State Bank of Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 29, 2024
Complaints 486

File a complaint to State Bank of Hyderabad

Having problems with State Bank of Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 18

laxmireddykonda
Mar 3, 2012

Address: Mahabubnagar, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir/Madam, I am Laxmi konda have an account in SBH gadwal.Account number [protected].I tried to withdraw 2000 RS from ING vysya bank ATM on[protected] but I did not get money and debited 2000 RS from my account. Please do needful.Many times I personally requested the manager but they didnt respond till now.

Thanks&Regards,
konda laxmi.
mobile: [protected].
email:lakshmireddy.[protected]@gmail.com

balaji chauhan
    Feb 29, 2012

Address: Nanded, Maharashtra

Res/Sir
    My name is BHAGWAN TUKARAM BANSODE .My saving account in state bank of Hyderabad Branch Dharmabad Dist Nanded Maharashtra. My Account No [protected] and My ATM Card NO is[protected]. I am widral 200 Rupees From SBI ATM Machine Dharmabad But I am not receiving cash on 27th Feb 2012 Txn No 1903 . Then I am going my Branch on 29 th Feb 2012 for register my complain but Bank staff is not response , talking arrogantly and say me go to machine and call on complain no .Then i going to machine ,Guard suggest go to your Branch . Please U Register my complain and do some needful action on Branch staff.

graj16884
      Feb 25, 2012

Sir i have lost my ATM card with account no:[protected] of SBH. kindly block my atm card immediately and give me the blocking code ..
      My mobile no : [protected]

rp123
        from Mancheral, Telangana
        Feb 22, 2012

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

my account no is [protected].please send me mobile alerts to my mobile no [protected].
        my account no is [protected]. please send me mobile alerts to my mobile no [protected]
        my bank Account No.[protected], IFSC Code / MICR Code / Branch Code: SBHY0020109 /[protected] / 020109, Address:4 - 2 - 6 FACTORY AREA, BODHAN

City: BODHAN
        District: NIZAMABAD
        State: ANDHRA PRADESH
        I am not getting sms alerts, i applied 2 times in sbh bodhan branch, but i am not getting my account transactions on my mobile. my mobile no. [protected]

Ashok Kumar Annapaneni
          Feb 22, 2012

Address: Mandya, Karnataka

sir/mam i will do the transaction at SBH ATM,Krishna Lanka branch,Vijayawada Dt.21/02/2012 around time 11.28am Rs.1000/- a twice at a time found response code 068 but cash not received.after 3 hrs Rs.1500/- cash drawed at axis bank ATM at gudiwada branch cash received but i found my balance deducted from previous transaction. immideatly i inform my branch.that fellows told me you give a complaint there only. after i will talk to SBH,Krishna Lanka branch manger.he also told you give a complaint in your branch. i can't understand what i do.i am giving SBH ATM Details below
          ATM ID- S10A[protected]
          DATE[protected] TIME-11.28AM around
          RESPONSE CODE-068
          TXN N-8539
          AMOUNT- Rs.1000/- for one transaction
          i will do the same transaction twice at a time . total amount Rs.2000/- deducted from my savings account. my account with canara bank,srirangapattana,mandya dist-571438
          please help me.
          My ATM card .no.[protected], i tried to withdraw Rs.8000/- on 10.03.2012 but due to time out problem of my card i could't get the money, but i am receiving messages to my cell phone that the amount have been deducted from my account, after some time i received message that the amount was reversed to account and i also reeving such messages twice caused heavy confusion.
          Kindly, clarify the issue and see that the amount shall be reversed to my account urgently.
          Email:[protected]@in.com
          Phone no.:[protected]
          Ideally the failed transaction should be reversed and credited back to your account within 24 hours. Else register a complaint with the bank where you have account and they will follow up with SBH and carry out the investigation from their end.

nagul77
            from Jaito, Punjab
            Feb 15, 2012

Address: Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh

Net Banking

I am SBH Nirmal (main branch) account holder
            (Net Banking Problem)
            My SBH A/c. No. [protected]

I am unable to access my account as whenever i am logging in it is showing
            '" You do not have any accounts mapped to this username. Please contact your branch".

Please check and correct this problem. (Please Help Me Sir)

Nagula Srikanth,

H. No. 6-2-59/2, Sunar Gally, Kasba, Nirmal.
            District : Adilabad.
            Andhra Pradesh.
            Mobile No. [protected], [protected]

I am SBH Nirmal (main branch) account holder and (Net Banking)

I am unable to access my account as whenever i am logging in it is showing'" You do not have any accounts mapped to this username. Please contact your branch".

Please advice me in this regard. (Please Help Me Sir)

Nagula Srikanth,
            H. No. 6-2-59/2, Sunar Gally, Kasba, Nirmal.
            District : Adilabad.
            Andhra Pradesh.
            Mobile No. [protected], [protected]
            I agree to the point made above.

I wanted to Log In to my account and the requirements were two: a) E-mail address, b) Pass word

As per my noted records I filled in both but it shows that Password/e-mail invalid. I can not be wrong with my e-mail address. So it is Pass word. Till recently, the same Pass Word worked but not for the last 34.4 weeks. Strange.
            I am sending a feed back "Forgot password".
            Is there any rule that the Passs word has to be changed every three months. ?

Buddhadeb Guha
            E-mail: [protected]@gamil.com
            I am SBH Udayakumar Account Holder
            My SBH A/c. No. [protected]

I want to create a netbanking .I am unable to fill a form manually because i m woking in bangalore.So thats please requesting to permit a permission for creating netbanking through internet ..

Udayakumar

Email:[protected]@gmail.com
            Mob:[protected]

hashuu
              from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
              Feb 14, 2012

Address: Andhra Pradesh

RESPECTED SIR, I B.MALLAIAH A/C NO.[protected] ACCOUNT HOLDER OF SBH ,NAKALLAGUTA ,HANAMKONDA BRANCH SIR I HAVE DRAWED AN AMOUNT OF RUPEES 600/- ON 2-2-12 IN AXIS BANK ATM IN KAZIPET BUT I DID NOT GET THE MONEY AND GOT A RECEIPT THAT UNABLE TRANSACTION AFTER THAT WHAN I HAVE CHECKED MY MINI STATE MENT BALANCE I RECOGNISED THAT I HAVE LOST MY MONEY OF 600/- RUPEES I AM NEED OF THIS MONEY BECAUSE THIS MONEY COMES FROM A.P.S.R.T.C SAVINGS SO I KINDLY REQUEST U SIR PLEASE CHECK AND ADD THE MONEY TO MY ACCOUNT

Prabhakar Mallikanti
                from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                Feb 13, 2012

i am Mallikanti. Prabakar s/o muthaiah the customer of state bank of hyderabad my a/c no [protected] i want to register me on the SBH mobile sms alerts for all of my transactions&deposits
                my mobile no is +91- [protected] and reply my mobile number sir ..........................
                PLEASE SIR...........

SBH hyderabad — SMS alert My mobile

i am the customer of state bank of hyderabad my a/c no [protected] i want to register me on the SBH mobile sms alerts for all of my transactions&deposits
                my mobile no is +91- [protected] and reply my mobile number sir
                i am M.Nagesh. s/o Chinna Buchaiah the customer of state bank of hyderabad Ghatkesar branch my a/c no [protected] i want to register me on the SBH mobile sms alerts for all of my transactions&deposits
                my mobile no is +91- [protected] and reply my mobile number sir ...
                PLEASE SIR...
                i am the customer of state bank of hyderabad my a/c no [protected]i want to register me on the SBH mobile sms alerts for all of my transactions&deposits
                my mobile no is +91- [protected]and reply my mobile number sir

vnov999
                  Feb 9, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

The Branch Manager
                  SBH, Nehru Place,

Sub: Wrong Debit of Rs 16,360, From my SB A/C No. [protected]

This is to inform you that the amount of Rs 16,360 is Debited from my SB A/C No. [protected] in two intalments Dated 09/11/06 & 30/11/06 without my knowledge .The above mentioned amount was transferred to A/C no.[protected]. I am not aware of these transactions

You are requested to kindly look into the matter because these are inhouse transfers.It is therefore requested that my money along with the interest may kindly be returned to me.

Yours sincerely

Dr. Vivek Agarwal
                  [protected], [protected]

State Bank of Hyderabad — Wrong Transaction

To Whom ever it may concern i am having an SB Account with state bank of Hyderabad at Shanti Nagar, Masab Tank Branch, on 19.02.2012 i have withdrawn only Rs 7500/- but when i took the print out of the mini statement from the ATM i found that Rs 20000/- is also withdrawn from my account, i requested the branch person to look into the matter but there was no response from there end. you please look in to the matter.

venkat goud
                    from bhoopaplli, Andhra Pradesh
                    Feb 6, 2012

this is vatchavai venkat rama rao s/o veeraswamy am open the bank account saving bank account in 2011 but till i didn't get ATM card iam suffering so many problems with out ATM CARD so pls look at this matter iam apply for new atm card also so so so many time in my account to deduct the balance 2 time but no use..............

SB ACCOUNT — ATM CARD PROBLEM

I have lost my ATM card a month ago and got a replacement card yesterday. I am trying today to withdraw money from my account by this new card. But "card is invalid message" comes from ATM machine.Please take steps to solve my problem...My account number is[protected], Ph [protected].
                    this is vatchavai venkat rama rao s/o veeraswamy am open the bank account saving bank account in[protected] but till i didn't get ATM card iam suffering so many problems with out ATM CARD so pls look at this matter iam apply for new atm card also so so so many time in my account to deduct the balance 2 time but no use...

this is my account number[protected]
                    V B Sriram
                    Manager (Customer Service)
                    State Bank of India
                    Department of General Manager (Network2)
                    V floor, Koti
                    Hyderabad – 500 005

I D Heera have self explicit, I have mainting the Salary Savings Account No.[protected] with SBI Kadapa and tried to withdraw cash Rs.6000/- through ATM on16/03/2012. The cash was not dispensed but account was debited. We have lodged the claim at Debit card originating branch very next day. After this we have visited the branch personally and telephonic talk several times could not be meterialised. Hence we request you resolve the claim as early as possible. But inresponsbility in account branch at KADAPA RIMS BRANCH CODE 10107. TWO TIMES COMPLIAENT
                    1st time ticket No: AT[protected]
                    CLOESED DATE: 21/3/2012
                    2nd time compliant ticket No: AT[protected] Date:24/04/2012

Account holder name:D.Heera
                    Card No: [protected]

Sd/
                    D Heera

chinna007
                      from Lakshettipet, Telangana
                      Feb 4, 2012

Address: Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh

I am holding savings bank account with SBH, Ramagundam branch, Karimnagar-Dist, Andhra Pradesh, A/C No.[protected].
                      On 12.01.2012 @ 12:14 hrs, I have drawn an amount of Rs. 15000/-, Rs.15000/ and Rs. 10000/- totaling an amount of Rs. 40000/-, from SBH , Ramagundam ATM, but the ATM is disbursed only first TWO attempts amount , i.e Rs 30000/- and third attempt was not successful ( amount not disbursed ) , after some time a message “….request timed out” displayed on the screen, but the amount of Rs. 40000/- is debited from account.
                      On the same day I lodged the complaint with SBH, Ramagundam branch, but so far no amount is credited to my account

D.Shankaraiah,
                      A/c No.[protected]
                      SBH, Ramagundam –Branch
                      Dist : Karimnagar
                      Andhrapradesh

e-mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                      Mobile:[protected]
                      I am holding saving account of SBH aliganj branch distt. lucknow ( Uttar Pradesh) A/C NO.[protected] . i have drawn 500/-, 500/- two times from STATE BANK OF PATIALA date 02/03/2012 ATM place ALIGANJ puraniya in lucknow Uttar Pradesh .but transition not successful. but total 1000/- amount debited of my account. So i request please total amount credit to my account.

Plz do the needful.
                      Thanking You.
                      AVANEESH KUMAR SHUKLA
                      [protected],
                      ALIHANJ,
                      LUCKNOW (UTTAR PRADESH).
                      R/sir,
                      my ATM card not receive. my account number is [protected] and IFSC CODE is SBHY020543.
                      Sir please take action. my email id is [protected]@gamil.com

Recently I tried to withdraw Rs.10, 000 from State Bank Of Hyderabad ATM located in Orissa JAJPUR using SBI debit card. But it took more time to dispatch money than usual and the transaction got failed with time out error.
                      But the statement is showing that Rs.10, 000 got deducted from my account.

Please do the needful to revert money back to my account.

Details :

Name : Reddy Sanyasi Naidu ([protected]@rediffmail.com)
                      Account No. :[protected]
                      Branch Holding The Account : SBI.STATE BANK OF HYDERABAD, VISAKHAPATNAM-41...
                      SBH ATM Location : CHORDA CHOWK, JAJPUR ROAD
                      Transaction Date & Time :25.03.2012/
                      TRA.NO-9187

THANK YOU

R.SANYASI NAIDU
                      Iam holding saving bank a/c with SBH dist Andhra Pradesh a/c no [protected] on19.6.2012 at8pm I havedrawn an amount Rs10000, Rs10000, Rs10000 total amount RS30000 from union bank of india DHONAKHALI KOLKATA branch code 20371 slip no 8912/8913/8914 but the ATM disbursed only first two and third attempt was not successful but the amount is debited from my A/C at the same time .I lodged the complaint before also but so far no amount is credited to my account PLEASE DO NEED FULL ACTION
                      A/C HOLDER NAME :D.K.BANERJEE/REKHA BANERJEE
                      D.K.BANERJEE
                      C/O SUBROTO CHATTERJEE
                      KEWAL RAM COMPOUND COURT ROAD
                      SAHARANPUR
                      E MAIL :[protected]@gmail.com
                      mobile [protected]
                      DATE[protected]
                      THIS IS MOHAMMED KHALEEMODDIN MY SAVING ACCOUNT IN SBH RAMAKRISHNAPUR BRANCH Dist adilabad AP MY SBH A/C NO [protected] on 19.1.2013 at10.35am I have drawn an amount Rs5000 at andhra bank ATM RAMAKRISHNAPUR, but CASH WAS NOT REACIEVED AT ATM the amount is debited from my A/C, at the same time .I lodged the complaint SBH RAMAKRISHNAPUR BRANCH MANAGER no amount is credited to my account PLEASE DO NEED FULL ACTION
                      A/C HOLDER NAME :MOHAMMED KHALEEMODDIN
                      Thanking you sir,
                      MOHAMMED KHALEEMODDIN
                      A/C NO [protected]
                      RAMAKRISHNAPUR SBH BRANCH

I have savings account in SBH, PATAMATALANKA BRANCH, VIJAYAWADA.I have drawn 6000 ruppes from ATM in CHENNAI HCL TECHNOLOGIES, SHOLINGNALLUR CHENNAI 0n 3/11/2013..but the transaction was failed and I did not get the money but the amount is debited from my account immediately.I got a message to my mobile as the amount being debited from my account.Please Take action as soon as possible, revert back my money to my account.

JURI SOWJANYA SAPPA
                      A/C NO [protected]
                      PATAMATALANKA BRANCH,
                      VIJAYAWADA

thaqui
                        from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
                        Feb 1, 2012

Address: Raichur, Karnataka

on 31/12/11 i tried to draw rs.1500 from three atm s but could not get the money the atms expressed either 'unable to process' or 'unable to dispense cash' then i visited the atm of the main branch sbh , whose details have long been submitted to my account bank the mn. sbh, raichur, where i could get the cash. but to my shock the slip showed the deduction of rs.6020/-. from then onwards iam wandering to the bank and atm to get my snatched money back.
                        now i request the bank authorities to arrange for the early recovery of my money along with the compensation that has been promised by the state bank of hyderabad so as to heal the hurts impacted on me and thus restore my confidence in this prestigious institution.
                        name: meer thaqui ali.
                        a/c no. [protected]
                        state bank of Hyderabad, main branch, Raichur.

exiaf347
                          Jan 31, 2012

I Mohammed Nasrullah Khan Ex IAF drawing pension from SBH Saidabad branch bearing a/c number [protected] has withdrawn an amount of Rs40000 on 13/10/2010 through SBH and Andhra Bank ATM, but my pass book is showing that I have withdrawn an amount of Rs 80000 that too on 12/10/2010, since its not possible because my wife had a cancer surgery at yashoda on 11/10/2010 and my whole family was in hospital for two days so there is no possiblity of anybody withdrawing amount on 12/10/2010 and moreover a person cannot withdraw more then 40000 in a single day but the bank log is showing I have withdrawn 80000 rupees in a single day. As far as I remember I withdrew Rs40000 only in a single day as the the ATM machine won't allow hundred ruppes more then the daily permissible limit. So I just don't understand how could it be possible to withdraw 80000 in a single day and the passbook don't have any entry for that day i.e 12/10/2010 so kindly credit 40000 into my account as I need money urgently.

State Bank of India — Excess withdrawal of Money from ATM

On 3/10/2011 I tried to withdraw Rs. 3000/- from Axis Banks ATM, two attempt are failed due to network problem, on 3rd attempt i withdraw Rs. 3000/- But from my account Rs.9000/- are debited.

HARSHAAN1997
                            Jan 27, 2012

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I am operating my account purely for internet services for making payment of Income tax (OLTAS) from[protected] and I have
                            done so many transactions but till date I have not given the loyalty points and I does't know how much points I earned. I enquired with
                            the coimbatore branch SBH officials they said that they does't know.

Therefore I request you to arrange to see my loyalty points earned and get me my amount. Thanking you

S.KANAKARAJ
                            81-86 KUNNAN STREET
                            KATTOOR
                            COIMBATORE-641009
                            SB A/C No. [protected]

shyamkundaram
                              Jan 20, 2012

Address: Medak, Andhra Pradesh

I have a savings account ([protected]) with SBH bank siddipet branch,Andhra pradesh.

I have used Axis bank ATM opp shreyas-cd in Mysore, Karnataka on 31/12/2011 time: 20:10
                              for withdrawal amount Rs.2000/-.

The transaction was declined ,it showed "unable to process" with term "SWCW1517",record no.298.error code 072.
                              I have not received any money from the Axis bank ATM.But money deducted from my account.

Already 20 days passed,still money is not credited to my account. please arrange to credit the same to my account immediately.
                              k shyam prasad,
                              saving A/C no-[protected].
                              ATM no.[protected]
                              Branch- siddipet SBH bank, medak ,Andhra pradesh.

I have a savings account ([protected]) with SBH bank Udgir branch, Maharashtra State.

I have used SBH ATM Card[protected] at IDBI bank ATM on October 13, 2011
                              for withdrawal amount Rs.5000/-.

The transaction was declined, it showed "unable to process" I have not received any money from the IDBI bank ATM.But money deducted from my account.

Already more than three months passed, still money is not credited to my account. please arrange to credit the same to my account immediately.
                              Shivajirao Patil
                              nv

MY BALANCE IS LOST

2 days back i request a complaint in this forum for SBH message alerts...now my balance is Zero some one taken my cash from my account....could u please help me sir

Murali Krishna
                                from Anakapalle, Andhra Pradesh
                                Jan 19, 2012

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

My name is Mr. Dangeti Murali Krishna HAVE AN SAVINGS BANK ACCOUNT WITH STATE BANK OF HYDERABAD (Tanuku Branch). I LOST MY ATM CUM DEBIT CARD.SO PLEASE BLOCK MY ATM CUM DEBIT CARD.MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected] .SO PLEASE SEND A NEW CARD ASAP. If you have any of doubts please contact my Mobile No. I called so much of times to[protected], and [protected]. But, it was not responding. So, Please co-op with me
                                Murali Krishna
                                Mobile No: [protected]
                                My name is VIJAYENDRA PRAKASH VALMIKI having SB A/C [protected].with MALAD (W) branch in Mumbai.Today on 03rd June 2012 at 07:30 AM I lost my ATM CUM DEBIT CARD at DADAR RAILWAY STATION. So please BLOCK MY ATM CUM DEBIT CARD and please issue me the new one.Thank you very much.

VIJAYENDRA VALMIKI

MOBILE NO.[protected].

My Name Is Abani Kumar Tripathy Resident of House No.161, Aliganj Kotla Mubarak pur, New Delhi-110003, Requesting you to Block or Cancell my SBH ATM-cum-Debit Card no...2374 due to my Card old & missing my Password as soon as possible.

Therefore I have also applied for New ATM cum DEBIT card.

Please do it necessary & Oblige

yours faithfully

Abani Kr Tripathy
                                Mobile no.[protected]

State Bank of Hyderabad — ATM CARD BLOCK

SIR THIS IS SRINU.B I LOST MY ATM CARD SO PLESE BLOCK MY ATM CARD MY NAME IS :SRINU.B ACOUNT NO:[protected] FATHER NAME:AILAIAH.B BRANCH: SBH.MALLAPUR R.R DIST CONTACT NO:[protected] CONTACT OR BLOCK MY ATM ARGENT SIR PLESE BLOK

This V.Arun Kumar. I LOST MY DEBIT CARD, SO PLEASE BLOCK MY ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY. My ACCOUNT NO- [protected].

This Kiran Kumar Y. I LOST MY SBH DEBIT CARD, SO PLEASE BLOCK MY ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY. My ACCOUNT NO[protected], Siddipet branch, Medak Dist, Andhra Pradesh. Branch code is :- 20100

My name is Mr. Devanaka sanjay kumar HAVE AN SAVINGS BANK ACCOUNT WITH STATE BANK OF HYDERABAD (ramanthapur Branch). I LOST MY ATM CUM DEBIT CARD.SO PLEASE BLOCK MY ATM CUM DEBIT CARD.MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected] .SO PLEASE SEND A NEW CARD ASAP. If you have any of doubts please contact my Mobile No. I called so much of times to [protected], and[protected]. But, it was not responding. So, Please co-op with me
                                sanjay kumar

My name is S.Akhila. I lost my ATM card in my travelling from Khammam to Warangal on[protected] with account no.[protected] and my Debit card no is [protected]. I request you to block my debit card and issue me new debit card.

From;
                                S.Akhila,
                                2-12-148, vidyaranyapuri
                                Bheemaram, Hanamkonda,
                                Warangal.
                                Mobile no;[protected]

My name is S.Akhila. I lost my ATM card on[protected] with account no.[protected] and my Debit card no is.[protected]. I request you to block my ATM card immediately.

From.
                                S.Akhila
                                mobile no.[protected]

MY NAME IS ANUSUYA REVANSIDDAPPA DHINSI
                                PLEASE DO BLOCK MY ATM CARD.
                                ACCOUNT NO.[protected]

THANKYOU
                                This is Naresh i lost my ATM card on 07/07/14 with my A/C No:[protected] so, plase block my ATM card immediatly.

Thank You

My name is S.Rama Kistaiah. I lost my ATM card on[protected] with account no.[protected] and my Debit card no is.[protected].
                                I request you to block my ATM card immediately.

From.
                                S.Rama Kistaiah

My name is Mr. Gaddam Akshay HAVE AN SAVINGS BANK ACCOUNT WITH STATE BANK OF HYDERABAD (Collectorate Branch, Nizamabad). I LOST MY ATM CUM DEBIT CARD.SO PLEASE BLOCK MY ATM CUM DEBIT CARD.MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected] .SO PLEASE SEND A NEW CARD ASAP. If you have any of doubts please contact my Mobile No. I called so much of times to [protected]. But, it was not responding. So, Please co-op with me
                                Gaddam Akshay

block the atm card - Comment #2124431 - Image #0

My name is R.Venkateswara rao, my ATM debit card is not functioning properly with account no.[protected] of DSS Bhavan Branch of Masab tank, hyderabad .I have submitted application for new card.I request you to block my ATM debit card immediately.

From.
                                R.VENKATESWARA RAO
                                SB Ac.No.[protected]
                                Sir my name is Prasanth today lose my ATM one man theft that.my account num..(sbh).[protected]...my ATM card Num..[protected]...plz block D's number

block the atm card - Comment #2296364 - Image #0

My name is Mr. YAGALA LAKSHMI NARASAIAH HAVE AN SAVINGS BANK ACCOUNT WITH STATE BANK OF HYDERABAD (ALLAGADDA BRANCH). I HAVE LOST MY ATM CUM DEBIT CARD AND PASS BOOK IN MY TRAVELLING ALLAGADDA TO KURNOOL.SO PLEASE BLOCK MY ATM DEBIT CARD.MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected] .SO PLEASE SEND A NEW CARD AND ALSO PASS BOOK ASAP. If you have any of doubts please contact my Mobile No. So, Please co-op with me.

Y.LAKSHMI NARASAIAH
                                Mobile No: [protected]/[protected]

My name is MAHESH CHIGURU.Have an savings bank account with SBH(dubbak branch).I lost my ATM card.so please block my ATM card immediatly.
                                My account no is [protected]. So please send A New card ASAP.so please co-op with me..

Thank you..
                                MAHESH CHIGURU
                                Mobile number:[protected]

block the atm card - Comment #2725139 - Image #0
                                16 Comments

praveen rsj
                                  Jan 13, 2012

IamA.PRAVEEN account holder of SBH([protected]) . I tried to with draw the money fron Axis bank of india Atm at vanasthalipuram.after the suceesful transction of money ,I try to access but due to machine problem .i didnt receive the money and balance have been deducted from the account .so can u please solve the problem. i have given written complaint in sbh branch.but there no response till nw.

It happen on 31/12/2011 .1,000 rs detucted in the account .The manager said me that they will rectify d problem,till date there is no response frm them . plz rectify the problem
                                  my copmlaint number in SBH nagarjunasagar branch is[protected]. which is logged on 10/01/2012

ATM — withdraw money from ATM not came

My name is srikant and i am writing this complaint on behalf of Mr. Manjunath Gouda, A/c no. [protected], while withdrawing money from ATM machin of AXIS bank of Koti branch, hyderabad money not received, but deducted from the my account

name: Manjunath Gouda
                                  company: Trident Life Science, Miyapur, Hyderabad
                                  Ac/no: [protected]
                                  card no: [protected]
                                  amount :Rs 1500
                                  Date of transaction:04/05/2005 around 9:00 pm
                                  Mobile no: [protected]

regards on behalf of Manjunath gouda
                                  My name is Mohamed Waseem and i am writing this complaint A/c no. [protected], while withdrawing money from ATM machin of Federal bank of Channapatna branch, Ramnagara District Karnataka money not received, but deducted from the my account Know 1 month is over no one responding me regarding this matter.

name: Mohamed Waseem
                                  Bank Name-Bank of India Bangalore virgonagar Branch
                                  company: Cipla Ltd Bangalore
                                  Ac/no: [protected]
                                  card no:[protected]
                                  amount :Rs 13500
                                  Date of transaction:01/08/2009 around 7:00 pm
                                  Mobile no: [protected]

State Bank Of India And State Bank Of Hyderabad — Money Withdrawal problem

I have Acount in State Bank of Hyderabad Acount No[protected] I Withdrawn amount from State Bank Of India Bodhgaya Branch
                                  Of Amount 20,000/- Twenty Thousand Rupees On 6/01/2009 I get amout 17,500/- In that i get 2500/- less
                                  I have give complain in S.B.H And S.B.I
                                  now also i con't resived amount in my acount ,contact no [protected]

State Bank Of India And State Bank Of Hyderabad — Enable High Security Password

Dear Sir, I am having savings accounts in both the State Bank of India and State Bank of Hyderabad. There is an option called "Enable High Securuty Password", but thats not at all visible, as earlier it was there. Because of this I am unable to transfer money from any account to any account.

dravdhut
                                    Jan 12, 2012

Address: Beed, Maharashtra

I, Dr. Sachin Harish Jangle, forwarding my griveous regarding DD drawn from State Bank of Hyderabad, Ambajogai branch(branch code - 20029), Dated :: 5-1-2012, DD No. 064684, s.no - 875210.
                                    I have forwarding my DD for my PG entrance exam (MD/MS) to the concern authority. But, they denied it forwarding reason of not signed by the branch manager.
                                    This had made burden for me because I had to lose my academic year due to branch manager's personal negligence.
                                    When I had committed with branch office, personnel had not even taken cognigence of my grevances and told that it is my mistake.
                                    so, request you to take action against that and do needful for me. So, that it should not occur in the future.

With best regards.

Dr. Sachin H Jangle
                                    ADD :: SRTR Medical College and Hospital
                                    UG Boys hostel - Room No - 20/22
                                    Mob - [protected] / [protected]

pspsyam
                                      Jan 6, 2012

this is Syam.my bank account name is sbh sateenapalli guntur(dt),
                                      my account number is [protected].
                                      on 31/12/11 i draw a money from atm Rs.3000/-
                                      but i didnt get any money from atm.but my account dedection in my account is occur.
                                      i didnt get any slip from atm. the atm is located in medkeri ,koorg dist,karnataka state.
                                      the atm name is stabe bank of mysore.
                                      pls solve my problem.

Syam.P
                                      email:[protected]@gmail.com
                                      I had lost my ATM of SBH Narsampet, Warangal; S/B A/C No[protected] requested the tollfree number [protected] to block my card. when I found my lost card I asked card the tollfree number again and request them to unblock my card. I was told to give a written request last 2years back bat new card not geve me sir
                                      Respected sir / madem

I am rami reddy yerram my a/c is [protected] shapoor nagerbranch branch code 20400. I lost my card and given a complaint about this by calling toll free no and i given a req. to issue or replacement of my ATM card and given application for twice but bracnh was not replaying for the same. The persone who was siting by having ATM display board will be never been in his seat. If he is there also he will replay very rashly and shouts on the people and says U R ATM CARD WILL NEAVER COME TO U, YOU GO AND COMPLAINT . THIS is the ans.. we get when we ask for the ATM CARD . Every week we go say thing for last 6 mounths . Whome we can complaint regarding this ? To whom we can speek? Check u r self how u r brach was responding to the a/c holders My contact no is [protected] rami reddy yerram
                                      I, K.SATHYAMAIAH, BEARING A/c.[protected] LOST MY ATM/DEBIT CARD SO PLEASE KINDLY BLOCK THE ATM CARD BEARING ACCOUNT NO[protected] AT THE EARLIEST

K.SATHYAMAIAH
                                      SAME PROBLEM FOR ME ALSO
                                      same problem for me also.
                                      my sbh atm holding a/c no [protected] in the name of jhonson, was lost in the train.
                                      kindly block my atm services, iam very thankfull i[censored] do it soon. i lost my atm in trian while travelling today
                                      i T.laxmanraju my account nem is [protected] from kodad - nalgonda (dt) ap, i forgetting my pin nem last 7 days, how to recover my pin nem please help me sir as arley as possible ;

thanking you sir .

atm - Comment #1470984 - Image #0
                                      i have forget my atm card password it is urgent to my please send me the password
                                      to my email
                                      atm no=[protected]
                                      account no.[protected]

k lakshmaiah
                                        Jan 5, 2012

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

SIR

this is lakshmaiah working in kistler morse automation ltd as a service engineer
                                        my problem is
                                        I wanted to open bank account(saving)
                                        and went to ecil SBI branch and i spend three days at that bank from morning to evening
                                        finally application submitted they are saying we won't give account to others this is for only ecil emploees
                                        then i went another bank SBH kushaiguda they are not giving any responce
                                        finally the bank person said we don't have saving bank account at this movement you come after two months
                                        and he suggested me to open in SBH in anoter branch
                                        i sad sir i want to open here
                                        he clearly said i won't give
                                        i am bachlor i am ready to submit current bill proof ,voter id,pan card and company id card
                                        espicially in govt bank emplyees they are touchring to who want to open the bank account
                                        i don't no how lodge complait on those banks that way i am writing my problem to deccan chronical

K.LAKSHMAIAH
                                        KMAL,IDACHERLAPALLY,PLOT152,HYD
                                        How to transfer money from my salary account to other accounts of same bank and other branches of sbh
                                        mvranganathan, HWP(M)