| Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110061 |
| Website: shopclues.com |
I brough suntek 32" series 4 hd plus led tv (With samsung panel inside) through shopclues.com order id: 88841769, on dated 24 mar 2016, 10:37 am and the product received on dated on 07.04.2016. But the tv not switched on the same thing is informed to shopclues team. And they told with in 2 days our representative attend the problem. No one attend the problem and we raised product return request (Return request id: 2779534 on dated 14 apr 2016, 09:44 pm). And several time i called shopclues team to return the product. They are informed present there is no service available at your location (I. E which is delivered at kollur mandal, guntur - 522301, a. P) so please courier the product to our store, new dehli-110061 shopclues). We courier the tv through professional couriers on dated 30.04.2016. After reached the product they are informed through mail the return product has been reached to our store. Then they are not informed anything regarding the product (Tv).
After several times i mailed and called to shopclues team and they are told me the product is under quality control check to be done. After 3-4 days they are informed the quality checkup done and we will get back with in 48 hours and generated a new ticket 6793540. But they are not called and any mailed regarding the re sending the new product.
Again i called to shopclues team today they are told the return product is damaged and we are unable to replacement the product.
Now i am unable to getting, every time when i called to team they are informed that the product reached to our store and quality check up done and and we will replace the tv. Today when i called, they are telling (After 15 days) tv is damaged and you requested to the tv is not switched on. So product is not replaced in this situation.
They are going to deliver the damaged tv to our address, so please help in this regarding.
Chaitanya d
ShopClues.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Shopclues.com — Iwant to replace my product i ordered shirts you send phant
I not satisfied this product i replace my product i orderd shirt s you send phant plz replace my order no:77382367Shopclues.com — Christmas Tree
Hi sir There is no cancellation request on you site. Please cancel my COD order 77960560Shopclues.com — Wrong product give & use my money 1 month
I have receive a wrong product from shopcluse.com. so I want to replace my product to the seller, then I consumer care don't halp meShopclues.com — Wrong size materials have been dispatched and my order history is not available
I am samir shaikh. i have ordered jeans pants. my order numbers are 75995312 and 75995989. i have got wrong sized products. now i want to return it but the my order history is not available. its difficult to to return the products.Shopclues.com — Do not deliver the products
I am order a ring on 15 nov 2015 myshopclue ordre no is 75770033 please check the company policy it is frod site please check the kept the money of consumers and deliver the products and save the others to frod this sitesShopclues.com — Prepaid order did not recieve
I have ordered on 5 nov 2015 But i did not reCieve yet Order # 74569849 for 164 Order # 74569846 for 633 Plz help me out to get back my refund They are not replying for any thing.Shopclues.com — Product does not deliver
I place an order on shop clues at 31oct 2015 . Order I'd 73977768 . I call them many time but still now product is not deliver to me.Shopclues — Watch
I have ordered an watch in shopclues but the product I gave received is different...so I want it to refund. But when i am opening my account the product is not shown. My order number is 74630568Shop Clues — Payment not recived
I want my refund this is defective product this is not working my con. no. [protected]Shopclues.com — Power bank
On date 26 october 2015 i had ordered a samsung original power bank of 9000 mAh but on 1st november i got the product when i opened it i got it of transcend power bank which was defected pieceShopclues.com — Desktop
Hi this is Nabeel here i have order a Desktop Core 2 Duo PC 3.0GHz /HDD 160GB/ Cabinet /RAM 1GB DDR2 i have recived damage product so i have Return the product but not at recived my Money so please try to help me outShop Clues — Payment Refund not given by company
I complain about the faulty product dated . return request was accepted by seller and by shop clues but after 20 days payment not refunded by the company.Shopclues.com — Footwear
Ordered black shoes and received a box full of surprises - a dirty rug and some more dirt packed nicely in a plastic bag and sealed. Repeated emails and calls to customer care did not resolve the issue. All complaints were ignored. Sites like these must be taken down for ecommerce to survive in India.Shopclues.com — Replacement item or return money
Oder no is 69318540. step/2015, automatic digital blood pressure monitor is not working, I want return.customer care not respond on phone, so please take action. From--anipeddi. [protected]@gmail.comShopclues.com — Defective item delivered
I have purchase one powerbank from shop clues, it was defective and returned the item back to shop clues, but still ihave not received my money back to my sbi account. please help me to resolve this issue, my cell number is [protected]Shopclues Online Shopping — My order not delivered
Dear Shopclus my order number 68575886 is not delivered. Please please please delivered to my product.Shopclues.com — COD order 68934981 shirt M . no- 134
I'm complaining about my delivery product. My COD order number 68934981 casual white linen shirt M.no 134 and delivery awb [protected]. I want to change my shirt because this is not exact colour which I offered and size is too short.Shopclues.com — Delivery of short size jeans
Jeans received against order No. 68089309 is short sized.Shopclues.com — Online Purchase Order - Wrong Material sent
Ordered on 9th Sept. Induction Base Stainless Steel Cook and Serve Set (1 Sauce Pan + 1 Kadai + 1 Fry Pan + Scrubber) Code: 1290618 but sent useless painted non stick utensils which I don't need. I need what ordered.Shopclues.com — Order not deliver
Hi, This is Dineshkumar from chennai I ordered5 Pcs Non-Stick Induction Safe Cookware & 5 Pcs Skimmer Set 15 days before still I didn't get the product . order number is 64507405.Shopclues.com — Ord.No.66398944-supply of less quantity
I Have ordered garden flexible hose pipe 100 foot length 1/2" on prepaid basis.On3/9/2015. I recieved the consignment having 65 foot length only. The firm should asked to send remaining 35 feet length of pipe immediately at my address.Shop Clues — I phone
Iphone was not working, so many problems and change color. order no 65684808 and wifi option not working and earphones not working and charger old totaly wrong prodectShop Clues — I phone
Iphone was not working and so many probloms and change color my order no 65684808 plz send return and earphones was not working and charger was not old prodectShopclues.com — Not receive
I booked Body maxx 24 kg Home GYM Rubber Weight 24 in 20 August. 2015 order no. 65918418 till now not received ...can u tell me, plz when it will come.Shopclues.com — Defected product
Sir I had received defected product and denying replacement after some time as I was out of station and opened when I return and observed it's defected manufacturedShop Clues — Sending worst product against my order
My order no 64858076 for crazy helmet with ISI mark. But the company sending a worst product. Ipay 598 rupees on cash delivery.Shopclues.com — Duplicate sony product received
29.8.2015 66367800 order no sony mdr xb 400 black was ordered duplicate sony xb250 received. i want the product to be replaced with an ORIGINAL sony mdr xb400 black model headphone.Shop Clues — Product return or replace
I purchage singer hb 67 hand blender on date 21 and when i recieve this product. It is not working and damage so please return or replace this product very soonShopclues.com — Not received product...But showing delivered
I haven given the order of two nos quantity. But i received only one nos quantity of this product. Order Number: 61148563 Return Number: 1899936 Product: Body Maxx 24 Kg Home Gym Rubber Weight Plates+3Ft Curl Rod+Gloves+Dumbells+GripShopclues.com — Submited return request but no one comes to receive my faulty item
I have purchased jeans from shopclues.com but it seems 3rd class quality i have submitted return request but no anyone comes to receive this faulty product.i have paid rupees 298 for it.please press shopclues hard for thisShopclues.com — Rejected my order
I order the product on 6/8/2015 and now 18aug/2015. On shopclue site it say your order ls cancelled, After 13 days. My order id[protected].i request you to get my money back from where i paid, as soon as possiable. Thank youShopclues.com — Regarding replacement of shoe size No-8 instead of Size-9
Vide order No[protected] dated 5 August 2015 i order a pair of shoe of Size-9 in this regard your are requested to replace the same with size-8 immediately. Thanking You Kamal Kant H.No-99, Uday Park, NDSE Part-II New Delhi-110049Shopclues.com — 2 days since amount paid but yet order not confirmed
[protected]order id ordered a led panel amount paid but stilll it shows checkout incomplete after 2 days of payment wheres my money gone ???Shopclues.com — Think twice before you purchase any product from shopclues.
Hey, Think twice before any product from shopclues.com. I am facing problem after giving order a food processor(Order ID[protected]. I have given a return request on 3rd may but still no solution. Never believe on buyer protection. This is trap. There is no buyer protection. only marketing strategy.don't trust on it.Shopclues.com — Cash deducted but order not confirmed
I have ordered 1 combo offer of 3 led bulbs(3w, 5w, 7w).The order is not confirmed, but cash deducted through my debit card.pls cancel my order and refund the amount(Rs.113).Shopclues.com — I didn't received the Product & they r sending Delivered Message
My Order no 61783163, They are sending Delivered Message but I didn't received this Product. I raised 4 complaints but no one is responding me.What is happening in this Shopclues. Please Help me.Shopclues.com — Fake items
Maximum they provide fake items and incase of Refund they don't provide any proper support and ultimately the money get cheated.Shopclues.com — problem in getting refund
sir/maam i returned a watch to this site 2 months before they r not refunding my money i contacted many times with customer care bt no solution can b made out my order nmbr is 54697977 name-elvish yadavShopclues.com — Led emergency light damage
I've purchase a led emergency light it was damage(2 light was not lighting)Shopclues.com — Replace
My thermos in very small in size i wnat to replace and i wnat big in size please replace itShopclues.com — ordet
My order 58222657 is not delivered to me the estimate date is 4July and today 22 July shopclues wale kute chor harami me toh case karoon gaShopclues.com — payment deducted but order failed
m order 3 FOLD MANUAL OPEN MEN & WOMEN'S UMBRELLA Code: 77211528.payment deducted my a/c. but order failedShopclues.com — Laptop table received in one leg broken condition
on July 16, 2015 i got the delivery of LAPTOP E table. but it is found in damaged condition. one of the leg is broken and can not be used. i want the money back.Shop Clues — cancel the order
sir please cancel my order, iam going to buy a new helmet, so cancel my order, this is my order no 61185735Shopclues.com — proper not working this product
Order Date Order Number ↓ Ordered Product(s) Amount Paid Status Action 04 Jul 2015, 10:24 AM 59429805 styles camera pen (QTY:1) Estimated Delivery Between: Sat 11 Jul and Tue 14 Jul Rs.528 DeliveredShopclues.com — rejected materail send
my order no 60069027 i send order 2 linen plain shirt and i got compliantly different materail 60069023 this number for white cotten formal shirt order, and i got used, and mark on cloth conditionShopclues.com — HELMET DAMAGE AND ISI MARK
Product is damaged Wrong quantity delivered Wrong product delivered NO RESPONSShopclues.com — Cheater Company
This Company sold their product on Advance Amount. After taking amount they not send the product, and provide fake AWB of overnite express. Both company are involve in forgery. Yadav Surender Ph : +44-[protected]Shopclues.com — not book coming.
dear sir, i had order RRB electronics & telecommunication book on 26.06.15.till now not coming that book.i want immediately that book.please help me.my order number is 58866385.Shopclues.com — my order product is changed and it comes without ISI mark pls replace my product
I am order stylish helmet with is Isi mark but we receive ocean helmet unbranded helmet and without isi mark pls replace my product without costShopclues.com — My order no is 58768345.of 42 colour set pencil,crayons,oil oastal,sketch pen gift product
.But i have not get the pencilin that pack.Shopclues.com — id blockd/deactivated
[protected]@gmail.com...email id order id :57204371 kindly activate my account as i have 1000 clubuks in it...do sumthng of it asapShopclues.com — Return complaint
Bought one Toro cook and serve ware order number 57620535. But the piece recieved is a damagedShopclues.com — Regarding Money not yet recived to my account
[protected] this my order no.. it has been cancelled .Since now i did not got my money back to my account in bank they keep on telling it will transferred to your account with in 2 day ..but still not yet received my moneyShop Clues — product damage
product is damage please replace urgent this product name power bank 10400mah order no ..57417897 my self avaneesh myshra [protected]Shopclues.com — Deliver wrong product
Order No : 56754589 I have ordered nova professional rechargeable hair trimmer and i have received car mobile charger. and shopclues customer support will also not help me. So, please help me. [protected]Shopclues.com — Price information is misleading
Price information is misleading its showing here Rs.169 but when you to order it become Rs 563 totally misleading..! please find attached pics..Shop Clues — 5 set nighite
me provide only four pic but ofer r.s 560 in 5 pic nighteShopclues.com — old itema
i ordered samsung earphones and samsung powerbank also the material is old.the earphones is duplicate.Shopclues.com — Froude
Regard Your unethical advertising in Google's .showings HP back pack ₹.349 but it's more than ₹.700 it's wrong.Shopclues.com — ordered product not delivered
fraud company product is not delivered amount is paid through card and saying its delivered and custumer representive just imform we will clear with 48hours this shopclues company fraud campany and third class company.Shopclues.com — DAY & NIGHT SUNGLASSES WITH IMPORTED ZIPPER CASE
sir i am order the DAY & NIGHT SUNGLASSES WITH IMPORTED ZIPPER CASE i am seleected black colour glases your send the yellow glases please send me black glases sirShop Clues — I did not get my boking Order
i had ordered a watch on-27-April-15 in Shopclues.com. But till now i didn't get the Watch. Shopclues members Cheating me.please solve the problem sir..Shopclues.com — Bogus Samsung 32GB Memory Card and not Refund my Money
I purchase Samsung 32 GB Memory Card From ShopClues.com on 19 May 2015.its not working then i asked to shopclues and samsang Service center to replace it. but both have to denied it.Shopclues.com — product is problem (power bank 20800 MAH MI company)
I bought a power bank on 25 th April 2015 order no 47443963. But its not working. so, please replace the order as soon as possible.not materiyal supply
my ordar no.20878011, 20880331, 20878015, 20878017, 20878013 not supply in 16 dayes and ordar no.20880331 not compleet materiyal 10 Sharpeners miss so help meCharging more than MRP
Shopclues.com has listed Kangaro scissors with MRP of Rs.39 at Rs.139 and sold to me at Rs.125 telling that I am saving Rs.24, whereas I have lost Rs.86/-. This is a clear case of cheating. Ref.Order No.25471313.product quality
I have received bad quality product against my order no. 28417007 through m/s GrahkjiHow many days i write a Complaint ?
Daily I write a complaint but no action cant taken buy you! you tell how many days i will write a complaint to you, to refund my money! order number 23319777winner in my SHOP CLUES company. Your CUPON no 7562, Your prize Mahindra Xuv 500 four wheeler Luxury car.& car &12, 80, 000=00
My office address:-SHOP CLUES, Dwarika puri, sector 17, plot no-2.New Delhi cont:-[protected] tollfree:-[protected]
I got this message today on behalf of shopclues. I'm sure that this is not genuine. How come they know that I have purchased a product from shopclues. My privacy is compromised by shopclues. Kindly look into this matter. If it is genuine, authenticate it via mail.