Complaints 61

File a complaint to SAMCO Securities

Having problems with SAMCO Securities?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SAMCO Securities customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SAMCO Securities

SAMCO Securities Phone Numbers

+91 22 6169 9000
+91 22 2222 7777

SAMCO Securities Website

SAMCO Securities Head Office Address

1004 - A, 10th Floor, Naman Midtown - A Wing, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road
Mumbai City District

SAMCO Securities reviews & complaints page 3

Goel Sanjay
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Account close account no. Ds21619 dp a/c no. 1205420000268223

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

My demat account is in samco security, i call there customer care about closing my demat account i also mailed them today i. E. 29/03/2017, but they says that sir please send us closer form, i told that pls send me the closer form on my email id, but they are not sending me any closer form. Please close my account with immediate effect. Today i have recd message from our axis bank account that from samco side mendate ref no. Utib[protected]...
amjadivl
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Manipulating about Brokerage

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431001

My Demat account ID is "DA1906" at Semco securities Ltd.

on the website of samco securities Ltd. "https://www.samco.in/pricing".
its showing about brokerage Flat Rs. 20 per Executed order or 0.02% which ever is lower.(Save brokerage on low priced stocks by availing the benefit of Rs.20 per executed order or 0.02% (intraday equity & futures) or 0.2% (delivery equity), whichever is lower).

i bought at a...
j maurya

Account closing

MY Account Id - DJ8954,
Maine apna account closed karne k liye 1month pahle bola tha, per abhi tak closed nahi kiya gaya.
maine kai baar call karke kaha hai
but your manger did not done.
mera phone free nahi hai jo baar baar phone karke ek hi problem k liye call karu ... ...
account open karne k liye 10 baar call karte hai, per closing per koi response nahi .
please solved my problem...
Sumit007967
from Talbahat, Madhya Pradesh

Fund transfer issue

My self Sumit Jain from Aklera Rakasthan.
Some days back I have opened demate trading account with Samco Securties As DM23349. And for trading purpose i have made a transfer of An amount Rs 5000 to Samco Account (ZSACMODM23349) but have not received the same in my trading account. Though my bank account was debited with Rs 5000.
I have mailed and called to samco team but the dey replied that they did not get the...
Sumit00796
from Talbahat, Madhya Pradesh

Fund not received in trading account (Samco)

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 326039

Dear Sir. My self Sumit jain connected with SAMCO SECURITIES with login ID DM23349 I transferred 5000/- from my linked bank account (CBI )to SAMCO Account mentioned in form and site (Acc. No. ZSAMCO23349 on 02/02/2017 through UPI mode.which is not yet credited to my ID . In-spite of several followups by call and mail, i got the confirmation that the amount was not received to SAMCO SECURITIES however as per my bank statement and duly confirm...
dv9525
from Batala, Punjab

Referral income

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 140401

I have requested samco securities many times to release my referral income which i earned from my referred customer to samco but despite many mail still their behaviour is so irresponsible even they dont bother to reply my mail. i request to please forward my complaint to senior management and bring into their knowledge how their staff people are disguising people. why samco has introduced referral system when they are not ready to released...
Karanrks
from Pachperwa, Uttar Pradesh

I am not getting my amount of 9980 from my SAMCO account

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 273001

I m Karan Chawla my id is DK22144 account linked is (Axis bank account number [protected]) I am not getting my amount of 9980 from 13th December last month which I have ask for the payout I have contacted the SAMCO securities more than 40 times but still no solution is found yet every time just one answer from them that we will contact you soon ...The company asked me to send the picture of your cheque book I uploaded it to them more...
zala C

Not transferring stock to other dp

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380052

Samco Reject my DIS so many time and i have to bear cost of courier and also they do this because we keep stock in samco only.

Please do not go if you are trading delivery think in the name of less brokerage we have to stay in doing courier only for each and every request they even do not care when they reject it so many times.

Also they have issue in there software of Ranking i have mail then there is some issue...
Rahul_Pune

Not given margin

Address:411041

I was trading on mcx "zinc expiry 31aug 2016".
Samco website display daily margin list.
As per samco website they displayed required margin for intraday rs.15, 575/-for "zinc 16 aug 2016".
I have rs. 21, 499/- in my trading account without any other position at the time but i was unable to trade because of not available required margin.
How is it possible if required margin for intraday rs. 15, 575/-...br...
din1973
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

Problem in the contract note and profit and loss statement not solved

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401303

Hi my id dd16414 there is some issue in the contract note and profit and loss of 18 august 2016 statement. The contract note shows that the the amount deducted is rs 3343 and the profit & loss statement shows amount payable rs 3318 pls explain why is the difference the amount deducted should be the same rs 3343 had been deducted from my account

There is some issue in the contract note and profit and loss of 23 august 2016...
susmith reddy

Bank not linked although I have sent an form for payment

Address:400083

Dear samco support, i have opened samco account 1 month ago. After login when i clicked on fundtransfer/payin i am surprised to see that the bank account number which i have provided while creating account was not there (Kotak bank. I have called customer care and have been told that you have to send bank of axis which i already own an account. I have sent my bank account statement along with the form 1 week ago on 13 july 2016 from mumbai...
singh77

Closing account

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400019

my demat account is in samco securitys, i call trere customer care about closing my demat account i also mailed them but date not rememberthey says that sir please send us closer form isend them 3 times closer form but they have no action about my application when i maild them there custome care says sir you send us wrong form, i say if i say you wrong form you send me your mail id which is actually receive my mail where...
Rahul_Pune

Unauthorized square off my position

Address:400 013

I called to "call & trade" desk for telling them i am in front of the my terminal & you don't square off my position, i will square off position before at 11.30 pm. but dealer is very rude, he is not take my words seriously and square off my position at 11.06 pm. (also check call record 11.00 pm, 25/07/2016)
So how could he squared off my position?
I have objection on that particular trade done by samco dealer.br...
Rajesh Tayal

Wrong order executed by back office team

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

Today i called the back office team for a bracket order of crudeoil mini buy 25 lots at market price[protected] and asked for put sl of 50 points and to set a target of 100 points . The order was confirmed by the back office associate and 25 lots crudeoil mini buy at 2541 but in the evening the same order was exited at 2577 while i told them to exit at 2641 . Hence i have to bear a loss of 64 points in 25 lots . For this i called back office...
177rajesh

service

Address:476229

मेने इस सब्जेक्ट पर पहले भी लिखा है की मुझे ट्रेडिंग के बारे में पूरा समझाया जाये की इंट्राडे ट्रेडिंग में कैसे और कहा पर क्या लिखा जाता है 1 1 उदाहरण सेल और परचेस का लेकर पूरा...
sanku_chan

False order executed

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

I have been trading in share markets since last 5 years. Since starting, I was using ICICI demat account. Last month, I came accross Samco Securities through the advertisement done by Shri Kapil Dev. Since the brokerage was very less, I decided to switch my trading account to Samco. Everything was going good and I was making descent money with my trades. Yesterday when I did my last trade, my position book showed 0 net quantity and day profit...
vijaysurya2015

Order not squre off as per requested

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411001

I have placed order 64 premium 7850 call and square off order at 52 premium 7850 call today 18/12/15 but not done and instead cancelled and squre off at 47 premium.i have suffered loss around 3000 rs.please check and return my money back....
gandhikishan13

Payment acknowledgement

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360002

I transfer my payment to samco account ... since today morning 8:30 to current time 4:00 pm ... i talk to their account manager more then 10 times still he gives me fullish reason and tell sir we will call you in 15 mins still i didnt get any call or acknowledgement from that side ... very very poor service please dont open your account in samco totally money waste ... i transfer money just because i want to buy shares but they dont understand...
arun2004chri

Fund not transfered to my account

Address:Haridwar, Uttarakhand

Dear Sir. My self Arun Kumar Singh, connected with SAMCO SECURITIES with login ID DA5849. I was transferred 25000/- from my linked bank account (ICICI Bank, Acc. No.[protected] to SAMCO Account mentioned in form and site (Indusind Bank, Acc. No.[protected] on 11/09/2015 with NEFT transaction reference no.[protected], which is not yet credited to my ID . In-spite of several followups by call and mail, i got the confirmation...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I had given my documents to open account 1 month ago. Since then I am trying to reach them and they are not responding to any of my mail. Today when i called them on their customer care number then they are saying we have couriered your documents through DTDC service and they have lost my documents. And they are saying they cant help in that since they are in different city. What the hell is this. Is this professionalism?...