to my account please help me

I am not able to play cash games and add money to my account please help me, why my account block?...
Nithidaya
from Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu
Jan 11, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 11, 2023

Reg account blocked

My account has blocked from long back and I have some credits in my account
Kindly do the needful and I have requested for the call back multiple times. Need to withdraw it...
Sangamesh Halkod
Jan 10, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 10, 2023

Unblock my account

Address:585 Ramamandriy Road Kodigehalli Bangalore

Please unblock my rummy circle account...
Jagadeesh2662
Jan 9, 2023

Account block amount not refund

Sir My id is Club9471xrez
Maid id: [protected]@gmail.com

Iam not doing any Voileted sir but account blocked on[protected] .they are said irregularities of your account and suspend permanently sir... But my account have a 17050 rupees sir still my account is not refund to my bank account sir please . So many withdrawals placed many days sir. But when iam placing 17000 rupees withdrawal that time blocked my account sir......
sumit.dalmia
Jan 9, 2023
Jan 9, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 9, 2023

Withdraw failed

Gaming UI is very good. Very easy to play. Everything is good and you enjoy play rummy here till then you add money here.
After add money they show their real face, difficulties start after that, account block, money withdraw failed, etc.
My loose my money here
they are big fraud...
Shukladubey
Jan 8, 2023
Jan 9, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 9, 2023

Account not opening

Vailaidtion failed user dose not exit issue coming already complain but problem still not solved plz open my acount
[protected]@gmail.com...
Jagadeesh2662
Jan 6, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Account suspended please refund my money

Sir My id is Club9471xrez
Maid id: [protected]@gmail.com

Iam not doing any Voileted sir but account blocked on[protected] .they are said irregularities of your account and suspend permanently sir... But my account have a 17050 rupees sir still my account is not refund to my bank account sir please . So many withdrawals placed many days sir. But when iam placing 17000 rupees withdrawal that time blocked my account...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
SoumiTulaizzzz
from Asansol, West Bengal
Jan 6, 2023
Jan 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 6, 2023

Account blocked without any proper reason

Rummy circle has blocked my account without any proper reason. This happened when I tried to withdraw my winnings.

I have also not got any proper mail support when emailed them.

I need help to get my account access back or atleast be able to withdraw back my hard earned money....
Jitu biramane
Jan 6, 2023
Jan 6, 2023

Temporarily lock

Unlock my account...
Arasu Rummycircle
Jan 5, 2023
Jan 6, 2023

Account validation failed

Hello sir i lossed 30k rs last month i continuously send many emails to worst cards getting after then my account login by mobile number now icant login it's says validation exist failed please resolve my problem my email id [protected]@gmail.com and I'd name preez kindly reopen my account...
krsna_ram
Jan 3, 2023
Jan 4, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 4, 2023

Account blocked. Cannot play or withdraw cash.

Address:33, 3rd Cross, S.P. Extn, Sudindranagar, Malleswaram,

My tummy Circle account has been blocked for more than three years when I reported fraud. Somebody was accessing my account simultaneously when I was playing. Amount cannot be withdrawn. I cannot play too. Repeated emails haven't been replied....
Dnyanesh Bharambe
Jan 3, 2023
Jan 4, 2023

Spam messages like money transferred

How the hell cam you send .me the message like some amount has transferred from my bank account it's just like heart attack for me...
sujeet kaklotar
Jan 3, 2023
Jan 4, 2023

My account kyc complain

Address:[email protected]

My account is active imidatly

MY KYC DETAILS

MY MOBILE NO:[protected]
My pan number :KJVPK3005B
MY adhar number :[protected]
My bank name :bank of baroda bank account number:[protected]...
Dipak39
Jan 3, 2023
Jan 13, 2023

I have not committed any fraud

Address:PRASHNAVADA, GUJARAT, 26

Answer me why you do that. First they have blocked my game and now they are not giving me the money in my rummy account. Please give me my money or unblock me so that I can use my in-game money.

USERNAME : DIPAK39
EMAIL ID : [protected]@gmail.com
MOBILE NO : [protected]...
Dipak39
Jan 1, 2023
Jan 3, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 3, 2023

Why are you doing this?

Address:PRASHNAVADA, GUJARAT, 26

I believe I had two accounts. One is mine and the other is my wife but the company wants to block. Playing on both accounts is a crime. You unblocked both my accounts. Or closed, please give me the money deposited in my rummy account. Thank you...
Ranjith26
Dec 30, 2022
Dec 31, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 31, 2022

Refund my money

Address:India

User ID - Ranjith3200
Mail- [protected]@gmail.com

My account has blocked and my winning amount was locked can't withdraw it.I haven't do any violation in my game but rummy circle says it was violated but they are not ready to give me the proper explanation about the blocking. If my account is not unblocked then what is the reason to hold my cash .. delete my account and transfer the balance to my bank account please....
Ranjith26
Dec 30, 2022

Release my account

Address:India

My account has blocked and my winning amount was locked can't withdraw it.I haven't do any violation in my game but rummy circle says it was violated but they are not ready to give me the proper explanation about the blockimg. If my account is not unblocked then what is the reason to hold my cash .. delete my account and transfer the balance to my bank account please....