Smytten Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 19, 2025
Complaints 814

File a complaint to Smytten

Having problems with Smytten?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Smytten customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Smytten reviews & complaints page 36

Dwaynejohn
May 15, 2021

Address: A1202 Shriram Luxor Hennur main road

There are two order I paid for once states it’s delivered and I never received it and one states undelivered. I don’t understand what is wrong with these guys
Smytten customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ldhtsfg
    May 13, 2021

I ordered 7 trial products (including the free trial product) on 9th May and received my order today morning 13th May 2021.
    However, on opening the box, I see that it contains only 6 products (including the free trial product)

The item "Pumice Stone Code - 1" is missing in the box.

This is unacceptable. I have already paid for the products when placing the order itself, and now see that one of the products has not been delivered.

The Shipment Label includes the list of all the 7 products, but inside the box there are only 6 products.

Order number: 1990039

I have also sent an email to [protected]@smytten.com but did not receive any response on this matter.

This is highly disappointing and unacceptable.

Can you please look into this matter and send me the missing product (Pumice Stone Code - 1) at the earliest ?

Ridhima Soparkar
      May 12, 2021

I haven't received my product yet ... It's been 3 days since the original order date...i have ordered 4 products along with a pouch that makes the total of 5 products...there is no response from your side and no update ... I kindly request to check out my order ... This has never happened before...i ordered earlier during the pandemic...this is the first time i am having delivering problems ... I ordered it on 3rd May...and today was 11th May...they were trial items .

sushmitha sai
        May 10, 2021

I ordered six products as free trial and got one of them damaged which is mom co natural vita rich cream
        I did not open the seal yet but it is leaking from the end.
        I couldn't find the return option for this product
        Please let me know

Sonali Metkari
          May 3, 2021

Address: Gurugram, IN (HQ) 39f, Akashneem marg, DLF phase 2, sector 25

I am the smytten user . I order the trial products on (28-april_2021) the last date of order is (3-May-2021) . And now also l didn't recive the product . This is my tracking number.#1930844
          I think after this complaint l will recive the order .l already pay the shipping charges. But l didn't refund from the app.

Maru khan
            May 2, 2021

Address: Pandach, Pandach

I have ordered some products from the smytthen app on 10 march 2021 but today is 2nd may i didn't received it till date
            It is a humble request to look into this matter and clear this as soon as possible
            My order no is 1900554

Im Harpreet Singh K
              Apr 30, 2021

I order my product on 14april but my order not deliver yet.
              my order no. #1924060
              please deliver my order as soon as possible

Kikikiki
                Apr 22, 2021

Address: 2/1515,1, Omsakthi Nagar 9 th Street, Ramanathapuram

My order id was 1877776... still i didn't receive my order...but in the application is shown as already delivered... actually I entered the wroung mobile number in delivery address..my correct Mobile number was [protected].. please inform to the courier office...and kindly please deliver my order.

BaekXiu
                  Apr 21, 2021

My one product is missing out of my 6 trial products...n also i did not receive the products well...i felt like someone used the products and put it inside the box...it was just lying here and there like a mess... give me back my product ! This was my first time trying smytten trial products and its highly disappointing. Smytten sucks! I am not going to recommend to anyone and not trying again.

Joy Banik
                    Apr 21, 2021

Address: EF 55 RAJDANGA MAIN ROAD, KOL-700107

I ordered 6 trial product, but out of 6 today I received 4 product only in the box. Mcaffeine naked & raw coffee body oil and Envie EDP Fragrance and beyond do not get inside the box. Please send my rest product as soon as possible.

Jyotsanaaaa
                      Apr 17, 2021

I have ordered 6 trials on 10.04.2021. My order was delivered on 15.04.2021. While opening/receiving my order, I have found that one of the trial item is missing. I have also mail to [protected]@smytten.com but no satisfactory response is received till date. Kindly look into the matter.

Rishita Kumari
                        Apr 17, 2021

I ordered some products from smytten and the order was prepaid.
                        On 16th of April the order was to be delivered by ecom express, but in the morning I got the notification of order delivered but I never got it.
                        I complained in ecom express but they didn't took any action. I mailed smytten but no reply to that.

Humra qumar
                          Apr 15, 2021

Even when they are not able to ship my order they're not returning my money, they are refusing for the cancellation when there cancellation policy clearly states that I can cancel it even if it's shipped

anuoop
                            Apr 12, 2021

Address: L-FIRST 14/760 SANGAM VIHAR NEW DELHI BAND ROAD BUDH BAZAR OPP-ST MARRY SCHOOL

Not getting any update

Prapti majumdar
                              Apr 6, 2021

I have ordered some trial products on 1st April 2021 and it is said that by 6th April I will get my delivery but I got no update of packed /shipped or anything like that.

Binodtaru
                                Apr 1, 2021

I have ordered trail products.The order details are not showing in my app. Even I could not find tracking details. Order no: #1799300
                                Order id:#SM1799300

Parul Mayank garg
                                  Mar 30, 2021

Address: House no. 8 mahaveer colony , near pawan dham mandir , sadbhawna nagar road , sriganganagar , rajasthan

I have orders for free trials my order included different product one of the product is damaged how will I get refund or replacement
                                  Mar 30, 2021
                                  Updated by Parul Mayank garg
                                  Refund for my product should be made

Zoaifmohammed
                                    Mar 19, 2021

Hi i have order some products out of which i have received some of them but some products are missing like mamaearth face mask and facewash, onion oil from sage, biotique skin lotion and plum chamomile and white tea glow getter face mask from order number 1718350 and 1718203. I have also not received another product WOW 10 in 1 miracle oil with combo applicator order no 1901794 and shipment no 465651. Please call or email me with the details that when will i get it. If you cannot send me the products i paid for then i would like my money to be refunded
                                    I place my order on 20/7/2021 but the products are came yesterday . I had checked the products there one product missing so please kindly kindly request you to send the product please i gave money and i bought the product so please send the product
                                    Missing Product name :E-luminence deep moist cream Brand:Plam

Sumo Sh
                                      Mar 18, 2021

I have placed order and it got damaged in transit or while delivering. Kindly refund or replace the same

Lavanya Punnam
                                        Mar 9, 2021

I have ordered 2 orders in smytten. One order has delivered. The other order details are not showing in my app. Even I could not find tracking details. Order no 1672053