Snapdeal.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 24, 2025
Complaints 14450

File a complaint to Snapdeal.com

Having problems with Snapdeal.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Snapdeal.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Snapdeal.com reviews & complaints page 434

Swetha59
Jul 31, 2016

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 534202

I had initiated returns for order id [protected] however nobody came to pick up. I got the msg to reschedule the pickup however i am not getting the option to reschedule on app nor on site.

I have tried to call and reschedule but it says ' due to some technical issue i cant do that '. Requesting to reschedule pick up for my order id [protected]
Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Swetha59,

Thanks for sharing your concern with us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Team Snapdeal

I had initiated returns for order id [protected] however nobody came to pick up. I got the msg to reschedule the pickup however i am not getting the option to reschedule on app nor on site.

I have tried to call and reschedule but it says ' due to some technical issue i cant do that '. Requesting to reschedule pick up for my order id [protected]
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Sep 8, 2018
Hi Srajana,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it.

Team Snapdeal
My order was to be picked up but the pickup was unsuccessful for no reason...the courier boy never came...and i am not able to reschedule my pickup as well...
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, May 29, 2019
Hi Agamjot,

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Worst...
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Aug 23, 2019
Hi Manisha!

We are here to help you out. Kindly share your concern along with the order id so that we can assist you at the earliest.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
I've put return as my ordered item is duplicate... Pickup was not done... And they are asking me to reschedule pickup... But there is no such reschedule option... What to do?
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Oct 21, 2019
Hi Jonnalagadda,

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful

DebabrataM
    from Siliguri, West Bengal
    Jul 31, 2016

Address: 711414

I have received a defective antivirus (quick heal antivirus pro) product from snapdeal. when i have tried to install the antivirus by inserting the dvd provided into computer dvd write slot, i am getting an error "please insert a dvd into drive e".
    I thought that dvd writer has damaged by any way. but when i am inserting some anyother music dvd/software dvd, they are easily detected by the computer.

So this is purely a antivirus dvd issue. so i want my money back.

Please find the order details:
    Invoice no: s5ba61/16-17/11744
    Invoice date:[protected]

Order no: [protected]
    Suborder no: [protected]
    Item code: kb662854
    Dear DebabrataM,

Thanks for sharing your concern with us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Team Snapdeal

Dhananjay Singh parihar
      from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
      Jul 31, 2016

Address: 485001

I did not get my refund if sony Xperia z 5 dual 4g 32gb. From ince last 1month and the i order it on 6july and they not give any reward back. I calling snapdeal customer care from 1month when i calling them they tell your refund is in process but 1month is gone i did not get my refund. And my reason for returning the product is that i have received a wrong product from snapdeal.
      Dear Dhananjay Singh parihar,

Thanks for reaching out to us with your concern. Kindly share your order details or complaint number with us on [protected]@snapdeal.com so that we may assist you in a better way.

Team Snapdeal
      Dear Dhananjay Singh parihar,

We have not received the requisite details on your concern. Kindly share your order id or complaint number with us on [protected]@snapdeal.com so that we may assist you further.

Team Snapdeal

murdhar kanwar
        Jul 31, 2016

Address: 421305

HI

i had initiated returns for order ID [protected] however nobody came to pick up . i got the msg to Reschedule the pickup however i am not getting the option to Reschedule on app nor on site.

i have tried to call and Reschedule but it says ' due to some technical issue i cant do that ' . requesting to Reschedule pick up for my order ID [protected]
        Dear murdhar kanwar,

Team Snapdeal

sanjaytg
          Jul 31, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I was purchased laptop. I have did not get laptop as of now i had bad experience with snapdeal. They are not providing refund also.

Why this type bisuness started snapdeal.

I request you to provide my laptop otherwise refund.

Snapdeal should follow return policy. Our money is not a black money boss. We struggle lot one month and get it. You should always respect our money. Dont tell blindly your refund not process and we will not provide your return also. You made mistake why we should trouble. You are not working properly.
          Please provide me money or provide my return.

My ordered no [protected]

Thanks ®ards,

Sanjay
          I was purchased laptop . i have did not get laptop as of now i had bad experience with snapdeal. they are not providing refund also.
          Dear sanjaytg,

Team Snapdeal
          Snapdeal has to Go thru as per policy . Snapdeal not following it. It might be Snapdeal not aware about it.
          Dear sanjaytg,

We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on [protected]@snapdeal.com in case you require further assistance in the interim.

Team Snapdeal
          I have already wrote mail to as per you suggested mail id. But they are also not providing correct feedback.

I want my refund .becouse they are not providing laptop. So i want my money.

Why you are cheating to customer. You should pdovide product else refund

You should follow policy.

Dear sanjaytg,

We sincerely regret any inconvenience you have faced and assure you that your concern is being looked into. Our team will check and update you regarding the concern.

Team Snapdeal
          Dear sanjaytg,

Our team got in touch with you and informed that replacement/refund has been denied as case did not pass our internal checks

Team Snapdeal
          Why i am not getting my refund. Who will be responsible for that.

What is the region ? You made mistake.why i should pay money without receiving product.

This is the totally wrong. what you are doing.

You should loyal with customer. Dont say blindly.

I have not recieved product, So why i should pay money.

Please provide my refund.

I did not received product so why i should pay money.

I want my refund.
          Dear sanjaytg,

Our team already informed you that replacement/refund has been denied as case did not pass our internal checks.

Team Snapdeal
          So can i give free money to Snapdeal.

Now this is the way, what Snapdeal is doing completely fraud.

Your not giving product and refund also .

It is wrong for customer.
          Dear sanjaytg,

We wish to inform you that your complaint did not pass our internal security checks. We regret that we will not be able to help further with this concern.

Team Snapdeal
          Hi Sanjay,

The best thing that I would suggest is file a Consumer Case and present all the bills and return receipt. You should be able to get you money refunded plus some compensation for mental harassment plus litigation charges. I understand it would take some time but YOU NEED TO STAND UP FOR YOURSELF.
          12 Comments

nararun
            from Puducherry, Puducherry
            Jul 31, 2016

Order id: [protected] - problem in getting the #reverse pickup completed updation and refund #...

The return pickup for the order has been completed by gojavas courier but still the pickup updation is not done by snapdeal... it is showing out for pickup for long time... kindly track on the gojavas courier website with the #request id given in the return form for the status showing pickup completed and update it kindly... i have shared the copy of pickup completed courier receipt and courier tracking details... kindly update and facilitate my refund sooner...
            Jul 30, 2016
            Updated by nararun
            Order no:[protected]; Order no:[protected]- Problem in getting the ##reverse pickup completed updation and refund OF TWO ORDERS##...

The return pickup for the order has been completed by Delhivery courier but still the pickup updation is not done by snapdeal...it is showing out for pickup for long time...kindly track on the Delhivery courier website for the status showing pickup completed and update it kindly...I have shared the copy of pickup completed courier receipt AND COURIER TRACKING DETAILS. ..kindly update and facilitate my refund sooner. ...
            Dear nararun,

Team Snapdeal
            Dear nararun,

We wish to inform you that your complaint did not pass our internal security checks. We regret that we will not be able to help further with this concern.

Team Snapdeal

sjdvja
              Jul 31, 2016

Address: 282010

I have purchase Aadi Blue running shoe Id is [protected] on 20 July 2016.
              Product has 1 month warranty but shoes sole has been broken in 3 days.
              Please see the matter immediately.
              Your faithfully
              Customer
              Dear sjdvja,

Team Snapdeal

kanneganti rahul
                from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
                Jul 31, 2016

Address: Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh, 523002

I had ordered united colours of benetton sneakers of size 11... Order i'd : [protected]... But i had got wrong sized shoe... So i requested refund... My ticket id for refund 27139409... I got a message that they will pick up by end of today... But it was showing that the order pickup was failed... Plz help me to get refund for that product...
                Dear kanneganti rahul,

Team Snapdeal

usman948
                  from Vyara, Gujarat
                  Jul 30, 2016

Address: Tapi, Gujarat, 394651

Casio Snw-A842 Men'S Watch, snapdeal Order ID: [protected], placed on 28/7/2015 12:03 AM, complaint Reference no: 25701894 Issued on: 30/6/2016 & 25700935. watch is under 2year warantee.
                  I brought above watch last year thinking that it is original and genuine from reputed snapdeal website & seller and I never imagined it until watch malfunctioned (Day/Date not working) last month and to my surprise when i searched for servicing with casio and found from their website that, watch i have purchased from snapdeal is found to be fake with no matching requirement for warantee and genuineness of watch as mentioned in casio website.. I was not expecting from reputed seller like snapdeal, even casio notice says snapdeal is not authorized, I visited the authorized service center at Pune ie C.T.Pundole and they told that watch is not covered in warranty due to absence of genuine bills and hologram, barcode etc as given in caution notice of casio company. hence they declined to do service/repair free of cost instead they ready to do service on chargeable basis and charged me Rs.750/-.
                  I contacted snapdeal through mails many times for watch replacement or refund amount or service amount but there is no reply from snapdeal other than this reply "Your Casio Snw-A842 Men'S Watch has crossed the period of return within 7days",
                  My complaint to this forum is snapeal have supplied fake product to me & are selling un-authorize products to public. 2year warantee as indicated in their website is of no use. I want watch replacement or refund of amount. All documents attached.
                  Dear usman948,

We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on [protected]@snapdeal.com in case you require further assistance in the interim.

Team Snapdeal
                  Hi usman948,

Our team got in touch with you and asked to share written confirmation from brand.

Thanks!
                  Team Snapdeal

chandra.sharma
                    from Tumkur, Karnataka
                    Jul 30, 2016

Address: 560067

Ctl down arrow
                    Shift + spacebar = slect row
                    Ctl + spacebar = select column
                    Ctl + arrow up key = top cell
                    Ctl + arrow down = bottom cell

Grab200z5h3r2h

Purchased a mobile order id: [protected] (1 item) from snapdeal which i receive don 16th july.
                    After receiving i found the mobile is quickly hating up while putting on charge.

Later found it while playing for 5 -10 min, mobile is heating up.

As so called 7-days return policy by snapdeal, i went ahead and opted for replacement.

Snapdeal team called me and informed me that a technician will visit and check the condition.

Mr technician arrived on 28th july and moment he meet he said (with out even looking at mobile), heating issue is a not a problem. all android has this.
                    This is not a problem. i played game for 10-15 mins in a very good ac (my office has good ac :)), and in that good climate it self it started heating.

He mentioned not an issue and left. not even worked on my second complaint that mobile is heating while charging. he was not bother to check all the issue i reported. it indicates that he came to say a big no to me irrespective of the issue.

Later customer care called and told me that they do not take electronic device returned. great.. why they are selling then. why below the product page they are writing easy return policy. not so easy man.

Advised me to deal with mi people, address sent to my email where i have to travel 50 km. hooops.. brought a headache. if i need to travel 50 km, why should i go for online.
                    Dear chandra.sharma,

Team Snapdeal

Rahul sharma Kumar
                      Jul 30, 2016

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

dear team
                      my name is karan
                      ordered i'd [protected]
                      reference number 26944320
                      i have ordered samsung galaxy j7 16gb
                      but i received samsung guru 1200
                      your courier partner nuvo ex will be picked up the product 27/7/2016
                      nuvo ex already done my pick up
                      plz return my amount
                      Jul 30, 2016
                      Updated by Rahul sharma Kumar
                      I have ordered Samsung Galaxy j7 16GB But I received Samsung guru mobile
                      Plz return my money
                      Dear Rahul sharma Kumar,

Team Snapdeal

anandkumarchvs
                        Jul 30, 2016

Address: 520002

Refer to my Order ID: [protected], Placed On 20 Jul, 2016, you informed that item was dispatched thro' xpressbeess vide consignment shipment id no:[protected] to be delivered on 27th July 2016, but to my surprise it was not delivered and even thought i contacted xpressbees they are informing that it will be delivered in next 24 hours, such 24 hours 3 times were gone, but no response or deliver the items till now.

let me know whether snapdeal and xpressbees both are genuine or bluffing businesses.
                        Dear anandkumarchvs,

Team Snapdeal

sourav033
                          Jul 30, 2016

Address: 711316

I ordered a product from snapdeal, Product Name : LG x screen 16 GB(Black) Snapdeal Order id : [protected], Order Date: 20/07/2016 Delivery Date: 23/07/2016 After delivery next day 24/07/2016 i complain to snapdeal customer care that product camera was not mach 13 mp, it''s like 5 mp, Then executive was initiate a return complain (as per 7 day return policy) Next day 25 /07/2016 Currier person call me for pick up item, (Gojavas Currier), He come &; check item stiker & in box accoricess full &give me a receipt, & take item. After take item i wait for snapdeal for solve my problem, 4 days wait, 29/07/2016, i seen snapdeal update, item was received his warehouse, after some time I got a call ([protected]) he tell me, that internal quality check failed, as per your complaint, so you can, t get refund /replacement or returned product. Tehen i ask where have write down if quality check fail we not get any thing back, then he tell, no it''s our policy, I want refund, replacement or my returned handset, Please help me for this issue.here attach Currier receipt copy
                          Dear sourav033,

Team Snapdeal
                          Only call back in a day 2 times daily, But No solution,
                          After complain to tweeter to [protected]@kunal
                          At Saturday Get Call Back from Backhand team =(30/07/2016 08:44PM) that says try solve within Monday(01/08/2016) please give time till Monday.
                          Sunday Again call back(31/07/2016 02:06 PM) says wait till Monday,
                          again Monday come(01/08/2016) Call back 2 times 11:50AM & 1:10PM Says Same thing, please give some time wait 24 hours...
                          Not want call back for listen "wait some time", , , Want solution
                          & Today 2/08/2016 call back from snapdeal tell me that U r item we not get from Currier.
                          Fully ford company...
                          Now i go to legal

Snapdeal not give refund, replace or return - Comment #2512789 - Image #0
                          Dear sourav033,

We sincerely regret any inconvenience you have faced and assure you that your concern is being looked into. Our team will check and update you regarding the concern.

Team Snapdeal
                          No need to update me, best Just wait to update on consumer curt.Now I prepare a legal action, (Consumer Protection Act, 1986) with harassment
                          Because i have all proof that i handover proper item to Currier person(Gojavas), Again i attach Currier pickup slip,

Sourav

Snapdeal not give refund, replace or return - Comment #2513758 - Image #0
                          Dear sourav033,

We understand the plight. We will get the issue checked and update you at the earliest.

Team Snapdeal
                          I know, You & your team checked & Update me...But i know what update come, =

"Sorry sir for this case our investigation team update "internal policy quality check not passed" or "Product complain was discrepancy" we can, t give refund/replace or your returned item can, t return again
                          Its our internal policy quality check not passed sorry for that"- this topic i know.

If i spend time here for your answer, Never i get my truthfully Solution, Because Snapdeal a cheater company.

But now,
                          I am Sourav i tell you.. I have all proof for all things. yesterday already i went to 1st step for legal, Next i prepared for 2nd step...

Sourav
                          Dear sourav033,

Our team is working on your concern and we will connect with you regarding the same.

Team Snapdeal
                          Your team, working or how to cheating to another customer i don't know, but i am working for legal action, & don't worry for cheateing & harassment your team soon get legal information.
                          Not want more explain here..
                          Best Say to consumer court & be ready you for explain how to cheat with coustomer at consumer court.

No, Thank, s
                          Sourav
                          Dear sourav033,

Our team got in touch with you and informed that replacement/refund has been denied as case did not pass our internal checks

Team Snapdeal
                          If not passed, so why u not retuned item. To me
                          Internal check mens? Where u have condition that

If not passed, customer can, t get return his retuned item,
                          so why u not retuned item. To me
                          explain me... Kind of thing I went for legal action.
                          Before take, currier person check item code imei even in box (handset & all accoricess), here not possible, as per u r investigation team last give report item was mismatch.
                          & I[censored] tell me that again, best ask your currier partner(gojavas).because he give me pickup slip, & clear mansion that full received-"yes"
                          It's a good experience from Snapdeal.
                          (How to cheat with his customer)
                          Again I say best take u r ans & give u ans on consumer court.
                          Please do replay Snapdeal.
                          What you say here http://www.consumercomplaints.in/ ?
                          Dear sourav033,

Team Snapdeal
                          @Patel or Me
                          Explain, or proof your "internal security checks are fail"
                          if fail why? Give full details with proof.
                          I[censored] are a good company so, why u not clear about here, Only say- "internal security checks are fail"
                          Its a cheater & fraud person answer.
                          Non Scene Guys.
                          No need ask for this issue...
                          just wait sanpdeal, soon u can see ...
                          I know snapdeal know it that, & i say again don, t harassment with your valuable customer,
                          & i want to tell his Representative, who represent with me & other customer, "Can tell its real a solution for this issue?" Best ans, Ask your own soul,
                          & How much take money for help & doing job a fraud company, , , , , Best find another job there have honesty.
                          Otherwise ask & learn from your Parents, "Its your right way to earn money from this job???"
                          this is my last ans here, I already doing file to consumer court. I give his all proof even Currier partner (Gojavas)reverse pickup how to process it, With all Proof... Now i wait for my solution

no regards & no thank, s
                          Sourav
                          Hi Sourav033,

The best thing I would suggest is file a Consumer Case and present all the bills and return receipt. You should be able to get your money refunded plus some compensation for mental harassment plus litigation charges. I understand it would take some time but YOU NEED TO STAND UP FOR YOURSELF.
                          Dear sourav033,

We already informed you that your complaint did not pass our internal security checks. We regret that we will not be able to help further with this concern.

Team Snapdeal
                          Ok, Give this ans to consumer court... its best for u
                          See, Already Saturday received at snapdeal,
                          As per consumer court i follow step by step
                          Lets see,

no thank, s for a cheater & fraud company snapdeal.

Snapdeal not give refund, replace or return - Comment #2516986 - Image #0
                          Snapdeal not give refund, replace or return - Comment #2516986 - Image #1
                          Snapdeal not give refund, replace or return - Comment #2516986 - Image #2
                          Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Aug 11, 2016
                          Dear sourav033,

Hope you are doing well.

We wish to inform you that your refund has been initiated from our end.

Team Snapdeal
                          Snapdeal company is cheater its not give me my refund
                          Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Apr 26, 2017
                          Dear keshri99319,

We care about your grievance. Please enable us to assist you better by sharing your exact concern with your order ID and complaint number with us at [email protected]. We assure you that we will look into it and connect with you.

Team Snapdeal
                          Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, May 4, 2017
                          Dear keshri99319,

We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at [email protected] in case you need any further assistance.

Team Snapdeal
                          22 Comments

Priti Dhankhar
                            from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
                            Jul 30, 2016

Address: Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

Refund is not made to me by the snapdeal Though i returned the product and i have Pick up receipt for the returned product.my Order consist two suborders. I Got refund only for one product whose Order id is [protected]and Sub Order id is [protected] and I Did Not get refund for the following product.
                            Order id-[protected]
                            Suborder id - [protected]
                            Dear Priti Dhankhar,

Team Snapdeal

azhagi
                              from Auroville, Tamil Nadu
                              Jul 30, 2016

Order no:[protected]; order no:[protected]- problem in getting the #reverse pickup completed updation and refund of two orders#...

The return pickup for the order has been completed by delhivery courier but still the pickup updation is not done by snapdeal... it is showing out for pickup for long time... kindly track on the delhivery courier website for the status showing pickup completed and update it kindly... i have shared the copy of pickup completed courier receipt and courier tracking details... kindly update and facilitate my refund sooner....
                              Dear azhagi,

Team Snapdeal
                              Dear azhagi,

Team Snapdeal

Devanshu2903
                                Jul 29, 2016

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221106

I had purchased vox power bank 12000 mha white on date 29-march-2016 and my registered mobil num - [protected] and order num-[protected], but fist time your company provide defective product and i think 2nd time provide repaired product not a fresh brand new product that's why your product again detected only under 3 month this problam regarding talk to your customer care 3 time, fist executive noted a complete and com. Num[protected], and he offered me a solution for replacement of the product or taking my cashback within 48 hours but i said for replacement a product but after 48 hour's not receive any notification then again talk to second executive i think this is senior executive same solution provide to me and he told me wait within 48 hour but again not receive any calls and notification 3rd executive directly told me sory sir plz talk to product office help line num... But for the misbehave from your company of the product i ordered for first time was received as defective and when i replaced it seems again i got the used or repaired product... So now this is very unsatisfied for me and now i think i should make a complaint against your company in consumer court for the same..
                                I thing not trusted compny this is always provide repaired product
                                Dear Devanshu2903,

Team Snapdeal

Asit Shukla
                                  from Ramnagar, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Jul 29, 2016

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Sir i have ordered on 3rd june for 1209 rs article.the payment was deducted twice.after a no of complaints they didn't settle it...what to do...i am totaly disappointed with the snapdeal.and it was a bit mental harassment too.my order no =[protected]
                                  date of order=3rd june
                                  amount=1209 Rs
                                  snapdeal is saying that they had refunded it please contact your bank bt not giving me any kind of support.
                                  Dear Asit Shukla,

Team Snapdeal
                                  Dear Asit Shukla,

Hope you are doing well.

We wish to inform you that your refund has been initiated from our end.

Team Snapdeal
                                  i have not recieved any responce from snapdeal yet/...
                                  Dear Asit Shukla,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We will look into this issue again and share an update.

Team Snapdeal
                                  Why it is taking time already almost 2 months has been passed...is it a proper way to deal their customers by snapdeal...i am fed up of it...
                                  Dear Asit Shukla,

Sincere apologies for the delay. Our team is working on your concern and we will connect with you regarding the same.

Team Snapdeal
                                  sir i checked the reference no with the bank bt they are saying that contact to snapdeal...so please help me, , , ,
                                  Dear Asit Shukla,

Please accept our apologies for the delay. We assure you our team is working to resolve your concern. We will connect with you and update you at the earliest.

Team Snapdeal

koushal125
                                    Jul 29, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122016

I purchase asus zenfone go zb452kg (8gb) order id-[protected] on 20th july, i am facing problem with their quality so i registered refund request on 21st july, then i receive a call from snap deal that they will arrange engineer visit for checking issue after that refund process, till then nobody visited & when i calling there customer care they are manipulating me, & telling us every time a different story, so i am very frustrated & disappointed so plz help me for refund my money.
                                    Dear koushal125,

Team Snapdeal

jitender.kumar.kwatra
                                      Jul 29, 2016

Address: 122001

Snapdeal order id [protected]
                                      Item recieved dated 26 july 2016
                                      Return refund request dated 26 july 2016
                                      Reference no 26979817
                                      My issue is tab is not charging, i checked with another charger also but not charging.. I checked charger with my mobile and mobile is charging, means charger is ok but tablet is not ok and not charging.. For this i also attached some pics.. For clear doubts.. I really not under stand why snapdeal doing this.. I called daily three times in a day for my refund status but same rwply comes daily, we will do today but till now nothing happen even they dont call for my issue.. Why 7 days policy is there. I am your old customer. I have clean track record but this i have issue and you are ignoring.. Lots of competative market. Kindly think before do about customer satisfactions.
                                      I suggest all think before buying snapdeal.
                                      I real feel helpless. My money is blocked. This is gift. And now i want buy another gift but my money blocked.

Kindly take serious attention into this.
                                      Dear jitender.kumar.kwatra,

Team Snapdeal
                                      Dear snapdeal

i hope you feel my feelings.

waiting positively
                                      Dear jitender.kumar.kwatra,

Team Snapdeal

jasir.kp
                                        Jul 29, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500046

I dont get my order from snapdeal...
                                        This courier dont inform me...
                                        Any information...,... Please take action necessary.,.,...
                                        My order number is..[protected]. Combo of tshirts.
                                        This corier service not provide any information about my product till now... So please take action necessary...,...
                                        Dear jasir.kp,

Team Snapdeal
                                        Hi jasir.kp,

Please share a valid order ID so that we can assist you further.

Team Snapdeal