Snapdeal.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 24, 2025
Complaints 14450

File a complaint to Snapdeal.com

Having problems with Snapdeal.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Snapdeal.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Snapdeal.com reviews & complaints page 464

briti
May 16, 2016

I had ordered for a durex pleasure me condom pack and it was delivered today. The delivery address was my office address. Full product name was written on cover and my colleagues saw it. A very embarrassing situation occurred as i expected from a renowned website like snapdeal that they will not reveal the full product name on the cover. And the delivery boy also knew what was in that box which is disgusting. I will never ever buy any product from snapdeal as i went through mental trauma today just because snapdeal was not enough carefull about customer privacy. This kind of service is disgusting.
Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear briti,

We request you to share your order id or complaint number to help you out in best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on [protected]@snapdeal.com with these details so that we may assist you with this issue.

Team Snapdeal
Dear briti,

We have not received the requisite details on your concern. Kindly share your order id or complaint number with us on [protected]@snapdeal.com so that we may assist you further.

Team Snapdeal

jhdfhdjhs
    May 18, 2016

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211004

My order no.[protected] of coolpad Dazen 1 (8GB) (Color: Snow White) has come and I have opened the box but the box was empty and there was only some loose papers but there was no mobile phone so please take some strict action against it because we have pay the and our money is getting waist so please refund me or give me a new mobile phone so please take some action.
    Dear jhdfhdjhs,

Thanks for bringing your issue to us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Team Snapdeal

Snapdeal.com — Philips w3550 mobile

It does not worked 5 months it screen got blacked not getting started do not buy this phone such a bad mobile6

Snapdeal — Refund

I have returned a product to snapdeal due to defective issues on 19th July and after several phone calls to customer care I hv not got my refund back it has been more than a week

Snapdeal.com — received item brokan

i recived v-gard stabilizer from you in paking parsal but in box stabilizer cover is brokan and nat a plug pin

Snapdeal.com — Unsubscribe SMS alert on 9729260800

Please Unsubscribe your SMS alert on [protected].

Snapdeal.com — received item brokan

i recived v-gard 400 volt stabilizer in paking parsal but in paking box stabilizer cover is nat a plug pin

Snapdeal.com — not replacing

sir i have recently purchased mobile from snapdeal it had problem after a month i tried to replace item please helpme orderno [protected]

Snapdeal.com — Anarkali suit

We have ordrred dresd but not satisfied plz response

Coolpad smartphone - Comment #2402397 - Image #0
    Dear Varsha69,

We request you to share your order id or complaint number to help you out in best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on [protected]@snapdeal.com with these details so that we may assist you with this issue.

Team Snapdeal

details of my order

please give details of my order ( order no. [protected])
    10 Comments

rajeev8ju
      May 16, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

I have placed an ordered on 10th may... the delivery date giving by snapdeal is in between 13-15th may... but haven't receive my order... I am still trying to track my order but unable to find out exact location.. trying to talk with snap-deal executive but haven't found any option to talk directly with executive.

This is really very irritating service provided by snap deal...i am still confused is my order is receive by me today or not...
      Aug 9, 2021
      Dear rajeev8ju,

Team Snapdeal
      Dear rajeev8ju,

We have not received the requisite details on your concern. Kindly share your order id or complaint number with us on [protected]@snapdeal.com so that we may assist you further.

Team Snapdeal

shreedevi2510
        May 15, 2016

Address: 560078

I have booked a mobile - micromax canvas 385, order id [protected] for my personal use and the same was delivered to me on 20 apr 2016, on payment of rupees 4, 999/- to your company representatives. While the mobile was put into use by me i found that the out going messages were not sent and the gallery application was not working properly. The defects were brought to the notice of your company on 25 apr 2016. A technician on your behalf visited my house, inspected the mobile and found that the defects mentioned by me were persisting and the defects were not rectified by him. He had given a certificate of inspection to the above effect and a copy of which is with me. As such i had requested you to refund the money pay by me as the earliest.

You have neither refunded the amount nor have taken a appropriate steps in this regard. Your costumer service section when contacted by me is insisting to approach to micromax company for further actions/refund. The order was booked with you, the money was paid to your representative on the guarantee that the mobile booked is good and is in running condition. It is your responsibility to refund the money when the product delivered to me is found defective, especially when your own representative has certified to that effect. I have no locus standi with micromax.

Hence, i request you to refund rupees 4999/- within 48 hours lest, i am constrained to approach to appropriate authorities or media for recovery of the same. I hope, i will not be compelled to take such drastic actions. Please acknowledge and inform your decision in the matter.

Shreedevi b a
        Aug 9, 2021
        I had purchased sandisk 32 gb class 10 memory card and within 1 month it has damaged .even not taking in phone as well as in system
        this is the way to give products
        is this is the quality snapdeal provides

i lost my 15 gb data who will be responsible
        completely disatisfied
        I have return 2 PS of magic mop here I am getting a masage that company will return only one PS of amount whc is 1326 that is actually 2ps of 2650 ...plz make my refund ASAP
        I purchased a white regular fit shirt but i got a wrong item then i returned it but i did not got my money back please help.Order no. [protected]

Defective micromax mobile (q385) delivered and refusal to repay - Comment #2386311 - Image #0
        Dear Md Sami,

Team Snapdeal
        Dear Aiswaryaban Padhi,

Thanks for bringing your issue to us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Team Snapdeal
        Dear vaishak kallar,

Team Snapdeal

beeemdee
          May 15, 2016

Address: 411041

I have booked xolo 1x mobile phone on 13th may 2016 upon the condition that the confirmed delivery on 15th may 2016. For which i paid extra delivery charges!! This product is still not received!!! Also there is no any information from courier company too.
          The order id is [protected] dated 13 may 2016 & the awb is[protected]
          There is no feedback from courier company too.
          Because of your false commitment i just wasted my whole day. Therefore you are requested to look in to the issue very seriously and revert back with refund of my extra delivery charges along with the penalty immediately.
          Bipin deshmukh
          Aug 9, 2021
          Worried to place orders with you? Are u really trustworthy ? This time my experience with you is not at all satisfactory.
          Dear beeemdee,

Team Snapdeal

Sunny3161
            May 15, 2016

This is to bring it to your notice that snapdeal that there unethical practices going on in snapdeal where products are not delivered as shown in the picture on website (Plain black glass top). Also website infra is so defective that i raised a refund request twice online however there is no response from your so called customer service. On 23rd april i did raise another request through your website and attached pics of the product as proof but today when i called customer service today they told that they have not rcvd any such request. Today again i have raised complaint on your website which says that they will call me in 15 mins but it's been 2 hrs there is no response.

Funny thing is that the same incident happened to me in the past where i was forced to keep the gas stove but this time i'm going to take this fight in the consumer court.

Reference # 22818508 & order id - [protected]
            Dear Sunny3161,

Team Snapdeal
            Still waiting for resolution.
            Dear Sunny3161,

We request you to allow us some time as our team is working on your concern. Our representative will get in touch with you.

Team Snapdeal

silbxx13
              May 15, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700103

I'm utterly disgusted with Snapdeal. I have received a "Ghari detergent soap" in-place of a 14000 rupees Casio watch. I want immediate assistance. What is going on here.
              Snapdeal Order no: [protected]
              Snapdeal Complain no: 23593798

The order was for a Casio G-Shock G-444 watch.
              Order Date was on 10/05/2016.Fraudulent Item Delivery Date was 14/05/2016.

I have requested Snapdeal for a replacement, I do not want refund, I want the correct product to be delivered.

This is simply not expected from Snapdeal, please don't spoil your reputation like this.

Name: Biswajit Sil
              Mobile No: +91-[protected]
              Snapdeal Registered emailid: Biswajit.sil.[protected]@gmail.com
              +7 photos
              meine ek snapdeal se power bank mangaya or aaj[protected] ko deliver kiya to us mein jo power bank nikla ekdam ruf puraana or koi kaam bhi nahi kar raha tha my order no is. [protected] kya hai yeh sir it's not good please take action..
              my contact no is: [protected].
              Meine ek snapdeal se power bank mangaya or aaj[protected] ko deliver kiya to us mein jo power bank nikla ekdam ruf puraana or koi kaam bhi nahi kar raha tha my order no is. [protected] kya hai yeh sir it's not good please take action..
              my contact no is: [protected].
              Dear I have purchase jaspo skates and return item to snapdealbut after a one month refund not credit to bank account
              Dear Mohd Iftikhar Sheikh,

Team Snapdeal
              Dear [protected]@yahoo.com,

Team Snapdeal
              Dear [protected]@yahoo.com,

Team Snapdeal

Suhel Ataher
                May 14, 2016

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517234

Tirupati Gati Courier people is not shipping My Order..they are updated wrong details to you people.I was ordered 20 days before. Order is shipped to Tirupati. My location is 70 kms distance from Tirupati. Everyday I am receiving a message from snapdeal like delivery attempt is failed because of address issues. My address is correct. But courier people is not ready to ship my order.
                I orderd a shoes from snapdeal on 19th april 2016. But when i received the articles it was not perfect color and size that i was orderd. So i returnd it as per the mailing address of snapdeal to me on 27th april. Bt still now there is no reply from snapdeal and no refund of my money of Rs. 999.

Tirupati Gati Courier people is not shipping My Order..they are updated wrong to you people - Comment #2386247 - Image #0
                Dear amitav111,

Team Snapdeal
                Dear Suhel Ataher,

Team Snapdeal

FraudXpose
                  May 14, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302016

I am Rajat (Name changed). I have seen an Snapdeal SMS job classified ad in Rajasthan Patrika newspaper. (Snapdeal kampani ladke/ladkiyan ghar baithe SMS dwara product prachaar karke kamayein 10, 000-30, 000 pratimaah, mobile+sim+laptop+data free.[protected]

Agent: Khusbu Singh[protected]

I have got all the info how to apply for this job, through this agent "Khusbu". She demanded Rs.1040/- (Reg. fee) to be deposited in the bank a/c:
                  Santosh Kumar
                  a/c no. [protected]
                  State Bank of India
                  Bank branch: Modinagar, U.P.

She demanded to see the docs to her mail id as depicted above.

Docs include:
                  Reg. fee receipt, passport size photo, id proof, current address proof, bank passbook copy, marksheet 10th, graduation degree.

Now, I received a msg with details: "Congrats 4 U being registered in Snapdeal Communication Services. Ur reg. no. 8045. U will receive your courier the next day from today. So, within 2 days you have to deposit Rs.5000/- for your personal purpose."

I called her, & asked about the issue. She told that these are just security charges & would be refunded back by the courier person. I deposited the amount & sent the snapshot of receipt to her mail id.

Call received from the courier person ([protected]) the same day. He told me that the software is not working, kindly talk to the company person. I called "Ms. Khusbu" & asked about the issue. She told me that you require a 4G Mobile handset to perform this job, for that you need to deposit Rs.8000/- more & rest the company will manage.

After listening to her, I directly stated: Please start the refund process for Rs.(1040+5000)=Rs.6040/- She told me that it will take at least 7 days for the refund process to occur.
                  After few days, I called once again and asked about the progress report. Someone picked up the call and said that "Ms. Khusbu" had gone to our Boss office for your refund application only.

Some other day I tried many a times, but nobody responded. Once she picked my call, and when I asked her for the progress report, she told me that it's our company's policy that we can refund a minimum amount of Rs.10, 000/- only. And if you need your money back, you have to deposit Rs.4000/- more. When I objected about this idea/policy, She said: "Aap Toh ab phone rakh hi do". As if she is doing a huge favor to me for this act of refund. Means "Ulta chor kotwaal ko daante".

I had filed an FIR also, but no response from the police side as in India there are a lot more imp. tasks for them to be fulfilled. So, I left the idea of getting my money back, but it would be a Great Lesson to everybody searching for a job in classified ads.

Nowadays, This Snapdeal Ad comes in the format:

SNAPDEAL company ko aawsyakta ladke / ladkiyo jo ghar baithe SMS dwara PRODUCT ka prachaar karke kamayein[protected] mahina. Mobile, laptop, sim free- [protected]

SO BEWARE OF SUCH FRAUDSTERS. AND ALWAYS ASK ABOUT THE REAL BRANCH TO CONTACT FOR APPLICATION.

sabir hussain chauhan
                    May 14, 2016

Address: 401107

I bought product from snap-deal at 14 April 2016.I received product at 17 April 2016. but product condition was not good i return the product. My product is picked up by Nuvoex courier service but system show me you pick up is failed plz help what i do i have pick up receipt. last 20 day i haven't received my refund or replacement.i call customer care but i didn't get any support.
                    Mar 05, 2018
                    Updated by sabir hussain chauhan
                    Problem solved
                    Dear sabir hussain chauhan,

Team Snapdeal
                    Dear sabir hussain chauhan,

Team Snapdeal

YogeshRita
                      May 14, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

My wrong product delivered 3 may 2016 . i call customer care but no action this movement i humble request my correct product delivered my address
                      Wrong Product Change My correct product.i hope my request forward replcement department just now because i not any problem face in future not ignor my complaint .

kaneez
                      Rzg-232gali no. 12 sita puri part 2 dabri new delhi
                      ramakrishna public school
                      Aug 9, 2021
                      Dear YogeshRita,

Team Snapdeal
                      Dear YogeshRita,

Team Snapdeal

May 14, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

I have to gift a cycle to my nephew on 14 hence I ordered it on 4th of this month. the assured delivery date was 14. No it automatically changes to 16.
                        As per tracking I can see my parcel is lying in Bhivandi warehouse since 4 days.

My home is 2 hours far from there. What is most disgusting 'they dosent have any complain no' the only thing you can do is just send a mail which they will never reply.

Never buy any stuff from here.
                        Aug 9, 2021
                        Dear [protected],

Team Snapdeal
                        It's [protected],
                        Got a call from courier guy they saying it can't be delivered till next week. And I cant even collect from there warehouse, they said its not possible. WTF.

is there any way to speak to you guys on call, chat or something rather than this stupid email.
                        how much time it will take to get my amount if I'm canceling it.

Rohit
                        Dear [protected],

Thanks for sharing the details. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Team Snapdeal

amit chib
                          May 13, 2016

Address: 411057

This is to let you know that dell team has again reject that invoice copy which you have sent me earlier and now they have also canceled by warranty now i request snap-deal to replace my hard disk or else i will escalate this issue to higher level and make sure that me and as many people i know weather in my company or out of my company will not buy any thing from snap-deal

this is a lesson learn for me to buy anything from snap-deal or not

Hope if snap-deal has some respect so that they can look into it and sort out my issue at earliest
                          Dear amit chib,

Team Snapdeal
                          Dear amit chib,

Team Snapdeal

prasad Kambale
                            May 13, 2016

Its really horrible i have got the replacement product and this time this product also in defective, i took one month of time to get install water purifier, because there is no service in my city, now i found that the product is in defective.

and for the same i have rise the complaint at there Snap deal customer care and they said you will going get full refund money back and but there is no replay from there end,

really not expected from them, i have purchased couple of products from them... but his time... its very poor quality product...

and i got service no of water purifier from snap deal customer care, when i called on that no they said we will not sell any products on online... they are selling duplicate products on on-line ... she replied ...

Lets see what happen, I have raised the complaint again today, waiting for there reply ...

Suborder Id: [protected]
                            Jul 11, 2016
                            resolved
                            Dear prasad Kambale,

Team Snapdeal
                            My Order ID: [protected] (2 Items)

Still there is no reply really worst...
                            Dear prasad Kambale,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you.

Team Snapdeal
                            Yes concern person has attained to solve my query, but now i am waiting for my refund...when i called for the same to customer care, they keep on put me on hold and then disconnected the line... i am waiting for their call now
                            My Order ID: [protected] (2 Items)

Still there is no reply really worst... its really pathetic, as per Customer care department i have sent product to there where house address, but i got the product back, warehousing are rejected the product they sent back to me again...

Really worst service ever seen in my life and i have received ...

Only big big advertisement giving and looting to the people...
                            Dear prasad Kambale,

We request you to allow us some time as our team is working on your concern. Our representative will get in touch with you.

Team Snapdeal
                            Dear prasad Kambale,

Thanks for the acknowledgement.

Team Snapdeal

Malay Tiwari
                              May 13, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412207

My refund request were cancelled without any reason specified to me. I ordered two kurtis from Global desi over COD (Rs. 3021) Orderid: [protected], whose status shows cancelled due to inability to deliver. This is incorrect in your system as product was delivered by Xpressbees Tracking id:[protected] which shows delivered.

As I didn't liked the product I raised the complaint for return on same day of arrival. The product was picked by Snapdeal via Pickngo Tracking : P63900651 and P50738880 and it was delivered to snapdeal on 11th May.

Still status of product shows cancelled after delivery and completed return. Also customer care says that although I have provided all documents from return receipts, delivery details etc, refund is declined by compliance team. And they say they cant tell exact reason for cancellation as its internal communication.

This is a clear case of cheating.
                              Dear Malay Tiwari,

Team Snapdeal

vijayam98
                                May 13, 2016

Address: 673571

Order ID: [protected]

I bought a female top wear and when i received the product quality was not satisfying. I returned the product 1 month ago and they have not refunded the courier charges as they promised. I have uploaded the scanned copy of courier bill in their help center. I want the refund of courier charge 150 rs immediately. Bad experience from snapdeal. amazon and flipkart never do like this.
                                Dear vijayam98,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you.

Team Snapdeal
                                Snapdeal higher escalation level have no idea how to resolve the queries, they don't commit the resolution time. Worst class of customer care.
                                Dear Pritam Khedekar,

Team Snapdeal

ashokkumardasadhikari
                                  May 13, 2016

Address: Balasore, Odisha, 756003

In month of april i have purchsed a shoes from snapdeal including deluvery charges rs-329;order id-[protected]... Due to odd size again i was canceling my order & return the same product with company delivery boy with haveing slip... But still not credited in my free charge account after back one month... Where is my balance... As per details showing order has returned & amt is credited free charge balance... But i dont have receved the amt from snapdel... So i requested u kindly add thr same amt as quick as possible...
                                  Dear ashokkumardasadhikari,

Team Snapdeal

ughosal
                                    May 13, 2016

Wrote this to the ceos today and forwarded to [protected]@snapdeal.com. Waiting for an answer. Perhaps other customers would relate to this too. Thanks to this forum that i found the contact details. Expecting an immediate delivery with compensation in the form of discount or an immediate refund.

Snapdeal order id: [protected], suborder id: [protected], placed on 30 apr, 2016.

Dear mr. Bahl & mr. Bansal,

I placed above order for a tv as a gift for someone on 30-apr. Original estimated date was 6-may. Later this was changed to 12-may. Today is 13-may and its still not delivered.

I wrote multiple times to customer service with no response. There is no telephone number mentioned on the site. The customer service email ([protected]@snapdeal.com) do not work and an automated email gets returned from 'hacked by vipul' that is concerning too.

I tried cancelling the order and get error stating 'your request cannot be completed at the moment. Please contact customer care at +91-[protected].'

When i call that number, its all automated and there is no way to speak to a human being.

There are no information about the seller or any contact information the courier company either.

What's going on? Is this how a business is run in india? Not expected from a company like the scale and reputation like yours. Please would you deal with this immediately? I want to cancel this order and get a full refund urgently. This was not my first order but i will think twice to place another order here if the level of service is that bad.

I hope you would consider this as a serious matter and sort the issue out.

After the experience above, I received this email and I laughed.

"We are delighted to inform you that Snapdeal has been rated India's fastest online shopping destination.

This has been validated by two separate independent industry studies
                                    conducted by Red Seer Consulting and PwC.

..."
                                    Dear ughosal,

Team Snapdeal

niteshvw
                                      May 13, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500036

I am seller from snapdeal there are many issue going since more than a month no is bothere to solve it
                                      This case id
                                      Id: 05125833
                                      Id: 05208587
                                      Id: 05392965
                                      Id: 05273573
                                      Id: 05214709
                                      Id: 05168108
                                      Ome case id is for penalty charged for wrong product where the product is not returned to me yet
                                      And other id is for reimberusment which is not done yet
                                      Pls suggest i should fir against them?
                                      May 10, 2016
                                      Updated by niteshvw
                                      I am seller from snapdeal there are many issue going since more than a month no is bothere to solve it
                                      this 2 suborder id
                                      [protected] of march 22 is not paid to me but they claim they have paid
                                      i have provided all the payment sheet of thier panel where i cant find this transaction from a month they are not replying anything
                                      pls suggest i should FIR against them ?
                                      Sep 10, 2016
                                      Updated by niteshvw
                                      you nothing is solved day by day i am just raising queries for the mistake of your uneduacted worthless good for nothing of team,
                                      SEE THESE QUEIRES ARE NOT YET RESOLVED YOU GUYS HAVE SHAME ON YOUR LIFE DO IT SOMETHING OR QUIT YOUR JOB
                                      ID: 06351016
                                      ID: 06295088
                                      ID: 06322163
                                      ID: 06343728
                                      ID: 06219055
                                      ID: 06326603
                                      ID: 06130623
                                      ID: 06130617
                                      ID: 06269661
                                      ID: 06219291
                                      Dear Nitesh( niteshvw),

Team Snapdeal
                                      pls look into this as well case ID: 05208587
                                      sub order code :[protected] i recieved this return and found to be wrong product not mine case id ID: 05214709
                                      and later i recieved this mail "Shipment Undelivered Alert-SHREE KKP KIDS WORLD" moany time i have said i have not refused the product i have recieved any call regarding this niether delivery attempted, they are replying to me and after some days today i recieved this mail
                                      Shipment Rejection Mail-SHREE KKP KIDS WORLD-S01a46-13_May_2016
                                      You are receiving this email as recently Snapdeal shipped a customer return shipment to your premises through a courier partner, however this shipment was rejected at your end, which is against the Snapdeal RPU policy.
                                      Request you to kindly review the attached copy of the policy & process. IMP Note: Snapdeal will not be held liable for any damage or loss of this shipment and will have no liability for any query over this shipment .

what kind of attitude snapdeal staff have what are they trained for ?
                                      dont they have team to investigate the couier person mail are false or not, on what basis they are ignoring my mails and supporting the courier ?
                                      pls resolve this
                                      Dear niteshvw,

Team Snapdeal
                                      ID: 05208587
                                      sub order code :[protected]

still i have not seen any resolution for this and other few issues well
                                      how much time we should wait pls solve the issues
                                      CASE ID :
                                      ID: 05214709
                                      ID: 05125833
                                      ID: 05208587 plss look this 2 time penalty will be charge on this where as i recieved this wrong return issue id ID: 05214709
                                      ID: 05455805 i dont see the transaction yet for this
                                      Dear niteshvw,

Apologies for the delay. Our team is working on this concern; we will get in touch once we have further updates on the same.

Team Snapdeal
                                      case ID: 05565031 for this i have recieved wrong return and snapdeal has charged reverse merchant cut and pealty for this,
                                      ID:[protected] i have not recieved reimbrusment for this yet
                                      ID:[protected] for this i should get reimbrusment and penalty reverse but i have received merchant cut and reimbrusment not done
                                      there are many more issue which are not being repling by sellers help and here as well i am just getting mesgs to wait, how many months should i wait for my money ?
                                      Dear niteshvw,

Team Snapdeal
                                      case id ID: 05645165 sub order id :[protected] i have received only penalty not the reimbrusment

case ID: 05565031 sub order id:[protected] i have received only penalty not the reimbrusment

case ID: ID: 05590156 sub order id:[protected] received wrong product reimbrusment not done yet

from 3 months these are going issues every 10, 12 days i am getting same reply "payment will be done in coming 2-3 payment cycle, or working on issue will be solved soon "
                                      returns deduction are upto date when it comes for reimbrusment snapdeal needs to be reminded multiple times for the reimbrusment still they never live upto the promise or commitment of makeing the payment
                                      Dear niteshvw,

We are still working on your issue and will update you shortly.

Team Snapdeal
                                      Dear niteshvw,

We are still working on your issue and will update you shortly.

Team Snapdeal
                                      11 Comments

P. Manogaran
                                        May 13, 2016

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry, 605 001

We have ordered the dell inspiron 15 5558 notebook (5558361tbib) (5th gen intel core i3- 6gb ram - 1tb hdd - 39.62 cm (15.6)- windows 8.1) (Black) on 16.03.2016 and supplied the notebook vide your inv. No. S80902/15-16/271 dated 16.03.2016 thru m/s. Rupasi enterprises, kavi anand mishra marg, vhappar wala, pull shinde ki chawani lashkar gwalior, madhya pradesh - 474012 for rs.37, 900/-, whereas the system configuration is enclosed herewith not matched with our ordered configuration.

Hence we request you to send us the item as per our order immediately.

Your immediate action in this regard will be highly appreciated.
                                        I can't get my cashback money. This is the 5th month. The amount is approximately 1100. Please help me.

Wrong supply of dell inspiron 15 5558 notebook (5558361tbib) (5th gen intel core i3- 6gb ram- 1tb hdd- 39.62 cm (15.6)- windows 8.1) (black) - reg. - Comment #2384135 - Image #0
                                        Dear Shakeel Ur Rahaman,

Team Snapdeal
                                        Dear P. Manogaran,

Team Snapdeal