Snapdeal.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 24, 2025
Complaints 14450

File a complaint to Snapdeal.com

Having problems with Snapdeal.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Snapdeal.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Snapdeal.com reviews & complaints page 604

subbuanu
Apr 14, 2015

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir, I Bought KARBONN TITANIUM OCTANE PLUS WHITE with ORDER NO.: [protected] & SUBORDER NO.: [protected] on[protected] after 2weeks the mobile is not working, i had given it to the service center on[protected] at vijayawada by following daily after 4 months they said it was a software problem & we can't repair, it its a manufacturers problem so we will return the product to u and u will return the product to those from whom u had purchase the product. But when i call to snap deal customer care they said that they can't take the complaint and didn't return the product . So, how can i get the product & what is the process i want to return this damaged product & need replacement .Can you please raise this issue and help me to get new phone KARBONN TITANIUM OCTANE PLUS WHITE with ORDER NO.: [protected] SUBORDER NO.: [protected] My Contact number is [protected]/[protected] my email:[protected]@gmail.com
Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear subbuanu,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.
Thank You for your cooperation.

Snapdeal Online Team
Dear subbuanu,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.
Hope your issue has been resolved. In case, you are still facing any concern, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Snapdeal Online Team

Arunkumar Thandapani
    Apr 14, 2015

Address: Dindigul, Tamil Nadu

I bought Oplus xonPhone 5 in Snap deal ..After one month its not working.I want to replce this phone with the warranty card..But service center is not available in bangalore or chennai.Can you please raise this issue and help me to get new phone ITEM code[protected] The Order no is [protected]. The Sub order number is [protected] My Contact number is [protected]
    Dear Arunkumar Thandapani,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.

Snapdeal Online Team
    Dear Arun Kumar

Thank you for contacting Snapdeal.com

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you may have experienced.

We would like to inform you that, we would not be able to entertain your complaint as it has crossed the 7 day TAT. We would like to inform you that in case you face any problem with the purchased product, you have to inform us within 7 days from the date of delivery of your order. For detailed information, kindly refer to below mentioned FAQ’s link given on our website.

http://www.snapdeal.com/info/TrustPay

We request you to please visit the brand service center as the product has manufacturer's warranty to get the issue/fault rectified.

Snapdeal.com

pradippsy
      Apr 14, 2015

Refer my earlier complaint no [protected] dated 02 Feb 15. I have purchased LG LED 32 inches full HD TV via snap deal on 10 Oct 15 vide order No [protected] dated 10 Oct 14 through credit card of HDFC Bank against your advertisement of 8% cash back ig purchased through credit card HDFC. But i have not yet recieved the cash back. On inquired it is found from HDFC bank that there were no such offer on the purchased date. You are kindly requested to intimate about the status of offer during the said period on my email id pradip.[protected]@gmail.com or mobile no [protected]
      Dear pradippsy,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. For more information, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.
      Thank you for cooperating.

Snapdeal Online Team
      I have purchased an online shopping of a mobile phone from Snapdeal vide order no. [protected] and payment of Rs.8499.00 made through HDFC debit card on 04/03/2015 and the same was debited in my HDFC account no [protected] on 04/03/2015 It was told that 5% cash back received on using HDFC debit card .

After repeated reminders to HDFC bank and Snapdeal Customer Care personnel,
      till date, I did not receive any cash back from bank.

It is lesson for me not to use HDFC debit card for such transaction where cash back is involved and as promised by the authorities.

You are requested to please see the matter at the earliest.
      Comment will be write on later after solving the complaint.

Manmohan M
        from Kottayam, Kerala
        Apr 14, 2015

Address: Kottayam, Kerala

I have purchased HP 16GB MICRO SD CARD (2 items) and SanDisk Ultra microSDHC UHS-I Card, 8GB on Thu, 01 Jan, 2015. My order id is [protected]. Now I am facing problems with HP 16GB MICRO SD CARD (2 items) on the other hand "SanDisk Ultra microSDHC UHS-I Card" have no issues. HP 16GB MICRO SD CARD(both 2 items) are not working. The problem is, It shows "sd card is bland or unsupported ".I have formatted the memory card, then it worked and able to use.After few hours it shows same message" sd card is blank or unsupported" and lost all files from the memory card . What can i do with these two memory cards of HP ? Please conside my request. I believe that snapdeal will consider my complaint.
        Experienced problems with

HP 16GB MICRO SD CARD Upto 95MB/s
        Dear Manmohan M,

Snapdeal Online Team
        Dear Manmohan,

Thank you for contacting Snapdeal.com

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you may have experienced.

We would like to inform you that, we would not be able to entertain your complaint as it has crossed the 7 day TAT. We would like to inform you that in case you face any problem with the purchased product, you have to inform us within 7 days from the date of delivery of your order. For detailed information, kindly refer to below mentioned FAQ’s link given on our website.

http://www.snapdeal.com/info/TrustPay

We request you to please visit the brand service center as the product has manufacturer's warranty to get the issue/fault rectified.

Snapdeal.com

narayan saini
          Apr 14, 2015

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan

RECENTLY I BOUGHT A SONY CYBERSHOT W800 20.1MP DIGITAL CAMERA .IN THE ORDER 8 GB MEMORY CARD FREE WITH CAMRA. BUT I RECEIVED ONLY 4GB MEMORY CARD WITH CAMRA . NOW I WANT TO REPLACE MEMORY CARD WITH 8GB. MY ORDER NO.- [protected] & SUB ORDER NO- [protected].
          Dear narayan saini,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. For more information, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.

Snapdeal Online Team
          Dear narayan saini,

Hope your issue has been resolved. In case, you are still facing any concern, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com.

Snapdeal Online Team

rawataram khichar
            Apr 13, 2015

my order no- [protected] suborder no-[protected] i order lumia 535 mobile at April 13, 2015, 03:16pm without any call me my order was cancil by you i'was waiting call for verification but it not happing this is chit with my feeling i believe on snapdeal very much but in future i hat snapdeal
            Dear rawataram khichar,

Snapdeal Online Team
            Dear rawataram khichar,

Snapdeal Online Team

Subodh Gururani
              Apr 13, 2015

order no.[protected] suborder no. [protected] I am writing today to complain of the poor service I received from your company. This letter is to complain about the unsatisfactory service which I received lately. I had ordered for a swimming jammer. Upon delivery I found that the product was oversized(double XL) and not fit to be used. I returned the product to get a replacement and i was assured repeatedly that i will get a perfect size that i had ordered. Now i have received a medium one which is not a nice fit. Needless to say I am quite frustrated and highly disappointed. I trust this is not the way your Company wishes to conduct business with valued customers. Pathetic.. Dr. Subodh Gururani

Kamleshwer
                Apr 13, 2015

Address: Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

Sir...here i demand ur attention towards ur service...i ordered armrest few months ago...it was found faulty... .i complaint at ur every mail u send me...kindly replace it...it has become a headache for me...please ...please... I usually order many products from ur site...but stilll i get this result... ... . . ...so please kindly replace it...kindly...n every tym i send the email it gets rejectd...please respect ur customer...please take an action quickly
                Dear Kamleshwer,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your contact details and complaint description with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.

Snapdeal Online Team

vikas 7696
                  Apr 13, 2015

Respected sir, I am order the Kriaa 11 Pcs Multi Coloured Ethnic Design Jewellery Set combo . When I opened the parcel I was shocked I am see that 3 set will damaged 1 set will little bit damage and other 2 will completely damaged . I will also sending the image of the product . So I will requested to change my 3 jewellery Set. I will ordered first time jewellery from site and l hope this is not my last time . ITEM CODE : 519802 ORDER NO : [protected] SUBORDER NO : [protected] MY DELIVERY DATE : MON 13 APR 2015
                  Dear vikas 7696,

Snapdeal Online Team
                  Dear vikas 7696,

Snapdeal Online Team

jasmindhanesha
                    from Veraval, Gujarat
                    Apr 13, 2015

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

i want to replace my product but companie says no one stock ast this time but same product show on line on this site atlest double prise so they ask me not replace but refund money with in 7 working days almost 7 days i lost and other 7 days they says so what can i do i need really of that product and at time i have pay full pay on this site on delevery time so .pls
                    Dear jasmindhanesha,

Snapdeal Online Team

special2015
                      from Hubli, Karnataka
                      Apr 12, 2015

Address: Kolar, Karnataka

COMPLAINT NO: 11516311 REQUEST NO 17870021 COMPLAINT NO : 11516311 REQUEST NO : 17870021. Finally I received a phone call on[protected] from CUSTOMER CARE saying that amount would be credited in 24-48 hrs. I have sent my bank details and the same had been acknowledged. 1 week ( 7 working days ) and still I did not receive the amount. Hope SNAPDEAL is busy in acquiring other Companies like FREECHARGE with money stolen or robbed from customers. If that is the case, ask me I can donate u ppl, no need of stealing/ robbing etc. If you ppl still can't settle or refund the amount, just send me one email saying we SNAPDEAL COMPANY is poor and we want ur contribution. I wil contribute double the amount. Thanks SNAPDEAL...
                      Dear special2015,

Snapdeal Online Team
                      Dear special2015,

Thank you for contacting Snapdeal.com.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced.

Please find the UTR Number: KKBKH[protected] which is generated against Courier charges of Rs. 450/- as this amount has been credited to your Bank account[protected] dated 15/02/2015.

We would request you to please confirm with the above mentioned UTR Number with your bank customer care to know the refund status.

If any discrepancy found, kindly reply with updated bank Statement in pdf format from the date of Order placed to till date.

In case of any further assistance or clarification on this issue, please reply back to this email.

Assuring you of our best services always,

Snapdeal Online Team

Praveen Bhagath
                        Apr 12, 2015

Hai sir i ordered ITEK 2600MAH key chain power bank on 9th date. My Snapdeal Order No. [protected] has been HANDED OVER to Go Javas courier. Tracking number is UNISNPC5320224 and it will delivered today to me. Bt USB out put socket not working. Kindly replace it. Thanking you sir.
                        Dear Praveen Bhagath,

Snapdeal Online Team
                        Dear Praveen Bhagath,

Snapdeal Online Team
                        I purchase power bank on ur side(snapedeal)
                        But power bank not working
                        My order no [protected]
                        Plz refund my money
                        i purchase powerbank 10400 mh on snapedeal
                        but not workingg delivery date 22 may
                        order no. [protected]
                        plz refund
                        my complain become not rasiter
                        santosh pandey

ankit_hellsnapdeal
                          Apr 12, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Snapdeal ! it is good thing dat u r spending a lot of money on ur advertisment bt plz also spend some money on ur product's quality. guys...It looks like 5-6 yrs old nd a lousy shoes but unfortunately dis is my shoes !!! I ll never recommend anyone to shop from dis place. Another thng is dat I ordered dis shoes on[protected]Order ID: [protected]) and nw you can see its condition.
                          Dear ankit_hellsnapdeal,

Snapdeal Online Team
                          Dear ankit_hellsnapdeal,

Snapdeal Online Team

Ritu bajpai
                            Apr 11, 2015

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

I am a regular costumer of snapdeal but the last Product prafful yellow printed Saree order no [protected] is returnd and complaint is also lodged complaint no 17795199 but amount 849 is not been traNsFerred to my account already accout no, ifsc code is given before 10 days. Kindly help me
                            Aug 8, 2021
                            Dear Ritu bajpai,

Snapdeal Online Team
                            Dear Ritu bajpai,

Snapdeal Online Team

KALYANAK2015
                              Apr 11, 2015

WE HAVE ORDERED A BUTTERFLY 3 BURNER DESIRE AUTO IGNITION STOVE BY MAKING PAYMENT WITH ORDER NO.[protected] CONFIRMED BY SNAP DEAL THROUGH SMS AND HAVE CONFIRMED THAT THE SAME WILL BE DELIVERED ON OR BEFORE 11.4.2015 UNDER THE MAHINDRA COURIER TRACKING NO.[protected]. TODAY IS 11.04.2015 AND THE TIME NOW IS 6.30 PM. TILL NOW, WE HAVE NEITHER RECEIVED ANY INTIMATION OR DELIVERY OF THE PRODUCT. WE ARE BOTHERED ABOUT OUR MONEY WE HAVE PAID THRU'ONLINE TO THE SNAPDEAL. WE EXPECT SOME IMMEDIATE RESPONSE FOR THIS COMPLAINT. THANKS & REGARDS.
                              Dear KALYANAK2015,

Snapdeal Online Team
                              Dear KALYANAK2015,

Snapdeal Online Team

Shubhig
                                Apr 10, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

My order no. - [protected]I have purchased sony bluetooth headset sbh 50 on 5th feb n on 6th feb i have cancelled the product when i received courier i denied postman to take n tell him to return the product...as i have registered return for that product...n now its more than 2 months i have not received my refund...i am this much fissapointed that i will tell as many people not to shop anything from snapdeal ever...such a company it is...i can not imagine...n logo ka aise paise khake ek din doob jayega owner...he can never grew up...never ever Tell me fast
                                My order no. - [protected]I have purchased sony bluetooth headset sbh 50 on 5th feb n on 6th feb i have cancelled the product when i received courier i denied postman to take n tell him to return the product...as i have registered return for that product...n now its more than 2 months i have not received my refund...i am this much fissapointed that i will tell as many people not to shop anything from snapdeal ever...such a company it is...i can not imagine...n logo ka aise paise khake ek din doob jayega owner...he can never grew up...never ever...
                                Dear Shubhig,

Snapdeal Online Team
                                Dear Shubhig,

Snapdeal Online Team

Malladi Lakshmana
                                  from Auroville, Tamil Nadu
                                  Apr 10, 2015

Address: Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

i booked infocus m2 online through snapdeal which was delivered on 30.3.2015 and i found that the back panel is not fitting properly. i complained the same day through customer care mobile no and lodged complaint through email on 31.3.2015. after that different representatives spoken to me with different offers that how you opened the cover when the item is not delivered properly and how you are using the product. one lady offered me compensation of 500/- (through sd) which i rejected and demanded for REPLACEMENT OF PRODUCT. till date they are informing that they will recall the product and do the quality check and then think about exchange. i argued that quality check is to be done before despatch of the product so that consumer will receive good piece and i informed that when you send a new mobile i will return the existing piece back. i request you to send the new one while recalling the existing mobile and do the quality check or whatever you want after that.
                                  Dear Malladi Lakshmana,

Snapdeal Online Team
                                  Dear Malladi Lakshmana,

Information about your contact details are still awaited from you. Please contact us on [protected]@snapdeal.com for any further clarifications.

Snapdeal Online Team

jitsarkar_2007
                                    Apr 10, 2015

Long time back I had raised a complain in snapdeal that the product is not good they never bother to get back to me. After a long time on 28th March 2015 I got an email stating that they are processing my refund. UTR- KKBKH[protected]. So called the customer service team they told its a refund of Rs200588 I confirmed with them on call they said the amount. Asked my bank that if I have got the amount they denied . Again called customer care they informed to send my credit card statement. I had send and there was no response now again had called now spoke with a supervisor Name Navjot. She informed that they have send the recent email for a refund they had processed last year for Rs 841 and not for Rs200588. I have all required document that last time refund email was there and this was for new refund. SnapDeal is Cheating all customers..
                                    Dear jitsarkar_2007,

Snapdeal Online Team
                                    Dear jitsarkar_2007,

Information about your contact details are still awaited from you. Please contact us on [protected]@snapdeal.com for any further clarifications.

Snapdeal Online Team

Parvathi Dhavala
                                      from Shimoga, Karnataka
                                      Apr 10, 2015

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I WAS ROBBED OF MY MONEY AND GIVEN A SUBSTANDARD PRODUCT. I HAD ORDERED A KADAI AND WHEN IT WAS DELIVERED, I FOUND OUT THAT IT WAS DAMAGED AND HAD NO LID. I PUT A REQUEST FOR EXCHANGE. ALL I RECEIVED WAS EMAILS AND SMSs FROM THEM. BUT THEY DIDN'T REPLACE MY PRODUCT. TODAY I FOUND OUT THAT THE 7 DAY REPLACEMENT PERIOD HAD PASSED. NO AMOUNT OF CALLS GOT ME JUSTICE.
                                      Dear Parvathi Dhavala,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is
                                      working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.

Snapdeal Online Team
                                      Dear Parvathi Dhavala,

Snapdeal Online Team

ajayku
                                        Apr 10, 2015

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand

i Have purchased Philips 24PFL3938 58 cm (23) HD Ready LED Television from snapdeal.com. snapdeal say 3 year warranty for Philips 24PFL3938 58 cm (23) HD Ready LED Television.and after all i have purchased it. order no.- [protected] . my order already compleated but warranty not sent with Philips 24PFL3938 58 cm (23) HD Ready LED Television. so i request please send my Philips 24PFL3938 58 cm (23) HD Ready LED Television warranty card immedetly.
                                        Dear ajayku,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is
                                        working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.

Snapdeal Online Team
                                        Dear ajayku,

Snapdeal Online Team