RummyCircle.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 27, 2025
Complaints 2505

File a complaint to RummyCircle.com

Having problems with RummyCircle.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RummyCircle.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

RummyCircle.com reviews & complaints page 39

Siddhes
May 12, 2022

Address: Sakthivel palanisamy , 7/2 , periyavadagampatti , danispet , Salem 636354

In my account was blocked sir, kindly need my money, I can't do any illegal play, but my account blocked, need money from my same bank account sir

Id : saith5330222
RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shyamytc
    May 10, 2022

My name is Rajesh mobile number is [protected] my account was closed please solve this problem
    May 10, 2022
    Updated by Shyamytc
    Help me what I have to do

Shyamytc
      May 10, 2022

My name is N Rajesh my mobile number is [protected] and my account wa closed please resolve it

Arasu Kannusamy
        May 9, 2022

Play with us

My Rummy circle account has been blocked by my state law but now running in my state of tamilanaadu but my account was blocked still I played since 2018 .now interested to play with us my user ID Arasua26 mail id [protected]@gmail.com thankyou sir...
        Joydeb Acharya
        May 8, 2022

Address: Chandpur,patashpur

My rummycircle account joydeb2947 is close and this account have been 550 rs.i withdraw this amount but not credit my bank account, my 2nd rummycircle account is joydeb378.slave this problem immediately neither I regal complaint for frude.
        Jun 12, 2022
        May 10, 2022
        RummyCircle.com Customer Care's response
        Hi Joydeb,

Greetings from RummyCircle,

Hi, our system has detected that you have multiple real cash accounts on our platform. As per the terms of service, a player cannot have more than one account with RummyCircle. Hence, we have closed < joydeb2947 > and transferred the available balance to < joydeb378 > .Request you to login and continue playing with account < joydeb378 >.

Regards, Team RummyCircle

Molu123
          May 7, 2022

Address: 602/924 mutthiganj , allahabad

Sir, iam 100 sure username netaji7890 ne 17 April timming 10:30am-10:55 am ko cheating karke 10490 score banaya hai.sir issi tarah se cheating username antacid, username aravanbu, username mmerlin ne bhee kiya tha . My username is sanjeev13169. Email id is [protected]@gmail.com
          Hi Player,

Greetings of the day,

As per the investigation on your account, we have observed irregularities in our terms of service, hence we have blocked your account. Kindly send us an email on [protected]@rummycircle.com in order to activate your account.

Team RummyCircle.

Savita2724
            May 7, 2022

Address: Mangalore

Dear sir i went to open my id plz open my id. Because i provide wrong id and give me chance for Reupload KYC documents. My phone number is [protected]. Then i use this number it's show me account has been closed check and reopen my id with this number.

Username : jack341039

Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Dimitri
              May 7, 2022

Dear team

I have put several messages regarding my Rummy circle account which is blocked from last month April 8 from I have an issue that I couldn't withdraw the amount which got stuck in that account .. please kindly take an action from your side and provide a solution to withdraw the amount which is not earned by cheating or any type of game violation I played with my own risk and I have won it ..it's is blocked only because of the account number which is provided same in both ID that why it's blocked so kindly clear my issue it will be useful for me...
              Note:: I have attached my username and mail I'd for ur reference

Username::: Godzeye
              Email:: [protected]@gmail.com
              May 12, 2022
              May 07, 2022
              Updated by Dimitri
              Dear

As you have seen my complaint and you didn't reply to that (why is there any problem) on your server

May 09, 2022
              Updated by Dimitri
              Team

Have you gone through my complaint which i have been submitted to you on this site i[censored] gone through kindly respond to me
              May 09, 2022
              Updated by Dimitri
              Team

Have you seen my I'd which has been blocked for a month and couldn't get the amount which I have played and won the amount
              May 10, 2022
              Updated by Dimitri
              Team

Any update about my query which I have submitted
              May 13, 2022
              Updated by Dimitri
              Team
              Your not responding to my query for past 1 month so please kindly give me a solution according to it

Fraud company they block the id which have thousands of money

Akash Lahase
                May 5, 2022

I hv withdraw money 500 in my rummy circle account ansd withdrawal is successful but Withdrawal amount is not credited in bank account..I submitted my bank statement..check out.
                User name-alhappy98
                Mobile number-[protected]
                Email id- [protected]@gmail.com
                Hi Akash,

Greeting from RummyCircle,

A withdrawal amount can take up to 3 working days to reflect in your bank account.

Rest assured it's on its way.

Regards, Team RummyCircle

syampnibhanupudi
                  May 5, 2022

I received four messages at the same time from Rummycircle. I have not installed any app neither I created any account
                  Hi Player,

Greetings from RummyCircle.

Please share your mobile number so that we can assist you further.

Team RummyCircle.
                  syampnibhanupudi's [Complaint's author] reply, May 5, 2022

Sachin Bhilare
                    May 4, 2022

Address: Goregaon west Mumbai Maharashtra

Documents not received
                    Jun 13, 2022
                    May 04, 2022
                    Updated by Sachin Bhilare
                    Documents not complete

May 06, 2022
                    Hi Player,

We would like to inform you that your account is already KYC informed. Please logout and login to view the changes.

Team RummyCircle.

Shyam Badiyavdara
                      May 4, 2022

I dont want to receive messages from rummy circle, it is very annoying. So please dont send me your promotional or any other types of messages. 😖
                      Dear Player,

We request you to kindly share with us the mobile number so that we can assist you further.

Team RummyCircle.

g5891
                        from Chopda, Maharashtra
                        May 4, 2022

Hi team, as I am playing rummy circle form last few years, today my account showing block due to Fair play, as am nit involve any scam aslo not able to withdraw amount kindly unblock my account .ASAP
                        Jun 7, 2022
                        May 04, 2022
                        Hi Player,

Greetings from RummyCircle,

Could you send your email id and user name so we can look at this at the earliest.

Team RummyCircle.

Venky1122@
                          May 2, 2022

I am trying to withdraw money in the rummy circle but from the last ten days it is showing request undergoing checks. I don't know what it meant. But my money got struck in the game. The customer support is too worst. They are sending only computer generated mails. Even the issue not solved they are sending your issue resolved mails. This is so bad that rummy circle is running like this by looting public money.
                          May 03, 2022
                          Hi, we'd like to help. Please share your username and registered email address and we will look at it at the earliest.

Team RummyCircle.
                          May 03, 2022
                          Updated by Venky1122@
                          User name : Legend8696
                          Mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
                          Hi Player, we'd like to help. Please share your username and registered email address and we will look at it at the earliest.

Team RummyCircle.
                          my withdrawal is also pending and customer support not responding

Gully boy
                            May 2, 2022

Dear team

Account blocked and couldn't withdraw my winning amount of $10000 . please help me to withdraw the amount in my rummy circle account
                            May 03, 2022
                            Hi, we'd like to help. Please share your username and registered email address and we will look at it at the earliest.

Team RummyCircle.
                            May 03, 2022
                            Updated by Gully boy
                            Dear team thank you for responding,

Username::: Godzeye

Email::: [wick98242]@gmail.com

Please note that I have been blocked for entering same account number in two I'd s but make sure I didn't do any kind of - act of violation in playing the game
                            I played with my own risks and won the game
                            {So help me for withdrawing the winning amount in my rummy circle account}
                            May 03, 2022
                            Updated by Gully boy
                            Dear team

Please look onto to my I'd and take an action that can be favor to your customer because day by day customers are increasing on Rummy circle .so consider my issue and give a solution to withdraw the money

Thank you 🙂
                            May 03, 2022
                            Updated by Gully boy
                            Dear team

I have attached my account details in my complaint update kindly please look at my issue

Thank you 🙂
                            May 03, 2022
                            Updated by Gully boy
                            Dear team

This is account which has the amount it is still in my account from April 10 and I'm not able to make withdraw please help me out with this

May 03, 2022
                            Updated by Gully boy
                            Team
                            Having any update about my query
                            May 04, 2022
                            Updated by Gully boy
                            Dear team

Have you gone through my I'd which I have submitted to you
                            May 04, 2022
                            Updated by Gully boy
                            Dear team

Any reply got from side because this is the site where I can solve my issue because they have no reply for my mail
                            May 05, 2022
                            Updated by Gully boy
                            Dear team

Still I have not received any information from your side so kindly unblock my account for withdrawal process
                            May 06, 2022
                            Updated by Gully boy
                            Team

Have you look on my I'd which has been blocked and couldn't withdraw money find me a solution

Digeshwari
                              from MAHASAMUND, Chhattisgarh
                              Apr 28, 2022

Address: Baghamuda,bagbahra cg

My name is bharat sabar my rummy circle account block please Unblock my account
                              My user name dige11079455
                              My gmail I'd [protected]@gmail.com
                              Mo no [protected]
                              Please Unblock my account
                              Apr 28, 2022
                              Email [email protected] Mo 8303160735 Please Unblock my account
                              My name is vishal parasar my 11 circle has been not play any cash contest please resolve this problem as soon as possible my user name BAMAN.BOY
                              My gmail id [protected]@gmail.com
                              Mo no [protected]
                              Please unblock my account and resolve cash contest problem
                              we are sorry, but for the moment you cannot play cash game and do transaction on this account this is a part of our standard procedure to protect your account for more information please contact fair play team at [protected]@my11circle.com

Unable play cash game - Comment #3992981 - Image #0

Shashikumar35
                                Apr 27, 2022

Address: Pratap nagar bidar

I m playing since from very long time, but all of a sudden today they blocked my account with out any information.
                                I have 4260 amount in my account, I request to unblock my account as I m a fair player, or else I request to allow me to withdraw my money.
                                Jun 1, 2022
                                Apr 29, 2022
                                Dear Shashi,

Could you share with us your registered username, mobile number and email ID so that we can assist.

Team RummyCircle

Anshul D Jha
                                  Apr 27, 2022

Address: Na

Getting promotional messages daily . Please stop promotion sms for mobile no [protected]

Sample message : Transaction successfully done of Rs.56, 969 to your Rummy account 8320XXXX82 on date 26-Apr-2022. Withdraw it now.
                                  i3zi.com/5QYa5Ticn0
                                  Hi Player,

we understand and would like to resolve this. Please share your number and we will get you unsubscribed.

Team RummyCircle.

Tylerdurden11
                                    Apr 25, 2022

Address: Mumbai

My mycircle account with username "thejoker007" has been closed for unfair reason and they are refusing to open it even after me repeatedly requesting them. I have done to fairplay violation. Please look into this and open my account asap.

Vkokani
                                      from Nandurbar, Maharashtra
                                      Apr 25, 2022

Dear sir i went to open my id...my phone number is [protected] then I used this number it's show closed account plzzz check and reopen my id with this number...