Complaints 762

File a complaint to SRS Travels

Having problems with SRS Travels?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SRS Travels customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SRS Travels

SRS Travels Phone Numbers

+91 80 2670 4272
+91 80 2680 1616
+91 80 2670 1807

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 99 0006 3483
+91 99 7256 8052
+91 99 7250 0300

View more phone numbers

SRS Travels Website

SRS Travels Head Office Address

SRS Travels, #12, First Floor Ujala Avenue, Narol Sarkhej Road
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

SRS Travels reviews & complaints page 2

chandrapb
Apr 14, 2023

Address:SRS Travels, No 10B, Whannels Road, Egmore, Chennai

I am writing this letter to express my deep dissatisfaction with SRS Travels and Logistics company services. On 11 April 2023, I paid the full amount for my bike delivery from Chennai to Bangalore. I was informed that delivery would be made on 12 April 2023.

However, it has been three days since the payment was made. Whenever I called the SRS Chennai office or Bangalore Head office they said the bike would arrive shortly. As of today, 14th April 2023, I have learned that the bike has not left the Chennai SRS office. This delay in delivery has caused me great inconvenience, and I am extremely disappointed with your team's unprofessionalism.

I have lost trust in SRS company's ability to deliver my bike on time and safely. Therefore, I request to return the full amount I paid for my bike delivery with a penalty as soon as possible. Additionally, I demand the immediate return of my bike to me in its original condition.

I expect the refund with the penalty and the return of my bike to be made without further delay.
SRS Travels customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Tahaseem mulla
    Apr 11, 2023

I have booked srs travels on 10th April from Bengaluru to belgaum departure at 11:20 pm which I reached little late and also informed me that I will be get picked up at next stop which 8th mile and before I reached the moved the vehicle saying that I already got picked up.
    So could you please arrange me the next date bus or the refund.

VinithaSubramanian
      from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
      Apr 9, 2023

Address:Hosur

The bus which am travelling today from Coimbatore to Hosur at 10pm on 9th April drives with over speed even after informing. Why do people come in travels? Why do people prefer sleeper? To go safely ryt . But here in this bus, we have to fear each and every second. He is driving with full speed and he is talking in phone and driving. There is no person along with him to support as well. The worst service have ever seen. Aged person comes in travel to go without any tired but here it’s completely opposite, my mom has a hip surgery and I took in travel for her safety purpose but coming in this worst bus made her pain more. And these people don’t even value the lives. Take necessary action against the driver.bus operators contact number: [protected], [protected]

Mainoddin Khazi
        Apr 9, 2023

Address:Gokak

Respected Sir/Madam,

My mother name Ilaysbegum khazi seat no L3 is travelling from gokak
        to Bangalore on 9th April 2023 .I had book the bus for her. I just called to this [protected] couple of time to inform about my pickup location. He is not at all picking the call till 8:20 PM, bus is about to leave in next 10 minute finally at 8:25 Pm he has been picked the call.. He is talking without any respect in singular. So just warn him or send him out who actually don't know how treat with customer. I am not a new customer to srs.. From 2007, I am staying in bangaore and lot of time used the srs service. So just ensure that that shoud not be repeat.

Khazi Mainoddin

Sanj999
          Apr 7, 2023

Waste of time

Address:Dharwad

Hello everyone please Don’t use this bloody Travel there is no time punctuality
          See now I am writing this complaint because this is 5th time I am travelling from Hyderabad to Belagavi bus No KA51 AG 0267 I have booked that time it is showing dep 10.00PM and belagavi Arrival 8.30AP but when I get in at 10.00 bus left my stop at 11.10PM and in the morning again I reached Dharwad at 10AM still I am in Bus so what they are doing simply...
          AshishPaiB
          Apr 6, 2023

I am writing to file a complaint against one of your bus drivers who behaved very rudely with one of my relative during her recent journey on your bus service.(SRS Travels, KA51AB0977)

On 06/04/2023, she was traveling from Hemmadi to Bangalore on one of your buses. Being a female passenger and was seated towards the front of the bus. At the time of the journey, the driver made some inappropriate and derogatory comments towards her, which made her feel extremely uncomfortable and violated.

Furthermore, when she asked him to status of the bus and its location, he became very aggressive and started shouting at her. His behavior was completely unacceptable and unprofessional, and she felt intimidated and scared for the rest of the journey.

As a paying customer, we expect to be treated with respect and dignity, and we are appalled at the behavior of your driver. I strongly urge you to take appropriate action against him and ensure that such incidents do not occur again in the future.

VijayAravinth
            Mar 30, 2023

I booked parcel on Srs Bangalore Gandhinagar to SRS chennai Koyembedu on[protected] at 7.15pm with LR no 12/59205 by Consignor Vijay, Mobile no [protected].
            They told me it would reach Chennai by[protected] at 10 Am onwards.
            Till now it isn't reached.we need that parcel immediately.Kindly do the needful.

I also attached LR copy for your reference.

khanms0n
              Feb 23, 2023

Invoice No : BKA23/CCA0055897

Address:bangalore

Tax Invoice
              Customer GSTIN No: Advance Receipt Voucher No. : Not Applicable Transaction Category :B2C
              Customer Name: Md Sadat Ali Khan Invoice No : BKA23/CCA0055897 Date : 18/02/2023 10:27:42 AM
              Location : Transaction Detail : Regular Transaction Type :Unregistered
              Karnataka, KALABURAGI, 585105
              Place of Supply :Karnataka

PNR No :37382286

Document Type :Invoice

HSN/SAC...
              Hi SRS

Bus Journey details from Pune to Bijapur on 11/02/2023 are PNR: 37357299, Seat No: 3U, Boarding:Katraj - Wonder City at 11:00 PM, Address:Southern Tourist, Wonder city Bldg, Katraj call :[protected]/[protected]/[protected], Bus No: KA 01 AF 6657 and Driver details: and Checking Inspector: and Pickup Url: undefined -- http://www.srsbooking.com, Helpline:[protected], Stage Contact number: - SRS Travels

I...
              Feb 10, 2023

Address:BTm Layout II Stage

There is a bus from Uthamapalayam and I do not know wher is from comming this Bus. Harsh driving and Many of the places Loading all the Items, Most Of the Hotels reached for Food, Drivers begging each and every Hotels.

Abdul kalam Abdul Majid Shaikh
                Jan 29, 2023

Address:S.r.s logistics pvt lmtd

These buses are filling the local seat, which is wasting a lot of time.In this bus, only those who book seats have to be cleaned. Bus drivers and conductors are wasting the public's time.

Manoj74774510
                  from Hubli, Karnataka
                  Jan 26, 2023

Dear Sir/ Madam

First, Srs travel are very bad in managing the time loading and offloading in passenger travels took almost 2 hours and I was travelling in the mentioned subject line bus number, the bus shock absorb are gone, bed bugs issues and windows vibration due to which none of the passengers are able to sleep properly and complaining to driver.. And driver attitude is like what I should do complain it to Srs authorities.. and said they won't do anything.. Srs travels simply see the review and won't make solutions..

Mohammed Furqan pasha
                    Jan 25, 2023

Address:Bangalore

Teh pickup time was 1.30 and bus was already 90mins late. And i was waiting thinking they will stop for lunch. When i asked him around 5 if they are gonna give any stop to eat. He says pls contact the online website to provide you food from where you booked.
                    This is really not the way to treat your customer.

Bairareddy
                      from Joida, Karnataka
                      Jan 20, 2023

Address:Joida

I am travel b lre to dandeli.. They don't maintain timing.. But they waiting for cuts seats in dwr... 7.55 am still dwr.. Worst journey ever.. I am frequent travelor

Address:No. 375/4 Near Pooja Complex, Opp Syndicate Bank Atm, Virgonagar Industrial, Estate Aavalahalli, Old Madras Road, Hosabasavanapura, Krishnarajapuram,

My sister had the most harrowing experience of her life.

She was due to travel by SRS travels from Kolhapur to Bangalore on 13th January. She reached the pick up point before the pick up time of 9:30pm. She called to enquire and was informed that the bus was late. Close to an hour later, there was no sign of the SRS bus. She again called and was questioned why she was not infomed, because the bus scheduled to pick her up had...
                        Jan 14, 2023

We are first time travel in srs transport we r more expected.But after full disappointed...
                        Actually we r booking from Bangalore to Thanjavur-13/01/2022 Bus no- KA42A0833... But we r full night can't sleep for besbuxks issue & Cleaning also worst inside of seats...

satish2602
                          Dec 26, 2022
                          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Hi team.

We booked SRS bus from bangalore to Mumbai on 25th Dec. Seat no. 36, 41, 42.
                          Ticket no; 37142463

While booking it was mentioned that, bus type was VOLVO multi axle.
                          Bus bus provided is SCANIA (KA01AE2594) which is not comfortable.

And also bus crew members are allowing other un-reserved travellers at many places in between kolhapur and Pune. Many places they are stopping bus without any reason and just offer vacant seats to other on going passengers

Because of this we are getting late to reach our destination.

Please call respective crew and take necessary action.

It's 12.30pm, still we are in Pune.

We supposed to reach Mumbai by 12.40.

It's very embarrassing time in bus
                          We have family members with kid onboard.

Conserned authority members please take care your crew members.

Yous unhappy passenger.
                          Dec 26, 2022
                          Not resolved complaint. No one called me from SRS

satish2602
                            Dec 26, 2022
                            Jan 14, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Jan 14, 2023

Hi team.

We booked SRS bus from bangalore to Mumbai on 25th Dec. Seat no. 36, 41, 42.
                            Ticket no; 37142463

While booking it was mentioned that, bus type was VOLVO multi axle.
                            Bus bus provided is SCANIA (KA01AE2594) which is not comfortable.

And also bus crew members are allowing other un-reserved travellers at many places in between kolhapur and Mumbai. Bus is stopping aat many places even though there are no passengers to get down.

Because of this we are getting late to reach our destination.

Please call respective crew and take necessary action.

It's 12.30pm, still we are in Pune.

We supposed to reach Mumbai by 12.40.

It's very embarrassing time in bus
                            We have family members with kid onboarding.
                            We r booked Bangalore to Thanjavur Sleeper.. But full disappointed SRS Travel's bed pucks inside the bus we can't sleep full travel... Seriously we more expected for This SRS travel full worst...

Mallikarjun Kh
                              Dec 20, 2022

-Bus tracking is not available
                              -phone numbers are not reacheble wgich are provided on tickets.
                              -got the bus numbers at last moment of his arrival

: I have booked the bus in redbus app today(20-dec-2022). Bus arrival time was 9:20pm. Till 9:15 pm I didn't get bus numbers and I have called the phone numbers which were given on tickets but numbers were not reachable.And bus has arrived 9:40 pm . even driver has not informed me for late arrival.This happens only for SRS Buses. Please look into such type of issues.

Muthu
                                Dec 4, 2022

I booked a ticket from Tiruppatur to Bangalore for 13/12/2022 in SRS TRAVELS on 12/11/2022.PNR NUMBER: 36941834. Due to some plan change I cancelled on 22/11/2022 as per the cancellation policy.
                                I received the confirmation mail on the 22/12/22.and refund order on 23/11/2022.
                                But till now I did not receive the refund amount.Also I called the numbers mentioned in the site.No numbers are working.I never had this kind of experience with other travels.why this delay in refunding amount?Please help me to get the refund amount.I attached all images of the details.Pl guide me the next step if it is further delayed.