State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 27928

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1192

dip1sona
from Kalna, West Bengal
Aug 31, 2011

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I went to an ATM of ICICI Bank (New Howrah Bridge Branch) and want to withdrawl 9000 rupees from my SBI Debit Card dated 30.08.2011 at 12.25 pm approx, but ATM shown is ERROR NETWORK! then i cancel botton press and go out from this ATM. my account in SBI Ruby Park Branch [protected]
be serious...

We are from ICICI Bank and are sorry to hear about your experience. Please approach your respective bank regarding the discrepancy. We will extend our full co-operation and assistance.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

manharlal
    Aug 31, 2011

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

I am invester a SBI Magnum Global Fund -G Folio No. 8912574. I am not receiving my statement of account since long. It is requested my statement of account may please be forwarded to me at my E-mail address [protected]@ymail.com

magnum global fund — account statement is not realisation

we are invest in sbi mutual fund but it is no statement is came till now how much the market is
    we are investor in sbi mutual fund but till now any statement is not realise so that we are very disagree

Magnum Global Fund- G — not receiving statements

I have a SBI Magnum Global Fund -G Folio No.11953900. My residential address is wrongly typed to which I am not receiving my statement of account since long. My address is S.P.Bhartiya,Type V / 20 Pocket B, Akanksha Parisar, Sector F Jankipuram, Lucknow 226021.It is requested my statement of account may please be forwarded to me at my address every quarter as informed on my Mobile.
    my name is Miss Rita Tamaya, after viewing your profile in this site, then i feel like dropping this massage to you, please i will like to know more about you and if you can send an email to my email address i will give you my picture because i have something important which i will like to share in common with you. Here is my email address ([protected]@yahoo.com)
    Rita.
    Sir. I am A investor in SBI Magnum Global Fund G and my Folio No is 13449890.I am unable to see my account statement, so i request you that my account statement to be forwarded to my email address i.e. [protected]@gmail.com as though it is not registered,

my name is sarika singh i am investor sbi magnum global fund my folio No.13485007.my account statement forward per month to my email address. ([protected]@yahoo.com)
    thanking you.
    My folio number is 5755234 . I have not received account statements since long. Pl send to nehru [protected]@gmail.com

consumers' legal protection forum
      Aug 30, 2011

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

I have the honour to state you that with the other huge number of customers, a group of Lawyers of Gauhati High Court who are also the office bearer of CONSUMERS’ LEGAL PROTECTION FORUM had to face an unwanted situation in SBI Panbazar Branch, Guwahati, Assam on 29th August, 2011 around 2.30 p.m. The gentlemen went to your Bank to deposit challan. With the other customers, the groups of lawyers also had to wait more than 1 hour in queue. Around 2.30 p.m. Mrs. Manowara Begum who was in the counter at that time rudely announce that she will not take any further challans that day. She rebukes the customers very roughly and starts shouting abnormally. She throws all the challans which was deposited in the counter to the floor of the bank. The customers who were waiting for more than one hour for depositing challans asked the lady about the reason of none excepting the challans. Then she misbehaved and humiliates the customers openly in such a way which I can’t describe in my language. She left the counter after creating an unwanted situation.
      On behalf of the all deprived customers the group of lawyers filed a written complaint to the AGM of the said branch after facing the vigorous situation. In this connection I have to inform you that this is a common scenario which is created by that vary employee of your bank frequently which harassed the customers. Kindly take it a formal complaint and the action taken in this regard may be intimated to us. Thanks.

SAMYA BHARADWAJ
      Director
      Consumers’ Legal Protection Forum

Surendra Singh Rawat
        Aug 29, 2011

Address: Nainital, Uttarakhand

Sir, On implementation of 6th central pay commission PDA, State Bank of India, has fixed my basic pension to Rs. 5568/-P.M. plus relief as applicable. However, in due course govt. has issued another letter dated 14 Oct 2008 regarding revision of pension of pre 2006 pensioners. As per the govt. letter of 14 Oct 2008 my basic pension would have been fixed to Rs. 6545/-P.M. During retirement my basic pay scale was Rs. 1400/-P.M. and the same has been revised in 01 Jan 96 to Rs. 5000/- On implementation of 6th central pay commission, the pay scale of Sub Inspector has been revised to Rs. 9300/- P.M. + 4200/- . In this way 50% of basic pay is Rs. 6750/-P.M. for maximus 33 years of service. However, in my case I have served 32 years and my basic would have been fixed to Rs. 6545/-P.M. plus relief. My pension details are as follows:- PPO No.CRPF/88/763/RP/PA[protected] Pension Account No. [protected]
        your faithfully

(Gamal Singh)
        Retd. Sub Inspector from CRPF
        Vill- Nandpur
        PO- Chilkiya
        Dist- Nainital
        Uttrakhand

Surendra Singh Rawat
          Aug 29, 2011

Address: Almora, Uttarakhand

Sir, I have made request to SBI Majkhali Dist - Almora on 25 Jul 2011 regarding life time arrears. The details of pension are as follows:- PPO No. F/BC/005037, A/C No. [protected] A/C No. of late husband Shri Rajendra Singh Mawari [protected] Bank code No. 7647 Amount of pension sanctioned Rs. 5370/-P.M. plus relief. On implementation of 6th central pay commission my husband's pension would have been revised to Rs. 8091/-P.M. plus relief as applicable. However, bank has not paid pension as per the govt. letter of 11 Nov 2008. In this concern I have made many requests to bank but still no action has been initiated. It is further submitted that my husband has been passed away on 26 Jul 2009.

(Hema Mawari)
          W/O Late Shri Rajendra Singh Mawari
          Moh- Shantikunj Galli No. 5
          Lakhanpur, Ramnagar
          PO- Ramnagar
          Dist- Nainital - 244 715
          Uttrakhand

S.B.V.Suryanarayana
            Aug 29, 2011

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

This is Suryanarayana and I have issue with SBI regarding recredit of amount.
            Actually i went to "Univercell Mobile Store,Main Road,Rajahmundry" and purchased a cell using my SBI Debit card on 17th july 2011..Due to server problem amount Rs.1500 was debited from my account but not credited to the merchant's acccount...I have intimated my banker (SBI,Jangareddigudem) about this issue one month ago.And i have also forwarded this issue to customer care on 10th august 2011 at 3:15pm..Till now i didnt got my money back..
            Details of transaction:
            My SBI savings Account Number:[protected]..
            Transaction Date:[protected]
            Merchants Acccount Number:[protected].
            Merchants machine number which i have swiped my card: 8460N11F[protected].(8400)

bansodvj
              Aug 29, 2011

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra

30/8/11

The Branch Manager
              ( AC Public Information officer)
              State Bank of India, Mangaon Branch, Raigad

Subject: My application dated 1/8/11 under RTI act for getting information regarding home loan

Reference: MAO/II/R-IV/RTI/JST/7, dated 22/8/11

With reference to my RTI application, I had requested to issue me the documentary attested information as per my application 1/8/11. I had also requested in RTI application that the information will receive me in person from your office.

But, today Monday, 29/8/11, I received only two pages (photocopy enclosed) postal information without any documentary enclosures from Sanpada Branch, which is not related Branch for getting the proper information and documents.

In your office, personally you had been narrated that the rules and regulations for sanctioning the home loan are different for different categories customers like ordinary people, bank employees, defense employees, SC/ST persons, etc.

No documentary information is received me as per raised question in RTI application. So, request for getting the documentary information within 2-3 days in person.

Yours truly,

Dr. V. J. Bansod
              Ac/No. [protected]
              Assistant Professor (pre-revised)
              Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University
              Lonere - 402103

Enclosure: As per above.

Shankar Maitra
                Aug 29, 2011

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

My SB A/c No. [protected]. Deliberate harassment by State Bank of India, Cossipore, Kolkata Branch.a
                Branch. My PPF No.[protected], balance on 31.5.11 - Rs.437767.78 with the same Bank.

For your kind information that I was not at all aware if there is any time limit for cash
                deposit/withdrawal had been implemented in SBI or not. I am a West Bengal Gov. employee,i.e. R.G.
                Kar Medical Hospital Hospital which is regarded as emergency services. Anyway, on 5th July
                2011, I had deposited a cheque for Rs.1,12,000.00 drawn on Baranagar State Co-operative Bank
                Ltd (transfer from my own a/c).After about 10 days from the date of deposit, as I saw no credit to my
                A/c with saied SBI, Cossipore Br. I had to rush there for inquiry and I was told that as I did not make
                full signature on date manually corrected and therefore,the cheque could not be sent for clearing. I made the modification as required by them.
                Again after another 10 days, I was surprised that till that very date, no credit was given to my a/c,
                again I had to rush SBI Cossipore branch for inquiry and I was told that my full signature is also
                required on the deposited cheque. Strange phenomenon,and peculiar way of client harassment.
                Anyway, I again made the modifications as per their requirement. But to my utmost concern even
                then, no credit was made.
                Again I went on to your branch and I was reported that my account was blocked as I did not operate the
                account for 3 (three) preceding months. I had to rush back and deposited all possible address proof
                as also my identity documents. Then again, after about 10 days, I went to the said branch and I was reported by the SBI Branch that they mailed a courier which was returned undelivered with the reason
                "address not found" which is out and out false and malafide as because atleast a person always remains in my house during 24 hours of a day. Under such false report, they refused to do the needful and
                I was advised that courier would come to my house again (may be within a year or so) and till then, my account remain blocked..
                I went on to talk with the concerned manager but manager only said that he cant do anything and whatever one "MR. CHATTERJEE" says that will have to be complied with.
                Is this the way of public harassment by State Bank of India,
                Cossipore. I had the PPF A/c in SBI, Stephen House Branch, Dalhouse, Kolkata 700001, transferred to their Cossipore Branch only because the same is near to my house. But unfortunately I nver received any short of client-harassment in their Dalhousie Branch what have been experiencing in the Cossipore, Kolkata Branch of State Bank of India
                However, I got the deposited cheque returned from the concerned branch.Hope that my account should be activated immediately and such further harassment to the customer should be stopped.
                All xerox copies of required documents were submitted to their helpline.
                SABITA MAITRA
                87/51, A.K. MUKHERJEE ROAD
                KOLKATA 700090

MOBILE NO. [protected]

DrJDeka
                  Aug 29, 2011

Address: Jorhat, Assam

I paid an instalement of housing loan to HDFC Ltd.vide CHEQUE NO. 713528 DATED 14/07/2008 for Rs 25851.The said cheque was presented to the clearing on 17.07.2008 to SBI, Chenikuthi branch, Guwahati. But the bank branch returned the cheque to HDFC stating that there was insufficient fund in my account. However, I immediately checked my account and found the there was enough money in the account to honour the cheque. I enquired from the bank and they informed that I had made a minor error in writing the account number in the cheque and therefore they opened an account of a different account holder which showed an insufficient fund and therefore they returned my cheque . This led to entry of my name in the CIBIL defaulter list for which I am getting a lot of harassment in getting credit card, loans etc.Besides, it is the responsibilty of the bank to print/stamp the account number in the cheque, not by the customer. The AGM,SBI, CCPC, Guwahati has already written to CIBIL informing about their mistake and requesting the CIBIL to withdraw my name from the defaulter list. However, CIBIL has not yet responded as per the information given to me by the AGM,SBI, CCPC, Guwahati. I do not know how my grievance will be redressed now.
                  J. Deka
                  AAU, Jorhat, Assam

OM PARKASH INDAL
                    Aug 28, 2011

Address: SAS Nagar, Punjab

I received the statement of SBI Card No.[protected] at my address i.e. House No. 1652, Sector-70, Mohali dated 20/07/2011. I have not received any card of such no. at any point of time as I have not applied for the same in the recent past.

Kindly look in to the matter and advise me suitably.

O.P.Indal

Non-Holder of Any credit Card of SBI

We have noted your concern, and are currently looking into the matter. We will get in touch with you shortly to further understand and address the issue.

SBI Cards
                    Dear Mr.Indal,

We tried to establish contact with you, but we were unable to do so. Please mail us your contact details at [protected]@ge.com to enable us to address your query on priority.

SBI Cards

t. dasarath
                      Aug 28, 2011

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

SBI Prasantnagar. Uppal branch code. 6557.Hyderabad.A.P.500039.

Dasarath.RD.A/C.No.[protected].

maturity amount as per bank in pass book Rs.170875.45.paisa
                      received amount Rs.165940.00.
                      R.D Transaction through my a/c no.[protected].
                      As per bank statement late payments made. Whereas my a/c had enough amount for transaction.Banker made delay in transaction. Why should I Get less payment.

vmv
                        Aug 28, 2011

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

State Bank of India, Centralised Pension Processing Centre, SBI Chandni Chowk Br Premisis Chandini Chowk, Delhi, Pin -110006 Complaint - Non-receipt of Pension. PPO No:[protected]

Non-receipt of Pension & amount of Commutation. PPO No:[protected]
                        The Central Pension Accounting Office, Government Of India, New Delhi, had issued my PPO No[protected] vide Diary No. PN31107230 dated 09/05/2011 to the Manager, SBI, Centralised Pension Processing Centre, SBI Chandini Chowk Br Premises Chandini Chowak. Even after three and half months I am yet to receive my Pension & amount of commutation which was supposed to be deposited at my paying Branch--- SBI, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur Branch, SB A/c No: [protected].. My repeated inquires at SBI Branch No-0006912, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur (where I have my pension account) about the receipt of my pension have fetched me the "standard reply" ----- please go to the SBI, Main Branch, Jaipur and inquire about your pension status. Now with no regular income how am I to maintain my family? How many days/months/years I have to wait for the pension to arrive? Government of India had been kind enough to set up these facilities so that the pensioners' quickly receive their due pension. My earnest request is to please speed up the "process" so that it does not get "processed" in the "processing Centre" too long. If there are still "more formalities/paper work" left to be done then kindly inform the same.

SBI Vasantvihar New Delhi — non collection of check

I have deposited my cheque in bharat petrol pump near bus depo vasant vihar new delhi .cheque no.122422of syndicate bank of Rs.7842/.I contacted with telephone several times but no positive response given to me .one month has been passed now but my cheque has not collected till date.Please make suitable arrangement to get it and make it clear immediately.

CPPC , Chandni Chowk, Delhi — Non receipt of Family Pension

My PPO No. is 113 which was issued by Resional Providend fund Office , Kanpur.in 19.02.1995

I am not getting my pension from Dec. 2008 my account No. [protected] , State bank Of India Chandlok Janpath New Delhi

I am already submitted my live certificate with Chandra Lok

Please help me , I am 72 Years old Leady

Shyama Srivastava
                        691, sector, 4 Gurgaon
                        Phone No.[protected]

Central pension office — non receipt of pension

I have not received my pension nor credited in my state Bank of India , Ahmedabad account. please help in finding the status of my pension.My PPO Number is
                        [protected]. pklease e-mail me in reply for which I will be much thakful
                        I am getting Family Pension from Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan vide PPO No.[protected]/KVS(RO)JPR/A/c/Pension Dt.[protected] through SB A/c No. [protected] at State Bank of India, Bikaner City. Despite of several written requests, submitting desired Affadavit Dt.[protected] & written INSTRUCTIONS issued to Manager(Instt.) SBI Main Branch 4th Floor Parliament Street New Delhi-16 by KVS New Delhi vide no. F.No.18 (Misc.)Jaipur/2012/KVS/(HQ.)P&I/432 Dt.18-7-12 & KVS Regional Office Jaipur Letter no.F.11(3)KVS(RO)JPR/Accts/Pension Dt.19-01-12 the bank is not paying me Fixed Medical Allowance. Now I have only way left to bring my grievance to your notice or submit the matter to the BANKING OMBUDSMAN. The Bank is not taking any action in this regard for last one year. I hope for an early action at your level.Please take immediate action oterwise I have to go to BANKING OMBUDSMAN. Chandra Devi Khatri, W/O Shri S.P. Khatri, Near Phool Baai Well, Joshi Wara, Bikaner-334001 (Rajasthan). email: [protected]@gmail.com
                        The Chief Manager
                        State Bank Of India
                        Centralised Pension Processing Centre
                        Chandni Chowk Branch Premisses
                        2nd Floor Chandni Chowk (Delhi)
                        PIN- 110006

Sub: Thanks for crediting benifits after retirement

I have submitted a complaint regarding not receving my benifits after retirement.

I am thankful to you for crediting my ammount which was due. I also appreciate the work of centralised pension Processing Centre Chandnichowk New Delhi.

Ex- Sub Ummed Singh
                        Nagla Ram Bux
                        Etmadpur
                        Agra PIN -283202
                        Mob: [protected]/[protected]
                        email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                        The Chief Manager
                        State Bank Of India
                        PIN- 110006

Sub: payment of revised pension and arrears their of

I am not getting revised pension despite CPAO authority no[protected]/1103451/A3 dated
                        [protected]dairy no PR[protected] sent to you.

You are requested to expedite the matter as it is pending for more than two months passed.

As this matter is long pending and I am getting reduce pension since April 2012. Kindly to the needful at the earliest.

R L PURI

E 201 EAST OF KAILASH

NEW DELHI – 110 065

M NO [protected]

LANDLINE 40817463

EMAIL [protected]@gmail, com
                        The Chief Manager
                        State Bank Of India
                        PIN- 110006

Sub: Not Receiving correct pension.

1. Ref: EME Records Secunderabad Letter No JC-755655Y/SP/Corr/pen dated 27 Jul 2012.which is sent to you with Orriginal PPO Corr No S/Corr/292719/2011 (Army) dated 04 Apr 2012

2. I have received link copy of PCDA (P) Allhabad corr PPO No S/Corr/292719/2011 (Army) dated 04 Apr 2012 of JC- 755655Y Sub Ummed Singh with above covering letter of EME Records Secunderabad.

3. As per corr my pension is fixed to Rs 11716/-.If 45% is commutted than pension after commutation is Rs 6444 + Rs 8435(DA) = Rs 14879/- but my pension received is only Rs 13400/- appx.

4. In view of above please do needfull to credit my correct pension in my SBI A/c [protected] SBI Kuberpur(AGRA).As It is long time delay already.

JC-755655Y ExSub Ummed Singh
                        Nagla Ram Bux
                        Etmadpur
                        Agra PIN -283202 email:[protected]@rediffmail.com
                        Mob: [protected]/[protected]
                        IC- 21175 W, COL ASHOK SODHI

PPO NO M/003931/93,

SBI, BRANCH - VASANT VIHAR, CODE - 1604 ACCOUNT NO - [protected].

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]-----

I am entitled to 30% WIP (war injury pension) for a Head Injury sustained in INDO-PAK WAR 1965.

The WIE (war injury element) payable after the SIXTH PAY COMMISSION is Rs 3526.00.
                        While going thru various orders / circulars on the subject recently, I found out that I am entitled
                        to Rs 3528.00 as the WIE (30% of Rs 11, 760).

You are requested to rectify the inadvertent error and also pay the arrears due to me at the earliest.

COL ASHOK SODHI (Retd)

MOB :[protected].

=========================================================================
                        COL ASHOK SODHI.

PPO NO M/003931/93.
                        [protected][protected][protected][protected]

I forgot to mention my mail ID.

E Mail ID = "[protected]@gmail.com".

Reards,

Col Ashok Sodhi (Retd)

=========================================
                        Respectfull i beg to say that i reatired from army A.S.C. Records (south) Bangalore since 31st march 2013
                        My PPO No. S/015433/2013 dated 09 mar 2013.
                        My bank branch :-
                        State Bank of India
                        ADB Chhani Bari 6691
                        Dist. Hanumangarh
                        Rajasthan
                        Sir please cheak my docoment.
                        My email :- shalindar 246 @gmail.com
                        The Chief Manager
                        State Bank Of India
                        PIN- 110006

Sub: payment of corrigendum PPO No S/CORR/025130/2013

My original PPO No is Army S/015308/2011.I had received a MACP corrigendum PPO No

S/Corr/025130/[protected]H/SP MACP/ PEN) Dated 27th May 2013 of revised pension, till date I have

not received revised pension.

Your kind intervention is required On this matter.I shall be thankful to you.

Pupal Kumar Singh

A/NO- [protected]
                        SBI Ballabhgarh Faridabad

Non receipt of pension - Comment #1680576 - Image #0
                        Non receipt of pension - Comment #1680576 - Image #1
                        The Chief Manager
                        State Bank Of India
                        PIN- 110006

Sub: payment of corrigendum PPO No S/CORR/025130/2013

My original PPO No is Army S/015308/2011.I had received a MACP corrigendum PPO No

S/Corr/025130/[protected]H/SP MACP/ PEN) Dated 27th May 2013 of revised pension, till date I have not received pension.

Your kind intervention is required on this matter.I shall be thankful to you.

Pupal Kumar Singh

Mob- [protected]

A/NO- [protected]

SBI Ballabhgarh Faridabad

Non receipt of pension - Comment #1680979 - Image #0
                        Non receipt of pension - Comment #1680979 - Image #1
                        The Chief Manager
                        State Bank Of India
                        PIN- 110006

I have retired as Superintendent of Central Excise, Raigad Commissioneate on 28/02/2013.My original PPO No is[protected]. I am getting my pension through Pension A/c. [protected] (BSR 009056) SBI, JK Gram Branch, Akruti SMC, LBS Marg, Thane West 400601. Pension of Rs.23799/- [Rs.23499 +300 (Medical)] for the month of May 13 was credited. But for the subsequent months of June & July the amount of Rs.23620/- was credited. As such there is short payment of Rs. 179/- each month. Please clarify the same.
                        I am Mrs Sadhana Tewari W/o Late Col DC Tewari ( IC-31095). My PPO number is 004394/M 2009. My pension was being received in Syndicate Bank Lucknow. In May 2013 I applied for change of Bankers to SBI Jeolikote, Nainital District, Uttrakhand and copies of the change of Bankers letter from CDA (Pensions) Allahabad was handed over to SBI, Jeolikote in Jun 2013. My SBI acct no is [protected].

I have not got pension for the months of Jun, Jul and Aug 13. My arrears of pay and arrears of Disability pension have also not been received. I have been put in avoidable financial distress. This is my only source of income .

The SBI, Jeolikote Manager has reminded Main Branch SBI Nainital a number of times but there has been no result.

My address is

Mrs Sadhana Tewari
                        VILLAGE AND P.O JEOLIKOTE NEAR P.W.D GUEST HOUSE,
                        DISTT.NAINITAL
                        UTTRAKHAND. PIN -263127

My contact No is [protected]
                        VILLAGE AND P.O JEOLIKOTE, NEAR P.W.D GUEST HOUSE DISTT.NAINITAL UTTRAKHAND. PIN -263127

May I request your intervention to restore my pension and arrears at the earliest.
                        The Chief Manager
                        State Bank Of India
                        PIN- 110006

Sub: not receiving Revised Service pension

I am not receiving my pension as per letter no JC-41106/SP Dt. 06.02.2013 received from Reocord office the Garhwal Rifles PIN -900400 c/o 56 APO. As per this letter total monthly pension is Rs. 20578/- while i am receiving Rs. 15660/- only.

As per the above mentioned letter diffrence in my pension is since 01..01.2006 accordingly my arrear from this period is also due.Sir kindly look into the matter on urgent basisi my details is as under.

Ex- Sub Mathura Prasad Dimri
                        73- Indera Nagar Rishikesh
                        Dehradun- Uttrakhand -249201
                        PPO no S59213/178
                        Mob:[protected]
                        Pension Account No - [protected] ( SBI- Rishikesh)
                        e-mail snp.[protected]@venkys.com

The General Manager(NW-1)
                        CPPC, SBI, Chandni Chowk,
                        Delhi-110006
                        Subject:- Deducting of excess TDS from my Pension a/c No [protected] of SBI Branch, Navyug Market, Ghaziabad-reg.
                        You are deducting excess TDS from my Pension a/c No [protected] from the month September, 2014 & October, 2014 @ Rs13205/=.In all you have deducted Rs33920/= so far for FY2014-15. It is much more than i have to pay for the whole FY2014-15. I therefore request you to kindly instruct the concerned to stop deducting TDS now onwards as you have deducted much more than required in this FY2014-15.
                        I also request you to kindly deposit the excess TDS in my a/c at the earliest as I am in dire need of money in these hard days of life.
                        Hope you will understand my problem & help me to settle the issue.
                        Thanking you in anticipation.
                        Yours Truly
                        YASH PAL SHARMA
                        Pension SB a/c No [protected]
                        SBI BRANCH, GHAZIABAD.
                        Mob. No +[protected]
                        Land Line No +[protected]
                        e-mail :- [protected]@rediffmail.com
                        PENSION CASE OF SMT. KOYAL DEVI W/O LATE SHRI HAZARI SINGH, PPO NO.[protected] WAS FORWARDED TO YOUR OFFICE ON 08/09/2014 BY CENTRAL PENSION ACCOUNT AUTHORITY NEW DELHI. FOR REALSE OF PENSION BY YOUR PAYEE BRANCE STATE BANK OF INDIA BEAWAR, AJMER, RAJASTHAN. IT IS REGRETTED THAT EVEN AFTER PASSING 2 MONTHS TIME I AM EAGERLY WAITING FOR MY FAMILY PENSION. IT IS WORTH TO SAY THAT FROM JANUARY 2014. I AM NOT BEING PAID PENSION BY SBI BEAWAR BRANCE FOR THE SAKE OF AMENDMENT IN THE NAME OF SPOUSE. THE SAME HAS BEEN ISSUED BY CPAO ON 8.9.2014.
                        The Chief Manager
                        State Bank Of India
                        PIN- 110006

Sub : NON RECEIPT OF PENSION AND ORIGINAL PPO

Dear Sir/Mam,
                        It is submitted that I retired on 31-Jul-2014 as superintendent, customs and central excise commissionerate, ghaziabad. As informed by CPAO Bhikaji Cama place, New Delhi, my ppo and relevant case papers were submitted to your branch in the last week of August, 14 .I am sorry to state that although more than two and a half months have since lapsed but neither my pension has been credited to my account nor original ppo has been received by me . My pension paying branch is SBI Kamla Nehru Nagar Ghaziabad( Branch code - 8110). I have submitted Life certificate in SBI KNN GZB office on 10-Nov-2014 and again on 14-Nov-2014.
                        My account no :- [protected]
                        PPO no. :[protected] dated 23-Jul-2014 .

It's therefore requested that the needful in the matter may be done immediately so that i may receive my pension from the month of August, 2014 onwards along with original ppo without further loss of time so that I may lead a normal life along with my family after putting thirty six and a half(361/2) years of my life in the service of central government.

With kind regards,
                        Prem Kant Shrivastava
                        Sector - 1, House No. :- 127
                        Chiranjiv Vihar
                        Ghaziabad - 201002
                        The Chief Manager
                        State Bank Of India
                        PIN- 110006

I no
                        Sigmn
                        Jagat Singh
                        SIr

My PPO No S/corr/033690/army/2014.dated 16 may 2014.
                        After 6 months no action taken by you . So great banking SBI.
                        pl give me RTI with limited preiod

MY a/c no [protected]
                        Mob
                        no [protected]
                        The Chief Manager
                        State Bank Of India
                        PIN- 110006

I no
                        Ex Seppoy
                        Daya krishan

SIr
                        I No 4146786 Ex Sepoy Daya krishan received PPO No DD/CORR/0906/2013 also revised from there latter no PPO/39/D/CORR/2014 dated 22/09/2014.
                        Sir My account No [protected] SBI Garur (Bageshwar).
                        Sir I am 73 yrs old and no any source of income so please send to my pension to the payee branch.
                        Kindly request herewith for your furtherer necessary action please thanking you.

MY a/c no [protected]
                        Mob No [protected]

Non receipt of pension - Comment #2106712 - Image #0
                        The Chief Manager
                        State Bank Of India
                        PIN- 110006
                        I am Ex sepoy Daya krishan my ppo no D/CORR/0906/2013, is re issued by PCDA
                        Allahabad. My aaccount no [protected] SBI Garur (bageshwar)
                        Sir iam 73 old man no any source for income so kindly request for please issue my pension to the said branch. Thanking you.
                        Ex sepoy
                        Daya krishan
                        Acount No [protected]

Non receipt of pension - Comment #2106750 - Image #0
                        The Chief Manager
                        State Bank Of India
                        PIN- 110006

sub- NON RECIPT OF ARREIRS OF DCRG

1. I am an ex serviceman. I transferred account No . [protected] from SBI, JAIPUR to SBI MAIN BRANCH PUNE( CODE. 0454.) in Nov first week. The following corrigendum PPO No. S/corr/63148/2013 dt. 13 MAY 14 has been forwarded by RVC Records vid their letter No. R/7240346/Pen.1 dt. 19 Dec 14. Please advise SBI JAIPUR CANTT to credit the amount in the account No. [protected] otherwise the PPO may please be forwarded to SBI PUNE MAIN BRANCH at the earliest.
                        Manger
                        centralised pension processing system
                        State Bank of India
                        Chandni Chowk
                        Delhi 6
                        Sub:- Pension Non receipt of pensionH
                        Respected SIR
                        I am pensioner my PPO no [protected] dated 5.3.15 in favour of Rao Harpal Singh retired from Indian Railway in this regard it is stated that my home branch is Kishanganj Delhi my pension has not been started as yet as I was retired from Indian Railway and PPO was issued by FA&CAO WR Churchgate Munmba you are requested to kindly take necessary action for early start of pension as more than two months have already been elapsed
                        yours faithfully
                        Rao HaroaL Singh
                        email [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                        mobile noo[protected]
                        Manager
                        Centralised Pension Processing System
                        State Bank Of India
                        Chandani Chowk
                        with due respectfully it is stated that I am pensioner my PP No [protected] dated 5.3.15 I was retired from Railway on 2.1.15 but my pension has not yet been started desoite lapse of more than two months youn are requeted to kindly look in the matter and arrange to start pensio my home branch is Kishanganj Delhi and my a/c no [protected]
                        yours faithfully
                        Rao Harpal Singh
                        Mob [protected]
                        email [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Plaese refer Indian Army Signals Record letter No 14206437/NER?OROP dated 23 Dec 2014, PPO NO F/NA005676/1997 and a letter sent by me on 14/02/2015. I have enclosed KYC with this letter. But till date I have not received any progresses in this regard.
                        Kindly process and issue pension as per PPO. We are from very poor family If you issue the payment it will be very helpfull to fullfill our requirement.

Thanks lot

R Raja kumar
                        Villupuram Dist
                        Tamil Nadu

If any clarification please call this No
                        Cell [protected]
                        Manager
                        Centralised Pension Processing System
                        State Bank Of India
                        Chandani Chowk

I am DAVENDRA PAL SINGH, Ex. Scientist Central Building Research Institute, (CBRI) Roorkee. I am getting my pension from your Branch, my pension account no. is[protected] and my pension is being transferred in my SBI Branch, Kavi Nagar, Ghaziabad (Branch Code 3279) in my a/c No. [protected] (PPO No. PPO/CBRI/94/90).

I may inform and request to look the revised PPO has been issued by CBRI, Roorkee vide letter No. PPO/CBRI/94/90 dated 17/03/2015. By this PPO my pension has been revised w .e.f. 11th May 2005 in three stages as given below:

S.no. Period Revised Pension
                        Notional full pension 1/3rd Restorable Pension

1. 11th May 2005 to 31st Dec.2005 4141.00 3226.00
                        2. 1st Jan 2006 to 23th Sept. 2012 9359.00 7291.00
                        3. 24th Sept. 2012 to Continue 9359.00 7291.00

Due to this revision my arrears due is Rs 2, 33, 966.00, till 28th Feb 2015 for March, April it has to added extra as mentioned by CBRI in the above refer letter. I may therefore request you to kindly credit the said arrear amount in my account accordingly revised my pension also at the earliest.

I shall be highly obliged for an early action please.

Yours Sincerely

Davendra Pal Singh
                        Ex. scientist CBRI Roorkee.
                        SI-57, Shastri Nagar, Ghaziabad-201002 (U.P.)
                        Cell [protected]

All the papers have been submitted to State Bank Of India
                        PIN- 110006

by me and by the SBI Saket on the 7th August. Kindly credit my revised pension to my account mention in Saket Branch.

Dr. Amarjit Camoetra
                        Nagaland Pensioner

Non receipt of pension - Comment #2216186 - Image #0
                        Non receipt of pension - Comment #2216186 - Image #1

All the papers have been submitted to State Bank Of India
                        PIN- 110006

by me and by the SBI Saket on the 7th August. Kindly credit my revised pension to my account mention in Saket Branch.

Dr. Amarjit Camoetra
                        Nagaland Pensioner Ac No: [protected]
                        [protected], [protected]
                        The Manager, State Bank of India
                        111rd Floor, SBI Building
                        Chandni Chownk
                        Delhi -110006.

Sub: Non receipt of family pension payment in August, 2015 (PC No. 1070)

My PPO No 719 namely Mr. Jagdish Chander Narula (Spouse) (Mrs Janak Narula, Deceased) MTNL, NEFTDOT Department of Tele Communication Delhi. I have submitted all the papers with signed to MTNL Department.
                        My account No [protected] (New Delhi)

Sir, I am 76 yrs old and no any source of income so please send to my pension to the payee branch. It's therefore requested that the needful in the matter may be done immediately so that I may receive my pension from the month of August, 2015. Kindly request herewith for your further necessary action please.

Mob No [protected]

Non receipt of pension - Comment #2223927 - Image #0
                        Non receipt of pension - Comment #2223927 - Image #1
                        Sir what is the procedure of submitting live certificate online. I live in meerut and our sbi ganga nagar meerut 4422 is not aware of the procedure. I have my aadhar card linked with the saving bank account.
                        Sk sharma
                        E 61 meenakshipuram
                        Meerut -250001
                        Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                        PPO no.[protected]
                        To, Dt N.D 2nd July 2016agoc
                        TheAsst General Manager (Pension)
                        State Bank Of India
                        PIN- 110006

Ref: core A/c #[protected]
                        ppo unique ID R08809887

The enhanced Dearness relief from Jan 2016 to March 2016 is not paid either by your office OR earlier office
                        (Hyd.GPO) Kindly do the needful

(P.V. Gopal Rao)
                        Pensioner
                        To, Dt N.D 2nd July 2016agoc
                        TheAsst General Manager (Pension)
                        State Bank Of India
                        PIN- 110006

Ref: core A/c #[protected]
                        ppo unique ID R08809887

The enhanced Dearness relief from Jan 2016 to March 2016 is not paid either by your office OR earlier office
                        (Hyd.GPO) Kindly do the needful

(P.V. Gopal Rao)
                        Pensioner
                        I am a pensioner from Govt. of NCT of Delhi and vide Diary No. PR[protected] amendment letter No. 825 dated 3-3-2016 was sent to Central Pension Processing centre, SBI, Chandni Chowk, Delhi-6 by the CPAO, New Delhi on[protected]By Hand). According to this letter I was to be given revised pension from January, 2013 and also the arrear of commutation and gratuity.

I got in my bank account No. [protected](SBI, I.P.Estate, New Delhi) on 2-4-2016 the arrear of commutation and gratuity and also the revised pension for the month of March, 2016, but till date I have not received my arrear of pension from January, 2013 to February, 2016.

It is requested to kindly look into the matter and make arrangement for early payment of pension arrear in my bank account.

SHARWAN KUMAR WALECHA
                        PPO No.[protected]
                        The Chief Manager
                        State Bank Of India
                        PIN- 110006

mai Santi Devi W/o-late Sep Ram Kumar Reg.no-6619056 meri husband ki pension passbook mai PPO no. jari na hone ke karan pension nahi mil rahi hai. Meri arthik sthiti bahut kamjor ho gayi hai mere husband ki mrityu 24/04/2015 me ho gayi thi mai pensin ke liye Zila Sainik Kalyan Evam Punarvas Adhikari Bulandshahr(UP) ke dwara banglore ASC record (MT) South me document bejwa chuki hu. Last letter Ref Letter No.: 6619056/T-IV/MT-1/FP dt 04 Apr 2016 is letter mai Recovery of excess pension for Ram kumar PPO S/65234/78 A/c [protected] ke regarding tha maine vo bhi karwahi bhi puri kar di or letter bhaj diya par koi jawab nahi aaya pls koi jawab de.

Address :
                        Smt Santi Devi
                        Wd/o late Sep Ram Kumar
                        Vill- Jibon puri-4
                        Narora, Near NAPS Town Ship Gate
                        Narora, Bulandshahr (UP) – 203389
                        Mob. No: [protected]

Non receipt of pension - Comment #2543594 - Image #0
                        The Chief Manager
                        State Bank Of India
                        PIN- 110006

mai Santi Devi W/o-late Sep Ram Kumar Reg.no-6619056 meri husband ki pension passbook mai PPO no. jari na hone ke karan pension nahi mil rahi hai. Meri arthik sthiti bahut kamjor ho gayi hai mere husband ki mrityu 24/04/2015 me ho gayi thi mai pensin ke liye Zila Sainik Kalyan Evam Punarvas Adhikari Bulandshahr(UP) ke dwara banglore ASC record (MT) South me document bejwa chuki hu. Last letter Ref Letter No.: 6619056/T-IV/MT-1/FP dt 04 Apr 2016 is letter mai Recovery of excess pension for Ram kumar PPO S/65234/78 A/c [protected] ke regarding tha maine vo bhi karwahi bhi puri kar di or letter bhaj diya par koi jawab nahi aaya pls koi jawab de.

Address :
                        Smt Santi Devi
                        Wd/o late Sep Ram Kumar
                        Vill- Jibon puri-4
                        Narora, Near NAPS Town Ship Gate
                        Narora, Bulandshahr (UP) – 203389
                        Mob. No: [protected]

Non receipt of pension - Comment #2564031 - Image #0
                        7 Aug. 2017

Subject----Release of Dearness Relief arrear of AIIMS Pensioners Forwarded by SBI Ansari Nagar New Delhi

Reference to the subject cited above, the case of Dearness Relief arrear of AIIMS pensioners was forwarded to your office for necessary formality about more than a month ago but it has not been released to the home branch of SBI Ansari Nagar, AIIMS Campus, New Delhi so far from your side for payment to the pensioners. You are requested to do the needful at your earliest and oblige. Thanking you.

Yours faithfully'
                        S.C.Katoch
                        My PPO no. is[protected] and am drawing pension from SBI, Padam singh Road Karolbagh New delhi-110005.
                        Despite several requests made orally and in writing, details of arrears paid to me during June 2017 to December 2017, are not being made available to me. Secondly, as per resolution no.764 dated 30/10/2017 issued by the Finance department, Government of Bihar, , Medical Allowance from 20/10/17 to 30/11/2017 is not being paid to me till date. Thirdly, arrears of revised Pension in the light of Resolution no. 755 dated 20/10/2017 which is to be fixed at Rs. 71650/ on the basis of Pay Matrix as on 01/01/2016 is not being paid to me till date.. At the date of retirement(30/09/2015) my basic pay was Rs.54480/ and hence basic pension was fixed at Rs.27240/. I am getting revised pension at Rs. 700007/ only. whereas as per the said resolution I am entitled to receive Rs 71650/instead of Rs. 70007/. Kindly look into the matter and be kind to make payment of arrears of Revised Pension @ Rs.71650/ w.e.f. 01/04/2017 and oblige.
                        Vinod Kumar Dudani
                        holder of PPO. no.[protected]
                        chief Manager
                        state bank of India
                        centralised pension processing centre
                        Chandni Chowk branch premisses
                        2nd floor chandn ichowk Delhi 110006

sub payment of revised pensioned arrears of their of 7th cps

sir, my pop no is[protected]pension paying bank is SBI SECTOR 52 code 4264 my name Surinder Kaur
                        As informed by CPAO Mycase for revision of pension as per 7th cps and its arrears has been sent to your office vide their SSA NO 3151912 DATED 14.03 2018 sent to bank as eAUTHORITY kindly arrange to release my revised pension and arrears of the earliest
                        I shall be grateful to you
                        The Chief Manager
                        State Bank Of India
                        PIN- 110006

Sub: Credit of Gratuity amount and pension.

1. No JC-280537N Sub C Panduranga Reddy from Secunderabad Telangana. I had retired from Army on 01 Jun 2018. My PPO has reached my home address and i had collect the PPO, but the gratuity amount and pension not credited to my account.

2. My personnel particulars are given below, pl check and credit my gratuity and pension amount.

3. PPO No.[protected], Aadar no.[protected], PAN No. AMRPP2961N, Mob No [protected], Gmail ID [protected]@gmail.com, Joint Acct No [protected], Branch SBI Itarana Cantt Alwar, Rajastan.

4. In view of above please do needfull to credit my Gratuity and pension in my SBI A/c [protected] SBI Itarana Cantt(ALWAR).As It is long time delay already. I am attaching my PPO with this letter.

5. Pl give me confirmation or suggestion.

Thanking You Sir.
                        AG Haryana no Pen-4/9200-os-ASSAM/2003-04/18/19/799-801, regarding revised pension wef 1-1-2016 be kindly referred. Despite many requests no action seems to have been taken as yet. Request please do the needful without further delay and release the arrears. Thanking you. Manohar Singh Pangtey`1
                        The Chief Manager
                        State Bank Of India
                        PIN- 110006

Sub: NON PAYMENT ON CORRIGENDUM PPO NO[protected] PPO SUFFIX - 0101

1. My original PPO No is Army S/20407/2016. I had received above corrigendum PPO during Aug2018. Credit of the due amount in my pension account No [protected], SBI, CHAKARPUR, UDHAM SINGH NAGAR (UK).

2. May I request you please look into the matter and take necessary action to credit the amount in my bank account.

Rajendra Singh Bungla
                        The Chief Manager
                        State Bank Of India
                        PIN- 110006

Sub: NON PAYMENT ON CORRIGENDUM PPO NO[protected] PPO SUFFIX - 0101

1. My original PPO No is Army S/20407/2016. I had received above corrigendum PPO during Aug2018. Credit of the due amount in my pension account No [protected], SBI, CHAKARPUR, UDHAM SINGH NAGAR (UK).

2. May I request you please look into the matter and take necessary action to credit the amount in my bank account.

Rajendra Singh Bungla
                        Sir, My name is Naik Kishor Singh Bhandari.My PPO no is[protected]. I have not received gratuity, commutation & my service pension.
                        My pension for the month of December 2018 has not so far been credited for want of Life Certificate whereas I have already submitted the same in SBI Main branch Noida on 2nd November, 2018. Pl. look in to the matter and release payment of pension soon.

(Jagat Narayan)
                        A/c No. [protected]
                        PPO No.[protected]

My husband Yogender Kumar was expired on 6 Aug 2018. BSF has forwarded Pension case to CPAO, New Delhi and CPAO has forwarded the case to SBI Chandni CHowk branch for further processing. But is sorry to say that the pension has not been disbursed yet. There is no any source of income so please send to my pension to the payee branch. Kindly request herewith for your further necessary action please thanking you. Details are as under:-

PPO Number [protected]
                        Name Mr. YOGENDER KUMAR
                        Address E-144, STREET NO 05, , JANAKPURI SAHIBABAD, GHAZIABAD, UTTAR PRADESHpin code-110001

SSA_No 1157112
                        Date of Confirmation of Dispatch 22/01/2019
                        Regd. No. By Hand

CPPC:-

STATE BANK OF INDIA
                        CENTRALISED PENSION PROCESSING CENTRE, CHANDNI CHOWK, DELHI DELHI 110006

Paying Branch :-

STATE BANK OF INDIA SECTOR 5 RAJENDER NAGAR SAHIBABAD, GHAZIABAD, RAJENDER NAGAR SAHIB, GHAZIABAD, UTTAR PRADESH

Mrs Shimla Devi Basoya
                        The Chief Manager
                        State Bank of India
                        2nd Floor Chandani Chowk
                        Pin :110006

SUB: NOT RECEIVED MY SERVICE PENSION WITH GRATUITY & COMMUTATION

I am Sagar Thapa pensioner my PPO NO:[protected] dated 30.08.2018.
                        I was retired from Army as on 31.12.2018 but my pension has not yet started despite
                        lapses of more than one & half months.
                        So I requested to you please kindly look after the matter and arrange to start my service
                        pension with gratuity & commutation.
                        My home branch is SBI DAV INTER COLLEGE and my account no. [protected].

Yours Sincerely
                        Sagar Thapa
                        Mob No.[protected]
                        The Chief Manager
                        State Bank of India
                        2nd Floor Chandani Chowk
                        Pin :110006

SUB: NOT RECEIVED MY SERVICE PENSION WITH GRATUITY

I am Pensioner Kamal Gurung my PPO No.[protected] dated 30.08.2018.
                        I was retired from Army as on 31.12.2018 but my service pension has not yet been started despite
                        lapses of more than one n half months.
                        So I requested to you please kindly take some necessary actions on this matter and arrange to
                        start my service pension with gratuity.
                        As below my bank account details i.e
                        My bank branch SBI JOHRI GAON and MY account no. [protected].

Yours Sincerely
                        Kamal Gurung
                           Greeting of the Day.
                         1.   I am thankful for resolving my query by fixing my basic pension  from 41352/- PM from 41532/-PM.
                        2.    But my Disability pension is not re-fix as per my new rate of pension.
                        3.   Kindly fix my disability pension as per  my new basic pension, that is as per 41532/- 
                        4.   My pension slip is attached herewith for you reference. 

Hardayal 
                          S/B/A/C No.[protected]
                          18 Nov 2019
                        PPO No.08 14B/14352/20
                           Greeting of the Day.
                         1.   I am thankful for resolving my query by fixing my basic pension  from 41352/- PM from 41532/-PM.
                        2.    But my Disability pension is not re-fix as per my new rate of pension.
                        3.   Kindly fix my disability pension as per  my new basic pension, that is as per 41532/- 
                        4.   My pension slip is attached herewith for you reference. 

Hardayal 
                          S/B/A/C No.[protected]
                          18 Nov 2019
                        PPO No.08 14B/14352/20
                        The cheif manager
                        Cppc
                        Chandhani chowk new Delhi

This to inform u my father death 21/07/2019 still my father was getting pension till date.several time I sent reminder from his home branch (jauljibi)to stop the pension.i request to make the recovery as soon as possible as am a nominee to my father account

Rajani

Contact no

[protected] /[protected]
                        Email
                        rajni.[protected]@gmail.com
                        50 Comments

hsbhagat
                          Aug 28, 2011

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana

I have taken home loan at fixed rate of interest of 8%pa, but after one year without informing me it raised to 8.25%pa. when i asked from manager of the bank he told me that it is the policy and automatically it will raise after some stipulated time. then i mke online complaint vide CC[protected] on 19.8.10, CC[protected].11.10 & CC[protected].06.11 but i received only yhanks from the site nothing else . so please look into the matter and contact the concerned bank for resolving my issue.
                          I am fighting vigorously with SBI for the last 3 months in a similar case of mine. I have several proof found in the internet to support your claim I am ready to share with you. Mail your email address to [protected]@gmail.com.

Johnson

SOHAN LAL SINGARIA
                            from Jahazpur, Rajasthan
                            Aug 27, 2011

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

SIR MY SBI ATM IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY SO I WENT TO SBI BRANCH AT BEAWAR EVENING BRANCH AND REQUEST FOR REPLACE THE ATM CARD THE INCHARGE DID NOT COOPRATE ME AND SAID IT IS CHARGEBLE SERVICE IF YOU ARE AGREE TO PAY 220/ WE CAN REPLACE WHILE THE CARD IS NOT PROPERLY WORKING IS IT THE NOT RESPONSIBILITY OF THE BANK FREE REPLACEMENT.KINDLY REPLACE IT FREE.
                            GEETA SINGARIA
                            SB A/C NO.[protected]
                            BANK & BRANCH >SBI EVENING BRANCH BEAWAR
                            BRANCH CODE 4668

pawan.rawat
                              Aug 27, 2011

I need your help urgently..My credit card was closed and suspended in year 2006 and i went out of this country.Recently when i came back i got to know that there were some outstanding(1000 Rs) dues which got accumlated to 28k Rs.When i called Customer Service in late July 2011 they asked me to pay 8830 Rs as settlement and informed me that my account would be settled in 5 working days and will become 0 balance account.since then i have been calling daily to customer service and no body knows the status.Daily they tell me they will log a complain and arrange a call back with in 5 working days.....I never receive any call..its been more than a month now...I am really fed up now and dont really know how should i approach this...This has comeup on CIBIL record and due to this i am not even able to apply for auto loan...Please understand that i am family person and need resolution of this ASAP so that i can fulfil my needs...Please help....

Card Details:

Card Number#[protected]
                              Account Number#[protected]
                              Request Number#[protected]
                              Address:B104 Mount N Glory Near EON IT Park
                              Kharadi Pune MH 411014
                              Mobile[protected]

Pawan

magicwords
                                Aug 25, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

Credit Card No: [protected]

Name on Card: Gaurav V Kakade

I am really tired of the calls I am getting from SBI Card for various officers. These calls get on my Office landline where it is supposed to NOT. I already requested before this that I AM NOT AT ALL INTERESTED IN ANY OF YOUR FORTHCOMING OR EXISTING OFFERS. So I requested Do Not Disturb service, but what does it mean "Don't Call on Mobile and also not on LANDLINE". But I think your illeterate telephone operators don't understand this. Why the hell should I talk to you people if despite of my several requests you are calling me . . . . . I am not your servant to listen everything from you. So just don't dare to call me any where neither on mobile not even on office landline. Please don't let me go into the consumer court and give a legal notice to you.

I am really upset of you people. so just keep this in mind. Despite of my 'REQUESTS' if still I get calls from you, then I won't be responsible for my any further abusive words and actions. To hell with your service and to hell with your offers. Just get lost from my privacy.
                                What the hell you SBI People are doing?

I am still getting promotional calls on my office landline. Stop this nonsense. I don't want any benefit from you. Or else the CARD will be in drainage. Just stop the nonsense and go to hell.

I was under impression that you have already stopped the calls on landline. But today i.e. on 21-OCT-2011 on 5:06 p.m. I received a call from DELHI and the lady directly confirmed my postal address and assumed that I want to accept the offer she was trying to explain.

HOW MANY TIMES I HAVE TO WARN YOU? ARE YOU CHECKING MY TOLERANCE LEVEL?

I don't own the office. I work there as an employee and I am not allowed to take calls for personal reasons. I have already clarified this, why the hell you are doing this? Bloody .

anupam mazumder
                                  Aug 24, 2011

Address: West Bengal

Sub: Statement for Card No, [protected]

I have informed So many time on the back side of chq. onpayment time but till today I have not rcved any statement at my West bengal address, can u pls registered and I have alredy shifted from Gurgaon to Howarah but payment and purchased not stop so pls.amend and send the statement on my address and email to me on below mentioned address;

Email - [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Address : 38/1, Rammohan Mukherjee Lane, Near Manditala, Shibpur, Howrah - 711 102.
                                  Mobile No. [protected]

mandalRKM
                                    Aug 24, 2011

Address: West Bengal

Being a SBI customer, I have been maintaining a Savings Bank A./c vide No.[protected] since 4 years back. Subsequently, I had made 3 nos ( TD A/c Nos. [protected], [protected] and [protected]) of Fixed Deposit of Rs.100000/- each aggregating Rs.300000/- at contractual interest rate of 10.5% p.a. on 21.11.2008 of which date of maturity was 18.08.2011 and aggregate maturity value was Rs.398688/-. After maturity, I visited the Sahagunj branch of SBI for renewal of the abovesaid TDs. While receiving the renewed TDs today on 24.08.2011 it was observed that instead of matured value of Rs.398688/-, it was renewed only Rs.389451/-. While asking the reason of reduction of maturity value, I was told that TDS of Rs.9237/-over a period of 3 years has been applied. I clarified that I am a non tax payer and housewife by profession. As per IT Act, as I could not submit form 15G ( though there was no intimation from bank regarding deduction of tax), bank has deducted at source, as I was told by the Deputy manager of Sahagunj Branch. Then I pleaded that, ok, as Tax has been deducted at source over a period of 3 financial years viz. 2008-09, 09-10 and 10-11, why not a single TDS certificate under Form 16A has not been sent to me/my recorded address nor intimated prior to deduction of tax also, despite my PAN ( No. APGPM1715B) was recorded since long back in SB A/c linked with all the TDs. Deputy manager told that there is no way of refund by submitting return for claim to IT dept for FYs 2008-09 and 2010-11 as SBI is unable to give Form 16A for the relevant period, however for the tax deducted for FY 2010-11 may be provided which may take time till end of Sept, 2011 and I was advised to meet after September, 2011.
                                    In view of the above, I am surprised of such kind of dilly-dally service in todays banking age. I want immediate redressal of my greivance and compensation of monetary loss for defecient service of the concerned employee/s of the Bank.

Mitali Mondal
                                    ( From the Desk of R.K.Mandal, AGM, IDBI Bank)
                                    House No.39, Keota Latbagan, P.O.Sahagunj,
                                    Dist: Hooghly, W.B., PIN-712104
                                    Contact No: [protected], Land Line:[protected]

sonin32
                                      Aug 24, 2011

Name : Narendra Soni
                                      Address-C/O.Anna Kondre, Plot No.-17, Hingre Home Colony, Karve Nagar, Pune-411 052
                                      Account Number: [protected]
                                      Branch Name: VIMAN NAGAR BRANCH PUNE

Email : [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Phone No :
                                      Mobile No : [protected] / [protected]
                                      Product : ATM Service
                                      Complaint : Account Related - ,Cash Withdrawal (6000 rs.) Single time but money debited twice time to Account by ATM Machine.
                                      Message : I have used the SBI Bank ATM-TILAK ROAD Pune on Dated: 23 AUG 2011.
                                      I have withdrawal 6000 rs.single time but money debited twice time to my account means 6000+6000=12000 rs.

This type event second with me by SBI Bank, I am very frustetid to SBI Bank and thinking to close my sbi account if SBI will not return my money as soon as posible.

I lodge a complaint with local bank manager in writing mail with Internet Banking Print Screen by mail.

Kindly do the needful as soon as posible for realise my money .

Yours Truly,

Narendra Soni

SBI ATM — Cash was debited twice

It was 11th of May, 2008, when I went to SBI ATM, Hubli, to withdraw an amount of Rs. 2800/- from my SBI ATM. I was not been able to get the amount from there due to problem in machine or insufficient money is available in machine. I have tried once again. This time i got Rs 2800, But the most strange thing happened with me is that the 2800 was debited from my account twice. This was come to my notice when I tried from another SBI ATM. Already i complaint to Head office, Latur, But they are not serious. So please help me Sir.

You are requested to kindly consider this matter and help to credit the amount Rs. 2800 in my account at the earliest.
                                      my atm part

w.p.tibdewal
                                        from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                                        Aug 23, 2011

Address: Buldhana, Maharashtra

we hold current acount in name w p tibdewal a/c [protected] statebankofindia br code 02176 town SHEGAON the bank employee casher name M.B.JASWANI in br shegaon he use very abuse and rubbis word while cash transaction and properly respect with me and sir not me enough he is do this thing evrycustomer this happen daily in this branch his behaviour is very rud and very bad so sir requesting to take some action against him AND ALSO HE TELL I WANT THE CUSTOMER TO COMPLAINTS AGAINST ME ANYWHERE .

FRM
                                        W.P.TIBDEWAL