State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 27928

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1190

prakash praveen
Sep 20, 2011

Address: West Bengal

in 2007 my mother and father planned and got home loan from SBI,singanallur and built a house more ovwer the bank without informing us took 25,000 rs as insurance amount after two months of building house my father died in a heart attack, when we claimed the bank for insurance they are not replying properly and saying that they didnt insure the house and now they are not ready to return the amount back,as single with health hazards mey mother is struggling a lot to pay the home loan,myself and my brother still studying in school and college respectively
please help us we are struggling a lot because my mother's salary is not enough to pay the loan and run the family, please save us or kindly help us to face this problem, more over my mother is now infected with disease and unable to go to to the work...kindly help us please...

R_Ranjan
    Sep 20, 2011

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

While doing the payment of my electricity bill of Amount Rs2720/- dated 24/9/2011, I got an error message like "Sorry!Your transaction was declined. Please try again.". Which means that this money should not be charged by SBI Gold Card after three days.

I am requesting you to refund my amount in my account and do not charge the amount of Rs2720/- which has wrongly charged by your system dated 27/9/2011 from me.

My Card Details:

Regarding the above transaction, I am giving a reference code Auth Code: T74518. After harashment of 22 days, today they have issued me "Auth Code: T74518".

I had filled and send the Dispute Form by Post and by Fax which has been received by Dispute Manager, SBI Card People, as he had told me on phone.

The Details of error-message which has been received by me as a credit Card Customer:-

Sorry!
    Your transaction was declined. Please try again. Reason – Network Delay.

Transaction Details: MCIT[protected]
    Transaction Reference Number:[protected]:52:16
    CRN/CA Number: [protected]
    Due Date: 1/9/2011.
    Bill Amount: Rs 2720.00
    Pay From: Credit Cards/Debit Cards

Card and Transaction details:

Card No.: [protected]
    Nature of Dispute: Transaction Failed due to Network Problem.
    Date of Debit: 27/08/2011
    Amount of debit: Rs 2720/-
    Also kindly punish them for this kind of activity.

Abhay

Reference mail for you:

With reference to this "Auth Code: T74518", I am requesting you to refund paid the electricity bill Charge of Rs2720/- on dated
    24/08/2011 using SBI Card.

In Details:

While doing the online payment, I received
    an error message that this transaction has got failed.

After this event, I paid the said amount using HDFC card and this
    transaction has successfully done.

But after three/four days I received a confirmation message from SBI
    Card that my transaction of Rs2720/- has paid successfully.

Hence, BSES dept has got Rs5440/- instead of Paying Rs2720/- only.

So I am requesting you to return my money Rs2720/- which has been
    taken by your server for which transaction has got failed due to
    network problem.

Our Electricity bill has attached herewith.

Details:-

Abhay Kumar

FCA — Message after payment

I highly object to the system just started by Vodafone that after making the payment of bills at Vodafone Centres / shoppe, we have to SMS for the details of payment and only after that SMS our payment will be registered otherwise not.

This is highly objectionable that then what is the use / authenticity of all vodafone centres who are authorised to collect the payment of bills and customer will be getting unnecessary difficulties and the condition of SMS being given after the payment is useless and it will shake the confidence of customers and many customers will go for the disconnection because this type of conditions will not be praised by the customers insteat they will feel difficulties that whenever they will make the payment they have to SMS the payment details and, in my opinion, this will hurt the sentiments of the customers and this is a uncalledfar / unnecessary requirement being posed upon the customer and I am very unhappy to receive the SMS of this condition and I will not SMS the payment details and I will prefer to get the disconnection of my Telephone which I am having since last 10 years and I think vodafone is now going in the wrong direction by giving difficulties to the customers instead of solving / relaxing the customers.

GOLD VISA CREDIT CARD — BILL ERROR

DURING THE STATEMENT PERIOD 3RD FEB TO 2ND MARCH,2010 I HAVE BEEN CHARGED AN AMOUNT OF RS 1,078.93 PURPORTEDLY ON AN TRANSACTION WITH M/S WWW.CLEVERBRIDGE.NET - A TRANSACTION OF WHICH I HAVE NO IDEA AT ALL. THE BILLING DATE IS 26TH FEBRUARY,2010.

I THEREFORE CLAIM REDRESSAL AND REVERSAL OF THIS AMOUNT.

kaushik m bhatt
      Sep 20, 2011

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat

I need the provisional certificate urgently for Principle and interest for the financial year 01-APR-10 to 31-MAR-11.My SBI HOME LOAN ACCOUNT NO. IS [protected].

I have taken loan from SBI, ANKLESHWER branch. The branch is far from my place.hence I request tosend me through email at the earliest.

Please give your response to [protected]@gmdcltd.co.in

birendrakumar ramsundar mahato mobile no. [protected]

Home Loan — Provisional certificate for IT

Please send me through mail 'PROVISIONAL STATEMENT FOR CLAIMING DEDUCTIONS UNDER SECTIONS 24 (b) & 80C (2) (xviii) OF THE INCOME TAX ACT, 1961 for the year[protected] &[protected] also for IT benificials. My Home Loan A/c No. LBAUR[protected]. This is very urgent for me.

If any doubt pl. revert back.

Awaiting your reply.

Deepak Patel
      Please send me through mail 'PROVISIONAL IT Certificate[protected] . My Home Loan A/c No. LBMUM[protected]. This is very urgent for me. My Email id is pinky.[protected]@gmail.com

I Mr. jaywant mansing mandhare has taken a home loan from state bank of india wai branch code 000536 district satara maharashtra state. I want provisional certificate for year[protected] tax purpose.give me on my Email.
      loan a/c no.[protected].
      pl. do the needful at the earliest.
      thanking you,
      j.m.mandhare

Home Loan — IT CERTIFICATE 2009-2010

Dear Sir/Mam,
      we are requierd it certificate my home loan and home loan top-up. my loan a/c no. below mantion
      1. LBBWR[protected] ( HOME LOAN )
      2. LBBWR[protected] ( TOP-UP LOAN )

Ajay Moyal
      This is dhanaraj a k, from Doordarshan Kendra, Chennai, I had taken an SBI Home Loan My loan ac no [protected] in SBI Home Loan division Adyar.
      I request a Provisional Statement for EMI for the tax assessment year April 2010 to March 2011 may kindly be sent to my email id [protected]@yahoo.com immediately my mobile number is [protected]

I need the provisional certificate urgently for Principle and interest for the financial year 01-APR-10 to 31-MAR-11.My SBI HOME LOAN ACCOUNT NO. IS [protected].

I have taken loan from SBI, thane RACC branch. The branch is far from my place.hence I request tosend me through email at the earliest.

Please give your response to [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Harshal Dattatray Chavan mobile no. [protected]

I need the provisional certificate urgently for Principle and interest for the financial year 01-APR-14 to 31-MAR-15.My SBI HOME LOAN ACCOUNT NO. IS [protected].
      Please send through my email- [protected]@gmail.com

Rajendra Nathu Shelar

provisional certificate - Comment #2097592 - Image #0

Mohammad Rafeek
        Sep 19, 2011

Address: Mandi, Himachal Pradesh

Respected Sir I have not remember my ATM pin code this time so please send me my ATM pin code through my mail id or mobile number urgently please.
        Name Mohammad Rafeek S/o Late Sh. Kashav Ali, VPO Batheri, Tehsil Padhar, Distt. Mandi (HP)
        A/c no.[protected]
        Name of Branch Katipari (Padhar)
        Mobile No. [protected]
        E.Mail I.D. [protected]@gmail.com

kannan_05
          Sep 19, 2011

Address: Valsad, Gujarat

Despite Vapi declared as a Speed clearing centre by RBI, the SBI has stopped accepting their non Home CBS cheques in their Inward clearing.

All the Banks are adhering to the RBI norms and are honoring their non home CBS Cheques at Vapi Centre except SBI.

We are facing difficulties in getting our Non Home SBI cheques honoured. How can there be different set of rules for SBI.

salman4love
            Sep 19, 2011

Address: Kendrapara, Odisha

BAKHTAWAR SALMAN Complaints & Reviews - NON-COLLECTION OF MONEY FROM SBI ATM
            View all BAKHTAWAR SALMAN complaints
            BAKHTAWAR SALMAN

salman4love on Sep 13, 2011

NON-COLLECTION OF MONEY FROM SBI ATM
            My account no is [protected] in State Bank of India,Bazar Branch,Kendrapara.on[protected] when I want to draw a sum of Rs20,000-00 at about 4PM,I had been ATM 289 of SBI Municipal Market,Kendrapara and started processing to collect money though the captioned ATM but failed.on my repeated trail I could not able to collect money and the money returned to the ATM Machine.That, ill luck would have it the said amount also deducted from my account.
            Read comments Banks Add a comment

BAKHTAWAR SALMAN — NON-COLLECTION OF MONEY FROM SBI ATM

My account no is [protected] in State Bank of India,Bazar Branch,Kendrapara.on[protected] when I want to draw a sum of Rs20,000-00 at about 4PM,I had been ATM 289 of SBI Municipal Market,Kendrapara and started processing to collect money though the captioned ATM but failed.on my repeated trail I could not able to collect money and the money returned to the ATM Machine.That, ill luck would have it the said amount also deducted from my account.
            Sir I m a customer of SBI my a/c no is [protected] using ATM at ASANSOL on24/09/2013 but suddenly atm will sut down without giving the money or statement, after that I m go to the another atm for withdraw cash but in the statment I saw the amount will already deduct from my A/c for the last transation.customer care coud't receive call what can I do? REPLY ME birajbhandari.[protected]@gmail.com

debdhritiman
              Sep 19, 2011

Address: West Bengal

I want to draw your kind attention about the following.
              I am credit card user of SBI and card no is[protected].In the month of July I made a transaction of Rs 7341 using SBI credit card.I dropped cheque in the Belghoria branch of state bank.My statement comes at my permanent address(belghoria) and I stay in Bangalore.Some body from SBI (Agency code IBC0708) called me and requested to pay the pending amount.When I said I had already dropped the cheque then he said there are several cases in that particular branch where cheque is miising.So I requested him to collect pending amount from my father staying at Belghoria.That time he only promised that all late fine will be cancelled If I pay Rs 7342(Original transaction amount).My father gave him the cheque and I have attached the scan copy of the receipt.That time he never told that I have to give late fine also.If you see my past payment history you will find I have never paid late.Should he told that I have to pay late fine then I could have given that amount also.

Now recovery team is disturbing too much over phone to settle this account as If I am the guilty for this late payment.Agent name and and agency code also you can see in the receipt.So it is clear that either the agent is not littearte enough to understand credit card business or SBI has instructed him to act like this so that I step my feet into this trap.

Please clarify me regarding this issue.

Dhritiman Deb

vorabhavesh
                Sep 19, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I have been approached by Croma Store to buy Tata SBI credit card on behalf of my purchased transaction of Rs. 5500/- and to followed that promise to give gift voucher of Rs. 950/-. Now it's been almost 9 months happened but still tata and sbi no mood to issue gift voucher and further to my contact to their customer center, no one is giving satisfactory answer to my queries. this is been shocked and shamed for company like TATA and SBI which gives false promise just to make credit card customer. I just want to aware other consumer that please don't buy TATA and SBI credit card simply based on their false promise to provide gift vouchers and credit points.

Bhavesh Vora

Ranjeet singh Jaggi
                  Sep 17, 2011

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Sub: My all gold missing from my locker at State Bank of India,
                  I Inderjeet Kaur have gone to operate my locker at State Bank of India Branch Govindpuri Modinagar on dated Sat 13 Feb 2010, I have sign in the locker book at 12.11 PM and gone to operate the locker room with bank peon Nerash but when I saw there in locker room my locker door is already opened and my 220 Gms of gold jewelry is not in the locker. I immediately inform to locker operate Officer Mr. Paliwal then He come with me in locker room and check all the locker situation and Mr. Paliwal say to me Madam this is a unexpected Incident and told me that Bank Manager is not on duty today please give a letter in this matter and Manager will tack the right action in this matter.
                  After being the 10 day there was no progress in this matter so my husband Ranjeet Singh has inform to police on dated 23 Feb 2010 and registered a FIR no 255/10 under IPC Section 420, 406 on dated 23 March 2011 in Police Station Modinagar after making the site survey by SHO Modinagar and Police Chowki In-charge Govind puri.
                  But after being a long period of 1½ year, there are no progress in this matter nor by police neither by Bank Officials, We are regular in touch with Police and request to SSP Ghaziabad more then four time and also with bank senior such as Chairman, DGM Customer, GM Local head office Delhi, Administrative officer Meerut, Regional Manager Ghaziabad, Bank Manger Govind puri Modinagar, These al Officers are not taking any step on other side misbehave to me and my husband and use unsocial words,

Inderjeet Kaur
                  W/o Ranjeet Singh
                  Sant Ashram Govindpuri,
                  Modinagar, Distt. Ghaziabad up
                  MoBb; [protected]
                  SBI Saving A/c No. [protected]
                  Locker NO. 113

ajuaniceguy
                    Sep 17, 2011

I was having SBI Silver & more credit card since more than 1 year with credit limit of Rs.26000/- and a yearly fees of Rs.299/-.
                    As per my use of card & regular payment terms, I called too many times & submitted my documents to SBI for the up-gradation of the credit limit, but they didn't.
                    (Please not that I am having HDFC-AXIS & STANDARD CHARTERED credit cards with a limit of[protected] as on today)
                    Further,
                    In July, I received a call from SBI person, told me to up-grade my SBI Silver & more card to Gold & more card ON BASIS OF MY HDFC CREDIT CARD with yearly fees of Rs.499/-.
                    I confirmed with that SBI executive that if you are going to up-grade the limit with this changes than I am interested, otherwise no need to take my documents & further process.
                    That SBI Executive assured me that the limit definitely will be up-graded 3 times more than you HDFC card limit basis.
                    I gave the documents and I received the process inquiry calls from SBI, even a SBI person came to confirm my information at my office & home.
                    Now the problem started...
                    End of July I received the welcome letter from SBI for Gold & more card with a limit of Rs.175000/-.!!!
                    But when I registered it for online on www.sbicard.com, I got surprised to see the limit of just
                    Rs.18000/-.??!!???
                    The very next day I called SBI credit card customer care and ask the clarification from the executive but they failed to give me proper answer...So I registered the complaint about the credit limit issue on 10th of Aug 2011. (feedback.[protected]@ge.com)
                    They just assured me that the problem will be solved within 7 days or 10 days but not solved till date.
                    So, again I complaint in upper level of customer care of SBI card (services.[protected]@ge.com) but still the complaint is pending to be solved, what the hell they doing? As each and every time I have to do follow up with them and each and every time I heard that your problem will be solved asap.
                    Yesterday (16.9.11), again I called to SBI care and talked with the Floor In-charge and asked the solution, he again gave me the time limit till Monday (19.9.11) your problem will be solved.
                    He also said me that It was might be a mistake by our department that the limit given to you is misprinted or miscommunication of our department. If this happen you will get only limit of Rs.26000/- and nothing more.
                    Should I can claim the limit as they sent me the welcome letter duly written the limit of Rs.175000/-
                    and what about the yearly fees? In old card it was 299/- and now in this new card the fees is 499/-,
                    and the limit is the same Rs.26000/-
                    So, what I can do in this case?? If the answer not come positive?
                    Can I write to RBI as per the guidelines of credit card that if your complaint not solved within a month you can directly write in RBI. Its already passed 1 month. Should I wait for monday or write in RBI?
                    Please help…eagerly waiting for the comments…
                    Thanks for the reply...
                    I clearly mentioned in my post that i contacted till 2nd level

1st was feedback.[protected]@ge.com & 2nd was services.[protected]@ge.com...
                    but still not got the proper solution & answer..
                    Today, its evening of Monday, i should get a call from SBI as per my conversion on 16.09.2011 to SBI customer care.
                    Why SBI still not get back to me and why they claim that your problem will be closed on Monday.
                    See its 4pm, but no call from SBI..
                    Is this the services you SBI giving to the customers??
                    And again you posting a new e-mail to mail you the matter of mine??
                    How can i aspects that you will take care of mine complain?
                    As your both level i tried already...and still not solved the problem...
                    Its better to write in RBI...if you have no proper answer..& unable to give the solution.

shaik20
                      Sep 16, 2011

Address: Surat, Gujarat

My credit card no is[protected]. i have alredy lodge a complain on 15/08/2011,in this regard i have received a call from representative of state bank of india that you have not to pay any amount as your account is settled.but i have received a statement from state bank of india dt 04/09/2011 demanding Rs 1364.16.pay immediately.once i have clearly wrote that it was their mistake and then also they are demanding Rs 1364.16 from me.plase do needful in the matter at he earlieast and settle my account.
                      i have lodge complain on 7/3/11 with you.till date SBI has not given response.i think u have to take serious action against state bank of india and their so called recovery agents.so in future they cant do with others.teach lesson to them.
                      mera bharat mahan bharat ka sabse bada bank sabse bada beiman.sabse bada lootara.
                      I Mr SALEEM Y SHAIKH CREDIT CARD NO[protected], RECEIVED LETTER FROM SBI CARD DT 7/2/11. OUTSTANDING AMOUNT RS 12581.48.GIVING OPPORTUNITY TO SETTLE THE OUTSTANDING DUES FOR RS 2926.24 BEFORE 24-MAR-2011.
                      I have used credit card for purchasing household goods and i have paid all bills regularly.they have add insurance premium without any reason which also i have paid.till date they have not sent any policy to me.on their toll free number i have requested to cancel the card and they reply to destroy it.after long time recovery agent has phone me and thretening me and abusing like any thing over phone.details of payment made by me was: 21/4/2007 RS 3806 chq no 348852
                      6/6/2007 RS 1925 chq no 348855 ,5/3/2007 RS 6171 chq no 219454.
                      once they told me that you have to pay the card cancellation charges,but when they have given the card they told that no other charges for life time.
                      please do needful.I have complaint here on 7/3/11 but not mentioned my name and card number by mistake.regret for that.
                      I Mr SALEEM Y SHAIKH CREDIT CARD NO[protected], RECEIVED LETTER FROM SBI CARD DT 7/2/11. OUTSTANDING AMOUNT RS 12581.48.GIVING OPPORTUNITY TO SETTLE THE OUTSTANDING DUES FOR RS 2926.24 BEFORE 24-MAR-2011.
                      I have used credit card for purchasing household goods and i have paid all bills regularly.they have add insurance premium without any reason which also i have paid.till date they have not sent any policy to me.on their toll free number i have requested to cancel the card and they reply to destroy it.after long time recovery agent has phone me and thretening me and abusing like any thing over phone.details of payment made by me was: 21/4/2007 RS 3806 chq no 348852
                      6/6/2007 RS 1925 chq no 348855 ,5/3/2007 RS 6171 chq no 219454.
                      once they told me that you have to pay the card cancellation charges,but when they have given the card they told that no other charges for life time.pls do needful in the matter as early as possible.pls guide me for further necessary action.

rachna.shah
                        Sep 16, 2011

I hold a credit card of SBI, which was blocked due to nonpayment, i had made the payment on 3rd of september 2011, but yet my card was not activated, and after i gave a call to the customer care they activated my card. also i always receive en number of calls from the centre for making the payment early in the morning even after making the payments. I do use cards of other banks but have never received more than one or two reminder calls.
                        I would request you to take appropriate action for the same.

Rachna Shah

C L Agrawal
                          Sep 15, 2011

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

SBI branch#13238 is a chorbazar. I go tehre evreyday and they tell me they will take care of my problem, but then do nothing. They owe us rs. 2000/- for uncredited interests in our PPF Accounts for April and may 2010. I found out the error when I closed our PPF accounts in April 2011.
                          I wrote to SBI chairman, DGM Complaint, Banking Ombudsman, Reserve Bank of India, but no action to date.
                          The latest from Banking Ombudsman:
                          Complaint No. [protected] got disposed, under Complainant advised that complaint is not maintainable: BOS requirement not met: earlier dealt by BO 9 (3) (c)
                          Banking Ombudsman"
                          What is this gibrish? and from banking Ombudsman.
                          They are all CHOR!!!!
                          I had two PPF accounts at State Bank Of India in Vaishali, Ghaziabad, which I closed in April 2011. When I found out the the total amount credited to my savings account from those two PPF accounts. I found out that they had not credited interest amounts of Rs. 2200.00 for 2 months in FY[protected] April and May 2010).
                          Since then I have requested them and sent Emails to Chairman SBI to get this amount to me in my savings Account. But they keep ignoring my requests.
                          They owe me Rs. 2200.00 which they just hope I will forget, and they are keeping mum.
                          What can I do?

167 MC/MF Det
                            Sep 14, 2011

Address: Ambala, Haryana

1. Our organisation has already been demand for a issue new cheque book agaisted PUBLIC FUND ACCOUNT (A/C NO [protected] ) to SBI, MG Road, Ambala Cantt branch on 20 Aug 201, but the cheque cheque not received to till date.

2. The account is purely Government Account. Various vendors payment are held up due to non availability cheques. You are requested to issue cheque book at the earliest please.

Anujairforce
                              Sep 14, 2011

Address: Karnataka

When i recharged my videocon number through sbi mobile banking i got a message transation succesful and money deducted from my sbi a/c but i got a message on mobile recharged failed

SBI — unsuccessful mobile top up via mobile banking

I have mobile bnking facility of sbi and when i rechrged my phne wid dis facility my phne did not ge recharged bt 150/- gets deducted from my a/c.

my no [protected]
                              When I recharged my father bsnl no. through mobile banking, I got a message that transaction is successful and money deducted from my sbi a/c.but there is no recharge in his bsnl no.
                              How can i gt my amt returned.plz reply soon on my mail id [protected]@yahoo.in.
                              When i recharged my airtel no. Via mobile banking, i got a message that the amount u gave of rs 30 is invalid so recharge was unsuccessful. But the amount of rs30 was deducted from my sbi account. So please help me that how can i get back my money. [protected]@gmail.com
                              My payment is deduct in my acc. but recharge is not successful so reurn my acc. bal as early as possible.
                              When I recharged my tata docomo no. through mobile banking, I got a message that transaction is successful and money deducted from my sbi a/c.but there is no recharge in his tata docomo no.
                              How can i gt my amt returned.plz reply soon on my mail id abhi795.[protected]@rediffmail.com.
                              I have recharge my vodafone number and I gor the succesful message but my muber didnot recharge and the amount is deducted from my account. Transaction Id:[protected]. My email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                              i have done two mobile recharges which were unsuccessful on 16/06/2012. but my account is debited with 55 and 110 respectively.
                              i have waited these many days for the reversal of my amount. still it is not done. so please look forward to reverse my amount soon.

date of transaction: 16/06/2012

user id : aek139

service provider: bsnl(cellone)

amount : 55 and 110

mobile number topped up: [protected]

TID for 55 is CCA12FIDV584IGB1684852

110 is [protected]
                              When I recharged my tata docomo no. through mobile banking, I got a message that transaction is successful and money deducted from my sbi a/c.but there is no recharge in my tata docomo no.
                              How can i gt my amt returned.plz reply soon on my mail id sarabjeetkaur.[protected]@gmail.com

dkgupta61
                                Sep 14, 2011

I am holding S/B A/C no. [protected] with SBI Chandkheda branch with net banking facilities and have D-mat A/C with HDFC Bank with DP Id IN300476 Client Id 40349382. I have applied through ASBA through net banking of SBI for Jaypee Infratech Ltd. IPO for 850 shares at cutoff @ Rs.117/- shares amounting Rs. 99450/- on 03.05.2010 and the same was modified for 200 shares on 04.05.2010 well before closing of bid with revised bid amount of Rs. 23400/- and it was duly acknowledged. Bid cum Application Number is 002E[protected]. It is noted that I have been allotted full 850 shares instead of modified application of 200 shares and total amount of Rs. 82365/- has been debited from my account causing hefty monetarily loss to me due to mistake of SBI net banking.

The issue was raised by me immediately as soon as I received the allotment through SBI customer care under ticket nos. 515886, 514617, 514167 and 517794 and grievance cell of SBI Portal under ticket no.CC[protected] and CC[protected]. SBI customer care as well as SBI Capital Market Branch, Mumbai has already agreed that the mistake is at their end and the matter will be resolved suitably. The matter is not resolved yet and still pending at SBI end.

Your help in this matter will be highly appreciated,

bijan12
                                  Sep 13, 2011

Address: Jalpaiguri, West Bengal

On 08 Sep 2011 at about 2000 hrs I have tried 3 times to withdraw Rs 4500/- fm Axis Bank ATM Counter, Laketown, Nabagram, Jalpaiguri- Distt by using SBI ATM but neither Amt nor balance statement recd. Immediately I have withdraw Rs 4500/- fm IOB ATM Counter. Thereafter I have registered a written complaint at SBI SF Road branch and accordingly Rs 9000/- (Rs 4500+Rs 4500/-) have been found credited as on 12 Sep 2011 but balance Rs 4500/- still has not been credited as on 13 Sep 2011. My Savings Bank A/C No is [protected]. It is therefore, requested Rs 4500/- may kindly be credited at the earliest.

Bijan Bhusan Dhar

Ajay Vishwakarma11
                                    Sep 13, 2011

I the undersigned my name Ajay Vishwakarma had visited the sbi ghatkopar west branch on 13 sep 2011 at 1.00pm for preparing the dd i had experienced the roude behaviour and the quality of services was not satisfactory .I had taken half day frm my office and gone for urgent work i was in q from 1.00pm and aftr some time staff sd lunch time the q was told go other line n when my no came they sd go in the same q for dd i was standing 1 r for it n i get my work done aftre 2hrs .This was the bad experience for me n i can not go to work becoz of delay in the services given by the staff .
                                    Kindly do the need ful sbi is claming we r the best in service and this kind of services was unexpected i also hold a/c think to cancel it.

ippili
                                      Sep 13, 2011

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Nodal Officer, (Manager Customer Service))
                                      SBI Cards 10 th floor,
                                      Infinity tower C
                                      DLF CYBER CITY, DLF Phase – II
                                      GURGAON
                                      PIN : 122002.

From
                                      I.SRINIVAS
                                      MOBILE : [protected]
                                      Rly. Qr.No. 503/1, BNITN Colony,
                                      Near Dharma Nagar
                                      Behind Rly.Co-operative Stores,
                                      VISAKHAPATNAM ( A.P )
                                      PIN: 530 004.
                                      Email id : [protected]@yahoo.com

SUB: Request you please send clearance of my SBI Credit Card
                                      A/C No.[protected] which was closed and De-list my name
                                      From CIBIL defaulters list, my balance Nil.

This is 1st reminder you are requested 7 days time i.e., from 30th Aug 2011

I, I.Srinivas was an SBI Credit Card Holder, bearing Card No.[protected]. I had cleared all the dues on my account and Card was closed in the 2007 year. How my name was kept in the CIBIL defaulter list from your end without any intimation. This CIBIL information was informed to me by SBI Dondaparty Brnach in Visakhapatnam Dist on 20th July 2011. While I was applied for Personnel Loan Causing My Father is Heart patient.
                                      Actually I asked to close the Card from January 2007, at last your Call centre staff was told that your card was closed and no due from my side and need not required any letter. After that from July’2007 onwards I did not received any due statements from Your end.
                                      Further I also contacted two to three times to your SBI Credit Card representative of Chennai through Toll free. They said that my balance is nil and already my card was closed in the year 2007, On 27 th July 2011, I was Contacted through Toll free Your Chennai Representative Miss Radhika gave me reply as my balance is nil and card was closed. I asked her, why my name was kept in CIBIL defaulter list. She was requested to me one weak time and gave a reference no.[protected], after one weak again I was contacted to your toll free no. again asked 5 days time like that they are extending but there is no proper reply.
                                      I under stood that your representatives are wrongly fed my name in the CIBIL defaulters list. I am lower class person. Customer do not suffer from your end. Once again I request you to kindly check it and delete my name from CIBIL defaulters list and send a proper clearance paper from your end. Above said from address or send email as early as possible and oblige me.

Please don’t give me a chance to Proceed Legally.
                                      Thanking you sir
                                      ( I.SRINIVAS )

SBI Credit Card — Incorrect Defaulter Status

I got to know that I have a default status in CIBIL because of an unpaid outstanding balance on my SBI credit card. In this connection I’ve already surrendered the card bearing no. [protected] on[protected]. As full and final settlement of all outstanding dues in respect of the above card I was asked to pay a sum of Rs. 5000/- by the SBI representative. In view of the full and final settlement, I’ve paid the said amount of Rs. 5000/- by way of cheque. The SBI agent after full & final settlement and after surrender of the card has also issued me a receipt. However, the agent did not give me a settlement letter stating that he would e-mail it to me later which never happened.

In view of the settlement arrived at and in view of the surrender of card, I was surprised to have been receiving the credit card statements. I then got to know that the SBI agent had deposited the amount I had paid for settlement as a monthly payment instead of a settlement payment. I brought up this issue several times with the customer care officers at the SBI credit cards call centre. On lodging this complaint at the call centre, I had been assured that this matter would be sorted out. However, I do not see any resolution on this issue because of which my name has been listed as a defaulter in CIBIL.

I have been trying to avail a personal loan but am always turned down by the banks because of this problem. Please advice what I would have to do to have my defaulter status cleared at CIBIL as I shouldn’t be going through all this for no fault of mine.

In anticipation of a quick resolution on this issue.

Faisal Razack
                                      Dear client,

Your Credit Information Bureau (Cibil) credit information report(CIR), other than your income, is the single most important tool used by a lender to evaluate your application for any loan or credit card application. Naturally, it's important that you understand yourCibil CIR and what it takes to maintain a credit history, so that it is viewed favourably by lenders.

We providing assistance on behalf of the client to get CIBIL report.

Please not we neither working on behalf of CIBIL nor any other government department.
                                      We are Independent financial advisors.

Our serivices includes
                                      1. Assisting for applying CIBIL reports
                                      2. Helping for CIBIL report correctoion
                                      3. Assisting getting loans from nationalised or private banks or NBFCs
                                      4. Representing CIBIL issues and other matters to client's bank
                                      5. Fighting for getting NOC or NO DUE CERTIFICATE from banks on behalf of client after settling account
                                      6. Liasioning between Bank and Cleint to sort out the matter of credit cards or loans
                                      or more information please visit at https://www.cibil.com

NOTE: CIBIL REPORT IS STRICTLY PRIVATE AND CONFIDENTIAL DOCUMENT NEVER DISCLOSE TO ANY ONE

We are not providing any free services but advising professionally and result oriented.

Office:

VERITAS THE TEAM
                                      914, Sahajanand Shopping Centre
                                      Opp. Swaminarayan Temple
                                      Shahibaug Ahmedabad 380004

Ph:[protected]
                                      Fax :[protected]
                                      SMS: [protected]
                                      Mail : veritastheteam.[protected]@gmail.com
                                      Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=[protected]

bijan12
                                        Sep 12, 2011

Address: Jalpaiguri, West Bengal

On 08 Sep 2011 at about 2000 hrs I have tried 3 times to withdraw amount of Rs 4500/- by using SBI ATM Card from Axis Bank ATM Counter, Laketown,Nabagram but neither amount received nor balance statement has since been received. Thereafter I withdraw Rs 4500/- fm IOB ATM Counter. After that when I received mini statement fm SBI ATM counter found that Rs 13500/- (Rs 4500/-+Rs 4500/-+Rs 4500/-) debited. On 09 Sep 2011 myself registered a written complaint at SBI SF Road Siliguri and as on 12 Sep 2011 it is found that Rs 9000/- has since been credited and balance Rs 4500/- still not yet credited. Now Rs 4500/- is required to be credited now.