State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 17, 2025
Complaints 27940

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1075

virender Singh ravesh
Oct 11, 2014

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

The amount of Rs.17000.00 was not disbursed by ATM No. 6101, SBI Pehowa Chok Kaithal Haryana on 11.10.2014 and the same amount has been debited from my account No [protected] SBI Sector 17 Chandigarh Kindly do needful and credit the amt of Rs.17000 in my account.
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

tyagi.rahul143
    Oct 11, 2014

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

dear sir, ** My father got an account no [protected] in SBI, Jayendraganj (03213) at Gwalior (MP) in favour of Sh. Harvilas Tyagi. ** He is just 10th class pass. hence not able to read english ** Bank made him signed on SBI Life Insurance form by forge (they told my father that, this plan for just three year), and deducted 15000/- rupees from my fathers account. ** when my father got a call from SBI customer care. He came to know that this scheme for 9 year. ** Hence, my father declined to accept this scheme and requested his 15000/- back. ** He (my father) is frequently visiting to Branch Manager for his money. But every time Branch Manager deal with it like ignorance. ** I personally went to Branch Manger (Mr. Mahto) with my father. he again tried to ignore the issue and said. your money will take a time (may be about 6 month to 1 year) ** Mr Mahto converted our conversation in argument and all of his staff came to us for pressure on us even. They threatened us on behalf of police. ** But, no one told us about our money. ** at last they said that our money will back. but they didn't tell us that how much time will taken. ** the issue is really getting serious. ** sir, we just want our money back other wise i will filled a case against Mr Mahto and with write to all higher officials ( RBI and finance Ministry) because there is a chance of forgery by Mr Mahto. ** we are dealing two account with the same branch and noticing there mis behaving nature for a long time but this is out of limits now. hence i am writing to you.. rahul tyagi S/o Sh Harvilash tyagi VPO- Purani Chhawni Lashkar, Gwalior (MP)-474010 Ph. [protected]
    State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dinup
      from Mahe, Puducherry
      Oct 10, 2014

Address: Mahe, Puducherry

I am Dinup K.P, an NRI residing in Qatar. On 28/12/2013 while checking my Account Statement, I was shocked to find unauthorized withdrawals of Rs.4, 95, 000/- from my SBI Mahe Branch A/C no:[protected] . On the very next day itself, I filed a complaint to the concerned Branch Manager. After repeated phone calls and e-mails, the branch manager assured me that the issue will be solved within 30 to 45 days. But as no follow up action was found initiated by the Bank Authorities even after the stipulated time, I filed a complaint to the RBI Ombudsman, Thiruvananthapuram Region, in the month of March 2014. But unfortunately I got a reply that my Complaint has been closed as per clause 13(c) of the Banking Ombudsman Scheme, 2006. Further I mails to all the Regional Officers of the SBI, but not even a single person even cared to reply to my mail. In the mean time my father gave a complaint in the DBS section of the RBI office and again that complaint was forwarded to the RBI Ombudsman, Thiruvananthapuram and I got the same reply as earlier.When I reached India for my annual leave on 13 August 2014. When I approached the the bank officials I was assured that my issue will be solved within a period of a week. But nothing has happened as well. Now after much pressure from my side I got a reply mail from the Regional office, Thiruvananthapuram, in which it is mentioned that the issue has been taken up with the Police Cyber Cell for investigation and they conclude the investigation after getting a report from them and to bear with them till 15 Sept 2014. I am very sure about the fact that the proposed date has been given intentionally as the concerned Bank Officers know very well from my conversations that on expiry of my annual leave, I will leave for Qatar on 13 Sept 2014. I strongly feel that the concerned Bank Officers gave me such a reply to prevent me from taking any further steps till I leave India. Now more than 3 weeks have passed for the assured date, and no action has been taken till now. I have also registered an FIR for this in Mahe police station, and copy of which has been given to the Mahe branch manager.Further, now, I strongly suspect that the bank staff are also there behind this fraudulent transaction, because I got the last but one bank statement on 7th December 2013, and the withdrawals were from 8th December 2013 till 18 December 2013.As I am now helpless to retrieve my money back in the present scenario, I humbly request you to kindly look into the matter seriously to solve the issue and help me get my money back as soon as possible.

I am an NRI residing in Qatar. On
      28/12/2013 while checking my Account Statement, I was shocked to find
      unauthorized withdrawals of
      Rs.4, 95, 000/- from my SBI Mahe
      Branch SB A/C. On the very next day itself, I filed a complaint to the
      concerned Branch Manager.
      After repeated phone calls and
      e-mails, the Branch manager assured me that the issue will be solved
      within 30 to 45 days. But as no
      follow up action was found initiated by the Bank Authorities even after the stipulated time, I filed a complaint to the RBI
      Ombudsman,
      Thiruvananthapuram Region, in the month of March 2014. But
      unfortunately I got a reply that my Complaint has been closed
      as per clause 13(c) of the Banking Ombudsman Scheme, 2006.

Further
      I have mailed to all the Regional Officers of the SBI, but not even a
      single person even cared to reply to my mail. In the
      mean time my father gave a complaint in the DBS section of the RBI office and again that complaint was forwarded to the RBI
      Ombudsman, Thiruvananthapuram and I got the same reply as earlier.

When I reached India for my annual leave on 13 August 2014. When I approached the the bank officials I was assured that my issue will
      be
      solved within a period of a week. But nothing has happened as well. Now
      after much pressure from my side I got a reply mail from
      the
      Regional office, Thiruvananthapuram, in which it is mentioned that the
      issue has been taken up with the Police Cyber Cell for
      investigation
      and they conclude the investigation after getting a report from them
      and to bear with them till 15 Sept 2014. I am very
      sure about the fact that the proposed date has been given intentionally as the concerned Bank Officers know very well from my
      conversations
      that on expiry of my annual leave, I will leave for Qatar on 13 Sept
      2014. I strongly feel that the concerned Bank
      Officers gave
      me such a reply to prevent me from taking any further steps till I leave
      India. Now more than 3 weeks have passed for
      the assured
      date, and no action has been taken till now. I have also registered an
      FIR for this in Mahe police station, and copy of
      which has been given to the Mahe Branch manager.

Further,
      now, I strongly suspect that the bank staff are also there behind this
      fraudulent transaction, because I got the last but
      one bank statement on 7th December 2013, and the withdrawals were from 8th December 2013 till 18 December 2013.

As I am now helpless to retrieve my money back in the present scenario, I request Consumer court to kindly look into the matter
      seriously.

Non Response from the part of SBI – Fraudulent Transaction - Comment #2085472 - Image #0

Amit557
        from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
        Oct 10, 2014

To Chief Manager SBI CPPC, Chandni chowk New delhi - 110006 Respected sir, I, Amit Kumar Yadav retired from indian navy on 31 july 2014. My PPO no 09/97/B/S/001343/2014 was despatched on 06 august 2014 from Mumbai and was delivered to SBI CPPC Delhi by Delhi GPO postman on 13 august 2014 but i have not received my first pension till now. The despatch no of PPO is RM[protected] IN dated 06 Aug 2014. Except SBI, all banks have credited the pension along with commutation and gratuity in the month of august and september. So, I request you to please look into this matter and resolve this matter at the earliest. Regards, AMIT KUMAR YADAV SBI A/C - [protected], GOKULPURI (04844), Delhi Mobile No - [protected]

Zalen Gam
          Oct 10, 2014

On 10 Oct 14, I got a call from an unknown no. bearing [protected]. The caller said something about an offer regarding my SBI Card. I was called more than 10 times. After saying that I don't want any offer from them they started abusing and teasing me. The SBI Card management should ensure that such incidents are not repeated and the culprits are taken to task. If the culprit is not from SBI, it should ask how my card statement/details were divulged to another company in violation of my right to privacy. LT Khongsai #[protected]
          Aug 9, 2021
          Thanks for talking to us. Trust your queries have been resolved. Please call SBI Card helpline for any further assistance.

debasis koley
            from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
            Oct 10, 2014

My self Debasis Koley & having a credit card No-[protected] please I have already paid all of my outstanding amount still date my account is Rs.1045.40 please close all details & with draw your card I did not want to continue. my email [protected]@gmail.com
            STILL STATE BANK OF INDIA SENDING OUTSTANDING BILL FOR PAYMENT
            NOBODY IS RESPOND FROM STATE BANK OF INDIA, SUCH A BIG CONCERN IN INDIA.

kumarvicky99
              Oct 10, 2014

Address: Patna, Bihar

1) BANK - SBI, BRANCH CODE - 7506, ADD - MAURYALOK COMPLEX, DAKBUNGLOW ROAD, PATNA PROBLEM - DEAR SIR/MADAM 2 MONTHS SE YAHAN KE CASH COUNTER / PUBLIC COUNTER PE POSTER LAGA HUA HAI TECHNICAL PROBLEM KE KARAN CHALLAN DEPOSIT NAHI HOGA, JO KI JAAN BOOJH KE LAGAYA GAYA HAI - MERA SAWAAL HE AAPSE AISA KAUN SA TECHNICAL PROBLEM HAI JO 2 MONTHS SE THIK NAHI HUA HAI. 2) BANK - SBI, BRANCH CODE - 3477, ADD - BUDH MARG, PATNA PROBLEM - DEAR SIR/MADAM PASSPORT CHALLAN DEKH KAR YAHAN KA COUNTER STAFF KAHTA HEIN - KAHA SE YAAR TUM LOG YE PASSPORT KA CHALLAN LE KE CHALE AATE HO. - MERA SAWAAL HE AAPSE JAB AAPKA COUNTER STAFF PASSPORT CHALLAN LENA HI NAHI CHAHTA HE TO PASSPORT OFFICE SE SBI NE TIE-UP KYON KIYA HAI. THANKING YOU, KUMAR VICKY MOB - [protected]

mohammed younoos
                Oct 10, 2014

Respected sir/madam i am younoos ansari holding a saving bank account in sbi of janakpur road bihar . my complain is that this bank manager does not how to open a NRE account usually i am requesting him everyday but he is unable to do day this is happening since 2 months as you know a if a person having NRE Account in bank it is benefit for the bank as well as customer kindly take proper steps above matters.even i talked to assistance general manager but no response thanking younoos ansari

Ravi Ande
                  Oct 9, 2014

Address: Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh

sir, i have an SBI account at chirala(AP) branch. on 8/10/2014, i deposited Rs. 10, 000/- through deposit machine which is located at ATM center. but at the time of counting there is hardware error occurred and the money was not returned. i also given an complaint at the branch. so please consider my request and deposit my moneym as soon as possible. A.V.RAVIKUMAR SBI A/C NO : [protected] BRANCH : CHIRALA, ANDHRA PRADESH

varmaworld1989
                    Oct 9, 2014

Dear Sir, I planned to book holidays package through Thomas Cook (India) Ltd on Sep 30th 2014. On Sep 30th I paid advance amount 10000 Rs to Thomas Cook Ltd through net banking, the company customer care exucutive told me that the amount not credited to their account. But eitheir credited or refunded money to my account. please solve the problem. I am here with attaching neccessary images of transaction process. Payment Mode : Bill Desk PG Transaction ID : [protected] Payment Status : Settlement Requested Ref No- MSBI[protected]IG00ACGBD1 TRANSFER TO[protected] on Dt.[protected]. TO TRANSFER INB Thomas Cook THOMAS_COOK Payments

ghoda
                      Oct 9, 2014

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat

FROM A/C NO. [protected] NAME- JITENDRA KUMAR BRANCH- SBI, AIR FORCE STATION, JAMNAGAR/ 6280 GUJRAT- 361003 MOB NO. [protected] I HAVE APPLIED FOR INB TO MY ABOVE SAID SBI HOME BRANCH & RECEIBED INB KIT. BUT WITH THAT INB KIT I COULD NOT LOG IN. THEN I WENT TO MY SBI HOME BRANCH FOR SORT OUT MY INB LOG IN PROBLEM. THERE BRANCH MANAGER ASKED ME THAT YOU CAN NOT LOG IN WITH PRESENT ACCOUNT NUMBER & YOU CLOSE PRESENT ACCOUNT NUMBER SO YOU NEED TO APPLY FOR NEW SBI ACCOUNT AFTER THAT YOU APPLY FOR NEW INB THAN ONLY YOU CAN USE SBI INB FACILITY. PLEASE HELP ME.

Romesh535
                        Oct 9, 2014

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Respt sir, I went SBI bank at Rajender Nagar (State Bank of India, SECTOR 5, RAJENDER NAGAR, SAHIBABAD, UP, PIN - 110001, IFSC Code: SBIN0004366 ) this week to open mu saving bank account under the benefit of Pradhan mantri Jan Dhan Yojana. I met its Branch Manager (Mr. Bhagwan singh Matroli) regarding opening an account under that scheme, however, the branch manager denied to open an account and asked me to go to the main branch (SBI) for this. I got to know when I dialled the customer care of Pradhan Mantri Jan Dhan Yojana, they informed me that you could get your account opened in any bank. This is the reason I am raising my complaint against the branch manager. Please do the needful action in this regard so that the other people coud not suffer for the same concern like me. Your faithfully Romesh sahibabad

nirajksinha
                          Oct 9, 2014

Dear Sir/Mam, Facing huge challenges with SBI credit card. Support and services. There are several discrepancies coming in row but no any Concrete update from SBI Support Team. Through unlawful and fake commitments SBI Credit Card support Team is creating problem and pulling money, So let me know for further action on raised concern. Regards, Niraj Kumar Sinha
                          customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Contact Details.

Niraj Kumar Sinha
                          Mobile [protected]
                          Mail [protected]@live.in
                          There is no any accountability from SBI Team, deplorable and pathetic support and services.

P. S. Patel
                            Oct 8, 2014

From : P. S. Patel A-14, Ramvatika Soc., Zadeshwar Road, Bharuch. (Gujarat) Date : 08.10.2014 Dear Sir, i am holding sbi pention a/c of my father who was left me 10th feb.2008.there are some rs12000 to15000 in his ac.after all i meet mn. 4 to 6 times for this money . but mn. not giving me proper guide line not seeking intrest give me this money till date. i am only 1 son of my father, i shaw him pass book, other doc. of my father, proof of son etc. many doc.releated father but he is not co oprate me not giving me positive intrest not intrested give me money of m y father which is smaller amount not in lakhs not in crores.what is ur rule ?what is ur regulation? have to harrace his nominee.why are u not making easy rules for smaller amount less than one lakhs?i holdig will (vasiyatnama) of my father.why not consider ur mn?.give me short cut otherwise i shell complain in rbi. Yours faithfully, Pravin Chandra Shantilal Patel Father's Name : Shantilal C. Patel A/c holding at Jhagadia Main Branch Dist. Bharuch. Gujarat (India) Mob. No. : [protected] Email : [protected]@gmail.com [protected]@yahoo.co.in

prashantconsumer
                              from Anand, Gujarat
                              Oct 8, 2014

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Sir, I am regular user of SBI credit card from 2007. SBI charged me late payment fees and finance charges unnecessarily in month of august.(statement generated on 20 august 2014) Kindly instruct SBI to revere all the charges. I shall be thankful to you for this. Prashant Tiwari Credit card number : - [protected]

sunnyjoseph
                                Oct 8, 2014

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

REF: My S.B. Account No.[protected] Dear Sir, I have my above referred S.B. account with State Bank of India, Jankipuram Branch, Lucknow. I was depositing my salary cheque regularly in the above Branch. But I was facing problem in crediting the amount, as it was being credited almost after seven days and sometime after 10-12 days. I, therefore, lodged an online complaint, resultant to which I have been assured by the Branch Manager of Jankipuram Branch that in future such problem will not be there, but still the problem sustained. I, therefore, started dropping the cheque in SBI, Vipul Khand Branch, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow and the response was very interesting that the account was being credited within two days or even the same day. However, the cheque bearing No.062022 for Rs.35, 947/- of DENA Bank, Gomti Nagar Branch, Lucknow deposited on 30.9.2014 and cheque No.062037 for Rs.70, 000/- of DENA Bank, Gomti Nagar Branch, Lucknow deposited on 1.10.2014 were not credited till today i.e. 8.10.2014. But today at 12.20PM I received a phone call from SBI, Gomti Nagar Branch conveying me that my cheques could not be cleared and also asked me to collect the cheques and deposit the same in the Branch where I am having my account. I contacted the Branch Manager, SBI, Vipul Khand Branch, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, who told me that from 24th September, 2014 onwards, no cheque of the account holders of other branch will not be entertained. I asked him when I deposited the cheque on 30.9.2014, why this was not communicated to me well in time, as already 8 days have been passed. He told me that some communication problem was there but not to worry as my cheques will be cleared on the same day, as a new system has been introduced in every Branch and by scanning the cheque being presented by you, the amount will be credited in your account on the same day. I accordingly collected the cheques and contacted the Branch Manager, SBI, Jankipuram, Lucknow who told me that the process is the same and it will take another three days excluding today for clearance of my cheques. With deep sorrow I request you to look into the matter as I am in great mental agony due to such a long delay in clearance of my salary cheque and the other cheque for medical treatment of my mother. I am not able to understand the very meaning of customer care and “anywhere banking”. If the cheque issued by Ministry of Law & Justice (Government cheques) are delayed in such a way, what will be the fate of other cheques. I, therefore, look into the matter and take appropriate action in this regard. Thanking you, Yours faithfully, JOHN JOSEPH 2/250, Sector H Jankipuram, Lucknow Mobile No.[protected]

anand goli
                                  from Angamali, Kerala
                                  Oct 8, 2014

Address: Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh

Sir, I Goli Anand ( A/C no [protected]) Having an SB account in Sircilla Branch (IFSC:0012903). I applied for dup atm card on[protected]. Amount Rs 204/- also deducted from my a/c for this purpose on the same day, Still i have not received duplicate atm, Please issue a duplicate ATM CARD as early as possible. Thanking you sir,

lokesh devpura
                                    Oct 8, 2014

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

Hello Sir/ Ma'am, I am Dinesh Devpura resides Udaipur (Rajasthan). My account is in SBI main branch, Udaipur (Raj). My account number is [protected]. I used my ATM card in another bank for cash withdraw on 13th September 2014 but SBI server was down at that time and my amount didn’t proceed. I didn’t use ATM card in another bank more than 5 times still my balance got deducted 3 times on 22 september 2014 (17Rs each time) and message was showing insufficient balance in account while i didn't use my ATM card on 22nd September. I used only on 13th September even not more than 5 times. I registered a complaint on 1800line but complaint was made closed without resolving my issue. Bank was saying that this deduction is valid but I need to file a court case against it. Please resolve my issue as soon as possible. Many thanks in advance. Rgds, Dinesh Devpura +91-[protected]

sjangavali
                                      Oct 7, 2014

I enrolled in sbi health insurance for my family as on 21/7/2014 from sbi-sahakar nagar branch of Rs.4300/- with journal no.[protected]. as on dat 7.10.2014 policy number, documents and cashless card not received- santosh jangavali mobile-[protected]
                                      After submit complaint on website, SBI general insurance make call me, regarding complaints& cashless card and documents send through courier. Thanks to your team.
                                      customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ramanandy
                                        Oct 7, 2014

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Dear, We are face problem with registration o[censored]PPSC form after pay the fee My Transaction ID/Journal No DU07057341 and Registration no. [protected] Shailesh kumar yadav when we enter data Journal no. than show Your entered bank name, transaction id/journal no. And date either not matched or your bank details are not available on the website. And we are calling several time bank officer but not received call and either not response
                                        Dear sir, We are face problem with registration o[censored]PSSSC form after pay the fee My Transaction ID/Journal No DU17724223 and Registration no. [protected] Ashish Bhadauria when we enter data Journal no. than show Your entered bank name, transaction id/journal no. And date either not matched or your bank details are not available on the website. And we are calling several time bank officer but not received call and either not response
                                        Dear sir, We are face problem with registration o[censored]PSSSC form after pay the fee My Transaction ID/Journal No DU18382509and Registration no. [protected] manoj kumar sharma when we enter data Journal no. than show Your entered bank name, transaction id/journal no. And date either not matched or your bank details are not available on the website. And we are calling several time bank officer but not received call and either not response
                                        Dear sir, We are face problem with registration o[censored]PSSSC form after pay the fee My Transaction ID/Journal No DU18733396and Registration no.[protected] prakash sagar when we enter data Journal no. than show Your entered bank name, transaction id/journal no. And date either not matched or your bank details are not available on the website. And we are calling several time bank officer but not received call and either not response
                                        Dear sir, We are face problem with registration o[censored]PSSSC form after pay the fee My Transaction ID/Journal No DU18381520and Registration no.[protected] Satish kumar gupta saga when we enter data Journal no. than show Your entered bank name, transaction id/journal no. And date either not matched or your bank details are not available on the website. And we are calling several time bank officer but not received call and either not response???????????????????????????
                                        my mobil no <[protected]>

Problem in Pay fee / Registration of UPPSC form - Comment #2159627 - Image #0
                                        ear sir, We are face problem with registration o[censored]PSSSC form after pay
                                        the fee My Transaction ID/Journal No DU18426708 and Registration no.
                                        [protected] Asheesh kumar singh when we enter data Journal no. than show
                                        Your entered bank name, transaction id/journal no. And date either not
                                        matched or your bank details are not available on the website. And we
                                        are calling several time bank officer but not received call and either
                                        not response
                                        I applyed for the requirment for Chakbandi Lekhpal 2015 on 12-May-2015, My Registration No. is [protected]

On date 15-May-2015 i submitted my fee through SBI Net Banking.
                                        And the http://upsssc.gov.in show that "Detailed Application Form Submission will be allowed only after 2:00 PM on the next working Day since from the Fee deposition date either through SBI E-Challan or I-Collect mode in the Bank."

I checked to submit the application on date 17-May-2015, but every time website shows that "Your entered bank name, transaction id/journal no. and date either not matched or your bank details are not available on the website."

What Can I do...
                                        Please help me...
                                        NOTE: DATE OF SUBMIT FEE IS 15-MAY-2015
                                        Dear sir, We are face problem with registration o[censored]PSSSC form after pay the fee My Transaction ID/Journal No DU42249015 and Registration no. [protected] priyanshu yadav when we enter data Journal no. than show Your entered bank name, transaction id/journal no. And date either not matched or your bank details are not available on the website. And we are calling several time bank officer but not received call and either not response
                                        I have been registered successfully with Reg No. UP[protected] against प्रवक्ता रसायन विज्ञान.
                                        I had made payment of required fee 625/- using my SBI netbanking on 30/06/2016 at 21:52 (09 : 52 PM). My Transaction Ref number is IG0CGLJLO4.

I tried to submit detailed application form after making payment but it shows the following message.

"Your entered bank name, transaction id/journal no. and date either not matched or your bank details are not available on the website."

Problem in Pay fee / Registration of UPPSC form - Comment #2488193 - Image #0
                                        Dear sir, We are face problem with registration o[censored]ttar Pradesh Police Recruitment and promotion Board, Lucknow, after pay the fee My Transaction ID/Journal No is CP[protected] and Registration no. is [protected], Rahul Sharma. When we enter data Journal no. than show Your entered bank name, transaction id/journal no. And date either not matched or your bank details are not available on the website. Yesterday I was went to SBI, Branch, they said to me you wait up to 24 hrs. from transaction. Now 24hrs. has been gone, so please help me as soon at earliest.[protected] is last date.
                                        Dear sir, We are face problem with registration o[censored]ttar Pradesh Police Recruitment and promotion Board, Lucknow, after pay the fee My Transaction ID/Journal No is CP54445433 and Registration no. is [protected], Rahul Sharma. When we enter data Journal no. than show Your entered bank name, transaction id/journal no. And date either not matched or your bank details are not available on the website. Yesterday I was went to SBI, Branch, they said to me you wait up to 24 hrs. from transaction. Now 24hrs. has been gone, so please help me as soon at earliest.[protected] is last date.

PLEASE IGNOR PREVIOUS COMENT BECAUSE error Transaction I.D.
                                        Dear, We are face problem with registration o[censored]PPSC form after pay the fee My Transaction ID/Journal No DU59254629 and Registration no. [protected] JITENDRA KUMAR when we enter data Journal no. than show Your entered bank name, transaction id/journal no. And date either not matched or your bank details are not available on the website. And we are calling several time bank officer but not received call and either not response
                                        Dear sir, We are face Transaction problem, my reg number [protected], sir mera passa kat gaya hai error dikane laga my name BHUPENDRA KUMAR and mob no [protected], DOB 07/05/1992 hain, plz

Problem in Pay fee / Registration of UPPSC form - Comment #2968202 - Image #0
                                        Dear sir, We are face Transaction problem, UPPSC ka RO AND ARO Reg number [protected], sir mera passa kat gaya hai error dikane laga my name BHUPENDRA KUMAR and mob no [protected], DOB 07/05/1992 hain, A/C se passa kat gaya hain, our error dikane laga . plz

Problem in Pay fee / Registration of UPPSC form - Comment #2968214 - Image #0
                                        14 Comments