Complaints 1098

File a complaint to Sansui India

Having problems with Sansui India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sansui India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Sansui India

Sansui India Phone Numbers

1800 419 4040
+91 12 4421 5400

Sansui India Website

Sansui India Head Office Address

Plot No. 248 (1st & 2nd Floor), Udyog Vihar, Phase – IV
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Sansui India reviews & complaints page 15

Sansuirana

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I have registered the above mentioned complaint with customer care Sansui Delhi regarding my faulty 40"LED on 6th March, 2019.
On my complaint Engineer visited my home to attend the complaint and informed me that I have to pay Service Charge +GST for attending the complaint i.e. Rs. 940/-, which I have paid. After that he checked the LED and told me that one of the part need replacement. But till date after 3 months it is still not replaced.
I further want to apprise you that last year also some problems arises and it takes 3 months for Sansui to repair the my LED..
So you are requested to look into the matter so that it can be repaired at the earliest.
Complaint No. DEL[protected]. Service centre told me that company is not providing parts for replacement, it is, therefore, not possible to attend your complaint.

Raman kumar
Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

bsverma

Address:J390 SHIVALIKNAGAR, 249403

Model lcdtvsap32fh-vxa, not showing picture though light is appearing in set. Kindly arrange service engineer visit and plan rectification.

This set was purchased from dehradun and later shifted to haridwar.
    In 2017 there was a thunder and set blackout. I do not know exact damage but set is not working at this point. Local engineer checked but could not given any solution. This set is not in use and kept in box.

Kindly arrange to resolve this problem through expert engineer.

sanjay nain
      from Bidar, Karnataka

Address:Rohtak, Haryana

I purchased washing machine which is under warranty .But now that having some issue as it producing sound. I need repair of machine.My complaint is to repair my machine as possible means by service centre as my address at rohtak .I have contacted telephonically several time customer care but poor response since a week.So instruct your service centre of rohtak or nearby to check and repair washing machine as soon as possible.
      Refrigerator cooling part is not working.

I purchased ac 3 star August 2018..after 10 month ac not work...i have faced problem..but the company customer service centre number not response.

Sanj_80

Address:M.C. colony, Fazilka, Fazilka, Punjab, 152123

Hi, my name is sanjeev wadhwa. I have purchased a sansui 1.5 ton split ac form flipkart on[protected] having bill of no. Od[protected]. Company gave warranty of 5 years on compressor and 1 year on complete unit from flipkart but it is sorry to say that the ac stopped functioning as the compressor is not working and just fan is working. Still i have 3 years of warranty on compressor. I tried to contact sansui customer care through phone and mail. But their numbers are not working and there is no reply for mails. No help is available on flipkat people either

govardhan304
          from Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

Address:Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515004

Hi, my name is t. Govardhan reddy. Two years ago i have purchased a sansui 1.5 ton split ac form flipkart. Company gave warranty of 5 years on compressor and 1 year on complete unit. Since one month i am having some issue with ac compressor. Still i have 3 years of warranty on compressor. I tried to contact sansui customer care through phone and mail. But their numbers are not working and there is no reply for mails. Flipkat people telling that sansui company was shutdown their services in india.
          SANSUI LED 40 SMART
          Model no. SSKW40FH18XAF
          It suddenly stop and some smells like burned.

ishankirty

This complaint was raised 7 months back which was covered under warranty where display of the tv was not working, we have been waiting for the replacement since nov 2018 which has been still pending. The service center is unable to provide any assistance as they say it's pending from the company end as parts are not available. They said they will provide tv replacement but with no update till now. They charged another 1250rs for amc.
            This is the complaint number raised bhu[protected].
            When we ask for an update now they say they don't have the replacement and ask us to do a case in consumer court.
            So, either give a replacement or a full refund for the tv or else i will be definitely raising a consumer court case against your company.

anantat
              from Nayagarh, Odisha

I had purchased a 32" led tv with 3+1 years warranty in august 2016, now the speaker is not working. The tv under 3years warranty, however the dealer is saying only panel is comes under warranty not other parts. This shows how sansui is a big fraud company.in warranty have not mentioned 3years warranty only for panel.

Amit chavan
              Vasai west

lucky ranasaria

Address:vill -kolinda, 333001

Sir my sansui washing is not working properly and its totally dumb washing machine is under warrenty sir my name is pratap shing and my address is vill:-kolinda distric jhunjhunu rajasthan
                And mobile number is [protected] sir my washing machine motor is not working internal problems held in sasuni product i fell depressed with your service plzz solve my prblm

govardhan304
                  from Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

Address:D.No: 4-1180, Ganesh Nagar, KLD Road, Papam peta, Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515004

My name is t. Govardhan reddy. Two years ago i have purchased a sansui 1.5 ton split ac form flipkart. Company gave warranty of 5 years on compressor and 1 year on complete unit.
                  Since one month i am having some issue with ac compressor. I tried to contact sansui customer care through phone and mail. But their numbers are not working and there is no reply for mails.
                  Please help me to get replace my ac compressor.
                  May 30, 2019
                  Updated by govardhan304
                  hi, why I didn't get any reply form concerned company.

shiva santosh
                    from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

Fridge compressor blasted on Saturday 18/05/2019 night around 9.35pm. fridge model: DC 150L, SAP code: [protected]. Purchased on 12/06/2016. Other equipments also damaged due to this. Kindly send technician or else I will take this issue to consumer court. Refer photos. Reply me at [protected]@gmail.com. your customer care numbers not working.

Ravybharadwaj

Address:Bharatpur, Rajasthan, 321001

I am writing this feedback as an unfortunate customer of sansui. We had bought a sansui led tv in feb 2016 with 5 years warranty in india. Screen display problems surfaced within 3 years o[censored]se. After registering several complaints on your service centre since december 2018, we have received only false claims and promises as your after-sales service. Why does your company lure potential customers with fake warranty promises when it is not capable enough to procure spare parts or replace a faulty product. Kindly look into this matter at the earliest.

Ali.ansari

Address:Sector 44 , dadri road, vill - challera,noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201302

My sansui 47 ltr refrigerator's compressor is damage last over 3 months, i could not get any support by the company, no any customer care support. I have tried lots of no. Like toll free, corporate office, service centre but i could not get any response, give me the solution, either i will go to consumer forum. Now it's enough. It's not acceptable.

akge203

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201304

I have purchased sanshi ac in 2017 and later purchase 3 years amc by paying about 8000 inr. Since last 2 months i have been requesting their customer service for repairing my ac, but not one is attending the complaints. Many times i raised complaint but now customer service is also not responding giving me different people numbers to talk to them. But no one is helping out.
                          I seek refund of my money.
                          Hamne 3days Se Led Tv Liya Aur O Aapke Services Man Aa Nahi Rahe Ham ab kya Kare Hamne Jalna Ke Ganpati Electronic Dukan Se ye led Liya Hai To aap Jaldi Se Humko Service Denge Ye me aasha karta hu mera Mo.no.[protected]
                          Iam facing the issue of speaker i need the support of technician iam not able to contact kindly contact on below [protected]

rajesh 83

sansui refrigerator service

Address:vill;gharwal, will;gharwal, Sonipat, Haryana, 131302

Sansui customer care number do not giving any respond of my many calls. Do not give me any answered after registered my complained from one month. My sansui refrigerator do not work from 6 month. Compony customer care number do not work from some days. I want reaches my complaint in compony or give me any other number of compony customer care where i send my complaned. Thanks....
                            ranasachin37

Address:5, Chaura, Sadatpur, Sector 22 Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I have purchased AMC from vg vgservice.Co.in as told by your customer care. I have raised a complaint GHA[protected] on 18-Apr-19 and there is no response on that. I also called customer care many times on [protected] but everytime they given the numbers which are always switched off. I request you to please provide the solution ASAP. I have no other option to expose this on social media sites.

Sir my complaint all ready reagister on my mobile number [protected] my complaint pending on 6 month . But not response by customer care service or service center plz solve my problem of led TV 32"

Display of TV is not working

neverliespk

Address:House no-1374 , Street no 3-1/2,Guru Arjun Dev Nagar, Ludhiana, Punjab, Ludhiana, Punjab, 141008

Dear concern,

I have sansui led tv of 40 inches which was purchase from sargam electronics ludhiana on 02.07.2016. We are going to there to but branded led but as suggested by saleman we have purchase the sunsui brand, he guide us only sansui brand having 5 years warrantee. Last year when i was facing problem in my sansui led i called customer care and logged the complaint then it was come to my notice product having onle 3 year warrantee. I logged my complaint in sep-2018 but nobody responding after my complaint.. After several reminder i am visited sargam electronics to ask to provide the service due to led is not working, after few day one engineer come to my home to check the led and he asked led having panel problem they will send the request for panel and when panel receive in service centre they will replace the same and service engineer take 300 rs visit charges but till the date my complaint is not resolved and still my led tv is not working.
                              I have approx 30 times to your service centre mr. Daljit-[protected] mr. Sanjeev-[protected]. I called several time to mr. Harjinder chandigarh branch but he is not picking the phone. They people directly tell us we cannot help to your because company not help us to provide the spare part lot of cases is running in judicial court.

I want to know why sansui brand not providing the spare part to service centre. I have logged my complain in sep-2018 (Already 8month gone) and till the date complain is pending, kindly help me to resolve my complain in warrantee period.

If service no required kindly let me know.

Pawan kumar
                              Plz free services of my split air conditioner
                              Plz attend to this.
                              hukamsingh29's reply, Apr 30, 2019
                              Plz free services of my split air conditioner
                              Plz attend to this.

Prashant Randev
                                from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

Address:H.No 9544 Joshi Nagar Haibowal Kalan Ludhiana, Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

I bought a fully automatic sansui machine from flipkart and delivery boys given us customer care number for complaints but when i made a complaint on that number they are called me and saying that videocon is not longer giving services on behalf of sansui this is completely rubbish i will never but sansui again if my complaint doesnt get resolve in a few days
                                Unable to cast mobile device to TV and all the three hdmi port are not working. The tv is 50 inch smart TV. I request you to please provide solution to this matter .

Purnima17
                                  from Kishni, Uttar Pradesh

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250002

This is with respect to an led tv, model no. : sns32hb23caf and serial no.:[protected] that we purchased almost a year back with 3 year warranty, it has stopped working and we complained on customer care several times but no response as they keep saying that parts are not being delivered from company itself. One time a person came for service and took 650/- as service charge but did nothing. This is such a violation of customer care ethics. I must say it was the biggest mistake to buy a tv from this # company.

yagnagn

Address:13-2-18 palepu vari street, Veera raghava pet, chirala, prakasam district, Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh, 523155

Sansui AC was purchased through Flipkart by chandu my cousin. Within the warranty period AC Indore coil unit became unserviceable. Complain was lodged by by cousin from his email Id [protected]@gmail.com bearing Complaint no VIJ[protected] dated 30 Jan 19. Servicing centre personnel came and checked and confirmed the malfunction of coil. They told the coil unit to be replaced, same needs to be received from the company. Till this time the coil unit not received and the service centre personnel asking 5600/- rupees to fit the new coil unit quoting that company not responding to the complaints and keep the company uncleared even after four months. I never faced such stuck ups from Sansui company because I'm using Sansui washing machine also. If the problem is with the company please confirm me so that I never advise others to purchase Sansui items, if not please clear the complaint at the earliest.
                                    If the complaint is resolved the issue of Indore coil unserviceable of sansui AC I will propose my colleagues also about the care taken by Sansui company.

Gaurav1408

Address:Behind Revanath Akhara, Kumharwara Siorhi, Sirohi, Rajasthan, 307001

I bought sansui split ac. AC FAN working properly but not cooling even i kept in 16 c. I think it is problem with its compressor and it is in warranty period. When I called to customer care, he said that Sansui India has been closed and we provide service only in Mumbai. It is really not good. Compressor of AC is in warranty period but who take responsibility for this, isn't Sansui? This is really very bad customer support from Sansui India. Now I want to repair my AC so please provide service to AC within one week other wise I will go to consumer rights and court too.
                                      I have purchased this tv sansui 32" but i didn't get any accessories for mounting this tv on wall so [protected]@zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz helpppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppplppppp.