SHOP CJ Network Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 26, 2022
Complaints 2026

File a complaint to SHOP CJ Network

Having problems with SHOP CJ Network?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SHOP CJ Network customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

SHOP CJ Network reviews & complaints page 9

Vijaya Powar
Jun 26, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400708

I have purchased otg from shopcj dated[protected] order number is [protected]. I have talk to customer care number they offer me rs.200 and said keep this detective product with you. When i said i will not accept this defective product they said you courier it and bear the courier charges also. When i said i am a senior citizen they said they will not send the person. I told them i will raised a complaint them they said me we will send the person for a reverse pickup but still no one has come for pickup. Pls let me know what should i do.
Aug 11, 2018
SHOP CJ Network customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 27, 2018
SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response
Hi Vijaya,

We apologize for the inconvenience you faced related to the product.

As per our verbal communication, We would like to inform you that we are unable to arrange reverse pickup of the product from our side. We request you to please send the product by yourself on below mentioned address:

New ERA warehouse and Industrial complex, Survey No 91/4, Village – Vanivali & 27/1, 28/1 Village Lohop, Patalganga, Rasayni, District Raigadh, Raigarh(MH)-410220.

Please also share with us the scanned copy of the courier receipt so we can initiate refund of the courier charges. Courier Reimbursement cannot be more than 10% of the cost of the product or INR 750 (whichever is lower).

For further queries and quick response, you may call us on[protected], Monday to Friday between 10:00 AM to 06:00 PM.

Team ShopCJ
Shamsuddin Malik

99o
    from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
    Jun 25, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400007

To samsuddhin malik, meenu manhotra specially u know what u have crossed all limits of patience of any body. I did not recieved any refund copon of my order [protected]. I would like to inform u that i am facing problem from last 2 months. I have subbmitted all datas messages and slips on your official whattsupp number. I am telling u last time now i would go to consumer court. I have never seen such pathetic merged service everrrr. My phon number is [protected].
    Jul 30, 2018
    Jun 25, 2018
    Updated by 99o
    Hi Adarsh, We apologize for the inconvenience you faced related to the refund. We request you to please allow us 7-8 working days for resolution. If in case of any further concern, you may also choose to call us on[protected], Monday to Friday between 10:00 AM to 06:00 PM.

Team ShopCJ
    Shamsuddin Malik i dont want u reply this again
    Jun 26, 2018
    Hi Adarsh, Please accept our sincere apology for the issue you had to face related to the refund. We would assure you that we will expedite the resolution for you. We request you to please allow us more 4-5 working days for resolution. If in case of any further concern, you may also choose to call us on[protected], Monday to Friday between 10:00 AM to 06:00 PM.

Team ShopCJ
    Shamsuddin Malik

Daljit Kaur Sond
      Jun 24, 2018

Complaint for the vendor gangaur creation.

I have ordered pretty kraft's organiser set rom shopcj on 16th june and got delivery on 19th june. Immediately after checking the product it seems that the product showing in tv and online, differ from the parcel. Even though giving complaints on the same for replacement, still no action has been taken on it.in every 24-48 hours no action has been taken by shopcj.
      I don't understand why they don't have a quality check before delivering to customer.
      If, it takes 1min to take an order in shopcj, then why the action on replacement/complaint/wrong product takes time? I mean how many days it take to check on it? Still the complaint is pending.
      Can anyone work on this and get it resolve on priority basis?
      Jul 27, 2018
      Jun 25, 2018
      Hi Daljit,

Sorry for the replacement issue yo have faced.

We will take a closer look at the same. Please provide your order or sub-order number or alternatively choose to call us on[protected] between 10:00 AM to 06:00 PM.

Team ShopCJ
      Shamsuddin Malik

Robinson pal
        from Ponnampet, Karnataka
        Jun 22, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400008

2 months now after i ordered handy washing machine, felix the supplier sent me broken machine, shopcj and felix are hand in glove in cheatig customers, they informed me that replacement will be sent. Inspite of severe
        Calls from me, i dont get satisfactory reply from shop cj and felix based at todapur delhe.
        I sent back the damaged machine back to felix on my own cost as per instruction from shop cjon 7th may 2018 and they recieved it on 14th may, even after they recieved the item, they told me not recieved, then i produced my couriers delivery report stamped and signed by felix, inhaus, todapur delhe.
        Robin
        Aug 25, 2018
        Jun 24, 2018
        Hi Robin,

We will have to take closer look at the issue which you might have faced. Please let us know the your order or sub-order number or call us in[protected], Monday to Friday between 10:00 AM to 06:00 PM.

Team ShopCJ
        Shamsuddin Malik
        Jun 24, 2018
        Updated by Robinson pal
        Sub order No[protected] and complaint No[protected], severel times I called your customer care number but they transfer the line to their seniors, and I just hear the phone bell ringing, no response at times I even held the phone for 20 minutes. So pls do the needful and help me get my replacement
        Thanks Robin

Jun 25, 2018
        Hi Robin,

Sorry for any inconvenience which you might have related to our services.

We would definitely like to turnaround that experience for you. Please let us know your order or sub-order number clearly or call us on[protected], Monday to Friday between 10:00 AM to 06:00 PM.

Team ShopCJ
        Shamsuddin Malik
        Jun 26, 2018
        Updated by Robinson pal
        Hi shamsudin, I am sorry I got fed up of mails, 37 mails I sent to shop cj and many calls to inhaus but the responses were never positive, any how my sub order No[protected], complaint No 201806x0600506.copy of courier delivery report stamped by felix.

Jun 28, 2018
        Dear Robin,

We apologize for the inconvenience you faced related to the replacement of your order.

We request you to please allow us 7-8 working days for better assistance.
        If in case of any further concern, you may also choose to call us on[protected], Monday to Friday between 10:00 AM to 06:00 PM.

Team ShopCJ
        Shamsuddin Malik
        Jul 17, 2018
        Dear Robin,

As per our system records, we would like to inform you that your concerned has been floated to resolved from our side. If in case of any further concern, you may also choose to call us on[protected], Monday to Friday between 10:00 AM to 06:00 PM.

Team ShopCJ
        Shamsuddin Malik
        Aug 01, 2018
        Updated by Robinson pal
        Mr sams
        No response after your last mail dated 17/7/2018,
        Pls resolve this, I was a homeshop 18 customer of for many years but never faced problems, why
        IS It so difficult now for shopcj.
        I am waiting
        Robin
        Aug 12, 2018
        Updated by Robinson pal
        Mr samsudin, still no response from you, still waiting for your reply.
        I think I have no option but come and see you personaly, infact I am from 57 morland road, gelabhai street, madanpura, .Byculla mumbai

Its my policy never cheat and never leave cheaters.
        So can I come to your office next week?
        Jai maharastra, jai hind
        Robin
        Sep 18, 2018
        Updated by Robinson pal
        My query has been resoved today as I recieved a replacement of felix handy washing machine.
        Thanks to homeshop18 customer care for resolving the query, pls mark as resoved
        Robinsonpalanna
        6 Cotton lady's suit was ordered, if we do not like it then we returned. And the suit has gone back to the company but we did not get the money back.We received a bank account number also said that money will put but money does not come back..!
        Mr samssudhin,
        Thanks for your assurance as regards to my complaint regarding damaged handy washing machine. Pls try to get it resolved as early as possible
        Robin
        Mr samsuddin,
        I am still waiting for you response, as you said the matter will be settled soon.calling your office numbers is good only for ordering materials but when complaining nobody wants to listen.
        Just imagine presenting a gift to somone and face this problem, this never happened during my shopping with homeshop 18.
        Any how ill wait and see
        Robin

skadiwa
          Jun 14, 2018

With very high disappointment I am submitting this company on shopCJ Where my father ordered Jio phone but he ended up receiving Jiofi... When asked about the mistake customer care executive says they can't do anything about it or cannot refund... This is loot in daylight... When customer doesn't want anything why should you as sell it at the stake of company image this is really a roadside shoppers behaviour... I am dissatisfied with this encourage everyone to be aware before buying on this cheat company
          Jul 31, 2018
          Jun 21, 2018
          Hi skadiwa, Please accept our apology. We would like to inform you that we are unable to carry out your request as this product does not qualify for Refund as this is an electronic product. These products cannot be returned if the reason for return is other than "defective" or "damaged". For further queries and quick response, you may call us on[protected], Monday to Friday between 10:00 AM to 06:00 PM.

Team Homeshop18
          Shamsuddin Malik

Robinson pal
            from Ponnampet, Karnataka
            Jun 11, 2018

I ordered a handy washing machine from shop cj, recieved the item and i found broken pieces of plastics coming out of pack when i opened, the mahine handle completely broken. I mailed a complaint to shopcj, and the reply i got was to send back the mahine by professional courier to the supplier felix, inhauus, todapur delhe. I sent on 7th may and recieved by felix on 14th may.
            Inspite of severel calls and mails to shopcj and felix, i did not recieve my replacement, and the phones of felix allways unreachable or swithed off.
            I made the mistake of not inspecting the package infront of courier personel, it was payment on delivery, i could have simply refused to pay..
            Shop cj is like a agent, only to book orders and no other responsibility, supplier s are at free will to empty their old scrapped stocks on customers heads.
            Robin
            Jun 24, 2018
            Updated by Robinson pal
            I did not get any response to this complaint, so I posted another complaint, to which I got a reply from shop cj and have given my sub order number /complaint number as required by shop cj.

Devika bansal
              Jun 8, 2018

On 12th may 2018 i ordered a product of kota tissue saree combo on your merchant site by call. I made this purchase at jaipur on call.
              Unfortunately, your product has not performed because the quality was not good as mentioned in the details.
              So for this i have initiated the return process for that, which was collected by courier on 23rd may. Still i didn’t receive my refund amount. I called many times on [protected], they said that quality check has been done and found positive. According to them my refund was initiated on 31st may and they told me to wait for 2-3 working days. Again i called them on 5th that i didn’t received my refund then they said that please again wait for 2 working days neft is already initiated for the same. Today on 8th june again i called them then executive said to me that your product is still under the quality process. What the hell is this? Are we mad? Or you all are trying to making us fool? Will you let me know please that how much time you will take to refund my amount?
              My order id is: [protected]
              I look forward to your reply and a resolution to my problem. I will wait till tomorrow i. E. 09/06/2018 before seeking third-party assistance.

Bindu Kaushik
                Jun 4, 2018

I bought a electrolux microwave through star cj live on 3rd may 2013. The delivey happened on 5th may 2013 - however the microwave is not working. I tried to call shop cj live customer care 5 times between 11 am and 5:00 pm today (5th may 2013) but they are not ready to take down any complaint. They keep on saying that the system is not working. I spent rs 5490 on this purchase and will like to get my refund. Kindly help as i am really stressed out.
                You just see my product details in my shop cj account.

amitq
                  from Solap, West Bengal
                  Jun 2, 2018

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831004

My order number is "[protected]". I had purchased one maharaja mixer juicer in july'17. This was found broken after delivery. Product refunded to courier boy. We got one refund slip for the same. Now after so many reminders and complain, shop cj is not refunding money (1999/- + 200 shipping charges). They are only lingering the issue. Some times, it is called that they will provide coupon number of same price. Which can be availed in next 90 days. But it is all fake. No action. My impression is that shop cj is fraud company.
                  Congratulations! Dear Customer you have got Tata safari on our 10th birthday celebrations draw.Kindly contact our staff (Mukesh kumar-[protected]) Manager Vikram Desai-[protected]
                  Shopcj shopping

This message received from shock shopping. Please confirm the authenticity of the message
                  Last week I brought a Mop order no [protected], unfortunately your product has not performed well because of faulty stick. Since then several time I have called on your customer care no for the stick replacement, but having regret to inform you still not get any resolution.
                  I look forward to your reply and resolution to my problem asap
                  I received the order no.[protected] today at 11.30 am and found the main machine broken.please replace or refund the amount paid to you. My adress is B.Mohanty, 215 B BDA DUPLEX, BARAMUNDA, BHUBANESWAR, ODISHA.
                  baun's reply, Jun 6, 2018
                  I purchased a mixture/juicer today [6.6.2018] at 11.30 am by paying Rs.2250/.oOn opening Ifound the main machine is broken.Please replace the machine or refund the amount paid to you.

ashapandey76
                    May 27, 2018

Address: 400068

I have registered complaint for prestige glass cook top getting glass got shattered last saturday i. E. 19th may, which was registered under the emergency category and yet there is not a single call back even after multiple follow-ups. After that i personally chased directly with ttk prestige number and even then there is no response. I also escalated to the escalation supervisor on the floor prabhakar and madhu k but still may complaint is not yet addressed. Today it is 8 days, it is regretful that the pieces are coming out and it is very dangerous that smaller pieces may fall in any food. The glass is shattered in such a way that i cannot move it out. It is shameful that such reputed companies are so careless and takes it so lightly. There is not single callback to my complaint.
                    I am unable to login into shop cj app [protected] is my number nd i have left with 1k shop cj points how to login i am trying to login but it is saying that user does not exist please help me to sign in pujitha.sai.[protected]@gmail.com is my gmail

Bharati Matekar
                      May 24, 2018

Address: 400708

i am mrs. Soni bhagwan matekar, as i had placed an order of the organiser set of prettykrafts of 30 pieces and 20 pieces free on it of orange colour .
                      I had ordered it on[protected], and i received it on[protected]. As i opened the product it was a completed mixed colour product and was not of good quality as it was saw on the show. On the same day i called back to your center complaining about the mixed product and for recollecting the product from me and giving me back my product's refund . But till today date:[protected] i have not got my refund from your side .Its been one month
                      so i have placed a complaint about you in consumer forum . This is my complaint no. From the consumer forum 745921.
                      Here the details of the product of prettykrafts for which i had ordered
                      order no.[protected]
                      complaint no. Hf[protected]
                      date of order placed :[protected]
                      amount of product : rs.1000
                      shipping amount : rs.175

so its my humble requested to you that refund by me my product amount or else i will take my further step towards the complaint filed about you in the forum.

soni bhagwan matekar

Rukhsana Rein
                        May 24, 2018

Order inalsa home appliance food processor on the 223/1 railway colony video my phone no [protected]. Buy the day one i made a complaint the the kar had a crack and the machine is not working.. It is inalsa fiesta ap1609 2362 it. This warranty booklet was mis placed. Hence the complaint could not be carried out. Now i have found the same.. Please register the complaint. Now my address is l/412 sector 82 awho vivek vihar noida 201301. Thanks please response
                        May 24, 2018
                        Updated by Rukhsana Rein
                        Warranty Card no Inalsa Fiesta AP 1609 2362
                        May 24, 2018
                        Updated by Rukhsana Rein
                        Cup has got a crack and machine not working

mainirajiv
                          May 22, 2018

Address: 110022

Shopcj — 30 pc living set

2 reviews

Ma

mainirajiv on may 18, 2018

Submit a complaint

I have purchased a 30pc living decor set from starcj/shopcj in april 2018 (Order no. [protected]) by paying cod @ rs.2200.00 including delivery charges. As the quality was very poor i order for refund and initiated for pick up. The items were pick up on 24th april 2018 vide poid[protected]xpressbees) collected by neraj (54735). I had also given my account details to which the amount is to be refunded back. But till date no amount has been credited back to my account.in this regard i had contacted their customer care executives who were also not solving my problem and make me on hold for more that 1/2 hrs. I had mailed to them also and every time an automated mail reply is given. My complaint has been registered vide hs[protected]. But since then no body in that company is resolving my problem. As such i approached here to get my hard earned money since return of the items i daily calling the customer care and first they were telling that the items they have received and sent for quality check and asked me to wait for 4 — 5. Days. After 5 days when i agin led their customer care they again told me to wait 4 — 5 days. This the routine answer of that company today also i called and they gave me same answer to was for 4 — 5 days

Still my monry has not been refunded
                          The c9m0any still have not responded and have not refunded back my money

Sharan2512
                            from Shahganj, Uttar Pradesh
                            May 20, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 226022

I have ordered one prestige gas stove and some utencils after watching your commercial on tv through phone. The id for product is [protected] booked on 28.04.2018. The product delievered on 06.05.2018 and right after receiving the product we found that the products are defected. We called right than and as per the suggestion of your customer care team we posted the pictures of defected products on your whats app number [protected] within 10 minutes of receiving the items.
                            After confermation your team told us to send the items to revari. After a little pursuation the arranged pick up but sadly that did not took place as noone came to pick. Later they confirmed that the pick up failed from your side.
                            Today when i spoke to your team one mr. Yogendra has revealed that your customer policy says that we have to send the items to revari from our funds through professional courior only and then your good company will refund us 10% of our product cost only. I confirmed the same from him a several times but he said that this is company policy.

I do not understand that how you people ask us to arrange professional courior to revari for your defected delievered products ( which cost me another 1000/- ) and in return you will pay me 10% of the product value which is approx. 600 to 650.

In the light of the above facts i want your to provide me one copy of your customer policy regarding return of the delievered defected products and confirm what Mr. Yogendra said.

At last i request you to either arrange a pick up a return my entire amount or provide me a copy of guidelines quickly.

Please treat this a 15 days notice and if i donot recieve any thing supportive from your side i will be forced to move to consumer court at lucknow as the place of incident is at lucknow only.

Looking forward for your coopeartion.

Note- i have recorred full converstaion with Mr. Yogenda of your senior team so plz do not try to frame any new story and came with facts only.

One of your unsatisfied customer who is feeling like cheated

Sakshi srivastava
                            Mob. No. [protected]

mainirajiv
                              May 18, 2018

Address: 110022

I have purchased a 30pc living decor set from starcj/shopcj in april 2018 (Order no. [protected]) by paying cod @ rs.2200.00 including delivery charges. As the quality was very poor i order for refund and initiated for pick up. The items were pick up on 24th april 2018 vide poid[protected]Xpressbees) collected by neraj (54735). I had also given my account details to which the amount is to be refunded back. But till date no amount has been credited back to my account.in this regard i had contacted their customer care executives who were also not solving my problem and make me on hold for more that 1/2 hrs. I had mailed to them also and every time an automated mail reply is given. My complaint has been registered vide hs[protected]. But since then no body in that company is resolving my problem. As such i approached here to get my hard earned money since return of the items i daily calling the customer care and first they were telling that the items they have received and sent for quality check and asked me to wait for 4 — 5. Days. After 5 days when i agin led their customer care they again told me to wait 4 — 5 days. This the routine answer of that company today also i called and they gave me same answer to was for 4 — 5 days
                              Jun 19, 2018
                              May 19, 2018
                              Hi Rajiv,

Please accept our sincere apology for the issue you had to face related to the refund.

We will definitely like to make your experience better. We are coordinating with our concerned teams for quick resolution. Kindly allow us 3-4 days for better assistance or you may also choose to call us on[protected], Monday to Friday between 10:00 AM to 06:00 PM.

Team ShopCJ
                              Shubhra Singh
                              May 22, 2018
                              Updated by mainirajiv
                              Still my monry has not been credited to my account
                              I have placed an order on 1st May..On 4th the status of my product was dispatched via Xpress Bees VM...till date i have not received my product.. please look into it..the order number is [protected]...It is highly unprofessional on your part and i hope i will get a reply soon... i hope you will look into the issue as soon as possible..
                              Saree was delivered different from, i.e, was ordered.So i want to retun it.plz help us.

Deepa Indi
                                from Viraganur, Tamil Nadu
                                May 11, 2018

I[censored] want free headche for life time then shop with shopcj. Bcoz its a fraud co. The executive are also worst. I ordered nutriglow 24 carrot gold facial kit but they send d wrong product. Pls refund my amount. From 8 days onwards i m calling to co they are telling first we check the quality of product after that they refund d amount. Bakwas co fraud co. Bakwaas co fraud co bakwaas co fraud co. Worst experience with shopcj. They are chaters
                                Still, my problem not solved the Bakwaas and Fraud Co Shopcj

Reeta kammar
                                  May 11, 2018

I received a call from shop cj that i am the lucky draw winner and i won tata safari car worth 12.60.000. Now i should deposit 12, 600 to thier account for the registration. Should i believe or should i leave this as a fake news. They also said my name and address correctly. Is this a fake news? I would afraid if my money lost. Should i believe this as a true news. Please figure out me in finding the truth.
                                  We bought super magic mop the spiner is now not working the bucket is in orange colour plz look forwad to it

Damini Kaushik
                                    May 9, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110056

I have ordered a combo of biotique from shop cj when I received it was in a worse situation and the products were looking old and used and broken also after that I complaint to them they came for a product pickup and after all of this they ask for bank details i gave them and they are lying to me that quality check is not done sometimes neft is pending ther are lying from so many days...now everytime i call they say wait for 5 days but still havnt received any money i will wait for 1 day after that i ll complaint against them
                                    +7 photos

Deepa Indi
                                      from Viraganur, Tamil Nadu
                                      May 9, 2018

Order no [protected] nutriglow 24 carat gold glow facial kit, make up essentials & perfect handbag maine yeh product 18.04.2018 ko order kiya tha muje yeh product 22.04.2018 ko mila. Per jab mere pass order aaya kuch products missking the our products leak ho rahe tab hi maine shopcj ko call karke complaint kiya tho unhone bola jo products missing hain wo wapas bejenge phir maine 7 days wait kiya. 7 dina ke baad unhone phirse wrong product beja tho maine product return beja 2nd may ko. Ab tak muje amount nahi mila co ko call kiya tho bola rahe hain product ki quality check kar rahe hain. Jab bejate waqt product ki quality check nahi karate tho wapas lete waqt kyun check karate hain. Muje mera amount refund chayiye pls help me.
                                      TThanks lot ShopCJ.18 days ke baad finally amount refund kiya.Ab se Shopcj se me koi Shopping nahi karungi.Kisi aur ko Shopping karna ho to Flipkart ya Amazon se kijiye.

moushmi paul
                                        from Matabhanga, West Bengal
                                        May 7, 2018

This is to inform you that we have order Gas order no. [protected], which we received was defective, against that i registered a complaint Number HS[protected], it was told to us that we should return that product by courier which i have to bear first but as it was costing 2300, even according to your policy max courier amount you can give is 750. than we talk to your senior personnel, you guys told that it will be picked by you guys only. after that is was the third week no pick up. my amount was stuck.

Also to inform you that i had all the recording that i had in shop cj customer care numbers, i had the names of deputees also, named Rakesh tewari, Vikas, Pradeep others to. Today also i called three times all the time the phone was transferred to senior but nobody is picking the phone after transfer & on no reply mode.

Also to inform you that with all the details I am going to file case in consumer forum, one complaint against harassment to local police station.

My self Moushmi Paul. its very bad customer feedback...

MOUSHMI PAUL
                                        I have sent many mail and shared you all the details but i have not received any update form Shop CJ ...

Please revert at the earliest as its broken and i have no idea where to buy it from.