ShopClues.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 7001

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 81

Raghucj1983
Jan 25, 2018

Address: 571301

I was transferred a amount 6500, 18600, and 24500 through IMPS from my mobile, but during transfer i was entry wrong account number, amount was credited to Mr Bikkikumar account number all the time, so please refund my money or otherwise please transfer the amount to actual account i wish to transfer, herewith attached the screenshot, please do the needful
ShopClues.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vinod Kumar Bisht
    Jan 25, 2018

Order ref no :[protected] dated 17 jan 2018 and home castle merchant ref no : jpr-hc-84 as well as bluedart-dartplys ref no : [protected] or 217389 is mentioned above as asked by you against my ordered an home berry jaipuri rajwada double cotton bed sheet with 02 pillow covers for 03 sets.
    I hope you will resolve the matter at the earliest and despatch my balance product quantity 02 sets as soon as possible.

Thoppil Sukumar
      from Perumbavoor, Kerala
      Jan 25, 2018

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

Thanks for your mail, i have received the item y'day and it found ok as per the order.

Today morning i have received one telephone call from mr. Rahul chaudari, biharm jamshedpur and he is telling that i have wil a tata safari car as per the lucky draw conducted by your company (Shopclues). He says i can claim either car or equivalent money for that i have to transfer r s7, 500 if in case of car and rs - 6, 220 in case of fund transfer to me. He has given their account details for transferring the amount to me. Below is the details of the caller and a/c.

Mr. Rahul gupta - [protected]

Account no. [protected] raj kumar patel (S. B. I) ifsc code - sbin0001245

My question is is it genuine or not?., if not how come they got my address?. Please reply me immediately.
      Also i request you to complaint to police if this is a fake. Other wise it will reflect your market and business.

If you can give your mobile number for sms, i can forward the message which i received from the above party.

Sukumaran. T. R.
      Periyar hydraulic equipments
      M. C. Road, perumbavoor
      Kerala. 683542
      Dear Friends i have also got call on today and got sms, this is not a true from shopclues, because their mail id is not a own, just gmail id, because this much big company having own id like [protected]@shopclues.com. So please careful about the north indian guys, fully fraud. The are cheating.

Ashutosh SRK
        from Kota, Rajasthan
        Jan 25, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, i got a call from [protected]. That person asked me about lucky draw message.. I told him that i had got a message of lucky draw from shopclue shooping company on my mobile.
        Then he asked me to send my account numer and ifsc and adhar number on his mobile.. After some time he will send me a account number in which i have to send money of 7500rs.
        Sir I have a letter from ur company I got a winner lucky draw and scratch card lucky price one lakh and scratch card 11 lakh . Then a call from ur company and get my ACCOUT NO and details then after called to me a bank processing charge 6200 pls it is cheating or true pls inform
        Asking to me also but I an not sending 1price Tara safari and126000 cash telling send money to 1per 12600

Mukherjee Bipasha
          Jan 22, 2018

Hi, I am Bipasha Mukherjee.I got a call from one of your employees telling that I have got second prize in some kind of a lottery which your company has conducted.I asked hum for some time to ask my family and I shall inform him later. Later on I called him up and denied the prize and after that I got a confirmation text from your employee telling me of cancellation of the prize along with that there was some kind of personal proposal.
          After that he called me up again and i was furious and insulted him still after cutting the call he texted me something more and which is truly annoying followed by 7 rapid calls to which I didn't reply.
          An employee must be talking with their customers professionally but this employee exceeded all his limits. Our conversation was professional and which is very much normal but this activity of personal proposals and rapid calls is really annoying. If needed I am providing your team with desired screenshots of call and text details.
          This activity is not only annoying me but also decreasing your company's reputation. I request you to look into the matter as soon as possible.
          Apr 21, 2018
          Jan 24, 2018
          ShopClues.com Customer Care's response
          Dear Bipasha,

Greetings from ShopClues.com

We would like to begin by apologizing for the trouble you were put through.

Kindly note that we are not running any such contest and ShopClues will never ask for such personal information from any customer. This is a scam for which our Legal Team is already investigating and we assure you that the situation will be completely corrected.

You are requested to block the number with immediate effect and do not entertain such calls in future.

Thank you for bringing this to our notice.

Team ShopClues.
          I have received used and damaged visiting card holder which is made up of some cheap Tim material because of which I have injured my hand also.
          Very pathetic service and there is no proper procedure for cancelling the order or return of the item or even a customer support number.
          Horrible service and customer support.
          ShopClues.com Customer Care's response, Jan 24, 2018
          Dear Pragya,

We would like to begin by apologizing for the inconvenience this may have caused to you.

Please share your order details to enable us to check and resolve this at the earliest.

Team ShopClues.

Shaziya Shaikh
            Jan 22, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

As i am a merchant of shop clues i have started my business last 4 months a go and i have not received a single payment, and when ever cal them they ask me to for my bank details so choose to change my bank as my x bank account was having some issues, so they asked me to give me all my bank details and my adhara and pan card as well but it has ll been 1 and a half month but i am just fooled by them again and again they are asking me to give one or the other document with some or the other way, more or less i have shared my all personal documents atleast 5 to 6 times and they dint even receive the call when ever i call them i have mail them several times but it is of no use i am all fed up with doing this. Shopcluse is just fooling their customer and they re actually harnessing their merchants so that we close our account and dont even get our payments as well
            Apr 17, 2018
            Jan 23, 2018
            vijay58's response
            मैने 6 Jan को Shopcluse.com से Oneline खरीदा है। 22/01/2018 को रात से काम नही कर रहा है।
            "" Arrived Early! Your ShopClues Order[protected] for Airnet Turbo Power Charger 2amp Mobile C.. has been successfully delivered in Advance or before expected date of delivery. Thanks for Shopping ""

Jan 23, 2018
            Dear Shaziya,

We regret the unpleasant experience you had and would request you to share your MID so that we can get this addressed with utmost priority.

Team ShopClues.
            मैने 6 Jan को Shopcluse.com से Oneline खरीदा है। 22/01/2018 को रात से काम नही कर रहा है।
            "" Arrived Early! Your ShopClues Order[protected] for Airnet Turbo Power Charger 2amp Mobile C.. has been successfully delivered in Advance or before expected date of delivery. Thanks for Shopping ""

not giving my payments - Comment #2981499 - Image #0
            Dear Vijay,

Sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused to you.

Please share your order details to enable us to check and resolve this at the earliest.

Team ShopClues.
            I got a fake call from this number[protected] today[protected] asking me to pay 6, 500
            if I want to win a tata safari (fake Spam caller)
            he gave me an account number
            murlidhr bawanthade [protected]
            sbin0002872
            and asked me to pay him this money asap
            please be aware of such callers I don't know how they are getting our details.
            Dear Robin,

Our sincere apologies for the trouble you were put through.

Kindly note that we are not running any such contest and this is a scam for which our Legal Team is already investigating. Even we are concerned about our customer's privacy and we assure you that the situation will be completely corrected.

Your patience in this unfortunate matter will be highly appreciated.

Team ShopClues.
            I am satish kumar pal . i sale old mobile phone not resived refund
            Courier boy deny to deliver the courier on my given address he told me to come to on road and collect my asset. His behavior is too rudely and he is returned my courier without my confirmation his name was Ikrar Ahamed from Blue Dart Courier.
            Awb#[protected]

prashantipem
              Jan 22, 2018

Hi, i have ordered an unboxed unboxed lenovoln b50 laptop from shop clues website on 5th jan and i received it on 11jan 2018.in website product description showing i3 processor but they delivered me pentium laptop, i initiated the return request on 13jan but till now they don't return the product and not refund my money. Please help me to get my money back. Thank you.
              Apr 13, 2018
              Jan 23, 2018
              Dear Prashant,

We would like to begin by apologizing for the inconvenience this may have caused to you.

Team ShopClues.
              HI'
              My Order ID:[protected]
              Order Placed on Fri, 05 Jan 2018
              Unboxed Unboxed LENOVOLN B50 80PENTIUM3825U4GB500GB156DOSBLACK (6 Months Seller Warranty)
              Total Amount: Rs 18828.00

QTY: 1

Order was Delivered on Thu, 11 Jan' 18

Love Films 50
                from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
                Jan 21, 2018

Address: 122001

I ordered a Ziox QUIQ Sleek (512MB, 4GB, Black) order Id[protected] on Sunday, 07 Jan 2018. I tracked my phone every single day as the expected delivery was 15 Jan 2018. On 12 Jan 2018 at 13:18:00 it showed out for delivery but it did not reached me so I decided to wait next day(13 Jan 2018) again I did not received my product so I gave one more day(14 Jan 2018) but again the same thing happened to me on 16 Jan 2018 I received a message from ShopClues that your order has been delayed from the expected date of delivery. Finally I received My product on 17 Jan 2018. Now I opened the box on first I saw that there is broken seal from the both side and when I opened the box I found that their is different phone in broken condition also there is no Accessories intact in the box. I have raised an complaint but I am not getting any assistance please help me.
                +10 photos
                Apr 20, 2018
                Jan 23, 2018

Regret the trouble you were put through and are deeply apologetic for the same.

We have taken a note of your complaint and our representative will connect with you within 24 hours to ensure this is resolved on priority.

Team ShopClues.
                Jan 27, 2018
                Updated by Love Films 50
                my Issue still didn't solved.
                My mobile number has been shared some where out bound caller.

And we getting faurd calls from them on name of shopclues offer winner.

Why our confidatial detai has been shared to third party who are using abusing words to lady.

Sana khan 09
                  from Tamluk, West Bengal
                  Jan 20, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700060

4 days have passed but still my problem is not resolved they have not refunded my money back nor they even replied to emails this company is totally a big fraud they only snatch innocent customers money please refund my money back it's seriously disgusting to buy any product from this app because of this kind of apps i have lost my trust from any other apps too please do something regarding this please tell them to refund my money
                  Apr 14, 2018
                  Jan 23, 2018
                  Dear Sana,

Team ShopClues.
                  Hi i have ordered a mobile phone from shop clues but instead of mobile phone i have recived an used power bank ... i have tried many a times to contact customer care but no response everytime i call they are busy or it just shows engage ..i have even emailed them about this but still now no response kindly see to it
                  Dear Pawan,

Regret the unpleasant experience that you had.

Please share your Order ID for us to check and resolve this at the earliest.

Team ShopClues.
                  I lose about 19500rupees. I thrust u sir to give back to me...
                  I m not received Order no.[protected] & repeatedly message & mail is coming that delivered, why such kind of fraud you peoples are doing. I want the order material within 24hrs, waiting for your an early response.

Sonia Dahiya
                    Jan 20, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

For last few days i m receiving calls and messges like this from different no. S

Congratulations ; you win 1st prize (Tata safari) amount of 12, 50, 000.00/- from shopclues offer department. You may have to pay registration charge. For more details contact customer helpline no. [protected]

Please look into the matter.

Sonia
                    Jan 24, 2018
                    Dear Sonia,

Kindly note that we are not running any such contest and this is a scam for which our Legal Team is already investigating. Even we are concerned about our customer's privacy and we assure you that the situation will be completely corrected.

Team ShopClues.

Vinod Kumar Bisht
                      Jan 20, 2018

Sir, i had ordered an home berry jaipuri rajwada double cotton bedsheets with 2 pillow covers for quantity 3 sets on 17jan 2018 (Order ref no[protected]. The ordered was delevered on 19 jan 2018, but i have received only 1 set instead of 3 sets. Please dispatch my balance product 2 sets.in view of the above, you are requested to send my balance product at the earliest.
                      Apr 21, 2018
                      Jan 23, 2018
                      Dear Vinod,

Team ShopClues.

Rahul33382
                        Jan 20, 2018

Address: Panchsheel Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

My name is rahul saini and my registered no. Is [protected]. I have receive call for winning price of shopcuse shopping site and also i got sms and matter of sms is

"welcome to shop clues
                        Pvt. Ltd dear customer, congratulations,
                        You are the lucky winner of 1st prize-tata safari there are two option for receiving your prize 1- (Home delivery), or,
                        2-you can get its marketing price (Rs-12, 60, 000) contact:-[protected]"

Then how can you say my private information dose not leakour form your system... Please send me reply as soon as possible... If your satisfying reply doesn't come then i will complaint about your system at consumer court...
                        Apr 13, 2018
                        Jan 23, 2018
                        Dear Rahul,

Team ShopClues.

Harshitha Gadde
                          Jan 19, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 530009

As i requested for refund through the mode of bank account, instead of cluesbucks but the shopclues team was not ready to make refund payment as customers appeal, instead of making the refund through the mode of cluesbucks, nd prolong the refund issue in delayed manner where the team doesn't mean any requirements according to d customers choices nd concerns.. If my money cant get back as i placed as refund through the bank account, i would ready to file a case against ur shopclues make sure to get my refund back to my account, ur service really dissuades d customers, never ever again!!!
                          Apr 17, 2018
                          Jan 23, 2018
                          Dear Harshitha,

Team ShopClues.

Rakshith M R
                            Jan 19, 2018

Order ID: CIN1284312
                            Phone/Mobile Number: [protected]

Order id: CIN1284312
                            Order date: Dec 29 2017
                            Date delivary: Jan 7 27 2018
                            Product name: 5 printed cotton shirts
                            size:m
                            Unit cost:999 rupees (100 extra for shipping)
                            Total amount: 1099 rupees

Returned reasons:

Product (-shirts) is totally different in design from the show in image of your site.
                            Many -shirt are plain.
                            I also did not receive any separate invoice...

RAKSHITH M R kaveri grameena bank Aco no:[protected] IFSC code:SBMYORRCKGB ALENAHALLI BRANCH

Sana khan 09
                              from Tamluk, West Bengal
                              Jan 19, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700060

Sir i had ordered an sikka jewels alloy necklace the order was delivered but the box was empty only newspaper were filled inside the box my product was not their which i ordered after paying cash of rs402 also i have not received my product please sir do something regarding this matter how can this company do such a big fraud with us how can they cheat us sir please do something and tell them to kindly refund my money back
                              Apr 12, 2018
                              Jan 23, 2018
                              Dear Sana,

Regret the unpleasant experience you had this time.

Please share your order details to enable us to check and get this addressed at the earliest.

Team ShopClues.

rajanigupta1903
                                Jan 19, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

My order no[protected] for aalim perfume white musk 8ml roll on set. I have received attar firdaus and sttar aseel. Please give me my product aalim perfume white musk 8ml roll on set or refund my money.
                                Xpressbees courier docket no is awb no[protected]. I need the aalim white musk perfume only i will not accept any mislead product as have order
                                Apr 20, 2018
                                Jan 23, 2018
                                Dear Rajani,

We have registered your complaint and our Support Team will be reaching out to you within 24 hours with an affirmative update.

Team ShopClues.

Kamal Jajam
                                  Jan 19, 2018

Sanjay sharma named person call me and say i am the lucky draw winner and he asked me to deposit registration money for lucky draw amount it is really please tell me what to do
                                  Is it shopclues really given me or not person told me he talks from bangalore and he gives me account number of managing director rajkumar bharati
                                  Sbi account chatra bazaar
                                  Apr 11, 2018
                                  Jan 23, 2018
                                  Dear Kamal,

Team ShopClues.

prasadsmaranika
                                    from Koraput, Odisha
                                    Jan 18, 2018

Address: Koraput, Odisha

Order no —[protected]

I ordered 6 quantity socks. But i received only 4 in place of 6. Bill received also in tear out and damaged condition.

As soon as product received complain was given.in reply it was came for returning the product. Sir order placed for marketing or purchasing not for returning.

Please do needful action and make arrangement for getting rest two pairs.

Order no —[protected]

Is it excepted from prestigious organisation like shopclus?

Thanks you sir.
                                    Apr 30, 2018
                                    Jan 23, 2018

Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience this may have caused to you.

Team ShopClues.

saudagar chavan
                                      from Rajpipla, Gujarat
                                      Jan 18, 2018

Address: Sangli, Maharashtra, 416415

I was order a juicer from your system but before delivery i got call for winning price of shopcuse shopping site and also i got sms and matter of sms is

"welcome to shop clues
                                      Pvt. Ltd dear customer, congratulations,
                                      You are the lucky winner of 1st prize-tata safari there are two option for receiving your prize 1- (Home delivery), or,
                                      2-you can get its marketing price (Rs-12, 60, 000) contact:-[protected]"

Then how can you say my private information dose not leakour form your system... Please send me reply as soon as possible... If your satisfying reply doesn't come then i will complaint about your system at consumer court...
                                      Apr 20, 2018
                                      Jan 24, 2018

Team ShopClues.

Prince Nice
                                        from Dhupgari, West Bengal
                                        Jan 18, 2018

When i receive my order product i opened it and send that inside packet only bluetooth and data cable is in it. I can't find my watch mobile which is not placed inside. After it i complained and return file to shopclues. I am shocked how can any company like shopclues can chet me. I am shocked how can i believed any online shopping. I must be return my money or my ordered item. Hub
                                        Apr 23, 2018
                                        Jan 26, 2018
                                        Dear Prince,

Our sincere apologies for the delay that happened in resolving your concern.

We have shared the information with our Support Team and they shall be connecting with you within next 24 hours for further proceedings.

Requesting your patience here.

Team ShopClues.