Saravana Stores Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 4, 2024
Complaints 342

File a complaint to Saravana Stores

Having problems with Saravana Stores?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Saravana Stores customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Saravana Stores reviews & complaints page 3

M. Praveen Kumar
Jan 13, 2023
Jan 14, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 14, 2023

I have ordered Queen size wood cort in padi saravan store Furniture and we recived damaged product which is not able to assemble by there own worker, and we asked them to replace with new cort.
For replace the new product they took 5 days with continues follow up by us, is this right way of responding the customer who orders the product, we have really fed up with customer service
Saravana Stores customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
This product is not bought from our showroom. Kindly contact the respective showroom.
Customer Care Team
SUPER SARAVANA STORES.
T. Nagar (# 45, Ranganathan Street), Purasawalkam, Chrompet, Porur.

Sakthi87
    Jan 11, 2023
    Jan 12, 2023
    This thread was updated on Jan 12, 2023

We bought a 2 cot cost around 24000from Saravana stores padi. Booking date 12.4.2022. Delivery date 14.4.22. bill date 12.4.2022. Today, 01.01.23 the leg of the cot broken. unable to reach saravana stores phone number.Today it is only 8 months old and it got broken not even a year completed. We request to fix this issue at the earliest
    This product is not bought from our showroom. Kindly contact the respective showroom.
    Customer Care Team
    SUPER SARAVANA STORES.

Nov 21, 2022

We bought a six seater dining table from Saravana stores Chrompet. Booking date 11.9.2022. Delivery date 15.9.22. bill date 21.9.2022. Today, 21.11.22 the leg of the chair broken. When we try to keep the leg on it. Today when we asked for replacement, they say no warranty or guarantee. Only service will be provided with payment. Today it is only two months old and it got broken. We request to replace with a better quality table .( If the price is on the higher side) with additional difference payment
      Greetings from Super Saravana Stores.

Kindly contact our Customer Care on[protected] / 23777. Our team will assist you.

Customer Care Team,
      SARAVANA STORES,
      Super Store,
      www.supersaravanastores.com

Shan pavi
        from Ponneri, Tamil Nadu
        Nov 8, 2022

Address: Padi

I have purchased LG washing machine on
        [protected], delivery time delivery person asked and taken extra amount 150, in bill mentioned 400 only (300 for delivery charges and 100 for lifting charges) but delivery person taken 550, extra additionaly 150 taken, person name is IMRAN, we are trusting SARAVANA STORE so that's the reason we are purchasing here, but here delivery person ruling, this is not correct, please take immediate action.
        Bill no-PA2223SA4064939
        Customer Care Team
        SUPER SARAVANA STORES.

Krish Jerry
          Nov 7, 2022

Address: Chennai

Behavior is worst in chrompet saravana stores. Manager is irresponsible. Worst service.
          Dear Valued Customer,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and sincerely appreciate your feedback.
          Kindly mail us your contact number to [protected]@supersaravanastores.com for our executive to reach out to you. You can also reach us on the below mentioned numbers.

Customer Care Team,
          SARAVANA STORES Super Store,
          [protected] /[protected]
          Dear Valued Customer,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and sincerely appreciate your feedback.
          Kindly mail us your contact number to [protected]@supersaravanastores.com for our executive to reach out to you. You can also reach us on the below given numbers.

Customer Care Team,
          [protected] /[protected]

varunsridharan
            Oct 18, 2022

Fraud + Rude Customer Support

Address: T Nagar

I placed an order for 6 × 500G Alive Coffee Power Packet @ https://e.saravanaonline.com on 13th OCT 2022 6:45 PM

Today (14 OCT 2022 @ 12:03 PM) I got a call from your store stating that they don't have 6 qty of what I have ordered. Instead, they had only 2 Qty.

So I asked them to refund me the funds since I need exactly what I ordered for which is (6x 500G Packet) but the person who called...
            Deepak123epari
            Oct 5, 2022

Illegal parking in Gullepalem, malkapuram area past 2+years and no one taken action against.
            It’s a nuisance as someone has parked these vehicle and went now its abandoned past 2 years and public is facing problem due to these type of parking while taking turn.

Humble request to take action and get this clear as soon as possible.

Appreciate your help
            Nov 5, 2022
            Oct 05, 2022
            Updated by Deepak123epari
            Illegal parking in Gullepalem, malkapuram area past 2+years and no one taken action against.
            It’s a nuisance as someone has parked these vehicle and went now its abandoned past 2 years and public is facing problem due to these type of parking while taking turn.

Appreciate your help
            Oct 05, 2022

Appreciate your help
            Oct 05, 2022

Appreciate your help
            Oct 05, 2022
            Saravana Stores Customer Care's response
            Currently we have our branches only in Chennai.
            Customer Care Team
            SUPER SARAVANA STORES.

subburaj
              Oct 4, 2022

Address: Chrompet

Date of the incident: 4th October 2022
              Store: Chrompet Super Saravana Store, Chrompet.
              Client number: +[protected]
              Incident description: Purchased Wireless Keyboard & Mouse for our Office which didn't get connect to our Office TV. When demanded for a return on it, the store manager named Prabakar had behaved very rude and started scold unparliamentary words and pointed that all consumers are street dogs... when the whole world provides ease of options on returns policy, why staff of Super Saravana Store is behaving in such a third rated manner. ill-treating consumers a dogs?

subburaj
                Oct 4, 2022

Date of the incident: 4th October 2022
                Store: Chrompet Super Saravana Store, Chrompet.
                Client number: +[protected]
                Incident description: Purchased Wireless Keyboard & Mouse for our Office which didn't get connect to our Office TV. When demanded for a return on it, the store manager named Prabakar had behaved very rude and started scold unparliamentary words and pointed that all consumers are street dogs... when the whole world provides ease option of return policy and many, why staff of Super Saravana Store is behaving in such a third rated manner.

Santy92
                  Sep 22, 2022

Address: 53 periyar theru then palani nagar

I bought the sofa from this saravana store padi. Quality is bad and we have told floor incharge head rest losenup and fabric is getting pores. Tiered of followup. Can this complaint portal help to address my issue. 50k is wasted by purchasing product from them.
                  Customer Care Team
                  SUPER SARAVANA STORES.

ADNAN A 3006
                    Sep 11, 2022

Address: 15,M.T.H. road,padi,chennai-600050

I got a two shirt from Saravana store on 11/9/2022 And they are not in good condition so please replace it
                    Oct 18, 2022
                    Sep 12, 2022
                    Dear Valued Customer,

We would like to understand more. Kindly contact our Customer Care on the below given numbers. Our team will assist you.

Customer Care Team,
                    [protected]/23777

Dennis90
                      from Vapi, Gujarat
                      Aug 13, 2022

I had purchased some products on 22/07/2022 from Saravana Stores Padi, chennai. I did the payment through POS machine, the amount 617 was deducted from my account but they didn't receive it. So I had to pay through cash at that time. I did complain to the bank, but when I again contacted the bank they said there is no response from other side. Please look into this. Refund the extra amount asap.
                      Sep 18, 2022
                      Aug 15, 2022
                      This does not belong to our showroom. Kindly contact the respective showroom.
                      Customer Care Team
                      SUPER SARAVANA STORES.

Mohamed Arshad90
                        Jul 23, 2022
                        May 18, 2023
                        This thread was updated on May 18, 2023

Request to provide duplicate bill copy

Hi.. Good day...

Recently I purchased an watch and now facing issues in that .. I am unable to claim warranty as the bill copy is not clear.. Can you please provide an duplicate copy.. So that i can claim the watch under warranty..

Thank you..

Bill no # PA2122SA5310348
                        Date of purchase 25th march...
                        Ansar gsrcf
                        Jul 7, 2022

Address: Poonamallee

Dear Concern,

On 06/07/2022 we purchased gold for 150000 we asked for 2 locker box first they said no box will provide after we spoken to manger they said need to buy 20laks, I said sir other gold houses are providing locker box for 5 lakhs onward .. really work service from manger ... we are regular customer for saravana gold house .. thanks.. here after we will not cone to your outlet thank you for your great responce sir .. really we fed up, manager telling me that m d ma's to approve for locker box .. is this the job of m d .. really upset sir . We never expert this king of responce after we purchase gold .. if manager have told this before we never purchase from your shop ..
                        Aug 14, 2022
                        Jul 07, 2022
                        Updated by Ansar gsrcf
                        Sorry for 15 lakhs we purchased on 06/07/2022
                        Jul 10, 2022
                        It is not our showroom. Kindly contact the respective showroom.
                        Customer Care Team
                        SUPER SARAVANA STORES.

Hari venu
                          Jun 27, 2022

I have purchased various types of things over 1lakhs, cot, wardrobe mattess utensils, mixer, fridge washing machine, other accessories things on 29 Jun 2021. I will attach all bills if required.

I have contacted personally to manager amd supervisor, but action is still pending.

No follow up and nothing happening.

They're behaving worst after received in their pockets

Where to compliant

My contact number is [protected]
                          Bill name hari
                          Aug 1, 2022
                          Jul 01, 2022
                          Dear Valued Customer,

We would like to understand more. Kindly share the address of the showroom as in the bill and your contact number to the following mail id [protected]@supersaravanastores.com for our executive to reach out to you.

Customer Care Team,
                          [protected]/23777

Prathi19
                            from Urapakkam, Tamil Nadu
                            Jun 26, 2022

5 days before I bought an idli cooker and the plates are shaking not seated. So asked for a replacement and it comes under policy as well. But they are not replacing. I really feel bad as I have bought many products from here and the managers here don't respond properly and they made us to walk here and there not with proper response. Dint expect this from Saravana stores

Manikanda Prithiviraj
                              Jun 25, 2022
                              Apr 5, 2023
                              This thread was updated on Apr 5, 2023

I have purchased cot, dressing table and sofa. I am fully dissatisfied with Saravana store Padi team, transport and manager Mr Marikannan [protected] wrost attitude from Mr.Mari ..not even attended a customer properly and no response from him without any information he went and we were waiting for 30 mins...they didn't give proper response and treated customer wrost wrost service and response... The transport team has damaged our house entrance and walls and we were not given proper response and POC contacts to escalate. Cot was also defective and they fixed it after 4 days after several follow ups. We are completely disatisfied by the service.. Need full amount refund for my sofa.Rs.19990
                              Aug 1, 2022
                              Jul 01, 2022
                              Customer Care Team
                              SUPER SARAVANA STORES.
                              Yes same happened for me in padi store..Since 5 days my goods not recieved..They were not replying properly..Very frustrating..Worst customer service

Elona . U
                                Jun 23, 2022

Address: Saravana story furniture paadi

We have purchased tv stand cupboard the first week ok June but it's not yet delivered the delivery date is 10-15th of June but it's 23 now the customer service has not responding at all are you we are the regular customer is SS but the service is very worst and we need the product by today itself or else we will file a complain consumer court the customer service and satisfaction is very bad
                                Jul 27, 2022
                                Jun 23, 2022
                                Updated by Elona . U
                                Slove the problem soon
                                Jun 25, 2022
                                Dear Valued Customer,

We would like to understand more. Kindly share the address of the showroom as in the bill and your contact number to the following mail id [protected]@supersaravanastores.com for our executive to reach out to you. You can also reach our customer care on the below given numbers for assistance.

Customer Care Team,
                                [protected] /[protected]

Suraj Eswaran
                                  Jun 16, 2022

Product exchange required

Address: No 15, MTH Road, Padi, Chennai - 600050 (Near Padi Bus Stand)

I have bought a new shirt in Saravana stores padi branch which is small size not able to wear it.In store they not allowed me to wear the product for trial check so need for exchange of this product....
                                  manojgovindaraj89
                                  May 11, 2022

I have ordered sofa set on 23/04/2022 in saravana stores furniture padi, which is supposed to be delivered on 01-May-2022, but still there is no response. I tried customer care too there is no response. Please escalate this and let me know when it will be delivered.

Order no: PR/2223/3259

Manoj.G
                                  Jun 12, 2022
                                  May 12, 2022
                                  Customer Care Team
                                  SUPER SARAVANA STORES.