Snapdeal.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 24, 2025
Complaints 14450

File a complaint to Snapdeal.com

Having problems with Snapdeal.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Snapdeal.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Snapdeal.com reviews & complaints page 466

salman7t
May 10, 2016

Address: Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh

Sir mene ek 16 gb sandisk ki memory card 4 may ko order kara tha iska deliver ka samay 7 may se 9 may he jo ki abhi tak delivered nahi huwa he jab ki aaj date 10.5.16 ho gayi he kya karad he order deliver nahi hone ka plz sir jaldi se jaldi mera order mujhe deliver karaya jaye mera order no. [protected] he plz sir jaldi meri complaint per kam kiya jaye jaldi meri complaint ko pura kiya jaye
Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Salman(salman7t),

Thanks for bringing your issue to us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Team Snapdeal

aakashala
    May 10, 2016

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221010

I have order Microsoft Lumia 540 on 2 may 2016 i received the order by courier boy on 8 may. When i open the box i was shocked to see there was a stone in the place of phone. the box is totally empty there is only stone and Lumia 540 user manual is there. when i complaint to the snapdeal they say that you were receive a email from us please attach photo of box and product and your one of the government id proof. I give the photos of the box including the stone and my Aadhar card. But after 2 day snapdeal refuse to refund my money. My product order id is: [protected]
    Dear Aakashala,

Thanks for bringing your issue to us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Team Snapdeal
    18 days left but not a snapdeal not cnsumer complaints solve my problem.
    Ok fine i will go to the consumer court for my refund /replacement.
    Hi aakashala,

Our team got in touch with you and already informed that complaint couldn't pass our internal checks and refund/replacement is not possible.

Team Snapdeal

saurav.thetech
      May 10, 2016

Address: 400068

I purchased sound box car player @ Rs. 800 from snapdeal website and i returned it back due to poor quality of product, and snapdeal says that he returned my money in freecharge account on 4/5/2015, but when i checked my freecharge account then i found snapdeal not returned my money and also they are not call back me for the clarification .
      please help
      my order no. is [protected]
      Dear Saurav(saurav.thetech),

We request you to share your order id or complaint number to help you out in best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on [protected]@snapdeal.com with these details so that we may assist you with this issue.

Team Snapdeal
      Dear Saurav(saurav.thetech),

Team Snapdeal"

vinay3
        May 10, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I received a fake product or call it a used one. i told it to snapdeal and they filed a complaint about it. its been 1 week and no clear response came from them
        till now.i have now lost my patience now.i m now fed up of thier customer services.they are just harassing me now.they dont even receive call from me.
        they are just ignoring me. even sent them few mails. they give me 48 hour
        every time and give me assurance .pls look further into this.

order id=[protected]
        reference no.=23129768
        Dear Vinay(vinay3),

Team Snapdeal
        haha you guys are so funny .trolling me like a little baby.you guys did nothing just gave me the same damn code which you gave me earlier .
        see these attachments and you'll know what am i talking about(see the dates).

No response(delivered fake/duplicate/used product) - Comment #2381094 - Image #0
        No response(delivered fake/duplicate/used product) - Comment #2381094 - Image #1
        Dear Vinay(vinay3),

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you.

Team Snapdeal

Shivshree Nilesh Bhosale
          May 10, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411028

Order id: [protected]
          Reference NO: 22330775
          Account id: nil.[protected]@gmail.com
          i had order from snapdeal at 16th april 2016. and the item was problematic so i inform the customer care on 18th april 2016, the customer care executive says sir we will send technical person whiten 24 Hrs, so i wait and wait every time i call they giving me same commitment again and again, so i write mail to all of them email addressees, but there is no replay, i have all the proof with me and call recording too. i wanna to lunch complaint against snapdeal. and there wrong commitment.
          any buddy help me to get justices plase help me
          Neilesh
          Dear Shivshree,

Team Snapdeal
          Dear Shivshree,

Hope you are doing good.

We wish to inform you that your refund has been initiated from our end.

Team Snapdeal

sushmabhumiverma
            May 10, 2016

Address: 490023

Order id: [protected]
            placed on: fri, 29 jan, 2016

I had ordered an unstiched material from snapdeal loot lo creation and i received partial order on 6th feb 16 for which i had paid whole amount 1200 & i had talked many times with customer care but they had neither taken the matter into consideration nor into consideration. I had done several calls but only fake promises they made about the problem will be resolved after 24 hours but no 24 hours came till today. I had agreed for comensation amount which they told i will receive after 24 hours, but there 24 hours neither came.And now they had done some problems with my phone no. I am not able to call them so that i can ask what they are doing? really snapdeal peoples are not taking seriously to there customers. I am really disappointed with snapdeal
            Dear Sushma(sushmabhumiverma),

Team Snapdeal

satyam911
              from Nawanshahr, Punjab
              May 10, 2016

Address: Faridkot, Punjab, 151204

Snapdeal,

I had placed four orderes on mon, 16 march, 2016 and the order ids are
              1.[protected] (Dulha libaas white 100% cotton full sleeves kurta pyjama set)
              2.[protected] (Fcuk white polo t-shirt)
              3.[protected] (United colors of benetton black solid flat front trousers)
              4.[protected] (United colors of benetton blue slim fit linen blend shirt)

There is an problem with this product, as i made return for above four items on 21 march 2016 on same day i got mail from snap deal "your item cannot be picked up as your address lies outside our serviceable area. Please send it to our warehouse (Address mentioned below) via any national courier."
              And as per there suggestion i have sent the product through the professional courier on 30th march, 2016, also i shared the invoice copy through snapdeal website. One day i received a call from the courier center that they informed me like, “my product has been rejected from the snap deal side”. After that again i gave an call to the customer care guys and i enquired why the product has been rejected from snap deal side, even though they are saying the story like, “we will follow up with the concern backend team to track the product and we will update to you”.

After that i called lot of time to snapdeal customer care but same story “we will follow up with the concern backend team to track the product and we will update to you” but no one was updated to me, why the product has been rejected from snap deal, every time they are saying like “we will follow up with high priority to the concern backend team to recall this product from the courier center and within 24 hours we will resolve the issue and snapdeal making me fool till 27th april and again said kindly resend the product on diffrent adrress that is of gurgoan and as per there suggestion i have sent the product again through the professional courier on 2nd may, 2016, also i shared the invoice copy through snapdel website the same story was repeated i got product back on 6th of may, then i called snapdeal they (Snap deal guys) are saying, dear customer this is the first time you are talking to me am sure that we will (Snap deal) resolve your issue within 24 hours. I clearly asked them, if it not possible to resolve this issue, please let me know then i won’t follow up next time at least i can save my time. Even though they are saying the same story like, i been calling customer care but no they dont have any reply just a line please wait for another 24 hours. Me feel like cheated by snapdeal kindly resolve my issue
              Dear Satyam(satyam911),

Team Snapdeal
              Respected Snapdeal your representative always touches me from last 52 days but when they will provide solution???... touch touch touch never yields solution
              Dear Satyam(satyam911),

Apologies for the delay. Our team is working on this concern; we will get in touch once we have further updates on the same.

Team Snapdeal
              i made a complaint on 10th of may 2016 and its 14th may today, but snap deal fails to reply me on this issue .. if snap deal such a company who dont have proper or well educated or well skilled employees who cant provide solution in time then snap deal MUST SHUT DOWN his business #snapdealcheats
              Dear satyam911,

We request you to allow us some time as our team is working on your concern. Our representative will get in touch with you.

Team Snapdeal

pankubell
                May 9, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I bought a pair of adidas navy sport shoes from snapdeal on 6th january 2016 against Order ID: [protected].

Within 2 months o[censored]se it started ripping apart as it looks like fake product.

Snapdeal is not helping and not even talking to the seller.

Seller is EMKAY Fashions.

On snapdeal request I talked with Adidas, and they told that since EMKAY fashin is not a registered vendor of adidas, only snapdeal can help.

Please resolve.
                Dear Customer(pankubell),

Team Snapdeal

kashif hayat
                  May 9, 2016

Address: Nalanda, Bihar, 803101

I have ordered for intex power bank 11000 mah powerbank it-pb 11000 but i have recived fake product. I request you to replace or return it. I have submitted one more complain about the same product. But you havenot respond it. My refrence no. Is23232365. My order no. Is [protected]. Please solve my problem as soon as you can. I have shopped first time from snap deal but i have experienced very bad
                  Dear kashif,

Team Snapdeal

Joyamitus
                    May 9, 2016

Address: 560005

I came to consumer court as not resolved properly by snapdeal. Pathetic customer support, i ordered symphony 50 ltr diet 50i air cooler (With remote) 2 weeks back in 6491/-, order id: [protected], placed on 30 apr, 2016. But they cancelled the same after 2 weeks and returned back my money. And asking me to buy from another vendor on 10500/- in snapdeal itself if i want it,

Already raised couple of tickets as well reference no: 23005650 but no response. Pfa snapshot of the order which they cancelled later and the price is not 10500/- for the same product which i bought in 6491/- from snapdeal.
                    Dear Customer(Joyamitus),

Team Snapdeal
                    Dear Customer(Joyamitus),

Hope you are doing good.

Team Snapdeal

bommideni
                      from Bhongir, Telangana
                      May 9, 2016

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506003

Dear sir/madam, I purchased power bank through snapdeal. The product does not have serial number. I called them and asked for serial number of the product. I called them five days ago. Till now they are not responding to me. No correct information is provided to me. They are changing the topic. I asked them to provide serial number and they noted wrongly. Now they are saying we are unable to process the service. Order number is [protected].
                      Dear Customer(bommideni),

Team Snapdeal

hkindia
                        May 9, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I ordered a samsung galaxy s6 edge mobile from snapdeal on 03/may/2016 by making a payment through credit card and when that packet delivered at my address it was having a big stone in it. My order number is [protected] and i directly called snapdeal customer care and raised a complaint against that incident. They assured me that they solve my issue within 48 hours by sending me replacement or refund. But after that they started harrssing me by allowing gojavas courier company people to make calls to me and sending gojavas goons to my residence. I am going to file a police complaint against you people as two people from your courier company gojavas have visited my home without informing me and in my absence on saturday 07/may/2016. My wife was at home alone, my house can be looted. They were saying that snapdeal ordered them to search at my home only first. How dare you people sending some courier people at my residence?

My wife shown the empty packet to those courier people but how your representative can dare to enter your customer's residence without his/her presence?

Have you people mentioned this thing on your website also that you can send goons to do a robbery in your customer's house if you will file a complaint against any product purchased from snapdeal? These people were insisting forcefully to wife for showing that packet. My 3 year son was also scared coz of those people. I am not going to leave this matter. I'll file a police complaint against you people for this. It seem that they were recording something.

Snapdeal is behaving like goon company. I am still waiting for my refund. Yesterday on 08/may/2016 i got a call from snapdeal social media team and they said that they will not refund my money. After that i made many calls to snapdeal customer care and complained about that incident and they assured me that they will take action against gojavas and snapdeal social media team also. But nobody is giving me my refund. Please help me in this.
                        Jan 19, 2016
                        faizan sheikh's response
                        Snapdeal.com — Mobile damage

1 Review
                        Fa faizan sheikh on Jan 19, 2016
                        Add a Comment
                        Mark as Resolved
                        My mobile is damage and plz get that's replace my mobile
                        Bad
                        Recently i buy a micromax 50inch tv..i received damaged tv ...so i complaint 19.3.16 stil i cannot solve my problem...easy 7days palacy is froud

Stone found from a packet delivered by snapdeal - Comment #2376130 - Image #0
                        Stone found from a packet delivered by snapdeal - Comment #2376130 - Image #1
                        I ordered 1 product. I want that item very urgently. After ordering i had put a mail also. Because before 27th o want that item or else after that iam out of station.
                        But no reply mail came from snapdeal side.
                        My order id is[protected]
                        Mobile is very heat, charge suddenly down, uncombatable, display in automatike high temperature, display patten idot like

Stone found from a packet delivered by snapdeal - Comment #2376237 - Image #0
                        Stone found from a packet delivered by snapdeal - Comment #2376237 - Image #1
                        Stone found from a packet delivered by snapdeal - Comment #2376237 - Image #2
                        Ordered Lenovo KA7000 Turbo .order no. .[protected]
                        But received Lenovo k50a40
                        I got broken kindly refund my money [protected]
                        I want to buy products on cash on delivery but cash on delivery is not available on any snapdeal products
                        My item is different and defective

Stone found from a packet delivered by snapdeal - Comment #2377443 - Image #0
                        I have called more than 20 times but they are unable to solve my problem
                        Sunny roti maker. Suborde Id.[protected]. Placed on. 10/oct.
                        Plz Stop using Mail ID - [protected]@yahoo.com
                        & Mobile No [protected]
                        I ordered a cd but it is of no use i returned but money i didn't get
                        From snapdeal my pants comes short
                        My mobile is damage and plz get that's replace my mobile
                        Plz transfer my money to my account. Which was post 5days before BT till now my account not debitea.plz solve it
                        Dear Gurkirat(Gurkirat @@),

We request you to share your order id or complaint number to help you out in best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on [protected]@snapdeal.com with these details so that we may assist you with this issue.

Team Snapdeal
                        Dear Binod(Binodsinghb),

Team Snapdeal
                        Snapdeal people are very big fraud. Today afternoon I got a reply that and now I got a call from snapdeal stating that they will not be able to help me in this case. You people should be punished.

Dear Customer(hkindia),

Team Snapdeal
                        Hi Rajeev(rajeevanmk),

Please share the correct details with us so that we may assist you further.

Team Snapdeal
                        Dear hkindia,

We cam across your issue and are concerned. We would request you to please share the awb/tracking id with us so that we may get this checked on priority. You may also share the details at [protected]@gojavas.com.

Team gojavas
                        Hi Mithu(mithukuttan),

Hope you are doing good.

We hope your concern is resolved. Please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com in case you need any assistance.

Team Snapdeal
                        Dear Subahsish,

We have not received the requisite details on your concern. Kindly share your order id or complaint number with us on [protected]@snapdeal.com so that we may assist you further.

Team Snapdeal
                        You fraud snapdeal people, you say that there is a discrepancy in my complaint. I want to know that what kind of discrepancy you found in my complaint?

Do you people have any proof that what product did your courier boy delivered at my home?

Or do your fraud back-end team go with your courier boy to cross check that what kind of product he is going to deliver to the customers? Insteat of taking action against your employees you people directly say that you found discrepancy in customer's complaint.

People out in the market think 1000 times before purchasing anything from snapdeal.
                        Dear hkindia,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you.

Team Snapdeal

ORDER CANCALLETION

I ORDERD 2 MOBILS I WANT TO CANCEL MY ORDER

Snapdeal cancelled my order

Snapdeal first time cheated me. im placed my karbonn titawnium octane plus offer price rs 5740 order on 11.12.14. bt the snapdeal team cancelled my order on 12.12.14.

delivered wrong product

My order id is[protected] Playback Brown Slippers but i have been got playback silver slipper. i have been add original photo of my order
                        27 Comments

nitarp01
                          May 9, 2016

Order ID: [protected]

I have cancelled my order but refund not processed yet 7 Days already over now. i am totally disappointed with your services . please refund my money as soon as possible. i got a five call day by day they told me we will refund your money in 24 hours but not refunded money yet. i will never buy any products from your site and stop other to. now i am going to take restrict legal action on this matter

I tried calling up your company regarding my grievance but was not able to get in touch with anybody. In spite of repeated follow ups, I have received no appropriate response from your company’s side, which is disappointing. I have wasted unreasonable amount of time and money in trying to resolve this issue but to no avail. I am appalled to have received such inept and unprofessional services from a company of your repute which has created unnecessary hassles in my life, resulting in loss of time and money. The entire episode has left me in a bitter taste and I am extremely disappointed with your pathetic services. I have been facing lot of mental stress, agony and immense loss of time and money due to this incident and even after making several requests to your company officials no positive response has been received by me. With a great hope and hearing about a healthy reputation of your Brand name I had availed your services but to my utter disappointment, I have faced the worst.
                          so i want to Re-Call my HDD
                          I ordered one item and i recieved that item, but i found fault on that item and then i placed a request for replacement of item but i did not get any new replacement item.

Snapdeal digest my money they did not refund my money - Comment #2376245 - Image #0
                          Cut found in the saree so it is defective and quality problem so please replace this saree
                          Ordered Kenovo A 7000Turbo
                          Order no.[protected].but received k50 a40
                          Vahit T sert rong saiz its xL saiz i whount a M saiz pliz chenj a T sart
                          Request a refund
                          I ordered for samsung s4 flip cover but instead i got samsung A5 flip cover. Please exchange my order.
                          Sunny roti maker

Snapdeal digest my money they did not refund my money - Comment #2377824 - Image #0
                          I can not access my hard disk
                          I have not received my Refund amount of near Rs. 8500/- for the Snap deal. Its been multiple times reminded.
                          I have received a wrong product and snapdeal now refuse to accept the return
                          Snapdeal deliver to me defective mobile. Mobile is over heating & Hang Problem. snapdeal not return this product.
                          Dear Customer( nitarp01),

Team Snapdeal
                          Dear Customer(todayasif),

Team Snapdeal

Snapdeal.com — No replay from [email protected]

I canceled my order: [protected], cancellation reference no from snapdeal :01153095 but the order is arrived in my city for delivery. I contact with [protected]@snapdeal.com but no replay from them. Regards, NOBY GEORGE

Snapdeal digest my money they did not refund my money - Comment #2411744 - Image #0
                          Snapdeal digest my money they did not refund my money - Comment #2411744 - Image #1

Snapdeal.com — damaged item suuplied

Dear sir/Madam, We have received your order. But deliver item quality is very poor Damaged item is supplied very bad experience with uswe order the Gitanjali Fashions Pink & Black Bollywood Chiffon Saree. But they sent damaged item

Snapdeal.com — voltas window ac

I received voltas window ac 1.5 t on 9/04/15. When i opened it, I found its swing blades were damaged and its body was also suppressed from the 4-5 places.

free data from aircel not provisioned

i was buy sumsung galaxy grand max and according to terms & conditions i sent message DATA to 121 my free data is not provisioned. please solve this issue

Cheated by sending infiror quality meterial

I have ordered a Voltus 125CY AC through snapdeal. after receiving the same I noticed the ODU is 125CY but the IDU is 123LYe which is inferior quality and having loss energy star rating..

Manufacturing defect in philips sound system.

Mene snapdeal se philips ka home theater order kiya tha jisme sound system me sound ki problem h. ye order mere ko 09/06/2016 ko 6 pm ko receive hua h. so please is system ko change kiya jaye.
                          Er gaffar khan
                          near kayamkhani masjid, ward n 8,
                          Rajgarh/Sadulpur (churu) rajasthan
                          pin code- 331023
                          Dear jayendra90,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly share your order id or complaint number with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com so that our team may assist with your concern.

Team Snapdeal
                          Dear jayendra90,

We have not received the requisite details on your concern. Kindly share your order id or complaint number with us on [protected]@snapdeal.com so that we may assist you further.

Team Snapdeal
                          22 Comments

sahariyaz
                            May 9, 2016

Address: 560037

I have purchased Dr Morepen Digital Thermometer (MT-101) on 28-Apr-2016.Order ID: [protected].
                            It suppose to be deliver on or before 03-May-2016.

Till the date I have not received the product. I wrote to '[protected]@snapdeal.com' and they said, we are not able to reach you..!!

Then on 05-May-2016, I got a call from [protected] introducing as higher authority and promised that product will deliver before end of the day(on 05-May-2016).

But I haven't got any call from anyone regarding my product delivery..!!

And Finally, Today(06-May-2016) I got a mail, that my order has been cancelled..!!!

Is this the expected service from SNAPDEAL..!! Each and every time, given a false commitment to customer and suddenly cancel the order..!!

Actually, I think, to bluff CUSTOMER, THEY ARE SHOWING HUGH DISCOUNT IN THEIR WEBSITE AND WHEN SOME CUSTOMER BOUGHT THE PRODUCT, HARASS THE CUSTOMER AND THEN SILENTLY CANCEL THE PRODUCT. MOST IMPOTENT, THEY DON'T HAVE PROPER CUSTOMER CARE CHANNEL TO COMPLAIN OR TALK TO THEM ABOUT YOUR ISSUE.
                            Dear sahariyaz,

Team Snapdeal
                            Product MRP 175/- without discount and snapdeal price with discount Rs. 246/- .
                            I, have called so many times snapdeal customer care and reply me execs amount
                            Return you but no amount received till date.

Please action
                            Order id [protected]
                            Placed on - 30.4.2016

Product not delivered - Comment #2375673 - Image #0
                            Product not delivered - Comment #2375673 - Image #1
                            There is a fault in display of led

Product not delivered - Comment #2375972 - Image #0
                            Hello this is vipin i ordered product from sapdeal Order ID : [protected].
                            They are not deliver product and send a msg your product has been canceled without giving me any information. Till now after 24 days they said it will be refundeded as soon as possible.
                            I have buy karbonn aura with 1gb ram, the phone looks great and cool but in after one week there was a problem on mobile screen.I turn on mobile but there was black screen on mobile I can't see anything on screen.. So bad experience on snapdeal ..
                            Ethiic White Cotton Blend Kurta Churidae, this parcel get on 16th march this white cotton blend kurta is to small on 17th this parcel send tro exchange but i not get this parcel.
                            I ordered saree from snapdeal but it was not good so i gave it for returned.product was delivered to me on 20/1/2016.that day only i proceed foer refund but till now i have not receiver courier services.i complained many times to customer support executives but no use.Order ID: [protected]
                            I have returned aluminum suction lift price 849, 17 March 2016
                            I am regular customer
                            But not refund in my Snapdeal balance acaunt

Product not delivered - Comment #2376314 - Image #0
                            Had purchased Wills life style trouser, the product is not original one
                            Payment not received for two months
                            Dear Customer(ssvipinss),

Team Snapdeal
                            Dear sahariyaz,

Team Snapdeal

SAME MESSAGE I AM GETTING AGAIN AND AGAIN.. WITHOUT ANY SOLUTION..
                            Dear ssvipinss,

Hope you are doing good.

Team Snapdeal

Snapdeal.com — order not deliverd

Sir, Order no:[protected], this order status required thanking you

taking more time to delivery

Sir, Order ID:[protected] ordered Date:28March 2015 Mobile No.[protected]. but I didn't received any update.I have checked with Courier persons they are answering that they are not finding the Item yet. Really its wasting my time...

cancelling order

i want to cancel my order on snapdeal.in because i am suffering mentalic and family problem

product not yet delivered PRODUCT CODE 5412451142

Dear sir, I order PRODUCT CODE [protected] on 17/12/2014 but my order not yet delivered, kindly delivered immediately the product. Thanks and kind regards, Murugesan [protected]

Product is different from what is shown

THE COLOR OF THE PRODUCT IS TOTALLY DIFFERNT FROM WHAT IS IN THE PICTURE THAN WAT IS DELIVERED. KINDLY WANT MY CASH BACK... KINDLY DO THE NEED FULL...THANK U

product not delivered in given time period

I had placed two orders but I have not got them in website given time p
                            Dear vikrant Tomar,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly share your order id or complaint number with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com so that our team may assist with your concern.

Team Snapdeal

Cancellation of the product and refund of the money

I have raised a request for the CANCELLATION of the product and refund of my money. Request #7458176 Kindly ensure that the cancellation is done as early as possible and let me know when I would be receiving the refund amount.
                            Dear Niranjan PSN,

Team Snapdeal

i don't get order yet

my name is parag raval I ordered a 16 gb pandrive on 20/10/2014 but don't get pandrive yet this is 30/10/2014 .I want to know that when I get my pandrive please give it to me soon.
                            Dear Niranjan PSN,

Team Snapdeal
                            24 Comments

Jagdish Sumant
                              May 9, 2016

Address: 411037

I purchase on mobile online from www.snapdeal.com which i found faulty in operation and for the same i asked for return of the product under their 7 days return policy. Since then i am getting various reason to avoid its refund.
                              Order id: [protected], reference no: 22951115

After my email correspondence they sent a person for checkup of handset and the engineer gave his opinion that this model was sent unchecked from factory. And it is faulty and was kept under observation by him.

Now yesterday it was again giving same problem and for which i asked for refund of the money and they are denying the same.

Jagdish sumant
                              Please refund my cash other wise I knoc the court.
                              Neetu joshi
                              Dear Jagdish,

Team Snapdeal
                              Dear Neetu(Neetu.[protected]@gmail.com),

Team Snapdeal
                              Dear Neetu.[protected]@gmail.com,

Team Snapdeal

dipeshsona
                                May 8, 2016

Address: 122001

Snapdeal a fraud company, (Can't review the product which i have never got)

Order was placed on 30 april 2016 for my wife's mother. Paid in advance
                                Promised delivery time was 3-5 may 2016.
                                But the delivery was delayed, and my mother had a travel plan (Out of station) on 7th may 2016. We decided to cancel as no one would be there in home to receive the product.

On 6th may we called customer care, asked to cancel, and he said that since the parcel has reached there in vizag but somehow it was not delivered, your order is cancelled and by chance if delivery boy comes don't accept it. Website/app started showing "cancelled" as status. For refund they say it will take 5-6 days.

On 8 may morning, my mother in law receives call from courier person, she said that i am out of station i can't receive and it was cancelled. Now the courier guy said that mam when would you be returning back, i can hold the item and deliver later. She said that i will be coming back on 11th may, if you can hold the item till then, i will take it.

Now comes the shock on 8 may night, the order status started showing "delivered" when in fact there was no one to take the order. When i called customer care they started blaming me that when you have cancelled the order, why did your mother said yes we will take it. What is this illogical response from sd, when we haven't received the product how can it show delivered??. On top of that customer care guys say that ask any of your neighbour, he might have given to some neighbour, am i going to ask each and every neighbour in my locality, if they have received any phone. What if he hasn't given to any body.

Really pathetic quality control, no doubt they are gonna to be over taken by amazon. They don't have any control over the logistics and the call centre guy even suggested that the courier wala might have taken it and didn't deliever.

Hoping for resolution... I am never going to order from sd and never going to opt for advance payment in any ecommerce.
                                Aug 21, 2017
                                Resolved. Thank you.
                                i am not happy with this product
                                Ball andi 5m xotic
                                item code ma1038362
                                order no. [protected]
                                suborder no. [protected]
                                IMEI no. "[protected]"
                                my bill is not aurthorised

Product not delivered, money was paid on advance. Status shows delivered - Comment #2342368 - Image #0
                                4.5 star
                                Have not received my order yet. I ordered the same on 27th April, 2016. Last expected delivery date as given by Snapdeal was 2nd May, 2016.
                                So, please deliver it as soon as possible. Thank You.

Order: Samsung 16GB MicroSDHC EVO Class 10
                                Date of Order: 27th April, 2016
                                Payment Mode: Cash on Delivery (COD)
                                I brought infocus m810 from snapdeal. The handset is good. After using few days I found a problem. Over heating problem, battery & system hanging related problem. Now I am really worried about the phone. I don't use it anymore. Really bad product! Help me!
                                My bill is not aurthorised in jammu. Jammu iball service center tell me. your bill is not aurthiorised. my order no. is [protected] and suborder no. is [protected]

Product not delivered, money was paid on advance. Status shows delivered - Comment #2376281 - Image #0
                                Paytm Center's reply, Dec 24, 2019
                                Rakesh ji plz contact number
                                I had a balance of Rs.850/- in my freecharge account and suddenly it became ZERO
                                They shown d/f colour and design in pics...after buying that products it's d/f colour and design
                                I dnt want any thing i just want my money back.
                                I am not happy with this product
                                Dear sir my order vina fashion .Mumbai so why don't gate me?.any problems ur service?

Product not delivered, money was paid on advance. Status shows delivered - Comment #2377979 - Image #0
                                Dear Abhishek(Abhishek Bora664),

Team Snapdeal
                                vidushi9's reply, Jun 20, 2019
                                Hi Snapdeal,
                                I am not able to contact you via call. Number provided on snapdeal app is not taking me to customer care executive. Kindly provide the correct customer care number.
                                Dear Prakash,

Team Snapdeal
                                Dear Ashish(Ashish Prince),

Team Snapdeal
                                Hi Abhishek(Abhishek Bora664),

Our team got in touch with you and informed order has been delivered.

Team Snapdeal
                                Hi Rakesh,

Hope you are doing good.

We hope your concern is resolved. Please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com in case you need any assistance.

Team Snapdeal

wrong product

the photo which was shown on the site, was not same as after delivery.

Refund money agaisnt purchase

Ticket ID Product Name 15848994 Kilkari Haulter Neck.. Courier Name Order No. JV_EXPRESS [protected] I could not refund money agianst this product purchase

product is brack

order no is [protected]. product is samsung 100% original earphone and this earphone is brack .product is very damage. so i suggest to you please give me 100% caseback.

NOT REFUNDING THE AMOUNT AFTER GIVING BACK THE PRODUCT

|||
                                Paytm Center's reply, Dec 24, 2019
                                Hemanth ji plz contact number

CANCELL THE ORDER

I HAVE ORDERED ONE SAMSUNG GALAXY S DUES2 GT-S7582 MY ORDER NO IS.[protected] ACTUALLY AT PRESENT I AM NOT HERE SO I CANT RECEIVE THE ORDER SO I REQUEST PLZ CANCELL MY ORDER.

for cancel

I want to cancel the order no.[protected]

phone not come for me

I'm order in f8 red mobile phone my order number [protected] not come for xpressbees corear today new message for your order return i dont no return the order pls help me

Shoes teared off within 10 Days

I have a placed a order on 20 Oct 2014 Order no.[protected].I had received the same on 30 Oct 2014.But the shoes teared off with in 10 Days.Please Refund my Money or Change my shoes.Take Immediate action. Mobile No.[protected]

Refund my money

Your sercvice was very very... bad. please give me my freecharge wallet money.

Order not deliver

I was book 1 32gb pen drive this is not deliver
                                Dear umesh banswal,

Team Snapdeal
                                27 Comments

holmes
                                  May 8, 2016

Address: 501503

I've order Go Pro hero plus lcd(action camera), My order id is [protected]. My order was cancelled showing invalid address verification. I always order in the same address. When I tried to contact customer care, I wasn't able to select any of the option on my phone. I tried calling from another number, I was able connect to customer care. Soon after my call was connected and I talk about my order, he(customer service) hang up my phone as soon as I talk about my matter. my order was cancelled on 07/05/2016.
                                  I brought a hp laptop, in that laptop have a so many problems., I struggled after saw that., it's worth less product for 34000. the product is not genuine and poor quality, some times anging, touch pad is not working some times
                                  I have click on refund it is showing a refund is on process till now no process about the refund on 8th March 2016 I have buy the product on night I have clicked on refund from that day it is showing A REFUND IS IN PROCESS...I'm not at all happy with this...can I know the status about that it will refund or not
                                  This company is faking users. So, it must give me that product in the price shown.

Product was cancelled with any prior information. - Comment #2376373 - Image #0
                                  Product was cancelled with any prior information. - Comment #2376373 - Image #1
                                  My refund neft detail submit error
                                  Deletion of account on snapdeal on [protected]@gmail.com
                                  My 1000 Rs 10 /2 /16 sent my bank no add many my bank account please help me

Product was cancelled with any prior information. - Comment #2377438 - Image #0
                                  Product was cancelled with any prior information. - Comment #2377438 - Image #1
                                  This is my contact no and call me
                                  Not charger
                                  Wifi, hotspot, bluetooth and transferring data application is not working at any way
                                  Plz transfer my money to my account. Which was post 5days before BT till now my account not debitea.plz solve it
                                  Dear Deepu,

Team Snapdeal
                                  Dear Customer(Rraj89840),

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly drop us an email from your registered email ID at [protected]@snapdeal.com along with details of your concern and your contact number so that we may better assist you.

Team Snapdeal
                                  Hi Customer(holmes),

Hope you are doing good.

Team Snapdeal
                                  Dear Vijay(Vijay sun),

Team Snapdeal

table mate

The table mate Which I have received on 28/04/2015 is in broken condition on the edge of the table, so i request your good self to replace with new one and do the needful in this matter .

flip cover damage

Nokia xl flip cover was damage in top cover joining place I want to return it I attached that pic

Not received the product No reply for customer care

Hi have ordered on 5th of jan.Still the product is not delivered .There is no estimated date of delivery on the site. Customer service is not answering my mails. Terrible service

CANCEL MY ORDER

by mistake i ordered samsung galaxy tab 3 my order number is [protected] please cancel it

order

HI, I HAVE ORDERED ONE PRODUCT. ORDER NO IS [protected]. PRODUCT CODE [protected]ACTULY AM GOING OUT OF STATIN FOR 3 MONTHS.NOW I WANT TO CANCEL MY ORDER...

Product not yet shipped - Just false assurances given

Order Number: [protected] Order date : 16th December. Pre-paid order. They have taken a complaint on which no action is being done instead false assurances are given each time.

Order not confirmed

I HAVE BEEN USING SNAP DEAL FOR First time and when I logged in and booked a wooden table.it booked and payment also debited but order is not confirmed.I haven't received any confirmation mail or order status in my orders.
                                  Dear renurajan,

Kindly share your registered email id and contact details on [protected]@snapdeal.com to assist you further.

Team Snapdeal

Complaint for snapdeal head office

Hello, i;m raju; mene ek head phone order kiyatha uska sound bahat slow tha, tho mene uskoo return karne kilye aaply kiya tha 7/6/16 ko abhi tak mera return nahni huaa, tho mnai aapse request karta hnoo jaldise mere product return kijiye mera order id([protected])please please
                                  Dear lokanathlenka,

Team Snapdeal
                                  26 Comments

Bhavesh a patel
                                    May 8, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 382475

I would like inform u I m buy pink coolpade mobile cover from last month dated 01.04.216
                                    But this products are is 5.5inch and my mobile is 5.0 inch
                                    So after only one day I return this item
                                    I m so many call in call center no any satisfied answer
                                    So many time mail but give me new request number
                                    Last give me bank details but till time no amount crafit my account
                                    It 7dayes police frod
                                    I m thinking that FIR again snap deal

My refund amount is 449

Bhavesh patel
                                    Snapdeal seems to be used to ignoring complaints, and not returning the amount for two bean bag covers, which was paid by card.they sent me mail that it would appear on my free charge account, but that it never happens.
                                    I had placed return request of my two items (Mufti Pink Linen shirt) on 25th April, 2016 and till now did not get any pick up service for the items. I called 5-6 times to customer care of snapdeal for getting arranged pick up service but I get fake promises every time . Highly disappointed with snapdeal services and wants to get it resolved asap.
                                    The product which I return that money was not return
                                    The money was given to the free charge account but that was not return to my credit/debit card.it was my 5th complaint which was not solve for one month
                                    Please try to give the money back to my credit card

Refund my pink coolpad mobile cover - Comment #2376000 - Image #0
                                    Dear Mamidi(Mamidi Rohith),

Team Snapdeal
                                    Dear Mamidi(Mamidi Rohith),

Hope you are doing good.

Team Snapdeal
                                    Dear Customer(Fvengur),

Team Snapdeal

Snapdeal.com — change of size 9-10 shoe

..my name is asheesh, I bought puma contest lite shoe. I try but very small size 9, I want 10 size same shoe, please changes this shoes...my contect no [protected]

Snapdeal.com — i want rubber back guard of canvas doodle 3

I will get ezyprint of canvas dodle 3 but I want rubber back guard so I wiLl want cash back again iwill book in snapdeal

Refund my pink coolpad mobile cover - Comment #2416890 - Image #0

Not refunding money

I bought many items from snap deal and fews went wrong i am asking for refund in bank account and same not done please help. ujjawal bhatnagar ujjawal.[protected]@gmail.com [protected]

ORDER NO: UNISNPC585107

TODAY DELIVERED IN SALEM GO JAVAS PHONE NUMBER

Refund amount not received

Dear team

We have purchase the 32 gb memory card of samsung evo but we have return the shipment & reverse pickup is done. snapdeal saw the refund amount is done but still we have not receive the amount in my A/C. so please check & revert on this.

Name- Sonu
                                    tracking no.- AWBSND2607181
                                    Email. Id - [protected]@gmail.com

complaint against bad product

i have purchase a samsung bag from snapdeal.com on 10.05.13 within few days backside of the bag tear , i have complain to snapdeal help deck by mail and request for change the bag but they have refused to change as it is over 7 days.

Product not delivered full

I ordered some products on snapdeal i received it but it was not delevered properly one item was missing so pls help ORDER NO. : [protected] PRODUCT CODE : [protected] PRODUCT CODE : [protected] SHIPMENT ID:[protected]

product is not working

order no:[protected].i received the product today but its not working.plz give me another product or refund my money, plz respond to my complaint

Asus Zenfone..Battery charging problem

I have bought a phone on dated 3 june, but phone got defective On dated 9 june, lodged complaint on same day..complaint no..24726469
                                    but still no action taken so far..daily i am trying to contact to snapdeal team but they are not respinding..after ordering the handset on 28 may its almost one month over
                                    Dear ersafety,

Team Snapdeal
                                    16 Comments

Sameer Suneja
                                      May 8, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

This is against company snapdeal.com. I had ordered led and it came 2 times as faulty so i requested refund.

Its been more than 10 days and its not done as per their policy refund will be done in 2 days. They are telling they have some technical glitches at their end which causing delay. But i am not getting any details further other than assurance daily.

Daily they come up with same automated response, no timelines when issue will be resolved and i will get my money. Its harassing us very badly.

This is worst experience i am having, their cc are useless and not able to answer single concern
                                      Dear Sameer,

Team Snapdeal
                                      Dear Sameer,

Hope you are doing good.

Team Snapdeal

nilesh189
                                        May 8, 2016

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395008

My order number is [protected]
                                        I orderd on snapdeal for samsung galaxy s6 gold platinium color, but i got white color so i returnedd it and returned successfully but still not got refund in my account, snapdeal took my product and money both, when i called on [protected] every time only listen ivr not option to talk with customer executive, i did mail on [protected]@snapdeal.com many time but no one reply got, so kindly i request to you help me to solve my problem.
                                        May 8, 2016
                                        My order number is 12843024372 I orderd on snapdeal for samsung galaxy S6 gold platinium color, but i got white color so i returnedd it and returned successfully but still not got refund in my account, snapdeal took my product and money both, when i called on 09212692126 every time only listen IVR not option to talk with customer executive, i did mail on [email protected] many time but no one reply got, so kindly i request to you help me to solve my problem.
                                        Dear Nilesh(nilesh189),

Team Snapdeal
                                        Then why are you not replying of my mail and not contact me, and my number is blocked by you on your IVR, no option to talk with your customer executive on your ivr menu.
                                        Dear Nilesh(nilesh189),

Team Snapdeal
                                        Still not got refund
                                        Arrange call from you for me, i can't call you only listen IVR on your [protected], yesterday i was got call from you on 7 to 8 pm, but i was on drive in traffic so can't pickup call, so plz rearrange call from you
                                        Dear Nilesh(nilesh189),

We request you to allow us some time as our team is working on your concern. Our representative will get in touch with you.

Team Snapdeal