Smytten Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 19, 2025
Complaints 814

File a complaint to Smytten

Having problems with Smytten?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Smytten customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Smytten reviews & complaints page 39

prachi halgaonkar
Dec 19, 2020

Please provide my information that when did I get my order?
Smytten customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

saps1211
    Dec 18, 2020

Address: A-28/II, Lajpat Nagar-2

Pls note that i received this pkt on Wed & as soon as i opened it, found the product leaking & i sent mail at that point in time but till date there is no revert. This was my 3rd order, pls do not disappoint with such kind of poor service. The bottle should have been packed with polythene paper, i was sent an open bottle.

sahar fatma
      Dec 16, 2020

I have not recived my product.This is really very sad that my delivery date was 12th and i have not recived it and there is no phone no. Nothing at all this is really very bad. I have already paid for my product and i haven't received it.

Atek
        Dec 16, 2020

My order id is #1329513 and #1325383 have not received my parcel yet delivery date was 14/12/20 and today is 16/12/20 . Kindly update me for same please

Mousumi Mandal
          Dec 15, 2020

I ordered some prepaid trial order on 6th December 2020 . Thn I send a mail to smytten team that I want to cancel my order and they replied that your refund will be initiated and it will be credited on 15th December. I didn't get my refund till now.please help me to get my money back.

kotamythily
            Dec 14, 2020

Address: 18-7-607/1/a,uppuguda station road,hyderabad,500053

I already submitted my complaint regarding this problem i haven't received any solution
            please look into my problem

Neethu Chowdary
              Dec 14, 2020

Hi...recently i have placed an order with order number 376190 and the product was cancelled from your side but the refund hasn't initiated yet... So kindly please help me with this

Surabhi.1999
                Dec 14, 2020

Address: India

I did payment just now, and amount 199/- deducted from my account. not got order confirmation yet. requested you please look into it and provide me order ID with order confirmation.

Surabhi W
                i have the same problem

lesti7
                  from Cherthala, Kerala
                  Dec 13, 2020

Order id #133161 is ordered on dec13, 2020, which is a free trial purchase. Before the order was processed i mailed their customer service for the cancellation as per their policy . But they have delayed their service and confirm the processing. I really meed to cancel my free trial and get my refund. In their return and cancellation policy they have given that, if we have to cancel the trial we have to make a purchase, the customer executives are not proper and not even giving right time services. I need my refund of rs.199. please help me with the same.

Sona Satija
                    Dec 12, 2020

My order no. #1268845
                    I have placed a trail order on 25th Nov and still I have not received any update for delivery shipment/tracking. No contact from shipping till now and no email replies from smytten care... Worst experience ever with smytten.

Padmalalitha
                      Dec 12, 2020

In the order (ID 1852126) that was delivered on 11.12.2020, I received only the free item (winter hair care kit) and I have not received the Green Tea face care full set which is worth INR 1520.
                      But, your mail and the app says that the product is delivered.

Please check at your end and let me know when the Green Tea face care full set will be delivered.
                      And, please be known that such a kind of product delivery is highly dissatisfactory.

Expecting your response at the earliest.

mehzabeen pathan
                        Dec 6, 2020

Address: 205, Yug complex, vasna road, Opp Shubham party plot

I was suppose to get my delivery by 4th dec yet have not received. And I already paid for it. Kindly look forward for my product. 2 wow retinol serum. I trial body wash and bag

Punit puri
                          Dec 5, 2020

My order no is #1303373
                          I have order the trial from your site but I didn’t received the pouch as in cart it was showing that i will receive it but didn’t get it
                          And the lip balm cap was also open

Lija Prashant
                            Dec 4, 2020

Address: Prashant Niwas Vighnaharta CHS Road no27 cp talav wagle estate thane

I have brought a product of 199Rs
                            one eye liner and one pouch the eye liner is of light shade and dryes out quickly and the pouch i order was for black color I have got a green color pouch which is already an inappropriate service provided by your end and now u have refund 40rs instead of 199 rs
                            I have already mailed so many times they just don't understand how much time I need to explain everything i have send product image then to they are not concern about the issue So I need my money back
                            Dec 04, 2020
                            Updated by Lija Prashant
                            I need my full amount of the product

Sudha Acharya
                              Dec 4, 2020

Hi please stop using blue dart as it is the wrostest way to receive a courier there is no proper way to contact them my parcel was to be received on 26th i was not available that day they went back dint bother to try again the other day or contact also today after 8 days I receive the parcel and that too an open one how do I know if the products and not used the perfume looks used

Afia Kaleem
                                Dec 4, 2020

Regarding the missing product

Address: 101 farooq complex ,bara galli ajanta colony ,water tank road ,old Malakpet

Hello sir I have made an order and they showed that the bag is free with it, but I didn't get the bag
                                And now I want it plzz...
                                Sadia Ilyas
                                Dec 4, 2020

My latest order on smytten shop has not delivered yet and in the app showing delivered order id

Shivani Sarangi
                                  Dec 4, 2020

I have ordered from your site. But still i have not got my product delivered. And i too have a great doubt on your products if they are original or not. Kindly help. You guys don't even have a customer care number. Disappointed.
                                  Dec 04, 2020
                                  Updated by Shivani Sarangi
                                  Products yet not delivered. Even i doubt it's a fake app and not delivering the genuine products.

Siri nadella
                                    Dec 3, 2020

My placed order is still showing shipped and it daily changes the delivery date ..

Pooja Koli Parekh
                                      Dec 3, 2020

I have ordered some cosmetics and other things from your site...I got the notification of the order being delivered on 29 november...but still it is not delivered...I have got a call from your delivery agent mr. Rahul...I told him the navigation address...but now he is not responding my calls...