SHOP CJ Network Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 26, 2022
Complaints 2026

File a complaint to SHOP CJ Network

Having problems with SHOP CJ Network?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SHOP CJ Network customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

SHOP CJ Network reviews & complaints page 3

Bhat Ubaid
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
Jan 18, 2019

Address: Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

I ordered two set of handies in which 12 handies were present one set was beautiful and i am in love with it but shopcj cheated me one set was broken and the paint was having many scratches and handies were of different size so i request you please contact me [protected] and resolve my issue i will be so thankful of yours one set was beautiful but another set disappointed me the total cost of handies was 2200 and 300 delivery charges and i also received order 2 days later it also disappointed me shopcj you are cheaters
SHOP CJ Network customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Today i call from shop cj abd he says that u win the car and u want to submit 1% for registrations its real or fraud

gautamreema
    Jan 18, 2019

I have mailed them so many times but they are least bothered about their customers. I have tried everything but they are expecting me to pay for delivery charges which is their responsibility. They anuja cse told me that inform shop cj if i m ordering my replace product that they will put the order on online payment so that i don't have to pay the delivery charges as information the complaint department told me so when i called them twice time for placing my order and informed them exactly what anuja told me they are rude and not listening anything and said that i have to pay 200 for the delivery charges. I said i m not going to pay any extra amount for their fault. Why i should i pay extra money when i had paid it already. Previously i have paid everything the product was defective after so much time they have provided me the coupon of 999/ with its expiry date instead of 1200. They are not replying my mails, neither solving my issue. This is not done i have paid it from my pocket not steal it from their bloody company. Already they have wasted my 7month till now i am suffering. It's their responsibilities to take my order without any charges and delivered it at my place and secondly they don't stick it with their given words. They are bloody # # and i am not going to tolerate anything and have no patience. They are not trust worthy at all and always keep fooling the customers. They are shameless and worst at providing services and it should be banned. Take some action against them. They are # chutiyaas because they understand this type of language only and harassing me from long time and the trauma which i am facing they will never understand it.

gautamreema
      Jan 12, 2019

Till now they have not send any mail to me. I told you they are big # and never care about your customers. I have send mail to them then also not replying and not giving any response from them. I have paid them money they act like i have stealed it from their company. They don't take any initiative to solve this matter fast it had already took 7 month. They are ridiculous and # company never care for their customers. Why i should pay extra for delivery charges when previously i have paid it why i will pay penalty it's their duty to send my product it's their fault their product was defective it's their responsibility. They are harami and sort this issue fast i don't have patience at all
      Jan 13, 2019
      Updated by gautamreema
      They are not responding only. They are shameless and pathetic and don't have any ethics. Already the issue had taken lots of time and till now it is not resolved. I had given my money not stealed from their company. It's my right to inform you but they are least bothered about their name, reputation, ### service, staff are rude, they disconnect the line while talking. They are unnecessarily troubling and harassing me. Why should I pay delivery charges as they already taken 1200 it's their fault I told them to replace it with other. They told me I have to again place the order they can't charge me anything when I paid it. They are ### ### I had tried everything they don't understand only. It's my bloody money not theirs they can't do like this with their customers. They don't stick to their words
      Jan 17, 2019
      Updated by gautamreema
      Till now no response from their side. I mail them then also not replying. I don't know when they will solve the issue. They are ### and they have crossed all my limits. I tried my best to be normal they don't understand good language.
      I will not pay anything from my own pocket.
      This company is fraud will you believe my refund not proceed since more than 1 year
      Https://youtu.be/nbTKjtVk6pc.
      Nice video mera processor chal gaya

Sushma Chetri
        from Panaji, Goa
        Jan 12, 2019

Address: 411014

Shop cj is a fraud site. Heights of cheating. They sent me wrong dull coloured blankets and i wanted one of those wch was supoosed to be sent. Which i had shopped with my hard earned money. They say they dont have it in stock... If they dont have it in stock why the hell do they advertise in the tv so much n sell the product if the colour options are not available. Pathetic shopping experience. I will never shop from this # site anymore.

MohammedMustafa29
          Jan 12, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560040

I received a call that i have won a lucky draw in which i have won a mahindra xuv 500 car or 2nd option as rs 1280000 and they have given a helpline number as [protected] and the number i received the call is from [protected] and he told to pay rs 4500 to account number - [protected] with isfc - sbin0008922.
          And the account holders name is mr. Kanai biswas.
          Jan 12, 2019
          Updated by MohammedMustafa29
          My shop cj order number is [protected]
          Jan 12, 2019
          Updated by MohammedMustafa29
          I received a call that I have won a lucky draw in which I have won a Mahindra xuv 500 car or 2nd option as RS 1280000 and they have given a helpline number as [protected] and the number I received the call is from [protected] and he told to pay RS 4500 to account number- [protected] with ISFC- SBIN0008922. My shop cj order number is [protected]

J Sahoo Ranjan
            from Haldia, West Bengal
            Jan 9, 2019

I received a call with name of shopcj today. They directed me to place a order of 3500rs to get a laptop, ipad and 50k cash reward. I would request you all to take against such fraud ppl. Got the call from number [protected]. Harassment with such fraud calls n cheating ppl online has been a trend. Need to take action against such criminals. Plz do the needful.
            I returned my product but they doesn't ask how i want refund and they give the coupon of same amount which i paid for the product which is used to buy another product from homeshop18 .But i want refund in my account.
            Order no. [protected]. Please help.

clam of lucky prize - Comment #3327285 - Image #0

gautamreema
              Jan 7, 2019

I have send many mails to them but they such a crap and shameless company didn't send any response from their side at all. They are purposely taking lot of time to not solving the issue fast. It's my hard earned money which i had given it to them for the product with the delivery charges. Product was defective so i returned it to them and they have given me the coupon of 999/ instead of 1200. When i was having a conversation with cse anju and many people they are saying me that i can place the order just inform them about online payment so that i can't pay the delivery charges and immediately i called them twice but not taking the order and telling me to pay the delivery charges of 200. The complaint department is not informing them about our conversation. They do not stick with their own wording at all. The anju cse told me they will call me back not didn't do that. And suddenly after few days they have send a mail that they couldn't help with out without any self respect. I have send various mail afterwards but now they rascals not replying only and avoiding me. Why should i pay them extra money from my pocket when i have paid. The coupon which they have provided having expiry date. I am irritated, frustrated and how should i calm down when my money is their with them. I don't know when it will sort out. Already the matter have taken 7 months and wasted my time, energy. They are big rascals and # and don't care about their customers as well as the company reputation. Enough is enough and why your site showing it is resolved when it doesn't resolved. I am not going to pay any extra money and solve my issue immediately if you have any shame
              Jan 10, 2019
              Updated by gautamreema
              They are rascals and never ever understand the pain of their customers and their hard earned money. Till now they have not any mail to me and not solving the issue. 7 month onwards they are shameless but not solved my problem.
              I returned my product but they doesn't ask how i want refund and they give the coupon of same amount which i paid for the product which is used to buy another product from shopcj .But i want refund in my account.
              Order no. [protected]. Please help.

matter is not resolved till now - Comment #3327284 - Image #0

S. K. Senapati
                from Rayachoti, Andhra Pradesh
                Jan 4, 2019

My wife brought some products having order number [protected] on shopcj and it was dispatched on 26-11-18. A massage came on behalf of shopcj on 02-01-19 that you won a xuv 500. Then yesterday my wife received a call on that call they told that only we have to pay 14, 800.00 for transportation the vehicle, they gave a account number and told that the account holder is deputy manager of shopcj company. Also they what'sapp the winner certificate. Today morning the amount transferred to that account. Now i received the call and they ask for insurance payments of that vehicle. I clearly spoke them and told that its not the right process. Still they ask to pay the amount. What the hell is going on, please check out.

gautamreema
                  Jan 2, 2019

Till now they have not send any message and avoiding my mails by not replying. I am not going to pay any charges for the product which i want to order from the coupon of 999/ which they had returned it me through message instead of 1200. Its their fault not mine when i paid it now it is their duty to send my product. When i want to place the order they are telling me to pay 200 extra. Why i should i pay extra for delivery charge when i paid it. Plz solve this issue fast
                  Jan 06, 2019
                  Updated by gautamreema
                  Shop Cj company have not send any message till now and avoiding me and the mails. They don't understand good language they are bloody ###
                  . If due to their negligence my coupon expires they are bloody responsible for it. I am not going to at any extra single money to them or charges. It's their duty to send me it is their fault and I have paid the charges why I will pay charges.
                  Jan 06, 2019
                  Updated by gautamreema
                  Shop Cj is a rascals I have never seen they don't understand he good language. It is me who s suffering till . No single response they have send till now. Why I will pay the charges when fault is theirs. Previously I had paid it why I should pay again
                  This is last reminder my order no.[protected] order date 29.05.2018 amount.Rs.1699
                  Till date my order is not received and my amt.is not refund
                  I[censored] r not reply this email i have right the your complaint in consumer court.
                  Regard
                  Rajni

Sureshkumar Dave
                    from Dwarka, Gujarat
                    Jan 1, 2019

Address: 401107

Niutone portable geyser
                    1 no iso certified though shown & told during promotion on tv
                    2 no isi certified though shown & told during promotion on tv
                    3 the product looks horrible & 💯% assembled / manufactured in unorganized sector without obtaining any kind of licences/ approval from the government of india
                    4 product is absolutely sub standard
                    Not at all safe for human use very dangerous electrical product
                    5 no invoice issued for delivery amount rs 400 which is clearly converted in to black money
                    5 no manufacture name is given i don't know wher this product manufactured
                    Advise i want to return this dangerous product sold by shop cj immediately

gautamreema
                      Dec 31, 2018

Why your site is showing complaint is resolved at all. Let me make you clear i am not going to pay any money from myside. Previosly i had paid money for the product with delivery charges. When product is defective its not my fault. They have to adjust it while i am. Ordering replacement product they had given me 999/ then why i will suffer its their duty. 2times i called them. For placing the order they are telling me to pay extra 200 for delivery charge and not placing the order and said they will not help me regarding this. This is not done. I want to finish this matter because coupon had its expiry date. This company is a big # not replying also. I am the onewho is suffering from last 5months its my hard earned money and i have paid it from my pocket and got stuck with this # company now why i pay extra. What the hell my money got stuck not their and they shameless never understand th pain i am going through. They don't know the value of 1200/ until same thing happen to them then they will realize. I don't have patience and its their mistake why i pay the penalty of200 fordelivery charge. They are harassing me unnecessary. I just want to. Place the product with no charge at my pace. This site is not helping me out or shopcj and why you marked it as resolved
                      Jan 02, 2019
                      Updated by gautamreema
                      They have not given any reply. They are least bothered to resolve the issue. I want to ordered but i don't want to pay the delivery charge as i have already paid it.
                      This product is not work.. colour not apply on hairs...white hairs not black coloured so plzz receive this product on address and refund my payment..., ..., , ..., ...
                      I have not received the free eight piece of Handi set along with the order of eight piece Handi set.Moreover the product quality is very poor and different as shown in the TV .I don't want the product pls arrange for return and refund as soon as possible.And kindly don't misguide the customers with such offers.

gautamreema
                        Dec 30, 2018

Till now starcj company didn't reply. Are you going to solve the issue or not. Why you wrote complaint is resolved. They have not send any reply till now. The coupon have the expiry date so i have to use it. I want to finish the matter immediately but when i placed the order they are telling me to pay the delivery charge of 200. Their problem was defective its not my fault that time i have paid the deliver charges along with product price 999+ 200 1200. Now why should i pay extra money to them. Its their duty to send my product at my place. They have provided the coupon of 999/. Why i will suffer i just want to place the order and end this matter otherwise the coupin will expire. They havr send the mail and said they can't help me out. They have # saying i have to pay than only i get the product. I am not going to pay extra money when i havepaid it. And not solving the issue this is not done why i will suffer for their fault. Solve this asap. I dont think you both site are not solving the issue
                        Dec 31, 2018
                        Updated by gautamreema
                        Till now they have not resolved the issue. Not answering the mail . MY money got stuck with them. I AM.not paying any extra money or charges. When can i place the order now it is already 6months till my complaint is not resolved

P S Sri
                          Dec 29, 2018

Received a call this morning from[protected] saying that i got a first prize of mahindra xuv 500. The person's name is rahul gupta and he told me that the vehicle has already been shipped from delhi with a temporary registration. As charges for tr, i am required to transfer 4500 to the rta officer's account number. The rta person's name was given as panchami nayak and his account number details are [protected] ifsc sbin0017559. This rahul guy called me again and was checking with me if i transferred the amount. I told him that i saw complaints on this website about similar prizes in the past. To this he said someone was using shopcj's name and doing this fraud. I told him after the vehicle gets delivered, i will pay the 4500 rupees amount. He said "aapki marzi" and hung up.

gautamreema
                            Dec 27, 2018

Till now no reply came from shopcj. I am pissed of and not going to give extra money from my side. Now i can't wait at all. ITS me who is suffering from long time. I have already paid and replaced my order withother. They are least bothered about resolving the issue. I have earlier why i should pay the penalty. KINDLY TAKE action against THEM. I just want my order and my product should be delivered at my place as i have already paid.What a ### company and don't care about their customers and keep on harassing them. i don't have any patience at all. i have paid the 1200 to this company and its their duty to give my product without any charges

Rao 1966
                              Dec 27, 2018

Address: Bellary, Karnataka, 583104

Shop cj crew, mr. Shameer chowhan, sr sales executive, and rajeev malhotra sr. Sales accounts manager talk to me and said won rs 50, 000 cash in lucky draw. Before that purchase rs 3500 worth products of shop cj. Products were purchased. But gift amount not paid till today. Waiting from 25th december ref id provided by them shopcj 224398. Phone number of above persons [protected].

Bhaskar Tank
                                Dec 26, 2018

Address: 302027

I purchased a handy wash machine order no. [protected] by "HOMESHOP18". Which I received on 17 or 18 Dec 2018. When I start the machine it start earthing(current). I complained on same date and they say 2 days refund when any complain. Now they said we not refund it. Then after next day complain they we refund it any their courier boy will receive the product in three days. On date 26-12-18 they saying we not have any courier boy this time
                                they say "you can courier otherwise we not refund or any compensation"

Name :- Geeta
                                Order mobile no. :- [protected]

gautamreema
                                  Dec 25, 2018

Shop cj company is a worse company. They are not serious about their service and don't keep up their word. They are not replying my mail which i send it to them. They are making fool and not serious about their reputation of their company.. Previoualy i ordered and paid the amount of 1200/ but the product was defective and returned it to them. Now they have send me the coupon of 999/ to order the replaced product and informed me that tell them to do online payment so that i do not need to pay the delivery charges. When i informed them exactly they are not listening properly and told me that i have to pay the 200 extra for delivery charges. Why should i pay extra money as a penalty to them when i have paid previously. Product was defective it their right to send the replaced product. Why i should suffer i mailed to them but they are saying they will not help me out. They are purposely harassing me but not resolving the issue. I want to finish the matter immediately. I just want my replaced product. Its their fault and i have paid the amount then why should i suffer by paying extra penny. From 5months onwards they are harassing me and still not matter is not resolved. They will never understand the pain from which i am going through. I will not calm down because of their stupidity. They are shameless and rude. Why your site is showing it is resolved not the matter is not resolved. They are ignoring my mail and telling me they can't help me out of this. I am not going to give any extra money to them when i have paid 1200/.

prakshipta
                                    Dec 24, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302021

I have received " Royal velvet 4 pc induction cook ware set by wonderchef "against order no[protected] dt 10.12.2018.
                                    But the material received id defective as the glass lead is not matching with the kadai and fry pan. Also the Kadai you have shown in TV is with single handle, but we have received the dif. one .
                                    Pl. replace the same immedietly.
                                    Not able to contact your complain telephone no

Garrick Aneja
                                      from Sonipat, Haryana
                                      Dec 21, 2018

Last year we bought 1 laundry hanger from your company. It was looking great on television but when it arrived it was not actually made up of that material which was looking earlier. Host of that episode were giving guarantee that the hanger is made up of steel but on it's arrival we were surprised as it was of plastic. We registered complaint in your company and it was returned to you within 3 days but the payment done by us was not returned.
                                      Your company is not answering our calls too.
                                      I repuest you to please contact with us as soon as possible and refund our payment (₹1, 950).
                                      This is to certify that I have got a call regarding that I have won a mahindra xuv 500 in a lucky draw.. From homeshop18.. Is it true or fake?
                                      And when I called to crosscheck it.. They were saying you have to pay the amount within 2pm.. Is this true?
                                      I had ordered kurtas from this site for xxl size for which I paid extra charges also but I have received all kurtas in XL size and there is no response from any of the contact numbers one no has incoming debarred n other don't pick up call I want refund of my money or exchange the order no [protected]

gautamreema
                                        Dec 17, 2018

Till now the issue is not resolved. Still harassing me by saying that i have to pay extra 200. I have paid 1200 rupees for the product which i have ordered from shopcj. They had given me 999/ coupon with the help of this i can use it replace the order with other product. Previously i had already paid 1200/ for the product it was defective now i got a mail that i have to pay extra 200 for replacing it from other. Why should i suffer when i had already paid the amount. It's their fault and their duty to get the replaced product without any charge. What about my 200 rupees which i had paid it previously. They are telling me they can't help me out. Then they should give me 1200/ vouchers instead of 999/. They are not trust worthy and cheating the customers. From july will i have suffered a lot then also they don't have any shame at all. They don't care at all. I had a talk with the complaint office they told me that when you place your order inform them to put in online payment so that i can't pay the delivery charge as i have already paid it. When i called them to place the order i inform them about everything code nos of the product and what complaint office had told me she is a girl. Then also they are saying they don't have any service like that i have to pay extra. After telling them various times told them ur rules is different and shopcj complaint had other rules. They are not helping me out now what can i do why i should pay extra 200 when i had paid it. It's their fault and harassing me but issue is still there only and torturing me. Just resolve my concern. Let me know don't take too much time
                                        Jan 20, 2019
                                        Dec 18, 2018
                                        SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response
                                        Dear Reema,

Greetings from Homeshop18!!

In order to help you better we would request you to share order/suborder number so that we can provide you information regarding the same.

If in case of any further concern or query, you may also choose to call us on[protected], Monday to Friday between 10:00 AM to 06:00 PM.

Team ShopCJ
                                        Anju Yadav
                                        Dec 18, 2018
                                        Updated by gautamreema
                                        Today I got the mail from shop cj saying that they can't help me out regarding delivery charges. Previously I had paid 1200/ for the product which I had ordered and returned it back to them because the product was defective. They have send me the coupon of 999/ so that I can replace it with other. Then what about my 200??? Complaint department called me and said when I place the order inform them to do online payment so that I can't pay extra delivery charges. I called star Cj and place the order and inform it now they are telling me I have to pay extra 200 amount for delivery charges. This is not done at all. Why I should suffer and pay extra money which I had paid it. It's their duty to replace my product. They are harassing and torturing me from July onwards till December. When I paid the amount previously now I am not going to pay any extra money to them because it was not my fault. They don't keep their words what they said. My concern is not resolved till now. This is too much I am totally frustrated, and the mental trauma from few month. I am not going to suffer because of their fault. It's my money not their money. Take strict action against them and teach them a lesson so that they can't do it with other customers. I don't have any patience I just want my concern resolved. They don't have any right to say they can't help me out with this. It's my hard earned money gone from my pocket they will not going to pay from their pocket. They are not trustworthy at all. Plz sort this issue immediately so that I get relief. Kindly help me out. I am pissed of all this. I am fed up now but my concern is not resolved
                                        Dec 19, 2018
                                        SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response
                                        Dear Reema,

Greetings from Homeshop18!!

In order to help you better we would request you to share order/suborder number so that we can provide you information regarding the same.

If in case of any further concern or query, you may also choose to call us on[protected], Monday to Friday between 10:00 AM to 06:00 PM.

Team ShopCJ
                                        Anju Yadav
                                        Dec 19, 2018
                                        Updated by gautamreema
                                        Today I got the mail from shop cj saying that they can't help me out regarding delivery charges. Previously I had paid 1200/ for the product which I had ordered and returned it back to them because the product was defective. They have send me the coupon of 999/ so that I can replace it with other. Then what about my 200??? Complaint department called me and said when I place the order inform them to do online payment so that I can't pay extra delivery charges. I called star Cj and place the order and inform it now they are telling me I have to pay extra 200 amount for delivery charges. This is not done at all. Why I should suffer and pay extra money which I had paid it. It's their duty to replace my product. They are harassing and torturing me from July onwards till December. When I paid the amount previously now I am not going to pay any extra money to them because it was not my fault. They don't keep their words what they said. My concern is not resolved till now. This is too much I am totally frustrated, and the mental trauma from few month. I am not going to suffer because of their fault. It's my money not their money. Take strict action against them and teach them a lesson so that they can't do it with other customers. I don't have any patience I just want my concern resolved. They don't have any right to say they can't help me out with this. It's my hard earned money gone from my pocket they will not going to pay from their pocket. They are not trustworthy at all. Plz sort this issue immediately so that I get relief. Kindly help me out. I am pissed of all this. I am fed up now but my concern is not resolved
                                        Dec 20, 2018
                                        Updated by gautamreema
                                        My order nos is [protected] and sub order number is[protected]. Starcj company had already taken too much time and wasted mine also. I just want that when I paid the amount to your company 1200/ and returned it back to you then it's their duty to send me the replaced order. I have send many mails as well as on calls then also they don't have any shame and fooling the customers. The amount is spend from my hard earned money I just want them to replace it and why I should pay extra 200 rupees for delivery charges. This is absolutely not done. They can't treat their customers like that. It's already taken long time and I had suffered alot and now I don't have any patience. They had given the coupon of 999/ and telling me to pay extra 200 for delivery charges. I will not pay anything extra from my side as it's their fault I will not suffer. The complaint department told me that when I ordered just inform them to do online payment so that I will not the delivery charges and product will send at my place. They don't stick to their words. Plz I m really fed up and want my product immediately. Just help me out and now I can't wait. I just want my product delivered at my place without any charges. I want to place the order early as I have lots of other work to do. Then also they keep on harassing me that they can't help me out. The staff and the managers are rude. Solve this problem within 2days it's a humble request. I am fed up from July onwards till now and suffering. They have cross all the limit and except me to calm down. What they will do if they were I my place. Plz resolve my problem it's a humble request. I want to finish the matter as I m tired of all this.
                                        Dec 20, 2018
                                        Updated by gautamreema
                                        They are very rude and disconnect the line while talking to them and not paying attention at all. They don't even care about their reputation. F
                                        Dec 20, 2018
                                        Updated by gautamreema
                                        When you people will resolve my issue. I am pissed of by your behavior. I want to finish the matter fast. I am tired of going through the same ### again and again. I want to place the order without any extra money as I have paid it. I should get my product early so that matter will finish. Shop Cj is a big ### because they deserve this language and I don't have any patience. Their product was defective so I return it now it's there duty to send the product which I will order without any charges as I have paid it 1200 with the charges. Then why I should suffer and give extra money. They have wasted my enough time and they have any guilt and don't keep their word. I am fed up of this and they will never understand the pain which I am going through day by day. Why I should give penalty when fault is theirs. They were not in my place and how I am feeling when I have paid it then also they can't help me out
                                        Dec 22, 2018
                                        Updated by gautamreema
                                        Previously I ordered the product and it was defective so I returned it to them. I have paid 1200/ for the product. They have send me the coupon of 999/ and place the replaced product from their company. When I placed the order they are telling me to pay extra 200 for delivery charges. I informed them previously I had paid the amount of 1200 and now I am not going to pay any single money to them. Why I should pay the penalty when fault is from their side. Complaint department told me that when I place the order inform them about online payment so that product will get delivered to me without any delivery charges as I have paid. Now they are denying and sending message that they can't help me out and started ignoring me. From July onward till now I didn't get any replaced product. They treat their customers like fool. Already I m suffering from July onwards till now but they don't care to sort it out and don't keep their words at all. I m fed up of this behavior.i had talked with anju cse and shagufta khan CSE but of no use. Kindly finish this matter immediately
                                        Dec 24, 2018
                                        Updated by gautamreema
                                        Shop Cj is a disgusting company till now they have not replied only and purposely not responding my mails. I have told them I am not going to pay any extra 200 rupees for delivery charges. Previously I have paid all the amount 1200/ but the product was defective so I returned it to them and telling me they can't help me out. I want to finish the matter immediately they are harassing me and not sending my product. Help me out. It's their fault and it already take 5 month but still my concern is not resolved