Smytten Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 19, 2025
Complaints 814

File a complaint to Smytten

Having problems with Smytten?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Smytten customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Smytten reviews & complaints page 27

bhag bc no freelancing
Dec 28, 2021

I ordered on 5th dec and was supposed to be delivered by 14th.. On 25th I mailed them regarding the status and they said i will be delivered in a week.. Now while tracking the order i foumd that it has been cancelled by them and it shows the wrong date of cancellation (14th). I ordered just to get my 199 rs ( for trial) back and i paid 840 for the order.. I want my 840+199 rs in my bank account right now as i dont trust this app.. And no longer want to spend my money here. My order was cancelled without my consent and is not my fault so i will not order again to get my 199 rs.. Let me know the refund status amd till when will i get the money back?
Order id - 2123097
Smytten customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Joy Kasagalla
    Dec 28, 2021

Address: 8-1-87/4/A/39,Vinobha Nagar, Shaikpait.

Dear Sir/ Ma'am

I recently ordered for an apricot shower gel in smitten trial point and paid 200 rupees for the products but I received cinnamon gel instead of an apricot shower gel which is extremely disappointing. It would be appreciable if you could replace the cinnamon gel with apricot shower gel. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely,
    Joy

Narmadha CS
      Dec 28, 2021

My order no #2130789

I have cancelled my order on 16/12/2021.. I have been waiting for the refund since then .. 8 working days and 12 days are passed.. I have not received the refund since then.. i have been checking my bank statement daily basis.. still not received the refund..
      .. I don't know what to do further.. for past few days am mailing my queries to [protected]@smytten.com.. I am exhausted

Chipdu
        Dec 28, 2021

First of all the company do not have a contact number they only provide you with email. I placed two orders with them none of them is received yet also they do not update the tracking of the package their email service is really very bad they do not respond over there only computer-generated emails will revert back.
        Whenever I have tried meaning them they just give false hopes.
        One of my courier which showed shaped is still stuck into the shipping and has not been received yet and they do not respond to anything this is the worst company ever I would not recommend this to anyone.
        Both my orders are prepaid and week passed by there's no update.
        Order no. 2139434 and 3667903

Anit Dhar
          Dec 27, 2021

I ordered a 150ml wildstone perfume by using 3 trial points but they deliver a 10ml perfume... At first they completely harrass me with late delivery of product and now they have delivered the product which i don't ordered and even have less value than the product I ordered... It simply cheating
          Smytten is fraud company. They cheat and make money i recievd 3 products out of 4. I raised comaplit about the 1 missing product. I had package opening video and pics too but their customer care ppl are just cheaters. They simply closed my issue without any resolution. Fake site.

Pavani Dogga
            Dec 27, 2021

I've ordered the products on 8 December which was prepaid already...and it's 27 December now I still didn't get any info even...

Sahiba manhas
              Dec 25, 2021

I ordered in smytheen, order is shipped but the can move near aslali gujrat they can't delivered my order, ??? Why can I do???

Sharraaa
                Dec 24, 2021

2 products are missing

Rohan_Rajvansh
                  Dec 23, 2021

I made the order on 28th Nov 2021 and I still haven’t received it so far. I’ve already paid for it and don’t have any customer care number. Order ID - #3475769

No Watermark
                    Dec 23, 2021

Address: Madurai

App is good.. I place order for 8 times in different account.. now only I know about the referal benefits.. Oh ### I waste my referral coins...

So that recently I refer this app to my friend by using my referral code "CpyGs0T" . She placed the order but still I won't get any coins (200 Coins per referral). Could you please solve this problem for me...

Thank you...
                    6 other people found this review helpful
                    6 found this helpful

Parul1420
                      Dec 22, 2021

I ordered some products from smytten and got the delivery today bt some products are missing i want those products back

ChittaluriAnusha
                        from KHAMMAM, Andhra Pradesh
                        Dec 22, 2021

This email is in regard of delay in delivery of product ordered by smytten[protected]. I had complaint abot it last week too but I have not recieved it till now.Your Customer service number is also not working. This is my second order from smytten and facing this much issues with the delivery.I had ordered one products numbered as #2120887.
                        My order status only show another date of delivery whenever date assigned to me is about to be delivered. Kindly assure my product delivery as soon as possible or make my money refund.

Chittaluri Anusha

Pooja Styles1
                          Dec 21, 2021

My adress is not reachable, delivery agent can't find my location without calling me, and I did not get any call by delivery agent as my number was not reachable for 2 days, and the next day what I see, Smytten has marked the products as delivered.

Now I want to know how did you contacted me to ask adress and please share me the exact adress where you have delivered the products.

Order ( Refferal ) #3491883

Tamseel Fatma
                            Dec 19, 2021

I ordered few products from site on 26 Nov.Only the dates are being post postponed since last month.
                            It's an awful experience where I can't even contact them one to one to know the details of delivery.
                            They should either refund or deliver the product as soon as possible.

sumeet dongapure
                              Dec 18, 2021
                              Mar 31, 2024
                              This thread was updated on Mar 31, 2024

My order is Not Delivered

Address: Moti nager latur

My Smytten Order no. #3533556 is Not delievered what is The issue Refund my money Or deliver my Products...
                              270 other people found this review helpful
                              270 found this helpful
                              33 Comments
                              Twinkleoswal77
                              Dec 16, 2021

Give my refund product not delivered

The delivery date given to me was 10th December and they haven't delivered it yet. Payment was already made with paytm amt 199.
                              Order name trial#3464636
                              Deliver it as soon as possible or give my refund...
                              srilakshmi sri
                              Dec 15, 2021

This is Srilakshmi and I have ordered some of the products from symtten app on 30th November but due to some reasons I have cancelled the order on the same day but till now I didn't get my refund amt and it's already 14days completed. Please try to resolve my problem.

Pratikvegad
                                from Navsari, Gujarat
                                Dec 14, 2021

I received less item than i order
                                Ticket id:-47154

Garimatiya
                                  Dec 13, 2021

I have ordered m caffine gift set for someone wedding and received damaged and leaked product which i was not able to gift because it was in total disaster stage and due to inconvenience i had asked for the full refund amount and you are giving is only 85 rs.
                                  My order was amount rs 593, I want my full money back . Highly dissatisfied with the services.
                                  My ticket id 43262

Garimatiya
                                    Dec 13, 2021

I have ordered m caffine gift set for someone wedding and received damaged and leaked product which i was not able to gift because it was in total disaster stage and due to inconvenience i had asked for the full refund amount and they are giving is only 85 rs.
                                    My order was amount rs 593, I want my full money back . Highly dissatisfied with the services.