Last updated Apr 13, 2024
Complaints 1256

File a complaint to Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company [TSSPDCL]

Having problems with Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company [TSSPDCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company [TSSPDCL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Telangana Southern Power Distribution Company [TSSPDCL] reviews & complaints page 22

Address:Sangareddy Sangareddy maklapur

My plot no 108 gmacs colony ..new malkapur colony .sadadivapet branch ...I have applied 6 single connections...but individual bills are not coming ...my contact no [protected]..Yerrolla shyam .. No one is responding......
lavanya.y

Double electricity bill payment

Address:4-38-40, DEENABANDHU COLONY

I have paid bill twice for same USC number :[protected] through Payzapp online payment mode. Please look into that issue.
Please find below attached invoice for double payment.

Please check and revert us...
Address:Lalaguda gate Jyothi Nagar

Please provide us current we are suffering from the night area lalaguda gate Jyothi Nagar please provide current as much as possible...
Address:Flat # 109A Janapriya Heavens Apt, Lalapet, Secunderabad -17

It is to inform that I have made the Electricity bill to the other Unique Service Number :[protected] instead of my Unique Service Number :[protected] for an amount of Rs.753/- ( Rupees. Seven Hundred Fifty Three only) through internet banking of State Bank of India, Sanathnagar Branch, Hyderabad on 10th April 2021.The transaction ID: TSSPDCL Receipt Number : [protected].
It is requested to revert my amount to my account...
Address:SRI VENKATARAMANA RESIDENCY, CAMELOT LAYOUT, KONDAPUR,HYD500084

Our street lights got tripped due to arcing at top tree branches in front of our Apt..
Tree branches to be pruned by dis connecting power.
Please arrange cutting of top tree branches at the earliest....
Address:Chengicherla

Amount was debited from my account but not reflected in Bill.

USC NO[protected][protected])

Madhukar...
Address:Srisai Residency ,Chengicherla

Dear Sir/Mam

This is Madhukar, I have a small problem.facing with USC No[protected]SC No[protected], where i made a payment of RS 456 through net banking on march 9 th amount was bebited but still not got updated and not reverted to the bank, the, please do the needful.

BIZL/ONL/[protected]/Southerrn P/TSSPDCLPGI

Madhukar
I am a resident of 155 kamalapuri colony staying with my 83 year old mother. we have severe problem with power supply..often no power and if there is power then not enough voltage..inspite of repeatedly complaining to 1912 nothing has been done..they dont even provide complain number nor register my complaint..fed up with their attitude and trying to contact cmo and see if i can get SOMEONE to hear my problem and help me sort it out
Chunarkar

Meter fire

Address:Uppal Hyderabad Shanthinagar 2-3-186

Nagaraju Billapati

Category change request is been pending since 50 days

I have requested for category change long ago and it is still in pending. Due to this I am paying alot of electricity.
I have been sending email to customer support but till now no response.
Kindly take action against this.

CC[protected] this is complaint number...
maddikunta kumar

Change of name not doing

Address:2-4-434 new nagole colony, 2-4-434 new nagole colony hyderabad

Dear Sir/Mam.

My current metre S. No.[protected], Usc[protected].
Last month I went to current office Auto nagar to change of name I have asked what is the procedure they have given some details I have taken and went again asked some details that also I have taken and went again they told you have to scan all the papers and give PDF then they will do for change of name I have spent 1500Rs again for scan I have to spent...
pedireddyernest

Electric pole in front of house

Address:ALWAL

Sir there is a current pole in front of my house gate which is very dangerous when wind is blowing or is raining as sparks are falling on the gate request you to advise me whom to approach to move the same...
Anilkuma6

About bill

They are not genarting my current bill every month they are coming ones in three months I am facing so much problem no one taking responsibility about this, even I was called to and genarat my current bill no one taking responsibility please my problem
Pedda amberpet, hayathnagar, saroor Nagar 5015005...
sainetha

Need to remove line poles

Address:telangana, ranga reddy dist 501510

My names is D.Sobha Rani
my address is Villa no - 51, sampada homes opp RTA office from manneguda (501510)
i am having issue with line poles which are place inside of my compound wall which are nearly 1.5ft away to house, it is very dangerous to children mainly in rainy season, please remove them ASAP...
Ramya pulligilla

I paid my bill twice

I have paid the bill through online which was nt updated and paid second tym. It got deducted two tyms from my account in the month of feb.

Unique service account:[protected]...
we have utilized around 172 units of power and estimated bill amount should be 750 rs approx. as per previous bills but bill amount is 964 rs and the same bill amount was paid .as per knowledge there were no energy charges are changed then how how come bill amount got increased.

USC num:[protected]
I have attached the bill details to this complaint.

Kanakaraju
Champselysees

Billdesk payment

Billdesk is unable to receive payment after entering all fields including OTP. ERROR message appears on the screen. Kindly rectify the defect at the earliest....
Abhinay reddy j

Please stop the Transformer setup which is 2fts from my compound wall.

Address:Plot no 40, house no. 1/23/131 bhoodevinagar alwal secunderabad

This is really unfair that these electricity people are now setting up the transformer they started digging the soil. Which is 2ft from my compound wall.

1. These people are not following protocol for public safety
2. Our lane drainage pipe is next to transformer setup if any drainage problem persist no one will address coz they need to par the transformer line
3. We will face high risk in rainy season due to...
Pranita Shah

Service wire got cut

Address:4-3-446, bank street, Koti, Bank street

I am a resident of koti area which comes under ERO Sultan Bazaar, I have electricity cut in my house.the neighborhood has the current
There is a problem with the service wire
Kindly take the complaint urgently and send the technical team as soon as possible...

Our meter was damaged and was replaced . We paid charges for the same. After that, we were charged around 3000 additionally each month since November and Decemeber and now the total bill amount is 7141 rs. We have given complaint in local office in Gowlidoddi area but the same is unresolved and the latest bill also reflects incorrect amount of 7141 rs. We would like this to be solved. I also raised online complaint today...