Snapdeal.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 24, 2025
Complaints 14450

File a complaint to Snapdeal.com

Having problems with Snapdeal.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Snapdeal.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Snapdeal.com reviews & complaints page 454

sunaina bhatia
Jun 11, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

I purchased the wall clock from snap deal on 12th may, 2016. My order ni was order id: [protected] and i paid through cash rs 530 but unfortunately when i received the watch it was so low quality so i returned that to snap deal only and asked for the refund. As per the snap deal u can get your refund acc only for that i gave my all the bank details to them. After few days i received the mess that on 23rd refund was in initiated but i never received any refund from them, i called customer care 50 times but no one hep me out i shared my bank statement also but no rep. They said they refund my money and also at the snap deal site it shows the neft no which is not valid as per the hdfc bank, my account is in hdfc bank. They are big lier and their customer service is very pathetic no one can help me out. Please help me.
Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Sunaina,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you.

Team Snapdeal

rays.nita
    Jun 11, 2016

Address: West Tripura, Tripura, 799046

Please note I have purchased/ordered a Sony Micro Vault 16GB (Black) pen drive from Snapdeal on 16 May 2016.

I received sms message on 17 May 2016 that order is confirmed and shipped. Expected delivery date is 19 May - 21 May, 2016.

Order was not received by 19 May - 21 May, 2016.

But delivery date was rescheduled to 25 May - 27 May, 2016.

On tracking the order in speedpost (Tracking ID: AJ[protected]IN) I observed that destination PINCODE is shown as 799101, when my shipping PINCODE is 799046. I checked to confirm that my shipping address was correct during ordering.

I immediately sent a support request online (Support ID: 24105113, dated 25 May 2016).

The auto response email says :
    "Your request has been accepted with reference number 24105113. We are eager to resolve your request and will call you from [protected] within a maximum of 24 hours. Please receive the call to give us an opportunity to serve you and resolve your concerns quickly"

But no phone call was received. Neither the PINCODE was corrected nor the product was delivered.

Not getting the item till 29 May 2016, I sent a second support request online (Support ID: 24255215, dated 29 May 2016).

Till 30 may 2016 no phone call was received. Neither the PINCODE was corrected nor the product was delivered.

In addition the delivery date is again rescheduled to 31 May, 2016 - 02 Jun, 2016.

Then I escalated the matter and lodged a complaint on 30 may 2016 to the grievance cell of snapdeal.

Next day (May 31, 2016) I got phone calls stating that I have submitted a wrong PINCODE.

Although I have used my saved shipping address and is correct.

When I enquired why the snapdeal confirmed an order with mismatching PINCODE, I didnot got any satisfactory response.

On 4 Jun, 2016, I had no choice but to cancel the order when the logistics informed that it might (???) take another 4-5 days to get delivered, as I would be out of station.

But I had more surprises and further disappointment waiting for me.

I got an email (04 Jun, 2016) stating -
    "We request you to send us the Sony Micro Vault 16GB (Black) you wish to return. Your item cannot be picked up as your address lies outside our serviceable area. Please send it to our warehouse (address mentioned below) via any national courier. We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Once we receive your item, we will process it through our quality team and initiate refund of Rs. 319. It will be credited to your card/bank account as per refund timelines below. In case you paid through an E-Gift Voucher, you will receive the refund in your E-Gift Voucher Balance. We will also refund the courier charges in your FreeCharge Account"

On 09 Jun, 2016 I received another email stating - "Here's a summary of the item(s) delivered. We've also attached the invoice for your records" and received the invoice by email.

It is rely unique of company to provide INVOICE for an undelivered item after order cancellation.

Although speed post tracking is showing the item (Tracking ID: AJ[protected]IN) is still in transit and not delivered.

Needless to mention that till today (11 Jun 2016), I have neither received the product nor the refund.

In addition I am harassed daily with multiple phone calls, one stating that I calling to confirm receipt of the product and other calling that your refund is in process.

I don't think disappointment is the word that can rightly express my feeling. I cursing myself as to why did I choose to order from snapdeal ?

Is snapdeal run by a bunch of FRAUD people ?

I am feeling that I should give an wide publicity to my experience in news media to aware people about snapdeal.

S Ray
    Dear Nita(rays.nita),

Thanks for bringing your issue to us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Team Snapdeal
    Contact snapdeal via social media site.. They help you.
    Dear Sanjit2015,

Could you please let us know if you are facing any issue then please [protected]@snapdeal.com so that we can assist you further.

Team Snapdeal

1mypsgupta
      Jun 10, 2016

Address: 827009

Order id :- [protected]
      Date of purchase :- 18 may, 2016
      Ticket id (Complaint no) :[protected]

I ordered for spark outdoor shoes size 7 but the size was little bit smaller for me so i requested a replacement of that product with size 8. Snapdel provided a pick up but when the pick up guy came to my house he said i will not accept this product because there is no mrp tag i told him that there was no mrp tag provided by them because the mrp is written on the inner sole of the shoed. I contacted snapdeal customer care also and told them about this they agreed that there is no mrp tag on the shoes and said that they will rearrange the pickup but almost 3 weeks gone but no one came to my house for the pick up... You team is my last hope because you solved my problem earlier also please help me...
      Dear Customer(1mypsgupta ),

Thanks for bringing your issue to us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Team Snapdeal

pradesh gurung
        Jun 10, 2016

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734009

Hello team snapdeal.
        you guys have not yet given me my refund as well as my product back.
        you guys are lying to me all the time.
        you say that the product is out of stock thats why you cannot replace it but thats not true, theproduct is not out of stock, i checked myself, please look again if the product is available.and if not then you guys can bring the product back? isnt it?
        about refund you guys are giving me lame excuses.i dont understand what is there that u are not giving my refund to y account.

here is another option.you guys can give me anything worth 20499rupees. im ready to take anything for that money i[censored] say that the particular product is out of stock.

i gave 20499 rupees, where is the money right now?who is holding it right now? snapdeal right? but who has the right on that money? me right?

please help me out and do something, im a middle class person and u should also understand the value of money.

if you can give me my refund with cash also, i[censored] want i can come to you to collect money.

here im ready to make compromises, you should also take initiative now please...

ID- [protected]@gmail.com

pradesh gurung
        why snapdeal is not responding
        Dear pradesh gurung,

We request you to allow us some time as our team is working on your concern. Our representative will get in touch with you.

Team Snapdeal

Clovia Customer Care Team
          Jun 10, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

This is to inform you that i have not yet received my refund for the sub order mentioned below, tried calling 2 times both the agents disconnected my call and were rude, hope you have the system to check who took the call lastely.

Suborder Id: [protected]

attached is the pick up slip which was done yesterday but till now no refund is done

Secondly if i place a Reverse pick up from noida again the courier boy reaches in gurgaon to do the pick up . please update your system.

reverse my money as early as possible.

--
          Shivani
          Dear Clovia Customer Care Team,

Team Snapdeal
          got a call from someone to share the pics but have not received the mail id.

Refund not done - Comment #2457218 - Image #0
          Refund not done - Comment #2457218 - Image #1

Thanks for sharing the screenshots. We are still working on your issue and will share an update as soon as possible.

Team Snapdeal

Hope you are doing good.

We wish to inform you that your refund has been initiated from our end.

Team Snapdeal

rarisr
            Jun 10, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 711112

I place a order on 03/06/2016 on snapdeal.. The product was a necklace set.
            Product name : zaveri pearls attractive peacock diamond necklace set
            Estimated delivery : 07 jun, 2016 - 10 jun, 2016
            Price : rs 585
            Delivery charge : free
            Quantity : 1
            Delivery address : sandip chatterjee
            Jagacha g. I. P colony, jagacha, howrah, p. S - jagacha, p. O - g. I. P colony, pin - 711112
            Near suryashree sangha, charakdanga, jagacha, howrah.
            Howrah - 711112, west bengal

But at the estimated time my order is not delivered to me..
            I am very harrash. So, i want that my order shall be deliver to me as soon as possible.. Please try to understand.. This order is very urgent for me.
            Dear Customer( rarisr),

Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly share your order id or complaint number with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com so that our team may assist with your concern.

Team Snapdeal
            Dear rarisr,

We have not received the requisite details on your concern. Kindly share your order id or complaint number with us on [protected]@snapdeal.com so that we may assist you further.

Team Snapdeal

Rajat baldau Rai
              Jun 10, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 402007

Sir i bought brunda md 1008 beige pvc refrigrator stand /trolly.order id is [protected] placed on 24 may which reference number is 24391836 issued on 1 june. but i got the defectie item . i returned it to joesfer infotec and courier boy from jv -express. after few days igot e mail in which neft details was submitting to me. i do on 5 june.today is 10 june, then also i didnot get any message of refund. please sir help me.
              Dear Rajat baldau Rai,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you.

Team Snapdeal

Asit Shukla
                from Ramnagar, Uttar Pradesh
                Jun 10, 2016

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221005

Sir i have ordered 4 items on 3rd june bt due to poor net connectivity payment has deducted twice from the account.but even after seven days has been passed i have not recieved my money back.my order no is-[protected]. Payment Summary
                Total Price Rs.1122
                Delivery Charges Rs.90
                Freecharge Balance Used - Rs.3
                You Paid Rs.1209
                Payment Type Net Banking
                Dear Asit Shukla

Team Snapdeal
                Dear Asit Shukla,

Hope you are doing well.

We wish to inform you that your refund has been initiated from our end.

Team Snapdeal

kapil_meher2005
                  Jun 10, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 700028

This is the first time I ordered a product and expected to be delivered by 10th as I will be out of status from 11th Jun'16. Unfortunately, it is the most bitter experience I have encountered with Snapdeal for the first and last time. I have been residing at the address (550/33, P.K. Guha Road, Radhanagar, Airport Gate No.1, Kolkata - 700028) for last 9 years and this a central city area of Kolkata near Dumdum Airport. I am receiveing everything at this address. (ie. my mobile bills, credit card statements, Products purchased from Amazon, Flipcart, Shopclue, Paytm) and my name is well known in the locality. How come I received a message that my order was not delivered due to incomplete address. WTF !!! Is this fun going around here or what ???? Are these guys playing with customer's innocence and emotions ??? This is really a bad joke cracked on my silence. I even tried to call on their customer care number ([protected]); however there is no option to speak to any advisors. This is really unacceptable and I can not keep quite as I needed the product by 10th only. Now I want to cancel my order and want to raise a complaint against your along with the courier service provider in consumer forum. I also want my money back in to my account plus I want a recovery of what I lost because of delay.
                  Dear kapil_meher2005,

We request you to share your order id or complaint number to help you out in best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on [protected]@snapdeal.com with these details so that we may assist you with this issue.

Team Snapdeal
                  Dear kapil_meher2005,

We have not received the requisite details on your concern. Kindly share your order id or complaint number with us on [protected]@snapdeal.com so that we may assist you further.

Team Snapdeal

Shelar Aniket
                    Jun 9, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400051

I had ordered one LG product on 30th November from snapdeal.com with a 1-year warranty from snapdeal.com. Now my product is not working properly so went to LG service centre for warranty so they ask me to show invoice from snapdeal.com. I go through the procedure and showed them invoice which is given by snapdeal.com. As the warranty is given by snapdeal.com LG service centre need an invoice with serial no. on it so I asked snapdeal.com to provide me with the same. But from last 1 week, they are not sending me that invoice with serial no. As I also mail them they replied me that they will send me within 24 hours but they haven't replied me yet even they are not replying to my emails. Their customer service is also not showing any interest in providing that invoice to me. So I decided to complain about the same issue.
                    Dear Shelar Aniket,

We request you to share your order id or complaint number to help you out in best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on [protected]@snapdeal.com with these details so that we may assist you with this issue.

Team Snapdeal
                    Dear Shelar Aniket,

Team Snapdeal

Preeti31
                      Jun 9, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

Suborder id: [protected] (Lakme enrich satins) (213rs)
                      Suborder id: [protected] (Elle 18) (140rs)
                      Suborder id: [protected] (Lakme absolute matte) (560)

I placed these products on 22nd may from snapdeal.. Under order id: [protected] (5 items), for 1 product i got refund, for the 2nd one they did not accept return, and for these 2 suborders i returned the products & for the 3rd suborder i did not got the product delivered but on their side it is mentioned delivered, i call them on that day itself when it was not delivered but they did nothing for the complaint, did not refunded my money in freecharge account & for the 1st two suborders they mentioned that the products did not qualify the quality check, i forwarded the mails 50 times for the refund but they did not replied nor i received any call regarding the issue, there was 2 products from lakme enrich satins one was qualified for the quality check and 2nd was failed, i got the products from snapdeal, how it can fail its own products.. And for the 2nd suborder elle 18 it was broken i send them the pics of the product which i received from snapdeal but after return they mentioned that it did not qualify the quality check, how it did not qualify the check i send the pics of the faulty products but they are making excuses because they are not in mood of refunding my money..

Even they are not refunding my money for the product which was not delivered, suborder id: [protected] (Lakme absolute matte)

Kindly do the needful..

Total amount pending for refund - 213, 560, 140 = 913
                      Dear Preeti(Preeti31),

Team Snapdeal
                      Kindly resolve my issue as soon as possible..
                      Dear Preeti(Preeti31),

Apologies for the delay. Our team is working on this concern; we will get in touch once we have further updates on the same.

Team Snapdeal

bit_rajeev98
                        from Jalalpur, Gujarat
                        Jun 9, 2016

Address: Khagaria, Bihar, 851215

Kind attn.: customer care deptt.
                        I have booked one order - [protected] on 13th may and till now it has not been delivered. It is very unfortunate that inspite of having currect address and phone number, part has been delivered to wrong person. It seems that snapdeal is not at all bothered about the customer's pain because i am repeatedly calling customer care but there is no output. How snapdeal can be so irresponsible & insensitivity in this competitive environment?
                        I have logged complaint[protected], dated:26.05.2016 but there is no any reply till date.
                        I want refund money as soon as possible. It has been already got delayed.

Ramanand singh
                        Alternate no.: [protected]
                        It happend to me also
                        Dear Rajeev( bit_rajeev98),

Team Snapdeal
                        Dear Preeti3,

Team Snapdeal

adriana
                          from Pondicherry, Puducherry
                          Jun 9, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

Order id: [protected] - problem in getting the refund of this order...
                          The reverse pickup of this order has been completed and the refund is initiated... But the refund is not yet reflecting in my bank account... I think the refund is not yet made to my bank account... I made complaint to snapdeal about this but still not yet resolved or given any feedback... Kindly help snapdeal refund the amount i paid for this order...
                          Jun 11, 2016
                          Updated by adriana
                          Order ID: [protected] - Problem in getting the refund of this order and ASKING TO PROVIDE THE UTR(UNIQUE TRANSACTION REFERENCE) NUMBER WHICH IS missing in the order page refund information
                          I have a problem in getting the refund of this order...The refund is not yet CREDITED to my bank account for many days though it claims to be made...no details have been yet shared by Snapdeal to which bank account number the refund is made and the ##UTR NUMBER(UNIQUE TRANSACTION REFERENCE NUMBER) ##which is usually provided in the mail about the refund or appearing in the order details page is ##missing...it clearly shows the refund is not yet made and Snapdeal is providing false information about refund being done...
                          ##Kindly initiate the refund sooner to my bank account provided or else provide the UTR NUMBER for proof of transaction being done
                          Dear Customer( adriana),

Team Snapdeal
                          Dear adriana,

We request you to allow us some time as our team is working on your concern. Our representative will get in touch with you.

Team Snapdeal
                          My problem in not at all solved by Snapdeal...It has been## more than a month## i am facing a problem with return and refund of this order...THE WAIT TIME IS OVER FOR RECEIVING THE NEFT TRASFER...
                          NO INFORMATION ABOUT REFUND IS GIVEN AND ALSO THE ##UTR NUMBER ##FOR TRANSACTION BEING DONE IS ALSO MISSING...WHICH IS CLEAR FALSE INFORMATION ABOUT REFUND BEING DONE...

I NEED THE REFUND TO BE INITIATED AGAIN OR PROVIDE ME WITH THE #UTR NUMBER OF THE PROOF OF REFUND BEING MADE WHICH IS NOT AT ALL GIVEN FOR THIS CASE ...THIS IS THE LAST TIME I WANT TO ASK FOR REFUND OR THE UTR NUMBER OR ELSE I WILL TAKE SERIOUS ACTION...

Order ID: [protected] - Problem in getting the refund of this order and ASKING TO PROVIDE THE UTR(UNIQUE TRANSACTION REFERENCE) NUMBER WHICH IS missing in the order page refund information
                          I have a problem in getting the refund of this order...The refund is not yet CREDITED to my bank account for many days though it claims to be made...no details have been yet shared by Snapdeal to which bank account number the refund is made and the ##UTR NUMBER(UNIQUE TRANSACTION REFERENCE NUMBER) ##which is usually provided in the mail about the refund or appearing in the order details page is ##missing...it clearly shows the refund is not yet made and Snapdeal is providing false information about refund being done...
                          ##Kindly initiate the refund sooner to my bank account provided or else provide the UTR NUMBER for proof of transaction being done

Jun 9, 2016

Not pick up the item
                            I purchase a product aqua grand water purifer on 25 feb. The product is faulty, i scheduled for pick up the item on 5 march may but the courier man refused to take the item then again i request for re schedule for pick up on but every time snap-deal say lie to me on customer care officer re pick is scheduled but no body is come to collect them i called to company many times approximate 30 times i expand 150 to 190 rupees on phone . but nobody listen to me on snapdeal item rate is 3788 and i feel very disappointed today is exactly 3 month complete I feel troubled because of the following reason
                            !) how can a courier man judge that this/that item for not eligible for pic up he says sleepers at the bottom is dust .

2) i call every time when i free i charged approx 150 to 190 repees and my valuable time and not satisfactory answer they manipulate to me

3) I feel very disappointed from snapdeal their response although their service and fake promise

order id is [protected]
                            Aug 9, 2021
                            Dear Customer( 975739),

Team Snapdeal

Vicky Matani
                              Jun 9, 2016

Address: 411017

I am writing this letter regarding the pick up that is done by mistake from your courier person,

I am giving the details and mistake done by you

I have ordered one product name play you smart to wheel self balancing scooter with free bag on 09.04.2016 and suborder id - [protected] but this product was not delivered. But by mistake your courier person has picked from me the same product which was delivered on 25.3.2016 order id-[protected] now i hereby request you to return the product or give my money back, and i am requesting to solve this issue as soon as possible for already my case has been delayed

For further details i am sharing the image of pick up receipt and the refund ticket id[protected]

Files are attached

Warm regards

h

Vicky matani

Dear Vicky Matani,

Team Snapdeal

Rahulbarca
                                from Solan, Himachal Pradesh
                                Jun 13, 2016

Address: 784001

Hey everyone

I have a complain regarding the delivery service of snapdeal
                                in tezpur, assam . The delivery person behaved very rudely to my mom
                                when they came to deliver my order . Look such behaviour will never be entertained and if you guys are not sleeping then i would be glad if you take any actions against those perverts.Ok let me elaborate it clearly i ordered a htc mobile phone in snapdeal and on 9th june they delivered it to my house while delivering my mom asked them to just help her in knowing how to operate it and after that the delivery guys behaved very rudely that this is none of their business . My point is that they could have said it politely instead of behaving rudely in front of a lady and such attitude is not cool and would never be entertained by anyone so i would request you people if you can spare some time then please take any actions.
                                Dear Rahulbarca,

Team Snapdeal
                                Dear Rahulbarca,

Team Snapdeal

mnasir
                                  Jun 9, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

Somebody ordered an item from my account, and it was received at my home when i was not at home, i already called your customer care number, they ask me to returned the product within 24 hr but it did not,
                                  Item code-db5885242,
                                  Order no.-[protected],
                                  Address-c-12/336, first floor, yamuna vihar, delhi-110053,
                                  Mob-[protected]
                                  You have not deliver my oder yet /why give me answer please deliver it first bsjxbdhj bjs bhbb jhbzjhb h bz bjb nxb hbnzbzNbsxhbxzvcbsvcsdvcbxzvbcvxbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbxVshdvvvvvvvvv...
                                  Dear Customer( mnasir),

Team Snapdeal
                                  Dear Ushar Jha,

Team Snapdeal
                                  Dear Ushar Jha,

Team Snapdeal

nik83y2k1
                                    from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Jun 9, 2016

Address: 500032

Hi there,

Kindly don't send the product through xpressbees. This is worst logistic company in hyderabad. As i have reviewed about the company and faced the same problem two times.

The courier man never attempt to deliver the item, instead they said that the customer was not available while the customer is waiting at home and have his/her phone switched on.

Please follow up with the customer incase of failure delivery.

Dear nik83y2k1,

Team Snapdeal
                                    Dear nik83y2k1,

Team Snapdeal

Lakshay Singh Chauhan
                                      Jun 9, 2016

I order the pen drive and received memory card and i tried to replace it with my phone i got no option for wrong item delivered, i went on with damaged option and the next day a man from snap deal came and i asked him to replace he said it cant be replaced cause i choose the wrong option and requested me to apply again for replacement and now i am unable to replace it as the site shows pick-up failed and no option for replacement and when i called customer care they said contact on [protected] and we will contact you soon a we get more information and says we updated your page now you can apply again for replacement but it is not shown at website or mobile app and when i again called them the customer care is very unhelpful and annoying requesting again and again to call on [protected] and the number says unable to replace due to technical problem..
                                      My Item Details are :-
                                      Order ID: [protected] (1 Item)
                                      My old replacement request id as on site - Your replace request is being processed (Ticket Id:[protected]
                                      Dear Lakshay Singh Chauhan,

Thanks for sharing the details. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Team Snapdeal
                                      Hope you will resolve my problem soon..
                                      As you (Snapdeal) contacted me I have mailed snapdeal's gmail account and uploaded images here for assistance and updates about my complaint of the item which I received with bill and packing and item separately as the bill was of my ordered item but item was different..Hope you will resolve my problem soon as you promised me on contacting.My Order ID is [protected].Reply as soon as possible...Mail me if you need any more details...

Wrong item delivered - Comment #2455709 - Image #0
                                      Wrong item delivered - Comment #2455709 - Image #1
                                      Wrong item delivered - Comment #2455709 - Image #2
                                      Wrong item delivered - Comment #2455709 - Image #3
                                      Dear Lakshay Singh Chauhan,

Apologies for the delay. Our team is working on this concern; we will get in touch once we have further updates on the same.

Team Snapdeal

pradesh gurung
                                        Jun 9, 2016

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734009

Please help me.
                                        snapdeal told me to give me my refund but now they are refusing without any reason.
                                        i want to know the reason for not getting my refund as well as product back
                                        i want to talk to the supervisor of the snapdeal about this, ..
                                        if this does not gets cleared i want snapdeal to call me within today to talk about it.
                                        my email id of snapdeal account is [protected]@gmail.com
                                        the product was iphone 5s
                                        Jun 10, 2016
                                        Updated by pradesh gurung
                                        Hello team snapdeal.
                                        you guys have not yet given me my refund as well as my product back.
                                        you guys are lying to me all the time.
                                        you say that the product is out of stock thats why you cannot replace it but thats not true, theproduct is not out of stock, i checked myself, please look again if the product is available.and if not then you guys can bring the product back? isnt it?
                                        about refund you guys are giving me lame excuses.i dont understand what is there that u are not giving my refund to y account.

here is another option.you guys can give me anything worth 20499rupees. im ready to take anything for that money i[censored] say that the particular product is out of stock.

i gave 20499 rupees, where is the money right now?who is holding it right now? snapdeal right? but who has the right on that money? me right?

please help me out and do something, im a middle class person and u should also understand the value of money.

if you can give me my refund with cash also, i[censored] want i can come to you to collect money.

here im ready to make compromises, you should also take initiative now please...

ID- [protected]@gmail.com

pradesh gurung
                                        Dear pradesh gurung,

Team Snapdeal
                                        call me snapdeal???