State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 27928

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1321

Venkatesh Mandhapati
May 6, 2009

I have a saving a/c with SBI, koratapadu, guntur
I try to take money from SBI account through ICICI ATM SAI NAGAR, ANANTHAPURAM.But money didn't came .Then I tried again But same thing happened again So I checked my balance in online Then seen 10000/- deducted from account.I don't know why this thing happened .
I have complained regarding the issue in bank where I have the account SBI, koratapadu, guntur. And i sent written complaint also. Now I am waiting for money .No information from SBI. Also no money has been credited in my account till now.
I am very much disappointed of such careless and in efficient services rendered by SBI.
I request to take n/a in this regard and get back to my e-mail id - [protected]@yahoo.com.

Venkatesh Mandhapati
a/c no. [protected]

SBI ATM — SBI ATM ITSELF TOOK MONY

I try to take money from SBI account through HDFC ATM bangalore ramamurthy nager .But mony didn't came and I seen message timeout and card came out.Then I tried again But same thing happend again So I checked my balance in online Then seen 10000/- deduted from account.I don't know why this tyhing happend .Then I informed to sbi and put mail and send written complanint but now I am waiting for mony and finished 34 days .No information from SBI.

Ansari
this is to bring to your kind notice that, I went to withdraw money from Indore stn. ATM on 2nd feb 2010,
the incident took place that the ATM was finished with 100 rupees note and only 1000 note were left.
when i gave the command to withdraw my mony than i did not received the money but money got debited from my account which was strange to me. the slip details are as follows.
02-Feb[protected]Feb-2010) ATM WDL
[protected] 9691 1FDIND11 Rs. 400.00
02-Feb[protected]Feb-2010) ATM WDL
[protected] 9691 1FDIND11 Rs. 400.00
on behalf of the above details only Rs. 400 got credited and the rest Rs. 400 is not received yet.

Yadnopavit Shrikrishna Anant
    May 6, 2009

sbicard Complaints - Renewal Fees
    View all sbicard complaints
    sbicard
    Posted:[protected] by K. Venkateswara K.K Send email

Renewal Fees

My SBI CARD validation period was expired on Feb 09. In the Month of April i got renewal card subject to payment of Renwal fees of Rs. 750=00. When I am taking this card one your marketing agents told me that there is no annual fees for three years. In this context, neither i used this renewal card nor i didn't pay annual fees of Rs. 750=00. Recently I got monthly statement of rs 937.84 including penality for nonreceipt of renewal fees. I would like to know before sending the bills is not your responsibility that whether the card is operational or not.

In this connection i am regret to inform you that i would like to cancel SBI CARD with immediate effect . I don't want to renewal SBI CARD.
    My credit card NO. [protected]

Credit Card - VISA — Renewal of the Credit Card

My credit card No [protected] has already expired in May 2011. New Card is however yet to be recieved by the ICICI Cards. Requested for early despatch of the new card

We have made a note of your credit card number. We will dispatch your card soon.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

sameer mehra
      May 6, 2009

Even after my several reminders to State Bank of India ( the most Pathetic Bank in India ), I am still receiving threat calls and recovery cell people are regularly coming to my house and demanding to pay the outstanding amount or face the consequences.I have already made the payments against which I have received the NOC as well in 2007 . I have clear all my dues as mentioned in NOC but even after submitting the NOC to SBI, recovery cell are coming to my home or giving me threats . I really have enough of it . Even today a person came ( in my absence ) and asked my family members to pay the outstanding bill of Rs 10, 000 .
      I don't what needs to be done as no one is ready to listen . I believe, i did a blunder as I opted for SBI credit card .
      Please help us as me and my family members are in great pain .

Name : Sameer Mehra
      SBI card no. :[protected]
      Tracer No. : delhi[protected]

suprotim mukherjee
        May 6, 2009

i have applied for new ATM card as my old card was got damaged and not working properly but I havent received my ATM card yet. I have applied for card one month ago. so kindly look into the matter and do the needfull. My Bank account No. is [protected]

Suprotim Mukherjee
        i am p praveen kuamr i am not recived my atm card my account number :[protected]( JNTU ANANTAPUR)
        CAN u kindley inform how i get my atm card...
        i have old atm card need not working but old card damage in not use still now applay 25 days above
        but not coming my address atm card pl;ease requiest very quikly i want to global atm card

my name k.pandiarajan
        1418 pavallamalli st
        bharma colony
        thandai peryar nagar 9th exten
        karaikkudi 630002
        sivagangai dt
        my ac no [protected]
        karaikkudi main branch
        my mobil [protected]
        my email

PARTHA SADHAN KR. BISWAS
          May 6, 2009

Sir, I am a permanent employee of Birla Organisation and having acoount with SBI Gadchandur Branch of Chandrapur Dist of Maharastra, since last 22 years.
          I am availing Home loan from SBi .Earlier I had take a car loan in 2007 of 3 lacs and cleared it in April 2009. Now I wish to avail another Car loan of 3.5 lacs for new car but Sbi is insisting for SBI life insurance policy along with the car loan which I am not interested since earlier I had taken SBi life but since the car loan is cleared in 2 years it was of no use.
          Branch Manager says loan can only be given if SBI life policy is taken or otherwise My LIC policy in original is to be submitted.
          I am not getting any cooperation from the Bank authority. Therefore please confirm fi these are necessary for availing Loan

P.Biswas
          For Car Loan purpose you dont require to open an account with SBI. You need to submit the duplicaate premium receipt of LIC Insurance Policy. Apart from that your form 16 and salary slips, address proof, photograph, last qualifying examination mark list, PAN Card, DOB certificate along with your 6 months bank statement is enough.

saiyad rajik
            May 6, 2009

I used State Bank of India Debit card to draw money thru ICICI ATM CENTRE (ICICI Bank ATM,

IBSL, Ground floor, Supertech Icon, VijayKhand, Indirapuram Ghaziabad UP )

I have not yet received any money from icici atm centre but my account showed me debit of Rs.2, 020.00 I have made complaint through STATE BANK OF INDIA, SECTOR - 34, CHANDIGARH. But there is no replay till date. Please send me reply for wrong debit of Rs 2, 020.00

Bank & ATM Name :

ICICI Bank ATM,

IBSL, Ground floor, Supertech Icon, VijayKhand,

Indirapuram Ghaziabad UP

Account Holder Name : Saiyad Rajik

Account Number:[protected]

Transaction Amount: 2000

Transaction Date : 26 -02-09

Transaction Time: 09:03

ATM ID :S1CW4863

TXN NO:8698

Transaction Status: failed but amount debit from account

Transaction Details

Account Number
            Branch
            SECTOR - 34, CHANDIGARH

From date
            26/Feb/2009
            To date
            26/Feb/2009

Return to Find Transactions Page

Date (Value Date)
            Narration
            Debit
            Credit

26-Feb-09 (26-Feb-2009)
            ATM WDL
            [protected] 8698 S1CW4863
            2, 020.00

26-Feb-09 (26-Feb-2009)
            ATM WDL
            [protected] 8699 S1CW4863
            2, 020.00

ATM Receipt in text format

IBSL INDRAPURAM

DATE TIME ATM ID

26/02/09 09:03 S1CW4863

CARD NUMBER XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX2009

TXN NO 8698

# WITHDRAWL #SAVINGS

TRANSACTION DECLINED

RESPONSE CODE 072

% UNABLE TO PROCESS

Thank's With Regard's
            Saiyad Rajik
            (DBA)

army — debit amount

Dear sir.
            I was holding a credit card of your bank having s.no- [protected] issued from Pune on which all the dues wee finally cleared on 18/06/07.with a request to close the credit card and has been destroyed by me and not used thereafter.However the dues against the card are still reflected. The final dues aare cleared after taking confirmation from your bank manager Mr Madwe located in Pune. You are requested to pl settle the dues reflected erreneously against the above card at the earliest please.

SBI — Money not credit to savings bank account

My account no.[protected] has not been credit by the required amount vide cheque no.673624 which was cleared on 5/5/2008. Even though the bank accepts the cheque been cleared, it has not credited the amount till 8/6/2008 (which is more than a month's time).
            Now, who will bear the mental agony and the pain undergone the same and will I be compensated in any manner for a folly from SBI's side?

SBI — banking

i had a saving account in SBI, chandani chowk, Delhi
            i activated internet banking for my account by ATM and get the enquiry rights, further i submit an application in my branch and get my transaction rights activated. for secure transaction i have to enable high security, for this i have to enter my mobile number. but when i registered my mobile number on the site i get a message that it should be approved by the branch. for this i have to submit an application in my branch. i am using this account from last 3 yrs. presently i am using a different mobile number. i want to know that on how much extent it is feasible that a persons will go again and again to the branch which is 20 kms. away for submit these applications and how will the person sitting there will approve my mobile number. also they are not ready to accept the fax copy of the application. when the branches are connected by internet with each other then why can't we submit these applications in other branches.
            SBI has started charges for depositing cash money/cheque in their core branches without any prior information.
            YE GOVT BANK ABHI BHI USE PATERN PAR KAM MARNA CHATE HA, SAB KUCH ONLINE HO GAYA HA, INKO TO APNI SAB BARACH VILLAGE ME RAKHNI CHAHIYE.

Army Oficer — Wrong deduction of money

I am Capt Mitaksh, posted in Jammu.My original account is from SBI Ridge Road, Jabalpur (Acc no [protected]). On 2nd April around 07:50 pm i had gone to market( Parade ground market).There was no SBI ATM there so i went to JK bank(Link Road branch) ATM to withdraw 10, 000 Rs.When I put my SBI card to withdraw the money it asked me my pin code which I entered correctly, then it asked me the amount to be withdrawn, which I wrote 10, 000 Rs.After that some processing sound came but no money/mini statement came out.
            Later on when I went to SBI ATM in Gandhinagar, Jammu and took out the mini statement, I was shocked to see that 10, 000 Rs have been debited.Then I wrote a complaint letter to SBI Ridge Road, Jabalpur, & SBI Gandhinagar, Jammu and JK Bank Link road, Jammu.
            Almost 12 days are over and no action has been taken uptill now.
            May I kindly request you to look into this matter and give me the present status of the case. An early action is requested please.

Ps: my contact no [protected]
            I totally agree.

SBI — Wrong Debit Transcation

I am an NRE Savings A/C holder of SBI Kannur Branch (Kerala). On 21st Dec 2008 there are two wrong debit transactions on my account. Since 31st December I'm asking to the SBI branch about this amount. Untill now they didn't give any answer. The transaction shows as ATM Withdrawel at a same day two times with the amount as around Rs2699.36 and 696.96.(The amount may not be exactly). If you need it I'm ready to produce with the account statement at any time.
            Then also I have ATM card but since two years I'm not using this one and the card was used only at one ATM at the same branch of the bank before two years. Many times I called the branch and asked about this transaction by phone and directly, but they couldn't tell even the location also. Since that I''m not using the account because of afraid of lossing money.Then the branch deducted all my money charging as low balance.
            So please do something for me regarding this matter.
            I used State Bank of Tranvancore Debit card to draw money thru ICICI ATM CENTRE (Near Palayankottai Bus stand, Tirunelveli tamilnadu) I have not yet received any money from icici atm centre but my account showed me debit of Rs.15020. I have made complaint through STATE BANK OF TRAVANCORE PALAYANKOTTAI BRANCH. But thereis no replay till date. Please send me reply for wrong debit of Rs15020.
            c.kanagasabapathy

ICICI Bank (IBSL INDIRAPURAM UP) — amount not drawn but debited thru icici atm centre

I used State Bank of India Debit card to draw money thru ICICI ATM CENTRE (ICICI Bank ATM,
            IBSL, Ground floor, Supertech Icon, VijayKhand, Indirapuram Ghaziabad UP )
            I have not yet received any money from icici atm centre but my account showed me debit of Rs.2, 020.00 I have made complaint through STATE BANK OF INDIA, SECTOR - 34, CHANDIGARH. But there is no replay till date. Please send me reply for wrong debit of Rs 2, 020.00
            Saiyad Rajik
            My account is wrongly debited.

I having my savings as well as salary account in SBI Bangalore(Hennagara Branch). On 16 of February I went to withdraw Rs.1400. I apllied the pin no in ATM Near BTM Layout(Bangalore) that was Mysore bank ATM. The ATM showed the transaction is processing but I waited for five minute money wasn't come. Further I called customer care and I gave written complaint to my branch. There is no use. Yet i have not credited my Account by 1400. As a low class people I have very much financial strugles I only know the value of 1400 how impotant it is. If you help me in this regard I'll be very thank ful to you.

Many Thanks.
            Martha Mary.C

State Bank of India — DD not credited to savings bank account

A sum of Rs 35, 000 was deposited in SB account No.[protected] vide DD No 524713 (Allahabad Bank) on 12 June 2009. The account has still not been credited as on 18 June 2009. Customer Care has simply allotted a ticket (393832) for the complaint. Can the bank be penalised for such lapses?

State Bank of India — Debiting accounts

Sir / mdm i have purchased a online railway ticket from IRCTC website of indian railway but due to some reason my transaction was canceled but the same amout has been debited from my account i send this complain to ircts and they replied that

Please note that transaction id [protected] was a settlement-failed transaction for which no amount was debited towards IRCTC. That is we didn't receive any payment authorization from your bankers to book the ticket. If at all the amount was debited, kindly send us the scan-copy / screen-shot of the bank statement to pursue the matter.

Preeti
            [protected]@irctc.co.in
            www.irctc.co.in

after that i sent a written complain to my SBI branch but still could not recover my amount plz suggest what can i do?
            We not received SMS Alert Facility till date Pl. cheque My A/c No. [protected]
            I AM A SAVING A/C HOLDER IN STATE BANK OF INDIA SULTANPUR U.P BANK CODE 0188 .ON 02/05/2009 I WENT TO WITHDRAW RS.OF 10, 000/- .I APLLIED MY PIN NO. IN ATM NEAR CITY NURSHING HOME(SULTANPUR U.P)THAT WAS HDFC BANK ATM.THE ATM SHOWED TEMPRORY UNABLE TO PROCESSING YOUR REQUEST .BUT WHEN I HAVE CHECKED MINISTATEMENT OF MY ACCOUNT ON 14/05/2009 AND RS.10, 000/-WAS WRONGLY DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT .AS A LOW CLASS OF PEOPLE I HAVE VERY MUCH FINANCIAL STRUGGLE I ONLY KNOW THE VALUE OF RS 10000/-.IF YOU HELP ME IN THIS REGARDS I'LL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU. MY PHONE NO.IS [protected]

SBI — regarding my wrong transaction

I have acct in Chattishgarh SbI Bank Branch-CHIRIMIRI. And i have done my transation in noida sec 18 .I am in noida this time.In my account rupees 1200+400 total 1600 have been debited at 10 august.My branch manager is not supporting me regarding my problem, he is not taking my application regarding my problem, what can i do in this situation.

My Transaction deatailed are as follows:-
            1.-AXIS BANK Time-18:34 ATM ID S1AC361
            2.-AXIS BANK Time-18:35 ATM ID S1AC361
            3.-HSBC BANK Time 18:40 ATM ID A601-3018
            4.-HSBC BANK Time 18:41 ATM ID A601-3018
            5.-PNB BANK time:-19:33 ATM IDD1370200

I want my money return. What can i do for returning my money.

My card no is :[protected]
            Account no:-[protected]

--
            - Rajendra

The Bank Manager,
            State Bank of India.
            Branch Kotkapura.

Subject:- Regarding the wrong ATM Transactions.

I have an ATM card of State Bank of India.On dated 10/08/2009 at time 8:15 I used the card no.[protected]. I have made transaction on ATM of State Bank of Patiala kotkapura for Rs. 600/- But when i received the ATM slip i watched Rs1200/- reduced without receiving the Rs. 600/-.So i request you solve my problem as soon as possible.

MY ACCOUNT NO. [protected]

Kuldeep Kumar s/o Sh. Mohan Lal
            Patel Nagar, Jalaleana Road, Kotkapura,
            Distt. Faridkot, (Punjab)

State Bank of India — Amount debited from Account

hello,
            I am a cutomer of State Bank Of India. My bank address is Dalkhola, Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal.
            My account no is "[protected]".
            And my A.T.M card no is "[protected]"
            On 10/8/2009 I was trying to withdraw Rs.5900 from the A.T.M of State Bank of Hyderabar (AL-market, Shalimar Bagh, New Delhi-88), But due to their technical fault I did not get any cash or any transaction slip that time from that A.T.M machine and had debited from my account of Rs.5900.
            I have given applicatiion to both of the banks.
            But till they have no action taken.
            I am having very money problem here. please help me.

I want the facility of mobile SMS of amount credited in my saving account as my account in SBI, Koparkhairane Branch Navi Mumbai. Kindly guide me.

Dilip Nandanwar
            I have an ATM card of State Bank of India.On dated 10/08/2009 at time 8:15 I used the card no.[protected]. I have made transaction on ATM of State Bank of Patiala kotkapura for Rs. 600/- But when i received the ATM slip i watched Rs1200/- reduced without receiving the Rs. 600/-.So i request you solve my problem as soon as possible.

thank's
            I have an ATM card of State Bank of India, sarapaka.On dated june 20this year at time 7:15.
            Withdraw money from S.B.H. ATM bhadrachalam.But
            Transaction Status: failed but amount debit from myaccount.
            So rectify myproblem as early as possible.
            Already inform to bankmanager.No action takes.
            Sir please rectify my problem.

MY ACCOUNT NO.[protected].
            Sarapaka,
            Bhadrachalam,
            Khammam(DT).
            I lost ATM card of State Bank of India on Feb 2009. i apply to issue of duplicate ATM Card and then duplicate card issue fees also deposit at my home branch on jun 2009. but no responce on my home brach so may i request issue a duplicate ATM Card as soon as possible.

I HAVE A SAVING A/C HOLDER IN STATE BANK OF INDIA SULTANPUR U.P BANK CODE 0188 . MY SAVING BANK A/C NO.[protected]. I AM NEED OF A LETTER/CERTIFICATE IN WHICH YOU MAY WRITE SINCE WHEN ACCOUNT BEING OPERATED. THIS IS REQUIRED ME FOR MY SON'S HIGHER STUDY AT ABROAD (US) NAMELY MASTER DEGREE IN ENGINEERING. HOWEVER, I GOT SOLVENCY CERTIFICATE FROM MUMBAI FORT BRANCH.

WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY IN ANTICIPATION.

ANANT PRAKASH MISHRA ([protected])

REGARDS

SBI Bank — money back

You have been withdrawn my money from my account without my permission. I don't want any of your services so return back my money $ 64.99. otherwise I will complain to authorised agency.

SBI ATB — Amount could not get through ATM

To, 02/01/2010

Bank Manager
            State Bank of India
            Branch- New Mallepally
            Vijay Nagar Colony
            Hyderabad (AP)

Subject- Amount could not get through ATM

I used my ATM card to withdraw amount Rs.8000/- in SBI ATM at Meerut (UP) on 01/01/2010. As I wanted to collect my amount, amount returned back to ATM automatically. So I could not get my amount. But amount Rs.8000/- had been deducted from my account immediately. I request you, please rectify my problem immediately.
            Copies of ATM slips are attached. Other details are given below-

Name – Ajay Kumar Goel
            A/C No. –[protected]
            Card No. –[protected]
            ATM ID - s1cc00068017
            ATM Name - Anupam Palhera - 2nd ATM, Meerut (UP)
            TXN No. – 8401
            Amount – Rs.8000/-
            Date – 01/01/2010
            Time – 11.46

Ajay Kumar Goel
            Mobile – [protected], [protected]
            Email – ajaykumar.[protected]@pelindia.com
            [protected]@indiatimes.com

Amount not drawn but debited  from account - Comment #1794535 - Image #0
            Is it a rule that if a staff is absent then customer will not get his work done by any other staff/manager.
            It was happen with me yesterday in Sbi BELUR branch HOWRAH when i went to take my atm pin number they said staff is absent for 2 weeks and my work will not be done until he comes.So there please take a action regarding this

SBI Bank — there is a problem when drawing the money

when iam withdrawing the money in slip shows that "inconvenience is regretted. kindly contcat your branch."and also showing"sorry unable to process responco code is 070". plese verfy in24 hours
            Ref.:- CA A/C No. [protected], Vardhman Sonography Centre,
            80/432, Shankracharya Marg, Mansarover, Jaipur

Sub.:- Charges to be clear in my A/c.

With reference to above I have a current account with your branch bearing C.A. No. [protected]. Now charges of minimum balance Rs. 1000/- per quarter are deducted in my account without any information provide by bank for me. I opened this account in State Bank of Shourastra and its minimum balance is Rs. 5000/-. And my account balance is Rs. 5182/- as on 31.09.2008. Than why should be charges are deduct in my account. So please clear all charges and credit amount in my account. Otherwise I am going to consumer court.

For Vardhman Sonography Centre

Dr. Pramod Jain
            (Proprietor)
            80/432, Mansarover,
            Jaipur - 302020
            Cc to:
            I AM VERY DISAGREE TO SAY THAT I AM NOT HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICE BECAUSE I AM DO ALL THE THINGS WHAT EVER YOUR BRANCH EMPLOYEES ARE SAID TO ME.BUT THERE IS NO ANY RESULT ARE SEEN TO BE COME.
            ACTUALLY MY PROBLEM IS THIS THAT I AM A STUDENT OF 'B.TECH' IN HYDERABAD AND I AM USING MY ACCOUNT OF MUMBAI, WHEN I TRY TO WITHDRAW THE MONEY FROM CANARA BANK, THEN MY MONEY WAS NOT COMEOUT AND MY ACCOUNT BALANCE WILL BE CUT.SO PLEASE TAKE SOME IMMEDIATE ACTION TOWARDS MY COMPLAIN, I AM VERY HARASH FOR THIS.

ADDRESS FROM I WITHDRAW THE MONEY IS GIVEN BELOW:-
            CANARA BANK
            (DILSUKH NAGAR).
            DATE OF WITHDRAWAL:21/11/09.
            MY ACCOUNT NO:[protected].
            BRANCH CODE:1975
            MY MOBILE NO:[protected]
            ONCE AGAIN PLEASE DO MY WORK IMMEDIATELY.
            THANK'S.

savings account — Complaint on SBI Bank Manager

I am Thangaraj from chennai, i am working in one of the major IT companies, i wanted to raise a complaint on "SBI Bank Manager, Nandambakkam, porur, Chennai 116, i happen to have this horrible experience when i saw few of the workers bypassing the Token system and making other customers to wait for 3 Hrs. i rushed to the manager to complain regarding this. but the manager instead of answering my questions started using foul language and started harassing me in front of more than 100 people.
            Is this how you treat the customers?

Thangaraj
            Please note that Nabi Ahmed S.B.A/c holder No.[protected], main branch Bareilly had expired and left his wife Ayesha Bi A/c No.[protected], main branch, Bareilly who she had also been expired, the succession certificate is under process on receipt we shall produce accordingly.
            Please note that my grandfather Nabi Ahmed left their two sons Mohammed Hassan and Mohammed tahir along with two daughters, my father Mohammed Tahir is presently in Saudi Arabiah soon he will be return back to India.
            It is for your information that the legal part of my father is to be given directly in his bank account.

Mohammed Tariq
            S/O Mohammed Tahir
            251, Jisoli, Bareilly.(U.P)
            Cell No.[protected]
            I agree 100% on the views. I think in SBI from Chairman up to the lowest level officer behaves in the irritating way; may be because of the job security! I have very dirty experience in dealing with M.S.Verma as the chairman of IDBI bank. He was chaiman of SBI. He was appointed as IDBI chairman by his classmate Yashwant Sinha, the ex-minister. I was the CTO of the bank. I will not tell the complete storey, but I will say that because of this i had to leave IDBI bank; the bank which was set up by me as 2nd employee. After all he is from a state which is already known for such activities. Only sad part is that such guys they come to MUMBAI to disturb local population. Bad luck!!!

PO application form is not submitted it gives error — SBI online application is not accepting submission in feb 2010

I submit Cash 500/- in Hyderabd towords Po exam conducted on[protected].But your site will not accept online application. It gives security Check Error Even I entered Correct Code in that image.Please give solution to this probelm only 3 day are left for submission.
            Thanks &Regards
            Lakshmi
            Complaint :

Respectfully Sir,
            Mai Sibpur Howrah (W.B) branch 17.Sep.2009 me account kholwaya tha lekin aj tak mera ATM card mujhe nehi mila iske baad mai bank ke adesh anusar ATM form bhi bhar ke dia lekin tab bhi mera kuch nehi hua. bank officer ka kahena hai mai dobara account khulwau tabhi ye ho paye ga..
            so hum log private company me kam karte hai bar bar chutti lena muskil hota hai. is liya please is sambandh me meri sahayata kare.

Dhanyabad

DIPAK KUMAR PANDEY
            CUS. ID. - [protected]
            ACCOUNT No. - [protected]

The Bank Manager,
            State Bank of India.
            Branch Ansari Nagar ( AIIMS).
            New Delhi.

My Name is Dayanand Pant I am a retired officer from Aiims and i have a Saving Account in your Bank (SBI Ansari Nagar) since 1969. I have an ATM card of State Bank of India.On dated 06/10/2009 at time 7:04 I used the card no. 622018xxxxxxxxxxxx2 & account no is [protected] . I have made transaction on ATM of Corparation Bank of India, Karol Bagh New Delhi for Rs. 15000/- & 10000/- But when i received the ATM slip i watched Rs5000/- reduced without receiving the Rs. 5000/- on same date .I have already given a complaint 7 times in your bank but there is nobody help me out to shot out the problem actually now So i request you solve my problem as soon as possible.Please kindly do the needful .

MY ACCOUNT NO. [protected].

Dayanand Pant
            E.V.N, Mayur Vihar Ph-2,
            New Delhi.
            The Bank Manager,
            State Bank of India.
            Branch Ansari Nagar ( AIIMS).
            New Delhi.

My Name is Dayanand Pant I am a retired officer from Aiims and i have a Saving Account in your Bank (SBI Ansari Nagar) since 1969. I have an ATM card of State Bank of India.On dated 06/10/2009 at time 7:04 I used the card no. 622018xxxxxxxxxxxx2 & account no is [protected] . I have made transaction on ATM of Corparation Bank of India, Karol Bagh New Delhi for Rs. 15000/- & 10000/- But when i received the ATM slip i watched Rs5000/- reduced without receiving the Rs. 5000/- on same date .I have already given a complaint 7 times in your bank but there is nobody help me out to shot out the problem actually now So i request you solve my problem as soon as possible.Please kindly do the needful .

MY ACCOUNT NO. [protected].

Dayanand Pant
            E.V.N, Mayur Vihar Ph-2,
            New Delhi.

I am Vijay Pawar working with Pvt firm as Electrical Engineer. I was going to SBI Bank Wagle Estate Branch for Account opening on 10th June 2010 with taking one Photo Copy of my Passport with original one & 2 recent Photo graph which is need for Account opening in Bank.

Mr. Sawant is sitting in the Account Opening Department & behind him one lady is siting I don't know her name, both of them attitude toward the customer is not good both of them don't have working manners. Submission time for account opening form is 10 am to 12 pm but they are close this before 15 min of cutoff time. I was filled the form with attaching necessary document before 12pm but they are not accepted & giving me stupid reason that form accepting time is over still 10-15 min is remaining. I request them that I take aleave for this please kindly accepted the form but they didn't listen anything. At that time I feel that they are FIT for this goverment job. Kindly please tell me if I submit my Passport photo copy with form then you want any other proof for the information because no other bank asked me for another proof after submitting the pass port photo copy.

I never face such kind of bad experience when I was opening the account in Axis Bank, ICICI Bank even one Schedule TJSB Bank. In this bank the Employee is very helpful.

So, Please take a necessary action against them otherwise most of the your customer will go to another bank. Now I make a mind that I will never open the account in SBI bank.

Vijay Pawar
            i have a selery account & no is [protected] i am apply two time my atm card and submit application but i not recived atm card
            plz reply soon

with regard anil

I have salary account in your bank, on 10/9/2010
            I wanted to draw the money from the ATM Rs 2700
            i did not recevie cash from the ATM. but it was showing as money has withdrawnal
            and the balance was showing 40.60 ps
            pl look into this matter its my salary .

I have resgisterd the complaint on 13/9/2010 Bangalore chamarajpet branch.

my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
            cell no is [protected]

Regard's
            Ramya
            Ahmednagr brach mai problems
            main branch: -D.D.per thousant Rs.35/- service charge. why?
            chopati karanja: - after 1:00p.m. ke bad D.D. close.2) man power kum hai 3)printer kharab hai e.t.c.

savedi branch: - 3 aadmi chutti per hai D.D.band hai 2) d.d. machine kharab hai
            tumhara acount yaha ho to aao. 03) line me problem hai kal aana.

aise nai nai bate karke customer ko taklif di ja rahi hai chopati karanja wale to thik se baat karte hi nahi. sat.1:25 min per close likh diya jabkebank ka samay tha1:30 min.ab close huwa monday ko aao

aise samsya hai Ahmednagar Branch ki aap se reqvest hai ke inhe samjhay
            zameer khan

Bank — SBI

THE BEHAVIOUR OF STATE BANK CHHATINI BRANCH'S STAFFS SPECIALLY MANEGER IS VERY VERY ROUGH AND RUDE.HE DOES NOT ALLOW TO OPEN MORE THAN 5 ACCOUNT PER DAY. IN HIS OPINION THIS IS THE RULE OF SBI. WE ARE FORSED TO PAY MONEY TO THE MIDDLEMAN TO OPEN THE ACCOUNT. PLEASE TAKE A RIGHT STEP AGAINST THIS THE DISHONESTY.
            THE BEHAVIOUR OF STATE BANK CHHATINI BRANCH'S STAFFS SPECIALLY MANEGER IS VERY VERY ROUGH AND RUDE.HE DOES NOT ALLOW TO OPEN MORE THAN 5 ACCOUNT PER DAY. IN HIS OPINION THIS IS THE RULE OF SBI. WE ARE FORSED TO PAY MONEY TO THE MIDDLEMAN TO OPEN THE ACCOUNT. PLEASE TAKE A RIGHT STEP AGAINST THIS THE DISHONESTY. CONTACT NO-[protected]
            I AM SBI CUSTOMER, MY ACOUNT NO. IS [protected].I HAD WITHDRAWL RS 1000 BUT I COULD NEITHER GET THE CASH NOR THE TRANSACTION SLIP DATED 21ST FEBRUARY, 2009 FROM ICICI BANK ATM BUT AMOUNT WAS DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT.I COULD NOT GET THAT 1000 RUPEES TILL NOW.

ABHISHEK VERMA
            ACC.NO-[protected]
            I m a SBI customer my account number is[protected] .I had with drawl 20, 000rs. but i got only 9, 500 and rest went inside the atm machine .I have given complain to the bank in which my account is but they have not shown much importance.Now, I request u to please provide my rest of the amount in my account.THANK YOU

D.P.Saxena.
            Acc.no.:[protected]
            [protected]@yahoo.in
            Yes i agree SBI is a big bank with very cheep and low mentality staff member, i have 2 different account in different state. first one is Kaushal puri, kanpur and second is panchkula, sec 9, haryana.. and really they behave like dogs... and i am planning to close both of my account and will move towards other bank like ICICI and AXIS wich are best in service and atlease they know how o talk with customer and basic ethics.
            jobs.[protected]@rediffmail.com

I, Mr.Rajib Ghosh is account holder of your branch. My account no. is [protected]. I was trying to withdraw money of Rs.200/- from SBI ATM(Shakespeare Sarani) on 16/03/2011 at 19.17 pm and it was shown "please collect cash" but after 1 minute again shown "please visit another SBI AMT branch" we were unable to give cash due to inconvenience. I took one mini-statement at 19.21 pm & I saw that Rs.200/- deducted from my account.

I am try to call log at your helpline no. [protected] but I am unable to call log after trying more than 30 times.

Kindly request to you, please refund Rs.200/- in my account as soon as possible. Please find the bank account details in below :-

Account Holder Name : Rajib Ghosh
            Account No. : [protected].(Saving Account)
            Bank Name : State Bank of India

--
            Rajib Ghosh
            Sir I am Sandeep and tocking about SBI Sanjanwa (6502)sir the bebhaior of staff is very bad which make me so pain full .Iam in army and want to creat a joint account when today I went to bank for furm the givrn me replay that came on 20th of this month then we think any fourm and agterwords think about any account. This is not fare is is not only my story today this happens with many of the persons who went to the bank. Si their behaviour is not good because of there poor service and bad behaviour the bank name is gooing down and bank also loosing there coustemer. Respected sir I request you to take an early action please on the staff of the bank (6502)Sahjanwa Gorakhpur (UP).Sir If same responce I got realy I tock to my senior to change the DSP account from SBI my mobile number is [protected]. Ja Matta De

State Bank of India — insufficiency of staff

I MR.Pratik Dua had an a/c with S.B.I bank with a/c no([protected]).
            on[protected] i had gone in the S.B.I BANK CITY LIGHT SURAT( 60452) [censored]AL PARK, NEAR PADMA KUTIR[protected].TODAY i had gone for the priting of the passbok but because of there was shortage of staff so there was a long queqe of non-home branch customer.the person over there told me to stand in the queqe though i am a home branch customer i had to stand in that queqe..

Please sir resolve my problem as sson as possible.To aviod the problems for more customers.........
            YOURS FAITHFULLY,
            PRATIK DUA
            A/c No. [protected]

I have received my ATM Card for above referred A/C No. and was advised to collect the ATM Pin code from the concerned Branch.

On visiting branch on 13.05.2011 the concerned officer Mr. Gupta flatly refused to give the PIN with the statement “tera pin code abhi nahi aaya hai”. On my second visit to the Branch on 19.05.2011 the same Mr. Gupta said “dhoond le apna naam register main, aur sign kar de”. On my signing on the register he said “abe tere to sign hi nahi milte.” I shown my Passbook, PAN Card, Voter I. Card, DL also but he did listened to me.

To see, mismatch in my signature I issued cheque no. 458202 to my brother on the next day and the same was cleared on 21.05.2011.

I have following queries from SBI branch.

1. If my sign does not match with your records, how my cheque was cleared?
            2. If any fraud person try to collect PIN from the Branch, why Police is not called on the spot to catch the person?

Your good self may visit the Karawal Nagar Branch any time and see the rude and rough behavior of said Mr. Gupta. He treats customers as animals.

My final request is to send my PIN code through Govt. Speed/Registered Post. And charges if any may be deducted from my SB A/c.

ASHOK KUMAR
            Ph. [protected]

SBI Bank — employees

the bank empyoes are not working properly

they are not care of customer and they not do proper job in the bank
            I AM SBI CUSTOMER, MY ACOUNT NO. IS [protected]I HAD WITHDRAWL RS 1000 BUT I COULD NEITHER GET THE CASH NOR THE TRANSACTION SLIP DATED 11ST AUGUST, 2011FROM HDFC BANK ATM BUT AMOUNT WAS DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT.I COULD NOT GET THAT 1000 RUPEES TILL NOW.

VISWANATH
            ACC.NO-[protected]
            visu.kalluri.[protected]@gmail.com.

State Bank of India — Bank Account Status

I realized recently that the account with SBI which I was using had some issues and I was not able to use the ATM Card given all of a sudden. This issue was highlighted immediately to Mother Branch and they responded stating that I need to get there in person to get the issue resolved.

When I tried checking with the contact centre today, they confirmed that the account was not in my name (But somebody else's name) and hence could not help me in any form.

I want the status on this, as I had used this account information for my PF amount remittance. My PF money has already been settled. Does this mean that my money has gone to the current A/C holders account???

If the account status is inactive - Then why was I, as a customer not intimated about this? Pls clarify!

Pls help as this money is not a small sum. I am however visiting the mother branch tomorrow, but thought to drop a note assuming this would help as well.

I believe SBI will not leave me at a miserable stand.

A/C No : [protected]
            A/C Type : Savings
            A/C Holder Name : Jayesh M

ATTACHED FOR YOUR REFERENCE, THE ACCOUNT INFORMATION - THE SALARY CREDIT STATEMENT OF MY SBI ACCOUNT

Request you to kindly look into this issue and action and pls confirm on status.

Do let me know if any information is required from my end on this.

I hold a savings account with SBI Chinmaya Nagar Branch and my account number is [protected]

I had availed gold loan for Two lakhs for which the interest has to be debited on 28th of april.But the same has been debited on 23rd itself.

Without my knowledge the bank has debited the amount and due to fund reduction, a cheque which was issued to a third party had bounced and charges has been deducted.

When i had approached the Bank on this mistake, they did not respond properly and the employee apologised and said sorry for the wrong dated debit.

Need an explanation for the same from the concerned person or am sorry to say that i need to take this up legally.

Vijaya k
            52 Comments

kausik das
              from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
              May 6, 2009

login id & trading password

after opening almost one year of my demat account with sbi bearing the number ESI 14586, i have not received any loginid and trading password from the said company....
              47 Comments
              saiyad rajik
              May 5, 2009

Money withdrawn from ICICI Bank ATM, IBSL, Ground floor, Supertech Icon, VijayKhand, Indirapuram Ghaziabad UP
              ATM didnt come amount but amount deducted from account
              I went to withdraw money from ICICI Bank ATM, I entered
              2000 as withdrawal amount but when the transcaction was over i recieved a
              reciept which stated that TRANSACTION DECLINED RESPONSE CODE 072
              % UNABLE TO PROCESS
              But on checking the balance again the amount i.e 2, 020:00 was
              deducted. i went to SBI branch and submitted
              the application regarding the same, Bank manager of the branch said that
              the money will be again credited to my account in 2 3 days.. but even
              after 2 Month's now, the money isnt credited now.
              What should i do now???

Detail of account
              Transaction Details
              Account Number [protected] Branch SECTOR - 34, CHANDIGARH
              From date 26/Feb/2009 To date 26/Feb/2009

Return to Find Transactions Page

Date (Value Date) Narration Debit Credit
              26-Feb-09 (26-Feb-2009) ATM WDL
              [protected] 8698 S1CW4863 2, 020.00
              26-Feb-09 (26-Feb-2009) ATM WDL
              [protected] 8699 S1CW4863 2, 020.00

ATM Receipt in text format
              IBSL INDRAPURAM
              DATE TIME ATM ID
              26/02/09 09:03 S1CW4863
              CARD NUMBER XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX2009
              TXN NO 8698
              # WITHDRAWL #SAVINGS
              TRANSACTION DECLINED
              RESPONSE CODE 072
              % UNABLE TO PROCESS
              i have faced the same problem. but nothing seems to be happening. and just because people dont follow up these banks are taking advantage of it.i think we need to do something.
              mine too ICICI bank an ammount of 10, 000 i have even made a police complaint..nothing seems to be happening..
              please do inform me i[censored] have any progress. i am now making a complaint to RBI OMBUSMAN ..
              len

i have withdrawal my amount from andhra bank atm located in m p nagar zone 1 bhopal
              madhya pradesh

i have withdrawal my amount but no money comes out
              but from my account the amount is debited 1000/- this is happend in 31 dec 2009
              and i have also made online complaint for this but no one respones me the complain number is Cc[protected] which i have done in 5 jan 2010

plz refund my money

my account number is

anish ahmed khan

with regard
              anish ahmed khan
              I have withdrawal 100/- from ICICI bank atm at the branch of vivek vihar petrol pump.(atm id -S1CW5415).but no money comes out.
              but from my account the amount is debited 100/-&thi is happened in 12 july 2011.
              and i have also made online complaint for this but no one respones me the complain number is AT[protected] . which i have done in 13 JULY 2011.

plz refund my money

my account number is

with regard
              pradosh kumar tiwari
              plz refund my money
              account no-[protected]

nitin kumar jain
                from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
                May 5, 2009

sir, i loss my atm card, after this i completed all formality for duplicate atm card in feb. month, but till now im not get new card.i also complain online sbi 7 my Complaint Ticket Number : CC[protected] .but from bank side no responce, so plz tell me what can i do in this matter...?
                name-nitin kumar jain
                SBI Saving A/c No.-[protected]
                branch -main Branch lalitpur (u.p.) 284403

DR DIL;IP DAS
                  from Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
                  May 4, 2009

SBI CARD
                  First of all I have to write few lines about SBI card which is major headache for me.
                  I have to give an amount 6283.00 on 21 April 2009 according to monthly statement of 1st april against my card [protected]. Therefore I dropped a cheque No 019383 Bank of India (Abhoypur branch) dated 20th april 2009 of amount 6283 on 13th April at SBI Guwahati branch.
                  But the above said amount was not debited from my account till 24th of april. That is why I call SBI card help line on 25 th april. Some o[censored]r office personal informed me that the cheque given by me was a out station cheque that is why I was charged of Rs 300 and Rs 350 for late fee and dishonour of cheque. The office personal adviced me that you have to give a fresh cheque immediately of Rs 6283 on 27th of april otherwise you will have to pay the late fee and charged for dishonour. The previous cheque will be given back within a short time.
                  Then on 27th April I was again dropped a fresh cheque No 019384 Bank of India (Abhoypur branch) dated 27th april 2009 of amount 6283 at SBI IIT branch. And this cheque was cleared on 29th april 2009 . Simultaneously the previous cheque was also cleared on 30th april.

Payment History
                  Payment History from 01/05/2008 to 05/05/2009

Bank Name Cheque Number Cheque Date Received Date Amount (Rs.)
                  BANK OF INDIA 019383 20-APR-2009 30-APR-2009 6282
                  BANK OF INDIA 019384 27-APR-2009 28-APR-2009 6283
                  BANK OF INDIA 019382 16-MAR-2009 16-MAR-2009 14684
                  BANK OF INDIA 019377 11-FEB-2009 13-FEB-2009 18464
                  BANK OF INDIA (BOI) 003050 20-JAN-2009 23-JAN-2009 15083
                  BANK OF INDIA (BOI) 003050 20-JAN-2009 20-JAN-2009 15083
                  BANK OF INDIA (BOI) 003049 21-DEC-2008 22-DEC-2008 9971
                  BANK OF INDIA 003047 18-NOV-2008 18-NOV-2008 8341
                  BANK OF INDIA 003046 20-OCT-2008 22-OCT-2008 19649
                  BANK OF INDIA 003045 20-SEP-2008 20-SEP-2008 315
                  BANK OF INDIA 003043 18-AUG-2008 22-AUG-2008 13140
                  BANK OF INDIA 003042 20-JUL-2008 21-JUL-2008 35826
                  BANK OF INDIA 003040 20-JUN-2008 20-JUN-2008 1057
                  BANK OF INDIA 003039 19-MAY-2008 20-MAY-2008 7191

If you see the payment history then it will be seen that all the payment are from the same bank having the serial of cheque numbers. There is no question o[censored]NBANKABLE INVALID FEE as mentioned in the statement for the particular cheque No 01983 BANK OF INDIA ABHOYPUR BRANCH.

If this particular cheque No 01983 BANK OF INDIA ABHOYPUR BRANCH is UNBANKABLE INVALID then how it is again cleared on 30th april 2009.

Now my question is that why my cheque No 01983 is again placed in the bank for clearing inspite of giving fresh cheque No 01984 on 27th april as it was cleared on 28th april.

Is it legal ?
                  Is there any right to harash card holders like this manner ?

Also a message was given that from TA-SBI CARD THAT THERE IS A CREDIT BALANCE OF RS -6080.45 AND THE SAME WOULD BE ADJUSTED AGAINST SUBSEQUENT PURCHASES.
                  Why I purchased ?
                  If I not purchased then what will hapend about my money ?
                  Do not try to fraud with the card holders other wise court will determine your path.
                  There fore I ask to return my extra money which was cleared by you by any means as early as possible.
                  And resolve the problem immediately.

SBI GOLD CARD MONTHLY STATEMENT
                  SBI Card

Full Name Card Number Statement Date Page
                  DR DILIP DAS 01 May 2009 1 of 1
                  Credit Limit (Rs.)
                  (including cash) 96000.00
                  Available Credit (Rs.) (including Cash) 96000.00
                  Cash Limit (Rs.)(as a part of credit limit) 38400.00
                  Available Cash (Rs.). 38400.00

PAYMENT DUE DATE
                  21 May 2009
                  * MINIMUM AMOUNT DUE (Incl.GST in Rs.)
                  ** TOTAL AMOUNT DUE (Rs.)
                  0.00 C

Date Description Amount (Rs.)

Transaction for the account

18/04/2009 UNBANKABLE INVALID FEE(EXCL GST 30.90) 300.00 D
                  25/04/2009 FEE - LATE PAYMENT (EXCL GST 36.05) 350.00 D
                  27/04/2009 Pmt dishonour fee cred(EXCL GST 30.90) 300.00 C
                  29/04/2009 Late Fee Credit a (EXCL GST 36.05) 350.00 C
                  01/05/2009 TOTAL GST DEBIT FOR CURRENT STMT 18.95 D
                  01/05/2009 FIN CHARGE ON RETAIL (EXCL GST 18.95) 184.00 D

Transaction for card number :: 4952

28/04/2009 PAYMENT RECEIVED CHEQUE NO 019384 6283.00 C
                  30/04/2009 PAYMENT RECEIVED CHEQUE NO 019383 6282.00

Dr Dilip Das
                  Sir, There is no arrangement for collection of dues from the subscribers. I got repeated calls from call centre to keep the cash/cheque ready and the same will be collected by their authorized agents.
                  But rarely do their agents called on me to collect the dues.
                  Oftenly the agent calls on me for collection of minumum payments dues after the bill for next month is generated wherby overdue charges of more than 500 per month had been debitted, without fault of mine.
                  I had already paid more than 25, 000 during the past 14 months for using card worth 28000. Say 90% interest in form of overdue charges/other charges, which never are justifiable.
                  I feel it's a total fraud and the SBI Card management intentionally pave way for the delay in collection of the dues just to charge and punish the SBI card holder.
                  I request proper investigating authorities to scrutinise the accounts of the SBI Card Scheme and get the culprits booked for any of the scams they might have created.
                  I am astonished to view such large number of grievances by the SBI Card Holder and I take liberty to call on every such person to join hand and get the matter be referred to the MRTPC or any other legal authority.

Patil Balkrishna Narayan
                    May 3, 2009

I Patil Balkrishna Narayan holding an Salary Account in SBI –Dahanu Road Branch (354) My S/B A/C No-[protected] swiped my ATM cum debit card in ATM outlet of Bank of Maharashtra Ruparel College Branch Mahim/Dadar Mumbai on 2nd April 2009 for drawing rs.1000 ( One Thousand only) but machine displayed the massage unable to process.also I received the printed massage slipe.I tried repeatedly 5 times consecutively and got same massage. “Unable to process” lateron 7th April I swipoed my ATM card at SBI ATM booth at near PLAZA CINEMA Dadar for rs 1000/- twice and withdrawn rs 2000/- and drawn ministatement it was showing that Rs 3000/- has already deducted from my a/c on 2nd april ( that ia rs.1000/- three times) I complained to Branch manager BOM Ruparel Branch he advised me to contact to My A/c holder SBI Branch accordingly Ihad given written complaint to bank manager SBI Dahanu ROad Brabch with all details and copies of five massages received ‘UNABLE TO PROCESS” on 2nd April09 but till date the amount is not reverted to my account.
                    well it will take around 4-5 months to get back your money.
                    I hhad faced the same problem once

Sunit Jadhav
                      May 3, 2009

My grandma Sharajabai Ganpatrao Jadhav, a widow of a freedom fighter
                      Ganpatrao Bapuji Jadhav.
                      Identity card No.: 545,
                      P.P.O. No. POM/C/8554
                      SBI A/c No.:[protected]
                      Central & State(Maharashtra) Government Pension holder

She have not received a pension from 27/12/2006(from Last 26 months).
                      She entitled for Rs.6000.00 (Central Gov.)+ 500 ( State Gov.) per month
                      as per last receipt of pension by Nov'2006.

We had submitted thrice live certificate to you as per your guideline.
                      First On 30/01/2007 then 26/06/2008 & again on 10/11/2008.
                      Also one certificate submitted to Treasury office at Wardha in November 08.
                      Even after we neither received earlier pension amount nor start to get the pension.

Again did an effort on 12/02/2009 by submitting all the documents.

Request you to kindly look into matter urgently as she is very old now & required a money for her hospitalization & treatments.
                      Please guide & intervene in this matter.

PRABHANSHU KUMAR
                        May 2, 2009

I HAD WITHDRAW RS.500 FROM HDFC BANK ATM BY A SBI ATM. CARD NO.[protected]
                        WHICH IS ISSUED ON THE NAME OF MY FATHER HIRENDRA KUMAR JHA.WHEN I INSERT ATM CARD FIRST TIME AND APPLIED FOR MONEY WITHDRAW OF RS.500 A SLIP COME AND IT WAS WRITEEN THAT TRANSACTION IS INVALID...BUT SECOND TIME I GOT RS.500.INITIALY IT WAS RS.2000 BALANCE IN MY ACCOUNT NUMBERED [protected]..BUT AFTER SECOND TRANSACTION WHEN I CHECKED MY BALANCE IT WAS RS.1000 INSPITE OF RS.1500...
                        SO I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM SERIOUSLY...I SHALL BE OBLIDGE TO YOU FOR THIS.
                        On 08/09/2009 I went SBT ATM located at S R College in Trichy, tamil nadu using my UCO Bank debit card for the withdrawl of Rs.1000/- Neither I have not received the money nor the transaction slip from the ATM. Then I went SBI ATM located at west bouleward road and take Rs.1000/- using the same card. But the transaction slip tells that Rs.2000/- will be deducted from my uco bank savings account. I have given a detailed letter to the branch manager of State bank of Travancore chinnakadai street branch as well as Uco bank branch manager. So far the amount not credited to my uco bank savings account.
                        Kindly take necessary action in this regard

N Natarajan
                        On 17/02/2010 I went SBT ATM located at KOREGAON PARK, PUNE, MAHARASTRA using my PNB Bank debit card for the withdrawl of Rs.10000/- Neither I have not received the money nor the transaction slip from the ATM. But the transaction slip tells that Rs.10000/- will be deducted from my PNB bank savings account. I have given a complain on our branch manager in N.Y. ROAD JAUNPUR So far the amount not credited to my PNB bank savings account.
                        Kindly take necessary action in this regard

GAURAV SINGH
                        I HAD WITHDRAW RS.10000 FROM HDFC BANK ATM BY A PNB ATM. CARD NO. [protected]
                        WHICH IS ISSUED ON THE NAME OF GAURAV SINGH. WHEN I INSERT ATM CARD FIRST TIME AND APPLIED FOR MONEY WITHDRAW OF RS.10000 A SLIP NO COME AND IT WAS WRITEEN THAT TRANSACTION IS CANCILLED...BUT SECOND TIME I GOT RS.10000.INITIALY IT WAS RS.12028 BALANCE ..BUT AFTER SECOND TRANSACTION WHEN I CHECKED MY BALANCE IT WAS RS.10000 INSPITE OF RS.10000...
                        SO I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM SERIOUSLY...I SHALL BE OBLIDGE TO YOU FOR THIS.

Regards & Thanks

Gaurav Singh

aniruddh basu
                          May 2, 2009

This refers to my Sbi Tata card no: [protected] which got declined on the 30th of April, 2009 amounting to Rs.8400 although i have made a payment of Rs. 25000.00 thru sbi cheque no.893435.

As it's a sbi cheque which got cleared on the 28th April, as per my sbi bank statements, on what grounds has the bank declined my transaction on the 30th April when there should have been an available balance of Rs. 29100.00 and the transactions falls much within the credit limit of Rs.30000.00/-.

This has been a higly embarrassing situation caused due to error on part of SBI, I would like to know how SBI would compensate for the same. This incident has caused severe damage to my reputation and esteem.

If any action is not taken within 48 hours, I shall move to the consumer court and also put it up in the media.

Looking forward to hearing from you at the earliest.

Aniruddh Basu

The above mail is forwarded to AVP Customer Service : Mr. Ajay Bharti whose email id was given to me by the SBI Customer care and he is supposed to address the issue and the call center executive confirms it by saying that I will get a call back on Monday, 4th May, 2009.

ajmer singh hundal
                            from Sikar, Rajasthan
                            May 1, 2009

Sir, I lost Maestro ATm Card No [protected] 6518 at Jaipur todayat 1930 hrs. request freeze and deactivate ATM . It was an ADD on Card issued to my wife Mrs Charanjit Kaur.
                            sir, still i din't get my atm card password. sbi bank not giving to me the password and i was apllied in january for atm debit card. but i received the atm card nd i din't get the password.
                            sir, when i was in Tirupati i lost my atm card & i foget my card number, so i request you to deactive my atm card.
                            sir, when i was in Tirupati i lost my atm card & i foget my card number, so i request you to deactive my atm card. A/C. No0.[protected]
                            whether my ATM can be used in the paypal trasaction / thank you.

atm maestro card — lost

i lost my atm maestro card, please block it and offer another atm maestro card immediately. atm no.[protected]. account no.[protected].
                            my name is syed mohammed(account holder)

Sunil Sharma
                              May 1, 2009

Sir this is one of my query my father has account in SBI shakur pur branch, In Feb month my father used our ATM card in Kaleva ATM near Rani Bagh He entered Rs 20000/- for withdrawl but at the same time he recieved only transection receipt but he dint get money, But shocking part was that money has been credited from his account, Immediately we launch a complaint in customer care, Customer care executive told him to launch complaint at your concern brach where your account exist. Immediately he rush to our shakur pur branch & met with Ritu, Branch manager of Shakur Pur branch, According to her Concern ATM belongs to Badali brach & she also told that they will send a complaint letter there & our money will credit in our account with in 15 days, But today almost four month has been over but no action has been taken yet. The branch people also gave us a copy of complaint letter which has been forwaded to Badali brach, We also visited at badali branch last week according to them money should transfer last monday but till day money din't credit in our account, Today i met with Mr Vineet but he is also unable to confirm any thing request your help to resolve our problem.
                              i was withdrawing RS.1500 rupees twice time on 1 may, 2009 at that time i could not get the money but the cash debited from my account .But the day after tomorrow i had seen that 1500 rupees credited in my account but the rest amount not credited till now.
                              i rakesh singh chauhan having the Bank account No. [protected] beg to state that i am using the ATM card of Chattisgarh (SBI, chakradhar Nagar, Raigarh) and while using the card at maharashtra ATM (OFC, Main gate, Bhadravati, Chandrapur) i have withdrawn 4000/- Rs. but i could not get the cash but the amount has been deducted from my account. i have infromed about this incident to the Branch Manager of Bhadravati OFC, and Manager Of SBI, Chakradhar Nagar, Raigarh but nobody has given co-operation regarding this, I have also Launched a complaint in writing in both the Branches and on u r website Also but till no Action has been taken even after a week. Sir, I[censored] give
                              some solution for this problem i will be greatefull to u

rakesh singh chauhan
                              I HV ACCOUNT IN SBI, JSPL BRANCH, MY ACCOUNT NO. IS [protected], IN MY ACCOUNT STATEMENT ITS WRITTEN THAT THERE IS UNCLEARED BALANCE OF RS. 2670/-, WHATS THAT AMOUNT ??
                              SAILESH
                              this is my 4 th complaint and not any response or action has been taken till now. I have withdrawn rs 4000/- from the ATM (SBI, OFC, CHANDRAPUR, MAHARASHTRA) But the amount has been deducted from my account and i could not get the cash. Sir, i am using the ATM card of SBI, chakradhar nagar, RAIGARH(C.G.) I have given complaint in both the branches but i havent got my money back and also no further improvement in this process. my account statement is showing 4000/- Rs Debit and then Credit(its showing "COR CSH WDL") and Again Debit on the same date i.e on 22/09/2009 but i could not get the cash and i am facing a lot of trouble no body is responding properly in this matter.

I request u to please sort out this problem immidiately and oblige the transaction number was
                              5441SIAN00471102
                              sir .is branch me mera account hai maine atm ke liye kai bar requist ki par mera atm abhi tak nahi aya jab ki mera account ded sal se yaha par hai my sbi branch is bhadrawati dt chandrapur state maharashtra..mera account no hai [protected]...so accequis send me an atm
                              R/Sir,

I am Rakesh Singh Chauhan, having An account in Chakradhar Nagar (RAIGARH, C.G.) Branch,
                              Sir, from last few days my account is showing negative balance of 50, 000 thousand, on
                              enquiry I came to know that it was the instruction of RBI for the verification of Signatures.

But, Since I was in a private Job and I have Shifted to Orissa, I can not go that branch for
                              the verification only. Also I think its illegal to Lock the account of any Customer for this reason,
                              Sir, I have already requested the Branch Manager regarding this matter But not any action has been
                              taken. Sir, I request you to please do the needfull, as I need the net banking
                              frequently also my money has been locked in this account.

RAKESH SINGH CHAUHAN
                              A/c NO. [protected]
                              respected sir,

i suman sen have an account in state bank of india amherst street branch (kolkata)west bengal.my account no is [protected].every month i deposit my salary cheque in the same but it takes more than 5 working days to clearing it.i face lots of problem due to same.please sir kindly do the needfull to resolve this problem at na earlist.

i shall be greatful to u i[censored] look through this problem and do accordingly as soon as possible.
                              thanking you.

suman sen.
                              a/c no-[protected] state bank of india kolkata(west bengal)(amherst street branch)

RAKESH SINGH CHAUHAN — ATM DEBIT CARD

I (MUKESH SINGH CHAUHAN) HAVING S/A IN SBI, BEHROR BRANCH AND A/C NO. IS [protected]. MY ATM DEBIT CARD IS DAMAGED DUE TO SOME REASON. SO I REQUEST YOU TO STOP MY ABOVE MENTIONED A/C NO. CARD.

Jayanthi Mohan
                                Apr 30, 2009

Sub: Procurement of new car loan from SBI
                                Ref: Your cibil report dated 22.4.2009,
                                CONTROL NUMBER: 38, 99, 20, 112
                                MEMBER ID: BS00013172
                                CONSUMER Dr. JAYANTHI MOHAN

With respect to the above, when I approached SBI for a new car loan, the cibil report evidenced buisness loan outstanding of 2, 19, 460/ as reported on 30.9.2008.

I would like the following points clarified :

1. I had procured a car loan ( NOT a Buisness loan as in your report) on 10.12.2007 from
                                Indian Overseas Bank(IOB)
                                M. K. Towers, Arcot Road
                                Virugambakkam Branch,
                                Chennai 600 092

2. This car loan has been closed by me with no dues on 6.12.2008

3. I am enclosing a scanned copy of
                                a letter from Chief Manager, IOB, Virugambakkam evidencing the above facts for your kind perusal, alongwith your report dated 22.4.2009

Kindly update your cibil records suitably and advise me of the same at the earliest so as to enable me to proceed with a new car loan.

Thanking You.

Yours Sincerely,
                                Dr. Jayanthi Mohan

Dated : 30th April 2009

mishu23
                                  from Jalna, Maharashtra
                                  Apr 29, 2009

I applied for a Demand draft for Rs 200.00 through Internet banking of SBI with INB Reference Number ID00066688 on 19.4.09. from my account Number[protected]. The DD was supposed to be delivered to my registered address within 5 working days. DD was not delivered till 29.4.09. I visited the Branch on 29.4.09 and contacted the concerned officials. Even after searching for over an hour the staff had no clue of the DD.
                                  The DD was later located at the personal efforts of the Grahak Mitra, Sh Pravin Makkar.
                                  If this is the state of efficiency of Internet Banking of SBI, the so called Beast Bank, I wonder why should we resort to Internet Banking.
                                  My self vinita singh attre.I HAVE DEPOSIT Rs.510 through my SBI debit card no-[protected] at[protected] on 10:47 am.My A/C no-[protected] & transection no.[protected].kindly provide my INB REFFERENCE NO. within 2 days urgentally in my [protected]@gmail.com
                                  MY MOB.NO.[protected]

HAREKRISHNA DASH
                                    Apr 28, 2009

I would like to draw your kind attention to the following facts;

 On 31-10-07, while withdrawing Rs.15, 000/- from the ATM counter located at SBI Main branch, Dhenkanal, due to technical defect of the ATM m/c, I could draw only Rs.12, 500/-, but Rs 15, 000/- was debited from my account.
                                     The matter was informed to SBI JODA BRANCH as well as to the SBI Dhenkanal Main branch by fax immediately
                                     In the meanwhile on 4th December-2006 my Savings Account([protected]) was transferred from Joda branch to SBI, Dhenkanal branch ([protected]).
                                     In the month of Jan-07, while enquiring the status of my missing amount at JODA branch, I was informed verbally that as because my account had been transferred, hence the cheque of the missing amount (Rs 2, 500/-) returns back.
                                     On 22-08-07 I sent one reminder to your branch in this regard, but no response I have received till date.
                                     On 04-02-08 I sent my 3rd Reminder in this regard to the Branch manager, JODA and a copy was endorsed to the Manager SBI, Dhenkanal Main branch

I deeply regret to inform you that till date neither I have received my missing amount (Rs.2, 500/-) nor received any feed back in this regard from SBI.

So I request to look into the matter seriously and take necessary action ;so that the missing amount can be recovered at the earliest possible
                                    I have also experienced similar problems not once but twice. First amount was for Rs 3000/- and second for amount Rs 2500/-.

Both instances there was no cash disbursement from the ATM machines. Complaints were lodged at the home branch at SBI Kacharakanahalli, Kamannahalli, Bangalore but nobody in this lucrative bank seems to have any answers, let alone a solution.

It is really a shame that India's No. 1 bank is so incompetent and our money disappear into thin air.

Which banks should we put on faith in?

Hope the Govt. look closely into this matter. Many people have had the same / similar issues and this fact is know because of an article in the Times of India sometime in June 2009.
                                    How to getting missing amount

ram ratan agrawal
                                      Apr 28, 2009

sbi adb hasanpur road 5912 a/c-no-[protected] name kiran kumari goel add-hasanpur bazar samastipur maine 19/03/2009 ko branch me internet banking user id and password ka applicetion form diya mujhe aabhi tak nahi mila branch me puchne par koi jankari nahi dete hai

Internet — my name taken as mail id

Dear Sir my name is being used as an yahoo id which can develop a lot of problems later.Can you please block this id [protected]@yahoo.com,I authorise you to please block all mails to this account and cancel this id immediately.
                                      Thank you for your cooperation.

net banking user id — required user id&password

change address

new address

Gajanan N.Ankushe
                                      co Vikash kale
                                      Near police station,
                                      adarsh nagar, Kalewadi, pune-411017
                                      mob No.[protected], [protected], [protected]

Net Banking — I have not received the username

I had applied for Net banking two weeks ago. I have received the pin no but i have not received the username for the same.

Please send the same the earliest so that i can access my account.
                                      I booked an air ticket through make my trip - they deducted money from my account but they have not given the itinerary number/ PNR number.
                                      Their customer care numbers are not working.
                                      I think they have cheated the amount.

is make my trip is full of fraud???

Internet banking — Internet banking login

Hai,
                                      This is S.Sahira Banu. My account no. is [protected]. Please provide me my Internet banking login details.
                                      Sahira

SBI — PASSWORD PROBLEM

SIR, I MAHJABIN NISHA HASMI, CUSTOMER OF STATE BANK OF INDIA BRANCH- DAUND(BRANCH CODE-027087)
                                      A/C NO. [protected]
                                      ATM CARD NO.[protected].
                                      SIR I HAVE PROBLEM WITH MY SECRET PIN NO. WHEN I ENTERED THE PIN NO . IT DIS PLAYED WRONG PIN NO. SO PL Z REMIND ME THE PIN NO. ITS VERY URGENT FOR ME.I APPPLIED THRICE FOR THE NEW ATM ALSO BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM THE BANK BRANCH. PLEASE HELP THE NEEDFUL. AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
                                      THANKING YOU.

Internet banking — wrong username and password

www.onlinesbi.com does not accept my internet id and password,

my kit information,

Kit No: [protected]
                                      Packet No: 37180
                                      Circle code: 13
                                      Serial No: 87

A/C Number : [protected]

please do the needy as soon as possible

State Bank of India — Inter banking transfer through online

I transferred some amount from my account to another account of state bank group, the amount has been debited from my account successfully, till now the amount not credited to beneficiary account.When i called to Bank, it is a branch of koramangala and i stay in Hyderabad, they asked me consult the local branch, there is nobody who can answer my query and demanding to go the branch where you are holding account and ask them, how can i go from Hyderabad to Bangalore for that query.If anybody who faced same situation, can you help me out please .

Net connection. — Issue of ID and Password.

I have taken reliance net connnection last week and I am not issued id and password till date. Two persons from reliance came and installed the antenna. I request you to provide the above as early as possible.

net connection — issue of user id and password

I have been told by reliance people that i am going to get broadband connection in 2 days. Last week (16/10/08), 2 persons came to my house and took Rs. 500 as installation charges. They came to my house fitted Antenna for wireless connection o[censored]nlimited package, but they till date has not issued user id and password, due to this i am getting late to work on online home project.

Please look over the issue and respond as soon as possible.

NET BANKING PASSWORD — HAVEN'T GOT TILL NOW

I HAVEN'T GOT MY NET BANKING DOCUMENT TILL NOW WHICH WAS DELEVERED FROM THE BANK ON 7TH NOVEMBER. REF. NO. 32104572

nri account — not responding to my calls after opening my account

i have opend an account with icici bank not getting any response back from them branch is in fridabad sector-16 some one came to our home taken my draft that i brought with me from canada i hav no idea where it is about.i even went to bank to find out about my account, i was told it has not activeted yet, occount was to be opend on, no-11 no body is returning my call iether i need money i am far far away from my home, disebaled need a treament my time is getting waited

Internet banking — need username and passwords

Hai
                                      I have recevied my username and passwords. And i can't login the netbanking pls reset my username and passwords

SBI — TO SEND MY INTERNATE PIN

Hello sir, I am SUNIL SATAPATHY an employee in SECON pvt ltd, would like to draw your attention towards the following problems I faced and need immediate action to it.Previously I was having my account in Rechards town branch.There I applied to transfer my account to ITPL CAMPUS(4456).But, instead of there, they transfered my account to ITPL COMPLEX ZONE(11291), which has not been opened yet.I had complained to sbi regarding this before, but didn't get any action taken from you.Due to which I am facing lots of problem in my money transaction.So, I request you to send my internate pin as quick as possible in the below address so that I will be able to transfer money.
                                      MY ADDRESS:
                                      SUNIL SATAPATHY
                                      SECON PVT LTD,
                                      #147, 7B ROAD,
                                      EPIP ZONE,
                                      WHITEFIELD,
                                      BANGALORE.
                                      MOB.NO- +91 [protected]

SBI — not received online user id&password

maine sbi hasnpur road branch cod 2944 ko 03/01/2009 ko applicetion form diya tha mujhe aabhi tak nahi mila
                                      when i get that password my brother has been used and forgor that number
                                      please send me a new password with correct idd on mymthis mail idd

State Bank of India — net banking Username and Password needed

Sir/madam,
                                      one month before i was open new NRI account in sbi, but still now i don't receive Net banking username and password, i was submitted all neccessary documents for net banking Facility but even i don't receive.

Mubarak

online banking — Password and User ID not received

I have submitted dully filled form for online internet banking ( Issue of password and User ID ), around 3 months ago.
                                      But till date i have not received the Password and user ID for the same.

Can you please chase the matter up and let me know when i can receive the same.

My Details are given below :-
                                      Name - Love Sanoria
                                      Saving account Number - 30423
                                      Branch- Canara bank Rohtash Nagar, Shahdara Delhi = 32
                                      Mobile - [protected]
                                      To get User ID and/or password for SBI internet Banking
                                      1. Go to https://www.onlinesbi.com/login.html
                                      2. At the bottom of the page click on "Trouble logging in"
                                      3. In the next page Select From the drop-down list "Haven't received both userid and password"
                                      4.Submit your account details and submit
                                      5.Wait for 10 to 15 days, you'll receive userid and password separately (not necessarily in that order) within a gap of 7 days between each of them.

Hope this helps.

Home purpose — I need a/c password

I m adaikalamary, I have used broadband connection last one month, I not able to check my broadband a/c status. Kindly let me know my status. My broadband user id: aa[protected] and portal id: adai[protected]. I need how do to check my a/c information. pls let me know i[censored] have update information asap.

Adaikalamary

Consumer reports ID — Non working of Pass word

Our Consumer ID is 01041210 To serach the customer reports But the same is not responding
                                      pl reset the pass word Pl treat it urgent
                                      Chief Manager,
                                      Bank of India
                                      Moga Branch
                                      e mail Moga.[protected]@bankofindia.co.in

SBI Bank — internet id not accessing since january 2009

i have get my internet id and password from sbi branch, dalmianagar.B.M told me from tommorow ot will start working till now it is not working.i met iwith him n feb 2009, he told me to gave application i gave him but no action.one month before i have complain in sbi through internet.bot till now my id is not working
                                      This is with reference to the Online Banking. Basically i have an Savings bank account in one of the SBI Branch in Karnataka state and now that for any kind of Visa beneficary account i need to have my mobile number activated and apporved by the branch where i am holding the account. I have sent couple of Applications to approve the same to the Branch Manager and it's been a month or so have couriered 2-3 application forms and so far nothing has happened.

Having said this, even the concerned Branch Manager is not ready to take any kind of actions in approving my mobile number for online banking facility. I really feel pathetic with the service what SBI provides to the customers. Thought this mail would sound harsh but i have now way to express my feelings
                                      username & paasward is not loging

sir ji
                                      i m not happy ur internet banking service, mane liya pir username & passward loging hi nahi ho rha mai bhaut pareshan ho plz help me bank jao to bha pir wolte hai ki humko nahi pata, coustomercare phone lagao to wo bolte hai bank jao, batao mai kya karo, plz reply early,

my name ganesh rajput
                                      a/c [protected]
                                      branch malviya nagar new delhi
                                      contact no [protected], [protected]

Net Banking — USER ID AND PASSWORD

I HAVE BEEN ISSUED WITH PASSWORD FOR MY INTERNET BANKING USER-ID 3 TIMES, BUT STILL I CANT ABLE TO LOGIN FOR PERSONAL INTERNET BANKING

nri account — ISSUE ME A NEW NET BANKING USERNAME & PASSWORD TO MY MAIL ADDRESS.

With respect I inform you that my Net banking of NRI Account has been forgot and not opening. It has been blocked. I am now in Isreal Country for Peace Keeping Mission (UN MISSION). I need it very urgent.

I shall be thankful if you kindly send my new username and passward to my mail address. Because I am out of country. If you delivered this by mail then it will take too much time to reach the document to me. However, i[censored] then send yet by mail, my address as under

L/CPL SAROJ KUMAR DAS
                                      169 FD REGT (OP HILL)
                                      UNDOF CAMP (GOLAN HEIGHT)
                                      UN MISSION
                                      ISREAL

Internet banking — resetting of new pass words

I HAVE APPLIED 3-4 TIMES FOR RESETING OF INTERNET P.W. TILL DATE IT IS RECEIVED BY ME PL LOOK IN TO THE MATTER AND CONVEY ON MY EMAIL. OR ON MY MOBILE. MY A/C NO. [protected]. MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected]

Internet banking. — Internet password

It is last one month I have asked for my internet password and the bank IS NOT DOING ANYTHING. My complaint number is HBL=[protected]'. I have also spoken on phone to Customer Officer -complaint number DEL 110213 but NO ACTION..IT IS UTTER CALLOUS PART ON PART OF THIS BANK.
                                      I am going to refer this matter to Ombudsman and Consumer court,

Internet banking — id password not received

i have fill the form to operate internet banking from 9days ago but the id password till not received.

zentechinfosys — for e banking user id

my name is imran mansur, i m from surat. my account is on ur bob bank salabatpura branch surat. my account no is [protected]. i had request for i-banking and i get my singon password and transiction pass word but i didnt get my user id or singon id. so how can i get my id. reply must

imran mansur

internet banking id not found — id not found till date home

On Tue, 20 Oct 2009 20:55:16 +0530 wrote
                                      >pls sir/madam my ac no [protected] my name ravi kumar soni my password recived at bhilai branch bank of baroda but my ID not found my self pls sent me my id .pls provid my internet ID my mailaddress and pls contect me [protected]
                                      i cant found my user id and password
                                      sir: my internet bank username&password unable . plz my account id&password reset my mail send . A/C NO:[protected] EMAIL:venkatesh.[protected]@gmail.com
                                      sir: my internet bank username&password unable . plz my account id&password reset my mail send . A/C NO:[protected] CONTACT :[protected]

SBI Bank — Pls send me I-Banking Transaction Password

My Bank account Number-[protected] and my Inter net Banking User Password is avilable. I open the Internet Banking in this User ID - deepila2001 and password. But I don't transfering third Party Transfer. So give me my Transaction Password.

Bodepu Ramesh.

I am a holder of SBI Sheikhpura Rajabazar Branch Patna (Bihar)
                                      A/C No -[protected]

I m not happy ur internet banking service, mane jab se liya hai ek bar bhi login nahi hua hai username & passward rong Batata Hai Main bhaut pareshan ho plz help me .
                                      i m waiting your reply, plz reply early

To resolve the problem, i M always thankful to you.
                                      Tanking You.

Deepakkumar

nri account — MIS- Guide for commision from TATA AIG

My Account debit for TATA AIG for 6 lacks without explaining the risk factor by Asha Madam. Actually my wife do not understand english. Just for the sack of HSBC commision asha madam insist and put all the my hard earned money and misguide us. I closed my account and wrote on AC close application to reimburse my 6 lacks. But until know no action taken.
                                      Sir, me aapki branch se netbanking leakar aya hu, par use activet nahi kiya, jab mene menejar ji se pucha to kha 5000 dipossit kar do to chalu ho jayega mene dipossit kiye lekin chalu nahi hua,
                                      a/c number [protected] hai, 1lac roj [protected] me dipossit karta hu sir pleace help Dist :- mandsour branch :- Garoth

State Bank of India — INTERNET ID & PASSWORD

I have SBI saving account with branch :- Parmanadpur, Sonpur, saran, Bihar, I have make witten request for internet banking. before one month, i uselly go to branch and requeste for my id and password, but alway the bank staff didn't get proper responce. so plese do needful for my this problume.

HIMANHSU RANJAN
                                      a/c :- [protected]
                                      Mob:-[protected]

resend userid password for net banking — forget userid&password

I Ashalesh Kumar A/c No-[protected] i have Forget my user ID and Password request Provide my User id and Password again

Internet user id and login — Internet Banking Userid & password applied in sep'09 not provided.

Dear All

I have applied for internet banking for my SB A/c held at Niot Extension counter, Pallikaranai, Chennai and inspite of several follow-up over phone.22462235 I have been informed frequently that the manager password has been locked and I would be issued the internet banking id and password as soon as possible and I have also registered the same complaint in the website few months back for which also I have not got any respond from your end as of today. Just changing the logo and displaying some catcy sentences alone is not customer satisfaction. Serving to the needs of the customer is the real customer satisfaction and that is the reason Private Banks are far better than nationalied banks in customer servicing. I kindly request to take up the issue with the concern branch and provide solution for the same without any further delay.

Complaint also registered in the complaint form and the ID is 6587 dated 19.02.10

Internet banking — did not received the user id

My S.B account no is[protected], I have opted for internet banking facility and i have been issued with the log in password and i handed over the counter folio to the Udumalpet branch for activation , but as stated i have not received the user id seperately.
                                      super
                                      super

State Bank of India — Internet Banking Username and Password

This is inform you that my A/C no is [protected] and i am requesting for the Internet user name and the password from the state bank of india (madangir) from last two months. I am sorry to inform you that till date i have not received it. Please see the attached request online which i have made in the customer care of State bank of india.

Internet banking — user ID and password not working

I have got USER ID and PASSWARD on 7th April 2010. When I tried to login, I am getting a message invalid user ID and passward. Now all the chances are over. Kindly help me.
                                      Please activate my internet banking user id & password

sanjesh — user id of netbanking

i have my net banking password
                                      but i lost my user id how can i get it ?
                                      please send me the answer as early as possible
                                      my mail address is [protected]@gmail.com
                                      There is the customer id present in checkbook first leaf, that is the ID

State Bank of India — internet banking service

Dear Si,
                                      My sbi internet banking has been This problem "You do not have any accounts mapped to this username. Please contact your branch". I went to the branch, but the dealing hand could not solve my problem.
                                      so please help me,
                                      Deepak Kakkar
                                      A/c No -- [protected]
                                      Ferozepur (Punjab)
                                      monopoly of SBI is at high!!, worst services from branch to online.

SBI — forgot user id and password of netbanking

respected sir,

my name is ranjitha jayanth my sb sccount number:[protected].I have forgot the username and password of my net banking aan u help me to get it back

ranjitha
                                      Go to bank & just fill up form to reset password..
                                      U will get it within days

SBI — internet banking password

Dear sir ,

I forgot my sbi online banking password & user id . So, plz acess my acoount id & password.

MY ACCOUNT NO :[protected]

SBI BANK NALGONDA

ANDHRA PRADESH
                                      true

State Bank of India — net banking username and password

i have acc. in SBI bank viman nagar branch . unfotunatly i lost my net banking user name and password. so i req. to them for new user name and password. so from 2 week they not take serusly and ans me to come after 2 days 3 days and today they deman m 400 Rs for new net banking kit.

so please take action and solve my ploblem as early as possible...

SBI — not getting the internet banking user id & password

I had internet banking user id & password of sbi against my Savings Bank A/C no-[protected]. Due to some reason my user Id & pass word became disabled.
                                      I am not in a position to operate my account through internet banking. I have complained to cutomuer care, and met the concerned CRO of SBI , BARIDIH ( 9009) BRANCH . I have given application to re issue me the user id and password. since last 7 days I am meeting to the concerned CRO of BARIDIH BRANCH. But it is unfortunate that my problem has not been solved yet.
                                      i m the exesting customer from last few years
                                      service of sbi is good but we having many problems in our branch for cash withdrawal.
                                      cause o[censored]nsufficient staff in kannad branch we got let cash every time... please see matter seriously
                                      BRANCH- KANNAD
                                      BR CODE 11450
                                      DIST AURANGABAD
                                      MAHARASHTRA

REGARDS
                                      THAKUR ONKARSINGH
                                      KANNAD

Bank of Baroda — Not issue internet password

I had recieved Internet banking user name on 30th Aug-2011 but till today netbanking password is not available at Bank of Baroda, Kosamba branch.

SBI — internet password

I have complain about internet password.my name is dinesh kumar lakra. my a/c no.is[protected], R E C BRANCH,TIRUCHIRAPPALLI,branch code 1617,first I got internet kit after that I changed my user id and password, it was successfully done.second day it was not accepting that password.then took another kit from branch manager.again I changed new internet(net banking) password.that day it was working..now it is not working.i know the password and user id
                                      Message comes “password that you have entered that is wrong” what I suppose to do..
                                      thanking you.
                                      dinesh kumar lakra
                                      My S.B account no is [protected], I have opted for internet banking facility and i have been issued with the log in password and i handed over the counter folio to the Udumalpet branch for activation, but as stated i have not received the user id seperately.
                                      i cant found my user id and password
                                      my internet bank username&password unable . plz my account id&password reset my mail A/c no-[protected]
                                      i want to get my user_id/password through mail or despatch my current address
                                      c/o-AMAR CHAND GOYAL
                                      plotno-38, 2ndfloor, sakarpurkhas, sakarpur near modern happy school.
                                      Laxminagar metro, Newdelhi pin-110092

A/c no-[protected] [protected]@gmail.com
                                      phno-[protected]
                                      I would greatly appreciate and I look forward plz kindly give me

valuble assurance and reply
                                      Kind Regards,
                                      Prasant kumar panda

SBI — not start mobile internet banking

Dear sir, my sbi A/C no.[protected] and my mobile no. [protected] ,I trie many many time for starting mob. internet banking but not starting ,please help me

Internet Banking password — INTERNET BANKING

I AM ANTONY.B CUSTOMER OF KVB RECEIVED THE INTERNET BANKING PASSWORD & PIN IN A SEALED CONDITION. SO I REQUEST U TO ACTIVATE MY ACCOUNT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

Net Banking — User Id

Customer ID :- BPU005119

A/C number :- [protected]

Issue :- Net banking User ID & passward.Please send me my user id and passwad

Sandeep Rana
                                      I have applied for internet banking at my concern branch on my saving account since one month back but i have get simply one and only sms ie. your username for logging on to www.onlinesbi.com. Internet banking no is so and so and ur password will be couriered on 25/11/2012. but to till date i have not received any type of courrier aganist me, so pse send my password on my home address accordingly further i can proceed onward formalites as which rules entitled to sbi pse and my details is as follows.

J.LOKANATH
                                      A/C NO; [protected] and my home address is appended below,
                                      J. LOKANATH KUMAR
                                      H/no: 4/28
                                      HOSUR (POST)
                                      PATHIKONDA (THSL)
                                      KURNOOL (DIST)
                                      ANDHRA PRADESH
                                      PIN :518380
                                      username & paasward is not loging

sir ji
                                      i m not happy ur internet banking service, mane liya pir username & passward loging hi nahi ho rha mai bhaut pareshan ho, coustomercare phone lagao to wo bolte hai bank jao, batao mai kya karo, plz reply early,
                                      my name suresh chand
                                      a/c [protected]
                                      I want to Net banking and Password, How to apply net banking and password?
                                      My Internet login username and password not able to login. It is incorrect or invalid. So kindly help me to get new username and passwor in my email: [protected]@gmail.com. My account Name:Roses seldo Lucos, Account No:[protected]..

Looking forwarded your possible reply soon.

Roses seldo lucos.
                                      My Internet login username and password not able to login. It is incorrect or invalid. So kindly help me to get new user name and password in my email: [protected]@gmail.com. My account Name:Kanakakumar, Account number: SBI [protected]

My Mob: [protected], [protected]
                                      sir, i am a customer of sbi. i forgot password of ebanking. i complained on sbi complain page, toll free number.but i have not found it till now.please advice me.
                                      name-kumar manish
                                      a/c no-[protected]
                                      branch-rannuchak, bhagalpur, bihar
                                      mob- [protected]
                                      dear sir, i have received two envelop from my sbi ca road branch nagpur, one for personal banking internet user name & pass word, second for corporate banking, but i have so many time tried for login in Internet banking but every time show invalid pass word & user name. so please give me proper guideline to operate internet banking, thanking you sanjay gupta mob. no.[protected]
                                      Sir ji
                                      I am currently staying away from branch and I forgot my password. when I sent the form with my colleague to receive the internet banking password through courier, the bank manager says that SBI has stopped sending the password through courier and the account holder to come in person to collect the document. Is it true? Please clarify

I have my account in Seriligampally, Hyderabad branch. I have sent couple of mails to the bank and didn't get any response. Not happy with the Services from SBI.
                                      MERA NAM IQBAL ANSARI MERA MO NO [protected] A/C NO [protected] MERA INTERNET BANKING ID ME BHUL GEYA HU
                                      PASWORD HAME YAD HE TO KIA AAP MERI MADAD KARSAKTE HY ME APNE BRANCH ME GEYA THA TO PATA CHALA KI ID DUBARA NAHI MILEGA AAP YAD KARO
                                      MERA PATA
                                      SIKKA TPS BRANCH
                                      JAMNAGAR
                                      GUJRAT
                                      dear sir i am a holder of sbi nri brance koti hyderabad AP my A/C NO [protected] sir i need internet banking service before i am not use today i cheek internet banking username and password unable so plz help me send me a usernam and password

Please activate My Internet Banking User ID & Password.
                                      My A/c No:[protected]

Please update the status in my mail id :vasantha.[protected]@gmail.com
                                      sir, i have forgotten my SBI net banking password and user ID. can the bank give me the alternate password and user id? tell me the best way to get and used to it as before.

A/c No. [protected]
                                      branch: Mattur (Mohali)
                                      email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                      contact no. [protected]
                                      My internet login user name and password not able to login it is incorrect or invalid so kindly help me to get new user name and passward in my email;[protected]@yahoo.com my acount name yaravanageshwarrao account numbar-[protected] my mob-[protected]
                                      sir mera internet bangking username&password not vilid plz reset my username& password sent for my email id& mobail no>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>&g... email> [protected]@gmail.com a|c no.[protected]
                                      My Internet login username and password not able to login. It is incorrect or invalid. So kindly help me to get new user name and password in my email:[protected]@gmail.com. My account Name:A.SAMEERA BEGUM, Account number: SBI [protected]

MY MOBILE NUMBER -[protected]
                                      dear sir mera user id & password log in nahi ho raha hai
                                      am umamamheswara rao routhu i have account in sbi at veeraghattam branch in srikakulam, my sbi account no:[protected].sir i have an internet banking from veeraghattam branch they were provided internet banking user id and password all so, had before 6 months i was changed my password after first login of sbi internet banking, then after i was not logeed till date on 9/06/2013.am trying login today on 10/06/2013 but my password was not accepting in online banking so could you under stand it and please issume proper guidelence to me.

with regards,
                                      umamaheswara rao routhu.
                                      sir/ madam, my Internet banking id and password is invalid actually i m out of station. therefore i can't meet any manager or branch manager for my branch. i want to solve this problem. otherwise i have creating so many problem. plz tell me what will do.

my a/c is [protected]
                                      MD. RAJA KHAN
                                      SULTANIA ROAD, BR. BHOPAL

user id and password - Comment #1657900 - Image #0
                                      my name satyendra mera username aur password login karne ke liye deta hun to inviled kar ke ata hai to aap plz aap name and password sms kar dijiye ya mail kar dijiye mo... [protected] and mail ... [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Its been 10 days since I got my new silver card n yet its still not been activated. my account no. is [protected].can u kindly see the matter.
                                      A/C [protected]
                                      A/C HOLDER - ASHIS SAHA
                                      MY ADDRESS -
                                      C/O - LAKSHMI NARAYAN SAHA
                                      VILL + P.O - MIRJAT PUR
                                      P.S - RATUA
                                      DIST - MALDA
                                      STATE - WEST BENGAL
                                      PIN - 732204

BUT MY CHQUE BOOK NOT COME MY ADDRESS . PLEACE SEND MY CHQUE BOOK ABOVE ADDRESS .

SBI — Internet banking,or transition Id..

hi,i m sk sourav maine sbi mein new account khulabaya hun aur main Internet banking ka ID or password lena chahata hun aur yeh mujhe dene ke liye mr anshu kumar [main branch madhubani ] nakar krten hain aur transition ID bhi nahi deten hain. iske liye main direct action chahata hun thank's.

user id and password - Comment #1875491 - Image #0
                                      Mera Naam P Mohan A/C No [protected] maine Dondaparthi Bank se sbi on line internet banking keleye username liya hai Lakin login nahi horai pl proper guide line contact no [protected] Pl

I am a holder of SBI colletor office Branch nellore
                                      A/C No -[protected]

I m not happy ur internet banking service, mane jab se liya hai ek bar bhi login nahi hua hai username & passward rong Batata Hai Main bhaut pareshan ho plz help me .
                                      i m waiting your reply, plz reply early

To resolve the problem, i M always thankful to you.
                                      Tanking You.

Harshan Suthar Dudaram
                                      DEAR SAR,

sir: my internet bank username&password unable . plz my account id&password reset my mail send . A/C NO:[protected] CONTACT :[protected]
                                      DEAR SIR MERE PASS SBI NET BANKING KA USER NAME OR PASSWORD DONO HAI USERNAME-RAHMANALAM1 AND PASSWORD-ra!h1m!an
                                      i am a customer of sbi rannuchak branch bhagalpur. i have forgot my password of internet banking.i complained in this page some months ago. here i got advice to cunsult branch manager. i consulted branch manager.he did not re issue a new password. please re issue a new password.
                                      your
                                      kumar manish
                                      mob-[protected]
                                      i have got internet banking id and password by sbi employee on my mobile. please give me transaction id.
                                      your sincere
                                      kumar manish
                                      mob-[protected]
                                      email-id [protected]@gmail.com
                                      a/c no. [protected]
                                      branch - rannuchak. bhagalpur
                                      i tried to log in by id and password on sbi internet banking page. but it displayed the message that user name or password is invalid. i tried to establish contact with you on your mobile. but your mobile switch is off. please consider my problem at first check id and password than after issue me. please issue a transaction id with it.
                                      your sincere
                                      kumar manish
                                      email-id [protected]@gmail.com
                                      mob-[protected]
                                      new sbi net banking id
                                      I have not received the user name - Net Banking

I had applied for Net banking two months ago. I have received the pin no but i have not received the username for the same.

Please send the same the earliest so that i can access my account.
                                      RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,
                                      required user id&password - net banking user id
                                      My name is N.Subramanian. My account no. is [protected]. Please provide me my Internet banking login details.
                                      sir net banking time i am submited by given user id and password.But accured the following error message
                                      "Your user id & password incorrect"
                                      required user id&password - net banking user id

Subramanian
                                      Mobile no:[protected]
                                      Mail Id: kathiresanmspvl95gmail.com
                                      Sair,
                                      Mera password mela ha lekin userid nahi mella ha .
                                      Name-Nur kamrojjaman
                                      A/c-[protected]
                                      Mob-[protected]
                                      Sair Please mera userid mobile no per resend kar do
                                      wrong username and password - Internet bankingDear sir/madam,

www.onlinesbi.com does not accept my internet id and password,

my kit information,

Kit No: B[protected]
                                      Packet No: B8419
                                      Circle code: 02
                                      Serial No: 20

A/C Number :[protected]

please do the needy as soon as possible
                                      115 Comments